Užsakyk dabar: Kingdom Angkor Hotel

Labai gerai
Pagal 68 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,8

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (68)Booking.com apžvalgos (6)
7,8
Labai gerai
Pagal 68 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,3
Vietovė6,9
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,1
Paslaugos8,4
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,1
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
한국어
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Dvigulės lovos liukso numeris
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 68 patikrintų svečių komentarai
7,3
Labai geras
E iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2009 m. gegužė
Kingdom Hotel”
comfortable rooms, good variety of breakfast, and friendly staff
rusty water
The water is very rusty. After few days of staying here with my family our nails turned copper-ish. I washed my white top and that too was stained. So an advice for you should you decide to stay here is to have a quick shower!Location wise, it's not very close to central but it's not far either. Bear in mind Cambodia is a very hot country so you might want to take an afternoon break in the hotel before going out again to explore the rest of temples.
Apžvelgta 23 rugpjūčio 2009
8,0
Puiku
Christine iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2009 m. liepa
Kingdom Ankor Hotel Siem Reap”
Staff were helpful, pool and rooms very clean. Had 3 good sized beds in room and still plenty of space.
Tuk-tuk drivers considered it a long way out and sometimes not to keen to take us from town and charged US 3 and sometimes wanted more.
Pleasant stay in this well kept hotel. Breakfast was substantial buffet.Rooms were big and overall cleanliness was good. Was further out than I expected, cannot walk into town must take tuk-tuk.Good having a small supermarket and ATM machine connected to the Hotel. Nothing of any significance in walking distance, just more hotels and small businesses.
Apžvelgta 07 rugpjūčio 2009
9,3
Išskirtinis
SzeChian iš Malaizija
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2009 m. liepa
sweet dream”
the room is big, clean and comfortable. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The breakfast provided is delicious and nice to eat.
No air cond and fan provided outside the room, we felt very hot. The swimming pool is small, felt crowded if 5 people in the pool.
For overall, the hotel can earn 80 marks. I have sweet dream everyday, fresh atmosphere in the room. The hotel is hygiene and clean. It is convenient to go the town and other places, can easy to get transport outside the hotel. The hotel also help to arrange the transport upon our request.
Apžvelgta 08 liepos 2009
6,0
SzeChian iš Malaizija
Grupė
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2009 m. liepa
4 star like 3 star hotel”
people are sincere.
bed is too hard. our shirt will fully smell after taken foods in the restaurant. water pressure were very low
From the cash we pay, the hotel is still good to stay. you will surprise in the last day which they will give you small gifts. some facilities should be upgrade to make more comfortable to stay, the example is the air refresher in restaurant, the water in swimming pool is too many Collin and the water pressure.
Apžvelgta 08 liepos 2009
7,7
Labai gerai
WAI iš Malaizija
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2009 m. gegužė
Kingdom Angkor Hotel”
Plenty of Korean Restaurant around the area.
The hotel is a bit far from the Siem Reap city center.
Kingdom Angkor Hotel is right in the middle between Siem Reap airport and Siem Reap city. The location of the hotel is right on the National Road no.6 where there are plenty of tuk-tuk and motor bike taxi ride to town. It has clean rooms though the hotel is a bit aged. There is free wifi access in the cafeteria and next to is a convenient store where I could get almost anything. There are plenty of restaurant around the area where we had a nice Korean dinner right across the street from the hotel.
Apžvelgta 03 birželio 2009
8,3
Puiku
phimraphas iš Tailandas
Grupė
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2009 m. gegužė
Kingdom Angkor Hotel”
It's so great. Nice welcoming. Perfect services
About breakfast I think you might add some new menus it'll be great.
First of all I really impressed when i arrived here because the environment's very beautiful and the bell boys and reception were very nice and try to help us everything and also the welcome drink was yummy made all of us refresh from a long journey. Thanks
Apžvelgta 31 gegužės 2009
10,0
Išskirtinis
Scot iš Kanada
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2009 m. balandis
Kingdom Angkor”
Fabulous staff, beautiful pool.
A little far from everything. A very long walk to the night life and markets. WiFi only available in the lounge.
