Užsakyk dabar: Kata Poolside Resort

Labai gerai
Pagal 790 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,9
88% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (790)Booking.com apžvalgos (540)
7,9
Labai gerai
Pagal 790 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,8
Įranga7,7
Vietovė8,5
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,7
Paslaugos7,9
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,9
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
Svenska
日本語
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnysis
Liuksas
Liuksas su vaizdu į baseiną
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 702 patikrintų svečių komentarai
2,0
tracey iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 8 naktys 2017 m. spalis
No value. Fir money no service no pool waiter no poolside bar false advertising ”
False advertising. No poolside bar open bad food breakfast. Very poor. Service slow. Rooms were clean. No value for money. Very upsett and angry paying 1400 $. Aud. tried to contact Agoda. Over there. And no one helped me or answered me I will never use Agoda. Or. Place again. Terrible. Absolutkey. Discusting customer service on Agoda behalf. I will continue to use bookings or Expedia. Which I never had problems with.
Apžvelgta 14 spalio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Giulia iš Italija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
perfect”
Everything was perfect. Everyday they give you the towel for the beach and two bottles of water. Moreover, they give you a coupon for a free drink in the restaurant of the hotel. Also the breakfast is really diversified and the staff was really kind with us and help us with any question. I recommend kata poolside!!!
Apžvelgta 25 rugsėjo 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Linda iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Great hotel but...”
Huge super clean rooms, great location, ice cold air conditioning, Nice pool area in fantastic location BUT... extremely DARK rooms with almost zero natural light. Sadly it's like living in a cave or windowless room.
Apžvelgta 08 rugsėjo 2017
6,8
Gerai
ahmad iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Okey ”
Good for value n great location
Apžvelgta 28 rugpjūčio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Philip iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Good place to stay handy to the beach”
Lovely pool, great restaurant.
Apžvelgta 25 rugpjūčio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Nurul iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Everything is very good ”
Sometimes the wifi not working . Other than that everything is good
Apžvelgta 14 rugpjūčio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Desmond iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Complete hotel package”
This is our fifth stay...so we like it ! Great rooms, clean rooms, great hot water,, fairly good wife but annoying to keep having to sign on...again and again. Swimming pool excellent. We enjoyed our breakfasts but suggest the manager has to drink two cups of what passes as coffee....change this and it would be a stand out difference as a hotel. ( also suggest the manager has to drink two glasses of the synthetic substitute that passes as Orange juice ). Will be back next year anyway !
Apžvelgta 04 rugpjūčio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Karyn iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 12 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Brilliant! ”
Great place to stay at a great price! Staff were wonderful, pool is awesome and fab location :) will stay again!
Apžvelgta 01 rugpjūčio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Grace iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Loved it!”
A really great escape from the hostels of travelling. Great to recharge your batteries, good location for the beach and food not so great for partying if that is what you're looking for. Would visit again
Apžvelgta 26 liepos 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
sean iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Value for.money”
Prime position in Kata Beach 2min walk to beach and lots of restaurants out the front of complex which is set back from main road,good breakfast, staff are excellent very friendly and helpful. Room are very comfy.
Apžvelgta 18 liepos 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Katrina iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Great Location!”
Family with 2 teenagers had enjoyable stay at Kata Poolside. Resort is simple but has everything you need - clean rooms, excellent location (200 m to beach), nice pool, and very friendly staff! Pool bar shut but telephone located at the pool bar area will deliver whatever you want (including beer) for you at reasonable cost. Went for excellent massage in very clean salon called Tang Thai Massage (turn right when leaving resort then first right into side street down past the restaurants). Lek (owner) offers extremely good customer service and salon very clean. Breakfast was very tasty. Would definitely stay at Kata Poolside again.
Apžvelgta 26 gegužės 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Leanne iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Išskirtinis”
Exceptionally friendly staff! What a great location, few steps to Kata Beach, shops, restaurants and night markets. Hotel is also secluded from all the busy night life....serenity! Great value for money....would definitely revisit Poolside Resort!!!
