Užsakyk dabar: Jerejak Rainforest Resort

Gerai
Pagal 326 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
6,3

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (326)Booking.com apžvalgos (1)
6,3
Gerai
Pagal 326 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara6,0
Įranga6,2
Vietovė7,0
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė6,5
Paslaugos6,4
Kainos ir kokybės santykis6,5
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Bahasa Malaysia
繁體中文 (香港)
日本語
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Standartinis dviejų lovų liuksas
Standartinis karalienės lovos liuksas
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 324 patikrintų svečių komentarai
2,0
Surya iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis karalienės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. birželis
Oh my God, is this hotel??? Agoda are you serious?”
Forest around it, jetty and little hut near jetty
We waited 2 hrs to take the boat to the hotel, which made is think, wow private island and go by hotels own boat?? Must be special.... No ... What a surprise! This hotel is total disaster, staffs are very rude except one who look like he was main guy, waiters and kitchen staffs were the rudest, we felt like we were POWs stuck in this island and they were the gurds.You can not bring any outside food and all you can order is food, what a joke......oh the room smelled like septic tank...
Apžvelgta 26 birželio 2015
5,0
Fatin iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis karalienės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. birželis
Need to improve”
The location is nice for people who want to find some peace. The room was nicely decorated.
The room was not cleaned and prepared properly. The dustbin were not cleared by the housekeeper before the next guest checked in. There were no bottle drinking waters provided by the hotel. Water were dripping from the air conditioner during the night. Facilities were not properly maintained by the resort. It was such a waste because the location are nice but the environment were not maintained and preserved by the resort.
Apžvelgta 24 birželio 2015
5,0
Megan iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis karalienės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. birželis
Staff and guests smoked like nobody business.”
Nice pool
Enjoy the pool, but the resort is like a smoker area only. People smoked at lobby, restaurants and where ever they like. Even at Jetty.
Apžvelgta 15 birželio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Masniza iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis karalienės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. birželis
calm atmostphere is comparable the name with SunYi”
including iron dress, big bathroom and calm atmosphere
Apžvelgta 12 birželio 2015
5,3
CHUI iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gegužė
Nice staff performance but inconvenient travel to”
Nice staff performance, cleanness and natural
Very thank you for courier back my mother's stuff which left in the room.
Apžvelgta 26 gegužės 2015
8,0
Puiku
emmery iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Standartinis dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gegužė
the worker check in or out too slow”
relaxing
Apžvelgta 25 gegužės 2015
5,0
SIMON iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis karalienės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gegužė
Mr”
The surrounding nature superb
Their breakfast not a buffet. Its very limited. And the menu is limited as well until dinner. The food is lousy. Moreover we r stuck in the island because we cannot have outside food. So they should give a best food instead.
Apžvelgta 21 gegužės 2015
2,7
MOHD iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis karalienės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gegužė
So bad. Please upgrade all service”
This not manage by ancasa... that why so bad services
Apžvelgta 13 gegužės 2015
6,7
Gerai
Kok iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gegužė
Disapppointed stay”
1. Room condition is ok. 2. Swimming pool and game room condition is ok.
Disappointed. 1. Ferry broke down, use small boat to ferry customers. But very un-organise, nobody is coordinating or accepting curtomers. No system. 2. Waited more than 45 minutes after check-in (3.45pm !), waiting for room House keeping . Reason given was they are under staff, only 2 house keeper. The house keeper cleaning room by on room number sequence, instead of priority given to customer that already check in. In fact most room are vacant ! 3. After filed complaint , and escalated to manager, they changed room for us. But no appology or any single words of sorry ! 4. Besides pool and landscape, other facilities not being maintained.Like Flying fox, jungle trekking, beach volleyball field, and path to historical place....
Apžvelgta 06 gegužės 2015
5,3
sabariah iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gegužė
my impression about the hotel was wrong...”
staff were friendly.
Hotel should provide variety food to order.
Apžvelgta 05 gegužės 2015
4,0
Michelle iš Malaizija
Grupė
Standartinis karalienės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gegužė
Bad stay experienced ”
Jerejak Rainforest Resort - Penang by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts
We are in a group of 20 pax, adults and kids. Very bad room conditions, warm and water dripping air-cond, dusty, shower heater not working and late check-in at 5pm instead of standard check-in time, 3pm.
