Užsakyk dabar: JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa

JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Apžvalgos

Puiku
Pagal 929 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,6
91% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (929)Booking.com apžvalgos (962)
8,6
Puiku
Pagal 929 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara9,0
Įranga9,1
Vietovė7,9
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė9,0
Paslaugos9,0
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,3
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
简体中文
한국어
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liukso sodo kambarys
Liukso klasės Terasa su baseinu kambarys
1 miegamojo vandenyno pakrantės liukso numeris su karaliaus lova
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 846 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,6
Išskirtinis
Feain iš Australija
Grupė
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
I stayed at the Marriott for one week with a group of friends for a wedding, staff were fantastic!”
The main thing that stood out was how accommodating the staff were! They would go out of their way to help you in any way they could. They were so friendly! I can’t speak more highly of them, the best service i experienced in Thailand!
Apžvelgta 05 gruodžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Sang-Woo iš Pietų Korėja
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Good for young kids, nice people!”
It is very nice place to enjoy view and report itself, not crowded pool and restaurants. Everything was good for me, except the location, however, the hotel runs shuttles between turtle village and resort every 12 minutes, it was not that bad. I am satisfied, would visit again if i have time & money :)
Apžvelgta 03 gruodžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Yoko iš Japonija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Peaceful ”
Very good service and food had improved than I had visited few years ago. Spa is nice tho they should give some discounts for the hotel guests.
Apžvelgta 25 lapkričio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
steven iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. spalis
As Usual, Marriott is the best”
As Usual, Marriott is the best
Apžvelgta 04 lapkričio 2017
8,4
Puiku
DeDe iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės Terasa su baseinu kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Puiku”
Very nice property but very far from anything else. Was a great property for my four-year-old and she was totally occupied without leaving. They had plenty of restaurants to choose from, a great kids pool, and a clean kids club. The location was a little remote for the rest of us in the group who wanted to enjoy some nightlife or activities away for the property. If you want to just enjoy the beach and pool and stay put in the resort it's a great place to stay. They did have daytrip's they could offer from the hotel to the surrounding islands for an extra fee .
Apžvelgta 31 spalio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
christophe iš Prancūzija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Lovely property”
great place, great pools, great staff. I would have loved to stay more than 5 nights!
Apžvelgta 28 spalio 2017
6,4
Gerai
Eileen
Pora
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Gerai”
service is good, warm and friendly staff. got a sea view room, but the sea view is hardly sea view at all. room is aging and a-bit dated with the parquet flooring. not value for money. remember to make reservations at restaurants as it gets crowded as it is a big resort
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
DONNA iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Išskirtinis”
A perfect spot to kick back and relax. My wife and I stayed for 2 nights to break up our flight back from Europe and totally enjoyed it. Great resort, great staff and the absolutely best food in Phuket.
Apžvelgta 14 spalio 2017
6,8
Gerai
piyada iš Tailandas
Pora
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
location is far away from everywhere”
It's okay just location is far away from everywhere
Apžvelgta 25 rugsėjo 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Chan iš Malaizija
Grupė
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Nice resort with lots of free activities”
Nice resort provided many free activities for in house guest... you won't feel bored to stay in this hotel
Apžvelgta 01 rugpjūčio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Haleema iš Bahreinas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Love the hotel sooo much”
Will defenetly come to this hotel again i spend the best time ever me & my family
Apžvelgta 26 liepos 2017
8,8
Puiku
Aw iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Amazing. Will come back”
The food the amazing at Siam Deli. We were impressed! Staff was really friendly and helpful too. Only bad thing was the AC wasnt cold enough
Apžvelgta 16 liepos 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Rui iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
great for kids”
the resort has various facilities for kids. price and expenses are reasonable. dining options are wide
Apžvelgta 06 liepos 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Karen iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Home away from home ”
Love this hotel. Excellent facilities. Kids spent a long time in the pool. Excellent excellent breakfast. I love the spread for breakfast. That's what I look forward to every morning. Try the various types of juices! Sliced mangoes are available. They don't come cheap in the supermarket. Try their beverages as well. Ask for Thai Iced Tea with less sugar.
