Užsakyk dabar: Jin Jiang Hotel

Puiku
Pagal 437 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,0
88% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (437)Booking.com apžvalgos (376)
8,0
Puiku
Pagal 437 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,1
Įranga7,6
Vietovė8,9
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,9
Paslaugos7,6
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,8
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Klasikinis kambarys Cathay pastate
Klasikinis liukso numeris Cathay pastate
Cathay sodo prabangus karaliaus numeris
Cathay sodo prabangus kambarys su sodo vaizdu
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 338 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,4
Puiku
YUEN iš Australija
Pora
Cathay sodo prabangus kambarys su sodo vaizdu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Good location hotel”
It's a good location surrounded with shopping places and good restaurants. It's near the city and worth the value.
Apžvelgta 31 rugpjūčio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
jun iš Kinija
Pora
Cathay sodo prabangus dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Perfect!”
Very convinient!
Apžvelgta 18 rugpjūčio 2016
6,4
Gerai
Alica iš Slovakija
Verslo keliautojas
Cathay sodo prabangus dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. birželis
A good location”
This was my second stay at the hotel. I only now found that the hotel had more buildings...and during this second visit, I stayed at one that I would not rate so highly. I found the room somewhat in need for a refurbishment - esp. the carpet - lots of dirty stains.
Apžvelgta 04 liepos 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Terry iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Cathay sodo prabangus dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Hotel Stay was Fantastic”
The stay at this hotel was fantastic, the hotel was abit out of date but there is a feel of old Shanghai city, as for breakfast the food was acceptable range.
Apžvelgta 04 liepos 2016
8,8
Puiku
Gordon iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Cathay sodo prabangus karaliaus numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Perfect downtown location”
This hotel is in a great spot for everything Shanghai has to offer, with shopping, tourist sights and transportation links close at hand. If you want a suit made you're spoilt for choice, with numerous tailors around the hotel. I didn't try any but may next time. The hotel itself was clean and comfortable. The room, typically large was well decorated and catered for Western TV and excellent WiFi coverage. The breakfast was reasonable with a good selection of food. I will definitely stay here again, although might try one of the other buildings (there are 3, I think).
Apžvelgta 19 gegužės 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Gordon iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Cathay sodo prabangus karaliaus numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
None ”
Couldn't get air con in room to work but luckily the temperature was fine.
Apžvelgta 15 gegužės 2016
6,8
Gerai
Elsie iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Cathay sodo prabangus karaliaus numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Cleaniness”
Ther was a big cockroach when I was in the room assigned for. Huge shock. But they changed me to another room that was better, but carpet was dirty. Room service is overpriced.
Apžvelgta 26 balandžio 2016
6,0
Liu iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Cathay sodo prabangus karaliaus numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. kovas
nice and give a try!”
very traditional building and good to come back again!
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Hakan iš Švedija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Cathay sodo prabangus karaliaus numeris
Viešėta 7 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Good location, central but quiet”
Spacious and clean rooms. Swimmingpool staff not very good at English, so some confusion.
Apžvelgta 28 vasario 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Charlotte iš Singapūras
Pora
Cathay sodo prabangus dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Satisfied cusotmer”
Location, the Room, Customer Service
The location was very good close to the main town and completely connect via their subway. Can get there from the airport by subway. Room was very beautiful and well furnished with bathtub and nice design. Staff is by far the most friendly and helpful offering many suggestions. Thanks Jin jiang for having such wonderful and sincere staff. The only thing is wifi need to pay a fee but I guess that is fine because you wont need wifi cos there staff would be the google map for you.
Apžvelgta 10 sausio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Fut iš Singapūras
Pora
Cathay sodo prabangus dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Good hotel”
location, size of room, good staff performance
Good
Apžvelgta 23 gruodžio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
mira iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Cathay sodo prabangus karaliaus numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugsėjis
Biz trip to Shanghai”
Location, Nice facilities and services
We enjoyed the stay during our biz trip. The facilities are very satisfying. Staffs are friendly.
