Užsakyk dabar: Jianguo Garden Hotel

Labai gerai
Pagal 355 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,8

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (355)Booking.com apžvalgos (68)
7,8
Labai gerai
Pagal 355 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,8
Įranga7,1
Vietovė8,6
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,7
Paslaugos7,7
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,6
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
日本語
繁體中文 (香港)
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Verslo klasė
Liuksas
Vadovų verslo klasės numeris
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 301 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,6
Išskirtinis
Jianxu iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasė
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Good Price for location and status”
Nothing
Apžvelgta 04 spalio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Muliaty iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasė
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Older hotel but well look after”
Very close to Dongdan subway station.
Apžvelgta 02 spalio 2016
8,0
Puiku
HUI iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasė
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
good”
no
Apžvelgta 15 gegužės 2016
6,8
Gerai
Ulziidelger iš Mongolija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Verslo klasė
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Not 5 stars standart!”
Very old furnitures specially the carpet is very dirty, room cleaning service bad and everything is dusty.
Apžvelgta 01 gegužės 2016
8,0
Puiku
Jean iš Kanada
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasė
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Very nice place to stay in Beijing”
Location, clean and comfortable rooms, breakfast
I always go back to this hotel at every trip in Beijing, conveniently located by Dongdan station on Line 1, easy to find for taxi drivers, close to Wangfujing, Tiananmen and Silk Market, excellent breakfast, meals and café, convenient lobby to host people for business
Apžvelgta 08 gegužės 2015
8,7
Puiku
Jean iš Kanada
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasė
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. balandis
The place to be for a no-trouble stay in Beijing”
Location close to line 1 station, food, room
Always my place of choice when visiting Beijing for business. Conveniently located by subway station Dongdan on Line 1, breakfast is excellent, as the other possible meals there. Friendly and profesionnal staff, a no-trouble stay, excellent choice for the price.
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2015
8,7
Puiku
Hisao iš Japonija
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasė
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. balandis
good price”
Clean room, good location , good price
It is good location walking distance to central downtown. And very clean hotel. I will use the hotel next time.
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Thomas iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
Great trip to see Beijing”
Location, room, staff
Very nice. The only issue is the carpeting all over needs to be replaced. Very old. Poorly patched in our room. 9044
Apžvelgta 27 vasario 2015
8,3
Puiku
Yuk iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasė
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
Good Location ”
Good Location, Value for Money & helpful staff.
Apžvelgta 29 lapkričio 2014
7,0
Labai geras
Barbara iš Italija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. spalis
location location location”
location location location
ok
Apžvelgta 22 spalio 2014
4,7
Artur iš Lenkija
Grupė
Verslo klasė
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
Hotel Jianguo Garden in beijing”
location is the only good thing i can think of about this hotel Well, it's a cheap hotel. Our room smelled badly and our tv did not work. We have asked to be moved to a different room where we found out that the toilet was not working and also that the tv was broken all in all, this hotel is cheap, good located but not a place I would recoommend to stay. if you can spend 200 rmb more per night find something else
Apžvelgta 08 spalio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Hans iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasė
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugsėjis
Great location and well priced”
location, price, staff
Comforting and good english speaking staffs… and hotel looks great
Apžvelgta 02 spalio 2014
8,3
Puiku
Yuk iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasė
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
Worth to stay ”
Good Location, Very reasonable room rate & Helpful staff
Apžvelgta 22 rugsėjo 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Lee iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Verslo klasė
Viešėta 6 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Hotel”
Good location, comfy environment, near MRT
Recommended by a friend who stayed there before and indeed it is a nice hotel with location near to Wang Fu Jing and MRT station. Good for traveller or tourist.
Apžvelgta 18 rugsėjo 2014
6,0
Sabrina iš Singapūras
Grupė
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Weird”
Polite staffs Nice atmosphere Reasonable price
A funny hotel tt has weird timing for their cold air conditioner..3,6pm n 9pm,12 midnite..after tt e air con jux blow warm air..
Apžvelgta 22 gegužės 2014
5,3
Rory iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Verslo klasė
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. balandis
Entire hotel reeks of cigarette smoke!”
