Užsakyk dabar: Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel

Puiku
Pagal 1548 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,8
91% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (1548)Booking.com apžvalgos (2319)
8,8
Puiku
Pagal 1548 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara9,2
Įranga8,8
Vietovė9,0
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė9,1
Paslaugos9,0
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,2
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
日本語
繁體中文 (香港)
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 1249 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,4
Puiku
Sau iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
no bathtub”
location, nice bed
Apžvelgta 18 kovo 2018
Dear Sau, thank you for your kind recommendations.We all cannot wait to welcome you back in town real soon. Best regards, Philip Dewar, General Manager
Atsakyta 26 kovo 2018
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
chu iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
good customer service ”
the hotel provided good customer service highly remomenmed
Apžvelgta 15 kovo 2018
Dear chu, thank you for your kind recommendations. We are indeed thrilled to hear how you enjoyed our heart-warming hospitality and great comfort during your stay with us. We all cannot wait to welcome you back in town real soon. Best regards, Philip Dewar, General Manager
Atsakyta 16 kovo 2018
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jolene iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
worth the stay”
went hk with my husband and 2 years old children.. hotel staff was friendly and professional.. they did a free upgrade for us and with baby cot and baby shower items.. very good experience.. mtr just opposite us.. convenient to walk..
Apžvelgta 12 kovo 2018
Dear Jolene, your compliments are the biggest motivation to us all as we spare no efforts in delivering an enjoyable stay to all our guests. We are delighted to know that you had a great time staying with us and we all look forward to welcoming you back to your “home away from home” real soon. Yours truly, Philip Dewar, General Manager
Atsakyta 14 kovo 2018
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
suman iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Excellent service ”
We were very happy with this hotel from the location, room, to extremely friendly staff who couldn’t do enough to help. Close to all amenities. So pleased with this hotel I am staying there again next week.
Apžvelgta 25 vasario 2018
Dear suman, we are thrilled to receive such nice compliments from you! We are really pleased to know that our colleagues have left a lasting impression with their warm hospitality. Thank you for once again staying and sharing your wonderful time with us, and we are more than happy to welcome you back real soon. Best regards, Philip Dewar, General Manager
Atsakyta 02 kovo 2018
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel
9,6
Išskirtinis
Abul iš Bangladešas
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
One of the best hotels in Hong Kong”
Amazing hotel, great view, best location and all star staff. Always make it a point to stay at this wonderful hotel in the best location in Kowloon, next to the MTR, good restraunts, shopping etc. We always prefer to take the harbour view rooms paying extra, it's definitely worth it. Even the dinning facilities are among the best.
Apžvelgta 10 vasario 2018
Dear Abul, thank you for sharing your thoroughly enjoyable experience with us. We are all thrilled to hear how our genuine service and dedication have left such a lasting impression on you. We hope to welcome you back real soon. Yours, Philip Dewar, General Manager
Atsakyta 13 vasario 2018
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel
8,8
Puiku
Janelle iš Naujoji Zelandija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Exceptional hotel”
Fabulous location in Kowloon, beautiful hotel with vast range of dining options. Large rooms, great facilites
Apžvelgta 06 vasario 2018
Dear Janelle, thank you for your compliments. It gives us great pleasure to know that you have enjoyed our convenient location. We all cannot wait to welcome you back real soon. Yours truly, Philip Dewar, General Manager
Atsakyta 13 vasario 2018
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel
8,8
Puiku
Edward iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Good hotel in city center og hk”
A world class hotel with excellent service both at reception and in room swrvice
Apžvelgta 12 sausio 2018
Dear Edward, thank you for your great support. We are all pleased to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. We are already counting down to your next happy return visit real soon. Best regards, Philip Dewar, General Manager
Atsakyta 19 sausio 2018
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel
5,2
Alexander iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Stay on Hong Kong Island”
We were really disappointed with the Kowlonn Shangrila, The food in particular was dreadful. Mainly cater for Chinese tastes. Very little western food. In a hotel of this statue you should expect greater food variety. Unfortunately prices are way over the top. I had a hair cut in the hotel and it cost me close to AUD$140. This is way over the top. Same applies for pedicures and manicures- search outside hotel for these services. Will never stay there again.