Apžvelgta 30 birželio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Tsui iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. birželis
❤️JW Marriott Never Fails Me❤️”
This is my 3rd visits at this hotel. I love everything here. I guess the only downside is the weather😩My two girls are 12 and 17. And they love the food @SiamDeli and the massage @MandaraSpa and not forgetting the PRIVATE beach. True enough, the price might be higher than outside where you are dining in or looking for a massage package. But the service is superb. You have to try it and experience it. I'm not exaggerating. I'm definitely coming back to this place if I'm visiting Phuket again.
Apžvelgta 26 birželio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Choi iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Nice relaxing holiday”
The hotel staff is very helpful and friendly. We arrived at the hotel early and our room was ready by 11am. I got lost a few times in the hotel's sprawling complex and was directed to my destination by the ever helpful staff each and every time. By the second day, the restaurant staff could remember our drink orders for breakfast! The hotel room is big, spacious and clean, more than enough to accommodate 2 adult and a teenager. Breakfast at the Marriott cafe was sumptuous, with a good spread of western and local food and plenty of fruits. There are a total of 3 pools in the compound so there's no overcrowding problem. It's a good place to rest and relax. However, the downside of this place is, it's not near to any shopping Malls and other than the lobby lounge, there's no nightlife in the vicinity. I would strongly recommend this hotel if you are looking for a place to chill out or spend quality time with family members but not if you are looking for shopping or excitement.
Apžvelgta 08 birželio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Vivat iš Tailandas
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Nice stay”
Room is ok but for the price it is a bit let down. But this resort serves best breakfast buffet which is very nice to start a day. This is a good resort for family with nice kids friendly facilities, big kids club and kids pool with sliding.
Apžvelgta 03 birželio 2017
4,8
Jason iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 8 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
You can do better in Phuket”
There's nothing near this hotel. But that's not why I oppose staying here again. The JW claimed that I was not allowed to receive Marriott points if I booked through Agoda. I've never heard of this before. There's other issues: everyone smokes right outside the breakfast area; the reception staff were mediocre at best; and the value for your money just isn't there. Look elsewhere.
Apžvelgta 20 gegužės 2017
8,4
Puiku
Andrew iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Puiku”
Perfect location for families
Apžvelgta 14 gegužės 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Hau iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Amazing....”
Amazing food (breakfast), room, staff and vistas. One of the best in Phuket. Mai Khao has Marriott's premier offerings including Turtle Village. There is also Mai Khao Plaza.
Apžvelgta 26 balandžio 2017
4,4
fei iš Kinija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Unbelievable dirty pool”
Have been to so many resort and am shocked to see the pool was so dirty. Can't even see through as water is so unclear and yellowish color. The entire facility also pretty old. Was mislead by the good review comments
Apžvelgta 23 balandžio 2017
6,0
Anders iš Danija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Hotel getting old”
We visited the hotel in 2010 but now here in 2017 the hotel is getting old and not well maintained. Especially the pool has not been maintained. Kids club is a clear upside
Apžvelgta 14 balandžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Andrew iš Australija
Pora
Liukso klasės Terasa su baseinu kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Išskirtinis”
My husband and I met our son and his family of three children under 10 at JW Marriott Phuket. Our grandson has a severe food allergy - the staff at every bar and restaurant knew of this and could not have been more helpful. The Fitness Centre Team especially Sharon, Cake and Bank were so obliging and helpful teaching mid 60 year olds yoga, stretching and balance activities with care and diligence. The children's activities, the beach activities, the cycling, the wonderful restaurants especially Kabuki and Cucina - all so good. The staff, from the gardeners, the cleaning staff, front of hotel staff - everyone was welcoming, polite and helpful.
Apžvelgta 11 balandžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Kaushik iš Singapūras
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Excellent Hotel”
Excellent Hotel
Apžvelgta 14 vasario 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Mei iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Išskirtinis”
Had my wedding there. Staff was wonderful. Reception was great. LOVE it! Wish I had more time to enjoy the facilities and the delicious food. The resort has the finest scenery at Phuket and it's just paradise. The North Lawn was just BEAUTIFUL. Very yummy and nicely grilled seafood. Would definitely return for our anniversary!
