Užsakyk dabar: Junjungan Ubud Hotel & Spa

Puiku
Pagal 1341 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,8
100% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (1341)Booking.com apžvalgos (97)
8,8
Puiku
Pagal 1341 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara9,1
Įranga8,9
Vietovė8,0
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė9,4
Paslaugos9,0
Kainos ir kokybės santykis9,0
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
日本語
Français
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liuksas Awan
Liukso klasės Sawah
Liukso studija
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 1300 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,2
Išskirtinis
lalitha iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso studija
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
very good hotel with exceptional staff”
we stayed here for three days, in December with an infant and a young kid. the hotel staff were very helpful in providing us with whatever we needed for infant. they also gave us their hotel phone for communicating with their drivers..totally recommend for an exceptionally and different holiday experience.
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Darren iš Brunėjaus Darusalamo
Pora
Liukso studija
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Fantastic Staff, very relaxing break”
Very nice room, Staff were so friendly and helpful, food was very good. Spa also very highly recommended.
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Warwick iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas Awan
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. rugsėjis
an enjoyable and relaxing stay”
Staff and facilities and environment were excellent. Will certainly stay again
Apžvelgta 16 gruodžio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
ANGELINE iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso klasės Sawah
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Great Service! ”
Locality is 15 minutes out of town which is easily accessible and convenient with the hotel shuttle service provided almost anytime required. It's also only 15 minutes away from Tegallagang Rice Terrace. The spa was good and the staff were great!
Apžvelgta 15 gruodžio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Ronald iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės Sawah
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Clean n quiet”
Staff friendly. Room clean & quiet View paddy field Food good
Apžvelgta 02 gruodžio 2016
6,0
Aymon iš Italija
Pora
Liukso klasės Sawah
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Cozy ”
Lovely but far from centre. Limited for breakfast choice. Must do more maintenance. Pool tiny and no sun.
Apžvelgta 23 lapkričio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Thomas iš Australija
Pora
Liukso klasės Sawah
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Brisbane Couple”
The staff are very nice and bend over backwards to please you rooms are clean and the breakfast is excellent.It is a little way out of the central part of Ubud however they have a shuttle running when ever you want to go into town and give you a mobile to call when you are ready to be collected.
Apžvelgta 19 lapkričio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Fabiola iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas Awan
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Authentic Balinese hotel, Spa facilities are great! Superb staff & delicious Meals! Love it”
Junjungan is like a boutique hotel, with only 11 rooms available. All rooms have amazing rice fields views. At night you can see fireflies over the rice fields. It is just magical! Rooms are massive, with very big and ultra comfortable beds. Everything is made to accomodate your needs. They provide amazing services, unbeatable prices in this fantastic Villa of Ubud. Free transfers to Ubud city centre takes only 10 minutes. They have differents options of day trip programs around the island but they also accomodate for your customised trip. The Villa of Ubud is full of history, with temples and pittoresteque rice field! Remember that Ubud is a quiet village making it perfect for those looking for the old Balinese tradition experience! The hotel can arrange for airport transfers too. Send them an email with your flights details and the hotel driver will be there waiting for you, Definetily recommend it ❤️
Apžvelgta 14 lapkričio 2016
6,4
Gerai
ida iš Švedija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso klasės Sawah
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Good place ”
A little too long from ubud, and some of the personal didnt make a big effort to help with some request, but the woman that was manager helped with everything. The breakfast and hotel was good quality and the cleaning was good aswell
Apžvelgta 13 lapkričio 2016
6,4
Gerai
vivianne iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas Awan
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. kovas
good”
pleasant experience . recommend to stay. inside of the ubud village .
Apžvelgta 30 spalio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Kia iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės Sawah
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Junjungan Ubud”
Nice View & Great Hospitality!
Apžvelgta 22 rugsėjo 2016
8,4
Puiku
Jagrat iš Malaizija
Pora
Liukso klasės Sawah
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Overall Very Good”
The overall experience was good. However, the availability of taxi service is bad from the hotel. They provide free shuttles to the town, which is very good. They also lend you a free handset & local SIM if you need during your stay. This is excellent. But if you need to book any cab for any trip, then the charges are too exorbitant if you book through the hotel. Rest all good. The staff are very good.