Apžvelgta 10 sausio 2018
Dear Alexander, thank you very much for taking the time to share your observations. We greatly appreciate your review while we spare no effort in striving for continuous improvement. Please be assured that we will work tirelessly towards service excellence, and we hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back for a most pleasant experience. Best regards, Philip Dewar, General Manager
Show more
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel
8,0
Puiku
Narges
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 8 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Location, location, location.”
Even though we had booked for a twin room, on the upper floor, the hotel had assigned a king room. The hotel changed the room to a twin one, on the 7th floor. The 7th floor in reality is the first floor up after mezzanine, so more like the 1st floor. Once we got to the room the reception rang us to say, even through the credit card payment had gone through, they needed me to give my credit card number on the phone as they had issue recording the card number. It was the early ours of Christmas Day, we had travelled for many hours, so I said I would deal with it later. Other than that, the hotel is in a fantastic location. Room was huge. Breakfast was great. Check in & out a bit slow. Staff are nice.
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2018
Dear Narges, thank you for sharing your comments and observations with us. Comments like yours are certainly helpful, as we tirelessly strive for improvement. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Best regards, Philip Dewar, General Manager
Atsakyta 05 sausio 2018
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel
8,8
Puiku
ANNE iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Very Elegant Hotel”
I will definitely return to this hotel if I’m coming to Hong Kong next time! Just trust their name- Shangri-La! Will be my top choice for future destinations. Back to this HK unit, I love the big & clean room, love the super king bed which is really convenient to fit 4 of us.. my hubby, my 3 yo & 1yo kids and myself.. The floor staff especially the housekeepinglady is very friendly, helpful & honest as we left 4 packets of quakers oat, that accidentally bought by my kids, on the table when we check out, she rush to the lobby lift and bring them to us! But we just give them to her coz over-weight of luggage.. Overall, the hotel is really a good choice! Location-wise, interior, amenities and etc! Superb! Kool cafe is one of the good point! Love their food!
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2018
Dear ANNE, thank you for sharing your staying experience with us. We are all thrilled to hear how our well-appointed guestroom and convenient location have left such a lasting impression on you. We hope to welcome you and your family back real soon. Yours, Philip Dewar, General Manager
Atsakyta 05 sausio 2018
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Wisan iš Tailandas
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
100”
100
Apžvelgta 31 gruodžio 2017
Thank you Wisan for leaving us a high rating. We all appreciate your kind support and hope to welcome you back in the near future. Yours, Philip Dewar, General Manager
Atsakyta 05 sausio 2018
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Desmond iš Singapūras
Grupė
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Perfect Location”
The location is great. The hotel is nice and the service staff is friendly. Everything you need to know, the staffs are able to help.
Apžvelgta 30 gruodžio 2017
Dear Desmond, thank you for sharing your thoroughly enjoyable experience with us. We are all thrilled to hear how our genuine service and dedication have left such a lasting impression on you. We hope to welcome you back real soon. Yours, Philip Dewar, General Manager
Atsakyta 05 sausio 2018
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel
8,8
Puiku
David iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Excellent Hotel”
We had five days over Christmas at the Shangri-la. Hotel is all you might expect of a 5 star hotel, accommodation is very comfortable, service is excellent, food is splendid and the hotel is in a great location. That said it isn't cheap and I've stayed in smaller 5 star boutique hotels in Hong Kong which have represented better value for money and offered a more personalised experience. Wouldn't be my first choice again.
