Užsakyk dabar: Koh Ngai Resort

Labai geras
Pagal 523 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,2
80% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (523)Booking.com apžvalgos (696)
7,2
Labai geras
Pagal 523 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,1
Įranga7,2
Vietovė7,8
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė6,8
Paslaugos7,3
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,0
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
ภาษาไทย
Svenska
Deutsch
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Kambarys su ventiliatoriumi
kambarys su oro kondicionavimu
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Sodo sparno poilsio namelis
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 461 patikrintų svečių komentarai
5,2
Lucie iš Kanada
Pora
kambarys su oro kondicionavimu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
Food not good and rooms very old and noisy.
Apžvelgta 16 sausio 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Supatra iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Owners/operators need to take some beach vacations to understand what they could have here”
Good: Quiet. Clean private beach. Clean room & linens, good mosquito screens, nice breezes. Easy kayaking to nearby islets, other beaches. Lunch & dinner good, resort prices. Lots of birds; monitor lizards in trash dump. Bad: Overpriced. Owners have probably never taken beach vacation, and have only vague ideas. Thus: no places to dry wet clothes and gear; million-dollar sea views obstructed in many places; ratty beach towels with holes; heavy, flat kayak paddles. Broken bracket for shower handset had been replaced by an S-shaped piece of steel - for USD90/night! Bedroom, balcony, dining chairs hard and uncomfortable. Western breakfast options: cold French toast, cold pancakes; cold ham, cold hot dog halves soaking in cold water. Toast, tea, coffee, juice OK. Thai breakfast: tasty fried rice or noodles. Ugly: Moldy snorkel tubes. Railings and banisters covered in textured concrete painted blood-red, like set of horror movie. 2 large abandoned blood-red bungalows look haunted.
Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Judith iš Šveicarija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Nice place for snorkeling”
Expensive location, but: - free snorkeling equipment. Snorkeling possible and perfect in the sea - free kayak for 2h per day - excellent food - toys for young kids - ferry makes a stop on the resort pier - nice garden with beautiful birds
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Mariah iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
kambarys su oro kondicionavimu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Best hidden secret stay ever!! Must stay!”
This place was classic Thai style decor, which isn’t the prettiest in my opinion. Very minimal but clean rooms, free waters daily but besides that it’s just a room, a bed, a desk, a dresser & empty space lol..... BUT besides that this was amazing. You’re not spending much time in the room anyways & we didn’t have any bugs in our room. The view every day outside my window was unreal for 30 usd bucks a night. With free snorkeling stuff & free kayaks for however many hours a day, it’s unreal how cheap it is. The employees are over the top kind & hospitable. It’s definitely a nice private beach with a short 10 minute walk to the other beach. Personally, we just stayed on koh Ngai resort side! Super private & a better view! 10/10
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2018
Thank you.
Atsakyta 07 sausio 2018
Koh Ngai Resort
9,6
Išskirtinis
alf iš Švedija
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Išskirtinis”
Staied at Koh Ngai Resort. Really nice for snorkling.
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2018
8,8
Puiku
Olivier iš Belgija
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Quiet and enjoyable”
The room was nice and clean, the staff friendly and helpful. We really appreciated the almost private beach and the freely available snorkling gear and kayak. Food could be a bit better though.
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Jodi iš Kanada
Pora
kambarys su oro kondicionavimu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Perfect for snorkelling when water is calm.”
Beach is rocky but can snorkel when water are calm right outside resort. Resort offers kayak and snorkelling equipment for free. Isolated from other hotels but only a 10 min walk to the other main beach through the trees along the coastline. Beware of the giant spiders we saw! The hotel is very dated and not the cleanest but we fell in love with the peacefulness and clear water on calm days. Very small store by the lobby but we suggest bringing your own water bottles and drinks/snacks. The more isolated the island the more expensive these are. Can only buy water at the resort restaurant. Would stay at the other main beach if we returned for ease of being able to easily eat at other restaurants even when sun sets. I don't suggest trekking through the jungle when it gets dark as the rocks get very slippery and is a bush trail. On windy days boats are unable to dock the the pier and instead stopped at the other main beach. Beware some had to cary large suitcases though the jungle.
Apžvelgta 23 gruodžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Wolfgang iš Vokietija
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Everything great”
Great resort with wonderful and friendly staff. Nothing to complain about it. Best value for money on Kho Ngai.