This is a very quality hotel in Siem. The pool, the staff, the room are all excellent. We very much enjoyed our stay here. The weather is very hot here, and the pool time at the end of the day was appreciated. Breakfast is very good.
Apžvelgta 22 gegužės 2009
7,7
Labai gerai
Venkataraman iš Indija
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2009 m. balandis
Venkat”
Friendly staff, good location, neat rooms
Currency exchange rate at the hotel is horrible. pls echange at your own country or at some banks.
Bring lots of small changes in US Dollar. You need lots of one dollar and five dollar notes. Exchange rates are very bad at hotels. All prices in Cambodia are quoted in US Dollar. You end up losing a lot by paying in other currencies or exchanging every time. Other alternative is to exchange your currency to local currency called as riel. The downside is, you may need to carry a lot of them.
Apžvelgta 23 balandžio 2009
8,0
Puiku
Amy iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2009 m. balandis
Good value for money”
Clean, staff very hospitable, strong drinks, nice pool
rooms sparse, bipolar shower, electrical outlets intermittent, elevator broke down
The hotel was what you pay for and it is clean. The shower continually would go from hot to cold and high pressure to low. The electrical outlet might have ruined my computer power cord. The elevator broken down while I was in it. It took 15 min to get me out. The hotel compensated us with a free ride to airport. The food was decent. The staff was very friendly. Overall it was a good place but would probably look for another one next time I go.
Apžvelgta 14 balandžio 2009
8,7
Puiku
ERNESTO iš Argentina
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2009 m. vasaris
Very nice Hotel, highly recommended”
Very good value for money. Good swimming pool and overall facilities. Very helpful staff and most of them speak good English. Food served in the breakfast is very good.
Far away from the center.
The overall rate is ok since we got much more that we expected. They have one problem: you always have to take a Tuk-Tuk to go to every place. But I think this is problem that they share with other hotels. You will notice that Siem Reap is not a place for walk
Apžvelgta 05 balandžio 2009
8,7
Puiku
Tomomi iš Japonija
Grupė
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2009 m. kovas
good”
all staff are very nice
old building, shower condition was not good.
breakfast was very good, all hotel staffs and services were very kindly and nice, location also was ok.
Apžvelgta 29 kovo 2009
9,0
Išskirtinis
Takuya iš Japonija
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2009 m. kovas
The best hotel I have ever stayed”
Very good swimming pool which I think is chlorinated (which I could guess from the smell of my swimming pants), which is nice. Very helpful Guest Service Manager who booked a table for my dinner in the Restaurant in the city for me. Most of the staffs speak English. Food served in the restaurant is very good, from Western cuisine like spaghetti to Cambodian cuisine (Khmer cuisine).
Whenever I filled the bathtub with warm water (hot water + cold water), the color of the water is a little rusty and it smells rusty, although hot water is always very hot which is very nice.
This hotel was much better than I expected. All the staffs' hospitality was very good. Most of them speak English very well and very politely. The food in the restaurant is very good. The location is OK I think because it's on the National Road #6 and it's not a nightclub/bar area, so neighborhood is no so loud. In the daytime, there was always at least one TukTuk (little taxi) standing by for anyone who wanted a ride, which was very convenient. I stayed in a Deluxe room with two beds, facing the swimming pool. The air conditioner in the room works fine. When people in the swimming pool were making noises after 10pm, I called the front desk and asked him to make them be quiet, then the noise stopped quite soon. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friend if he/she goes to Shem Reap.
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2009
9,0
Išskirtinis
Juan iš Filipinai
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2009 m. kovas
Great value for a four-star hotel in Siem Reap”
Very helpful and friendly staff, very clean and well-maintained rooms, well-priced tour package, great value for a four-star hotel.
No air-conditioning in the lobby and corridors, and it costs $6 (roundtrip) every time you plan to visit the market and pub district.
