Užsakyk dabar: Kimberley Hotel

Labai geras
Pagal 10947 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,4
82% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (10947)Booking.com apžvalgos (3639)
7,4
Labai geras
Pagal 10947 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,3
Įranga6,9
Vietovė8,5
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,2
Paslaugos7,1
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,2
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
ภาษาไทย
简体中文
日本語
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Standartinis
Geresnysis
Liuksas
Trivietis - 1 dvigulė lova + 1 viengulė sulankstoma lova
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 8505 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,8
Puiku
Yeni iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
Good location”
Good location, near shopping centre n rest. Will stay here again when go to hkg.
Apžvelgta 27 gegužės 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
wai iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 8 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
good”
good
Apžvelgta 22 gegužės 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Ian iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
We found The Kimberley Hotel to be good value for money and was convenient for us.”
To meet our requirements that we had set.
Apžvelgta 19 gegužės 2018
6,4
Gerai
Hyon iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
I would not come back”
Old and outdated hotel. Need more work for cleanlinese and to make a smoking free environment.
Apžvelgta 18 gegužės 2018
6,4
Gerai
Hyon iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. gegužė
Reasonlable Price Hotel but old and outdated facility”
Location: about 400-500 meter walking distance from Tsim Sa Tsui MTR. Cleaness: Okay. We found hairs in the bath tub. Old and outdated facility incluing malfunctionaing refregerator, round coffee table without no arm chair in the room (discrepance with the posting photo). If you are senstive about smoking smell, I would not recommend this hotel. Smoking smell is spread out entire floor through hallways and the smoking smell entered to your room through ventillation of air condition and hallway door. Air conditioning system was not enough to remove humidity from the ambient air so air was very stuffy and smelly. Hotel staffs need more effort to make a smoking free hotel environments. Definetely, this is not a smoking smell free hotel.
Apžvelgta 18 gegužės 2018
6,8
Gerai
Helen iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
I like the location. ”
Convenient and not as crowded as Mong Kok. Room is clean
Apžvelgta 15 gegužės 2018
6,0
Wei iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
Strategic Location ”
Near MRT and bus station.
Apžvelgta 15 gegužės 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Johnson iš Indonezija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. gegužė
okkk”
okkkkkkkk
Apžvelgta 14 gegužės 2018
8,0
Puiku
Yuei iš Malaizija
Grupė
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
Satisfaction stay”
Great location n friendly staff but the room a bit small
Apžvelgta 14 gegužės 2018
2,8
Rahul iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
Very poor hotel”
The bathtub was clogging, the lights were flickering when we called up the house keeping they sent an engineer to fix it he said it was fixed the next day it wasn't. Overall I have stayed here before but now I will have my reservations about it.
Apžvelgta 13 gegužės 2018
8,4
Puiku
Joshua iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Beautiful Hotel”
Good staff, nice and quiet place.
Apžvelgta 12 gegužės 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Mastura iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Trivietis - 1 dvigulė lova + 1 viengulė sulankstoma lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Location”
Convenient. Good location
Apžvelgta 05 gegužės 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Sudarmono iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Perfect Location, Value for money”
Perfect Location in Tsim Sha Tsui area, only 10 minutes walk to Nathan Road. Easy to find restaurant or cafe. Friendly and helpful staff. The room quite small, but still good for me. Value for money, very competitive price.
Apžvelgta 03 gegužės 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
rakesh iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
good hotel”
great location, friendly staff and great rooms.
Apžvelgta 02 gegužės 2018
3,6
Yong iš Malaizija
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Nice location but the hotel quite dated ”
Pros: supers good locations and just few minutes walk to MRT station, local food stall and restaurant just surrounding the hotel. 1 shopping mall just infront of the hotel. Cons: the hotel quite dated and the room design, facilities even the furniture just consider below 2 stars. Hotel Check-in time quite late as we reached at 3pm and requested to come back at 430pm due to the rooms still not available. After we back at 430pm, the reception asked us to come back at 5pm reason due to the last customer yet check out and she explanied that the customer had paid for late checkout. What kind of reason!! Well finally at 5pm we managed to check-in and get the room card. But the story still yet ended, the reception furnished us a wrong room where the initial room it's occupied by others customers. We have to go down to reception and change to the right room. Well i think this consider a careless and unprofessional handling, it shouldn't happen. Hope the hotel can consider and improve it.