Apžvelgta 21 rugsėjo 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Monikka iš Indonezija
Pora
Liukso klasės Sawah
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
I LOVE JUNJUNGAN UBUD HOTEL & SPA”
I was delighted by what the hotel has to offer. My stay was SUPERB! The location: it was a little bit off from Ubud center, approx 5 min from our hotel to the main Ubud street. but the scenery was beautiful. The room: I was at Sawah Room and it was beautiful. private balcony over viewing the rice paddy, it was serene and calming. the room was huge with traditional touch, clean. the bathroom was great, clean and there is bathtub, which I LOVE. the bathroom came with clean towels, toiletries are complete or sufficient. the breakfast was delicious! it was an a la carte, so you gotta choose during your check in or later. 11 set menu to choose was overwhelming (in a good way)! you can have the breakfast at the restaurant or your room! the lemonade was to die for! The facilities: they have free shuttle to transport you to center ubud. it will stop at 3 major points. It was very convenient. the hotel will lend you a mobile phone for you to be able to communicate with the hotel to pick you up! Bicycles are available too if you want to. all and all, Junjungan hotel was a memorable hotel for us and definitely will come back again. Recommended hotel if you plan to stay in Ubud.
Apžvelgta 20 rugsėjo 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Victoria iš Naujoji Zelandija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso studija
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Our Favourite Place in Ubud”
I cannot rate this place higly enough. The rooms are amazing, the pool is lovely, the food is delicious especially the amazing breakfasts and the. views are stunning but what really sets this place above the rest are the staff. in Bali most people are friendly and happy to help but the staff here just go above and beyond to make your stay and exceptional one. They are also just lovely to sit back and chat to if you feel like it. I have stayed here twice now and loved every minute of it and I have recommended it to all family and friends who are looking for a wonderful experience. We love Junjungan and will be back!
Apžvelgta 15 rugsėjo 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
yovan iš Indonezija
Pora
Liukso klasės Sawah
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
excellent”
services is very excellent, willl come back.
Apžvelgta 27 rugpjūčio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Maija iš Suomija
Grupė
Liukso klasės Sawah
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Amazing service and facilities, the best place in Ubud”
The location, room, food and service were amazing. Me and my friend were so happy and would highly recommend this hotel for every one who wants to relax during their holiday away from noisy central Ubud.
Apžvelgta 11 rugpjūčio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sachin iš Indija
Pora
Liukso klasės Sawah
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Excellent stay”
We stayed for three days and had a great experience. It's v near to ubud centre and they give free shuttle ride along with phones in case you get lost. All three days we had breakfast at 12 pm and they waited without complaint. Tip - ask room for first or second floor. Also eat the pork ribs at this joint fifty metres down (ranked in top ten on trip advisor).
Apžvelgta 06 rugpjūčio 2016
6,8
Gerai
Gerald iš Australija
Pora
Liukso studija
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. liepa
A very quiet and very pretty place to relax.”
A great little place for a romantic get away. Nice and quiet and far enough from from Ubud main road. The free car service to Ubud and the hotel worked very well for us. A lovely place with great service. Will definitely visit again.
Apžvelgta 01 rugpjūčio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Shae iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Liukso klasės Sawah
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Lovely and quiet”
Lovely place to stay out of the hustle and bustle of Ubud. Great having the shuttle in and out of Ubud. We had a massage at the hotel, whilst it was ok I'd suggest you look at another spa if you're after total pampering.
Apžvelgta 30 liepos 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Nur iš Indonezija
Pora
Liukso studija
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
A lovely and pleasant stay”
Absolutely love our studio room overlooking the rice paddy fields. It's huge and carefully designed. Breakfast has always been great and the staff couldn't be more helpful. Will come back in the future.
Apžvelgta 09 liepos 2016
8,0
Puiku
Christine iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas Awan
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. birželis
It Was Good Enough”
Overall, I thought it was a good hotel & spa. The staff was very helpful and made every possible effort to make my stay a pleasant one. I also liked the way the hotel and the room looked in that Bali style. Both were kept very clean every day. The only drawbacks were that the location was a bit far for those who enjoy walking to the center of Ubud and the walls were a little too thin for us quiet types. Otherwise, it was good enough.