Great customer service, decent breakfast, good location to Tiananmen Sq/Forbidden City
I booked this hotel after reviewing a lot of places, and this seemed to be the cleanest, best location, had a pool, and was moderately priced. When we walked through the lobby to the front desk, we were struck by the smell of cigarette smoke coming from one of the restaurants off the lobby. However, when I booked, I had sent a "special request" for a non-smoking room, so thought we would be covered. As we checked in, our room was not yet ready (needed 20min) but we were offered vouchers for a drink each. That was fine and I appreciate the gesture. As we got off the elevator at our floor, the stench of cigarette smoke was even stronger than the lobby (the next day we saw people smoking while waiting for the elevator!). As we walked down the hallway the smell dissipated. The room was fine for just the 2 of us and our backpacks; although, the bathroom was tiny. But as soon as we got into bed, the smell of stale cigarette smoke consumed us - it was in the sheets, blanket, and pillows. GROSS! Unfortunately, the hotel was fully booked so there was not another room available, but the front desk said that they could switch us for our second night stay. We appreciated the effort, but did not want to risk another bad night, so decided to check-out a day early. I booked this hotel because of the nice pool and amenities that we didn't enjoy. I do thank the staff at the front desk for their understanding. By the time we got back home, Agoda had emailed that the hotel informed them that we checked-out early and they were going to credit the 1 night we didn't stay. This says a lot of the hotel and Agoda - both of whom were pro-active in reaching out to an unsatisfied customer. Although I would not stay at Jianguo Garden again because of the smoke smell, I thank them for their customer service.
Apžvelgta 17 gegužės 2014
6,0
Thomas iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Verslo klasė
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Nice Hotel, Poor service”
Location, Cleanliness, Room
The staff lacks knowledge about the area, 3 front desk agents couldn't direct me to Tian'anmen square.( Down the Street??? ) Finally gave me wrong advise. Waiter didn't have wine opener and took too long to track one down. Bellman not attentive. No one said Hello!Compared to other 4-5 star Hotels, this was very unfriendly and uninterested. To pay extra for a limited workout area was disconcerting. Given wrong directions for in-house massage over my room phone. Not English Speaking friendly. Would not come back, as it's set-up for Local Chinese and not English Speaking Foreigners. Felt kind off invisable. Rooms were nice and the Location was perfect. Just not for American tourists.
Apžvelgta 13 gegužės 2014
8,7
Puiku
Harjit iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Feel like at home, comfort and friendly atmosphere”
Location, cleanliness, all services available
Good definitely a happy stay.
Apžvelgta 29 balandžio 2014
6,3
Gerai
Patricia iš Naujoji Zelandija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Verslo klasė
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. kovas
Lovely place ruined by hard beds.”
Cleanliness, fitness centre and swimming pool.
This is an attractive well run hotel. Whilst beds are hard, bed linen, towels etc is of a good standard.Food was expensive in the restaurants. A basic breakfast...fried eggs on bread with bacon for 3 set us back NZ $120.00.I am neither conversant with or happy about the practice of deducting a deposit from your visa at check-in time.I was not asked or told about this and had already paid the accommodation in full with Agoda.
Apžvelgta 02 balandžio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
sambalaibat iš Mongolija
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasė
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. kovas
It was good”
location, shuttle bus to airport, buffet food
It was good, convenient, has good food but little bid expensive.
Apžvelgta 01 balandžio 2014
8,0
Puiku
CHE iš Malaizija
Grupė
Liuksas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Comfortable with nice services.”
Clean, comfortable, variety breakfast.
Every thing is satisfied, walking distance to shopping mall, street food, public transports. It is 2 stations away from forbidden city and tian an men.
Apžvelgta 09 gruodžio 2013
8,0
Puiku
CHIN iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasė
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
comfortable and friendly staff”
Clean, Hospitalize worker
This is a luxurious hotel is conveniently located within Beijing city center, nearby shopping center and business district, merely 5-10minutes walking to Tiananmen and people City Hall. Easy accessible to within city center thru the nearby subway, with both being a short 5-minute walking distance away. Hotel have more than few hundred rooms available and alos with excellent chinese cusines for dining.
Apžvelgta 28 lapkričio 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
chunlin iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasė
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. spalis
Jianguo Garden Hotel”
Nothing
the hotel charged me $30 for internet. It is terrible.
Apžvelgta 25 lapkričio 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Makhumbo iš Pietų Afrika
Pora
Vadovų verslo klasės numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. spalis
It was great, however, the room was business like”
Breakfast, Room service and proximity to shops and parks
It was great. We enjoyed the breakfast and highnoon tea. The room is configured for business not romantic travellers.