Apžvelgta 05 gegužės 2015
3,3
Savithri iš Malaizija
Grupė
Standartinis karalienės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gegužė
Priimtina”
rainforest environment
this hotel is located in a small island.. very nice location for those who loves the nature. they only maintain the outside appearence of the hotel and the rest of just stinks! the room was poorly maintained. poor ventilation caused a very musty odor. the room just stinks like it was never opened for years. the TV was not functioning at the phone too. the buffet breakfast has very few choice the food offered was just to fill up your empty stomach.. do not expect a 4 star food over here. we only enjoyed the beach side cabana party at night and the rainforest. just bring air refreshener cause you really cant stand the smell.
Apžvelgta 04 gegužės 2015
8,3
Puiku
Akash iš Indija
Pora
Standartinis karalienės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. balandis
jerejak is a very serene place for a holiday!!”
cleanliness, service and staff
It was a pleasant stay.. Very suitable place for leisure. The resort had no WiFi service which made contact to the outside world impossible or to watch any thing online. TV channels don't have any English channels. Food is expensive within the resort. Since you have no option of going out of the island one must buy from the restaurant within. The choices are very less, but the food which was served was tasty. Overall I rate the experience pleasant. if these comments are taken into consideration then I would be happier to visit again!!
Apžvelgta 26 balandžio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
HANS iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis karalienės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. balandis
A perfect Gataway”
Nature, Relaxation, Comfortable Beds
The whole stay was an experience. A very good experience. It all start from the Jetty waiting for the yacht, YES Yacht not boat. We were in a mini paradise. Staff was super friendly and attentive to all my request. The pool was great and surrounding was amazing. Eventhough my aircon broke down 3-times during our stay it didnt bother me so much because everything else complemented it. Food from the Menu was limited but every dish out of the kitchen was good. Initially quite skeptical on other comments regarding it being pricey. Well, Local food is RM14.90 and western is RM18 per dish in a hotel restaurant. Its not expensive considering you're in paradise of such environment. I would even stay in this place for a weekend get away. However, having a balcony with a seating outside would be marvellous.
Apžvelgta 20 balandžio 2015
6,3
Gerai
Bruno iš Prancūzija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. kovas
An unconventional Penang”
Calm, wide seaside garden, the breeze
Staying at Jerajak Rainforest Resort was one of good surprises: the sea resort atmosphere, the old fashioned wide rooms, the story of Jerejak, walk in the jungle. The boat transfers to the Penang jetty are pleasant but not many, so we should be careful with the transfer schedule. Staff and management are very kind and helpful. The resort is under renovation, I was said, so it would look more like a resort than a holiday camp. Food is good but the menu is very limited to a few Malay dishes; after two days, I felt like going to Georgetown, but be careful the last boat is at 22:30 and taxi to city, both ways, cost about 60RM (no taxi around the jetty, so the hotel will book it for you.) the first night, though I arrived too late from airport (23:30!) the guards at the jetty provided the boat transfer! Beautiful sunset, view on both bridges, early dinner... and during weekdays, there are few customers; It was so quiet! I recommend to bring books for peaceful reading or work.
Apžvelgta 05 balandžio 2015
5,0
FEI iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. vasaris
leisure stay from the city”
Close to forest, quiet atmosphere, fresh air
Few people traveled the place, thus not much choice of food and activities to be done. facilities are not well-maintained.
Apžvelgta 25 vasario 2015
4,3
fazmi iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. vasaris
bad food ”
privacy and peaceful
other then the bas food others is just ok
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2015
6,0
shalmieza iš Malaizija
Grupė
Standartinis dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. spalis
Just nice”
food, nature and peaceful
Food is nice but since there's no other choice we can;t compare it. Many activities but not well managed.
Apžvelgta 13 vasario 2015
4,7
KIM iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. sausis
Family holiday with disappointment.”
Serene, peaceful, beautiful resort hotel.
Almost cancelled our booking cause no boats to ferry us over. Please check out the boat schedule with hotel before you go.
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2015
6,7
Gerai
rulhudi iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gruodis
poor food”
quite and peace
Everything is ok except the food..very poor and not reflect as resort..very regret with the food.