I booked with Kingdom Angkor Hotel through Agoda because it was the only four-star hotel that popped on the search list for the month of April. Unfortunately, I was set to go for March and I had to re-book my reservation at the hotel on the day I arrived. The staff provided me with free internet access to settle the reservation with Agoda, which, although cost me additional due to seasonal price variations, the Agoda online help desk was extremely helpful to settle my problem in 30 minutes via chat. The hotel staff was extremely warm and helpful, we even got a two-day tour package for $95 inclusive of lunch and dinner, a guide, full taxi service, and a ticket to Angkor Wat worth $20. Personally I could not expect more from the friendliness of the staff. The rooms were clean and well-maintained, the shower was spotless and devoid on any smells (although the tap occasionally spews brown water - but I believe this is due to the high iron content in the water in Siem Reap and not due to hotel maintenance per se). The breakfast was just above average, but it did feature a good range of choices like a noodle and omelet bar, though the selection doesn't seem to vary much each day. Dinner (included in the tour) was excellent, consisting of a hearty full-course 2-viand meal. Although we were not able to choose our food, it was a very good sample of Khmer cuisine. The only setback was the fact that the city center was a 10-minute tuktuk ride away and it costs $6 to go back and forth. Thus the location may not be ideal for those wanting to explore the city center on foot from the hotel, but this may be okay for older guests on a tour package wanting a hotel farther from the town bustle. All-in-all the hotel exceeded my expectations for what I paid for. If only it was closer (or at least if the tuktuk was cheaper) to the center then it would be an excellent choice for any traveler to Siem Reap.
Apžvelgta 16 kovo 2009
8,3
Puiku
Jonathan iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2009 m. vasaris
Great Hotel, avoid the food”
Clean, comfortable, modern and beautiful rooms. Great service and people.
Avoid the food.
The rooms are clean and comfortable, great service, wonderful pool and really great people. In fact, there are no real complaints about the level or quality of the hotel. The wood fixings and furniture are in great shape as well and the location, though outside of the city centre is still good. The one negative is the food. Generally overpriced and though they did refund us for a dinner, we got food poisoning twice.
Apžvelgta 07 kovo 2009
9,3
Išskirtinis
leong iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2009 m. sausis
Good Recomendation From Agoda”
good breakfast, good cocktail,nice swimming pool and sauna. very nice room setup
wireless internet coverage only at King Cafe area.
We booked 2 rooms through Agoda.com. At first, we have little confident that is so good from all the reviews.Very convenience, only 10 minute to downtown or airport.Hopefully can have more local info / map in the Front Desk to assist tourists. Very good hotel. quite and comfortable.Worth to recommend to friends.
Apžvelgta 03 vasario 2009
8,3
Puiku
Ronan iš Airija
Grupė
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2008 m. gruodis
Kingdom Angkor Review”
Nice pool, nice room, great breakfast and a nice location close to the temples yet not right in the middle of the town.
Was a bit quiet and it does require a tuk tuk to get anywhere.
We really liked this hotel. Was clean and nice with a great pool and friendly staff. Was also quite good value. Pool of friendly tuk tuk drivers right outside the door to bring you anywhere you wanted. Good experience.
Apžvelgta 16 sausio 2009
8,0
Puiku
huang iš Kinija
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2009 m. sausis
Kingdong Angkor Hotel review”
Staff is very friendly, very polite, keep rooms very clean, always smile.
The water in the shower was at some moments hot, at another cold
The hotel was pretty good, But the window of our room was with the view of the road and as the Cambodians get up very early, it was very noisy. The breakfast in the hotel was both western and oriental, so everyone could find something to eat.
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2009
10,0
Išskirtinis
suzanne iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2008 m. gruodis
Kingdom Angkor: wonderful hotel!”
New, clean, terrific buffet,wonderful chef and great room service food. I learned to make an excellent omelette. Most of all, I was thankful for those 5:30 a.m. wake up calls so that I could swim in the pool for an hour every morning and watch the sun light up the clouds. Very clean pool. That is important to me since I lap swim every day. Most of the guests were quiet, polite Korean families. A "7/11" type shop was open next door selling packaged snacks. Lots of Korean and Japanese restaurants nearby. On the main highway (paved) so very little dust outside and lots of cheap transport available. Quiet.
