Užsakyk dabar: Koh Chang Resortel

Gerai
Pagal 408 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
6,4
83% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (408)
6,4
Gerai
Pagal 408 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara6,5
Įranga6,3
Vietovė6,0
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė6,7
Paslaugos6,7
Kainos ir kokybės santykis6,5
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
ภาษาไทย
Svenska
Deutsch
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liukso klasės su sodu
Liuksas su vaizdu į baseiną
Liukso klasės geresnysis
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 387 patikrintų svečių komentarai
4,3
Jayant iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso klasės su sodu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Disappointing, under-staffed and neglected”
Peace and Quiet, Big Pool
I am still wondering how on earth this Hotel attained a 3 star rating. Apart from the big pool, there was nothing else 3 star about the hotel at all. The grounds were big, but unmaintained - I did not see a gardener the whole time we were there. Apart from the breakfast "Buffet" There was no restaurant or bar(unusual when the hotel was about 3km out of the resort). Breakfast itself was a very lame affair - white toast bread, limp salad, sweet sickly juices, and eggs cooked by the chambermaids who doubled up as breakfast staff. The Reception area was a desk outside next to the big pool which was frequently unmanned - we spent 10 minutes wandering around looking for someone before we could check-in. I think in the whole 3 days we saw a total of 5 staff members which for a hotel this size in peak season is far too few. I also saw a few large cockroaches, which suggest there was no sort of pest control. No doubt the Hotel has seen better days, but now I just get the impression that the owners are saving money on all but the basics. I doubt that they will get much repeat custom here !! Its a shame, as with a bit of work, effort and money, this could have been such a nice hotel.
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2015
6,0
daniel iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės su sodu
Viešėta 7 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Very quiet hotel”
close to supermarket. Quiet location.big pool
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2015
3,3
Ann iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso klasės su sodu
Viešėta 7 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
Not a wise choice”
We are arrived at the hotel and was told at first we must be at the wrong place as they were not expecting anyone after we showed our booking confirmation we were told to wait while the owner sorted something out. We were finally showed to a room.The room smelled very musty but as we were so tired from travelling and hanging round waiting for the room decided to sort it out in the morning as there were staff around to really help us.In the room there were information pack to advise of the hotels facilities or breakfast time or how to contact any staff.In the morning we complained about the smell in our room to be told that we were lucky because we should have been in a garden view room and he had upgraded us and all we had to do was oped the door for the day and the smell would be gone.We then asked what time breakfast was to be told as he looked at his watch that it was between 7am and 9 to 9.30am it was now 9.20am so no breakfast or where it was to have been served. We tried to have a shower but the water was cold and we only had one small towel each We tried to contact Agoda without success.after a 2nd smelly night we left as there were no staff around to assist to resolve our horrendous stay
Apžvelgta 24 lapkričio 2014
6,3
Gerai
CAGLAR iš Turkija
Pora
Liukso klasės su sodu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. vasaris
good”
hospitality, owner, friendly
it was good place. owner was very helpful and welcoming. hotel is very big. good place to stay
Apžvelgta 30 spalio 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Komsan iš Tailandas
Pora
Liukso klasės su sodu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. vasaris
stuff is the best”
stuff
the hotel is on popular beach a bit far from the center but next to tesco for buy the cheap things. the stuff was so helpful
Apžvelgta 19 spalio 2014
5,0
Supatra iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. liepa
Bad smell”
Location,privacy and view
We were the only guest at this place. It doesn't seem like there was anyone staying in our room for awhile so there was a strong mold smell. The swimming pool was green with algae so we drove to the beach instead. Doesn't seem well maintained anymore.
