Užsakyk dabar: Jade Garden Hotel

Puiku
Pagal 740 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,1
83% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (740)Booking.com apžvalgos (356)
8,1
Puiku
Pagal 740 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,1
Įranga7,0
Vietovė9,1
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,0
Paslaugos7,8
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,2
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
Français
Русский
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Standartinis
Geresnysis standartinis kambarys
Vadovų dvigulės lovos numeris
Geresnysis vadovų kambarys
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 697 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,0
Puiku
James iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Nice spot”
I can see how the. JG is a popular hotel. Nicely located close to Wangfujing Street, the Forbidden Palace, and Tianamen Square it is also near some nice eateries and shopping. Close by is Little Yunnan, Beijing Pie and, just down the street, a nice strip of hotels with good restaurants. They had adaquate Internet, lock boxes and a good breakfast. The place was clean and staff were good but basically left you alone unless needed. Check in and out was simple. The rooms were clean and well made up. The whole place is safe and secure. Be sure to stop at Beijing Bike, a 10 minute walk away, it is the only way to see the city and sights. Avoid the taxis and subway. Also, use Bruce as a great guide for the Wall visit or any where around Beijing. The company is the best: Mark is the organized and friendly owners who will email or call you right away- Mark (Mahai) Your Guide and Travel Consultant in Beijing Mobile: +86 13581553100 Http:// www.best-our.com
Apžvelgta 02 balandžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Vu iš Vietnamas
Pora
Geresnysis standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2009 m. lapkritis
Good location”
A traditional-looking hotel at very good location
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2017
7,2
Labai geras
YU-JEN iš Taivanas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. spalis
good location”
The hotel is within ten-minute walk to the east gate of the Palace Museum. Nice old-fashioned interior design, but there might be cigarette smell in a non-smokng room.
Apžvelgta 03 lapkričio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Hendra iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Too Noisy”
Location: relatively close to Wangfujing (10 min. walk), but not very close to Tiananmen Sq (15-20 min. walk) Pros: clean, good value for money Cons: the main issue is the sound from the corridor can be heard from inside the room; when i stayed at this hotel, in the morning the housekeeping staffs chatted with quite loud voice among them and I could be heard clearly from inside the room. The reception staff in the lobby were also indifferent and busy with something else when I checked in.
Apžvelgta 08 rugsėjo 2016
8,4
Puiku
Nyan iš Mianmaras
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
Locations is excellent.”
You can walk to Wangfujing night food street, forbidden city, tiananmen square. Hutong and many other places.
Apžvelgta 24 liepos 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Kok iš Malaizija
Grupė
Geresnysis standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Good location ”
Convenient hotel at good location, near to the Beijing wang fu Jing at around 10mins walking distance. Comfortable hotel
Apžvelgta 12 gegužės 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Diana iš Indonezija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Bus Stop is near, but subway is quite far. Staffs are lack of english.”
Nothing
Apžvelgta 06 gegužės 2016
8,4
Puiku
Gemma iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Pleasant short stay for tourism”
Very good location for the historic side of Beijing. Very friendly reception staff. Service was a little slow in the restaurant but the staff were friendly.
Apžvelgta 06 gegužės 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Kok iš Malaizija
Grupė
Vadovų dvigulės lovos numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. kovas
nice hotel”
The hotel location is quite convenient, not so far from wang fu jing street, but still have a 5 minutes walking distance. The staff was very nice and helpful. Hotel environment and room was look old but still acceptable, at least clean and comfort.
Apžvelgta 30 kovo 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Kristin iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Perfect Location :)”
Perfect Location for visiting Wangfujing and Hutongs at the same time. The in room amenities are more than satisfactory. However, I would suggest staff to speak better English and improve the conditions of the beds (they were too hard).
Apžvelgta 30 kovo 2016
5,3
LOUIS iš Prancūzija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
not so good”
location, forbidden city
Apžvelgta 04 kovo 2016
5,7
Nathan iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Okay”
Location good, condition of hotel needs help. Staff needs training. Get what you pay for.
Apžvelgta 20 lapkričio 2015
8,7
Puiku
William iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Plain place but near Forbidden City”
Great location, clean and comfortable, good value
Nothing to complain about. This hotel lacks the luxury suggested by 4-star rating, but suited me perfectly for a 4-day stay near the classic centre of Beijing. Staff were helpful and spoke enough English to communicate well. Travel agent with office in the hotel arranged an economical tour to the Great Wall. Breakfast included with room was satisfactory, not great but sufficient. Room was far from luxurious, but comfortable and clean. Best of all is the location: Easy walking distance from metro line, Forbidden City south and north gates, TienAnMen Square, shopping and eating. A longer walk to old-ish part of city, just south of TienAnMen, and beyond that to the Temple of Heaven. As an older, single male traveler, I would definitely book here again.