I may have purchased a fake blue Zircon in the hotel gift shop. I am having the stone evaluated by a gemologist using university equipment. I paid cash for the 15.5 carat stone and I feel like an idiot. So stay away from the "gems"! A preliminary evaluation of my great "buy" is that it is too cheap and too perfect. No inclusions (flaws) so my beautiful blue heart-shaped Zircon is probably made of glass.
I have already recommended this hotel to my Thai friends and to a few American couples who I met at the Blue Pumpkin restaurant downtown. Agoda came through for me with a 50% discount during the "high" season (January). The hotel staff changed my room to a better one for free with a view of the pool when I requested non-smoking. So I'm happy with Agoda and with the hotel.
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2009
9,0
Išskirtinis
Matika iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2009 m. sausis
Reasonable price.”
The Room is clean and have all essential item. Staff is nice.
The Room is clean and have all essential item. Staff is nice. Have a mini mart at the hotel which have many kinds of goods in the normal price. Breakfast is good.
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2009
9,0
Išskirtinis
Matika iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2009 m. sausis
Reasonable price.”
Staff is nice and helpful. Clean room.
The room is clean and have all essential item. Breakfast is good. Staff is helpful and nice.
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2009
7,3
Labai geras
Cyrus iš Indija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2008 m. gruodis
Stay at Kingdom”
The staff was very friendly and always going out of the way to please. Nice Clean & comfortable rooms.
Most important is that HOTEL MUST have a name sign in English. We almost missed the Hotel and only went in because the Taxi we had hired could read the sign. A little far from the Night life area.
Good Clean Place would recommend to others also.
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2009
9,0
Išskirtinis
Chai iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2008 m. lapkritis
Stay at Kingdom Angkor - Nov 08”
Excellent staff, good breakfast, clean room.
The location is not within walking distance to old market.
The hotel is one of the nice hotel that I enjoy my stay the most. The hotel room and facilities are well maintain and properly organized. The hotel staff is friendly and helpful. The hotel swimming pool and gym room are clean and not crowded where we can relax after a full day exploring the Angkor temples. The hotel also provides breakfast which has lots of food variety to choose and it taste excellent!
Apžvelgta 23 gruodžio 2008
7,0
Labai geras
Hong iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2008 m. lapkritis
Kingdom Hotel Cambodia”
close to airport
a little far from the market
Apžvelgta 23 lapkričio 2008
7,7
Labai gerai
Shimon iš Izraelis
Grupė
Viešėta 3 naktys 2008 m. spalis
hotel ok - location ng”
good room.
in front of the hotel there is a monastery that makes a terrible noise at 5 am in the morning.
Apžvelgta 23 spalio 2008
6,7
Gerai
Oliver iš Vokietija
Grupė
Viešėta 3 naktys 2008 m. liepa
Hotel Kingdom Angkor”
Good Value for money and rather quite location
Quite a bit away from Angkor Wat but then almost every hotel is. Pool is very small.
Kingdom Angkor hotel is a good choice if you want the comfort of a business like hotel, however the pool size is disappointing. Rooms are pleasant but would recommend staying in room at the back of hotel as hotel is located on main road. Staff is friendly and helpful. many nearby restaurants offer dining and are only a 5 minute Tuk Tuk ride away.
Apžvelgta 01 rugsėjo 2008
8,7
Puiku
RYOH iš Japonija
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2008 m. liepa
Excellent stay”
Excellent staff, good breakfast, clean room.
Location.
Employees are very friendly and kind. We stayed there for three nights, but we had no troubles. Different breakfasts were also good. It is a little bit far from the city center, but a tuk tuk could took us there easily. Pool is very clean, and we enjoyed swimming as if it was our private pool.
Apžvelgta 02 rugpjūčio 2008
8,3
Puiku
Venu iš Malaizija
Grupė
Viešėta 2 naktys 2008 m. liepa
My first visit to Cambodia”
The breakfast spread is really huge and is free for all guests.
Apžvelgta 30 liepos 2008
5,7
fred iš Kanada
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2008 m. gegužė
Not so great”
Maybe we were let down because we compared it a little too much to thailand; which has way nicer people, not as many scamers, and you get more bang for your buck. But Siam Reap has Angkor so you have to go, that was worth it for sure..AMAZING
Apžvelgta 12 birželio 2008
8,0
Puiku
Peter iš Šveicarija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2008 m. gegužė
beautiful hotel”
we enjoyed staying in this hotel.
