Užsakyk dabar: Koh Tao Cabana Hotel

Puiku
Pagal 1890 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,4
80% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (1890)Booking.com apžvalgos (119)
8,4
Puiku
Pagal 1890 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,5
Įranga7,9
Vietovė8,8
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,5
Paslaugos8,4
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,0
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
Français
Deutsch
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Kotedžas medžių viršūnės
Baltojo smėlio medžių viršūnių numeris
Kotedžas su vaizdu į vandenyną
Terra vila su vidiniu kiemu
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 1789 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,6
Išskirtinis
Pamela iš Šveicarija
Pora
Liukso klasės vila Patio
Viešėta 9 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Very nice hotel ”
We were very pleased with our stay. The hotel is very nice and well located far enough from the noisy bars and not too far from many restaurants and supermarkets and its beach is very nice as well. I highly recommend this hotel.
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Alevtina iš Ispanija
Pora
Liukso klasės vila Patio
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Paradise ”
My favorite resort among all I’ve been to all over the world, I come back here every couple of years and would do it even more often if not the long distance from Europe. Everything is perfect, just couple of things fro improvement: - some stuff is not speaking/understanding well English, and doesn’t know well the facilities - we had the most ridiculous case of fighting witj reception about the kettle that was hidden in the room all that time, so that even the personnel couldn’t find it. There were couple of more issues of this kind but less dramatic - the extra 3% that they take for the payment with the card is below the level of this hotel - at least some nice celebration of New Years, even calm but beautiful and memorable could have been organised We loved everuthing else, that is published and described well in the hotelsiteand here. Thank you for the memorable stay!
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Patrick iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Baltojo smėlio sala
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Everything was impeccable”
Although we planned diving courses, it had rained every day so we stayed in the resort more than planned, but the staff was amazing. Facilities were excellent. The food was incredible - the free breakfast option is the best I've ever had at a hotel/resort, so definitely choose that. The location was perfect - it's at the north end of Sairee Beach and quite secluded, private and secure, but still just a 10 minute walk along the beach to the town area. We loved this place so much that when we come back for diving again (and hopefully with better weather), we're definitely staying with Koh Tao Cabana.
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2018
2,8
gil iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Jig Lae vila su baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Nightmare in the beautiful Island ”
The worse hotel on planet earth ,everything smell like sh...t . the staff hate guests and will do everything to turn your vacation into a nightmare . badly manage property with a lot of people who does not care .
Apžvelgta 23 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
katie iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Kotedžas medžių viršūnės
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Amazing hotel and staff”
Wow, this hotel blew me away. Amazing bungalows each with nice a/c, great shower, and amenities. The pool was five stars. the location was perfect. We got to enjoy the beach a few steps away from our room. The hotel restaurant was fabulous with free buffet breakfast. All the staff treaded you so kindly and made you feel very welcomed. I would have stayed longer if I could. I definitely recommend this place especially if you like the beach/ jungle style bungalows. You can also walk down the beach to find all the good restaurants and some nightlife.
Apžvelgta 14 gruodžio 2017
4,4
Dorothée iš Vokietija
Pora
Kotedžas su vaizdu į vandenyną
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Mixed feelings to not amused”
For our 4 night stay I would have very mixed feelings, the resort it self has seen better times for sure but you still can see how good it was or could be. But first tings first let’s start with the staff, the range is going from very helpful to actually giving the feeling of disturbing because to talk on the phone for half an hour on the reception without interrupting und “the burden to handle customers”.. breakfast was nothing special , we had better ones, for the question if we wanted more , we always gave a “No Thanks”. The area it self was nice if you look for a jungle feel , including their animals (spiders in the bathroom after heavy rain). Pool area had a waterfall what gave it a nice touch, but also has seen better times. Last but not least, good night sleep: do you like music from disco to techno till 3am ? Not horrible load but present. So after all good intentions but poorly executed..
Apžvelgta 08 gruodžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Ruben iš Malaizija
Pora
Kotedžas medžių viršūnės
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Beautiful Resort at the end of Sairee”
Its at the end of the beach on Sairee. Beautiful villas & nice private beachfront. Direct access to snorkeling point. Restaurant is good in layout & food. Fantastic stay.
