Užsakyk dabar: JingAn Hotel

Labai geras
Pagal 116 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,2

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (116)Booking.com apžvalgos (112)
7,2
Labai geras
Pagal 116 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,3
Įranga5,7
Vietovė8,1
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,4
Paslaugos6,7
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,4
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Karalienės lovos liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Liukso klasės dviejų lovų su vaizdu į sodą
Vadovų su vaizdu į sodą karališkas
Geresnysis karalienės lovos kambarys
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 93 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,7
Puiku
Joan iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Karalienės lovos liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Review of Jing An Hotel”
Location and Room Deco
The room was spacious and clean. The deco was of an era bygone in the times of the Shanghai Tang tycoons. Will be great for a theme photo shoot. The furniture are all big and heavy in wood with ornate carvings. If you like old school style, this is it. There's a little garden with old old trees facing the hotel and gives it a feel of old colonial days. The garden is surrounded by tall buildings and is hidden from sight, almost secret until we look out of the balcony and discover the lush greenery before us. We did not have any meal in the restaurant and is unaware if there's any restaurant there either. The staff were very helpful and friendly. They responded to our calls and turn up almost immediately. The building is 80 over years old and well, sometimes it's a little cranky. But all turns out well. The location is only 10 min walk to the Jing Ann Temple which also has a tube station below. There's an upmarket departmental store and a gourmet supermarket beside. Further up the road are upmarket boutiques of designer labels. Great if you like label shopping. On the way back to our hotel, we passed by the old house of the famous Chinese Authoress, Chang Ai Ling. It was late and we would love to visit that house someday if it's open to public. Our cab driver does not know this hotel apparently.The road leading in is very unobtrusive and straddled and a neighbouring tall building. Should you be lost, just drop off and ask the carpark warden for directions. However, I would say the stay is well worth it. The building and the room have so much character in them that sets them apart from the regular hotel room layout which is rather predictable. A hidden gem that reminiscience of old Shanghai.
Apžvelgta 27 rugpjūčio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
JEREMY iš Kinija
Pora
Geresnysis karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Comfort stay with family, good location to access ”
Old and classic house, great location and nice shower room;
it was relaxing and nice trip with family, good hotel location and very classic house with beautiful city view; Overall the employee's performance could be better since they're still remaining on old style hotel service which is not enough to deal with international guests now;
Apžvelgta 14 rugpjūčio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
JEREMY iš Kinija
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugpjūtis
short stay with family, relaxing and visiting site”
great location, old and classic house, nice shower room;
good time with family, visiting Shanghai and also enjoyed this classic house, overall the employee's performance could be better since they still remaining on old style hotel service with is not enough to deal international guests now
Apžvelgta 14 rugpjūčio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
JEREMY iš Kinija
Pora
Geresnysis karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Great Location, Classic House and Comfort Shower”
Great Location, Classic House and Comfort Shower
It was nice to have a short stay with family, good location and easy to access to any attractions surrounding but overall employee's performance could be better since they're still remaining on very old Shanghai style, need to be better to deal with international guests;
Apžvelgta 14 rugpjūčio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
JEREMY iš Kinija
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Short stay in Shanghai, nice location and classic ”
very classic old house, great location, and comfortable shower room;
Great location, easy to access to any attractions in town; Historical house, very old shanghai style but overall employee's performance need to certainly raise up, they are still remaining on old style hotel service which is not good enough for international guests;
Apžvelgta 14 rugpjūčio 2014
8,7
Puiku
KE iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. liepa
A excellent choice for the stay in Center Shanghai”
family environments, elegant decorations, and very quiet room in the center of Shanghai city
An excellent hotel for your visit in this modern city.
Apžvelgta 10 liepos 2014
8,3
Puiku
Xu iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Very Good and comfortable”
Clean, quite, location
I like it
Apžvelgta 03 birželio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Winston iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. kovas
Clean and comfortable State run hotel. ”
Location, price, simplictiy
Apžvelgta 27 kovo 2014
4,0
Takuya iš Japonija
Verslo keliautojas
Karalienės lovos liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
Old”
large room
totally no good! especially facilities, air conrition did't work propery, bathroom door was broken. will never stay this hotel!
