Užsakyk dabar: Island Pacific Hotel

Labai gerai
Pagal 6633 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,9
86% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (6633)Booking.com apžvalgos (2130)
7,9
Labai gerai
Pagal 6633 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,2
Įranga7,9
Vietovė7,4
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,2
Paslaugos8,2
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,0
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
繁體中文 (香港)
简体中文
日本語
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Su vaizdu į uostą
Geresnysis
Šeiminis numeris
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 6234 patikrintų svečių komentarai
7,2
Labai geras
Joseph iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Labai geras”
nice place and location to stay but the rooms are so small
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
tat iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
value for money”
I tried other 3 hotels in surrounding area this is the best I prefer
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2018
6,4
Gerai
Nicola iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Su vaizdu į uostą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Average hotel”
We were given a warm welcome by the concierge and reception staff, but otherwise staff were generally indifferent. The hotel is clean but our room was very tired and in need of redecorating. The hotel advertised itself as non-smoking but whenever A/C was on there was a strong nicotine smell in the room and especially in the bathroom. Location was ok, but there is quite a long walk (with luggage) through the nearest MTR to the exit closest to the hotel. The lion and dragon dancers were an exciting and unexpected bonus (we stayed at the end of New Year holidays).
Apžvelgta 22 vasario 2018
6,4
Gerai
Serene iš Malaizija
Pora
Su vaizdu į uostą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Not Worthy ”
Compare with Burlington Hotel Island pacific is not worthy at all Reception not really helpful Face paralysis , No Smile Face Bed not comfortable as burlington But Price is double from burlington Design old & don't expect high on the sea view or night view Location is ok , Near MTR & Tram station
Apžvelgta 06 vasario 2018
8,4
Puiku
Don iš Filipinai
Pora
Su vaizdu į uostą
Viešėta 8 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Puiku”
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Island Pacific Hotel. Will be returning there soon.
Apžvelgta 26 sausio 2018
8,4
Puiku
Gek iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Friendly staff, great location ”
I stayed 3 nights in a superior room with a small harbour view. Room is small but well maintained. Only con is there is no night curtains. The staff is courteous and especially at the concierge, I am impressed by the friendly and excellent service rendered. The hotel location is very convenient with nearby MTR station and many good local eateries. I will be back to this hotel at my next trip.
Apžvelgta 16 sausio 2018
8,8
Puiku
Lee iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Convenience Spot”
We stayed at 1010, 1011for 3 night in January 2018. The rooms are pretty old design but clean enough for a hotel room. Airport Buss A11 is just in front of the hotel, 2mins walk. Local foods and supermarkets are just 8mins walk from the hotel. There are many supermarkets nearby. A wet market is just beside the MTR, 2mins walk. Their wifi is super fast and good.
Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2018
8,0
Puiku
So iš Honkongas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 7 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Convenience and well trained staff”
Close to MTR station. Lot of food varity nearby. Small size hotel, but comfirtable. Room lighting need more.
Apžvelgta 14 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
wan iš Singapūras
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Išskirtinis”
great location near mtr room good airport transfer staff and facilities excellent filling of stomach is easy there's nearby japanese restaurant reasonable
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2018
8,4
Puiku
Teddy iš Švedija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Su vaizdu į uostą
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Puiku”
Nice hotel but very small rooms.
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Kuan iš Malaizija
Pora
Su vaizdu į uostą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Fantastic sea view with affordable price ”
The room is not as big as I thought but it is enough. The gem lies in their sea view which is very difficult to find in hotel in this price range
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Panha iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Su vaizdu į uostą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Išskirtinis”
This place is money well spent. If you want to know the origin of HK, this is the place. The. Start working your way out to Kowloon. So many things to do in HK
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Kai iš Taivanas
Pora
Su vaizdu į uostą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Išskirtinis”
Excellent position to stay, tram stop is nearby, also close to MTR(about 5min by foot), Supermarket , tradition market and convenient store just right behind the hotel. Room is bigger than I expected, excellent harbour view,clean and comfortable. Nice trip staying here.
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2018
8,8
Puiku
tat iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Value for money”
I had tried other hotels in this suburb, this 4 stars hotel is the best in Sai Ying Pun.
Apžvelgta 20 gruodžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Mun iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Great place to stay and great customer experience!”
Room is clean and nice. Consider spacious for Hong Kong hotel. Tramways is just 2 minutes walk away and Sai Ying Pun MTR Station Overall a good experience staying in this hotel
Apžvelgta 18 gruodžio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Martinus iš Indonezija
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Gerai”
Booked this hotel because near the ferry port and near the MRT station. I like the soap and the shampoo at this hotel. Located on the outskirts of the city so the atmosphere is rather quiet.
