Užsakyk dabar: JW Marriott Kuala Lumpur

Puiku
Pagal 1584 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,7
88% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (1584)Booking.com apžvalgos (954)
8,7
Puiku
Pagal 1584 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,9
Įranga8,7
Vietovė9,5
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,8
Paslaugos8,8
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,2
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
Bahasa Indonesia
العربية
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Deluxe room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Club Executive, Executive lounge access, Guest room, 1 King
Executive Studio, Studio, King, Sofa bed, City view
Junior Suite, Executive lounge access, Junior Suite
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 1460 patikrintų svečių komentarai
7,6
Labai gerai
ENG iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Deluxe room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Elevator Service Down. ”
Check-in & out were a breeze and staff very efficient. Rooms were clean and brightly lit but toilet bowl got stuck the next morning. Elevator usage were a disaster. Only 3 out of 6 are operating and hotel were running full. Imagine you have to cramp in the elevator and stop at each and every floor..... I have to cut short my trip and check-out early to avoid using the elevator for a few time.
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Vasantha iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Deluxe room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
A family holiday”
Room rates are quite steep. Room comfortable. Parking a bit limited. Should have more more car parks for the disabled.
Apžvelgta 05 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
choon iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Deluxe room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
good location n nice hotel ”
nice hotel to stay when i travel in kl
Apžvelgta 29 lapkričio 2017
8,4
Puiku
BILLY iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Junior Suite, Executive lounge access, Junior Suite
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
good location but expensive price for room”
The room is small and not really worth of what you pay, anyway the location of the hotel is perfect.
Apžvelgta 11 lapkričio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Fajar iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Junior Suite, Executive lounge access, Junior Suite
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Price not Equal with the services”
I’m booking Super Premium room. This room has a free access to Executive Lounge. So my expectation is this lounge has a several food served along operational time. However unfortunately this lounge seems like not refill the cake when the plate empty. I saw many people in the lounge but they didnt refill the cake and several other snack. I can understand if that condition at the end of operational time but so dissapointed that night is arround 9pm , still 2 hours ahead untill end of operational time. Pls make it better since this lounge is not a free lounge. Many thanks.
Apžvelgta 22 spalio 2017
8,0
Puiku
LEONG iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Deluxe room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Toilet light too shiny ”
Toilet lighting too shiny If possible have 2 button , one for white lights and one for yellow lights .
Apžvelgta 15 spalio 2017
6,0
Victoria iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Deluxe room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Waited up to 15mins for the lifts”
CHeck in time is already pushed back to 3pm and this is not a resort hotel. We finally got the key to our room that day at 6pm!!!!! We checked in at 12pm.
Apžvelgta 05 spalio 2017
8,8
Puiku
SAMUEL iš Indonezija
Pora
Deluxe room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Wow Service Experience”
When I stayed at JW Marriott KL, the hotel is under renovation but the staff really know how to win customer heart by: 1. Upgrade the regular speed complimentary internet to HIGH SPEED 2Mbps with FREE OF CHARGE along your stay. 2. We got complimentary breakfast for 2 along our stay. 3. They only sell renovated new room only. These are job well done and definitely will come back again when we visit KL. Thank you for all the hospitality and superb services.
Apžvelgta 02 spalio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
nawal iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Deluxe room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Nice hotel”
Great place to stay
Apžvelgta 23 rugsėjo 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Mervin iš Australija
Pora
Deluxe room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Išskirtinis”
Notwithstanding the major renovation underway the Hotel was spotless and the staff very very good. Nothing was too much trouble. The breakfast was superb as always and the rooms have the best showers in KL A stay at this hotel is thoroughly recommended
Apžvelgta 01 rugsėjo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Surja iš Indonezija
Pora
Deluxe room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Good hotel”
Good hotel
Apžvelgta 29 rugpjūčio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Kar iš Malaizija
Grupė
Deluxe room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Hotel Comment”
Very posh, expensive, good location and nice room
Apžvelgta 31 liepos 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
ewe iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Deluxe room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Išskirtinis”
We stayed at the hotel about 2 months ago, although the lobby floor of the hotel is still under renovation, we always end up staying at this hotel when we visit KL every time, for its location and the varieties of good foods available in the hotel.