Apžvelgta 02 gegužės 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Takehiro iš Japonija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
reasonable, ”
but old
Apžvelgta 01 gegužės 2018
8,8
Puiku
Mok iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Room is Big and Location was Great”
Value for money. The room was unexpectedly big for the location so accessible and centralized in Kowloon.
Apžvelgta 30 balandžio 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Yang iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Trivietis - 1 dvigulė lova + 1 viengulė sulankstoma lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
everything looks good till the last day”
Everything looks good and comfy in this hotel. great location too ! but becareful when you check out, they way they cancelling your credit card deposit is a bit shady. you should ask the staff to void your credit card with a receipt for you (sometimes they refuse to give credit card void receipt)
Apžvelgta 29 balandžio 2018
8,4
Puiku
Levy iš Filipinai
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Good choice for a hotel”
Rooms are clean. A bit small but still god for couples. Would recommend it that you stay here. We stayed at 17th floor(non-smoking room). Near MTR stations and other tourist spots in Hong Kong. Staffs are amazing! Downside is, TV channel is mostly chinese. Bed is a bit small. Other than that, everything is ok. If youre planning to visit HK, it would a nice hotel to stay.
Apžvelgta 27 balandžio 2018
8,8
Puiku
Nguyen iš Vietnamas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Great Hotel”
This is the many times i stay in this hotel but the first time to stay double bed room. It is great room for me to relax after full day busy.
Apžvelgta 27 balandžio 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Timothy iš Jungtiniai Arabų Emyratai
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 11 naktys 2018 m. balandis
3 Star hotel with 4 STAR staff”
In need of major refurbishment but the value, location and staff make up for the facilities shortfall.
Apžvelgta 27 balandžio 2018
8,4
Puiku
Loong iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Quite a good choice”
An old hotel, consider spacious given that it is in HK.
Apžvelgta 27 balandžio 2018
6,0
Axel iš Pietų Afrika
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Overpriced”
Very tired hotel that needs substantial room renovations. Internet hell of a slow and working intermittently only. Breakfast buffet 100% self service.
Apžvelgta 25 balandžio 2018
6,4
Gerai
Charles iš Singapūras
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Location Location Location”
Great place to put up at TST. Walking distance to eateries and MTR.
Apžvelgta 23 balandžio 2018
7,2
Labai geras
julie iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Thankful”
Its nice to be back
Apžvelgta 22 balandžio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Lharby iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Trivietis - 1 dvigulė lova + 1 viengulė sulankstoma lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Išskirtinis”
Room is clean and super spacious! I would really recommend this 😍
Apžvelgta 22 balandžio 2018
5,2
maria iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Dirty”
Hotel was dirty Carpets are stained Dusty Bathtub did not drain the water well Kettle looked dirty
Apžvelgta 21 balandžio 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Anthony iš Kanada
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Great location, nice hotel. Amenities are good also.Check in staff needs work, lacks friendliness”
Felt like I was not the right quality of guest they wanted when checking in. There was a minor request to stay an extra night and they really did not try at all to accommodate. Other than that, the house cleaning staff was very nice and the hotel itself is really worth the stay.
Apžvelgta 20 balandžio 2018
8,4
Puiku
James iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
nice hotel”
i was upgraded without asking to a bigger room than was booked so the start of my stay there was excellent, and from then on in it was great. the room was large, shower was great, and the location is easy to find and near public transport. the front desk staff were incredibly polite and helpful too. would stay here again.
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Jo-Yu iš Taivanas
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Good Value of Money”
The room is spacious compared to other hotels in downtown Hong Kong. The hotel is a bit old but it well renovated and maintained. Location is good with MTR station few minutes walk away. Will consider living here again.
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2018
4,0
Ratan iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Lousy staff. Unfriendly people ”
Concierge is very lousy. Room have very bad furniture old n outdated Bed is horrible. Room above mine had some one humping every 30 minutes. May be whor room. Us$220+ per night totally not worth for this lousy room. Concierge have no idea they are a 4 star hotel
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2018
6,4
Gerai
Shdaporn iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Location is good, toilet size is good. Bell concierge staffs were great.”
