Užsakyk dabar: Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud

Išskirtinis
Pagal 639 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
9,2
91% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (639)Booking.com apžvalgos (544)
9,2
Išskirtinis
Pagal 639 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara9,5
Įranga9,3
Vietovė8,6
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė9,6
Paslaugos9,7
Kainos ir kokybės santykis9,0
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
한국어
日本語
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Premier klasės slėnio vila su baseinu
Sodo vila
Slėnio vila su baseinu
Kiemo vila su baseinu
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 583 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,6
Išskirtinis
Kuen iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Slėnio vila su baseinu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Great service , helpful staff”
Good facilities n great service from the staff. The hospitality of the staff was superb, 5 stars grading. Half board package really a great buy from agoda. A great dinner was serve during our stay.
Apžvelgta 23 birželio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Juan iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Sodo vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Piece of heaven in Bali!”
Staff are ectremely friendly, so much so, I felt a bit homesick for this place a few days after leaving.
Apžvelgta 11 birželio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Essalhin
Pora
Premier klasės slėnio vila su baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
The perfect honeymoon ”
The villa was great, the view is amazing, the swimming pools are fabulous , great stuff, we loved the place , thank you very much komenka . احلا مكان لقضاء شهر العسل كان المكان الثاني في رحلتنا وكانت اقامتنا فيه قصيره يومين وتمنينا انه كانت اكثر، المكان اكثر من رائع الفيو خيال جدا مش حتقدر تتخيل جمال الطبيعه في المكان الفيلا كانت روعه الخصوصيه والفخامه والاهتمام الكبير من العاملين بأدق التفاصيل اول ما وصلنا لقيناهم حاطين ورد في الغرفه وفي الجاكوزي وكيكه لنا خصيصا لشهر العسل شكرا شكرا كومينكا كان احلا مكان
Apžvelgta 08 gegužės 2017
6,8
Gerai
Jehan iš Filipinai
Pora
Sodo vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Nice”
Nice but far from the busy center
Apžvelgta 16 balandžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Edward iš Australija
Pora
Premier klasės slėnio vila su baseinu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Best Hotel I've Stayed In”
My wife and I booked into Komaneka at Tanggayuda for the second leg of our honeymoon based on a friends recommendation. Put simply, there aren't words to recommend this hotel enough. Starting from the moment you arrive, the incredibly well trained and friendly staff (this includes each and every single one you pass) and the venue itself blow you away. We stayed in a premier pool villa and could not have been happier with every single aspect. As a frequent traveller for work I find myself in a wide range of 5* hotels throughout Asia; not one of the hotels I've stayed in holds a candle to Komaneka. The rooms are incredibly large and beautifully appointed. The private pool is spectacular. The combination of an inside and outdoor shower a very nice touch. The shared hotel pools offer a spectacular view of the jungle, and there's no better way to finish the day than in the heated pool. Nothing is too much to ask for the staff, and they, along with their managers deserve recognition. We will definitely be back.
Apžvelgta 10 balandžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Natascha iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Slėnio vila su baseinu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Išskirtinis”
Amazing family hotel set in the rsinforest. We received a very warm welcome and felt like family here. You get your own personal PA, ours was a lovely lady called Latari, and she bent over backwards to make sure we felt welcome and our every need was met while we stayed there. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to others, wishing to explore Ubud in a nice peaceful, beautiful and tranquil setting....away frim the hustle and bustle of central Ubud. The pool room is very Private and as an added bonus we got a great rate through Agoda with both breakfast and dinner. A special thanks to Gek who did our induction, Ade who always had a warm smile at meal times and to all the team for their hospitality. I would also like to thank the hotel for our lovely anniversary gifts.
Apžvelgta 08 balandžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Berna iš Australija
Pora
Slėnio vila su baseinu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Exceptional Service”
From when we first arrived at Komaneka we were greeted by the friendly staff right up until we checked out. The staff knew our names and ensured we had everything we needed. The facilities itself are amazing, regardless of being further out of the main area the hotel provide shuttle services daily an the hour - which was fantastic. The room itself was beautiful and was serviced twice a day, morning and evening (ready for night) service. I would highly recommend other travellers to stay here.