Apžvelgta 07 liepos 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Philippa iš Australija
Pora
Liukso studija
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Lovely quiet, well run hotel in the rice fields but close to Ubud”
Excellently managed by lead staff. Just so knowledgeable and obliging. Transport service to and from 'town' included in costs, with loan mobile phone to assist - great system! Lovely facilities, clean and pleasant.
Apžvelgta 26 birželio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Yanghui iš Kinija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso studija
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Same as above mentioned”
Same as above mentioned
Apžvelgta 15 birželio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Yanghui iš Kinija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso klasės Sawah
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. birželis
Same as above mentioned”
Same as above mentioned
Apžvelgta 15 birželio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Handi iš Indonezija
Pora
Liukso studija
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Most recommended hotel in Ubud”
Me and my wife really enjoy our time staying in this hotel. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Room is clean, furnitures are fantastic, bed is amazingly comfortable. Bathroom is nice, my wife really love the big bathtub in this Awan Room. Balcony is great, facing to the green paid fields, even looks better than the picture they gave in agoda. Breakfast is nice, a lot of choice and all of them are tasty. When the time comes for going around Ubud, you don't need to be worry, they provide bicycle and shuttle for free. They even lend us a cell phone to call their shuttle to pick up points. Our favorite pick up point is at Coco Supermarket, 2 - 3 mins walk from Yoga Barn, our favorite place. Overall, we really love this place, and we definitely will stay here whenever we visit Ubud in the future.
Apžvelgta 02 birželio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Thoren iš Malaizija
Pora
Liuksas Awan
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Pay attention to details and superb service!”
Staying in Junjungan is a total rejuvenation! We had great comfy rest in their clean and spacious room. You will be welcome by their morning padi field and natural breeze at the balcony. 2 course breakfast is well prepared and taste great. There will be nothing short of excellence staff service in Junjungan, their staff even sing a surprise birthday song to my wife with complimentary flowers and cake, what more can you ask... Well done and keep it up =)
Apžvelgta 22 gegužės 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Sudarat iš Tailandas
Grupė
Liuksas Awan
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. balandis
Excellent!”
.
Apžvelgta 18 gegužės 2016
8,0
Puiku
Arpaporn iš Tailandas
Pora
Liukso studija
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
Nice place ”
This is a nice place with good atmosphere but far from community.
Apžvelgta 10 gegužės 2016
8,8
Puiku
Michael iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liuksas Awan
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Lovely place in Ubud”
A bit out of town but transportation to/from town worked very well. Setting is lovely and staff are very friendly and capable. We enjoyed our stay very much.
Apžvelgta 26 balandžio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Yu-Cheng iš Taivanas
Keliauju vienas
Liukso klasės Sawah
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Feel like home”
Hospitality, cleanliness, amenities
Apžvelgta 24 kovo 2016
8,8
Puiku
Kathy iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas Awan
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. kovas
Great Stay!!!”
The staffs are very polite and friendly. Room was very clean upon arrival. The food served at the restaurant was excellent.
Apžvelgta 21 kovo 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Victor iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso studija
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Fantastic romantic birthday stay ”
Hospitality, cleanliness, amenities
We absolutely loved our stay at this hotel! From the moment we checked in until we departed we felt like the only guests in the hotel because the staff cared so deeply for us. We were celebrating my girlfriends birthday and the staff went above and beyond making her feel special with flower decorations in the room, singing happy birthday to her, bringing a birthday card and cakes. They went over the top in making her feel special. We cannot say enough about how peaceful this hotel is and how amazing the staff is. You MUST stay here if you are coming to Ubud!