Apžvelgta 12 birželio 2013
8,0
Puiku
Robert iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
Very nice. Good value for the money”
Large size room, large bathroom, plenty of light and easy subway access
Apžvelgta 15 gegužės 2013
7,0
Labai geras
alexander iš Airija
Keliauju vienas
Vadovų su vaizdu į sodą karališkas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. vasaris
Old Fashioned Hotel”
Grand 'Big Room'
I must say I was rather disappointed with this hotel.. Not what I imagined after looking at the photos and reading about it on the website. Because hotel is rather hidden away, it proved difficult to get taxi most times. One good thing was that the subway station was within easy walking distance.
Apžvelgta 28 vasario 2013
5,3
Joshua iš Kanada
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. vasaris
Interesting architecture but lacking 'warmth' ”
Huge room, free internet
The hotel was reasonably clean. It was interesting, as the French architecture makes you feel like you warp back a couple hundred years. The room lacked a cozy feeling and the springy bed was not what one may expect at a hotel in this star rating.
Apžvelgta 14 vasario 2013
8,7
Puiku
Fred iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. rugsėjis
Hotel with Style”
Really enjoyed the decor of the place. Took me back to the 20's or something close.
Enjoyed our time here. It's in a great location if you are looking for western ammenities a short walk away. Good restaurants, and excellent Northwestern style "hoppy" beers to be had.
Apžvelgta 06 gruodžio 2012
8,3
Puiku
Philip iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. spalis
Out of sight”
Clean room with internet and computer inside the room which is very convient
I thought the room was very clean and well organized and will stay there again in the future. The hotel is well off the road and there was some difficulty locating it but when I found the entrance it was well worth the extra effort
Apžvelgta 19 spalio 2012
7,3
Labai geras
Doyle iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. rugsėjis
Good location but small bed for a family ”
Great location and reasonable price
Great location and reasonable price, although the bed was too small for a family with young children.
Apžvelgta 04 spalio 2012
7,7
Labai gerai
Andrian iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. rugsėjis
Classical Hotel in Shanghai ”
Good location
If you're looking for a classic hotel, this has to be it. its probably built in the 1920s and looks dated. But the rooms are big and its very well maintained. There are many stairs, and it would be difficult and troublesome if you're carrying alot of heavy luggages You need to enter through a small road to get to the hotel
Apžvelgta 28 rugsėjo 2012
10,0
Išskirtinis
Alan iš Australija
Grupė
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. birželis
Great Hotel near good food and handy to the Metro”
Nice room. Park
We have been in this hotel many times and was a great place for my dad to be taken to for his first night in China. My son loved the bath and the space in the rooms!
Apžvelgta 21 birželio 2012
9,7
Išskirtinis
Alan iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. balandis
Lovely hotel and family friendly”
Helpful staff with late arrival
I have started to become a regular for this hotel and love the location. It is near great food and an easy walk to Jing An Temple station. We arrive at 11PM and were greeted with friendly and helpful staff. There was no problem for a late departure for my wife and son who rested while I attended to business. When I returned at 3 PM the front desk staff were playing with my son who was in laughter with a very happy mum watching My son loved the park to the front of the hotel. It is my hotel of choice when going to Shanghai for work!
Apžvelgta 25 balandžio 2012
8,7
Puiku
Alan iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. kovas
Great clean sanctuary in Shangai”
Great Location
Great place to stay with a hug room and quiet locaton
Apžvelgta 28 kovo 2012
9,7
Išskirtinis
jimi iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Vadovų su vaizdu į sodą karališkas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2012 m. sausis
Charming hotel, great location, and helpful staff”
Location, size of the rooms, helpful staff, and great breakfast
this is the fifth or sixth time we have stayed at the jingan while in shanghai, and each experience has been better and better. when our flight was cancelled, we were able to return to the jingan--even stay in the same room while we waited for the airline to sort itself out. thanks to the staff for making that take place.