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2017
Dear David, thank you for sharing such a delightful stay with us. We are all pleased to hear that you were well taken care of by our caring colleagues and you enjoyed deluxe comfort. We all hope to welcome you back in the nearest future for another pleasant experience. Best regards, Philip Dewar, General Manager
Atsakyta 05 sausio 2018
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Wong iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Great view of the Harbour and clean room”
Friendly and helpful staff. Though it's crowded in Dec, it was smooth going up and down rooms to lobby (8 lifts!). Connected to MTR. Pretty convenient.
Apžvelgta 19 gruodžio 2017
Dear Wong, thank you very much for your kind compliments. We are indeed glad to know that you enjoyed great comfort and convenience due to our prime location. We all look forward to welcoming you with another memorable experience next time. Yours, Philip Dewar, General Manager
Atsakyta 21 gruodžio 2017
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel
9,2
Išskirtinis
David iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Old world charm”
Excellent staff, great location, numerous dining options, clean rooms
Apžvelgta 12 gruodžio 2017
Thank you David for sharing your nice experience. We all look forward to welcoming you back real soon. Yours truly, Philip Dewar, General Manager
Atsakyta 14 gruodžio 2017
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Thanapong iš Tailandas
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
The habour view from the room is breath-taking”
worth the money i spent. Great location, a few steps from MTR exit P1. Excellent service from staffs. The view from a huge window - floor to ceiling - seeing Victoria habour every morning and night is beyond words to describe. Strongly recommended.
Apžvelgta 28 lapkričio 2017
Dear Thanapong, your compliments are the biggest motivation to us all as we always spare no efforts in deliverying an enjoyable stay and dining experiences to all our guests. We all look forward to welcoming you back real soon. Best regards, Philip Dewar, General Manager
Atsakyta 09 gruodžio 2017
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel
8,0
Puiku
Jia iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Good”
I enjoyed my stay at shangri-la. The staff are friendly! Highly recommended!
Apžvelgta 20 lapkričio 2017
Dear Jia, thank you for sharing your thoroughly enjoyable experience with us. We are all thrilled to hear how our genuine service and dedication have left such a lasting impression on you. We hope to welcome you back next time you are in town. Yours, Philip Dewar, General Manager
Atsakyta 09 gruodžio 2017
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Stephen iš Kanada
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Good hotel good location”
Brand name hotel always have good quality of services. Hotel closes to all amenities and mtr as well. Staff is friendly.
Apžvelgta 10 lapkričio 2017
Dear Stephen, thank you for your compliments on our prime location – we are pleased that you were able to explore the neighbourhood at ease. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Best regards, Philip Dewar, General Manager
Atsakyta 09 gruodžio 2017
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel
8,8
Puiku
Marie iš Filipinai
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Puiku”
We were celebrating our "mini moon" after we just got married, and your staff was very courteous and kind. Your PR officer was also extremely sweet and made us feel like we will definitely return for a longer trip to Shangri La Kowloon.
Apžvelgta 16 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Marie, thank you for your compliments. It gives us great pleasure to know that you have enjoyed our warm hospitality. We all cannot wait to welcome you back real soon. And once again, congratulations on your marriage, wishing you both love and happiness! Yours truly, Philip Dewar, General Manager
Atsakyta 19 rugsėjo 2017
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel
4,8
ANDREW iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Is it really Shang...or a joke?”
First of all, the hotel staff gave me a lousy welcome. The chief concierge (wearing a white cap) was shoving his weight around talking in a very impolite manner. I asked for the front desk manager for a corporate upgrade but their FO staff, Chelsea did not respond correctly to my request. She didn't talk to her superior. I even gave her my name card for reference. I guess she must be your front desk manager then; great empowerment! The whole front staff was cold...no smiles, no hospitality. Pool is pathetic; only good for dipping. Room is old; unlike shang standards! What happened to the the placing of foot mats, arranged slippers, breakfast card and a touch of flower on the bed during turndown? Room curtains are too long making appearance totally messy. Amenities are not of quality. Stay was extremely disappointing; regretted booking into shangri-la. The management truly has to look into their staff's attitude. Snobbish and arrogant, thinking they are always a mark higher because they have worked in a prestigious 5-star hotel all these years. Get this straight to them...without us, there is no "them." I am an ex-shang myself...