Apžvelgta 18 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ian iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Great Hotel”
This is one of my favourite HK hotels. Rooms are OK size for HK, very clean, breakfast is great, freshly refurbished (although it was OK before), good soundproofing, everythign works....
Apžvelgta 06 gruodžio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Siew iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Great harbour view and value for money.”
Stone throw away from the tramp station and mtr. Quiet place compare to the bustling Nathan road where I stayed a few times. To sum it up the harbour view worth the extra penny.
Apžvelgta 28 lapkričio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
IURII iš Rusija
Keliauju vienas
Su vaizdu į uostą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Nice!”
Good value for money. Nice rooms, good harbor view. Staff is quick Probably one of the best options to stay on island. 2-nd time here. MTR subway station is very close to the hotel - very convenient.
Apžvelgta 17 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Weronika
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
very well located hotel in HK”
Good located, 1min from MRT station, 5 min by subway to central. Next to the bay with beautiful view on the sea. Excellent bfast and service. Highly recommended for stay in HK
Apžvelgta 07 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Cherilyn iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. kovas
very nice..”
great location ..
Apžvelgta 07 lapkričio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Margaret iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Puiku”
The service is excellent and hotel staff are friendly and attentive. I definitely like this hotel and the view from my room is gorgeous.
Apžvelgta 02 lapkričio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Basilio iš Australija
Pora
Su vaizdu į uostą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
The harbour view and location is outstanding, ”
I was a little disappointed on room service ,because it was not 24hour service. Kitchen closed at 9.45pm can not last supper
Apžvelgta 18 spalio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Mary-Ann iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Su vaizdu į uostą
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Išskirtinis”
Was a lovely hotel and worth paying extra. Pool and gym were a bonus. Free shuttle from Hong Kong station was an excellent service.
Apžvelgta 10 spalio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Michelle iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Good Hotel”
I've stayed here many times before. So it is a hotel that I do like. It is old and although they have renovated the lobby, the room I had was still an old room. Otherwise, the staff is great, especially the bell boys. And the location of the hotel is convenient.
Apžvelgta 06 spalio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Abigail iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Su vaizdu į uostą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Nice hotel, needs some upgrades”
Room was clean, not huge but had a great harbor view, furnishings/carpet all seem a little worn out. The hotel must realize this as they started a refurbishing project while we were there, thankfully didn't hear any construction noise during the evening. Good breakfast, worth the price as you'll end up paying as much for breakfast in any local place around the hotel (unless you don't get coffee). Appreciated we got a crib provided for free.
Apžvelgta 26 rugsėjo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Wassim iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Išskirtinis”
great choice
Apžvelgta 20 rugsėjo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sally iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. lapkritis
Enjoyable ”
Great facilities
Apžvelgta 12 rugsėjo 2017
8,0
Puiku
Teodorico iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Accessible , near mtr station and bus stations and also tram stations .. ”
The hotel is easily accessible., it is near met station "sai ying pun" station.. there are also bus stations nearby , as well as tram stations.. there are also convenient stores near the hotel. We avail of the buffet breakfast this time, and it's ok though not so many food varieties .. the hotel staff are ok, they are quite helpful whenever we ask for directions to go to and around hongkong..
Apžvelgta 12 rugsėjo 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Roy iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Su vaizdu į uostą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Išskirtinis”
Price is reasonable with this quality.
Apžvelgta 05 rugsėjo 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Tay iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Su vaizdu į uostą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Išskirtinis”
Lovely and patient staff who provided great assistance, especially when plans needed to be adjusted coz of typhoon! Comfortable and clean rooms! Highly recommended!
Apžvelgta 24 rugpjūčio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Wendy iš Švedija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Su vaizdu į uostą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Really Good hotel”
Welove staying in this hotel. Rooms are fairly good in size and the view is magnificent. Kids love the pool and we love the location becuase its accessible to everything.
Apžvelgta 09 rugpjūčio 2017
8,0
Puiku
shierly iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Su vaizdu į uostą
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Great view”
Clean room. Comfortable bed and great view
Apžvelgta 25 liepos 2017
4,4
Se iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Su vaizdu į uostą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. liepa
It's not a 4stars hotel.”
