Užsakyk dabar: Kemang Icon Hotel

Labai gerai
Pagal 299 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,6

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (299)Booking.com apžvalgos (40)
7,6
Labai gerai
Pagal 299 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,6
Įranga6,5
Vietovė8,0
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,2
Paslaugos7,8
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,4
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Bahasa Indonesia
日本語
한국어
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Edge liukso numeris
Vidinio kiemo liukso numeris
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 247 patikrintų svečių komentarai
5,2
arief iš Indonezija
Pora
Vidinio kiemo liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
service is very bad
Apžvelgta 21 gegužės 2017
6,8
Gerai
Fitri iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Vidinio kiemo liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
Not so worth afterall”
A huge room i got, but not too happy because the details from agoda before they had bathub but they weren't. interior was fabulous. wood and urban. We have breakfast at the edge on the top of the building, but i guess the breakfast menu not really i expected. we need to pick one menu for breakfast.
Apžvelgta 13 gegužės 2017
6,0
Lynn iš Singapūras
Pora
Vidinio kiemo liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Disappointed by poor Alila standard”
I had already known that the property was dated from reading other reviews, but expected that Alila would keep the standard high nevertheless. However, we found stained bedsheets, yellowed and stained bath towels, the amenities provided were not a complete set (no shampoo), the wifi didn't work and the TV turned on but had no reception. The breakfast area was a choice of hot and muggy outdoors, or hot and stuffy indoors - the only fan in the restaurant was pointing towards the kitchen. My husband and I were also startled at 5am by the loud muezzin that sounded like it came from next door. We were surprised that the person checking us in did not inform us of this, nor was there a note in the room or perhaps even earplugs if we needed it. Finally, our taxi has a hard time finding the hotel because the lighted billboard for the hotel "wasn't working". It seems like a very neglected Alila property and not worth staying at no matter the price.
Apžvelgta 14 balandžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
YoonKyung iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Vidinio kiemo liukso numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Good place to stay”
Staffs are very kind and ready to help in need. It is well designed hotel. The number of rooms are not many though, each of rooms are uniquely designed. And the thing I really like is that it is quite spacious! It is equiped with quality speakers works with aux system, which I could use for listening to music I have in my iphone. Breakfast was good even though there were limitation of number of menu i can choose. (actually it was enough for me) Only things I could comment are that the room was a bit dim-lit, and the sofa cover in the dining were stained. In overall, it was good. If i have to go back to the city area, I will choose this hotel again.
Apžvelgta 04 balandžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Brynerio iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Edge liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. birželis
My fav hotel”
best hotel for a staycation, well located, nice room and great service.
Apžvelgta 28 vasario 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Shissy iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Edge liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
really nice hotel ”
hotel was modern and clean
Apžvelgta 19 vasario 2017
4,0
Suryanto iš Indonezija
Pora
Vidinio kiemo liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Small boutique hotel with no facilities”
Small boutique hotel with no facilities
Apžvelgta 03 vasario 2017
8,8
Puiku
Maezara iš Indonezija
Pora
Vidinio kiemo liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Good Place to Relax”
Room is comfy; not a buffet breakfast; kids swimming pool dirty; staffs are excellent; area also excellent;
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2017
8,0
Puiku
satya iš Indonezija
Pora
Vidinio kiemo liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. birželis
Very good”
Very good
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Devi iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Vidinio kiemo liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
I absolutely loved this hotel. Don't be fooled by the exterior, walking in and be amazed.”
One of my best hotel stays of 2016. Only spent 1 night here but was very satisfied with my fully equipped, beautiful suite. Service was impeccable and dining was definitely amazing. I had all 3 meals in the hotel for the first time ever. Will stay here again when I'm back in Kemang. Walking distance to good bars and shopping (slightly pricey but great quality and style). I'd skip the clubs
Apžvelgta 15 gruodžio 2016
6,8
Gerai
Wael iš Saudo Arabija
Grupė
Vidinio kiemo liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
Good hotel”
This hotel is a small hotel located in a very busy street, the design of the room is great and it is spacious but its obvious that most room needs maintinace as you can see obvious things need remodeling some cracks in the wall and paint removed in the restroom.