Apžvelgta 29 liepos 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Eleazar iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
very friendly staff; very attentive to your needs”
great room. big swimming pools. friendly and attentive staff
very satisfying. exceeded my expectations
Apžvelgta 13 liepos 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Christos iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. vasaris
A Little Gem”
Quiet.relaxing.comfortable
Our stay was good. The owner spoke very good English and was able to guide us on our stay at the island. Slightly out of the "main" part of the city, but all is accessable via scooter. Scooters are availible for rent right at the hotel. Known for its Olympic size swimming pool which is the centerpiece of the resort, but that does not take away from the fact that you are right on the coast...notice I said coast and NOT beach (only rocks)... and can watch a gorgious sunset everyday.
Apžvelgta 03 liepos 2014
3,7
santosh iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. balandis
hotel is not so good. breakfast & park not good, ”
swimming pool, garden
They do not have large bed. No room service. Breakfast not good. Cleaning staff takes too much time. Some one steal my child's swimming air ring. Staff not so freiendly.
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2014
3,3
Chotiga iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. balandis
We have been disappoited location and breakfast.”
Big swimming pool
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2014
6,3
Gerai
ML iš Švedija
Grupė
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. vasaris
Calm and quiet”
The swimmingpool, the room and friendly staff
We had to take a tuctuc for every trip, even to have something to eat in the evenings. It felt kind of unpeopled!
Apžvelgta 27 vasario 2014
5,0
Chinnawat iš Tailandas
Grupė
Liuksas su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. vasaris
Nice swimming pool”
Room was clean and big swimming pool
It was just so so. the hotel was clean and nice swimming pool. However the staffs were not friendly.
Apžvelgta 27 vasario 2014
4,7
Chinnawat iš Tailandas
Grupė
Liukso klasės su sodu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. vasaris
It was just so so for the hotel.”
Swimming pool was good and room was clean.
Staffs are not friendly.Nice swimming pool and room clean. Price and location is not so good.
Apžvelgta 24 vasario 2014
3,7
David iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. vasaris
Disappointing hotel”
it was on Koh Chang
Very disappointed with this hotel, seemed overpriced for what was provided. Hotel is very run down and under-staffed, virtually run single-handed by the very friendly local owner. The breakfast was very disappointing as a buffet, a lot of ants, and fruit juice as offered was a watered down syrup concentrate, extremely sweet, not fresh juice at all. The only claim to fame at this hotel is that it has the only Olympic sized swimming pool, a reflection on the owners love of competition swimming from his time spent working overseas in a bygone era. He apparently still hosts some international swimming competition every year, so the pool serves this well. The hotel overlooks the beach but the frontage at the waters edge had rocks and large pebbles, making it virtually impossible to enjoy as a swimming location. The room looked fairly rundown, and the door had wide cracks in it and a very wide gap at floor level, so was an easy entry point for mosquitoes and cockroaches at night. We drew attention to this fact which brought a surprised look to the owner (a one-man show) who promptly instructed one of his workers to tape up the crack / gap on the door from both sides, and the gap at the floor level, with clear adhesive tape. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone, at the price offered.
Apžvelgta 21 vasario 2014
6,3
Gerai
Wallace iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. vasaris
Nice resort hotel”
Close to the ocean, nice pools and great staff
We stayed there for two nights and the hotel suited our purpose of a nice hotel with reasonable rates and close to the beach
Apžvelgta 19 vasario 2014
2,7
Richard iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
different ! not what i expected !”
there was not !
looks good on web site ! but miss leading, if you want to stay far out of centre, in a hotel that has not been maintained and up dated from when it was probably first built. then it could be for you ? this hotel is in desperate need of being up dated, and maintained, seems like they are just hoping people keep booking from what they see on web site, with no intention of a make over.
Apžvelgta 18 sausio 2014
7,0
Labai geras
alexander iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. sausis
Very quiet and peaceful hotel. Huge Olympic pool!”
Quiet surroundings. Staff.