Apžvelgta 13 lapkričio 2017
5,2
Jerry iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Baltojo smėlio numeris su vaizdu į vandenyną
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Can't control the weather”
We traveled here from November 4th - 8th 2017. First off I would like to say, the resort can't control the weather. I have traveled extensively and Thailand and have not had bad weather like we did this week. There was a Typhoon in Vietnam that gave us rain for a solid week. The Lomprayah high speed ferry from Samui to Koh Tao was terrifying people all around us was vomiting. It is my fault for not doing enough research. Koh Tao is a destination for mostly young backpackers and people on snorkeling or diving trips. There is not much for beaches or other things to see on Koh Tao. We stayed in the white sand, sea view room. The room was exactly as it is in the pictures, very nice, large and nicely decorated. Good thing, because we spent about 70% of the time in our room due to rain. We looked at the honeymoon room with a small pool and great view. The additional 2,400 baht per night and bad weather forecast, I decided not to change. The white sand villa rooms are the nicest. There was very few other people staying at the resort, due to low season, weather and cancelled ferries. I would have probably changed my plans had I known about the weather and ferry boat ride, and the backpackers. The fact that I booked through Agoda and Agoda charging full payment shortly after making the reservation. This will probably will be my last time using Agoda. I use Booking.com all the time and prefer it. There is only one restaurant on site with good food and many other options a short and easy walk. The spa, rooms, restaurant were all very nice. The outside areas, grounds and beach were very disappointing. I do feel this is probably one of the best resorts on Koh Tao, especially if you want a beach. The pool was closed the first two days due to maintenance, then when it was open the waterfall affect was not working and it was cloudy or raining. Again, first impression is everything and mine was not good.
Apžvelgta 09 lapkričio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Jeremy iš Šveicarija
Pora
Koi vila su baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. kovas
What a resort!”
I've stayed there several times and always booked a different type of room as they have so many! This last visit, because of a romantic getaway, we booked the beachfront villa. Very spacious (maybe too spacious!) is was a pleasure to stay in.. The massage tables in the bathroom were great too and we could enjoy the therapists coming to our room. Located on the beach, it's just great for a night walk and back to the room and its comfort. TV system needs improvement though. Swimming pool wasn't very clean, I have to say, and the jacuzzi could only be turned on by going under the pool itself (where guests should normally not have to go) but it didn't seem to affect the staff when I mentioned this.. Sadly... Because of being on Sairee beach, you'll have the noise from the parties until 1-2am regardless the room you book, but if you're not too picky it won't be an issue. Will go back there again and again...
Apžvelgta 08 lapkričio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Craig iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Saulėlydžio kotedžas su pusryčiais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
One of the most beautiful settings you could stay.”
The bungalow was incredible. The staff were average on the front desk but amazing in the restaurant. The breakfast was also very average and would benefit from basics such as juice and real coffee. It is very close to a small village with shops, dive centres and restaurants. Overall, a memorable stay.
Apžvelgta 28 spalio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Natthakan iš Tailandas
Pora
Liukso klasės vila Patio
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
good view”
The location is ok at the popular beach. the walk way to the room is up hill but the view is excellent
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Clare iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Kotedžas medžių viršūnės
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
The hotel and island were perfect a piece of heaven I just loved the treetop cottage just excellent”
The service from the hotel was excellent collected us from ferry our cottage was perfect and the views and beach was sublime a piece af heaven the cost was reasonable and the food there was so cheap loved every minute of my time there we went snorkelling had massages perfect just perfect
Apžvelgta 27 rugsėjo 2017
6,8
Gerai
Yung iš Malaizija
Pora
Kotedžas medžių viršūnės
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Pro & cons”
Mosquitos
Apžvelgta 22 rugsėjo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Hunter iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Baltojo smėlio sala
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Išskirtinis”
Was travelling with young kid, having a very nice stay with Cabana. Nice & quiet environment, excellent location & friendly and helpful staff.
Apžvelgta 11 rugsėjo 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Alva iš Švedija
Keliauju vienas
Terra vila su vidiniu kiemu
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
The best hotel we have ever stayed in!”
We are very pleased with our stay at Cabana. The location was great, Cabana is situated at the most beautiful end of Sairee beach. The view is everything. Does not take a long time to walk to the restaurants and the local markets. Cabana's own restaurant Rhim Lae had a lot to offer. Staff was very friendly and they always had a smile on their face. Room was very clean and we loved our terrace. The front desk is very helpful. They fix a shuttle from the pier for u. We will definitely come back to Cabana when visiting Koh Tao. Could definitely stay more days!!
Apžvelgta 25 rugpjūčio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Andriy iš Ukraina
Pora
Baltojo smėlio medžių viršūnių numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Very nice resort”
Beautiful bungalow which situated in jungle next to the sea
Apžvelgta 21 rugpjūčio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
isabelle iš Prancūzija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Baltojo smėlio sala
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Great Hotel, very a lot of caracter.”