Apžvelgta 07 vasario 2017
7,2
Labai geras
CHUNG iš Honkongas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Marriott standard”
Very nice place. plenty of activities provided for family. nice food at breakfast but some unfriendly staff ( while i found leftover on my baby's spoon requesting for another one, the staff gave a unsatisfied look to her coworker! WORSTSTILL, my baby dropped the spoon later, they gave her THE ONE i returned!) very unprofessional!
Apžvelgta 02 vasario 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
sook iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Awesome stay in JW Marriott”
I have stayed in many hotels around the world and this is the best so far in terms of service. Nothing to find fault and I would definately return again! My sincere thanks to all the staff there for providing us such an awesome and memorable holiday in Phuket!
Apžvelgta 19 gruodžio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Abhishek iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Great hotel and excellent service ”
Fantastic property with great staff! Kids club was awesome and attention to detail was great . Only minor quibble is he location. Nonetheless highly recommended for family vacation. Great resort!
Apžvelgta 10 gruodžio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Cheuk iš Honkongas
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Excellent Hotel”
Good to stay but a bit too far from anywhere Different types of room are almost the same, not worth to pay more to upgrade except the villa or ocean one
Apžvelgta 04 gruodžio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Maggie iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
Awesome!!”
It was the best hotel i ve ever stay. Kids friendly hotel, which occupy most of our time. Breakfast was awesome. Everything is good!
Apžvelgta 08 lapkričio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
MELVIN iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Great vacation at a beautifully landscaped location ”
Had a great vacation. There were activities and events planned for every day to keep the family engaged. The location was beautiful and relaxing
Apžvelgta 07 lapkričio 2016
6,8
Gerai
chris iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Weekend stay”
Convenient location near to airport. Friendly and helpful staff.
Apžvelgta 06 lapkričio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Tsogt iš Mongolija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 13 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Perfect stay”
Always pleasure to stay at JW
Apžvelgta 23 spalio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Zehra iš Pakistanas
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Good for families & for a short stay”
I think if youre a family its a great place. They have lots of family activities. Their Thai restaurants isn't great. It has zero atmosphere & ambiences. The lighting is terrible. The food isn't great & eh prices are quite high. The lobby bar is quite nice. the rooms are very spacious. The gym & the pool are great.
Apžvelgta 22 spalio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Ginette iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Lovely break”
Weather very poor but staff more than make up for that.
Apžvelgta 20 spalio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Bashar iš Vokietija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Very pleasant!”
Good free sports classes in the morning and late afternoons! Very good breakfast! Superb beach for hour long walks.
Apžvelgta 15 spalio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Kuruvilla iš Indija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Will definitely love it...”
Amazing resort with 3 or 4 huge well planned, well maintained pools; one of it has a bar inside the pool! Numerous restaurants/ bars, and lot of space to walk around. The rooms are very well done, excellent service and very well maintained resort. The beach gives good privacy and is very clean. The only difficulty we had was that there was no faucet near the toilet. The location is away from all the fun happening in Phuket, go here if you really want a 'getaway', the rest is assured.
Apžvelgta 13 spalio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Daniel iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. balandis
JW Marriott Phuket Resort suitable for Family with young kids”
The kids pool is very enjoyable and the kids club is fun for my 2 year old girl. The Resort would be better if they had an outdoor playground.
Apžvelgta 13 spalio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Natalie iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Lots to do ”
The resort was lovely with great facilities - kids club very well run. The food excellent but alcohol very pricey.
Apžvelgta 10 spalio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Stanley iš Kinija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Not bad...”
A decent place with comfortable beds nice gardent. A bit dated and the Ginja restaurant food was over priced. Hotel is quite isolated so plan to spend your whole time there.
Apžvelgta 02 spalio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Harold iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Amazing Hotel”
The grounds and pools are fantastic. The room and service as well. My only complaint would be food and beverage are very expensive even for a five star hotel. You are also quite secluded here so it is difficult to eat outside of the property except for other expensive options. This is part of the charm but can get annoying if you only want a small snack. It is luxury and well worth a visit. I would definitely stay here again and very much look forward to it.
