Užsakyk dabar: Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort

Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Apžvalgos

Puiku
Pagal 859 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,3
91% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (859)Booking.com apžvalgos (565)
8,3
Puiku
Pagal 859 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,5
Įranga8,5
Vietovė8,5
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,2
Paslaugos8,4
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,2
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Svenska
Français
Русский
daugiau
Kambario tipas
liukso pirmo aukšto terasa
Liuksas minimum 15 metų
Grand liuksas
Grand liuksas su vaizdu į baseiną
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 790 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,0
Puiku
Tawin iš Tailandas
Pora
liukso pirmo aukšto terasa
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
Beach front resort”
Good location Stall was very helpful
Apžvelgta 18 gegužės 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Elaine iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas minimum 15 metų
Viešėta 12 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Fabulous holiday”
Couldn't fault this hotel, would highly recommend and we would definitely stay here again
Apžvelgta 08 gegužės 2017
6,8
Gerai
Yuen iš Singapūras
Pora
Grand liuksas su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Suitable for couples & people who like quietness ”
Pros - excellent service from Vanesa (front desk), Dam & Alan (restaurant). Kudos to them! Hotel is very near to beach & few restaurants around. We like the food & service from Hey Ha Bar & Restaurant which is along the beach. Cons - bring your own toiletries. Housekeeping will only clean the room & NO replenishment of anything except toilet paper, not even tissues!! Taxi charge quite expensive compared to other parts of Thailand.
Apžvelgta 30 balandžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Roberta iš Prancūzija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Very good!!!”
Very good! The swimming pool is great, rooms are big, service is good
Apžvelgta 25 balandžio 2017
4,0
Talisa iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Grand liuksas su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Do not stay here...”
This was my third trip to Phuket and from experience I highly advise you DO NOT STAY HERE. Kamala beach is polluted and you swim amongst plastic bags, not to mention the actual street is limited with restaurants. You go through a smelly rat infested river from the hotel with limited lighting to the main area. Aside from this the resort is very big and hostile, the staff are rude and to sum it up, I would say the staff are more operational than they are hospitable or accommodating. The resort has no care that you are their guest. Breakfast is free, but quantity over quality and staff members pack up and rush you 30 minutes before the breakfast closes. Staff maliciously moved our items on a pool chair when we were unaware of the no pool chair reservation before 10am rule. We went for a early swim, used the chairs then went for breakfast 10 metres away from the chairs... pool staff said they had been watching us at breakfast. So why didn't they tell us they were moving our items and throwing them in the corner? This review is aside from the disgusting fact that an expensive item of clothing was misplaced or stolen by house maids in which the hotel showed little care or responsibility, telling me they would call the police and their lawyers as if I was lying. Their response was that they 'trusted our maid more than anything'. Disgraceful and absolutely ruined my holiday. Honestly, stay in a beachfront resort in Kata or Karon and stay away from this horrible, mass resort.
Apžvelgta 24 balandžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Kerry iš Airija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas minimum 15 metų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Beautiful Hotel Strange Location”
This was a stunning hotel with beautiful facilities. I was only there for one night but would have loved to stay longer
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ibeltal iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Grand liuksas su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Excellent location and service”
We arrived early and upgraded to an excellent terrace room with pool access. The location is perfect on the beach as well as around 10 swimming pools with its sister hotel. Stayed from 7 to 14 April. Several places to eat and plenty of shops as well. We are very happy with Agoda's price we paid for the excellent hotel. I. Tenaou and G. Tenaw
Apžvelgta 15 balandžio 2017
5,6
Adelaida iš Ispanija
Pora
Grand liuksas su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Let down”
After the many times we have been in this hotel, the service desk staff were not as attentive as in the past. As usual, my kuddos to the restaurant staff, by far the best in the hotel. I would like to comment that the cleaning personnel did an awful job when my poor mother in law had food poisoning. After throwing up multiple times, we requested the cleaning team to please clean up, what we saw horrified us. They just sprayed water, and wipe after with a bath towel. I had to, myself, request soap and bleach to clean the toilet area and bowl so we made sure we could stop the bacteria from spreading. We left the hotel very disappointed.