Apžvelgta 19 lapkričio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Anders iš Švedija
Verslo keliautojas
Vidinio kiemo liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Good room but breakfast could be better”
I would have an breakfastbuffe
Apžvelgta 14 lapkričio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
chairul iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Vidinio kiemo liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
bad breakfast”
Kelebihan good location, good room design, bad maintenance specialy on wood need refurnish/renovation, bad food service on breakfast, poor quality of food
Apžvelgta 06 lapkričio 2016
4,0
Omer iš Turkija
Keliauju vienas
Vidinio kiemo liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugpjūtis
No more Kemang”
Hotels not good location and also not good service
Apžvelgta 03 lapkričio 2016
3,6
Omer iš Turkija
Keliauju vienas
Vidinio kiemo liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Sadness”
I will not stay there again because all my dress brocken from laudry
Apžvelgta 03 lapkričio 2016
4,4
Omer iš Turkija
Keliauju vienas
Vidinio kiemo liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Not so good”
Hotel staff broke my dress when I give to laundry I was so sad.
Apžvelgta 03 lapkričio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Oki iš Indonezija
Pora
Vidinio kiemo liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
Unique and cozy”
Great room with cool in-room facilities. Room was big and comfortable with 2 big aircons. Furnitures inside the hotel was unique and really good. Definitely will come back here
Apžvelgta 28 spalio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Meng iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Vidinio kiemo liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. spalis
Recommended place to stay”
Good location, simple design but very comfortable
Apžvelgta 03 rugsėjo 2016
8,0
Puiku
hardono iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Vidinio kiemo liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Labai gerai”
nice place and room, but lift very slow
Apžvelgta 28 rugpjūčio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
rozario iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Vidinio kiemo liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
great food, great bed, great pillows”
great food, great bed, great pillows
Apžvelgta 02 rugpjūčio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
rozario iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Vidinio kiemo liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. birželis
good location, great decor”
very person touch. nice boutique hotel
Apžvelgta 02 rugpjūčio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Kate iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Edge liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Modern Boutique Hotel”
A wonderful modern boutique hotel in the hip area of Kemang. Stayed for 3 nights in the Edge suite for business in July and really enjoyed it. The hotel is clean, tidy and the rooms are very spacious. The bathrooms are completely open which was fine for a solo traveller. Housekeeping are impressive seeing the small things (ie; I removed the bed cover on night 1, they saw this and didn't put it back on). Pool was really pretty although no time to swim. Restaurant food was great and fair value. Sadly, the restaurant is fully smoking both inside and outside which was really surprising and not nice eating next to smokers. Reception staff were very helpful and friendly. No issue getting taxi's from here. All in all a great stay and would reccomend for anyone looking for a modern boutique hotel with a personal touch.
Apžvelgta 27 liepos 2016
3,2
yasmin iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Edge liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Blood and urin soaked linens and mattress protector”
Yes, this does happen, and who knows whether these were leftover from previous guests or just not cleaned properly. What really took the cake was that the staff wasn't willing to exchange those, telling me to wait until Monday when the holiday was over! I waited for two hours and then decided to move to another hotel with clean linens and great service.
Apžvelgta 13 liepos 2016
5,2
Siti iš Indonezija
Pora
Vidinio kiemo liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
large room”
good location but smelly
Apžvelgta 12 liepos 2016
6,0
Torben iš Danija
Pora
Edge liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. birželis
Bad service”
Made me wait 2 hours to check in. And waited 45min to get some ice to the room. Tv remotes in room did not work
Apžvelgta 19 birželio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Alfiarti iš Indonezija
Pora
Vidinio kiemo liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
Large room”
Nice hotel
Apžvelgta 10 gegužės 2016
5,6
Jessica iš Kanada
Verslo keliautojas
Vidinio kiemo liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Poorly maintained, not the 5* it claims to be”
The facilities and decor in the room are old and poorly maintained. Everything felt like it was slightly falling apart at the edges. Might have been a 5* hotel once upon a time, but definitely doesn't feel that way anymore. There are other hotels in Jakarta at lower price, better value.
Apžvelgta 09 gegužės 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Brynerio iš Indonezija
Pora
Edge liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugsėjis
BEST PLACE TO STAY IN KEMANG OR EVEN JAKARTA!”