Apžvelgta 03 gegužės 2017
3,2
Deborah iš Kataras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Priimtina”
This was a most disappointing stay. I have travelled extensively and this has to be the most unfriendly hotel I have ever stayed at. Rude, unhelpful staff with a very unprofessional and rude manager. Our pre- booked airport transport was an hour and a half late (no apology), room booking mixed up (no apology) and a very disappointing breakfast. I would steer clear of this place as the staff attitude reflected the unhelpful and rude manner of the manager.
Apžvelgta 17 balandžio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Garth iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Great location and value for money”
This hotel is situated very close the beach (approx. 100M walk). Although a smaller hotel with limited facilities, it was comfortable and convenient. Only down side was the bed and pillows. We joked that the owner must also own all the massage places close by, as you will need one! Mattresses were super hard and pillows not good either. Pool was nice, and we got pool chairs anytime we went, even though the hotel seemed to be quite full. Other guests can be noisy and it seems that the rooms arent well soundproofed. Breakfast was good, and the restaurant seemed popular with people from outside the hotel as well. Staff were friendly and helpful.. would stay here again.
Apžvelgta 23 sausio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Kurtis iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Lovely lovely place for a great price!”
Friendly staff, gorgeous pool, comfortable beds
Apžvelgta 21 sausio 2017
5,6
Katia iš Prancūzija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Room completely dark! And faCine a wall!”
The pictures on the website don't reflect the reality at all!!
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Nor iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Best bang for the buck!”
Mountain view looking at the Big Buddha! Very relaxing
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Sara iš Italija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Very good choice for Kata Beach”
The room was better than expected. Brand new, spotless and cozy. The view nothing special, but it is the the same in most Kata hotels. With the door of the balcony opened there is a nice sunny light otherwise it is a bit dark. The swimming pool is nice and clean but the area is not big enough for beds and umbrellas, does not feel private, yet you can order food and drink at a very reasonable price. Anyway better to go to the beach, amazing transparent water, the rocky left side is great for snorkeling and some shadow. Recommended for a 3-4 day stay.
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Nabil iš Tunisas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Clean and friendly staff, convenient location”
Clean deluxe room, good size. Though, we asked for mountain view, but it was just a bit of it. Very convenient location: close to the beach, restaurants, mini-marts.
Apžvelgta 24 gruodžio 2016
2,8
Michael iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
The dirtiest and worst hotel I have stayed in ”
Where do i start, this is by far the worst hotel i have stayed in for the price i paid. Firstly, the whole place is in need of some TLC and is very dated, the staff were also extremely rude as well. Then there is my room. It was dark, dirty and worst of all I woke up in the morning bitten to pieces by bed bugs. I have never seen anything like it. I asked to move rooms but was told I couldn't so faced another night with the bed bugs. The pool area was ok, but there was not enough sun beds and again, this was dated and quite dirty. Overall, my stay was awful and I wouldn't recommend to anyone! Go somewhere else.
Apžvelgta 26 lapkričio 2016
5,2
Jonas iš Švedija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Not Rekommended hotel, unprofresional staff.”
Guests have to pay for every extra towel, amenity for one child 11 yrs?
Apžvelgta 19 lapkričio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Douglas iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Nice place”
Great staff, nice sized rooms, beautiful pool
Apžvelgta 21 rugsėjo 2016
6,4
Gerai
Tony iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 10 naktys 2016 m. liepa
custom service”
customer service was not good and had to ask always for toliet paper as they did not leave extra roll in room
Apžvelgta 15 rugpjūčio 2016
6,8
Gerai
Teppei iš Japonija
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
Near by beach ”
Location is just 5min from kata beach. easy to go out.
Apžvelgta 01 rugpjūčio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Mintra iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Good staff”
Good location, staffs are so kind and friendly.