Location is good. But the room is old, the curtains rails was broke. Strong smoking smell when we entered the room. The towel had smoking smell (maybe from the air con) Bedroom has musty smell. Only 1 outlet in the room which is really not enough for digital equipments and not convenience for today world!! But the price is ok compare with the room size and location
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2018
5,2
Axel iš Pietų Afrika
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Overpriced”
I visited this hotel on various trips before. Unfortunately, the more often one stays the more run down it becomes. Hot water was never available. At best it was warm. The aircon was set to something just about freezing. The only option has been to turn it off completely. The only duvet provided was paper thin. The internet speed (internet use is charged for) was probably on par with a dial-up connection. All in all unsuitable as a business hotel.
Apžvelgta 17 balandžio 2018
8,8
Puiku
SENQUAN iš Singapūras
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Location not bad, amenities aplenty”
Just beside Mira Hotel, few mins walk to MTR. Plenty of food and convenience shops around. Room looks dated but it was comfortable enough.
Apžvelgta 16 balandžio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Joseph iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Išskirtinis”
I have stayed at the Kimberley several times over the last couple of years and I have always enjoyed the stay. My only complaint (and it is a small one) is the wifi, while it is free, it is slow and only 2 devices can be used per room (which for a couple or business traveller is not to bad for a family it may prove to be problematic).
Apžvelgta 15 balandžio 2018
6,8
Gerai
LEE iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Gerai”
Never much. Hong kong is limit space.
Apžvelgta 13 balandžio 2018
5,6
Ei iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
toilet ”
I was there four days three nights... one of the day non of the housekeeping clea my room. When I asked for new towel the staff came in without a smiling face. The toilet is totally out.... the concierge is good
Apžvelgta 13 balandžio 2018
6,0
Chong iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Location is good, but that's all”
double bed is too small, pillow is uncomfortable, only 2 small bottles of water provided daily, just an ok hotel, not worth for the money paid
Apžvelgta 13 balandžio 2018
8,0
Puiku
liu iš Honkongas
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Labai gerai”
upgrade to suit with cooking oven, but bath tub too old
Apžvelgta 13 balandžio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Maple iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeiminis numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Išskirtinis”
The hotel is one of the more affordable ones in the Tsim Sha Tsui area and is within walking distance from the MTR.
Apžvelgta 13 balandžio 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
CHRISTINA iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Good Location”
Overall our stay was pleasant. Very convenient location for us as just right in front of the hotel there is many restaurants, supermarket and 7-11. Walking distance to the MRT or the bus station.
Apžvelgta 11 balandžio 2018
4,8
Chen iš Brunėjaus Darusalamo
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
good”
good location
Apžvelgta 10 balandžio 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Nguyen iš Vietnamas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Acceptable hotel”
Acceptable hotel for short time business travel
Apžvelgta 10 balandžio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Thunkamon iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Good hotel”
Good hotel good area and good staff. The room so nice and clean.
Apžvelgta 10 balandžio 2018
4,4
jose iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Bad Stars Rating”
You come to Hong Kong to use the hotel to sleep only. But you want to get to a least a clean bathroom which was not. The art of photography nowadays fools you. I will not prepaid a Hotel in your site anymore
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
kim iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
good hotel!!!”
in hot place good everything
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2018
4,8
Rainier iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Priimtina”
Local calls have charge. No free mobile device with internet
Apžvelgta 06 balandžio 2018
8,0
Puiku
thi iš Vietnamas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Good location”
near many restaunt and public transit .
Apžvelgta 06 balandžio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
peggy iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 14 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Išskirtinis”
Not satisfied with the WiFi
Apžvelgta 04 balandžio 2018
4,0
Kah iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Priimtina”
All our requests were turned down. Receptionist was not service oriented when we asked for a nearby rooms to each other. We stated in agoda that we would like a large bed but both rooms were single bed! Not a single room given with a large bed thought we checked in around 2-3pm! Quite a run down hotel! Should have a more friendly expression as we Malaysian don’t practice giving cold look to our guests! Overall, not a good experience here
Apžvelgta 04 balandžio 2018