Apžvelgta 29 sausio 2012
6,0
Li iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2011 m. lapkritis
great location ”
nil
no taxi at hotel lobby, and unable to call for a taxi???? room is ok but too old and aircond is noisy. bath tub choking.
Apžvelgta 26 lapkričio 2011
5,0
Stuart iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Karalienės lovos liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. rugsėjis
Nice hotel, but old rooms,”
Quiet area with garden in front of hotel
the hotel is ina good spot near the french quarter. easy to get to the city attractions by taxi. the hotel while not that bad we paid for 3 nights but only stayed 1 night, as the bed was rock hard and we both woke up with bad backs. the rooms did not look like the ones in the pictures. staff did not speak great english. we decided to move to the hilton next door, which was much better.
Apžvelgta 05 spalio 2011
6,7
Gerai
Sylvia iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. rugsėjis
nice old Hotel in good location”
it's in a nice area
hotel staff was friendly but not too helpful , spoke very little english breakfast was very expensive, so we had breakfast at Jamaica blue around the corner
Apžvelgta 01 spalio 2011
6,7
Gerai
Luk iš Honkongas
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. spalis
Nice hotel”
Nice old hotel and good service
The hotel is nice with historic background. Lobby and rooms are beautiful. The room is nice. The location is not that convenient as we need to walk about 10 to 15 minutes to the subway station. Overall, the price is a bit higher than other similar hotels.
Apžvelgta 21 spalio 2010
7,0
Labai geras
Rodney iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Karalienės lovos liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2010 m. liepa
Hotel review”
Location was impressive Rooms were very nice
Gym was very ordinarySome of the equipment was broken
A very busy hotel at the time I stayed Hotel staff were helpful . location was perfect The gym was a major disappointment as I had chosen the hotel because it advertised a gym
Apžvelgta 09 rugpjūčio 2010
7,7
Labai gerai
Stephanie iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2010 m. sausis
Value for money indeed”
Conveniently located to shopping
can't think of any
Spacious room, value for money hotel. Great walking distance to food and shopping.
Apžvelgta 10 liepos 2010
6,3
Gerai
Steven iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2010 m. birželis
too old for my tastes”
location
old, little english,
I bought my room on this website and they put me in the back facing a wall. I would have preferred a front building garden view but it costs 200 extra per day. I opted. It's an really old building and probably won't stay there again. I want new. The breakfest was lousy. I went next door to the hilton for breakfest on the last day and was blown away by how awesome it was. I want to stay in that Hilton next time.
Apžvelgta 11 birželio 2010
8,0
Puiku
Matthew iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2010 m. balandis
Decent hotel in good location”
Good room size, nice location, "old timey" elegance
Finishings a little worn
This was a decent price for a hotel in a good location. The room was a good bit bigger than most hotels and had a full tub rather than just a shower. The finishings (carpet, furniture, etc.) were a little worn. Several cab drivers did not know where this hotel is, which would be a problem if you do not speak any Chinese.
Apžvelgta 11 gegužės 2010
7,7
Labai gerai
Anna iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. kovas
Quiet Charm Downtown Shanghai”
Excellent location. Spacious rooms and very clean for such an old hotel.
The foyer light was too dim. I missed a step and fell. Even the doorman commented that the light was too dim and a few guests have had mishap!
A quiet charming hotel centrally located downtown Shanghai. Such a hotel is a rare find yet Agoda was able to secure such an impressive rate. Rooms are clean & great even compared to some of the oher 4 star hotels which I have stayed in whilst in Shanghai.
Apžvelgta 15 kovo 2010
7,3
Labai geras
Zubaidah iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2009 m. lapkritis
A Pleasant stay at Jing An Hotel”
Located conveniently in the city area. Walking distance to Jing An Temple and the shopping area. Just outside the hotel there are convenient shops and bakery.
Internet connection at a price.
Booked 2 deluxe rooms for my family of 4. Didn't expect the rooms were so big. Very clean when we checked in and our rooms were cleaned daily. Didn't try the buffet breakfast in the hotel 'coz bakery shop is located just outside the hotel. Very affordable . Will stay at the hotel again next time.
