Užsakyk dabar: Intimate Hotel

Puiku
Pagal 3401 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,2
85% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (3401)Booking.com apžvalgos (638)
8,2
Puiku
Pagal 3401 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,4
Įranga7,8
Vietovė8,5
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,4
Paslaugos8,4
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,0
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
ภาษาไทย
繁體中文 (香港)
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liuksas
Liukso klasės numeris su sūkurine vonia
Vadovų liukso numeris
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 3152 patikrintų svečių komentarai
3,6
Ronan iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Lacking working facilities ”
On arrival I was told that all guests in my room would have to be older than 20 years and have ID checked ( apparently ladyboys are a problem or so a guest told me). I got the feeling this was a hotel that was focussed on this a lot.. Assuming was impolite to say the least, asking if intended having a guest might have been better. The WiFi in my room did not work. After fours of playing around they concluded the room was in a bad location but had no router booster box. So no internet. The gym had AC but they kept turning it off and the switch cannot be reached and is on the ceiling. Due to the glass it is like a sauna. Most equipment is dated and only works on manual. The rooms are also dated, a friend stayed in the Privi across the road, which is newer and had bigger rooms. If you need guest check ID maybe this the hotel for you, otherwise I would give it as miss.
Apžvelgta 20 kovo 2018
8,0
Puiku
Preben iš Singapūras
Pora
Double Or Twin Deluxe With Jacuzzi
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Good Hotel at a very good location”
A Good Hotel with very friendly and helpful staff Rooms are good and spacy Pool area is good and quirt, more parasols would be good
Apžvelgta 17 kovo 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
FREDERICK iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Dvivietis arba dviejų lovų, liukso klasės
Viešėta 7 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Second stay @ Intimate Hotel”
Stayed 7 days. Even better than my first stay last year. Staff very friendly and helpful. Location near everything. Would highly recommend
Apžvelgta 15 kovo 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Vincent iš Kanada
Pora
Dvivietis arba dviejų lovų, liukso klasės
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Upgrade was nice”
We had booked a room with queen bed, but we were upgraded to a room with King bed and Jacuzzi. Nice clean hotel in the middle of all the hustle and bustle, but the nights were quiet and we did not hear any noise. Rooms are big and clean. I have given 4 star for location as it is off a busy street that was stinking of sewage when it rained. The hotel immediate surrounding areas are clean though. The free breakfast was great with plenty of choices. The staff is very friendly or overly friendly I would say. But they want to make sure all your needs are taken care of. Will definitely recommend this hotel.
Apžvelgta 14 kovo 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Guddu iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
best members in breakfast lobby. always says namaste with smiling face .”
must choose best location near to beach and all facilities with nearby Indian restaurants
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
jean iš Kanada
Pora
Double or Twin DELUXE - ROOM ONLY
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Friendly staff, wonderful roof top pool, nicely decorated”
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The staff were friendly and professional, the pool was really nice on the roof and the spacious rooms were comfortable and clean. It was nice and quiet in the room as well.
Apžvelgta 04 kovo 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Hemang iš Indija
Pora
Double Or Twin Deluxe With Jacuzzi
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Very good”
we enjoyed the stay..good rooms..good breakfast. will recommend to fellow travellers
Apžvelgta 18 vasario 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
antony iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 8 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Išskirtinis”
Great staff
Apžvelgta 17 vasario 2018
6,0
Stephen iš Tailandas
Pora
Double or Twin DELUXE - ROOM ONLY
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
This was my third and last visit. The oversized lady controller on the reception is rude and lacks any customer skills. The hotel is situated in a great place but after seeing her shouting at customers for the third time it will be our last visit. I booked bed and breakfast and she refused to give us breakfast blaming agoda. She also was rude to my wife and I have seen this with other people. With so much choice in Pattaya why go to a place that has rude staff. The guys on the car park are over friendly saying sexual innuendoes which is inappropriate. Besides its location it has little to offer.
