Užsakyk dabar: Kohinoor Continental Hotel

Labai gerai
Pagal 327 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,6
87% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (327)Booking.com apžvalgos (249)
7,6
Labai gerai
Pagal 327 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,8
Įranga7,1
Vietovė7,9
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,6
Paslaugos7,7
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,5
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Deutsch
Français
日本語
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnysis
Premium kambarys
Aukščiausios klasės (tik kambarys)
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 256 patikrintų svečių komentarai
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sunil iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premium kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Very nice location ”
Very nice location and food
Apžvelgta 22 gegužės 2017
6,4
Gerai
Fu iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Gerai”
less and less facilities
Apžvelgta 17 balandžio 2017
6,0
Chunil iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Business”
Quality is so disappointed compared to price.
Apžvelgta 12 kovo 2017
4,8
T iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
stop pick up and drop facilities to Airport despite distance of 3Kms for Agoda customers.”
In the same price other good hotels are available in the same location including 5stars.
Apžvelgta 22 vasario 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Ashish iš Indija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
Worth the Money”
Overall very good experience. Only one issue Swimming pool water was not smelling good.
Apžvelgta 14 vasario 2017
5,2
krishna iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Room was not what I paid for but breakfast was good. ”
I booked this room online and was visiting Mumbai. I arrived at the hotel late at night straight from the airport and checked in. I paid for a double room with two beds. What I was given was a room with a pull out twin size sofa bed and a long upholstered seat along the window approximately 2feet by 8 feet. My uncle and I were so tired as it was 1am we just went to sleep. I slept on the sofa bed and my uncle on the long cushioned seat. Far from a so called 4 star hotel in Mumbai! Obviously the management is not concerned about comfort of their guests. The buffet breakfast was very good at least. I stayed at Oberoi Trident the next two nights and these two hotels are not in the same league. I would give Kohinoor 2.5 stars. After all, the main reason a guest stays at a hotel is to get a comfortable nights rest in a nice room. Staying here is like staying at someone's house who doesn't respect you and gives you a substandard room with a pull out sofa. Embarrassing for Mumbai and India!
Apžvelgta 04 vasario 2017
2,0
Rajesh iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Very bad experiences ”
Very bad experiences
Apžvelgta 24 sausio 2017
5,6
Kalpesh iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Ok for one night stay ”
Hotel is 5min from airport. Lobby decives you into thinking rooms will be just as nice but are really basic. Hotel has no good facility or customer service which you would normally expect from a 4* hotel. Over priced and over rated, would not stay here again.
Apžvelgta 19 sausio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Naresh iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Good option in Andheri area”
Price of the hotel in bit high.. Good option in Andheri area
Apžvelgta 19 sausio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Mahezabin iš Portugalija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Good stay in the heart of mumbai”
Good hotel near international airport Value for money Neat and clean
Apžvelgta 18 sausio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Shirley iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 12 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Very friendly staff. Good hotel. Highly recommended.”
Very friendly staff. Good hotel. Highly recommended.
Apžvelgta 10 sausio 2017
6,4
Gerai
Deepak
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Very helpful reception staff ”
Mr. Manja of Reception Desk was very helpful in providing information about local transport, shopping Mall and stay related matters and made us feel comfortable about our stay. Bathroom needs to be renovated and modernised. Scope to improve space for the rooms. Advisable to reinstate complimentary transport to & from International Airport when it is so nearby.
Apžvelgta 25 gruodžio 2016
4,8
Rajat iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Disappointed ”
Hi The ratings don't reflect the experience in my case -- also Agoda should do their own reviews or take up complaints. Had a problem as I got up with a cockroach and also the room I was in had a bed bug problem. The hotel staff said Sorry as the amount was fully paid. They offered to waive the room charges if I stayed one more night -- but was checking out. Would not have stayed anymore anyway given my experience. They did waive room service charges. Very disappointed as I stayed the first time basis the reviews and Agoda "recommendation"
Apžvelgta 05 spalio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Varadarajulu iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Kohinoor”
Excellent service from staff. Hotel is not as good as it used to be.
