Užsakyk dabar: JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok

2016

JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Apžvalgos

Puiku
Pagal 569 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,8
91% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (569)Booking.com apžvalgos (752)
8,8
Puiku
Pagal 569 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara9,0
Įranga8,7
Vietovė9,0
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,9
Paslaugos8,9
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,2
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
ภาษาไทย
한국어
日本語
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 476 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,2
Išskirtinis
reckyanto iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. birželis
It's all good”
Will come back if visit Bkk again..
Apžvelgta 10 birželio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Christopher iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Excellent”
My fav hotel in Bangkok
Apžvelgta 06 birželio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Margareta iš Indonezija
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Have the executive lounge...worth every penny.”
The staff really helpful and friendly....
Apžvelgta 05 birželio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Howard iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Our Stay”
We stayed only two nights. Had a room on the Executive level. Extremely friendly and efficient staff. Lounge was great too
Apžvelgta 04 birželio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
DARREN iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
Great hotel”
Stayed many times before. Very comfortable stay, great service. Highly recommended
Apžvelgta 02 birželio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Ruth iš Nyderlandai
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Labai gerai”
Had a good stay at this hotel. However I felt their pitch to join their rewards scheme misleading as I was made to believe that by upgrading the points would be added to my account. My check out was not so smooth either. A large, busy and good hotel but just pay attention to their fine print.
Apžvelgta 17 gegužės 2017
8,0
Puiku
chayoung iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
cozy and clean room and meeting benguqe ”
cozy and clean room and meeting benguqe
Apžvelgta 11 gegužės 2017
8,4
Puiku
Ruth iš Nyderlandai
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Great location, good service, tasty food”
I have stayed at this hotel about 3 times. Their service is good. The Spa is beautiful but a pricey. Their gym equipment was a little dated however the cardio machines were modern. They have a lot of classes and personal trainers on offer. Their Thai food was delicious, very authentic and consistently good. The concierge service was great as they helped me locate specific souvenirs to take home. On check out I had some confusion about my reward points, let's hope this will be sorted out soon. In general a good hotel at a great location.
Apžvelgta 10 balandžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
HARVEY iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Confortable and Convenient”
The Marriott was located right off the BTS and immediately adjacent to Nana Plaza. We had travelled into Bangkok for the Coldplay concert and found the staff to be very capable, knowledgeable and friendly. We had several nonhotel related issues and the staff was able to resolve help us get them resolved very quickly. For example, when our scheduled transportation didn't they were able to arrange other transportation and within 30 seconds of notifying them of our problem, they had it sorted out and we were on our way.
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Suet iš Honkongas
Pora
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Good service!”
The staff was very helpful.
Apžvelgta 29 kovo 2017
8,4
Puiku
Victor iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
A mean hotel.”
If it were cheap it would be fine. But it is not cheap. I think therefore to charge for Wi-Fi is mean. To have in a room for 2, one small bottle of body wash, is mean. For the espresso machine to have only two capsules is again mean.
Apžvelgta 26 sausio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Dr iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
JW Marriot outstanding customer service ”
Breakfast outstanding, along with great staff, good location for attractions, restaurants and night life
Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Peter iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Nice Hotel, Friendly staff and good service!!”
Good location, very friendly staff, good value for money and excellent facilities
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2017
8,8
Puiku
steven iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Excellent hotel. ”
Hotel is luxurious and the rooms are clean and very comfortable. The buffet is the possibly the finest in the world.
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Yuki iš Japonija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Very good ”
Stayed at the Executive room with Club Benefits. Worth the money, all clean and everything is ready for you to enjoy your stay. With Club Benefits, you can ask Ironing service for 3 pieces per day and lots of nice treatments like free drinks/snacks. I'd definitely come back here again.
Apžvelgta 12 gruodžio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Lu iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
good location”
good location
Apžvelgta 30 lapkričio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Samon iš Japonija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Difficult to Criticize”
Second time of stay and fully satisfied as the first time. It could be a bit pricey depending on the timing but very well maintained facility with great staff will guarantee a quiet and relaxing stay in the middle of Bangkok. Highly recommended!
Apžvelgta 28 lapkričio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Andrew iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Convenient stay in city centre”
Very high quality hotel. Great location for business and near BTS. Superb breakfast choice.
Apžvelgta 10 lapkričio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Kar iš Singapūras
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Easily the best in Bangkok”
Welcoming feelings with extremely professional service from stepping into the lobby. Tried the rooftop dining and also drinks, a MUST for all I think. Even tried massage, AWESOME!
Apžvelgta 08 lapkričio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Hakimuddin iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Busainess Travel ”
Nice experience
Apžvelgta 05 lapkričio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Ee iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Review”
Good location, good security, good staff
Apžvelgta 31 spalio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