Apžvelgta 22 liepos 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
chan iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
very good”
people are very nice
Apžvelgta 07 liepos 2017
7,2
Labai geras
YU iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Good location”
Near mtr station, with quite a lot of food nearby, Had a pleasant stay
Apžvelgta 06 liepos 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Rattana iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Business trip”
Close to business district and at a reasonable price
Apžvelgta 30 birželio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Rattana iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Business”
Great location for central business district given the price.
Apžvelgta 29 birželio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Rattana iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Išskirtinis”
Convenient, comfortable, nice food, overall very good.
Apžvelgta 20 birželio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Choy iš Singapūras
Pora
Su vaizdu į uostą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Clean and friendly ”
We booked sea view room. Though we didn't enjoy much of the view due to the rain. The staff were helpful. Room was tidy and clean. Location is perfect. For those who like to jog, I would suggest that you walk across the overhead bridge to Sun Yat Sen park
Apžvelgta 20 birželio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
MEYER iš Vokietija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Always nice”
My favorite place!
Apžvelgta 17 birželio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Colin iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Su vaizdu į uostą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Well balanced location with price point”
Affordable hotel in Sai Ying Pun, close to central and everything else in Hong Kong. great value for the money. The room was clean and decent sized for HK. The beds could be a little bit better (very hard mattress). The staff was very helpful and quick to answer questions. Except the bartender, who did not seem interested in serving customers unless you wouldn't go away.
Apžvelgta 30 gegužės 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Andrew iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Išskirtinis”
Good location, harbour glimpses and excellent staff. Staff were very accommodating and helpful when I needed ice for a sprained ankle (to the point they would enquire about my recovery when they saw me). Also more than happy to convert my queen room to a twin and back again when I had a guest visit. If I had one small issue it was that the beds were very hard. But that'sa matter of preference I guess. Overall, a great stay
Apžvelgta 28 gegužės 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Tin iš Singapūras
Grupė
Su vaizdu į uostą
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Good location, spacious room with nice habourview”
Free shuttle bus to and fro hotel and Hong Kong station which is very convenient. The nearest MTR station is Sai Ying Pun and it is about 10 mins walk away. Room is clean and spacious and we had a very nice habourview. Overall satisfied and will stay here again if I visit Hong Kong again.
Apžvelgta 26 gegužės 2017
6,4
Gerai
Calvin iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Su vaizdu į uostą
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Basic Hotel - good, better than average wifi”
Room is clean, but cramped. Wifi is very important to me, and it was pretty good. no bathrobes! only general purpose shampoo/body wash liquid and hair conditioner, rather generic. no hand or body lotion. location has subway stop less than a block away, but the immediate area is a bit run down with low rent type stores and restaurants. Not like in Tsim Sha Tsui or event other parts of Central and Taiwan. If you want a nicer hotel experience I recommend the Hotel Jen (next subway stop) which is more convenient, nice restaurants, with the hotel itself more upscale, but at least 33% more per night.
Apžvelgta 21 gegužės 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Wendy iš Švedija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Good for your money”
The location always matter and this hotel has it. Not to mention the harbour view that is awesome.
Apžvelgta 13 gegužės 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
MEYER iš Vokietija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Best after renovation, small downsides”
I have been staying in the Island Pacific Hotel many times. The recent refurbishments have improved the look and facilities. Its really nice and modern. The rooms though did not get too much tlc recently and begin to show signs of ageing. Funny thing is that the TV only shows chinese channels, quite a few mainland channels, which are absolutely useless. The channel list in the room shows at least some international channels, but not working. Location, very near to sai ying pun mtr station, very friendly and always helpful staff and the pool are already great! From time to time this hotel is extremely cheap.. i paid less than $200 for 3 nights, so its absolutely value for money.
Apžvelgta 11 gegužės 2017
8,0
Puiku
CHING-TANG iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Habour view and a good deal”
Second time staying here. This time got a habour view. Nothing to complain. Walk to subway station. Taxi to airport shuttle. Will stay here again.
Apžvelgta 07 gegužės 2017
8,8
Puiku
Alex iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
A little dated but well kept.”
The rooms are a little 1990's but they are very well maintained and the bed/pillows very comfortable. Staff were impeccable and and downstairs lobby was more modernised with good chairs you could work in if you so desired. Gym missing a pull up bar - but apart from that it looked ok.
Apžvelgta 05 gegužės 2017
6,4
Gerai
Amme iš Filipinai
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Small rooms but good location”
Small room, small bed.... but good location especially if you're taking the ferry to Macao or other nearby islands. Walking distance to the MRT station.
Apžvelgta 03 gegužės 2017