Apžvelgta 04 lapkričio 2013
8,0
Puiku
Engelbert iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasė
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. spalis
nice and comfortable”
clean, location, english speaking staffs
stay is ok. food at restaurants in hotel are very expensive. fitness center is terrible. also was not indicated that when i booked my hotel in agoda that fitness center and swimming pool needs extra fee.
Apžvelgta 28 spalio 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
Yuen iš Malaizija
Pora
Verslo klasė
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. spalis
very convenient location n near to subway”
convenient clean and nice
Very comfortable and enjoyed. The hotel is so convenient to subway station. The room is clean and bed is so comfortable
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2013
8,3
Puiku
Patrick iš Singapūras
Pora
Verslo klasė
Viešėta 6 naktys 2013 m. spalis
Good central location, Clean, Wifi,Good restaurant”
Good location to Tiananmen Square
Hotel bathroom and toilet was relatively small. Hotel is less than 2 minutes walk to tge subway station (Dobgdan). By foot from hotel to Tiananmen Square is about 20 minutes. The chinese restaurant in the hotel serves excellent food at reasonable price. Great hotel for the family.
Apžvelgta 25 spalio 2013
6,7
Gerai
Jonny iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasė
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
Fine but not impressed”
clean, in good condition, comfortable room
I wasn't overly impressed with this hotel. Although it's located in central Beijing, there are not restaurants/stores immediately surrounding the hotel (it's surrounded by banks and business buildings), so you have to walk a bit before reaching anything useful. Also, the fitness center advertised is NOT included in the price - you have to pay 120 yuan. Plus, its hours of operation are bizarre, not opening until 10am. And it's not even nice!
Apžvelgta 16 spalio 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
RANDOLPH iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Verslo klasė
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. spalis
STate of art !”
Staff, food,location !!!
Fantastic,,5 Star in every way,,Everything was Perfect,,Totally Impressed !!!! was an experince that will live forever !!!
Apžvelgta 15 spalio 2013
8,3
Puiku
Robert iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Verslo klasė
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. spalis
comfortable and convenient”
It was a nice hotel with many facilities such as a spa, swimming pool and gym, and a nice wine bar to relax
The stay was good. I was expecting a higher standard of hotel than what it was, but for the price it was a good hotel that is conveniently located in the city to many attractions.
Apžvelgta 09 spalio 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Ryan iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasė
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
A good location”
Good Service, Good room, Centrally located
I felt the Hotel was a good option for me. I often go to Beijing and I found it was centrally located and I have always enjoyed staying by Jianguomen. It is a good place for people who really want to see the Central part of Beijing and easily get around Beijing.
Apžvelgta 25 rugsėjo 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
Steven iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
Internationally Friendly”
location, english, amenities
Located near a city subway station which is much better than taxi. Very internationally friendly with good English speaking staff. Several decent restaurants and bars on site.
Apžvelgta 23 rugsėjo 2013
7,0
Labai geras
CHRIS iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasė
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. birželis
good hotel,central location.”
location is great
Apžvelgta 25 birželio 2013
8,7
Puiku
Nor iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
Comfortable and clean room”
Big bathrooom, clean and near to subway station ( 2 mins walking)
Apžvelgta 14 birželio 2013
3,3
Boon iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. liepa
Not terrible.”
The rooms were huge.
It was really average. I would not recommend coming back here.
Apžvelgta 13 birželio 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
Jian iš Kinija
Pora
Verslo klasė
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
close to Xiehe Hospital and shopping mall”
friendly staff, good restautant and free wifi
very convenient transportation, bus station by the gate and close to subway 5. We're going to have a physical check in Xiehe Hospital. It is just nearby, 13 minute's walk. The shopping mall is big and has many cafe.
Apžvelgta 06 birželio 2013
7,3
Labai geras
Chong iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Verslo klasė
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
Clean room”
Clean and comfortable room, good location and good price
Overall, the hotel is good but staff is not so friendly and difficult to get taxi from hotel to train station, must pay extra
Apžvelgta 05 birželio 2013
8,7
Puiku
SANG iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasė
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
Nice hotel”
Clean, value for the money, centrally located in Beijing
Construction is on going right next to hotel, so room is a bit noisy. Easy to walk to the nearby subway station.
Apžvelgta 26 gegužės 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
Choo iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasė
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
Pleasant, Convenient and ”
Staff, Service and Location
This hotel is strategically located in Dongcheng District, Beijing, a two minute walk will fetch you to Dong dan MRT / Subway station, a five minute walk will land you into the bustling Wang Fu Jing Shopping street. The room is being tidied at a promptly and proper manner, Chinese newspaper is provided everyday, ironing board and iron is also available. All the staff are very nice, especially Mr Gong (龚先生) from Conceirge, he is very patient and attentive to my request even before my actual stay in the hotel . Let me take this opportunity to send him a bouquet of thanks.