Apžvelgta 23 liepos 2016
6,8
Gerai
Desmond iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Poolside perfection”
Well placed, close to Kata's top beach, low price resort. Great room.Good swimming pool, great breakfasts, good hot waster, helpful staff.... but intermittent WIFI. signal. We will return. Only suggestion is to provide a laminated permanent TV guide to channels
Apžvelgta 19 liepos 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
wu iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
Comfortable”
Quiet
Apžvelgta 03 liepos 2016
8,8
Puiku
Ben iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Great location and price ”
Also has a really nice pool
Apžvelgta 01 gegužės 2016
8,0
Puiku
karnsucha iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Good!”
Good location, facilities
Apžvelgta 17 balandžio 2016
5,6
Ivana iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. balandis
choose another hotel !!!”
The worse breakfast I have ever had in my life !!! Staff lazy and not professional...room full of little animals..m
Apžvelgta 05 balandžio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Giulia iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. kovas
OK stay”
This hotel has good and bad sides. For the price, the room is pretty big and I had a pretty good deal even if my room was quite dark. Also, the breakfast at the nearby restaurant is good as well... good variety. The restaurant does some pretty good meals for lunch/dinner. I have to say that the room was clean but the bedsheets not so clean and I had to ask for a change. Also, the swimming pool is nice but the facilities around it seems dirty and not taken care of. On the other hand though, the beach is super close so it's not that you need the swimming pool that much. Kata beach is one of the best beaches in Phuket in my opinion and if you're on a budget and you want to spend your time at the beach, this place is the right one for you.
Apžvelgta 29 kovo 2016
6,7
Gerai
Joanne iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. kovas
EVERYTHING IS GOOD”
GOOD LOCATION GOOD HOTEL VALUE FOR MONEY
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2016
6,3
Gerai
Randy iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. kovas
Great location. Everything expected for the price ”
Pool,location,AC worked great. Bed hard as a rock
Good
Apžvelgta 12 kovo 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
xueyan iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
a bit disappointed”
I am disappointed with KATA beach. There are a lot of hotels here. The environment is noisy and crowded. Each hotel has very narrow and limited space.There is totally no any scenery. When you look over the wall of the hotel, you can only see the wall of another hotel nextdoor. The swimming pool is also very small in the hotel due to narrow space. If you want a relexing vocation, do not come to KATA beach.
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ai iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. sausis
End of the honeymoon”
Great end to our honeymoon. Large room with shower and bath. Free water each day. Big pool, right near beach, lots of restaurants and markets. Would stay again. Good for couples, families, those wanting a peaceful time from the crowds.
Apžvelgta 25 sausio 2016
6,3
Gerai
Imam iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
1”
1
Apžvelgta 11 lapkričio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sally iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 14 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
value for money ”
staff pool and cleanliness
Absolutely wonderful
Apžvelgta 05 rugsėjo 2015
6,7
Gerai
sarathip iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. kovas
Good Location ”
Big Room, Good location, Value of money
Apžvelgta 01 rugsėjo 2015
8,0
Puiku
Neil iš Naujoji Zelandija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 14 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Great value.”
The best three aspects was the location to the beach, the swimming pool area and the restaurant.
We really enjoyed our stay at the Kata Poolside, it was our third stay there since 2011. It is a five minute walk to the beach which can have pretty good surf for a beach break. Worth bringing ur own boards as hiring them would add up over your stay 800 baht per day. The pool is great and has a bar (probably only busy season), a spa, a separate circular pool for small children about half a metre deep. You can also swim laps which are about 20 metres. We recommend having breakfast built into your room cost, way cheaper. At 200 baht a breakfast we saved 800 bht per day. The breakfast is a la cart and has everything from a selection of fried rice/noodle dishes, veges, fresh fruit, bacon, french toast, pancakes, breads including croissants, juices, coffee and they will even make u an omlette. Watch out you dont get fat. The restaurant is regularly busy for lunch and dinner and serve very good food specializing in seafood. We prefer to travel to Thailand in the off season as it's much quieter eg.winter in the southern hemisphere. You can get a bit of rain at this time which keeps the temp down. It's a three storey set up and can be noisy if u are on the ground floor as we were with kids above us for a few nites. The staff were very friendly, helpful and quiet. Kata Beach is cool, not to big and you can walk everywhere. Good shopping too, the knock off stuff is great quality.