Apžvelgta 21 rugsėjo 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Jitchaya iš Tailandas
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
good room, swimming pool, nice beach”
quite busy during low season due to the promotions. super busy at the restaurant from breakfast and took so long to get table. swimming pools were full of guests specially kids.... it was my third time there but wasn't enjoy much. nothing special for my honeymoon trip even in room decoration. dinning there during our stay were super expensive price. Kabuki Japanese isn't good services anymore.
Apžvelgta 07 rugsėjo 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
NOR iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Perfect holiday!!”
We stayed here for 4D3N and could not ask for anything but to stay a bit longer at the resort. The resort are very well equipped with their beautiful furniture deco, the surroundings and great staff too. The breakfast spread are awesome. The resort also provide activities for adult,teens and kids as well. However, if you're a city type person, this resort might not suits you, the location from the main attractions in Phuket are one of the downside of this resort. It takes almost 1 hour drive to Patong where all the happening spots (Banglaroad, Phuket Fantasea etc). The nearest mart is located 100 metres from the resort but they provide a free shuttle. If you plan to spend your holiday with the loved ones intimately, well this is the place. The pools are huge.. Rooms are spacious.. Food in the restaurant not up to our expectation. Overall, we enjoyed our stay!!
Apžvelgta 03 rugsėjo 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Ben iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Awesome week ”
Pros : awesome kids club ( Yui really stiff out ) and things to do ( Ginja cooking course with chef Kong and vegetable carving ). Cons: not enough ramps for strollers and not a single changing table in the whole facility.
Apžvelgta 28 rugpjūčio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Michael iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Nice”
This was our first time to Phuket and unfortunately the weather was not great. The resort is very big and spread over a wide area, facilities were well maintained, room was clean and the breakfast was excellent. We ate dinner at the resort in the Grill and the Thai restaurants. Food was good, however, price was a little higher than expected. The resort caters well for children, as such you have to deal with screaming children in the restaurants at hours well past their bedtime, I guess that is what you have to expect now a days. An adults only restaurant would be nice. As a middle aged couple with no children it would not be my ideal place to spend couple time. But if you have children it would probably be ideal.
Apžvelgta 19 rugpjūčio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Mohammed iš Indija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
We stayed at JW Marriott, Phuket for 2 nights from 13th Aug -15th Aug 2016. A Beautiful property. ”
It's a very beautifully maintained property. Rooms are very neat and clean. Bathrooms are also quite big and toiletries provided are of beautiful fragrance. Staff is very courteous and efficient. Access to beach gives it extra mileage. Ample choice of restaurants is there. So many pools are there to avoid overcrowding. My suggestions are as follows to make the experience even greater. 1. To prove shuttle service from and to the Airport at different timings according to the flights that are landing. 2. Inclusion of Indian choices in the breakfast considering a lot of Indians too visit Phuket.
Apžvelgta 16 rugpjūčio 2016
8,4
Puiku
HOI iš Honkongas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
A wonderful stay in phuket”
The resort has everything you need. Our family enjoyed so much the time there. The slide in the swimming pool is so much fun. The room is spacious with lovely balcony. The food there is superb (esp the breakfast). The major drawback is that the hotel is too far away from city centre. However, there is shuttle bus service (actually people who stay in this hotel may finally choose not to go outside).
Apžvelgta 10 rugpjūčio 2016
8,8
Puiku
SANGHOON iš Pietų Korėja
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Good”
Good
Apžvelgta 10 rugpjūčio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Montira iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Great stay at Marriott. Staffs were superb. Breakfast buffet was excellent!”
Enjoyed our family vacation. We will be back.
Apžvelgta 03 rugpjūčio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Michael iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 10 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Great service, pool was lovely. ”
Had some problems with food in two restaurants but was resolved by management without a second thought. Also had a problem with speedboat trip to Phi Phi Island that was recommended and booked through hotel. The trip is not for the faint hearted or for young kids, fast speedboat that is half open to the elements, water spray comes in and if it rains, good luck! Get a ferry to Phi Phi, and rent a private boat there to take you around, will save you a ton, is far better value and gives you the time to do what you want on the various beaches. Hotel sorted out our return fair by ferry and taxi, so can't complain.
Apžvelgta 02 rugpjūčio 2016