Užsakyk dabar: Koh Chang Cliff Beach Resort

Koh Chang Cliff Beach Resort Apžvalgos

Labai geras
Pagal 556 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,1

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (556)Booking.com apžvalgos (164)
7,1
Labai geras
Pagal 556 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,1
Įranga6,9
Vietovė8,0
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,2
Paslaugos7,2
Kainos ir kokybės santykis6,8
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
ภาษาไทย
English
Русский
简体中文
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Biudžetinis dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Geresnysis dvivietis kambarys su vaizdu į baseiną
Superior Seaview
Šeiminis su vaizdu į vandenyną
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 455 patikrintų svečių komentarai
7,6
Labai gerai
Mike iš Tailandas
Pora
Superior Seaview
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Super”
A good nice hotel with good clean rooms, friendly staff. Sea view is awesome.
Apžvelgta 06 spalio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Ewelina iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Biudžetinis dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 13 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
New Year and Xmas”
Nice location. New Year party was good with good selection of food and drinks. Couple of restaurants near to hotel. I would book again if in Koh Chang
Apžvelgta 13 rugpjūčio 2017
2,8
Dave iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Biudžetinis dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
not as advertised”
We arrived at the hotel after missing the hotel as it is not signed as advertised. On arrival, we were informed that the rooms that we had booked were 250 meters away down the road from the main hotel complex. We asked if we could see other rooms as we were not happy that the rooms were on their own away from any of the hotel's amenities. We looked at 1 room it was not very clean and quite shabby. All the brick walk ways throughout the hotel were breaking apart and the wooden walkways over water were rotten and in poor condition. As we had a young child with us we decided that we could not stay there, we informed the hotel staff and they could not care less, very poor attitude, for them they already had my money and could not care. We left and found a different hotel, with a sea view in town close to all the amenities at the same price in far better condition with excellent staff. It would be best for Agoda to not advertise this hotel again, at least not until the hotel carries out a lot of maintenance and upgrade their customer care service. JUST TO REPEAT EVEN THOUGH I HAD ALREADY PAID IN FULL, OUR GROUP DID NOT STOP AT THE HOTEL.......
Apžvelgta 13 rugpjūčio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Lisa iš Kanada
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Superior Seaview
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
A great Christmas!”
Super chill holiday on the beach! My daughter enjoyed the swimming pool and the ocean. We rented SUP Boards and did some adventuring. The resort is close to many nice restaurants, so it is great to get out of the hotel. In addition, the sunset from this place is magnificent. I would mention that it is important to wake early and get a sun lounger before they are all taken. The breakfast also could have been improved.
Apžvelgta 07 rugpjūčio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Christopher iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dvivietis kambarys su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 9 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Excellent position for North Kae Bae”
A lovely resort nestled in the Hillside of Kae Bae. Excellent access to the beach and close to all Kae Bae amenities. Some of the properties are a little further from the beach so the poolside ones are ideally positioned just off the beach. The woodland setting is refreshing/
Apžvelgta 21 liepos 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
RAJU iš Tailandas
Pora
Biudžetinis dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
GOOD VERY GOOD”
I WANT STAY HERE AGAIN
Apžvelgta 14 birželio 2017
4,8
Wijak iš Tailandas
Pora
Biudžetinis dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
low rate room is at another side”
low rate room is at another side of resort. not good facility and value of money. dinner taste was quite disappointed, but breafast was good.
Apžvelgta 29 gegužės 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Timpika iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Biudžetinis dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Peach full stay ”
It's was a great stay with family and my beloved
Apžvelgta 17 gegužės 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Alexander iš Tailandas
Pora
Biudžetinis dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Very satisfied journey at Kai Bea Beach”
We had a standard room across the road which was fine for us, because its just a 5 minute walk to the Hotel resort. The resort is very nice (2 Pools, own beach part) and is like a 4 star or 5 star hotel. But its a little bit old and not that clean in some parts, as it is in the middle of a jungle. Monkeys can also be seen there. The Infinity pool on the hill is excellent. Breakfast is good with fresh fruits and large selection. The price quality ratio was very good in April (1400 BT pe night). The stuff was kind and helpful.
Apžvelgta 26 balandžio 2017
8,8
Puiku
La iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Biudžetinis dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Quiet and Relaxing ”
KCCB is right on a clean beach with a pool nearby, and an infinity pool up on a hill. The scene was wonderful! The place was serene and seawater clean. Tried kayaking and we loved it. Rooms were old but well-maintained. We stayed at a Mandalay room, which was located across the road. We had to talk every day to Coco's restaurant where breakfast was served. We loved the walking, though. Breakfast was very basic, but we had our fill. Small restaurants were within walking distance. 7evelen was close by, too! Overall, it was a pleasant experience for all of us.