After booking the VIP bungalow, after seeing it we immediately asked for another room. Incredibly dated, noisy fridge, smell of mothballs and windows that don't really open. Spoke with the manager and we transferred into the main hotel standard rooms, which were very modern, lovely balcony overlooking the pool. Hotel position is a taxi ride to white sands and a 20 min walk to Klong prow beach and surrounding restaurants. If you're looking for peace and quiet, snorkeling then this is for you. Note there is no postcard worthy sandy beach there.. Klong prow was lovely though. Staff very friendly and knowledgable in the area. Helpful with getting around the island and also dealing with exertions that we booked through another agent that didn't turn up.
Apžvelgta 17 sausio 2014
5,7
Shrimoyee iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Koh Chang is just wonderful. Hope to be back soon.”
The manager was very helpful & friendly; Awesome pools; Beautiful rocky beach to relax in.
Koh Chang Resortel is this sleepy resort with very few visible staff. The manager was only present and ever eager to help. His help made the stay much better than we had thought in the beginning. The resort has seen better days. Was beautifully made. Maintenance is very poor. Staff quality poorer. Most of the times they gave no water or tissues. Sometimes the rooms were not cleaned properly. Breakfast is not vast but a decent spread. Rest of the day no food or drinks are available. No microwave facility but you can request for a hot kettle in advance. Internet is not high speed but quite decent. Overall not a bad stay.
Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2014
5,7
Julian iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės su sodu
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. vasaris
Ok, no real problems except for the pool”
Hmmm, hard to say.... it was clean-ish?
No major issues other than the pool being quite filthy. Seems to be a major complaint about the place. It was a HUGE pool and looked amazing in the pictures but it was really unkempt, full of filth and dead bugs. Other than that it all wasn't too bad, not great but not a disaster.
Apžvelgta 11 sausio 2014
3,0
Kent iš Danija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
So so...”
Big pool
We booked this hotel in the middle of Christmas because we did not like to stay for 6 nights at Koh Kood. So there was not many hotels to choose from. But we picked this one out mainly because of the Price. We survived, but I would not recommend this hotel to any Family with children of any kind. Location is very poor in the middle of to beaches and you have to jump on a taxi to get anywhere or walk.... Huge 50 meter pool, but very very cold and needs more cleaning. But not the only dirty pool in Koh Chang. staff were a nice and actually could speak English.
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2014
8,7
Puiku
Sara iš Švedija
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Nice hotel with very friendly staff”
Big and beautifully decorated rooms. Very helpfull staff. Quiet and relaxed location.
This is a very nice hotel that unfortunally is located outside of White Sand, but with the help of the very nice manager we rented a motorbike to easily get in to the city. We first booked three nights but chosed to extend our stay with additional two nights. If you are looking for a relaxed and quiet hotel this is the place for you. Be sure to rent a motorbike!
Apžvelgta 16 gruodžio 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Preechaya iš Tailandas
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
friendly staff, clean room”
clean room,,friendly staff , near shopping
clean room , nice staff , near beach , shopping restaurant and night life
Apžvelgta 04 gruodžio 2013
8,7
Puiku
ian iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
peaceful and relaxing”
pools . location . owner David
Excellent would definately recommend and hope to return
Apžvelgta 25 lapkričio 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
David iš Australija
Pora
Liukso klasės su sodu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. vasaris
Good cheap accommodation”
Huge pool, close to beach, nice big clean room
Apžvelgta 17 gegužės 2013
7,0
Labai geras
Anna iš Pietų Afrika
Pora
Liukso klasės su sodu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
Comfortable older hotel”
Big rooms. On beach and pools nice
This was a comfortable older hotel. The rooms are clean and of good size even if the outside of the hotel was a bit shabby. The staff was friendly. Breakfast mainly consisted of eggs and toast fruit and coffee but it was freshly made. I will go there again for the comfort of big rooms and the pools, also for the easy access to the White Sands area.
Apžvelgta 16 gegužės 2013
6,0
worawut iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 7 naktys 2013 m. balandis
Relax”
Big swimming pool ,good price ,near the beach
Hotel near to the beach ,it's good location. Staff was really helpfull and nice. Swimming pool is very big.