Apžvelgta 21 liepos 2015
7,0
Labai geras
johnny iš Danija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 7 naktys 2015 m. birželis
Ok”
Food and staff
Rooms not so clean air condition very bad but it's cheap and over roll it's was a pleasant stay. The worst is the tailor in the hotel complex very aggressive sales mode
Apžvelgta 11 liepos 2015
8,0
Puiku
Desmond iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Ocean, shops, restaurants”
Value @ $40ish per night, great room, great pool
Enjoyable stay in the centre of vibrant Kata, cafes, restaurants, shops, night markets....hotel staff most helpful. Great room , good bed and good facilities. Pool area attractive. Breakfast choices good. For the price this resort has to rate ABOVE the rest........however two things need attending to....it took them four days to get the water hot, only tepid. The WIFI repeatedly dropped out, repeatedly , no constant signal , very irrating . Despite the WIFI and the hot water we have booked to come back again
Apžvelgta 08 liepos 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Arunee iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. balandis
Value for money”
Swimming pool location cleanliness
Nice
Apžvelgta 17 balandžio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Arunee iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. balandis
Good location”
Staffs location room
Pleasant
Apžvelgta 14 balandžio 2015
8,3
Puiku
Alistair iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
Good hotel”
Location, rooms, pool
I had got a great deal so opted for a superior room which was a lot better than I needed. My room was very attractive and comfortable. It was clean and tidy. They could do with more shelf space in the cupboard. I didn't have breakfast there but Agoda won't let you submit a review without ticking something for food. The wifi not covering the room was annoying. I often ended the night sat in reception replying to e-mails.
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Nils iš Norvegija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 8 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
Good hotell not far from the sea😊”
1. Good breakfast 2 polite crew 3. Stay sentral in Kata
Apžvelgta 02 kovo 2015
6,3
Gerai
Matthew iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Kata Poolside”
Great pool restaraunt
Good location restaurants close bye beach only a few minutes away swimming pool good for kids and adults. pool bar not open no wifi in your room beds a bit on the hard side.
Apžvelgta 12 sausio 2015
5,0
deborah iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Unfrindley staff”
near the beach.
It was ok for 2 nights ,rooms very dark ,staff unfriendly .Plus point near the beach.
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2015
6,3
Gerai
Adrian iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gruodis
Good value”
price
Good location for daytime activity. At night there are a few restaurants close by, but it gets fairly quiet early. The swimming pool was a pleasant surprise as was the quality of the in-house restaurant. Staff were courteous. Off-street parking was a plus. Our room was on the ground floor on the corner closest to the lobby and was a bit noisy with other guests walking by.
Apžvelgta 23 gruodžio 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Kim iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 10 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Location, location, location”
Location to shopping" beach and restaurants
Had a very good stay. staff and the pool were great. beds were a tad hard and the pillows too high. The towels really need upgrading. they were very threadbaoand sometimes ripped when drying yourself. The beakfast was delicious and the staff in the restaurant were very friendly and helpful. The location was the best. a walk to the beach followed by a light lunch in one of the tasty Thai Restaurants, then laying around the pool all afternoon.
Apžvelgta 22 gruodžio 2014
8,7
Puiku
James iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Nice little place”
location, value, staff helpfulness
It was great. Perfect location in Kata. No wifi in the room and doesn't look exactly like the pictures, but still fine.
Apžvelgta 19 gruodžio 2014