Apžvelgta 19 gegužės 2008
7,7
Labai gerai
Peter iš Šveicarija
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2008 m. gegužė
beautiful hotel”
the hotel is quite expensive, not for backpackers.
Apžvelgta 18 gegužės 2008
9,7
Išskirtinis
Fortier iš Kanada
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2008 m. sausis
Hotel parfait pour un sejour a Siem Reap”
We recommended.
Apžvelgta 04 vasario 2008
9,0
Išskirtinis
Dzmitry iš Baltarusija
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. kovas
В целом понравился.”
Тихий. недалеко от центра
Много корейцев. Нет бесплатного Wi-Fi
Apžvelgta 12 balandžio 2010
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jose iš Čilė
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. sausis
Servicio de calidad”
Ubicacion privilegiada
Tiene un muy buen servicio, la gente es muy amable, la ubicacion es privilegiada, un desayuno abundante y de la mejor calidad. Los servicios adicionales son variados y de precio razonable, la comida es muy buena y la atencion es rapida y de muy buena calidad. Las habitaciones son amplias y confortables al igual que los baños. Falta informacion turistica
Apžvelgta 05 vasario 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Monika iš Vokietija
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2008 m. vasaris
Guter Ausgangsort für Angkor”
Für Angkor sollte man 3 Tage mindestens einplanen.Tuck Tuckfahrer pro Tag ca. 10 US Dollar
Apžvelgta 08 kovo 2008
7,0
Labai geras
yue iš Kinija
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
方便快捷,比较满意”
办理快速、干净整洁、方便去机场
住宿总的说来比较舒适,本来是双人标间,但是给前台说了是夫妇,所以给换成了vip大床房~结果时比较满意的~
Apžvelgta 16 sausio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
XIAOYU iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. sausis
不错得酒店”
房间干净,入住快,安静、离河边近
住得豪华大床房,很不错,面积很大设施齐全,只是冰箱电源也断电,酒店离河边、市场五分钟,河边都是吃的,
Apžvelgta 14 sausio 2014
6,7
Gerai
XIAOYU iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. sausis
不适合中国人,离老市场远,房间条件差有蟑螂壁虎和蟋蟀”
大堂很干净
服务一般,大堂装修风格不错而且很干净,酒店位置偏向机场在城边上,离老市场远打tutu要3-4美,这是一家接待韩国旅行团的酒店,早餐种类很少而且以适合韩国人口味为主,房间装修简陋,条件不好, 会看到蟑螂、壁虎和蟋蟀
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
wang iš Kinija
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
毗邻6号公路,容易寻找,酒店装修还行,性价比高”
早餐、服务、泳池比较干净 每天清洗
酒店内部装修古朴典雅,大面玻璃窗和大面积木质装修比较符合当地特色。价格不贵,性价比不错。卫生条件还算可以。缺点是离市中心较远,出行必须做突突车或者汽车。
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2014
6,7
Gerai
CHAO iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. balandis
性价比高”
因为第二天要去机场,所以定了这家离机场比较近的酒店。
上网费和租车的费用都比较高
性价比比较高,对得起这个价格。房间还算大,比较干净,就是设备老了一些。酒店服务人员比较客气,早餐也算可以。给我感觉旅游团去的比较多,一般韩国人和中国人多。
Apžvelgta 23 balandžio 2010
8,0
Puiku
Tsui iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2009 m. gegužė
KINGDOM ANGKOR HOTEL 評價”
服務好..有耐心..