Apžvelgta 02 lapkričio 2015
2,7
lesley iš Australija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. spalis
wont stay at jade garden again ”
we picked this hotel because mainly of the photos depicting what we thought would be a nice hotel. Hotel wasn't anything like the hotel photos. rooms were old and grubby. Aircon was appalling despite constant complaining they did nothing about it. towels you could see through. breakfast was ordinary. Wouldn't recommend this hotel EVER. Location was the only good thing.
Apžvelgta 16 spalio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Matteo iš Italija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
good”
position
Apžvelgta 31 rugpjūčio 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Handy iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Comfort and good Location Hotel and it has history”
Good location, comfort, historical hotel
It was good, and comfort room. Only when we check in there is already openned bath merchandises but still complete inside and we didn't tell to the staff. It maked some misunderstanding during checkout, they claimed those merchandise to us. But after clarification then it's ok, we don't need to pay anything.
Apžvelgta 24 liepos 2015
8,0
Puiku
ping iš Australija
Pora
Vadovų dvigulės lovos numeris
Viešėta 6 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
review”
location, convenient and clean
Happy
Apžvelgta 20 gegužės 2015
8,7
Puiku
Christopher iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. balandis
4 days ”
Location, breakfast, access to great wall tour
Wonderful value. Nice people.
Apžvelgta 10 balandžio 2015
4,3
Kui iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2015 m. kovas
unfriendly receiptionist”
Cleaning of the room, friendly cleaner & friendly technician staffs
I stayed in the hotel for 7 nights. But, the staffs at the counter have never greeted u good morning, good afternoon or good evening whenever we walked passed thru the counter. They don't even can remember my sir name as a guest who stayed there for 7 nights. Sometime, we sought for their advise on how to get to one destination, they just pointed us outside to ask us to walk right or left to get MRT. Walking to MRT is taking us about 30 minutes, walking to Wangfujing street is taking us around 25 minutes. Walking to Forbidden City (front entrance is taking around 50 minutes. So overall, the location of the hotel is not situated at the strategic location. Not worth for money as don't feel like been welcoming by the staffs especially those sitting at counter. Not recommend to stay.
Apžvelgta 24 kovo 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Richard iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų dvigulės lovos numeris
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
New Year at Jade”
Very good location for sight seeing, room was nice, cleaning staff did good job maintaining room
I would rate this hotel very good but not fantastic. However, I have to admit that I was there during the Chinese New Year so things were not "normal". At checkin, the staff comand of English was a little weak so I had difficult communicating. The gym was closed, probably because of reduced staffing during new year. The amenities in the room (coffee, drinks, snacks, etc.) were not replaced when used and complementary drinking water was not provide every day. I think most of these problems were due to reduced staff because of the holiday so I would definitely try this hotel again (the location is excellent and the price is reasonable). Another hotel in this area that I would recommend is the Park Plaza, which is fantastic.
Apžvelgta 28 vasario 2015
8,0
Puiku
Chung iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų dvigulės lovos numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Traditional”
Convenient, good service, reasonable price
Apžvelgta 02 vasario 2015
8,0
Puiku
Chung iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų dvigulės lovos numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Traditional”
Convenient, good service, reasonable price
Apžvelgta 02 vasario 2015
8,3
Puiku
Christopher iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Beijing quick visit!!!”
location is excellent, walking distance to the famous places
Hotel was clean and tidy. Staff were welcoming and helpful. Would recommend to eat meals outside, not because food was bad, we never ate there, but the close by restaurants are great value and local food. Note of caution using cell phone wifi.... We both received SMS from 'special services' ladies..... We saw the funny side.... Some may not!!!!
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2015
8,7
Puiku
Huahgan iš Taivanas
Pora
Geresnysis standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
A hotel that can help you to know this city better”
Location is good for touring, eating....
Apžvelgta 23 gruodžio 2014
6,0
Ruth iš Australija
Grupė
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
just so, so”
food, friendliness of staff, location
Everything smelt smoky, hairs left in bathroom and beds assuming their from the cleaning staff, hot water took forever to come in shower
Apžvelgta 11 lapkričio 2014
5,3
Rachel iš Australija
Grupė
Geresnysis standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
The concierge staff were not very helpful.”
Location, value for $ (discounted)
It was a quick trip and at one of the busiest times in china. The concierge staff were not helpful in getting a taxi. Room was tidy and clean. Extra bed was not very comfortable. The location was excellent. Close to forbidden city and the square.