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Stuart iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 12 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Great facilities, great location and very relaxing”
Great resort, we stayed in a Junior suite and it was very spacious. Friendly staff and very peaceful. Great pools and right on the beach. Location, location, location!!!
Apžvelgta 05 vasario 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Benjamin iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Big pools but a bit tired”
Great old resort but needs renovation badly.
Apžvelgta 27 sausio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Shir iš Izraelis
Pora
liukso pirmo aukšto terasa
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Amazing holiday”
the resort gives you every thing that you need for a perfect vacation and pay attention to . small details, great location and wonderful beach very peaceful
Apžvelgta 19 sausio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Rachel iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas minimum 15 metų
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Lovely, very big hotel”
All was good with the hotel. The only downfall is that the rooms get very damp as it is such a large resort I don't think anywhere near all the rooms get used so they smell of damp. You can even smell it as you walk past. We had to move room because of the smell. Second room wasn't as bad.
Apžvelgta 18 sausio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Joanna iš Australija
Pora
Grand liuksas su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
My favourite hotel”
This was our third stay at this hotel. The staff are all very professional and attentive. The resort is quiet as there are no children allowed under 15. Great location on the beach and next to many restaurant choices. Good breakfast with potential allergens marked on each food. My only complaint is the wifi. It's improved since last year but o honestly spent over 2 hours of my holiday trying to log in. Very frustrating and not what one expects for 'free wifi'.
Apžvelgta 10 sausio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Jing iš Kinija
Pora
liukso pirmo aukšto terasa
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Wonderful Experience”
Clean room & good service. We booked ground deluxe room but got a free upgrade! Pools are good, and it's so close to the kamala beach. BTW, check-in drinks are unique, i love the taste:)
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Carla iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Grand liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Great location, great staff”
Very helpful staff. Beautiful property, great breakfast. Didn't have any cons,only pros!!
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Dennis iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas minimum 15 metų
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Fantastic place to stay has everything you could need.”
Beach, pools,food,staff,Every thing about your resort was great . Only problem our group had was Wi Fi was not satisfactory very difficult to get and needs attention.Thanks
Apžvelgta 19 gruodžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
christa iš Australija
Pora
Grand liuksas
Viešėta 9 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
couldn't fault this resort. will come again.”
Beautifully maintained rooms and gardens. Plenty of room with seating at poolside. Massages same price as main street. Right on the beach, close to shops, a market twice a week on adjacent land. A better resort than others we saw. We were glad we chose this one
Apžvelgta 09 gruodžio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Hong iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
liukso pirmo aukšto terasa
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. lapkritis
clean and nice”
will stay again
Apžvelgta 08 lapkričio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Matthew iš Australija
Pora
liukso pirmo aukšto terasa
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Lovely place to stay, beautiful town/beach/village”
Sadly the frond desk & restaurant let this hotel down quite a bit. The check in process was less than welcoming, "have you got this document?" "have you got this other document?" & "we need this, we need that" made us feel like we were going through VISA/IMMIGRATION, and immigration in Vietnam was a heck of a lot friendlier and more communicative. The pools were nice, one was out of service, and amazingly they work into the night to get the work done, without a heck of a lot of noise coming into the room from our perspective. So well done here, (it's low season now - and we like low season, and the stormy weather is fun) so there's a lot of things shut down (i think the spa/massage area was closed as well) Luckily there were some nice places on the beach that looked after us, and that was just the ticket, interestingly massage at the hotel didn't look any more expensive than one on the beach, so that's pretty ace. Breakfast was okay, reasonably good selection, but sadly it seems one coffee is enough, and to be honest may-be it was better we didn't have a second, the first one was pretty gross, might be time for them to clean the drip/filter as I hate dirt/coffee grounds in my coffee. Would I stay here again, ummm Depends, I did like Aquamarine more, and it is cheaper. The Sunprime Resort is in a good spot, We just wish we didn't have to walk along the major road into town, and seeing other guests pushing a baby stroller along that stretch of highway was.a bit unsettling, considering it's only 50 (at most100) meters along the beach side to town (through the sand) you'd think they could work something better out. If we weren't interested in a resort styled stay we would have just taken a room off the beach, But we did enjoy being at a resort and they do have an idyllic spot on the beach, you couldn't stay much closer to the beach, so overall yes it's worth it. We'll just have to get over the less than appreciative staff. Stayed September 2016, traveled a