We had a great time. My 2 daughters and I (17 and 20) spent 3 nights at the Ko Tao Cabana. We rented a Sala Villa, very spacious, very clean and nicely decorated.The restaurant is delicious. The staff and the hotel manager, Hazid, were very helpfull and friendly. The cabana has a perfect location:quiet area on a nice beach and also 5 min walk from a lively little town with restaurant and bar. I recommand this hotel.
Apžvelgta 07 rugpjūčio 2017
4,8
Teijo iš Suomija
Pora
Kotedžas medžių viršūnės
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Truly nightmare”
Very noise place, in the morning there were boats starting at six o'clock and very loud music from the bar at night till 1.30am. it was impossible to stay inside the bungalow. There was also repair and maintenance all day long terrible noise. Ocean, view, bungalow and staff were nice but noisiness was over the edge.
Apžvelgta 20 liepos 2017
6,8
Gerai
Stephanie iš Malaizija
Pora
Saulėlydžio kotedžas su pusryčiais
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Fantastic views but not value for money”
We booked the Sunset Cottage and we loved the view and the room, it was very spacious and clean. That said, we were given the last room on the hill, and it was definitely a hike, around 10 mins uphill, and with no paths to roll our bags. If you are diving like us and have tons of gear, this is not the place for you. The staff were also generally very reluctant to help us with our bags (though we don't blame them entirely, our bags were heavy and there was no buggy path or anything of that sort). The resort is just very badly designed. There were also no cushions on the deck chairs, just hard wooden chairs. And the pool was undergoing renovations (though they gave us a 100 baht meal voucher to make up for that). In the end we barely used any of the facilities as it was so uncomfortable. All in all, it is not value for money and we wouldn't return. The restaurant, Rim Lae is very good though and worth the trip for dinner.
Apžvelgta 28 birželio 2017
4,4
cheong iš Makao
Grupė
Baltojo smėlio medžių viršūnių numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Worst experience ”
Swimming pool under renovation, hard to communincate with hotel staff, hotel tooth paste can't use , it's totally worst in every morning. There is not a good place for relaxing.
Apžvelgta 23 birželio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Shannon iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Kotedžas su vaizdu į vandenyną
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Exceptional Resort”
I stayed in a spacious cliff side cabana with a stunning ocean view. The resort is amazing. Friendly and helpful staff, great amenities, beautiful grounds, easy access to beach, and top notch restaurant. Free shuttle service to and from pier. This resort deserves five stars and I wish I could have stayed longer.
Apžvelgta 17 birželio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Nicole iš Pietų Afrika
Pora
Kotedžas su vaizdu į vandenyną
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
A Tropical dream”
We loved this hotel and our rustic but well equipped cottage with a beautiful sea view. It's really a special place set in probably the best position on the island if you still want to be fairly close to the town. The restaurant is beautiful and we loved the Asian breakfast buffet. We only had one complaint that the bed was very hard, and the pillows a bit lumpy and the king bed was 2 singles pushed together otherwise one of our favorite hotels we have been to. Staff was also lovely and helpful. Nikki from Cape Town
Apžvelgta 16 birželio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sean iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Saulėlydžio kotedžas su pusryčiais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Awesome service! ”
Staff was super professional and helpful. Sunset bungalow is amazing.
Apžvelgta 13 birželio 2017
6,0
Kevin iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Saulėlydžio kotedžas su pusryčiais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
Could be great...”
Amazing views and lovely staff in the restaurant. Only had 1 night there due to mosquito's and pool being a bit run down. Restaurant was expensive but food was good. All in all just needs a revamp making sure the things people want to enjoy are as good as they look in the photos.
Apžvelgta 18 gegužės 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Lindsey iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Baltojo smėlio sala
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Išskirtinis”
I love this resort, I've stayed here before and would do again. The villas are dreamy 😍. Thank you Koh Tao Cabana
Apžvelgta 05 balandžio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
christophe iš Prancūzija
Pora
Baltojo smėlio medžių viršūnių numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Nice room, good location.”
Hotel is well located with competent staff and very convenient room. The pool is quite and nice. But the beach is not really convenient for swimming. The restaurant is nice and the view is great but the menu is not that attractive and specially for vegetarian. The breakfast is OK.
Apžvelgta 05 balandžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Trina iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Baltojo smėlio sala
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. kovas
White sand sala”
Amazing villa. The decor was cute, the villa was huge. Friendly staff and beautiful grounds. Loved our stay!