Apžvelgta 13 gegužės 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Suphaphon iš Tailandas
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. balandis
คุ้มราคา”
ติดทะเลและมีสระว่ายน้ำ
สะดวกสบาย มีวิวรีสอร์ทติดกับชายทะเล อาหารเช้ามีตั้งแต่ 7-10 นาฬิกา
Apžvelgta 26 balandžio 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Ankhana iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės su sodu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. kovas
Quiet surrounding with great warm swimming pools”
Awesom swimming pool, attentive & friendly staff, large room
The owner is so attentive. He gave us really personal service. Even though rooms are a bit old and need some touch up, they are large, full equipped and comfortable. The olympic standard swimming pool is amazing also the one for kids is great. My baby loved it!
Apžvelgta 14 balandžio 2013
4,7
Andrew iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. vasaris
Rough first impression, but the place grows on you”
Location, Sunset Views, and Quiet
My stay was good. After the first day I was more acclimated to the laid back style of the hotel. It is in no way a resort. It's just a simply run hotel by a few Family Members. The price per night was so cheap and White Sand Beach was only about.....5 minutes. I would stay there again if I wasn't looking for luxury. It was still a nice hotel and I would stay there again.
Apžvelgta 20 kovo 2013
6,0
Orin iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso klasės su sodu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. kovas
Stay here if you want to be awaaay from it all”
It's a quiet hotel set far from both tourist beaches. Staff is very friendly and always willing to help. The sunset is amazing here!
It is hard to say stay here or don't...I think you have to want to be secluded to stay here. It's a good long walk to get anything and to get to either beach on that side of the island. The staff will go out of their way to accommodate and that's nice too. It's a bit of an older spot and it hasn't aged perfectly but that gives it character.If you are good on a scooter you can have ti all but I don't do scooters so it was a lot of walking. Overall stay here to get away from it all.
Apžvelgta 15 kovo 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
Andrew iš Australija
Pora
Liukso klasės su sodu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. kovas
Just a beautiful place owned by lovely folks...”
Quiet and amazing personalised service
We won't stay anywhere else in White Sands beach. The owners treat you like family and it is super private. Perfect for people who want to be close to White Sands (on 50 baht by Taxi) but don't want all the noise associated with it...we are back there again in two days!
Apžvelgta 07 kovo 2013
4,3
Wadsana iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės su sodu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. vasaris
Hotel is look too old and leak maintanance.”
Weak clean in room
Room I got like weak cleaness and bad smell of blanket and bed.
Apžvelgta 07 kovo 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
Andrew iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso klasės su sodu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. vasaris
The most beautiful family resort...”
The owners treat you like family and it is QUIET!
This is the best stay I have had in 13 months of travelling around Asia. The resort has an Olympic sized pool, a smaller (but still quite large pool) a lovely quiet aspect with private beach, kayaks for 100 baht per day (usually 100 baht per hour in White Sands) and spacious clean rooms with great satellite TV. The owners go out of their way to make you feel like part of their family...in fact, when I left they both hugged me like I was son! I was deeply touched and will be bringing my wife here in a couple of weeks. I cannot recommend this place more highly!
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
THOP iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 7 naktys 2013 m. vasaris
the room was nice”
good location as well
Superb hotel in a nice and quiet neighbourhood, eventhough it's in the city center. Friendly staff...
Apžvelgta 22 vasario 2013
6,3
Gerai
Lewis iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso klasės su sodu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
okay but far from good”
Nice large swimming pool
we stayed here for the new year and were not satisfied with our stay. the hotel staff spoke no english (yes none!). it was very hard to communicate and when we wanted to check-in at 14:30 our room was not ready and had to sit and wait for over 45 minutes. the rest of the hotel was okay, the room was clean but looked old and the shower had below average temprature water (not hot!). swimming pool is great, very large (2 pools) and the hotel is right on the beach. would reconmend to families more then couples looking for also some fun, as the hotel is far away from basicly everything.