Apžvelgta 23 kovo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Linda iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Premier klasės slėnio vila su baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Fantastic retreat in Ubud”
This place is a gem. The staff are wonderfully friendly and very service oriented. Tucked at the end of a tiny side street that some taxi drivers have trouble finding, the venue is intimate and beautifully nestled in its own little jungle. The rooms are very spacious and tastefully decorated with sliders that open to a balcony - perfect for coffee or drinks at the end of a long day. Breakfast was delicious and we enjoyed a very good dinner at the main restaurant one night. Free shuttles (on the hour) are available for guests to go in / out of the little town which is quite handy. I would definitely recommend this special place if you're going to Ubud. Amazing.
Apžvelgta 02 kovo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Lauren iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Premier klasės slėnio vila su baseinu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Išskirtinis”
Absolutely the best place to stay in Ubud. We liked that it was removed from the city center (compared to their three other locations in Ubud), really provided a sanctuary retreat, but they provided regular shuttles to the city for convenience. The staff was above and beyond hospitable, warm, attentive, and personable. The food was excellent. We enjoyed every breakfast, and even had room service a few nights and some dishes were our favorite of the whole trip. We will only stay at this hotel in Ubud and cannot wait to return!
Apžvelgta 28 vasario 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Stephen iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Slėnio vila su baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Excellent place to relax and unwind”
We arrived at 2am and got a warm and happy welcome, the room was clean, spacious, beautifully designed, private pool was cold and water was fresh with no chlorine. Best quote was when my wife asked when does breakfast stop being served, the staff answered, whenever you finish! We only had 2 nights in Ubud but would have liked more time! If you want a peaceful escape Komaneka Tanggayuda will give you that and more! Loved the cookie jars in the room too, nice touch!
Apžvelgta 25 vasario 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Jill iš Taivanas
Grupė
Premier klasės slėnio vila su baseinu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Refreshed, relaxed”
Crews are helpful.
Apžvelgta 03 vasario 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ian iš Malaizija
Pora
Sodo vila
Viešėta 9 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Simply the Best Hotel Stay I Have Had in Asia”
I am a senior executive in a large group of companies and travel is part of my life. I usually spend between 130 and 150 nights per year in hotels all over the World. It is only once in a blue moon that I will take a one week holiday to let go and unwind from the trials and tribulations of my work and market demands. This year I needed the space and found it. My girlfriend and I decided to go to Bali and stay in the surroundings of Ubud without knowledge of where would be a good place to stay, nor what was in store for us. I am thrilled to report one of the best hotel stays in my adult life. The Komaneka at Tanggayuda not only promises a family welcome home, it delivers it in style and complete efficiency and service. Set in a jungle-like valley behind Ubud, the hotel has been decorated by the owner's son, Mr. Neka, who is indeed an art collector and curator of several museums and galleries, in the region. Our villa boasted impressive fine art, let alone the gallery which is a permanent display of Mr. Neka's collection, as well as some art for sale. From the very first moment at airport pick up (our driver's name was Putu Astina) to the reception from Eva (guest relations manager) and Gek (reception manager) and her team. Upon arrival the words welcome home Bapak and Ibu (customary names for Sir and Madam). Owing to his very busy Christmas festivities schedule, I did not get to meet the hotel manager until the last day, but a big shout and congratulations go out to him for leading such a wonderful ship. All the staff we came in contact with, knew us by name as of the second day. On the first night, we were shown to our Garden Villa, which was impeccably clean, cool, and perfumed by flower petals of Rose and Frangipani, decorating the king-sized bed. The bathroom was really well designed and "en suite". It had a spacious shower, a huge bath and a really cool deck into the garden, which also had a rustic shower, as if a waterfall. A most delightful outdoor, but tota
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
YONGSUN iš Pietų Korėja
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Slėnio vila su baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Fantastic place~!”
Just enjoy~!
Apžvelgta 30 lapkričio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Season iš Kanada
Verslo keliautojas
Slėnio vila su baseinu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
First class service”
We had a lovely time. The service was wonderful. We enjoyed spending time in the private and the hotel pools.
Apžvelgta 29 lapkričio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Sami iš Egiptas
Pora
Slėnio vila su baseinu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Amazing Hotel & Amazing Stuff”
if you're kind of persons that fears animals and frogs sounds dont take private villa on jungle :)) otherwise everything is perfect
Apžvelgta 27 lapkričio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jane iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Sodo vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Amazing!”
Beautiful hotel and staff can't do enough for you. Wouldn't hesitate to return.