Apžvelgta 17 vasario 2018
6,8
Gerai
SIA iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Dvivietis arba dviejų lovų, liukso klasės
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Great Value”
Hotel is located in a quiet lane of the busy Central Pattaya. Room is abit dated but cleanliness wise is fine. Breakfast is satisfactory and hotel staffs are very friendly & helpful. My stay was a pleasant one.
Apžvelgta 14 vasario 2018
8,4
Puiku
RICHARD iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Vadovų liukso numeris
Viešėta 14 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Quite good but could improve”
I have stayed here a few times. The suites are a good size and clean but need updating. The inclusive breakfast is not at all good. Unappetising and indifferent chef. Reception, security and porterage staff are perhaps the most friendly and helpful staff I have come across in Thai hotels. Lovely people.
Apžvelgta 11 vasario 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Chris iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Double or Twin DELUXE - ROOM ONLY
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Excellent stay ”
Great location, friendly staff and a great roof top pool. I’ve stayed here several times and would definitely stay again. My only criticism is that there were a few tired areas in the room, especially the bathroom, but overall a good hotel.
Apžvelgta 10 vasario 2018
8,0
Puiku
brian iš Kanada
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Good”
Slight problem with check in, but sorted out. Breakfast was satisfactory, but food not hot. Coffee was excellent. Rooms are clean and bed was fantastic. High quality mattress for great nights sleep. Close to everything and minutes from beach. Would stay again.
Apžvelgta 06 vasario 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ivan iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Dvivietis arba dviejų lovų, liukso klasės
Viešėta 9 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Išskirtinis”
My second stay here.Everything is ok-staff,location,service.Definately I will repeat again on my next visit to Pattaya.
Apžvelgta 30 sausio 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Michael iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Liukso klasės numeris su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Labai gerai”
The Hotel during my stay had a bad sewage smell from the vent in my bathroom and throughout the hotel went down to the lobby one day and it was hard to breath form the smell.
Apžvelgta 28 sausio 2018
8,4
Puiku
MICHAEL iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Dvivietis arba dviejų lovų, liukso klasės
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Always a favorite when staying in Pattaya.”
Nice hotel, Great staff and good rooms.
Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Nuno iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 10 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Great Great And Great”
Fantastic hotel and great staff always going out of their way to ensure the customers needs are attended too. Fantastic location with everything walking distance.
Apžvelgta 14 sausio 2018
5,6
Timothy iš Australija
Pora
Dvivietis arba dviejų lovų, liukso klasės
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Great staff”
The staff at the Intimate will look after you. Rooms are I be expected at this price point but sadly the hotels pool is “average” and their gym is woeful.
Apžvelgta 11 sausio 2018
5,2
Kamran iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Vadovų liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Average”
Overall average hotel , staff is friendly but not that much , outside is very noisy , my 2 days stay there was a party outside infront and they banged the music till 2 am , not much options in breakfast , room service is good
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2018
7,2
Labai geras
MATTHEW iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Dvivietis arba dviejų lovų, liukso klasės
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
To much Bar noise”
Unfortunately my room was overlooking a soi with many many bars. Noise was to much for me, and I left the Hotel and drove the 25km's and went home. My reason for staying was NOT to drink drive. Lucky I had very little to drink that night.
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Steven
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 8 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
December 2017 visit ”
My stay there was phenomenal. Hotel in great location.
Apžvelgta 22 gruodžio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Bilal iš Libanas
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Pleasant Stay”
Everything went perfect...super friendly staff, nice rooms and comfortable. certainly will be back again.
Apžvelgta 12 gruodžio 2017
5,6
Craig iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 17 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Wow - really bad!”
We paid more than we normally would to book a room in this hotel based on what we'd heard about it years earlier. What a disappointment! Despite the fact that I wrote to them asking if their beds have western style softer mattresses, and then phoning them to be certain (I speak Thai), the bed was like a brick - as are they all! This is particularly surprising because they have a brochure in the room touting the super high quality and comfort of their mattresses - how ridiculous! The springs dug into our flesh, and we just couldn't sleep. Also, the bathroom was seriously grubby and run-down. This hotel is seriously in need of renovation and sound-proof doors. I could go on and on but there's not enough space. The friendly staff graciously upgraded us to a "Jacuzzi Room". I thanked them and said that I wasn't interested in a Jacuzzi, only in a quiet room with a decent mattress so we could sleep properly. All they could do was put a quilt under the sheet. Terrible stay!