Apžvelgta 18 gruodžio 2017
Thank you.
Atsakyta 06 sausio 2018
Koh Ngai Resort
10,0
Išskirtinis
David iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Koh Ngai Resort - Koh Ngai, Trang, Thailand. ”
A great place for relaxing, beach walking, sunbathing, swinning, snorkeling - all in a relaxed and friendly vibe.
Apžvelgta 14 gruodžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Aleksander iš Lenkija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vieno aukšto namas prie paplūdimio
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Išskirtinis”
Perfect place for couple days of total chillout, breathtaking views, calm. Food is in fact more expensive than normally in Thailand (typical for islands) and you have no other place to go however food was really good. We found all our lunches/dinners tasty, reasonable portions. Breakfast could be better, choice very narrow but still fair enough for first bites during the day.
Apžvelgta 10 gruodžio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Heather iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
kambarys su oro kondicionavimu
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
We love this place”
We stay here a couple times a year. It isn't fancy and isn't a huge hit with tourists, so it never seems crowded. We like it because it is quiet, cheap and you can snorkel right off the beach. The beach is rocky and full of coral, so not great for swimming. The snorkelling is very good, though.
Apžvelgta 24 lapkričio 2017
5,2
Marie-Louise iš Danija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Old hotel, bad and expensive food, great Beach ”
A really old hotel that needs an upgrade! The pool was disgusting and the food was expensive. The European food was uneatable but the thai food was ok. The breakfast buffet was really boring, everything was discount food. The staff didn’t know much english. The only good things to say about the place is that it offers free kanoes, and the location is great! The Beach is stunning.
Apžvelgta 24 lapkričio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Slawomir
Pora
Kambarys su ventiliatoriumi
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Išskirtinis”
Very friendly staff always happy to help with a smile :-) The beach have swimable water in the sea even at low tide unlike the main beach of this island ;-)
Apžvelgta 24 lapkričio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Robert iš Nyderlandai
Keliauju vienas
Kambarys su ventiliatoriumi
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Lovely private beach”
To just escape the hectic life, good resort, nothing to do, free kanoe and snorkelgear. Get a room with A/C! Little bit difficult to get to the other beach.
Apžvelgta 22 lapkričio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Bruno iš Prancūzija
Keliauju vienas
Kambarys su ventiliatoriumi
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Nice place, good value”
Rooms and location are really really good for value, confortable, space, etc. The resort is clean and well maintained. Staff is nice and service minded. The resort has a dedicated beach isolated from other resorts which made it a perfect retreat. (We stayed there at the beginning of the season, the resort was not very croûtes, so it may not be as quiet when the island fully reserved). For a longer stay (>3 nights) you may feel a bit far from other resorts (15mns of "tricky" walk), bars and restaurants on Koh Ngai biggest beach (which was not our case). Also all diving clubs are there. Resorts on this bigger beach seemed also more "dreamy" or "classy" but also much more expensive so in the end Koh Ngai Resort was the perfect choice for us.
Apžvelgta 16 lapkričio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Charles iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
kambarys su oro kondicionavimu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Very nice resort. The kyak was great was able to take to do snorkling. Overall very nice.”
Some reviews said restaurant expensive but for resort property OK compared to USA.
Apžvelgta 15 lapkričio 2017
5,6
Raffaella iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Sodo sparno poilsio namelis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
dr”
beautiful island wouldnt stay here again
Apžvelgta 10 lapkričio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Iris iš Belgija
Keliauju vienas
Kambarys su ventiliatoriumi
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
Marvelous”
Nice staf, coralreef in front of private beach, snorkels and kano for free, real Nice restaurant , clean swimming pool, really calm and beautifull. Top!
Apžvelgta 18 gegužės 2017
8,4
Puiku
Rebekah iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Kambarys su ventiliatoriumi
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Nice place for 1 night”
We stayed here for 1 night and enjoyed our stay. The breakfast was nice, big room and balcony, large resort with a pool, right on the ferry dock, and we loved the free kayak hire. The beach isn't as nice as the rest of the island, and it's quite difficault to get to the rest of the island. Had a nice curry here for dinner too, and the price was reasonable. I would stay here again.
Apžvelgta 04 gegužės 2017
8,0
Puiku
Andrew iš Tailandas
Pora
kambarys su oro kondicionavimu
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. balandis
A fantastic location with a secluded beach offering panoramic views.”