Was a nice place with a nice room and a nice service. In terms of what I get and what I paid, the value for money was great and totally worth what I paid for. Some improvement can be made but over all was good enough and would be fine to go back and stay here again.
Apžvelgta 29 balandžio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Irene iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Edge liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. balandis
Nice Room”
I like that every room is different.
Apžvelgta 20 balandžio 2016
3,6
Thomas iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Vidinio kiemo liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Needs refurbishment”
Old, tired, unmaintained
Apžvelgta 07 balandžio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Atu iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vidinio kiemo liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Would like to visit again”
Definetily
Apžvelgta 27 kovo 2016
7,3
Labai geras
Fuad iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Edge liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Spacious room”
Food, Room space, I don't know
It was good.
Apžvelgta 10 vasario 2016
8,3
Puiku
David iš Australija
Pora
Vidinio kiemo liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Comfortable”
Room layout, amenities, location
The hotel is nice, but lacks the kills blow to make it a knock out.
Apžvelgta 02 vasario 2016
7,7
Labai gerai
Paul iš Švedija
Verslo keliautojas
Vidinio kiemo liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Good place but maintenance and service has degrade”
Location, view and uniquely decorated rooms
Have stayed here many times. Feel that wear is showing on tiles, furniture in roof-top garden and carpets. Service is not perfect, things on the menu aren't available and there is very little attention to you in the bar/restaurant.
Apžvelgta 17 sausio 2016
6,0
Nurin iš Brunėjaus Darusalamo
Verslo keliautojas
Edge liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Old room decor”
Staff, location, clean
I got room 404 Intima. Decor was very old. Lots of room for improvement. Prefer closed shower/toilet area, instead of open. Did not use bath tub. Staff was superb. Everybody willing to help the guests.
Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2016
9,7
Išskirtinis
rozario iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Vidinio kiemo liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. birželis
feels like your own penthouse”
design, attentiveness...etc
Loved it. Wished I was there longer.
Apžvelgta 27 gruodžio 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Fran iš Indonezija
Pora
Edge liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
Nice room big space comfort for couple”
Interior, room, space
My stay is amazing
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2015
5,3
jerome iš Prancūzija
Verslo keliautojas
Vidinio kiemo liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Wrong concept or wrong location for this hotel”
Quiet hotel, nice decoration
It's a pity to find this kind of hotel in Kemang, it place is at Bali. The decoration is nice but way too "cheap" to clam to be a 5 Star or even a 4 stars hotel. so in resume, it's an over rated and over priced hotel
Apžvelgta 14 gruodžio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Nila iš Indonezija
Pora
Vidinio kiemo liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Great hotel”
Large room, fantastic rooftop restaurant,
Im a very happy guest
Apžvelgta 28 lapkričio 2015
6,3
Gerai
Audrey iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Vidinio kiemo liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. lapkritis
AMAZING VIEW but dirty pool and uninformed staff”
room, view, rooftop
Our stay was good but for a for a 5-star hotel t didn't have a bellman so we have to drag our luggage ourselves, mosquitos everywhere on the lobby. Our room, however, was perfect! Big open spaces and extra-extra clean. The pool on the roof top was nice but quite dirty, Room service was slow. Breakfast was great, however it was served a la carte and the waitress have no idea what is included or not included in our "breakfast included" opitions. They end up double charging us, and were very rude when we asked for clarification. However a very nice star, a bit overrated in my opinion.
Apžvelgta 23 lapkričio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
tonaming iš Indonezija
Pora
Edge liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. lapkritis
homy little hotel”
location, staff performance, thematic room
Never been better in this range of price
Apžvelgta 22 lapkričio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Jean iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Vidinio kiemo liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
a haven in the city”
the room, the breakfast, the manager
The Kemang Icon is quite a way from the centre of the city (wherever that is!) in a district which is 'up and coming'. The rooms are fantastic, huge, comfortable, sparkling clean with pre-loaded i pods as well as the expected tv, DVD player etc. The hotel is clearly aimed at the younger discerning traveler (we are of pensionable age). You need to be on very good terms with your partner if travelling as a couple as the planning of the bathroom / bedroom /lounge layout means no privacy for anything at all, and I am not talking glass partitions here. For less mobile people, the pool is difficult to enter and some of the restaurant seating high over the street, is inaccessible as a result of the climbing needed to access it. Some of the staff do not have the level of English required by a 5 star hotel (reception staff)and there is little help with tour options. Several returning business travelers attested to the suitability for this purpose. The manager is helpful, approachable (he approaches you to see if all is well) and helped us with a late check out which was much appreciated. The breakfasts are different and gorgeous and the restaurant food is well prepared, well priced and there is a good choice. The hotel is a delight to return to after a day braving the traffic and bustle of the city.