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2015
5,3
CLAVELAND iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gruodis
we cant used the beach”
space ,location, quitness
its not what we expect
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2015
6,7
Gerai
CHEE iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gruodis
off city”
natural location
everything is fine.
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2015
6,7
Gerai
Muhamad iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Nice hotel to breakaway from city”
Nice view, open pool
The hotel maintain a strict rules of not allowing more than 2 people stay in standard room, as we plan to have 3 people in the room. However, the room is quite cheap, we does not hesitate to book another room. Ferry services is quite slow. Nice view, and nice activity can be done i.e kayaking, archery, cycling etc.
Apžvelgta 08 gruodžio 2014
6,3
Gerai
Heng iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. lapkritis
Not ideal place for young children”
staffs are polite. Many recreational facilities such as the suspension bridge, flying fox are poorly maintained, not safe to children
Not excited. Wifi at lobby not available after 1130pm
Apžvelgta 22 lapkričio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
mohammad iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
Quiet - reasonable price”
very quite and suitable for short time!
reasonable price, suitable for short time stay, the problem is food!! (expensive and low quality)
Apžvelgta 05 spalio 2014
6,0
ROZI iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugsėjis
ok”
nice pool& scenary..not suitable for family with infants & small kids
Good..nice pool& scenary..not suitable for family with infants & small kids boat transfer is the barrier for penang discovery,
Apžvelgta 19 rugsėjo 2014
6,3
Gerai
Ariffin iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugsėjis
Relaxing short stay”
Quiet, peaceful and affordable
I like the location, but the surroundings are not well-taken care of, the gardens turns to bushes and and for the breakfast, if they wont provide juices they could just offer plain waters other than coffee and tea.
Apžvelgta 16 rugsėjo 2014
6,0
NG iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugsėjis
Less of food”
Easy, faster and reliable
Enjoyable
Apžvelgta 15 rugsėjo 2014
5,3
Choon iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugsėjis
So So only”
Room is Big, Staff is Friendly and nice location
Stay is so so only as the hotel is big but there is a big rat in the room. The design is very bad. We are uncomfortable to watch TV which is the TV is located at the side of the bed and we have to sit on the floor to watch TV. No telephone in the room. The toilet and bath room are separate but only have one door for close. This is very bad designed.
Apžvelgta 15 rugsėjo 2014
6,3
Gerai
Ng iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Stay overall review”
Good customer service, great environment & awesome entertainment.
Activities not available but not update on time, cause unable to enjoy what we expected before arrive. Room was quick comfort, only the noising of the air conditional can not let us sleep well. Staff are good service overall.
Apžvelgta 02 rugsėjo 2014
8,0
Puiku
nursharifah iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugpjūtis
calm”
calm.
Apžvelgta 02 rugsėjo 2014
3,7
MUHAIMIN iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
shower not function r”
cheap,cozy,got swimming pool
Boat very slow because one engine not function. Shower not function good.water very hot.lost control. No view at all.before the hotel promise me pool view
Apžvelgta 13 rugpjūčio 2014
6,0
AHMAD iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. liepa
hotel needs an uplift”
quiet surroundings and fishing only
Apžvelgta 09 rugpjūčio 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Nurwahidah iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Big room n pool”
Nature, clean and fresh
Nice stay
Apžvelgta 08 rugpjūčio 2014
2,0
selvi iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. liepa
useless resort”
the resort is awefull, not properly ,maintained, bad condition of room, swimming pool, the restaurant contractor ran away without inform the management. we are dieing without proper food. survive with maggie & biscuts. usuless resort. will not recommend to anyone unless the management change. spolling malaysia reputation. i just pity the tourist came from overseas.
Apžvelgta 07 rugpjūčio 2014
5,3
jessica iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gegužė
quiet, relaxing but bad dining”
relaxing, quiet, quick
not up to expectation. room was not clean, tv is not clear and food is bearable.