The resort was really nice. The staff were friendly and helpful. The beach feels private and offers immediate access to snorkel the reef to see beautiful coral and fish. The crystal clear warm waters make it a perfect place to relax. The swimming pool was clean and set between the sea and a backdrop of the jungle. The buffet breakfast was fine too. The restaurant offered delicious food but the prices were a little expensive. The room was clean and spacious although a fridge and a kettle would have been more welcome. I would definitely like to return here soon. The free kayaks were most welcome.
Apžvelgta 01 gegužės 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Samu iš Suomija
Pora
kambarys su oro kondicionavimu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Would recommend ”
Really nice place. Totally worth the money. Free renting of kayaks and snorkeling equipment. Only minus occurs if you want to go to the main beach in the evening. Then you have to walk along narrow trail without lights for 10 minutes. Would recommend the place :)
Apžvelgta 11 balandžio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Lynn iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
kambarys su oro kondicionavimu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Excellent resort”
Located next to the pier. Isolated from other resorts with its own beach. Short walk across the rocks to the other beach and 40 min kayak to paradise beach. This resort has everything you need with free 2 hours kayak a day and free use of snorkelling gear for duration of stay. Pool area rather dated as are some of the lower grade rooms. Restaurant offers good choice of food. Adequate breakfast.
Apžvelgta 06 balandžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Poosanee iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Kambarys su ventiliatoriumi
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Perfect”
Love it
Apžvelgta 04 balandžio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
John iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
kambarys su oro kondicionavimu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Fantastic Resort”
What a fantastic resort. Located conveniently at the end of the pier. I stayed 2 nights in room 207, located in the older building. The room itself was a bit old and in need of TLC, and lacked amenities like TV and fridge, but for $40 per night in this amazing resort, I was very satisfied. Nice sized wardrobe to hang clothes, desk, end tables, balcony with table and chairs, with a great sea view. Air con and hot water. Free breakfast was average or slightly below, fried noodles, fried rice, fried eggs, mystery meat, toast, instant coffee, and very little fruit. All other Thai meals ordered from the restaurant though were excellent, so delicious. Great bowl of Gaeng Som (sour soup, not for the meek), super spicy. Prawn curry, excellent. Every meal was a treat. The resort grounds were beautifully landscaped. Did not use the pool, as there were no shade umbrellas. Plenty of shady beach chairs though. Beach was swimmable at high tide, spent hours bobbing around. They offer free snorkel gear and 2 hours free kayaking each day. Although it seems you are a captive on their property, just north of the pier there is a 10 minute jungle trail that leads to the next beach, the main beach for this island. You can walk a few miles down this beach and sample other restaurants if you wish. But the best part of my stay was the staff. So very very friendly, every one of them, reception and restaurant, were full of smiles and truly made me feel welcome. What a great experience.
Apžvelgta 16 kovo 2017
8,4
Puiku
Cathareena iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Kambarys su ventiliatoriumi
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Puiku”
We had a nice time with our family at this resort. Break fast was great though not many choices. The staffs are very kind and friendly. The resort is in the private area. Free kayaking and snorkels. We would definatly come back.
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2017
2,4
Tomasz iš Lenkija
Pora
kambarys su oro kondicionavimu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
Very poor resort”
I know price was not high but, in reception personel was... we didnt book online because we check on agoda same day and they had 5 rooms to rent.When arrived they said double price for room with fan not clima control. One lady said from the back-rooms are cheaper and personel wasnt happy at all.I said i dont want it for this price - turned on app and bought in 3minutes.After she said sorry-we have room with clima. Very Dissapoint resort, lot of rubbish around swimming pool, beach not clean-broken glass-food in restaurant ok but breakfast (oh my good not fresh)
Apžvelgta 26 vasario 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Brian iš Danija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Rooms need renovation”
Nice area
Apžvelgta 13 vasario 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
James iš Vietnamas
Pora
Kambarys su ventiliatoriumi
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
Išskirtinis”
Apžvelgta 11 vasario 2017
8,8
Puiku
marie-helene iš Kanada
Pora
Kambarys su ventiliatoriumi
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Beautiful beach...quiet place...”