Apžvelgta 05 gruodžio 2009
7,3
Labai geras
Melissa iš Danija
Grupė
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2009 m. lapkritis
Decent hotel”
- Good location walking distance to shops, jing an subway station, malls - Nice staff
- outdated interior - poor gym - No wireless - The internet do not work in all rooms
This was the first time i stayed at jingan hotel and got it recommended by a friend as I wanted a hotel in the heart of jingan. The location is good, just beside hilton and we could walk to french conccession, many nice restaurants and the subway station. also only 5 minutes away by cab to Xintiandi. However, the interior of the rooms are not impressing at all unless you like old hotels. It has it charm but some of the hotels room were not very nice inside. We had to change rooms two time as the first room had poor interior, the second one did not have internet that worked. The gym facility was also poor. Not so many exercise maschines. However, if you want good location and value for money I can def recommend this hotel
Apžvelgta 03 gruodžio 2009
4,3
Jeffrey iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Karalienės lovos liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2009 m. spalis
Jing An Hotel - Shanghai”
Location for central Shanghai, metro line etc
Very shabby Hotel
I di try to use the Business Centre to print off flight tickets, but the light was broken so couldn't see the USB slot, also when I did get the thing working, the printer was broken. I was told to go to The Shangai Hotel next door, but was running late so this was annoying to say the least. There is none of the Colonial atmosphere I expected, but some pretty old and tatty repro fittings. The staff were friendly enough.
Apžvelgta 29 spalio 2009
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jorge iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2009 m. rugsėjis
Grear hotel”
Great rooms, best are rooms with beatitufl garden view, great location, excelente service.
breaksfast was OK, not great.
This is a fantastic renovated old style hotel. Has a feeling for old Shanhai. Rooms are nicely decorated and nicely sized. Beds are great. Excelent staff service.
Apžvelgta 18 rugsėjo 2009
6,3
Gerai
Menno iš Nyderlandai
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2009 m. gegužė
Stay in Jing an Hotel”
Hotel is old but style full and has some of the old charm. Staff was friendly
Rooms not perfect and very noicie.
I stayed here for about 1 week and can say teh overall stay is good and the location is nice near by Jing an Temple there are shops and restaurants, bars. This aera is nice to stay it is close by people square and other placeses to visit. I will recommend this Hotel to other people.
Apžvelgta 02 liepos 2009
8,7
Puiku
Jukka iš Suomija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2007 m. gruodis
Jing An”
Reasonably priced and good location. Shopping opportunities and nightlife just around the corner.
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2008
6,7
Gerai
Dirk iš Vokietija
Pora
Liukso klasės dviejų lovų su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. kovas
Zentral gelegenes preiwertes Hotel”
1. Zentrale Lage 2. Preiswert 3. Sauber
Leider hat sich " Garden View " als Blick auf einen Park und einen Hotel-Parkplatz herausgestellt! Damit war die Nachtruhe morgens um 6 Uhr vorbei. Es ist zu empfehlen ab dem 5 Stock oder nicht Garden View zu mieten. Das Hotel ist sehr alt und dementsprechend preiswert, sodass hauptsaechlich Chinesen sich dort einquartieren. Gute englische Sprachkenntnisse sind beim Personal nicht vorhanden, aber das weibliche Personal ist sehr freundlich und wir werden bei unserem naechsten Besuch dort wieder buchen!
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2014
8,0
Puiku
Dirk iš Vokietija
Pora
Liukso klasės dviejų lovų su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 6 naktys 2014 m. kovas
Sehr gut gelegenes und preiswertes Hotel”
1. Zentrale Lage! 2. Grosse Zimmer 3. Sauberkeit
Mit dem Hotel waren wir durch seine zentrale Lage sehr zufrieden! Das weibliche Personal war hilfsbereit und freundlich! Dieses Hotel ist ueberwiegend von chinesischen Besucher frequentiert! Leider hat sich " Garden View " mehr als Sicht auf einen Parkplatz herausgestellt und durch die einfache Verglasung der Fenster , war es mit der Morgenruhe ab 5 Uhr vorbei. Man sollte mindestens ab dem 5ten Stock wohnen!