Apžvelgta 21 spalio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Eric iš Australija
Pora
liukso pirmo aukšto terasa
Viešėta 7 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Great”
Handy to everything
Apžvelgta 20 spalio 2016
6,8
Gerai
Helena iš Makao
Pora
liukso pirmo aukšto terasa
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
Buffet breakfast not too much choice”
Pools ok
Apžvelgta 10 spalio 2016
6,8
Gerai
Helena iš Makao
Pora
Liuksas minimum 15 metų
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Average”
Need improve room cleaning n beach not too clean
Apžvelgta 10 spalio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Kesha iš Filipinai
Grupė
liukso pirmo aukšto terasa
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
love the place except the beach”
Love the place and the staff and the pool! But some staff don't understand english.. also they upgraded our room which made me very happy! The only thing that is not good is the beach.. maybe just during our time
Apžvelgta 26 rugsėjo 2016
8,4
Puiku
Nicole iš Honkongas
Pora
Liuksas minimum 15 metų
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Spacious room with nice view”
Stayed here for 3 nights. We have been upgraded to a suite with pool view on the grand wing. Very friendly staffs, always been greeted with a big smile. It was fantastic. Satisfied with everything, but not the room service. One turn off thing was it should be a kid-free hotel, however, there was a noisy family with a kid sitting by the pool while a several couples were enjoying their time there. They talked loud and also took some photos at the pool with all the people in the pool as the photo background. Let alone the kid issue, everything was great.
Apžvelgta 21 rugsėjo 2016
8,4
Puiku
Chris iš Australija
Pora
Grand liuksas su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Great beachfront child free pools clean and friendly staff ”
Shuttle bus to patronage needs to be more regular and cheaper
Apžvelgta 17 rugsėjo 2016
8,4
Puiku
Rodney iš Australija
Pora
Grand liuksas su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Awesome”
Second time staying at the hotel, overall my stay was awesome. The only complaint I have is the staff at the front desk need to speak and understand English a little better.
Apžvelgta 12 rugsėjo 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Tony iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas minimum 15 metų
Viešėta 9 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Keeps getting Better”
After 19 years of visiting or staying at Sunprime I have seen it go from strength to strength while still managing to maintain a personal family touch to everyone staying there. A lot of staff are still there after 20 years so that says something about the management style. Also the massage centres are a treat. The girls have just the right amount of professional friendliness. All 4 swimming pools are well maintain and now all the sun lounges and umbrellas have been removed from the beach it's an absolute delight to now sit on the beach and enjoy it.
Apžvelgta 25 rugpjūčio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Ruth iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas minimum 15 metų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Lovely beach resort! ”
Next to the beach and little bars. Also lots to do on sight, swimming pools are great. Rooms big with balcony. We were upgraded free of charge, staff super! Would recommend!
Apžvelgta 16 rugpjūčio 2016
8,8
Puiku
David iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Grand liuksas su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 9 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Will be back ”
First time stay at this resort and will definitely be back
Apžvelgta 15 liepos 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
ZHIHUA iš Singapūras
Pora
Liuksas minimum 15 metų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. birželis
Relaxing Resort”
This resort is the best during I stay in Phuket. Value of money. Near beach and sutible for honeymoon. Excellent.
Apžvelgta 16 birželio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Ahmed iš Egiptas
Pora
Liuksas minimum 15 metų
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
It was amazing holiday ”
Kamala is very good hotel My wife and me spent 4 days The staff very very helpful and so kind Provide us will all info we need Room is clean and tidy , pool also is clean food is good Only thing shuttle bus need to have more timing as its only at 11 Am and 7 pm A part from this everything is amazing I recommend this hotel
Apžvelgta 05 birželio 2016
8,4
Puiku
SHOICHI iš Japonija
Pora
liukso pirmo aukšto terasa
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. balandis
best hotel in Kamala”
Pool bar is nice.