Snorkelling and kayaking free. .. we loved so much this resort
Apžvelgta 09 vasario 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Paola iš Italija
Keliauju vienas
Kambarys su ventiliatoriumi
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. sausis
My stay at Koh Ngai resort”
Everything went alright. The staff was really adorable.
Apžvelgta 06 vasario 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Beata iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Really nice island ”
The only minus is that island is isolated from other resorts
Apžvelgta 24 sausio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sally iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Vieno aukšto namas prie paplūdimio
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Paradise island”
We were unfortunate with the weather for the time we were on the island with a bad storm coming in but all the staff were great and looked after us well, the island is stunning and the hotel nestles into the beach and jungle perfectly, the beach is great for swimming and the pool is very nice too. Don't understand some of the comments about bad food as we ate some great dishes whilst here.
Apžvelgta 23 sausio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
kenichi
Keliauju vienas
Kambarys su ventiliatoriumi
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Private beach is fine”
Beach is front of u
Apžvelgta 21 sausio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Shannon iš Tailandas
Pora
Kambarys su ventiliatoriumi
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Great everything but restaurant pricey”
Great but restaurant pricey
Apžvelgta 23 gruodžio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Nima iš Kanada
Pora
Kambarys su ventiliatoriumi
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
A good secluded getaway ”
The place was much better than the reviews. I really found the 6.5 rating a bit unfair. The place is a big complex with many rooms. It has a secluded beach, good for both swimming and snorkelling.
Apžvelgta 19 gruodžio 2016
5,6
Paige iš Australija
Pora
Kambarys su ventiliatoriumi
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Wouldn't stay again ”
Very dated hotel, needs some renovations.. but that is reflected by the cheaper rooms. I wouldn't recommend this hotel or Koh Ngai in general. The beach is okay but go to a different island where your money goes a little further with a nicer more modern resort, and more to explore on the island itself. There's nothing on the island other than resorts so you'll eat every meal there.. which are quite average. Stay for a short time or in my opinion not at all
Apžvelgta 26 lapkričio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Mark iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Kambarys su ventiliatoriumi
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
wonderful place”
Great staff, perfectly nice rooms... great private beach with really nice walk-in snorkeling
Apžvelgta 13 lapkričio 2016
4,8
Elisa iš Suomija
Pora
Kambarys su ventiliatoriumi
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
I was ok but not good ”
I think that this was our first and last trip for this hotel
Apžvelgta 22 spalio 2016
5,6
Natchanun iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Kambarys su ventiliatoriumi
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Private and a bit isolated”
The reception, restaurant, bar and swimming pool look good ready to host many groups of people. Nevertheless, most rooms are located at the back up close to the foresty hill making me feel pretty unsecure at night to walk back to the room. The bed sheet was a bit stinky like it hasn't been washed after a few use. Staff are tentative and ready to help when being asked to. If I'm to stay here again in my future trip, I'd definitely upgrade the room.
Apžvelgta 22 spalio 2016
6,8
Gerai
pattamaporn iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Kambarys su ventiliatoriumi
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Private beach ”
Good locate and staff friendly
Apžvelgta 20 liepos 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
xiangtong iš Kinija
Pora
kambarys su oro kondicionavimu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. balandis
A place for relax and enjoy the sunshine ”
Good size room,clean,quite.Located down the south of the island,very quite and not many people there,so you can totally relax and enjoy the peace.Great place for snorkeling and lots wild animal around.Hotel also rent mask,snorkel kit and kayak for free two hours every day.
Apžvelgta 13 balandžio 2016
4,4
Brooke iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. sausis
Basic & busy”
The resort seemed nice at first but it was so full of patrons & day trippers that it was uncomfortable. There were mainly families with small children & it was very loud. Our neighbors played loud music & smoked constantly & management allowed it. Our room was on the back of the property and was a hike to get to. Not to be lazy, but when you're relaxing on the beach you don't want to have to hike back to your room. The food was bad & during dining times it was hard to get a table (seriously, we had to sit on the pier) and they ran out of food & water at the buffet 30 mins in & refused to refill it. The beach was rocky, but the snorkeling was amazing. Staff was so busy that we had terrible service. We thought this was just the cost of a low price resort, but we left & stayed down the beach at a MUCH nicer resort for the same price.