YUKO iš Japonija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. birželis
Always nice”
Nice people. Very helpful. Location is ok. Breakfast is fantastic. It is nice to walk around in the morning.
Apžvelgta 22 spalio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
CLARE iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Beautiful spa gym and pool and foya”
Buidness locationhreat not sure if I would choose for holiday
Apžvelgta 12 spalio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Khamawat iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Nice & clean hotel at Bangkok downtown.”
Nice & clean hotel. This hotel is a little bit old compare to the other hotel in same location. It is high standard as Marriott chain. They have all facilities for the guest.
Apžvelgta 11 spalio 2016
5,6
Joanne iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Expected more”
Stayed in Executive floor which used to be great value for money. Good things were check-in staff and sparking wine for happy hour. Breakfast and canapés was not great - limited choices and not best quality. Patio chairs very run down. They also did not deliver a package that was left in the main lobby. Wont spend the money on this place again.
Apžvelgta 29 rugsėjo 2016
8,0
Puiku
Donny iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
JW Marriot”
Nice and Professional Staf, nice restaurant.
Apžvelgta 26 rugsėjo 2016
5,2
Stephen iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Disappointed ”
Cigarette burns in carpet, club level food is terrible, service in club level poor.
Apžvelgta 22 rugsėjo 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Kevin iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Perfect as always ”
Loved the room and especially the spa and gym .
Apžvelgta 01 rugsėjo 2016
8,8
Puiku
salah iš Kambodža
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Puiku”
I had good time staying in this property. . .
Apžvelgta 22 rugpjūčio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Leong iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
OK. ”
Clean & friendly staff
Apžvelgta 21 rugpjūčio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Mohamed iš Maldyvai
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Location”
Great Location!
Apžvelgta 10 rugpjūčio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
steven iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Usual Marriott Standards”
Couldn't fault this hotel, we stopped over for two nights on the way back home after a two week holiday. Quite a formal hotel, found the attention to detail of all the staff very high Good pool area with nice spar and fully equipped gym Good location for MBK and Siam
Apžvelgta 22 liepos 2016
4,8
Deepak iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. birželis
JW MARIOT BANGKOK”
interiors needs urgent repairs as compared to other new hotels in the same vicinity.
Apžvelgta 07 liepos 2016
6,8
Gerai
Casey iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Breakfast”
Main restaurant serving breakfast needs more variety and better layout. Serving waiters or waitresses or not attentive.
Apžvelgta 06 liepos 2016
8,4
Puiku
Stephen iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Good Hotel”
Good hotel overall. Club level service is good but food variety needs updated as same food each time we visit. Need better munchies throughout the day.
Apžvelgta 17 birželio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Nicholas iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Bangkok Marriott ”
As expected the Marriott Bangkok provided excellent service and facilities. Normally I would use the lounge for breakfast but due to my 3 year old daughter being with us on this trip we opted to use the buffet breakfast area in the main lobby. The care and attention from the staff was commendable and the food was excellent and varied.
Apžvelgta 01 birželio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Mohammed iš Kataras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Perfect Location ”
The staff was excellent
Apžvelgta 29 gegužės 2016
5,6
Stephen iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
CEO”
Concierge staff appear to be too friendly to some taxi drivers - long wait for cabs
Apžvelgta 19 gegužės 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Omer iš Kataras
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 10 naktys 2016 m. balandis
My favorite hotel”
I like the location. Staff are friendly . Room & bed are very comfortable
Apžvelgta 24 balandžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Kanitta iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 16 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Very best location heart of bangkok”
Staff was very helpful, easy to transport to everywhere
Apžvelgta 21 balandžio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Reto iš Šveicarija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Family Suite, 2 Bedroom Connecting Suite, City view
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Good hotel, friendly and accommodative”
Good value for money
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
manisa iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. kovas
5 stars”
Location Facility Food Hospitality. Everything is perfect.
Apžvelgta 17 balandžio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Kent iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. kovas
Good location”
My only complaint was the mixer in my drink at the foyer bar was flat and been in the fridge open too long
Apžvelgta 30 kovo 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Wilson iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Excellent Location, Room and Services.”
room. dining and location
Excellent stay, nice room and good location
Apžvelgta 28 kovo 2016
4,7
Stephen iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Dirty food - bugs in food”
Location
Stayed in Club Level - food was terrible as bugs in bread, food was served cold, breakfast they ran out of food - cinnamon roles, staff were less than trained, head manager clueless tied to bug issue, etc ... Poor venue indeed.
Apžvelgta 08 kovo 2016
8,0
Puiku
kim iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Wonderful hotel ”
Location, staff and health spa.
i love this hotel and always stay there in Bangkok
Apžvelgta 15 vasario 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
CHAORAN iš Honkongas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Brilliant ”
Staff, location and facilities
Very comforted and very nice for staying with young children
Apžvelgta 03 vasario 2016
9,3
Išskirtinis
talal iš Omanas
Pora
Viešėta 8 naktys 2016 m. sausis
good hotel”
location location location
Apžvelgta 12 sausio 2016
9,3
Išskirtinis
Ahmed iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. sausis
Great hotel Great service”
Sevice, location & facilities
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2016
9,0
Išskirtinis
Jinhyun iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
very good. only one thing I request is to improve ”
service. food
Very good
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2015