Apžvelgta 03 gegužės 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Tanya iš Australija
Pora
Grand liuksas su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. balandis
All you need in one location”
Kamala Beach Resort really has all you need in one location. The Resort is huge! I was particularly impressed with the layout of the hotel, the number of pools, two restaurants and really good gym, a great little mini mart that was open until 11pm and the very friendly and helpful staff. My partner and I booked a Grand Deluxe Room and it really is no different to a regular deluxe except for the view over the pools. Any rooms facing the pools or the beach whether it be on the ground or upper floors is a good pick. Recommend.
Apžvelgta 23 balandžio 2016
9,3
Išskirtinis
Richard iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
liukso pirmo aukšto terasa
Viešėta 9 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Perfect location”
Location Staff Food
Fantastic
Apžvelgta 25 vasario 2016
9,7
Išskirtinis
Joanna iš Australija
Pora
Grand liuksas su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 7 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Perfect beach holiday hotel”
4 different pools, no kids, right on the beach
We stayed at this hotel for 12 days and we loved it so much that we extended our stay. The rooms are large, light and well furnished. The staff are plentiful, attentive and well trained. Perfect location directly on the beach. Lots of excellent beach restaurants to try each day. I'd be more than happy to stay here again. My only criticism is that food and drinks served by the pool come in polystyrene and plastic containers. The hotel prides itself on it's environmental commitment but on this front they let them selves and the local environment down. I hope the hotel changes it's practice.
Apžvelgta 30 gruodžio 2015
5,3
Paula iš Šveicarija
Keliauju vienas
Grand liuksas su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
Far from being a 4 star”
the location.
Terrible stay. Paid internet in the room, which did not work. Had to go to reception at 3am to send an email. Extremely noisy in the morning with the cleaning ladies screaming in the corridor. Staff not helpful, felt like they did not really care. Stayed in cheaper hotels in Thailand during my trip that were way better! Never staying there again.
Apžvelgta 08 gruodžio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Leonie iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas minimum 15 metų
Viešėta 11 naktys 2015 m. spalis
fantastic beach holiday resort”
location, location, location
Fantastic stay of 11 nights. Resort is located perfectly in middle of a half moon shaped shaded white sandy beach with plenty of restaurants within easy walk either way up the beach. Beach also has Lifeguards on duty. A local weekly friday market sets up in the vacant lot next door. The local street is easy 10 minute walk and is beautiful Thai community of shop keepers. 4 pools in the resort gives options and (cheap) shuttle service allows easy access to Patong and Central Festival (for weekend markets and Phuket Old Town). Staff were all excellent and resort restaurant was same price as most local restaurants. Fantastic value for money. We are already planning a return visit.
Apžvelgta 04 lapkričio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Adelaida iš Ispanija
Pora
Grand liuksas su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 6 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Again, an awesome stay!”
Swimming pools, restaurant by the beach, room
We have been staying here four times, and we'll come back again. I read a few bad reviews...To avoid disappointments with 'mold' (smell, etc), book rooms where the swimminpool area by the reception. They are a bit more expensive, but it is totally woth it! Food, staff, facilities, transport: EXCELLENT!
Apžvelgta 17 spalio 2015
6,0
Paul iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Grand liuksas su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 11 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Standards are slipping!!”
Food in the restaurantant is very good, beds in the room very comfortable and the staff were very cheerful
Stayed at Kamala beach previously, and on this visit we have noticed that standards have declined. The hotel itself needs some money spent on it as we found tiles in and around the pool were loose, when it rained you would have buckets/towel on the floor because the roof leaked, and that was in the restaurant
Apžvelgta 19 rugsėjo 2015
8,3
Puiku
Thai iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Okay if you're happy with mainstream”
Staff were wonderfully attentive, Spotlessly clean everywhere, BEST BIT - families with kids next door...fantastic idea!!