Apžvelgta 17 balandžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sakulrat iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Paplūdimio vila su 2 miegamaisiais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Won't stay anywhere else on Koh Chang”
We stayed at the 2-bedroom Beach Villa. Decided to splurged and were not disappointed. Pro: amazing view from bedroom and hotel beach. the small hidden private beach was a nice surprise. Service was beyond expectation for a local place.
Apžvelgta 14 balandžio 2017
6,4
Gerai
Joseph iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės apartamentai su vaizdu į vandenyną
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
I wanted to love it”
Let me start by saying my lack of happiness here is partley my fault and this review is for the THAI HOUSE only. Summary- View was amazing. Staff was ok, not great. Breakfast was terrible-really terrible. Would stay somewhere else next time. I was in a group of 4 adult and 1 child (wife and in-laws) and wanted a bungalow style house/room with an amazing view to impress the in-laws. I booked the Thai house thinking it was two seperate rooms with an added bed (fee) This is my fault- it was 1 small room with 2 rusty folding twin beds pushed together in the living room. When I arrived I was told we couldn't check in until 2:00 even though Agota showed a 12:00 check in. This sucked because one of my in-law was car sick from the drive from Bangkok (where my family lives) I was also charged an additional 5000 or 6000B when I got there for the extra person. I didn't argue with sick grampa and a pissed off hungry wife so I paid the fee. When I was bringing the bags up there were 3 random thai guys trying to fix the front door that didn't lock...they did not care that we were trying to get a family in the room. I speak thai and politely asked them to let us get settled in, which they did. The door never got fixed and required my a lot of effort to get it to lock- read as only I could lock it by pressing my manly shoulder into it. Perhaps my biggest complaint is, again, my fault- the room was kinda far from the beach and required fighting around 1 million steps to get to it. The view was stunning and the room has a nice patio. The boat driver that is associated with the hotel was a nice guy but did not speak english. Breakfast was worst than anywhere in the country I have stayed.
Apžvelgta 28 kovo 2017
8,4
Puiku
Fredrik iš Švedija
Keliauju vienas
Biudžetinis dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 8 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Good, clean”
Good location, good staff, good facilities, clean rooms. Just a little bit overprice in the bar and restaurant. But there are alot of restaurants out on the street.
Apžvelgta 27 vasario 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Erik iš Danija
Pora
Biudžetinis dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. sausis
We had a very good stay at this resort”
Only as a minor comment, the internet was not accessible from all rooms. Internet at reception and restaurant was ok
Apžvelgta 15 vasario 2017
5,6
Paul iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Biudžetinis dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Needs work ”
The place is run down and very old actually tried to get money back but would not do
Apžvelgta 27 sausio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Ida iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Biudžetinis dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Great resort with some of the best views”
The infinity pool has amazing views, I couldn't get enough! The rooms were clean (byThailands standards). Don't eat at the restaurant...Food is not that great and very expensive. The Inclusive breakfast buffet however was decent and varied day by day.
Apžvelgta 23 sausio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Bhoonyawi iš Tailandas
Grupė
Biudžetinis dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Holiday”
after 10.00 pm have no staff in the contact to and the room is on the hill we have to walk up there is not convenience and not safe
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2017
2,0
Andrew iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis dvivietis kambarys su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Not friendly”
Staff not that helpfull
Apžvelgta 28 spalio 2016
5,2
Lyndon iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Deluxe Seaview
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
the place needs renovating /maintained ”
we stayed in the deluxe pool villa agodas add said bathtub phone cd and dvd none of which was available the pool was good
Apžvelgta 30 rugsėjo 2016
5,6
YOUNGHWAN iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Deluxe Seaview
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Good enough”
Nice location but very old facilities. Food is ok.
Apžvelgta 15 rugpjūčio 2016
4,4
Natscha iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Deluxe Seaview
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
not that bad”
The room and swiming pool is not quite clean, the lighting in the room is not enough but the view and location is very good.
Apžvelgta 20 liepos 2016
8,4
Puiku
Kamon iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės su priėjimu prie baseino
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. birželis
Nice deluxe pool room”
We got a very nice well designed deluxe pool room for a great price. It was on a hill so be prepared to do some climbing. Breakfast was not great. Just the basics. Beach is clean and slightly rocky at places. This place has a lot of potential. Just needs a bit of maintainance
Apžvelgta 23 birželio 2016
2,8
Luke iš Australija
Pora
Liukso klasės su priėjimu prie baseino
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
will not go back and will not recommend”
run down,no maintenance, shortage of staff, monkeys are a problem wi fi was very very poor....we left with still 1 day to go....
Apžvelgta 10 gegužės 2016
6,0
Danyil iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės apartamentai su vaizdu į vandenyną
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Nice with a private beach”
Was ok except the buffet breakfast was sh1te. Charged 300 THB extra for a10 year old. Could have gotten 3 great breakfasts down the road and have gotten change.