Apžvelgta 16 kovo 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Marta iš Italija
Pora
Kotedžas medžių viršūnės
Viešėta 9 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
amazing location and place”
I strongly suggest to stay at cabana hotel. I am very satisfy of my choice, the location is very good, the hotel is clean, personnel is always available and breakfast and food at the restaurant are top
Apžvelgta 07 kovo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Saba iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Baltojo smėlio numeris su vaizdu į vandenyną
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Highly recommend!”
My parents and I loved this beautiful hotel. Lovely views, friendly staff, delicious food, excellent massage. Couldn't have asked for a better Koh Tao spot! We even left to go to a second hotel and liked Koh Tao Cabana so much that we ended up leaving the other one to come BACK to KTC for the remainder of our stay. Amazing spot!!!
Apžvelgta 07 kovo 2017
4,0
Kristian iš Suomija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Baltojo smėlio sala
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Disapointed this hotel......”
We chose the chompoo villa and the villa smelled like molded. Then we upgread to the pool villa which we had to pay more money to get. The villa consisted of two rooms of which the other one was molded and we were unable to use so we ended up all sleeping in the same room. Next day we moved sea view 2 rooms pool villa and that was good. We pay any 4 days much more money. Staff in the reception was awfull and i newer come back this hotel again.
Apžvelgta 06 kovo 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Saba iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso kotedžas su vaizdu į vandenyną
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
Amazing hotel! ”
Beautiful hotel, fantastic rooms, amazing staff! Truly loved staying here and hope I will someday get to come back again.
Apžvelgta 02 kovo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
HyeYoung iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Terra vila su vidiniu kiemu
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Perfect place for refreshement”
If you seek to a place that keep you away from the city life, it is a perfect place. It was very nature-friendly. You can always hear the chirping sound of different birds and enjoy the greenery and the sun in the swimming pool and the private beach. They rent you the life jacket, fins and snorkling equipment, so you can snorkle whenever you want. It may sounds strange, but I especially like the bathroom outside in my room.(The toilet and shower is inside your room, but at the same time, it's outside!) It's a little away from the crowded beach so if you want to enjoy the night life, you have to take a walk along the beach for 10 minutes. The staffs were kind and the restaurant was not that bad. I think it is one of the best resorts in Koh tao.
Apžvelgta 25 vasario 2017
6,4
Gerai
Marco iš Italija
Pora
Namelis vila medaus mėnesiui su baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Nice position, but low level service for the price”
We spend 18500 baht for 2 nights. Ok the position, but low class service. The management of the hotel is ok for a guest house and nothing more. Pieces of cement going out from the swimming pool. 2 lights in the room garden not working, no year maintenances on the wood. The quality of the product in the breakfast is terrible. Bacon ham and sousage are impossible to eat.
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Ann iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Baltojo smėlio medžių viršūnių numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Stayed here 2 years ago so this time it felt like coming home.”
The pool is looking a bit tired and could do with some TLC as the waterfall did not appear to be working even though it is still signposted as a feature. Otherwise the resort accommodation in Whitesands Treetops was brilliant, comfortable and clean. All the staff were smiley and helpful. The restaurant food was very good too, and we loved the breakfast.
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2017
6,8
Gerai
Philippe iš Šveicarija
Keliauju vienas
Kotedžas su vaizdu į vandenyną
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Terra house numer 39”
Our friend who is traveling with us got upgraded from a standard cabana to a Tara house number 39. Excellent house no noise and is very calm. A lot of room in this house in the garden. You can sleep in this Terra house without having the problems of the music off the beach.
Apžvelgta 20 vasario 2017
6,8
Gerai
Philippe iš Šveicarija
Pora
Kotedžas medžių viršūnės
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Hotel in a beautiful setting but beware”
This hotel is in a beautiful setting on the end of Sarai beach. During the day the setting is just breathtaking. On the other hand in the night it becomes a true nightmare if you have the sunset cabana with the loud music coming from the bars off the beach. The music ends at 2 AM and sometimes even 3 AM. Sounds like the nightclub is inside your Cabanna that's how loud the music is. When I come back here I will choose another hotel where you can sleep at night. Our cabana was number 28.
Apžvelgta 20 vasario 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Matsaya iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Terra vila su vidiniu kiemu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Great accommodation and services ”
The resort is very clean and beautiful. We have all we need for our holidays. The kids really enjoy the swimming pool and beach. Strongly recommend for family travel with kids.