Apžvelgta 20 gegužės 2013
8,7
Puiku
GWOLIANG iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasė
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. kovas
Good location and good staff”
location, staff friendliess and readiness to help, as well as clean rooms
Apžvelgta 25 balandžio 2013
8,0
Puiku
Patricio iš Čilė
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasė
Viešėta 7 naktys 2013 m. balandis
Good place to stay for a conference”
Conveniently located, good spa, clean
Good stay. I found closets were too small, lack of drawers. Sometimes hard to communicate in English with the staff.
Apžvelgta 22 balandžio 2013
3,7
Lasantha iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Verslo klasė
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. balandis
Dreadful hotel with equally appaling service”
There wasnt 3 good things about this hotel
This was quite possibly the worst hotel i have ever stayed in. On arrival the keycard system was down for a few hours so i needed an attendant to open my door, I couldnt take a shower. No option to change my room was offered. 2 single beds instead of a double. The room carpets were stained with lurid liquids. Customer service was simply dreadful.
Apžvelgta 15 balandžio 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Silvestre iš Meksika
Pora
Verslo klasė
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. kovas
Great, good located and good service”
Excellent location, close to public transportation, close to shopping centers
Apžvelgta 12 balandžio 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Hanz iš Kolumbija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Verslo klasė
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. vasaris
Very convenient for our purposes”
Great to have an indoor pool with a helpful staff. Good location close to subway. Good atmosfera in short!
It was a good experience. The room are a little out of date, but nothing serious (at least for me). Internet free but a little slow. Nice pillows and mattresses. The staff is helpful and kind.
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2013
6,7
Gerai
Steven iš Vokietija
Pora
Verslo klasė
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. spalis
Middel class hotel, ”
the hotel location was good as it is close to a subway and close to the city center
The hotel is a typical chinese 4-5 star hotel, the rooms are old but clean, the stuff was nice and frendly.
Apžvelgta 04 vasario 2013
5,7
Laurence iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
Nice hotel, but poor location”
Pretty hotel inside with helpful staff
I liked the hotel, but the location is poor unless you want to use the underground train. Difficult to get taxi and the food and drink in the hotel was very expensive. Difficult to understand how this hotel has got 5 stars as the rooms are basic and in need of a makeover.
Apžvelgta 23 sausio 2013
5,3
Nicolas iš Prancūzija
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasė
Viešėta 9 naktys 2012 m. rugsėjis
Chinese hotel, ok location”
Location close to subway
This hotel is very big, not that clean, not that convenient. Restaurants in it are very expensive. Funny thing, the bed is more large than long. Service is quite ok. The point of this hotel is its proximity with subway line 1. From here you can easily join other parts of the city. However, maybe other hotels can be booked with similar location but better conditions.
Apžvelgta 07 gruodžio 2012
4,7
Gilad iš Izraelis
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasė
Viešėta 5 naktys 2012 m. lapkritis
good location with very bad service”
nothing
businees room is just a title. no internet no breakfest, no english. we had to with 3 hours for fixing the toilet. i am so disapoinded
Apžvelgta 23 lapkričio 2012
8,3
Puiku
Paivi iš Suomija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Verslo klasė
Viešėta 7 naktys 2012 m. lapkritis
Great Location and friendly service”
Location
the location of the hotel is very convenient. walking distance to the shoppig street, forbidden city/tianmen square and the silk market. the subway (if you like growded places) station only 200 m away. also the main railway station is close by. the room was clean, although a bit old, and functioned well. the breakfast was very good, also for a western taste. although the staff did not speak much english, they were helpful. we tried the gym and squash and they were ok although costly. the travel agency on the second floor arranged a nice half day trip for us to the great wall.
Apžvelgta 16 lapkričio 2012
9,0
Išskirtinis
Michal iš Lenkija
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasė
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. lapkritis
Good location but service level drops when full.”
Location
The hotel was full when we arrived and had to wait for a while in line for check in. The same situation happened at checking out. Nevertheless, it is a fine hotel located in city center, very convenient. Rooms nice and clean, staff performance level drops when they have full house but still acceptable. I would recommend this hotel if the price is right.
Apžvelgta 15 lapkričio 2012