Apžvelgta 11 gruodžio 2015
8,3
Puiku
PEI iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Cathay sodo prabangus kambarys su sodo vaizdu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. lapkritis
comfortable stay after tired traveling”
service clean
good
Apžvelgta 30 lapkričio 2015
8,0
Puiku
HSIN iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Cathay sodo prabangus dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. kovas
Nice location down town, good service, old hotel”
Location, big suite room, friendly staff
Good one, I like its historical feeling, a hotel with grand legacy, there is wing where most European travelers stay, with better service.
Apžvelgta 15 lapkričio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Koh iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Cathay sodo prabangus karaliaus numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. spalis
Great hotel”
Worth he price
Clean room
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Koh iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Cathay sodo prabangus dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. spalis
Good and nice hotel”
Great stay as historical hotel
Worth the price to stay
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2015
8,7
Puiku
ChingHan iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Cathay sodo prabangus karaliaus numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. spalis
Location goog”
Location goog, clean but old.
Apžvelgta 25 spalio 2015
8,3
Puiku
Richard iš Australija
Pora
Cathay sodo prabangus karaliaus numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Great location”
Location, location, location
Fine very comfortable
Apžvelgta 20 spalio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
William iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Cathay sodo prabangus karaliaus numeris
Viešėta 6 naktys 2015 m. birželis
Conveniently located hotel with Shanghai Charm”
location, charm, modern amenities
Central location is the key. It is a historical hotel with very modern amenities. Staff performance is good and so is cleanliness and comfort. I ran into trouble with having no water in the bathroom one night, they had to transfer me to a different room. I guess this is what happens when you choose historical buildings.
Apžvelgta 29 birželio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Keith iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Cathay sodo prabangus karaliaus numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. birželis
Comfortable stay in Jin Jiang Hotel”
Comfortable beds, Good location, Helpful staff
Good hotel for your stay in Shanghai. Close to MRT.
Apžvelgta 24 birželio 2015
7,0
Labai geras
Bettina iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Cathay sodo prabangus karaliaus numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. birželis
Ok but underwhelming”
Location exterior history
Dissapinted how so local and uninspiring the rooms where for such a beautiful historic building. No free wifi no international channels on the TV. Not going back
Apžvelgta 11 birželio 2015
5,0
Calvin iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Cathay sodo prabangus kambarys su sodo vaizdu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
A hotel needs renovation badly”
Location
The carpet of guest was totally worn out, exposing nails. The bathroom floor left with stains of soap or shaving cream from previous guest. The mosaic in the shower was cracked and mold-ridden. Why was it still in business?
Apžvelgta 14 gegužės 2015
8,0
Puiku
NAMYOUL iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Cathay sodo prabangus karaliaus numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. balandis
good place”
good price for 5 star grade hotel
nice, silence, kind employee
Apžvelgta 28 balandžio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Tong iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Klasikinis kambarys Cathay pastate
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Short weekend trip ”
Room cleanliness, relaxing lawn view from the room, historical significance
Although busy in the afternoon and evening making feel like a over crowned tourist attraction, the hotel does offer a majestic aura given its historic significance dating back on the early 20th century, in the days colonial Shanghai, when it's less busy. Our stay was brief but it make us feel we lived a in a old Shanghai tale. One criticism of the hotel management was it should control the number of cars enter the premise as the cars are parking along the pavement all around the main square, which degrades this hotel any other hotels in China. The staff has been helpful and when we request a late check out, they immediately agrees. Some facilities are still under renovation that must be the reason why we got it for a bargain rate,
Apžvelgta 27 balandžio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Pei iš Naujoji Zelandija
Verslo keliautojas
Cathay sodo prabangus dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Great service ”
Service, location, professionalism
Apžvelgta 10 balandžio 2015
8,7
Puiku
Wuyi iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Cathay sodo prabangus karaliaus numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. kovas
Nicely located hotel”
Location, Nice enclave belonging to the hotel, comfortable rooms
stayed for 2 nights while on business, rooms were comfortable and staff was friendly. situated in a nice enclave belonging to the hotel. walking distance to good restaurants and the train station. Staff were extremely helpful when it was difficult to get a taxi during the Shanghai rush hour.
Apžvelgta 03 balandžio 2015
5,3
Rune iš Danija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Cathay sodo prabangus karaliaus numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. kovas
5 stars - seriously??”