Apžvelgta 17 vasario 2017
8,0
Puiku
Emanuele iš Italija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kotedžas su vaizdu į vandenyną
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Nice place in Sairee Beach”
Nice place in Sairee Beach For families with young kids and also for guys to enjoy the parties along the stretch of beach clubs.
Apžvelgta 17 vasario 2017
7,2
Labai geras
XIN iš Kinija
Pora
Baltojo smėlio medžių viršūnių numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. spalis
Too natural ”
The sea view is gorgeous, but we checked into the farest room. And the toilet is outside the cabnet, there is a vey big spider in the shower for 3days! Just as long as we stayed, maybe longer! And when I saw a really big mosquito in my room, I suddenly understood why the spider is so big! Overall, it is a nature friendly hotel! And i got used to it after i left, will be back
Apžvelgta 10 vasario 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Mario iš Austrija
Pora
Namelis vila medaus mėnesiui su baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
best hotel on island”
We had the suite with private pool. It was the best pool we ever had with a great view over the whole beach. A lot of corals directly at the beach. When I come back to Koh Tao I will stay in this hotel again
Apžvelgta 07 vasario 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Gil iš Rumunija
Pora
Saulėlydžio kotedžas su pusryčiais
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Beautiful Robinson Crusoe Experience!”
Beautiful beach, unique rooms in the middle of the jungle, great breakfast and a central location make this resort into the ultimate Koh Tao experience!
Apžvelgta 06 vasario 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Maja iš Čekijos Respublika
Pora
Kotedžas medžių viršūnės
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
One of the most beautiful hotels in Asia”
Amazing place, atmosphere, nature...breakfast was so-so but the place was simply unforgettable !
Apžvelgta 04 vasario 2017
8,4
Puiku
Peter
Pora
Kotedžas medžių viršūnės
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Bungalow review”
The Bungalow was lovely and spacious.
Apžvelgta 23 sausio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
marco iš Italija
Pora
Liukso kotedžas su vaizdu į vandenyną
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
amazing...”
deluxe cottage with sea view and access from the cliff to the sea....just perfect.friendly staff, relaxing place....10 mins walking from the bar on the beach....but noise in the night time due to the parties on the beach. i would recommend it anyway
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Emily iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso klasės vila Patio
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Incredibly luxurious and a real treat!”
We booked this hotel for Christmas as a treat midway through our backpacking trip as it certainly was a treat!! The grounds are beautiful with a lovely pool which was pretty much empty the entire time we were there. We stayed in the garden patio villa and it was incredible! Absolutely huge with a gorgeous bathroom, living room area and massive bed. Breakfast was in the restaurant overlooking the beach and you could order from a wide range of choices from then menu as well as help yourself to the buffet section where there was a huge amount of choice. Overall this was an incredible stay and our only regret was that we couldn't stay longer!
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Crystal iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso klasės vila Patio
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
The hotel was great...it was booking through agoda that was the issue. ”
I'm not sure what the issue was, but the room I had paid for through agoda wasn't available when I got there. Wasted SOOOO much time trying to get it sorted out. Waste of a perfect day.
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2016
5,2
PIotr iš Lenkija
Pora
Baltojo smėlio sala
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Price/Quality poor”
Something was living inside my coffee table and started making noises at 4 am... Additionally I asked for replacement of broken a/c remote controller (3 times) but it did not happen Last night i couldn't sleep bc of heat. Breakfast - very poor. Localisation - beautiful beach (10/10).
Apžvelgta 21 gruodžio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Wing iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Baltojo smėlio medžių viršūnių numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Nice deco and love the private beach”
I was traveling with my friend (2 girls) together, the resort ideally suit for couples for honeymoon and family. It's away from the busiest part of the sairee beach but you can walk through the beach for 10 mins and still can reach to the center. I love the Bungalow and the house keeping service are very nice. Especially the private beach you can enjoy the quiet and the beauty of the sunset over there. If you prefer to explore hotspot or restaurants at the center, this might not your best option, but this is a very good choice for people who want to get away from bustle and get a good rest.
Apžvelgta 21 gruodžio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Andrew iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso kotedžas su vaizdu į vandenyną
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Fantastic resort very friendly staff”
I would definitely recommend this result stayed in the deluxe Cottage Seaview which was really nice and very spacious a staff are fantastic very friendly plus the resort has an excellent restaurant highly recommended definitely would visit again
Apžvelgta 13 gruodžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Angela iš Austrija
Pora
Terra vila su vidiniu kiemu
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Perfect place!?”
The Staff is so awesome!!
Apžvelgta 07 gruodžio 2016