Apžvelgta 08 balandžio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
gian iš Italija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Kambarys su ventiliatoriumi
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Highly recommended”
We spent 4 nights at this very nice resort. The best choise you can make on the wonderful Koh Ngai. Even if there are many rooms in the resort is peaceful and quiet the whole day. In the morning the beach and pool are quite empty. Nice large beach equipped with sun decks ect, pool (with sea water) grate especially if you have children (there is small part, divided for babies). Rooms easy but you are in a such beautiful garden ...... in a middle of a "jungle". Marvelous birds, butterflies .....and some monitor lizards but you have to go to find them (not danger of bumping in one in the pubblic spaces). Easy access to the "main" beach on the isle (not in the evening, but the restaurant on premises is very good at reasonable prices, opened the whole day). Basic but satisfactory free breakfast. Very nice and helpfu staff. Wi-fi so and so (not in the room). Free finns and the snorkeling stuff, free kayak 2 hrs a day (nice and easy trip to Paradise Beach). Variety and quantity of fish !!!!!!!!!!! just in front and close to the pier. Highly recommended. Thanks Koh Ngai Resort ......
Apžvelgta 15 kovo 2016
4,7
Carla iš Ispanija
Pora
kambarys su oro kondicionavimu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
You either love it or hate it”
Nice and quiet beach & free kayaking and snorkeling
The resort is average however, the beach is beautiful and quiet and has a lot of great places around to snorkel. On the other hand, the island in general is very limited and there are not a lot of things to do (just 5 resorts and one camping, NOTHING ELSE!). The koh Ngai Resort is not in the main beach and to go there you have to walk for 20 min through a difficult trail in the jungle. I would only recommend Koh Ngai Island if you are looking for extremely relaxed holidays.
Apžvelgta 07 kovo 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Thomas iš Švedija
Pora
Vieno aukšto namas prie paplūdimio
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Nice!”
We hade bungalow beach front. The pool was good. Only problem was geting there. But that is not the resorts problem.
Apžvelgta 29 vasario 2016
8,4
Puiku
Jody iš Kanada
Pora
kambarys su oro kondicionavimu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Beautiful location”
We had a reservation , we took a look at our room and was totally disappointed, the beds have scene better days , there wasn't a tv or fridge which we thought were supposed to be in the room. We upgraded $30 dollars more and got a bungalow with a pool view, it was much better, beds were better , we had a tv,, lol with nothing in it. A fridge that worked, and hot water. I would recommend this resort but u have to upgrade to the bungalow s.
Apžvelgta 22 vasario 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Tim iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
kambarys su oro kondicionavimu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
For what it's worth ”
Seen a few bad reviews of this place and admittedly it is tired and remote and blah blah blah Forget all that it is great value for money and an opportunity to sleep in a beautiful location. Be prepared to pay a little more for food and drink - but paradise comes at a price
Apžvelgta 11 vasario 2016
6,3
Gerai
Liselotte iš Kanada
Pora
Kambarys su ventiliatoriumi
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Beautiful resort, but the food was poor quality ”
The views, the snorkelling and the pool
This is a beautiful resort. We stayed in the hotel part and the room was large and clean with a lovely view of the garden and the ocean. You can snorkel right of the beach and there is a nice pool. The breakfast is unenspiring and the restaurant was a big disappointment. It was the worst food we have had in Thailand and it was way overpriced. During the day you can make the rocky climb over to the the main beach, where there are good restaurants to chose from at much more reasonable prices, but few people would take on that hike after dark, so you are kind of stuck with the food at Koh Ngai Resort.
Apžvelgta 07 vasario 2016
7,7
Labai gerai
Jens iš Vokietija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Kambarys su ventiliatoriumi
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Stayed longer than we expected”
The location, charme of the resort and surrounding
It's got the charme of the luxury of the 60's, slowly fading away. The staff is nice and keeps everything tidy. But for that money it's really a fantastic location.
Apžvelgta 07 vasario 2016
8,0
Puiku
Denis iš Rusija
Grupė
kambarys su oro kondicionavimu
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Slightly outdated hotel in fantastic place.”
Located on separate beach of Koh Ngai island, this hotel has an advantage of its own coral reef right off the beach, so you can snork all you like, free snorkeling equipment provided. We booked fan rooms and they were quite basic, no hot water and no fridge. Still, for the money we paid it was a good deal. Reastaurant is ok, thai food is really great, but european is pricy and sometimes strange to my taste.
Apžvelgta 26 sausio 2016