Apžvelgta 25 lapkričio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Xiaofan iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Slėnio vila su baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Nice staffs and afternoon tea”
In villa pool is a little cold, but all other sercices are great
Apžvelgta 06 lapkričio 2016
8,4
Puiku
YUH iš Taivanas
Pora
Premier klasės slėnio vila su baseinu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Very quiet, relaxing with fantastic pool.”
Will go again.
Apžvelgta 21 rugsėjo 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Tamer iš Egiptas
Pora
Slėnio vila su baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
One of the best”
I stayed there 2 nights i discovered how to have a rest without getting upset or even tired from anything Best stuff Best villa Nice food
Apžvelgta 14 rugsėjo 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Vini iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Premier klasės slėnio vila su baseinu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. liepa
nice room with private pool and healthy breakfast”
Very good and friendly staffs, room is clean all the time, and very healthy breakfast, kids love it there
Apžvelgta 16 rugpjūčio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Robert iš Kanada
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Premier klasės slėnio vila su baseinu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Service second to none”
Excellent service!!!
Apžvelgta 03 rugpjūčio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
David iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Slėnio vila su baseinu
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Idyllic honeymoon in the jungle ”
Komaneka Tanggayuda was one of the nicest places we have ever stayed and the perfect relaxing place from which to relax and enjoy Ubud. High class rooms, fantastic view over the jungle, lovely staff, excellent breakfast and welcome conveniences like an hourly shuttle. Will be back 😊
Apžvelgta 25 liepos 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Marshall iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Premier klasės slėnio vila su baseinu
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. liepa
The best”
The service was impeccable. The staff was warm, friendly, and helpful. They went above and beyond anything we could have done margined including sewing a hole in my sweater that was put in laundry. We also took a cooking class on the premise in a traditional kitchen which was the best food we had in Bali. Had a great 5 days.
Apžvelgta 24 liepos 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Tonya iš Taivanas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Slėnio vila su baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Fabulous”
I had very good experience, the staffs are very nice and passionate to care about the guests.
Apžvelgta 20 liepos 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ahmed iš Saudo Arabija
Pora
Slėnio vila su baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Everything was wonderful”
My wife and I had two nights during our last stay in Bali ubud during our honeymoon trip. The place was good and the staff there are very helpful and polit. As our villa was a valley view, we were afraid of insects to get into our room but this didn't happen they were clean the villa twice a day so it was always clean organized and that gave us a feel of relaxation, we really happy that we stayed there
Apžvelgta 19 liepos 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Ines iš Indonezija
Pora
Slėnio vila su baseinu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
Amazing Place and Wonderful People”
Had a great stay here at Komaneka, the place, the ambience, and especially the people are all amazing. They went all out to give us the best service you can ever have! You dont need to leave the room because everything is there, room service, breakfast by the pool, and even tea time in your room. Would definitely stay in Komaneka again!
Apžvelgta 18 liepos 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Catherine iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Sodo vila
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Fantastic ”
Just can't say enough about the staff and this place. Really worth it to stay here, the spa here can be skipped, but the pools, rooms and staff made it worth it. It's not in town, which was nice for the views but kinda a pain to plan around a shuttle. Worth every penny.
Apžvelgta 17 liepos 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
John iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Sodo vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Amazing stay”
Best service experienced anywhere in 30+ years of travel around the world. The place was immaculate, food was superb, setting breathtaking, atmospepher relaxed and luxurious. Hated to leave. Next time we will stay much longer. Family trip and this was a highlight stay. Hard to find but that is part of the charm and the pleasant surprise. We did not realize that the timing was over Labaren, which is the highest religious holiday in Indonesia, which might be part of the reason for the higher price and crowded streets when we sent into town. Next time we will make sure we check the local calendars. We lived in Jakarta 20 years prior and this was our return trip with our kids now adults, it met every expectation we had plus some. Highly recommended
Apžvelgta 10 liepos 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Lee iš Taivanas
Pora
Premier klasės slėnio vila su baseinu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. birželis
I would like to say, if you are going on the trip as a couple, I would highly recommend this hotel. The villa is just so clean, the environment is so nice and the service, the staff is absolutely grea”
I would like to say, if you are going on the trip as a couple, I would highly recommend this hotel. The villa is just so clean, the environment is so nice and the service, the staff is absolutely great. The whole atmosphere is just so romantic. I really appreciate the hotel's arrangement even though we started with a small misunderstanding. The red dinner was very nice also. My fiancé loved it. I would definitely come back here by again if I ever come to Ubud.