Hotel is a local 5 star hotel, but comes across as a upgraded 3 star property. The staffs has the typical rude attitude, and the room we had was smelling of smoke despite being a non smoking room. The AC was completely switched off, hotel policy apparently (5 stars?? Seriously ?), hence we had to sleep in a sauna like room with +20 degrees temperatures - not comfortable. The breakfast was priced at 170 RMB ++ and the quality was everything except fresh. The bread was hard as granite and the items for omlette was not simply not close to being fresh. And the staffs was rude and did not have the slightest sense of customer service in their blood, which they manage to show when we asked them to pick and item in the Buffett for us - they were complaining all the way to the buffet and back about how this is not their job etc etc. I will never stay there again even if I could stay for free.
Apžvelgta 02 balandžio 2015
8,7
Puiku
Tiffany iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Cathay sodo prabangus dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. kovas
nice!”
yummy congee, mostly friendly staffs
Apžvelgta 30 kovo 2015
8,0
Puiku
Michael iš Airija
Pora
Cathay sodo prabangus karaliaus numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. kovas
Jin Jiang Hotel review”
Room facilities, Dining room, near metro station.
Overall impression of hotel was positive. Only negative was that some of the staff were unhelpful/indifferent with my request for assistance.
Apžvelgta 18 kovo 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Cheryl iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Cathay sodo prabangus karaliaus numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. vasaris
5-Star hotel for 4-Star price!”
Friendly and helpful staff, well-appointed room, convenient location
We have stayed at many Jin Jiang hotels in China, but this was our first time staying at the flagship hotel in Shanghai. We were very impressed with the quality, cleanliness, and professionalism of the staff. Booking through agoda gave us the opportunity we probably wouldn't have otherwise had to stay at this 5-star hotel because of the great value offered. Interesting to note that many famous people have stayed there previously, including Reagan, Thatcher, and Deng Xiao Ping. It was also very convenient to Metro's line 1 and within walking distance to many stops and restaurants. The staff was always very helpful in calling a taxi for us when necessary, however. The only slight negative was the fact that there are many entrances on the Jin Jiang site which can become a little confusing to new guests and taxi drivers; however, the staff was always available to guide and deliver us where we needed to go. We would definitely stay there again in the future - with agoda's help, of course!
Apžvelgta 28 vasario 2015
8,7
Puiku
Yiu iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Cathay sodo prabangus karaliaus numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. sausis
Value for money”
Excellent location
Apžvelgta 03 vasario 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Zee iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Cathay sodo prabangus karaliaus numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. sausis
feel like at Home”
tidyness, location, foods
Very comfortable
Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Mei iš Makao
Pora
Cathay sodo prabangus karaliaus numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gruodis
You feel like you are in France/USA ”
Location, room, beautiful
You don't feel like you are in china. The hotel makes you feel you are in France or USA
Apžvelgta 11 gruodžio 2014
8,7
Puiku
CRISTY iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Klasikinis kambarys Cathay pastate
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
First time in Shanghai”
Modern style, spacious rooms, clean & nice smelling hallways
Overall it was nice, except for some of the staff that doesn't speak or even understand English. They should've hired English speaking staff, since they have guests from other countries that cannot speak Chinese.
Apžvelgta 28 lapkričio 2014
6,7
Gerai
Lili iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Cathay sodo prabangus dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. lapkritis
Good Location for any travellers”
Location, spaciousness and friendly staff
Great place to stay with facilities and friendly staffs. The hotel is situated with easy access to transport.
Apžvelgta 24 lapkričio 2014
6,7
Gerai
Man iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Cathay sodo prabangus karaliaus numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
expensive and old ”
Location
the hotel did have a good location, but it is old, smell, without wifi, not value for money
Apžvelgta 13 lapkričio 2014
8,7
Puiku
ronaldo iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Cathay sodo prabangus dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. liepa
Wonderful hotel in a perfect location”
Location price room
I had a wonderful stay in this hotel and will be back.