Apžvelgta 24 rugsėjo 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Varadarajulu iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Good hotel. Will strongly recommend”
Friendly staff. Good service
Apžvelgta 19 rugsėjo 2016
6,4
Gerai
vivek iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Good hotel but. Location not good”
Hotel was clean food also was good
Apžvelgta 14 rugpjūčio 2016
4,8
Edward iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Premium kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Disappoint”
Wifi only allow one device per room, but when I log out from my cellphone then try to log on Wifi from my laptop, but I need to wait for 24 hours in order for laptop to be connect. It was very inconvenience for a business traveler like me. I pay the same rate at other hotels and can allow two devices minimum, I will never stay at Kohinnor again.
Apžvelgta 11 rugpjūčio 2016
6,0
NGAI iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. balandis
Good location”
Near to train station and airpott
Apžvelgta 07 gegužės 2016
8,0
Puiku
Chandan iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
As usual...nice hotel”
proximity to airport is a plus point....value for money
Apžvelgta 16 kovo 2016
8,3
Puiku
MrChampak iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Premium kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. vasaris
kohinoor Continantal”
clean rooms, helpful staff. good location
Good stay at the Hotel with good location and good statf and clean rooms with good breakfast.
Apžvelgta 09 kovo 2016
8,8
Puiku
Jeremy iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Mumbai Stop”
Excellent location for business travellers near airport, Mumbai and Navi Mumbai. Very helpful Staff
Apžvelgta 27 vasario 2016
8,8
Puiku
kathleen iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Premium kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
kathy 20th feb to 23rd feb 2016”
This hotel was fab welcoming staff, helped me in every possible way very clean and rooms were really nice, food buffet at lunch was excellent value at 650 rupees, wanted to take chef home with me, 10 mins from airport with free pick up and return to airport, location could have been better but easy access to whereever you want to go in mumbai taxis vrry cheap ..kathy
Apžvelgta 24 vasario 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Helen iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
enjoyed our stay very much”
Room was really clean. Breakfast was excellent and the staff were very accommodating. Security was first class too. Had to pass your hand bag through an xray machine and pass through a security scanner each time we entered hotel. The pool was more for show though. A lot of business functions around it so wouldn't be comfortable using it. On the whole was very satisfied and would definitely recommend it.
Apžvelgta 11 vasario 2016
8,4
Puiku
Milind iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Premium kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. sausis
Good”
x
Apžvelgta 31 sausio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Kiruba iš Kanada
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Very good friendly staff”
Good friendly staff, and clean. But location is far away from the core business area. Traveling was not very pleasant. Roads around are very congested.
Apžvelgta 25 sausio 2016
4,7
Kaustubh iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
Average hotel”
Location next to metro station
Was very average
Apžvelgta 22 gruodžio 2015
6,0
Amrit iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Not worth for a 4 star hotel”
Location was good.
Lifts are too old. Room was just average. Bathroom was just average. There are hotels which charge half of the price but has same type of room
Apžvelgta 19 gruodžio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Harpreet iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. lapkritis
Pleasant stay”
Location, Morning Sun and Ambience
Stay was really comfortable and the staff was very cooperative. The breakfast menu was Ok. Location was perfect for business. Morning sunlight through the window gave lot of positive energy early in the morning.
Apžvelgta 03 gruodžio 2015
6,3
Gerai
Matt iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Premium kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Rooms and bathrooms in need of modernisation”
price, friendly staff, bar
Rooms and bathrooms were clean and functional, but looked over 30 years old since the last refresh.
Apžvelgta 30 lapkričio 2015
8,7
Puiku
SHAILENDRA iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. spalis
value for money near airport”
near airport, quiet place, value for money
Apžvelgta 24 lapkričio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Andreas iš Vokietija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Service number one, all rooms are clean and compfo”
Service very friendly, special service airportshuttle, rooms and breakfast
Compfortabe clean rooms, very friendly service and if you need help....they help you quick, breakfast all was good, specialy the airportshuttle was great..... Much greetings to the service
Apžvelgta 22 lapkričio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Venkata iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Pleasant stay at Kohinoor”
Location, Tariff, Service and Pleasant stay.