Apžvelgta 03 spalio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Roberta iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
Great room in a great location”
Location room size cleanliness
Our stay at Jade Garden was absolutely wonderful. The beds were comfortable and luxiorious for China. The room was spacious and very clean. The amenities were exactly what we needed. The price was a real deal for the location. Not to mention, it was not a run of the mill hotel chain. That gave us a great three night stay in Beijing. Yes, we would definetly return and will highly recommend to all travelers.
Apžvelgta 01 spalio 2014
8,7
Puiku
Esther iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. liepa
Fantastic location”
Location, location, location
Really enjoyed it. Well worth it. Just about Beijing itself, beware of going on a 'tour' of the Great Wall. Do it yourself or on a private tour. It was the worst day of our month long trip.we got about 1 hour at the wall and the rest of the day we were ferried about factories and shops trying to sell us stuff. Got into a massive arguement with the guide, who was a horrible, rude man. All the tours seemed to be the same because we saw hundreds or bored tourists at all the factories.
Apžvelgta 29 rugsėjo 2014
6,3
Gerai
Zijian iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugsėjis
Good Location ”
Good Location Very Near to Forbidden City
Overall stay was okay. Hotel is very near to Forbidden City. However, if you're going to walk to the subway station, it'll take you a 20 minute walk. Hotel was clean. But had weird noises in the middle of the night. Room was very hot. We requested them to turn on the central air con as it was turn off. Sadly, the air con was not turned on, probably trying to save some electricity.
Apžvelgta 26 rugsėjo 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jacqueline iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
A Great Spot to Stay”
The Location and proximity to The Forbidden Place, The night food market, Shopping Street, Hutongs, Tiananmen Square and close to the Train
We had three days in Beijing, a very quick trip. We were delighted with this Hotel, this was our first experience of a Hotel in China. We came up from Shanghai on the train and we could make our way on the underground train to the Hotel, very easy. Just got a little lost finding the hotel from the train station but got there eventually. The location was brilliant, down the road to the left was The Forbidden City and to the right the Famous Night Food Markets and down about five blocks to the left a wonderful restaurant called Da Dong famous for its Peking Duck, that was such a treat. China was excellent value for money and people were polite and helpful. You do have to be careful of Tea House scams. We organised a driver to go to The Great Wall and the Summer Palace and a very quick trip passed the Olympic buildings. Just a taste and I will definately be back and would highly recommend this Hotel particularly for its location. It is clean and good value.
Apžvelgta 24 rugsėjo 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Edward iš Naujoji Zelandija
Grupė
Standartinis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
Brilliant”
Service clean helpful
excellent
Apžvelgta 15 rugsėjo 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
xiaoxiao iš Kinija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
wonderful”
food location service
I had a wonderful time in this hotal.
Apžvelgta 11 rugsėjo 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Muk iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 9 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Good location, old building”
Location, decent value, neat
I wouldn't say it's the best, barely 4 star by standard. But the location was decent, not to hard to get a cab. The wifi connection was absolutely horrific.
Apžvelgta 07 rugsėjo 2014
6,0
Amanda iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Comfort and good service ”
Service
Comfort
Apžvelgta 27 rugpjūčio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Steve iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugpjūtis
great location, just basic room, poor internet in ”
location, location, location
great location, good food, just basic room, poor internet in the room. The room was a bit smelly, old towles, room in need of renovation
Apžvelgta 20 rugpjūčio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Lorna iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. liepa
Great Location”
Clean, location and staff
Stayed for one night here so did not have food at all in the hotel. Great location for the Forbidden City and shopping. Staff very helpful. Rooms clean and comfortable.
Apžvelgta 14 rugpjūčio 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Seok iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. liepa
clean hotel”
clean, location
i asked for high fl n non-smoking room but wasgiven ground fl n smoking room instead. kudos to the housekeeping team who keep the compound neat n tidy. location is within walking distance to forbidden city. stay in jade garden was ok. just word of caution, please do NOT book any great wall trip with the small agency across the road at traffic junction as they will collect more than double the price when you board their tour bus. moreover tgey lied tat there will not be shopping trip but ended up stopping at 4 shops n i silly show asking for more money. never fulfill promise of sending back to hotel also n driver tried to ask for exra money giving excuse of using highway. watch out for the cons.
Apžvelgta 12 rugpjūčio 2014
8,3
Puiku
Phillip iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Luxurious bargain.”
Staff spoke English, a proper well kept bath, clean and comfortable.
The room was large with 2 clean double beds. I was upgraded FOC, so had a large TV that also worked as a computer and there was a fax machine in the room. The bathroom was large and clean with a large bath in which to soak a hot aching body from travelling and weather. Check-in and out easy and quick. Staff were friendly and helpful. I would certainly go there again.