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2016
7,0
Labai geras
Alan iš Australija
Pora
Deluxe Seaview
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Nice Deluxe room with private pool”
Nice Deluxe room with private pool
OK.
Apžvelgta 22 vasario 2016
9,0
Išskirtinis
chesley iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Superior Seaview
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Great Access to an actual Beach”
Sandy Beach, no rocks, great accommodations
Cliff Beach is a wonderful resort, it's honestly the best choice for Kai Bae Beach in comparison to others. Kai Bae is only about a mile and a half long and Cliff Beach offers the only accessible sandy beach with no rocks. I was looking into the Awa and White Knot, their beach is terrible, but they offer great views. Our room was great, we had poolside view and ocean view when on the balcony, access to wifi in the room, and breakfast was included and was pretty decent. The resort offers an array of ocean rental activities from boat rides, snorkeling, to kayaking. Cliff Beach does cater to the Russians, they pretty much over took the hotel, were nice and respectful, however word on the street is that Cliff Beach is the only hotel that will accept them. Unfortunately Koh Chang itself really caters to tourist, you won't get a lot of authentic Thai culture, however it is a beautiful place, great parks, waterfalls, and sandy beaches, if you choose the right hotel:)
Apžvelgta 17 sausio 2016
5,0
Marek iš Vokietija
Pora
Biudžetinis dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Poor room standard for high price level”
Beach
for a poor standard room in one of the accomodations across the road. The room is not more worth than 40 Dollar per Night. However, even the reception confirmed that we have been overcharged. Only After several discussions with hotel Management and thanks to agoda, the Price was reduced by 50% which was still too much.
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jerome iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Superior Seaview
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Great place with nice views”
Amazing room, very helpful staff, great breakfast
our room was clean and well-kept, bed was very comfortable. Quiet rooms, perfect!
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Farida iš Tailandas
Pora
Biudžetinis dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Beautiful Hotel”
Beautiful surroundings, Great location, Value for Money
Had a wonderful stay at this hotel. It is very beautiful and surrounded with great view, easy access to the beach and value for money. Would stay again and recommend others.
Apžvelgta 11 gruodžio 2015
6,0
Timothy iš Australija
Pora
Biudžetinis dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 6 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Don't book the standard room”
Location, quiet, swimming pools
We booked the standard 'Mandalay' room earlier in the year. Unfortunately at this time it did not mention that (although we could use the facilities) the room was not actually in the resort. It was in fact in a very run down shabby building further down the street. We asked the unpleasant manager if we could pay for an upgrade, judging by her response this happens constantly. We were able to get a room within the resort albeit at a highly inflated price. On top of that we got charged 50 baht for a broken glass in our room!! The resort is fine although only 3 star and customer relations very poor. We would strongly suggest that Agoda do not advertise the standard room on their website.
Apžvelgta 17 lapkričio 2015
6,3
Gerai
Michael iš Vokietija
Pora
Biudžetinis dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
Took some time to get WiFi working”
Location
Breakfast just so-so, difficult to get sun beds at the beach, staff not always really helpful
Apžvelgta 25 spalio 2015
3,0
Andrew iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Superior Seaview
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Should be a 0 star”
Rude staff Dirty room Poor food hygiene Would never recommend it
Apžvelgta 20 spalio 2015
4,3
Arinrada iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Biudžetinis dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. liepa
disappointed.”
Koh Chang Cliff Beach Resort
the place that I have been check in was not inside the hotel area and rooms are look horrible scary tho. Service for staffs there also not that good.
Apžvelgta 03 rugpjūčio 2015
4,0
Mali iš Izraelis
Keliauju vienas
Biudžetinis dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. liepa
What you see on the site it's NOT what you get!”
Beatch
I left after one day
Apžvelgta 08 liepos 2015
7,3
Labai geras
nick iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Superior Seaview
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gegužė
nice but could do with a renovation”
nice pool and gaden, gorgeous view from swimming pool/restaurant and close to shops and restauants.
We stayed right next to the pool which was lovely, had a great view of the sunset. We had a very nice stay but the place could do with some modernising work to bring it back to its best. The breakfast buffet was very nice and the restaurant had a lovely setting although we did not get a chance to eat there.