Apžvelgta 01 gruodžio 2017
8,4
Puiku
daniel iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Top quality hotel in the city centre ”
Hotel is very central located but in a very quiet small Soi, So there isn't much noise from the surrounding area. Hotel staff are very professional and friendly. Rooftop pool is very beautiful and good size. Sauna in hotel is ok but could be a little bit hotter but does the job for a quick sauna session. Rooms are top quality with comfortable beds and king size. Breakfast buffet is good. There is 2 elevators and both work very quickly. Well worth the stay and I would recommend it to everyone.
Apžvelgta 26 lapkričio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Knut iš Norvegija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
A Home Away From Home”
This was our 3rd.stay at Intimate Hotel.A good hotel with a convinient location.Check In/Check Out is quickly done.Hotelstaff is helpfull and serviceminded.Rooms are good.Breakfast is tasty.And they have a swimmingpool and gym on the roof.We will stay with them again.
Apžvelgta 18 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Christopher iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Vadovų liukso numeris
Viešėta 9 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Great hotel and exceptional staff”
I had a great time at this hotel. The staff are very friendly and always great you with a hello and a smile. Take the time to talk to them all as they were the greatest asset for the hotel. The room was great with the added bonuses of having 2 fridges and the spa in the room were terrific. The breakfast had options and the restaurant staff were very warm and friendly. I had a great time here and would give this hotel the strongest recommendation for any future guest. The security staff were the best, always greeting me with hello's and asking how I am going. The room was clean and the cleaner was quick and diligent but always smiling. I highly recommend the in house dry cleaning I had 3 large loads done with over 20 items each time and the quality of service was better then I have had in any country including my own. To the manager, what ever you have done to your staff keep it up they are a true asset to your hotel and I hope you do everything to keep them. I rate them 10 out of 10.
Apžvelgta 16 lapkričio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Rohan iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Great Location in center of town”
This was a very well priced hotel in a great location. Good value for money
Apžvelgta 14 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
James iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Vadovų liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Always a pleasure to stay here everytime i visit Pattaya”
A great place to stay when in Pattaya Great rooms & facilities Great staff & service Great food & drinks Look forward to staying here again next time i visit Pattaya
Apžvelgta 12 lapkričio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Darren iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Nice Hotel”
Same as previous review
Apžvelgta 08 lapkričio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Darren iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Nice hotel - No complaints”
Nice hotel, Good staff, Good bath, fast internet. All I wanted
Apžvelgta 08 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
david iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Išskirtinis”
Very nice,clean,,good gym,,no problems.
Apžvelgta 07 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Kamalash iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Liukso klasės numeris su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Excellent ”
Hotel is centrally located. Much better location than my previous stays in pattaya. Every thing is within walking distance. Did not have to use the bhat bus. Hotel was clean and tidy. Staff very polite and friendly. Only negative was i had a Jacuzzi deluxe room whih was on the back side and the music was loud and went on until 3am.
Apžvelgta 02 lapkričio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Pandelis iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Home away from home”
I have stayed here numerous times and I love this place, the staff are great, very helpful and polite. The rooms are good and kept clean. I usually try to book early and get a good deal but have had to pay full price a couple of times hence the lower "value for money" score, but if you can get a deal it is well worth it. My only gripe is the TV reception and depending what part of the hotel you are staying in it can get a bit noisy from the outside. I also enjoy getting the breakfast here as there is quite a selection, I have even come in for breakfast when not staying in the hotel.
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Kashif iš Pakistanas
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Doing Good”
This hotel is doing good. Attitude of the staff is amazing. All facilities are upto the mark. Good pool, nice gym and well decorated room.