Apžvelgta 22 vasario 2013
4,0
Lewis iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso klasės su sodu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
Far away from main centre”
beach
hotel is poor, not worth the value and not worth a 3star rating. Staff are not helpfull and uninterested in the customers. We woke up early for the breakfast and we could not eat as it was cold and had no real taste. The rooms are small, not comfrotable and the remote of the airco did not work. I would not suggest this hotel to be honest, there are better ones for less money in Koh Chang Island.
Apžvelgta 22 vasario 2013
5,7
ann iš Švedija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso klasės su sodu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. vasaris
Lovely Swimming pool!”
The swimming pool is what I will remember from this hotel! The staff was helpful and very friendly. The breakfast was great!
The swimmingpool is the best in Koh Chang! I also fully enjoyed the breakfast, good variety to choose from. The staff is helpful and very friendly. The rooms are spacious but not so fresh and Clean. After 9 pm difficult to find someone if you need help. I came back from dinner first night at 9 pm,finding there was no toilet paper in my room . Only the following morning could I get help. Although posted at White Sand beach, it is at least 5 km to town .
Apžvelgta 12 vasario 2013
6,7
Gerai
Arne iš Švedija
Pora
Liukso klasės su sodu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. vasaris
A bit outside the village , good service ”
good service and very kind people !
We just stayed 2 nights,we will go back there next time again.
Apžvelgta 07 vasario 2013
6,0
matthew iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Liukso klasės su sodu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
Nice hotel,,quite basic”
big pool
the hotel is very basic, staff were checking us in with a bit of paperwork, no computer etc...rooms were quite basic, mine had some dripping water from the ceiling but other than that the room wasnt too bad. i do think they need a good hotel manager to give the place a boost and some motivation there tho. it is set a bit of a walk away from the main beach. would prob stay again but as a 2nd choice.
Apžvelgta 28 sausio 2013
3,7
Douglas iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
Best to wait for this hotel to do some maintenance”
Having two swimming pools was nice
Located just 1km from Whitesand beach area, access to local activities required motorcycle or local transport. The facility is large with a variety of room types, however the attention to maintenance of this facility is lacking. The pools were not cleaned, the room door was difficult to close and lock, the bathroom needed some repairs. There is a stone beach. It was a relaxing place, but...
Apžvelgta 20 sausio 2013
6,0
Kornthira iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. sausis
nice hotel”
good service
nice and helpful I like this hotel.. relax and near to the beach and also they are a little market but good can walk not to far...
Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2013
2,7
yann iš Prancūzija
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
this place cannot be classified as an hotel”
none
Hi dear reader I like to give a maximum of details in my review to express the extreme disappointment we had with my wife about our stay in this hotel. The price was not worth There is no lobby and no real staff, the lobby is a rusted camping table at the end of the pool often with no one. the first time the owner address me he was wearing undershirt. The other staff do not speak English properly neither native Thai from my wife. you have to claim everything soap, water... or they do not provide it. They clean the room around 4pm if they have time, sometime you have to ask for it . Conclusion the service is close to null. The room was extremely old and smell moisture. door destroy , wood color completely passed away for all door and furniture. door lock broken, phone store in the shelf unplug we did not even try it looking its shape. sheet and towel clean but so old they have stain. some light were broken. the furniture on the balcony was camping furniture completely rusted. the air-cond blow directly on your head. there are not enough plug in the room and there is no safe. the bathroom was ok. The large pool water have a dirty yellow color, the small pool seems clean but they do not even remove the leave that fall in a part of the pool. the other dependency of the hotel are dirty in a pretty bad shape. breakfast was ok but nothing exceptional, the eating place was also composed of rusty camping table and old wood table barely worn. it seems that half of the room upstairs look destroyed and the first floor room look a little bit better. the owner do not want to make any gesture not event switch you room even if the hotel look empty. this hotel should be no more than 1 star. this hotel have also a really bad reputation in the iland among other Thai person we encounter (diving club staff, transportation agency staff...).