Apžvelgta 08 liepos 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Shierly iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Sodo vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
Fantastic ”
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and the hotel facilities were great
Apžvelgta 07 liepos 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Marlene iš Šveicarija
Pora
Slėnio vila su baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Great getaway”
The hotel is beautiful located in the middle of rainforest. The bungalow are huge and in balinese style. The staff was warm, welcoming and attentive. Unfortunately the food was very disapointing, breakfast nor diner are recommended.
Apžvelgta 05 liepos 2016
8,8
Puiku
kim iš Australija
Pora
Slėnio vila su baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
so peacefull”
The staff and service make it awesome
Apžvelgta 29 gegužės 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
JOHN iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Sodo vila
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Fabulous”
Everything about this hotel is fabulous. The rooms are large and luxurious. The pool areas make you feel like a celebrity. Vies are amazing. The service is very attentive and personal. You will not be disappointed.
Apžvelgta 29 gegužės 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jose iš Čilė
Pora
Sodo vila
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
All were perfect”
The only bad thing was not stay more time
Apžvelgta 16 gegužės 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
MOHAMED iš Prancūzija
Pora
Slėnio vila su baseinu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Perfect”
Very nice place and service. Excellent choice for couples
Apžvelgta 24 balandžio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Carine iš Laosas
Pora
Sodo vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Amazing experience”
We had been reading reviews and it sounded too good to be true. We stayed at Komaneka for two nights and moved to another part of Bali for another two nights. When we arrived at the hotel, welcome drinks were served and the staff took us around the property. The view at the pool is just amazing. Staff are so well trained and make you feel like home. You can see that the staff would do anything to please you. No is not an answer. Since it is our first time in Bali, we thought that it was in Balinese's culture to be this nice and welcoming, we were wrong when we went to another well known hotel almost double the price of Komaneka with a bad service. We wish we could have stayed longer! Highly recommend this price. Service is a 11/10! Outstanding
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Corinne iš Šveicarija
Pora
Slėnio vila su baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. kovas
outstanding!”
we had the most amazing stay, everything was simply perfect! will definitely book it again soon!
Apžvelgta 13 balandžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Kellie iš Australija
Pora
Sodo vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Luxury”
Loved our stay. Got upgraded to a pool villa which was amazing. Infinity pool was spectacular, staff were so attentive and friendly, they all knew us by name. Would definitely stay here again.
Apžvelgta 08 balandžio 2016
5,6
Jing iš Singapūras
Pora
Premier klasės slėnio vila su baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Friendly staffs”
The staffs is very friendly. But however the hotel seems a little tear down. Lobby and waiting area need more improvement. And also a little disappointed as we book the premier valley pool villa. But no valley view at all.
Apžvelgta 06 balandžio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Safdar iš Jungtiniai Arabų Emyratai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Sodo vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. balandis
short stay in ubud”
nice location, friendly staff, good value for money
Apžvelgta 04 balandžio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Max iš Singapūras
Pora
Slėnio vila su baseinu
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Super friendly staffs. Quiet. Spacious and nice room”
Booked a 4 nights stay at the Pool Villa. The room was nicely decorated with a nice cosy resting pavilion. Washing and rest room facilities were good! Was treated with Good breakfast and afternoon tea snacks. Had a great and relaxing time. All the staffs were super friendly and helpful.
Apžvelgta 01 balandžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Steve iš Vokietija
Pora
Sodo vila
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Awesome resort”
During the 4 days we enjoyed every second. The staff is super friendly and a personal assistant is helping you all the time. Loads of little details are provided. The room is cleaned twice a day where in the evening the sleeping shirt is prepared on the bed, including the tv remote and aircon remote so you dont have to get up. Roses were provided in the bath tub when we arrived. Little noise from the neighbour area, the manager Eka pro-actively gave us an upgrade with an additional experience in the Bisma resort overlooking the great rice fields.All the food was great, the shuttle bus to the center was very convenient. Even when we missed the bus, the hotel paid for the taxi. All in all, it is worth the money to have a relaxed time.