Apžvelgta 14 lapkričio 2015
6,7
Gerai
Jagabar iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Solitary Rest staff service not so good ”
NA
Good.
Apžvelgta 07 lapkričio 2015
4,0
Mohammed iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. spalis
IT WAS NICE STAY. RECEPTIONISTS WERE REALLY GOOD. ”
FLEXIBILITY, GOOD HOTEL STAFF
IT WAS NICE STAY. BREAKFAST WAS OK. HOTEL STAFF WAS VERY NICE AND CO-OPERATIVE.
Apžvelgta 30 spalio 2015
2,3
saurabh iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. spalis
Good stay.. water bottle way too expensiive”
good food. staff and location.
everything all right, will stay again. but the restaurant way too expensive. Good stay for one night only.
Apžvelgta 24 spalio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Satish iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. spalis
great hotel”
comfortable stay, no problem, good location
had a great time here, no problem. near shopping
Apžvelgta 21 spalio 2015
8,7
Puiku
ALAIN iš Prancūzija
Keliauju vienas
Premium kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. spalis
my trip in Mumbay”
free pick up airport, the food, nice staff
I was very happy to be in this hotel, very nice hotel clean good food and very nice staff but a little bit far from the center
Apžvelgta 19 spalio 2015
6,0
Subashni iš Naujoji Zelandija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Mumbai trip”
Restaurant staff
Good
Apžvelgta 08 spalio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
abdulrazack iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. spalis
I got room 424 b block very bad condition,laber r”
Location ,morning duty receptionist
Next I don't select thus hotel
Apžvelgta 05 spalio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Sanjay iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Centrally located, value for money”
Cleanliness, Flexibility, ambience
We stayed for our U.S. Visa appointment, it's centrally located between Embassy & shopping areas like Inorbit, infinity & Oberoi Mall
Apžvelgta 03 spalio 2015
5,0
Ravindra iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Premium kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugsėjis
2.5”
location
ok
Apžvelgta 29 rugsėjo 2015
5,7
sujeet iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
bad quality breakfast”
location is verry good...hotel is verry neat and clean....staff is good well mannered
I am not happy of the quality of breakfast buffet..i stay there for 3 days but breakfast menu not changed..everyday same things..and nothing for vegetarians ..now talked about the room...i think they not given good room for agoda.com members....room were clean but not that level which i expect...in my room tv screen was dameged..not clear picture...and the popular channels r missing...its bad
Apžvelgta 06 rugsėjo 2015
7,0
Labai geras
Arun iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Its value for money ,consedering the location”
Location ,rate and Breakfast
1
Apžvelgta 09 rugpjūčio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Sunil iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Premium kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. liepa
Good Location, Nice Staff”
Good Location, Nice Staff and good food
Good Location, Nice Staff and good food
Apžvelgta 09 rugpjūčio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Vivek iš Indija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. liepa
Good stay”
Staff, cleanliness, ambience
Good
Apžvelgta 31 liepos 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
gurvinder iš Indija
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. liepa
Value for money”
cleaness food and staff behaviour
Execilent ****
Apžvelgta 31 liepos 2015
6,3
Gerai
Guiseppe iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Premium kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. birželis
You get what you pay for”
Proximity to International Airport, Friendly/Helpful staff, Pool
VERDICT: We personally would not stay here again in a hurry, we would probably spend a bit more on a better hotel as the saying "You get what you pay for" could not apply more here. Not having internet access in the room was a let down for me everything else was just OK. HOWEVER: The staff were friendly and very helpful so that must count for something! It was actually fine for us as we did not stay long and was cheap enough.
Apžvelgta 03 birželio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
sushil iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. kovas
wonderful taste”
location, breakfast
best and enjoyable
Apžvelgta 24 kovo 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Rajendraprasad iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Premium kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. kovas
Good staff”
Good staff
Apžvelgta 08 kovo 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
DEEPAK iš Indija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. kovas
good hotel very bear to domestic and international”
hotel is nice rooms are good. service is good valued for money.
Our stay at this hotel is very comfortable. Breakfast is OK. Easy approachable.
Apžvelgta 04 kovo 2015