Apžvelgta 29 rugpjūčio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
KARNO iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Good location, exclusive hotel & easy access”
Good location, exclusive hotel & easy access
Apžvelgta 12 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear KARNO, thank you very much for your kind words - we are indeed pleased to hear about your wonderful experience with us, and we all cannot wait to welcome you back soon. Yours, Philip Dewar, General Manager
Atsakyta 14 rugpjūčio 2017
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel
8,8
Puiku
King iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Dated hotel with good service and eating options”
Booked for a customer, like the location and breakfast. But facilities is dated indeed.
Apžvelgta 13 liepos 2017
4,8
Sheryl iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Priimtina”
located near bars and mrt station.
Apžvelgta 03 liepos 2017
6,0
Sheryl iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
walking distance to East tsim tsah tsui station. room very spacious but not cleaned properly. not much around the area in terms of shopping but lots of bars around
Apžvelgta 27 birželio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
KUMAR iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
Excellent Property will stay there again!!”
The staff at shangril la are simply the best I have come across numerous hotels i have stayed Kudos!! keep up the good work
Apžvelgta 23 gegužės 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
ajay iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
great hotel and location ”
it is a great hotel with walking distance to most places. location is great , rooms are spacious and clean. the Tapas bar facing the sea front is a great place to kick back and have a drink at
Apžvelgta 10 gegužės 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Guo iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Excellent Hotel with Excellent Location”
Firstly, the hotel is easily accessible. We took airport express to kowloon station and transfer to the free hotel shuttle bus K3. The hotel is also near to Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station Exit P1. Although it's a bit of a walk from the station, but it's all sheltered underground. Room is big and clean. Very big for HK standards. Staff are very friendly. From the moment you step into the hotel to checking in. Hotel location is within walking distance to most shopping areas in TST. On the day of checkout, while waiting for the shuttle bus, Mr Rolly helped us with the luggage, chatted with us and suggested for us to check in the luggage at kowloon in town check in services. Definitely coming back in future.
Apžvelgta 03 gegužės 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Anna iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
That "Shang" Smell”
From the moment you step into any Shangrila Hotel, it hits you: that distinctive "Shang Smell." To me that smell always evokes Shangrila's unique brand of customer service. In the end, a hotel is just a building with rooms and a swimming pool and places to eat. What distinguishes one from the other is the level of service you get. Upon check-in, I was admittedly underwhelmed, as I was expecting amazing service upfront. While the check-in process was efficient, it was not particularly delightful. The wow factor came later, through our new friends Julian (the resident manager) and Charlie (from concierge). They took such great care of us from beginning to end, with exquisite attention to detail and genuine warmth. In the end, it's really the people that make a difference. Aside from the service factor, we enjoyed our stay at the Shang very much because of its excellent location. Located in TST, it's near great shopping and eating places, but far enough not to be too busy. There's a Starbucks, a Wellcome and a department store right next door for added convenience. The MTR East TST entrance is also right beside it ... admittedly quite a far walk to the trains, but there are lots of small convenience stores to keep you busy while you're walking. Mannings, 7-11, Maxim's, Mrs. Fields and even this great little store selling fresh sushi at only HKD3 a piece. Speaking of location, we also loved that the hotel is across the street from the harbor. The amazing, sweeping views were literally at our doorstep and the skyline was our background. Last but not least, we decided to go the tourist route for this trip and take the Big Bus Tours for two days. Quite conveniently, the beginning bus stop for the red line (Kowloon) is located in the East Promenade across the street from the hotel. There were three of us on this trip (one child), and our spacious room was more than enough to accommodate us comfortably. We chose the option with two double beds which we easily joine
Apžvelgta 12 balandžio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
JAY iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. kovas
big size room”
Big size room with great staff. If one takes MTR, good location, but little far from the Star Ferry and Harbour city.