Apžvelgta 08 lapkričio 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Paul iš Prancūzija
Verslo keliautojas
Cathay sodo prabangus karaliaus numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. spalis
A good value stay, with charm and central location”
Price, charm and location
A regular traveller and former Shanghai resident, I usually stay in 5-star international chains and go for safe and luxurious. However I find hotels in Shanghai to be rather expensive for Asia and most of the time when I stay in Shanghai, I go to Jinjiang Cathay Garden. I find there all the comfort I need, a quiet environment, and a very good location, for a good value. The hotel also has some charm that other big hotels around that area around lack. Only thing lacking is a good breakfast but there are some good places on Huaihai Rd offering alternatives (Element Fresh close to Donghu Rd for example).
Apžvelgta 29 spalio 2014
6,0
Kok iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Cathay sodo prabangus karaliaus numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugpjūtis
good good good”
good good good
good good goodgood good goodgood good goodgood good goodgood good goodgood good goodgood good goodgood good goodgood good goodgood good goodgood good good
Apžvelgta 04 rugsėjo 2014
5,7
Morgan iš Prancūzija
Verslo keliautojas
Cathay sodo prabangus dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. liepa
Great location and good deal”
Location, charm of the hotel and price
Nice hotel with Chinese management, not up to 5 star standards but can't expect much more for the price.
Apžvelgta 26 rugpjūčio 2014
4,7
XIAOFEN iš Kinija
Pora
Cathay sodo prabangus karaliaus numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. liepa
dont want go back”
location
location very good close to subway, but the room had bad smell , in back street , dont know why they did not check room before we check in . we will not go back this hotel for sure
Apžvelgta 15 rugpjūčio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Zhi iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Cathay sodo prabangus karaliaus numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. liepa
Efficient”
Staff, cleanliness and location
Pleasant and nice. Place is centrally located n connivence
Apžvelgta 19 liepos 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
YASUHIRO iš Japonija
Verslo keliautojas
Klasikinis kambarys Cathay pastate
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Luxurious, traditional and quiet stay in Shanghai ”
Good Facilities, Quiet Surroundings and Attentive Staff
This hotel occupies one block of the city center and surrounded by wall (or wall like shops). Guests can enjoy quiet, exclusive and luxurious stay. The location is convenient. Very easy to access to Huai Hai Road, a famous shopping area.
Apžvelgta 02 birželio 2014
8,7
Puiku
Chen iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Cathay sodo prabangus dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Wonderful hotel, with great facilities and staffs”
Kind staffs, terrific facilities, great location
It was a very pleasant stay. The hotel has quite good location and friendly and helpful staffs.
Apžvelgta 29 gegužės 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Skye iš Australija
Pora
Klasikinis kambarys Cathay pastate
Viešėta 11 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Wonderful getaway!”
Great location, large comfortable room, great staff
I loved my stay at the hotel. My fiancé and I are seasoned travelers and we were both amazed at how wonderfully spacious and comfortable our room was for the rate we paid!! We had heaps of space and we had everything we needed. We loved the daily delivery of chocolate and sweets. The staff were attentive and helpful. We will be staying at the Jin jiang hotel again on our next visit.
Apžvelgta 30 balandžio 2014
6,3
Gerai
Ola iš Švedija
Verslo keliautojas
Cathay sodo prabangus dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. kovas
Great location but state run and not good service”
Location
Great location but state run and hence no good service. They charge extra for the internet, which is cheap.
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Roland iš Švedija
Pora
Cathay sodo prabangus dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. kovas
Very nice art deco building”
Close to shopping, culture and interesting surroundings in the French Consession
Jin Jiang hotel is the first highrise in Shanghai built in the twenties in art deco style. It is a fantastic quater of several buildings in the same style. The hotel is very close to the subway, good shopping in The French Consession and also at walking distance from The People's square and the Nanjing shoppingdistrict. Good service, large room and quiet.
Apžvelgta 01 balandžio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Andrew iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Cathay sodo prabangus karaliaus numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. vasaris
Great location, great hotel”
Location
Apžvelgta 09 kovo 2014
5,3
William iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Cathay sodo prabangus dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. vasaris
Overpriced and overcharged”
Gave a free umbrella
Tried to charge for basically every extra including printing and wifi
Apžvelgta 13 vasario 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Terry iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Cathay sodo prabangus karaliaus numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Good hotel in a good location”
Nice rooms and lobby, close to shopping
The hotel was a little walk from the subway but not bad. There is lots of shopping nearby. The room was big and and had a nice design.
Apžvelgta 22 sausio 2014