希望飯店裡附設有自助洗衣的地方
這是我第一次自助旅行...在同一家飯店住宿七天..感覺還蠻溫馨..每日附送的早餐也都還不錯..服務員也都親切有耐心..希望能提供自助洗衣的地方.或者是告知
Apžvelgta 04 birželio 2009
7,7
Labai gerai
YEH iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2009 m. gegužė
環境好~服務佳”
環境很乾淨,房間也很不錯,所有服務人員都很親切,早餐也很豐盛,咖啡廳也很棒,還有每日專車接送一次服務
水質部分有鐵生鏽的味道 沒有洗衣機
價位及品質算是不錯的飯店,環境很乾淨,房間也很不錯,所有服務人員都很親切,早餐也很豐盛,咖啡廳也很棒,還有每日專車接送一次服務,但是水質部分有鐵生鏽的味道,沒有洗衣機,但整體還是值得推薦。
Apžvelgta 03 birželio 2009
8,7
Puiku
Huang iš Taivanas
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2009 m. gegužė
暹粒酒店評價”
造型有特色,地標明顯,舒適的咖啡吧
此酒店服務不錯人員親切設想周到環境乾淨每天都有打掃
Apžvelgta 03 birželio 2009
8,0
Puiku
wipawadee iš Tailandas
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. balandis
พนักงานบริการดี ห้องกว้าง สะอาด”
พนักงานบริการดี ทำเลสะดวก ห้องกว้าง ราคาประหยัด
ที่พักอยู่ในทำเลที่สะดวก มีความปลอดภัย พนักงานบริการด้วยอัธยาศัยที่ดี ห้องพักกว้างและสะอาด ราคาเหมาะสม เล่น wifi ฟรี ควรมีการปรับปรุงเรื่องอาหารเช้า
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2012
8,3
Puiku
YOUNGSOOK iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. sausis
작지만 짜임새 있는 호텔”
조용함
씨엠립 국제공항에서 접근 용이하며, 전반적으로 쾌적하며 조용한 분위기입니다. reasonable price
Apžvelgta 24 sausio 2013
6,3
Gerai
seokkyun iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. rugpjūtis
갖ㄱ 단위가 이용하기에 적당하고 아담한 호텔”
방이 넓어서 좋았다.
스텝들이 친절하기는 하지만, 일 처리가 미숙하다. 시내중심에서 다소 떨어진 거리(약 4km)가 아쉬운 점이긴 하지만 주변에 한국식당및 현지 식당이 있어 식사 해결은 용의 하다. 인터넷이 free 라는 정보를 가지고 갔는데 인터넷 사용이 유료이다. 조식은 종류도 많지 않고 내용상으로도 만족할 만 하지는 않다.
Apžvelgta 21 rugpjūčio 2011
6,3
Gerai
seokkyun iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. rugpjūtis
조용한 위치에 있는 호텔”
조용한 호텔
씨엠립 입구에 있는 호텔로 주변에 관광 인프라는 없지만 조용해서 좋다. 가까운 곳에 한국 식당과 북한 식당이 두 곳있고 한국 식품점도 가까운 곳에 있어 식사 해결과 부식 구입이 용의 하다. 전체적으로 호텔의 조명이 어둡고, 좀 칙칙한 느낌이 든다. 수영장에 아무런 그늘막과 음료수를 마실수 있는 준비가 안되있어 불편하다. 유료 인터넷 속도가 너무 느리다.
Apžvelgta 21 rugpjūčio 2011
8,7
Puiku
Takanori iš Japonija
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2009 m. balandis
立地が不便だが、ホテルは快適”
部屋数も多いし、部屋も値段の割には十分きれい
町の中心部から遠いのが不便。
朝食のバイキングも、わりと品数が多く、ホテル自体はとても快適でした。しかし、町の中心から少し遠いので、いろいろとブラブラしたい人には不向きかもしれません。1日に3本、町の中心部までのシャトルバスがありますが、若干不便です。
Apžvelgta 04 rugsėjo 2009
7,7
Labai gerai
SHINICHIRO iš Japonija
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2009 m. kovas
スタッフが非常に好感の持てるホテル”
・全てのスタッフが非常に親切
・ワイヤレスインターネットが有料 ・シャワーの調子があまりよくなかった
ワイヤレスインターネットが有料なのは少し残念でしたが、スタッフの方は全員非常に親切で好感が持てました。 市街地までは少し距離がありますがホテル前にトゥクトゥクもいるためマーケット等へ行く場合も問題ありませんでした。 食事等はいただいていないので分かりません。
Apžvelgta 02 balandžio 2009