Apžvelgta 03 balandžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Marissa iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Extremely enjoyable stay ”
Fantastic staff that went over and above to help with everything we asked and needed
Apžvelgta 21 vasario 2017
8,4
Puiku
BILLY iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
valentine weeks”
the room is old, but with very nice view.
Apžvelgta 20 vasario 2017
8,0
Puiku
Ching iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
good location”
clean and good location
Apžvelgta 20 vasario 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
yew iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugsėjis
Good location ”
Spacious and good location near to all shoping places.
Apžvelgta 19 vasario 2017
8,8
Puiku
Man iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Convenient location with friendly service”
Location is great, just a min walk to MTR. Service is great and warm
Apžvelgta 29 sausio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Paul iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
3 day trip”
Location is good
Apžvelgta 27 sausio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Johanna iš Filipinai
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Yes! Yes! Yes!”
Truly memorable stay! Worth every penny; would definitely come back.
Apžvelgta 24 sausio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Suan iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Everything was ok till...”
Everything is good, counter staffs super friendly! Till when I check out leave my luggage with them.. When I return to collect my luggage, two bell boys are looking thru my stuffs which I don't think it's right...
Apžvelgta 21 sausio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Josephine iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Enjoy staying”
excellent experience
Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Myat iš Mianmaras
Pora
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
The best hotel ever ”
Room is clean and stuff are very kind also gave a very warmly welcome honeymoon for us. The internet speed is very fast and only 1 min walk to MRT as well. In overall I will give 5/5 and highly recommend to this hotel.
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Mayzel iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
great hotel for vacation with family.”
Generally, great location if looking for a hotel near an MTR station, 100-200m distance. As for location for shopping requirements, you'll need to walk a little to cross to TST area (Nathan/canton road, Harbour City), as this is already in TST east part, though there are also some malls nearby K11, Elements. Its not really a big concern because with all the food trips you have planned, you'll need some form of exercise to burn it all.
Apžvelgta 30 gruodžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Wang iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
very good”
very good
Apžvelgta 20 gruodžio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Ocari iš Venesuela
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Perfect stay”
Good location
Apžvelgta 18 gruodžio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Sujadi iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
Nice clean hotel”
Nice hote recommended
Apžvelgta 16 gruodžio 2016
6,8
Gerai
Rohini iš Singapūras
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Good comfortable stay”
Loved the Harbour view from the room
Apžvelgta 15 gruodžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Willy iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Very good hotel”
We are so happy to spend our 5 nights in Kowloon Shangrila. The room is clean and the staffs are so helpful. There are so many restaurants near the hotel and near the MRT station.
Apžvelgta 14 gruodžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Willy iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Very good hotel”
We are so happy to stay our 5 days holiday in Kowloon Shangrila. The room is clean and the staffs are so helpful. There are so many restaurants near the hotel and near from the MRT station.
Apžvelgta 14 gruodžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Thean iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Had great time staying over”
Chose to celebrate my successful marriage proposal at Shangri-La Hotel. The hotel congratulated us by preparing a handwritten card and champagne for our stay. Room has a perfect view of Hong Kong Island, friendly and professional staff, 8 mins walk to nearest MTR station and strategic location for shopping. Completely enjoyed my stay there and will be back on my next trip to HK.
Apžvelgta 11 gruodžio 2016
6,4
Gerai
Igor iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Not so friendly staff. ”
Some of staff was making impression that customers are disturbing them.
Apžvelgta 03 gruodžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ernest iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
No buts”
Some hotel experiences are like "it was great, but...' Well not the Kowloon Shangri La. I really could not fault it. Delightful staff, fabulous spacious room, great facilities, good location. Our bed was comfortable and the room very quiet. We ate out most of the time so didn't eat at any of their restaurants but they did look very nice. I would definitely stay there if I return to Hong Kong
Apžvelgta 02 gruodžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
hazel
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
just wonderful attention to detail”
Personal attention by the courteous staff
Apžvelgta 02 gruodžio 2016