Apžvelgta 23 spalio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
David iš Australija
Grupė
Liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Great location safe and secure friendly staff”
Security and location
Apžvelgta 21 spalio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Asmah iš Brunėjaus Darusalamo
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Centrally located easily accessible by tuktuk”
Busy area; lots of tourists; lots of small shops, halal restaurants too and fruit stalls. Just catch a tuktuk to wherever you want to go! Fares of tuktuk are reasonable! Go for the experience and the culture!
Apžvelgta 17 spalio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
anthony iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Išskirtinis”
Staff are welcoming friendly and courteous
Apžvelgta 15 spalio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Alistair iš Kanada
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Labai gerai”
can improve the fitness area
Apžvelgta 05 spalio 2017
5,2
Fahad iš Pakistanas
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
The room provided was in front of the bar, too much noise all day.”
I have selected the option of the quiet room but still they have provided me the noisy room.
Apžvelgta 29 rugsėjo 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Charles iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Liukso klasės numeris su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Išskirtinis”
One downside there was not an Iron in room and you coudnt get Iron from reception . I never realised this so my 1st night I went out with a creased Tshirt and shorts then after that every day I had to use laundrette
Apžvelgta 27 rugsėjo 2017
5,6
christos iš Švedija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso klasės numeris su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
The room smelled bad”
The only good thing about this hotel is the staff, the room smells bad and the first day did not clean it up, I'm very disappointed but I would never come back to this hotel.
Apžvelgta 19 rugsėjo 2017
8,0
Puiku
David iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 9 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Labai gerai”
Difficult to find at first, to many taxi drivers know this hotel either. However, I enjoyed my stay there and would go back again
Apžvelgta 04 rugsėjo 2017
4,8
Keith iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Priimtina”
on the third night the outside A/C got very noisy so had to turn but room became to hot to sleep an engineer came to fix it the next day that night the inside A/C started making a loud noise the engineer came at 5am to fix it so not much sleep again the next night water started dripping though the ceiling so we had to change room at no point were we offered any form of compensation not even an apology ,we will NOT stay here again the worst experience I have had in a hotel and I have stayed in a lot
Apžvelgta 03 rugsėjo 2017
8,8
Puiku
Michael iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 8 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Puiku”
Good value, close to shops, bars, restaurants. Everything is within comfortable walking distance. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Will be staying there next visit.
Apžvelgta 28 rugpjūčio 2017
6,0
Lee iš Malaizija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
The staff is rude and not friendly
Apžvelgta 08 rugpjūčio 2017
8,4
Puiku
SUYIN iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Puiku”
This is the 2nd time I stayed there the first time was very good, this time round they gave me a room which was not properly cleaned with urine stains found in the toilet and I have to get my room changed which was alright. But my colleague room was facing with loud live singing through the night and she couldn't sleep through.
Apžvelgta 07 rugpjūčio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Travis iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Vadovų liukso numeris
Viešėta 10 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Great Value and Location”
Been coming here for a while. Has never let me down.
Apžvelgta 30 liepos 2017
8,8
Puiku
daniel iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 9 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Top Quality Centre Hotel ”
Very clean hotel right in the centre of Pattaya. King size beds which are very comfortable. Rooftop pool is perfect for an relaxing swim. Hotel is very quiet but so close to where all the action is. Only minutes walk to Central Festival, LK Metro and many other bars. Easy access to Walking Street and Beach Road. High recommend to stay at this hotel.
Apžvelgta 25 liepos 2017
8,4
Puiku
Matthew iš Australija
Grupė
Liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. birželis
excellent staff, great location”
very good hotel to stay with on a budget. decent rooms and facilities, and the staff are amazing.
Apžvelgta 09 liepos 2017
8,8
Puiku
SUYIN iš Singapūras
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Puiku”
Value for money, location is superb and must go for the massage at O-Ring massage. The staffs in Intimate Hotel is very warm and friendly. I will recommend and definitely go back to Intimate Hotel when I next visit Pattaya
Apžvelgta 30 birželio 2017