Apžvelgta 27 liepos 2014
8,3
Puiku
EDWARD iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Resort ambience .... quiet & relaxing”
Spa, Resort Ambience, Quiet & Comfortable
Its was good ..... can be better in maintaining the resort ☺
Apžvelgta 25 liepos 2014
5,3
KEAT iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. liepa
nothing to do there”
not sure
tv is not functioning food very less choices
Apžvelgta 17 liepos 2014
7,0
Labai geras
Kanakambigai iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. birželis
Pleasant but room not clean”
Surrounding, hotel setting, friendly staff
It was quite pleasant. Enjoyed the nature. Room cleanliness was a big problem, including their fixtures. Eg : old air-cond, leaking pipe in bathroom, noisy light. Poor maintenance. The staff were friendly and tried their best to solve our problems but guests have to understand their resources in that matter is limited. Hotel management should equip the hotel with more facilities and should pay a serious attention on maintenance.
Apžvelgta 01 liepos 2014
6,3
Gerai
FAITH iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. birželis
The resort has had its glory, once.”
Shopping, Serenity, Affordable
We booked the room at the eleventh hour, the day itself and was offered a room at RM90. We were quite excited initially because Jerejak Rainforest Resort was really famous. However, our stay was less than satisfaction as the resort is really run down. The staff and service were ok, but the facilities were really a crying shame. Wifi was not available. The swimming pool was really dirty with tiles falling off and stairs shattering. The tap in the bathroom was a little cuckoo, when we move the shaft to the middle, it was too cold; but when we move slightly to the left, the water was boiling hot. There was no room service as in our room was not tidied the next day. The restaurant was not operating, I think. And we did not join any of the activities. We went shopping in Queen's Bay Mall. This was because there was a schedule of the boat transfer between the resort and the jetty. The interval is two hours. And it was quite inconvenient to move back and forth. So once we were in the main island, we only go back after we were done with our business. I guess we can't complain for the price offered. But the resort was really quite disappointing.
Apžvelgta 21 birželio 2014
4,3
Aznita iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. birželis
Feeling happy”
Swimming pool Garden Location
It was a wonderful trip except food is very, very poor
Apžvelgta 16 birželio 2014
4,3
Mohammad iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. birželis
Nightmares.Slow room service”
Nice room,quiet environment
Disappointing,need to improve the room quality and fast room service
Apžvelgta 15 birželio 2014
6,0
SURINA iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. birželis
overall the hotel is good for relaxing ”
the room is spacious and clean a lot of outdoor and indoor activities the staffs are helpful
for relax yes but it was very dark n quiet at night n caused "unpleasant feeling"
Apžvelgta 11 birželio 2014
4,0
YIP iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gegužė
Relax”
Relax
Room dirty.
Apžvelgta 28 gegužės 2014
6,0
hamidah iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
nice place to stay”
surroundings nature bedroom
everythings was nice expect the food
Apžvelgta 16 gegužės 2014
2,3
ashish iš Indija
Pora
Standartinis dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
A very badly maintained and remotely located hotel”
quiet surroundings
The hotel is located on a small island with the only transportation means provided by resort at regular intervals. The food is very bad without any options. The rooms are poorly maintained and with a very uncomfortable bed.
Apžvelgta 02 gegužės 2014
5,3
Tan iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. balandis
Not bad but boring at evening time”
Comforatable bed, quite and fresh air
Its a good place to relax your mind and tanning at the less crowd beach. The booking is not include the ferry to the island and very limited timing, have to plan the timing well. The nearer shopping mall is just 10min walk away from the ferry terminal, I went to have a great dinner and stock up the supper and breakfast as the foods reviews are not very good. Paid 25RM for 1hour Kayak and I would love to go back and kayak with my husband next time.
Apžvelgta 15 balandžio 2014
8,0
Puiku
abdul iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. kovas
very nice and happy”
good location comfertable room nice swimming fool
Great exprience
Apžvelgta 06 balandžio 2014
6,0
Danti iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. kovas
Affordable resort to stay”
Located in the island, big rooms, child friendly pool
Im satisfied with the big room but I only manage to get 2 clean towel for my 2 standard deluxe rooms. The check in take about an hour to get the room. The pool quiet big but not clean. Seems like there is many activities we can do with charges but Im not try any.
Apžvelgta 02 balandžio 2014
7,0
Labai geras
Mohammad iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. vasaris
Great trip”
Quiet, peaceful and comfortable room
Apžvelgta 12 vasario 2014