The staff ALL deserve yet another praising, absolutely bent over backwards for us & nothing too much trouble for them: At the same time they were down to earth, approachable, relaxed and good for a laugh & joke. The latter most certainly a refreshing change for any international concern - usually staff in these places are in "production line" mode where all you are is another room number. These ladies & gents were absolutely top-notch, well done SunPrime! The hotel itself did indeed tick all the boxes, but was way too mainstream for my tastes. I might have been in Phuket, Patagonia or Peterborough waking up in the morning, no local flavour whatsoever. Families with kids at separate location. Went next door out of curiosity and noted how the two venues set-up to tailor for their clientele as polar opposites. SUPERB.
Apžvelgta 24 rugpjūčio 2015
7,3
Labai geras
phillip iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Grand liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
No Wifi in rooms? ”
pools / friendly staff / location
It was a good stay ...did not like no wifi in rooms only common areas....you could get wifi in room for a fee, other hotels don't charge extra for that tho- a little sore about that but a decent place to stay
Apžvelgta 20 rugpjūčio 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
virisara iš Tailandas
Pora
liukso pirmo aukšto terasa
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Nice hotel ”
Great service, accessibility,
Good
Apžvelgta 12 rugpjūčio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
James iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
liukso pirmo aukšto terasa
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Best Location in Kamala”
Location, Price, Comfort
This hotel has the best location in Kamala. If you want a hotel on the beach and steps away from the pool, this is it. I researched a lot before going here and found it is pretty much the only hotel right on the beach. Hotel is clean and staff very friendly. This is easily a 4 star hotel and the price is more than reasonable. It is only 15 minutes to Patong for those who want that fast pace. If not, there are plenty of restaurants and shops in Kamala. Kamala is so opposite of neighbor Patong beach. Kamala is slower paced and relaxed. The one negative is the internet policy. You only get free wifi in the lobby. In the room you must pay a very steep price per hour or a week long pass for 1025 Baht. And the reliability of the connective is not great. This is probably the most negative part of this hotel. The pools are fantastic and the restaurant serves great food. Breakfast is very good and lots of choices for the buffet. One more thing, the restaurants close for 1 hour from 5-6 PM which I scratch my head it. Not sure why they need to close for an hour at a world class hotel. They have 24/7 room service so this is quite puzzling. I highly recommend staying here and I will go back next visit.
Apžvelgta 28 liepos 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Truong iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
liukso pirmo aukšto terasa
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Nice place for taking holidays and relaxation”
Nice room, wonderful swimming pool, great panarama view
Our staying lasts 4 nights only, but that is an impressive experience. The room is very clean and well prepared, the staff so nice and hard working,
Apžvelgta 15 liepos 2015
4,3
Olle iš Švedija
Pora
liukso pirmo aukšto terasa
Viešėta 14 naktys 2015 m. birželis
Ok hotel but i will not go there again!”
breakfast
We thought that the hotel was boring. The hotel rooms was simple and the only thing we thought was ok was the breakfast. We are not going to visit the hotel again.
Apžvelgta 25 birželio 2015
7,0
Labai geras
David iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. birželis
4.5 star and no free room wifi”
condition, beach, pools
Really annoyi g with no freewufi in rooms and 450 baht for 6 hours with amessed up eifi system. 1 hour wifi limit in restaurants. Ridiculous and greedy. E en2 star hotelstypicallyhavefree wufi in roomsthat isnt a royal pain to use
Apžvelgta 15 birželio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Albasri iš Singapūras
Pora
Grand liuksas su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. birželis
Speechless”
Pools, staffs n sea
Good, njoy, staffs really superb. Only being a muslim breakfast i limited
Apžvelgta 09 birželio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Catherine iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
liukso pirmo aukšto terasa
Viešėta 6 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Brilliant time”
The location on the beach
Apžvelgta 10 gegužės 2015
8,0
Puiku
Neil iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Grand liuksas su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Great location, good value”
Ocean, Pool, Food
Apžvelgta 05 gegužės 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
CARYL iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Grand liuksas
Viešėta 7 naktys 2015 m. balandis
relaxing resort”
no kids screaming about in sunprime resort; daily exercise activities i.e. yoga and core classes; big swimming pool with fluffy towels
Apžvelgta 17 balandžio 2015