Apžvelgta 29 vasario 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Kathleen iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso klasės Sawah
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Paradise”
Our two day stay was superb. The staff were excellent! Very friendly & helpful. Made us feel so welcome. The decor is gorgeous! An oasis in the jungle! The room was so clean, the bed super comfortable and little touches like flowers around the room & a welcome letter & fruit bowl make all the difference. The shuttle service into town is excellent & they even gave us a mobile phone to use to call when we wanted to be picked up again. Afternoon tea is an absolute delight so make sure you don't miss out. Breakfast was included & there were many delicious choices, all , very large portions. The view over the rice fields from the room, is heavenly. Thank you Junjungan Hotel for taking such good care of us. We will be back & will be certainly recommending you to all our family & friends. Kathy & Sally Australia
Apžvelgta 27 vasario 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Aaron iš Australija
Pora
Liukso klasės Sawah
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Perfect getaway ”
Best customer service ever, free beverages and afternoon, very relaxing
Awesome.We loved how the staff made everything personlised. I put an email it was my wife's birthday, so they surprised her with a mini cake, flowers, a certificate and sang happy birthday to her. The best getaway from the hustle and bustle. The staff make a huge difference. We shall be back...again.
Apžvelgta 02 vasario 2016
9,0
Išskirtinis
Shelina iš Singapūras
Grupė
Liuksas Awan
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Love love love”
Service, rooms, bathtub
I loved the service and rooms of this place. It's like being transported to an entirely different world, felt very chill. The bathtub.... sigh pure bliss. But on a practical note I really liked that they provide free transport to the central square, made logistics so much easier considering the Ubud private drivers are really milking the fact that there are no taxis in Ubud. The only thing I didn't really like was that they (over)charged us for breaking the glass container where the bath soap is kept - I mean it wasn't intentional and they really should consider using plastic instead. Considering it's a bathroom. But overall, I still liked this place.
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Irina iš Kazachstanas
Grupė
Liuksas Awan
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Love it! highly recommended”
service,stuff, beautiful hotel itself
great! will come back!
Apžvelgta 02 gruodžio 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Michelle iš Singapūras
Grupė
Liuksas Awan
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Value for money attentive service”
I like the complimentary afternoon tea, attentive service and personal touch.
Good value for money. There is complimentary transfer to ubud town and return. Also complimentary service for hi tea, which helps when we arrive early afternoon. A bit far from Kuta, where the action is. But good rustic relaxing location, far from hustle and bustle. Good place for retreat.
Apžvelgta 29 lapkričio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jacqueline iš Indonezija
Pora
Liuksas Awan
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. kovas
Great small hotel with free shuttle!”
Shuttle, spacious, quiet
Excellent stay although I'd prefer the larger room type. One of the best small hotels I've been in Bali. Although location is rather far from Ubud center, the shuttle solves it all. Food was great & reasonably priced. There is Playstation in every room as well. Pool is however, very small, more like for dipping.
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jacqueline iš Indonezija
Pora
Liukso klasės Sawah
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Great little hotel with free shuttle!”
Shuttle, spacious, quiet
Excellent stay although I'd prefer the larger room type. One of the best small hotels I've been in Bali. Although location is rather far from Ubud center, the shuttle solves it all. Food was great & reasonably priced. There is Playstation in every room as well. Pool is however, very small, more like for dipping.
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2015
8,7
Puiku
Robertus iš Nyderlandai
Pora
Liukso studija
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Comfort relax with paddi view”
Very nice personel, comfort, good food
Recommended for relaxed stay out of the busy town. They have a shuttle service to town. We rented a motorbike to get around the area... Great afternoon tea and snack included Very nice people
Apžvelgta 20 spalio 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Kevin iš Kanada
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas Awan
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
Nice new place to stay”
new condition, convenient location to airport and mall, pool
Pleasant stay in new hotel. A bit off the main road, but not a bad thing considerting the commotion there. Breakfast was okay, though quality could be better. Enjoyed the pool with my daughter. Location between airport and city centre a plus.
Apžvelgta 01 spalio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Debra iš Australija
Pora
Liukso studija
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Unreal value”
room, staff. staff
The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful. Location a little out of town, but there is a shuttle, and mobile phone lent to call for pick up. The food was sensational, the room more than we expected, the pool a little small, but we had it to ourselves, so perfect. Best of all was the staff, from reception to the restaurant, nothing was too much trouble. They were the best.
Apžvelgta 22 rugsėjo 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Robert iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso studija
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Best place ever”
Fantastic staff. Nothing was too much trouble. Beautiful room with a huge bath.