Apžvelgta 25 liepos 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
ahmed iš Bahreinas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Deluxe room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Nil”
Nil
Apžvelgta 23 liepos 2017
8,0
Puiku
TAN iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Deluxe room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Location”
Friendly staff
Apžvelgta 16 liepos 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Tabitha iš Indonezija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. spalis
Best hotel in KL ”
All fasilities is excelent .. love the croissant so much in the breakfast time
Apžvelgta 06 liepos 2017
8,4
Puiku
Chien iš Malaizija
Pora
Deluxe room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
excellent location”
you can get everything in here
Apžvelgta 23 birželio 2017
5,2
Tan iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Deluxe room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
Ok to stay if you have money to spend. Otherwise just stay at the Aloft hotel next door.
Apžvelgta 28 gegužės 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Boon iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Deluxe room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Under construction”
I would have given more stars if not for the fact it was under renovation and I wasnt warned about it during booking
Apžvelgta 13 gegužės 2017
8,0
Puiku
Selvy iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Deluxe room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Nice stay”
Very near to Bukit Bintang Shopping center, restaurants
Apžvelgta 05 gegužės 2017
7,2
Labai geras
DATO iš Brunėjaus Darusalamo
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Deluxe room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. kovas
mixed review”
Hotel was under renovation. Drilling noise starts at 9am and ends at 6pm daily. Smells of Carpet glue on some lift. Long walk to the main entrance. I guess this will all change once renovation is completed
Apžvelgta 03 gegužės 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
SIM iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Deluxe room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. balandis
I am satisfied with my stay in the hotel”
The service staff is very attentive and hospital. I have no negative comments to add.
Apžvelgta 29 balandžio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Lay iš Malaizija
Pora
Deluxe room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
gorgeous staff and good location ”
it is renovation in progress during the stay thus need to cross over The Ritz Carlton and Starhill to outside. The staff who from Kedah was nice and well manner. Overall was excellent
Apžvelgta 28 kovo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Latifah iš Singapūras
Pora
Deluxe room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
Everything was EXCELLENT! ”
The service from we enter the hotel to the time we checked out, everything was so nice. The concierge service was excellent. Special thanks to Reza who help me during my stay and also to Velu.. Definitely recommend this hotel! And will look forward to stay here again in the next few weeks! -Farah Khan
Apžvelgta 08 kovo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
CLEMENT iš Malaizija
Pora
Deluxe room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
Nice wonderful ”
Nice location with good facility. Service was nice
Apžvelgta 15 vasario 2017
6,8
Gerai
Ong iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Deluxe room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Good location but dated furnishing”
Good location. Good size room. Very slow lift. Dated furnishing. Reno currently at the hotel
Apžvelgta 05 vasario 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Zafilin iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Deluxe room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Perfect stay for the family”
JW Marriot offers excellent service. The counter staff are very knowledgeable and most helpful to our needs. The hotel is pleasantly located next to Pavillion and there are many wonderful eateries near the area to choose from.
Apžvelgta 05 vasario 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
JAY iš Pietų Korėja
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Deluxe room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Good service, good hospitality”
Super kind staff with good service. I would come back for sure.
Apžvelgta 02 vasario 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Chan iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Deluxe room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Good location ”
Nice room
Apžvelgta 19 sausio 2017
8,8
Puiku
CHIN iš Malaizija
Pora
Deluxe room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Superb location”
The hotel is surrounded by 5 stars shopping malls and international restaurents ! 20mins walk from the hotel to Petronas twin tower! Love to stay here again!
Apžvelgta 09 sausio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
hazwan iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Deluxe room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. birželis
Exclusive and lifestyle”
the rate is expensive but it is all worth because of the hotel is located at the center of luxury shopping mall, pavillion
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Greg iš Australija
Pora
Deluxe room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Overnight Stay in KL”
Location was perfect for an overnight shopping stay in KL. Shopping mall across the road and others within a few minutes walk. Facilities were fantastic and breakfast was amazing.