Apžvelgta 13 birželio 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Daniel iš Kolumbija
Pora
Biudžetinis dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Best of the hotel: sea view room and breakfast ”
view beach location
the hotel is a very thai style hotel with big classic rooms. Take a sew view room and enjoy breakfast by the sea, even it is a not fantastic food meal you will have a pleasure to eat it outdoors
Apžvelgta 20 gegužės 2015
4,7
Jake iš Švedija
Pora
Šeiminis su vaizdu į vandenyną
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. balandis
decent hotel, poor staff”
pool, location, beach
booked the family room at this hotel, when arrived we were told that only children under 5 would stay for free and older would be subject to a fee, which was a bit frustrating since it was not mentioned anywhere when booking the hotel. I this case one would assume that the extra fee would cover extra beds as well, but I was wrong we had to pay another fee for extra beds. poor! I complained to the staff which replied saying that she does not speak english :| during our stay we had to ask for extra towels everyday for the children. there is free wifi in the rooms but it rarely works, we asked for free shuttle to tesco lotus but it was too far away so we took a taxi instead, when we left tesco lotus we saw the staff just arriving to tesco lotus :) hotel is decent, it's by the beach and has a large swimming pool which I spent most of the time in, breakfast is good, hotel is close to bars and restaurants.
Apžvelgta 25 balandžio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Wisut iš Tailandas
Pora
Biudžetinis dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. balandis
too less lamp in the room”
Good view
Wonderful
Apžvelgta 23 balandžio 2015
6,3
Gerai
Mike iš Australija
Pora
Deluxe Seaview
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Location”
Location on the beach. Great room and beautiful gardens
Good
Apžvelgta 21 balandžio 2015
6,7
Gerai
Yumin iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis dvivietis kambarys su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. balandis
not worth the price”
Na
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2015
7,0
Labai geras
Yumin iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės apartamentai su vaizdu į vandenyną
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. balandis
the room is not comfortable”
NA
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2015
7,0
Labai geras
jesper iš Danija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Deluxe Seaview
Viešėta 7 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
Nice Quiet Place”
Good Location near restaurants, Beach very close, nice surroundings
We stayed the first days in a deluxe villa that had a private pool. Because our daughter slept on an extra bed, there was no sofa and only one chair to sit on at a small desk, but 2 sun chairs at the pool area. A Villa to me implies a separate bedroom, but its just one room, but very nice. The last days we stayed in the Beach Villa 1, which is a huge one-room villa with a large balcony overlooking the beach and where the sunset can be fully enjoyed. The room is very nicely decorated and has a dining area where friends can be invited tor take-away food. The resorts only restaurant, menu has the kind of food where you only eat once and find out it is much better out on the street just outside the hotel - its ok, but not very well presented or tastefull in our opinion. Breakfast is all right, specially if you like warm dishes, which changes every day. If we ever go to Koh Chang again, we would definitely consider staying here again. A final advise for persons not keen of stairs, choose room carefully as the deluxe villas, for example has many stairs leading up to them - the words Cliff and Beach in the resort name kind of gives that away :-)
Apžvelgta 26 vasario 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Jakapong iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. balandis
good”
Room and Pool on Mountain
good
Apžvelgta 21 vasario 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Francis iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeiminis su vaizdu į vandenyną
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
Ok for a few days”
Infinity pool, central fish ponds, staff
We had a good stay. Staff were excellent and breakfast acceptable. We didn't realize the family bungalow is only for two adults. Thus is reasonable but the extra cost for the third person put this place on the expensive side. The lack of wifi in the rooms and wifi outages in the lobby were our biggest annoyance.
Apžvelgta 30 lapkričio 2014
6,0
Harry iš Šveicarija
Pora
Viešėta 7 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
holidays”
nice resort, great pools, nice beach
we have spent very relaxed holidays in this resort. for us it was perfect.
Apžvelgta 12 rugsėjo 2014
7,0
Labai geras
Pauline iš Prancūzija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės apartamentai su vaizdu į vandenyną
Viešėta 6 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Nice hotel but average restauration”
Location, wooden bungalow, close to the beachh
Apžvelgta 15 rugpjūčio 2014
5,0
Somruetai iš Tailandas
Pora
Biudžetinis dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. liepa
Staff not really warm welcome at front desk ”
Services poor of front desk and not welcome customer book online
Apžvelgta 13 liepos 2014
5,0
Pattanan iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnysis dvivietis kambarys su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gegužė
Relaxing place”
Uniquely decorated, Beachfront hotel, Beautiful swimming pool
Beachfront hotel with beautiful ocean beache. Too expensive compared to other hotels. Place is not clean, overgrown with grass, cluttered. There is a pool on the hill with beautiful views. Breakfast is little choice not delicious.
Apžvelgta 07 gegužės 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
lewis iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Biudžetinis dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. sausis
Relaxing, Fun, Interesting”
the room was stylish, the views out to sea were lovely, hotel was in a great location.
Apžvelgta 22 vasario 2014
8,7
Puiku
Lisa iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Liukso klasės apartamentai su vaizdu į vandenyną
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. vasaris
Great Weekend getaway! Quiet and Relaxing”
Beach. Food. Pools
It was a great place to stay and the staff were helpful with any questions I had.
Apžvelgta 21 vasario 2014