Apžvelgta 12 sausio 2013
3,0
John iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. sausis
Very untidy and isolated non maintained hotel”
None
This hotel has no positives. It is very untidy very isolated with literally no service. The hotel does not have a private beach as stated and is 2 kilometers from any beach not 500 meters as stated. We checked out after 1 night at our own expense with no refund.
Apžvelgta 09 sausio 2013
6,7
Gerai
Bruce iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
Hotel Staff lovely, good location”
Good price
Hotel is one of the older ones in Koh Chang, good clean rooms, first impression is maybe not a great place to stay but found this place very comfortable and quiet. breakfast was OK. Main pool is olympic size but not in premium water condition when I was there but was swimable. Perception is hotel is fair price for what you receive, people are lovely, if your requirments are use of the pool and hotel facilities you will be dissaponted. Otherwise good place to stay
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2013
2,0
Dannie iš Švedija
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. sausis
Was probably nice 25 years ago, but terrible now..”
A semi-helpful manager (or old "uncle" that takes care of the property).
I wasn't expecting a lot when booking a bunch of rooms at the Koh Chang Resotel. But, when checking in the problems started, it was 4pm and our rooms were still not ready (i had booked 5 rooms for my family). So we got 2 rooms to start with, which turned out not to have been cleaned since the last guests anyway. There was dirty towels, linen, and trash in both the rooms, and they smelled like cigarettes. Not a great start... Finally we got all our rooms and then discovered stained bedsheets, nasty dirty towels, and pee on the toilet seats. And when we asked for new linen/towels, they told us to go get them our selves... Thats the first impression... And it didn't get much better as time went by. The location was not good either, rocky waterfront, very dirty pool (not usable at all) and the hotel was a bit out of the way if wanting to go to a nice beach. Anything positive to say about this hotel? Nope...
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Kevin iš Kanada
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. sausis
Very nice people. Quiet, yet close to everything. ”
Good service. Very quiet location. 2 pools and the ocean. Shopping and Restaurants close by, in both directions.
The owners can organize snorkelling, diving and fishing for you. Including night fishing for squid. Sand with a rocky shoreline, makes entering the water a bit tricky. We were able to get 3 last minute reservations during bussy season, and had the beach area to ourselves most of the time.
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2013
7,0
Labai geras
dueanpen iš Tailandas
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. sausis
great service and nice hotel”
staff very friendly
room very nice view and clean. good location and all the staff friendy.
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2013
6,7
Gerai
Allan iš Airija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
quiet hotel with big pool but need transport”
Quiet, big pool nice view of mountains, no sand but there is a beach with a nice view
It took us a while to find this place when driving, its not really in white sand beach but more on the way to Klong Prao beach. Its a very quiet hotel and when checking in there can sometimes be nobody around. The main restaurant is away near to the beach so you might need to walk down there to find someone. There is a 50m pool which is good and a smaller pool for the kids. There is a beach but no sand however you can swim and there is a nice sunset view. You would need to have a car or motorbike for this hotel I think since its out of the way and sometimes taxis on Koh Chang are infrequent. The hotel room was fine and large but the aircon controller was missing for some reason. There are some other comments on this hotel needing some upgrades, I would agree but its not too bad as it is. A lick of paint here and there would be good. Had no trouble parking in the hotel. I thought the price was a little high however hotels on Koh Chang do tend to be more pricey.
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2013
3,0
Akrawat iš Tailandas
Grupė
Liukso klasės su sodu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
Mistery hotel”
Standard olypic swimming pool
They have 5 staff local to take care of you,so u hv to wait for everthing such as,lately brakefast ,check in,rent bike and it look like many room available but i don t understand why they said full,and pool not clean if not nesccesory pls invoid
Apžvelgta 31 gruodžio 2012
5,0
Liam iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
The Hotel doesn't like we expect but the room ok.”
6
The room was ok, breakfast not very good and not very good location but service not too bad.
Apžvelgta 30 gruodžio 2012