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2017
5,6
Bob iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Deluxe room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Noisy renovation”
We had to put up with noisy renovation works during our one night stay there. The reception claimed that it was mentioned on their website, but there was no indication when we booked the room on Agoda. The renovation works were supposed to stop by 6pm, but it went on till 9pm. We could still hear loud drilling sounds when we returned to the hotel after dinner. We had to call the front desk to inform them about the noise before they stopped the works. No doubt the location of the hotel was good, it was just opposite Paviliion Mall, but the noise was really intolerable.
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
RICKY iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Deluxe room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
stay at Jw Marriott”
nice luxury and convenience
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Jason iš Malaizija
Pora
Deluxe room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Good Service, clean and good location”
Front desk crews were excellent: Prompt, friendly and helpful Lobby crew: Helpful and elaborated on the newly renovated floors into smallest detail, I am impressed! Room: Big, high ceiling, clean and extremely comfortable Will definitely come back again!!
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2016
8,4
Puiku
ERWAN iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Deluxe room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
5 Star Hotel with reasonable price”
Hotel is excellent with nearby shopping malls, restaurants and walking distance to monorail.
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2016
6,8
Gerai
Kwan iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Deluxe room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Much needed renovation is underway ”
...
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Joo iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Deluxe room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Christmas trip ”
nice hotel friendly stuff, comfort room , good location, and my family love it
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Salwa iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Deluxe room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Tip top services, professional staffs, hotel is just across the road from Pavillion. Excellent stay!”
Hotel is superb. Location is ideal and central. Helpful staffs all around. The only cons is that the pillows and too flat and soft. Otherwise everything else is just excellent and awesome.
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Mee iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Deluxe room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Excellent service and location!”
A very good place to stay.. services and location very good if u plan to walk around Bukit Bintang !!
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Wennie iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Club Executive, Executive lounge access, Guest room, 1 King
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
good location ”
good location and great customer services
Apžvelgta 25 gruodžio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
muhammad iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Deluxe room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Wonderful”
Great customer service
Apžvelgta 24 gruodžio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Tiong iš Brunėjaus Darusalamo
Verslo keliautojas
Club Executive, Executive lounge access, Guest room, 1 King
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Excellent Hotel”
Excellent hotel
Apžvelgta 22 gruodžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Khairunnisa iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Deluxe room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Worth every penny”
Pros: - Location is very convenient; easy access to malls, convenient store, retaurants - The room is very spacious and comfortable - Staff very helpful and friendly - The ambience of the hotel is very nice Cons : - There was a contruction going on so it was quite noisy from 9am til 6pm but to be fair we were informed earlier by the staff
Apžvelgta 19 gruodžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Rerngchai iš Tailandas
Grupė
Deluxe room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Nice location/ great service”
This hotel is located on the golden area opposite to The Pavilion Mall surrounded by restaurants and facilities. It's safe. You can easily walk to monorail station. When we checked in, the system went down so we had to wait a bit and they gave us a very nice complimentary of 2 day breakfast and hi-speed internet. The room is very nice and clean.Their service is worth the price.
Apžvelgta 06 gruodžio 2016
8,8
Puiku
W iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Very nice holiday at jw marriot”
Recommended
Apžvelgta 06 gruodžio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Stephen iš Vietnamas
Pora
Deluxe room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Managing Director”
Overall I am indeed happy to have stay at JW Marriott in KL, Malaysia; my first time in fact and will definitely look upon staying this hotel for my next visit to Kuala Lumpur. Cheers.
Apžvelgta 05 gruodžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
mei iš Malaizija
Pora
Deluxe room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. birželis
staff friendly, good service and clean. ”
i will choice this hotel again, where for next trip. i feel very safety and comfortable.
Apžvelgta 05 gruodžio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Lisa iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Deluxe room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
Marriot KL ”
JW MArriott hotel KL wss good
Apžvelgta 28 lapkričio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Nattha iš Tailandas
Grupė
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. kovas
Amazing ”
Perfect location! You can walk around the shopping malls. Hotel very comfortable.
Apžvelgta 24 lapkričio 2016