Apžvelgta 18 kovo 2014
6,0
Joergen iš Vokietija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. lapkritis
altes Hotel mit stilvoll gestalteten Zimmern”
zentrale Lage in zweiter Reihe
Man muss schon einige hunder Meter entfernt vom Hotel ausgehen, da in unmittelbarer Nähe Professionelle Damen Ihre Kundschaft suchen.
Apžvelgta 22 lapkričio 2012
7,7
Labai gerai
Angela iš Vokietija
Pora
Karalienės lovos liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. birželis
gutes aber angestaubtes Hotel”
gute Lage trotzdem ruhig
das hotel hat uns gut gefallen. anfangs wollte man uns schlechtere zimmer geben als mit agoda gebucht, aber der widerspruch hat geholfen. wir hatten zimmer im alten trakt, die gro0zügig geschnitten waren mit blick zum garten. leider ist alles etwas "angestaubt" dh renoverierungsbedürftig aber auch mit charme. kabelloses internet stand leider nicht zu verfügung. frühstück war für chinesische verhältnisse teuer, traf aber dafür unseren deutschen geschmack. beide flughäfen und alle bereiche in shanghai ließen sich gut mit der metro erreichen.
Apžvelgta 20 birželio 2011
6,0
Fredrik iš Švedija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. balandis
Jing An”
Läget
Gammalt rum, trist frukost
Apžvelgta 05 gegužės 2010
8,0
Puiku
Mihai iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
都挺好,就是床太硬了,WI-FI还要单付费”
老建筑有特点。房间面积大,地点好,环境安静。就是床太硬,WI-FI还要收36元
Apžvelgta 24 lapkričio 2016
8,8
Puiku
wei iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės dviejų lovų su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. liepa
总体还行”
酒店在市中心,比较方便,设施比较旧但可以接受,前台服务不够人性化房卡不能多给,只能一张,如果朋友一起就不能分开出去。楼层服务很好,细节都帮你想到。
Apžvelgta 01 rugpjūčio 2016
9,3
Išskirtinis
ping iš Belgija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
物有所值”
房间舒适,员工热情,交通方便。
Apžvelgta 17 gruodžio 2015
7,0
Labai geras
Eddie iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Karalienės lovos liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
还可以,就太舊了一点”
太舊了
Apžvelgta 15 rugpjūčio 2015
6,7
Gerai
Pengjie iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. balandis
这是一件历史悠久的建筑”
地点,环境,历史
这是一间很有历史的建筑,特别是进门上二楼的楼梯很有气派。除此没有了。叫服务员拿瓶水竟然要收费!WiFi要收费,反正什么都要钱,这点很不爽。
Apžvelgta 11 balandžio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
bo iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Karalienės lovos liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. kovas
位置好,闹中取静!”
地理位置十分优越,出行方便。老牌酒店,花园舒适。性价比高,是入住静安区的老牌大酒店的首选!
Apžvelgta 28 kovo 2015
7,0
Labai geras
Wang iš Kinija
Grupė
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. gegužė
位置好”
装修很有味道
地理位置十分优秀,闹中取静,价格合理,装修不算豪华但很有味道,交通十分方便,性价比高,就是房间布置较空,不过下次会再考虑。
Apžvelgta 23 birželio 2012
8,0
Puiku
Rehri iš Prancūzija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. rugsėjis
位置優越 服務一流”
位置優越 服務一流
it's near Jin'an temple i consider to order it next time when me friend and me go to Shanghai
Apžvelgta 12 spalio 2011
6,4
Gerai
Rachel iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. balandis
基本上都ok”
房間寬敞也座落市區,只是比較舊和 wifi 要收費
Apžvelgta 12 balandžio 2016
7,3
Labai geras
Jean iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. lapkritis
懷舊”
有種時空穿越的感覺
還不錯
Apžvelgta 05 gruodžio 2014