Apžvelgta 28 kovo 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ryan iš Australija
Pora
Premier klasės slėnio vila su baseinu
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Incredible Balinese Experience”
Welcomed with amazing staff that felt more like family. A must stay for anyone wanting to experience the culture of Bali. From bike trips through the rice fields to amazing food. I cannot express our love for this place enough. Kind Regards, Ryan & Shani.
Apžvelgta 20 kovo 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
marjan iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Sodo vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. kovas
Best hotel in Ubud”
The best hotel in Ubud!
Apžvelgta 07 kovo 2016
8,7
Puiku
Edward iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Sodo vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Beautiful ”
The room and staff were fantastic. We were upgraded which was wonderful. For a little piece of luxury this place ticks all the boxes
Fantastic
Apžvelgta 04 kovo 2016
9,7
Išskirtinis
Helena iš Kanada
Pora
Premier klasės slėnio vila su baseinu
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Romantic,peaceful and indulgent”
Room with private lap pool, staff, Red Light dinner
Exceeded expectations. Room and amenities were outstanding. Staff were attentive. Red light dinner at the pool was one of the most romantic dining experiences ever! Beautiful setting.
Apžvelgta 03 kovo 2016
9,3
Išskirtinis
Ruoyu iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Slėnio vila su baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Hotel for relaxing”
room,pool,staff
Love the room,very big and comfy.The private pool is rather small but I got no probelm with it as it's a private pool anyway. The staff there are fantastic! One of the staff asked our names when checked in and then we were called our names by the rest of staff when get served. As they said,"we wish you feel at home and we are your family, and family knows each other's names."
Apžvelgta 28 vasario 2016
9,7
Išskirtinis
Siok iš Singapūras
Grupė
Sodo vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Our cool nature escapade at Ubud”
1. Excellent earnest staff who made us feel like family with them.2. Awesome pools and views. 3. Fabulous transfer arrangements between different Komanekas for afternoon teas.
Awesome and invigorating!
Apžvelgta 26 vasario 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Shameka iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premier klasės slėnio vila su baseinu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Excellent Hotel, Beautiful Views!”
My husband and I stayed in the room with our own private pool with our 19 month old daughter and had an amazing time. It was such a beautiful experience. I can't wait to go back!
Apžvelgta 25 vasario 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Kuan iš Taivanas
Pora
Sodo vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
You can't miss this hotel, definitely!!!”
This is a wonderful experience beyond my expectation! Great crew of staff with hospitality and I can feel they are really enjoying the job to have us the best holiday in Bali from the moment pick up from Airport! Chilling towel and a lot of informative recommendations in Bali, not to mention the great amenity, diverse choices of breakfast, sweet & considerate details in the villa, infinity pool with relaxing view of mountains, and last not the least, superb premier pool villa, love it!Next to that, truly appreciated the service to be able to use all the facility of the 4 branches of the hotel in Ubud, it's really nice to get a nice afternoon and relax at the close-by hotel when we went to Monkey forest and not need to go back to Tanggayuda! Of course the Hourly FREE shuttle bus to city center, museum and monkey forest is a plus, it's so convenient that we can do whatever we like without considering the schedule for shuttle.Still, we love the people the most, definitely a 10 and come back! Wish you a good holiday as well! We miss EKA, MADE,OKA, AYU, and all the staff there, really kind and passion, most important they are all well-trained to provide excellent service. If you are considering Honey moon, there’s no other choice you can make, even in denparsar. 非常推薦這家飯店,我們明年還說好了要去峇厘島還是會住這家! 飯店員工很親切,語言、態度、熱誠都超出我們的預期。 更不用說設施了,無邊境泳池、villa裡面的小細節、一天兩次的清潔服務、villa內附的泳池還有發呆亭,真的是讓我們度過了一個難忘的假期! 此外,每小時的免費市區觀光巴士,以及可以使用四間市區的飯店全部的設施,真的是讓我們可以隨時想怎麼安排行程就怎麼安排,不用去思考交通的問題,非常地棒! 大大地推薦! 本当におススメです! 素晴らしい体験なんです。優しい社員たち、いろいろな朝食バッションで、毎日変わられるんで、楽しいでしだ。 施設の綺麗さはもちろん、多様性が最高です。無限大のプール、景色がすごい、ヴィラ付きのプールも楽しいんでしだ。交通も心配なく、市内に行くバスは一時間一便がありますので、往復は便利です。 いい泊まりで、是非体験しで、楽しんでください。
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2016