Apžvelgta 13 lapkričio 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Daliana iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vidinio kiemo liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. spalis
good design hotel”
design, location, room size
Room size was great, interesting design, not a five star breakfast.
Apžvelgta 01 lapkričio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Paul iš Švedija
Pora
Edge liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Small truly boutique with large rooms”
Roof-top area, rooms
The rooms are big, good space for work, sleep and relax. your bathroom is like a spa. All furniture is custom made, some wear is starting sto show. The roof-top is a perfect plac to relax, swim or eat.
Apžvelgta 30 spalio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
tonaming iš Indonezija
Pora
Edge liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. spalis
very nice small hotel”
location, design, room
very pleasant hotel, will come back again.
Apžvelgta 22 spalio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Tay iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Vidinio kiemo liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. spalis
Great nice room”
Design of room and size
Beautifulroom and nice staff
Apžvelgta 19 spalio 2015
8,7
Puiku
tonaming iš Indonezija
Pora
Edge liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugsėjis
Very nice chic and unique hotel. ”
Room, quietness and surrounding
Very nice hotel, cute thematic rooms, good in room entertainment. Except the AC was so old.
Apžvelgta 27 rugsėjo 2015
8,7
Puiku
Randy iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Edge liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugsėjis
A Gem in the Midst of Kemang”
Spacious and private room, close to nearby restaurants and mall, helpful staff
I stayed here with my wife and 8mo old baby. The aircon at the public area of the hotel was under maintenance during the time that we are there, so we wanted to get into our room and cool off as soon as possible. :D The staff greeted and helped us with the baby stroller and luggage as we are approaching to check in. Then helped us to the room and explained thoroughly about the room and it's features. The room was absolutely spacious, clean and very comfortable. Hot and cold water are running smoothly and the water pressure is good too. We had breakfast at the hotel's rooftop reastaurant. The hotel doesn't serve buffet breakfast, so we can choose an appetizer, a main course and a drink from the breakfast menu. If you don't want to leave the comfort of your room, I do think they can have the breakfast delivered to your room. The hotel manager greeted and chatted with us when we checked out. He was very friendly and asked if we enjoyed our stay at the hotel. We enjoyed our stay at the Kemang Icon very much and will definitely come and stay there again in the future.
Apžvelgta 26 rugsėjo 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Sharon iš Singapūras
Pora
Vidinio kiemo liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Excellent Hotel”
The rooms, the location, the staff
This is my 2nd visit and it did not disappoint at all. All the rooms have different themes and layouts so it's always wonderfully surprising. And the rooms i've seen have been very tastefully done. It's almost like a home away from home. The staff mentioned that you can request for a different room during every visit. I'll be sure to do that on my next stay. The hotel is in Kemang so it doesn't get much better than that. It's close to the shops, restaurants, nightlife. The only problem is the traffic but it is after all Jakarta so that shouldn't be a surprise. They have a lovely rooftop deck with a small lap pool. It's also where you have your complimentary breakfast. And if there's anything I'd improve about the hotel is the breakfast - the Indonesia fare is good but the International selection could be better. Other than that I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.
Apžvelgta 25 rugsėjo 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Hani iš Indonezija
Pora
Vidinio kiemo liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Spacious Room”
Spacious room, unique design, and private
The thing I liked the most is the room with nice and unique design (every room has its own theme) and very spacious. The hotel is not too big but suits to those who enjoy a private time. The food is so-so, the pool is small, but you can walk around kemang with walking distance.
Apžvelgta 22 rugsėjo 2015