Apžvelgta 06 rugpjūčio 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Michael iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. liepa
Jade Garden Hotel-Beijing....It was a nice hotel, ”
Location, Staff, Safety
Better than what people complained about, not as good as some raving reviews. Yes I too had problems with the internet...it was intermittent and signal was weird, my gf had it working sometimes...I gave up. To be fair to the staff, 2 people came and made it better. Service was good, most staff knew enough english to get by. Breakfast...I heard complaints but i didn't try til last morning there...no complaints from me...I have to have something close to an american breakfast everday, and being right there with such a variety. Place was clean, gave plenty of towels, water and supplies. Bathroom smelled a little moldy, mildew. They have a wonderful book there about the old neighborhoods and the quadrangle courtyard homes from 100's of years ago...check them out,take a bike-shaw and see them in a tour. Never used room service. There seemed to be some limited parking. TV worked but we enjoyed the music shows. Like has been said before...its a wanna-be 4 star with a great history and location. Price was comparable, looking at other reviews of other locations I think there are less problems here. Many good areas & restaurants nearby. But all in all...it was more than ok, & I would stay again. If they fixed it up...it would be about perfect for me.
Apžvelgta 05 rugpjūčio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
PAUL` iš Naujoji Zelandija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. liepa
A delightfull boutique hotel”
location location loction
Excellent. Right in the middle of the old city. Good fun.
Apžvelgta 11 liepos 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Laura iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gegužė
Great stay”
Staff, location, cleanliness
My stay was fantastic.
Apžvelgta 30 gegužės 2014
6,3
Gerai
Sung iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Vadovų dvigulės lovos numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gegužė
Excellent location, mediocore rooms”
Location only
It is located in between Wangfujing shopping area and the Forbidden City so the location was excellent. The rooms were just average, not great but not dirty. I was sick during the stay and had a fever. The room was very hot but they wouldn't turn on the AC until evening.
Apžvelgta 29 gegužės 2014
8,0
Puiku
Jarrod iš Naujoji Zelandija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Location plus”
Location
Apžvelgta 09 gegužės 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Yim iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Reliable safe and friendly”
Location, small size, warm feeling
I have been staying at the Jade Garden Hotel for over 12 years and have never been disappointed.
Apžvelgta 28 balandžio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Ng iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. balandis
Clean environment and attentive staff”
Room, fast check in, rates
I was upgraded to executives suite when I arrived. Staff was friendly and attentive. Location is within walking distance to forbidden city and Beijing walking street wangfujing.
Apžvelgta 25 balandžio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Boon iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. kovas
Proximity to shopping and sightseeing”
Cleanliness
We were pleasantly being upgraded when all our chosen room type was fully booked.
Apžvelgta 06 balandžio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Irina iš Vokietija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. kovas
pleasant”
staff, breakfast, location
pleasant and friendly, excellent location for sightseeing and close to local shops
Apžvelgta 01 balandžio 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Karen iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2014 m. sausis
Affordable hotel in great location.”
Location, great staff, affordable.
This historic hotel is a bit run-down and is in dire need of a makeover. Our room's carpet was stained and the overheated in winter. The food was OK, some western options available. However, the location is great, within walking distance to Tiannemen Square, The Forbidden Palace, a short stroll to the night food market and fantastic shopping and restaurants. The staff were friendly and helpful, with a cheerful greeting every time. They speak English capably and can recommend good restaurants nearby. The hotel buffet on the main floor was OK and good value for money; mostly Chinese but some Japanese and western options available. Good for loading up before hitting the streets; you do a LOT of walking in Beijing. Avoid the Chinese restaurant in the basement unless really unusual food (eg donkey meat or beef) is your thing. There is a masseuse and hairdresser on site, and the 180 yuan foot massage was well worth the money. Basically if you plan on being out and about and not in your hotel room for most of your stay, I'd recommend this place for its location alone. The staff were among the best I experienced in China, and I stayed in much fancier places on my trip. They do their best to be efficient and helpful. Check out the photo wall in the main entrance, this place has hosted some big names in its glory days. It also has an impressive collection of antiques on display.
Apžvelgta 26 sausio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Felix iš Vokietija
Pora
Geresnysis standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. sausis
Two comfortable nights Bejing”
Cosy room, perfect location, free tee
This is a nice place for visiting Beijing in a few days, since it is affordable and in walking distance to the Forbidden City (Emperor's Palace). Although one has to walk 10-15 min to the nearby subway station, it is allright to get everywhere. Like from anywhere in Beijing, one can visit the great wall.
Apžvelgta 20 sausio 2014
5,7
Khek iš Malaizija
Grupė
Standartinis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Just nice”
location, convenient , hotel staff
My stay is just nice. However, the internet line was down and after we complained the staff install a modem in our room which is incredible. Anyhow I found the room is quite small. The toilet's flash was blocked when I checked in and it was repaired after I informed the staff.
Apžvelgta 17 sausio 2014