My wife and ten year old daughter stayed for five nights at Junjungun Ubud Hotel and Spa and can hardly rate it highly enough. All the small touches added to what is already a beautiful hotel and location to make this perhaps the best hotel/resort we have ever stayed in. The free afternoon teas and drinks by the pool, free push bikes and shuttle bus were unexpected pleasures. The breakfasts were also ample and excellent. The best thing, however, were the ever helpful and extremely helpful staff. They were absolutely outstanding. A highly recommended place to stay in the Ubud area.
Apžvelgta 21 rugsėjo 2015
8,0
Puiku
Choy iš Singapūras
Grupė
Liuksas Awan
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Relaxing 5 days 4 nites stay”
Breakfast was really very good. Looking forward to my sumptuous breakfast every morning. Dining at the hotel restaurant was good with reasonable price. Room was spacious and cosy.
Have a wonderful stay at the hotel. Nice breakfast very morning and nice food serve at the hotel restaurant too. The two drivers for my 2 days outdoor trips booked with the hotel were great too. Nice and comfortable room. Will be back again.
Apžvelgta 16 rugsėjo 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Siew iš Singapūras
Pora
Liukso klasės Sawah
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Awesome stay ”
Excellent customer service
It was an awesome stay at Junjungan Ubud hotel & spa. Fantastic customer service and complimentary shuttle bus provided with hp to ring up should you need to return back to the hotel. Well done!
Apžvelgta 14 rugsėjo 2015
7,0
Labai geras
chris iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas Awan
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Good for a short stay”
The staff. , nice room and decent shuttle service.
Shame that the pool area is small and cramped, only 4 sun beds , only 2 of them could be in the sun.
Apžvelgta 15 rugpjūčio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Taesung iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Liuksas Awan
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Fantastic”
Clean peaceful kindness
Apžvelgta 05 rugpjūčio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Vanessa iš Singapūras
Pora
Liuksas Awan
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Great for honeymooners”
Service, intimate feeling, breakfast
Wonderful
Apžvelgta 03 rugpjūčio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Jingzhe iš Singapūras
Pora
Liukso klasės Sawah
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Hidden Gem in Ubud”
Service Excellence, amazing perks and the decor and room standards were impeccable.
Our short stay was met with nothing short of delight. We loved how the staff are always so attentive and helpful to our needs and the service provided were beyond expectations. The breakfast was a bonus that came as a pleasant surprise and it was sumptuous and hearty too. The facilities were adequate in that there is a pool and spa/massage services if required, but what we liked most was the decor and cleanliness of the room standards which blew us away. I exceptionally liked the view and the way the room was designed although it's a little out of the way from the main district. Good for people looking for a quiet and relaxed environment to spend their vacation. Highly Recommended!
Apžvelgta 12 liepos 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Pui iš Singapūras
Pora
Liukso studija
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Excellent service, Rooms with Character”
Great Breakfast, excellent service, overall design of hotel
This review came a little late (a few months after staying there), but I definitely wanted to write about them when I left (slipped my mind). Where do I start? The service of the staff is one of the best I have experienced anywhere (other than the ever courteous Japanese). I felt welcomed by the front desk from the moment I stepped out of the taxi into the hotel. The breakfast I had was extremely good, with a great balance of flavor and seasonings (I ordered the Nasi Goreng set, definitely try the local food sets. My gf ordered the typical continental breakfast set, and found it pales considerably to the nasi goreng.). The staff there were helpful and speaks good English, I had a great time conversing with them about everything under the sun. I wished more hotel management would allow front desk staff to be less uptight, as a traveller I would want to talk about local culture, or even hobbies of different people around me, not just giving the standard courteous corporate talk. They do provide the good free shuttle bus service, providing with a handset for you to carry and call them when you need a pickup. But there might be trouble getting shuttle bus if you are unsure where you are currently located (which the shuttle van needs to know in order to pick you up), or if you request for a pickup during peak hours (eg. around 9-10pm where performances end). I had to wait about 30-45 mins before the bus arrived, but they were always profusely apologizing to me for the delay. Overall, I would say that if you do not book this place for your stay at Ubud, you would definitely regret it!
Apžvelgta 10 liepos 2015