Užsakyk dabar: Koyao Island Resort

Puiku
Pagal 185 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,7
93% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (185)Booking.com apžvalgos (200)
8,7
Puiku
Pagal 185 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,9
Įranga8,4
Vietovė9,3
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,8
Paslaugos8,9
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,1
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Deutsch
Français
简体中文
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Paplūdimio vila
Paplūdimio vilos liukso numeris
Jūros brizo studija
Šeiminė paplūdimio vila
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 170 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,6
Išskirtinis
Mariya iš Izraelis
Pora
Paplūdimio vila
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. spalis
The piece of the paradise ”
If you are looking for the real "bounty" experience - this is the place. Absolutely flat sea with no waves. Beautiful, clean, almost private beach. Palms, trees, green grass, excellent maintened of territory. Very good restaurant, it's not cheap, but the food is quality and tasty (if you love it spicy, ask for it). Very comfortable beds. Extremely nice and helpful stuff. They really taking care about you and trying to make your stay pleasant . One day they made complimentary yoga class in the garden, another day it was Management Coctail in the evening, with tasty snacks and coctail, and day after that, they made complimentary half day sightseen trip to the islands, it was amazing. In the last day, they made complimentary 15 minutes, head and neck massage on the beach. Would we be back? Yes, for sure.
Apžvelgta 18 spalio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Cheri iš Australija
Pora
Paplūdimio vila
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Fantastic spot to have a nice quiete time watching the shoreline and the distant islands. ”
Great location. All rooms are lovely. Bungalows are spacious. Staff are friendly and transport around and to the island is really easily organised. Veg out and read or hire a scooter to eat out at the many local inexpensive little restaurants. Walk on the beach. Visit the other islands or kayak or swim. More for couples than families with very small children. Highly recommended
Apžvelgta 30 rugpjūčio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Rubini iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeiminė paplūdimio vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Lovely, isolated resort”
Fantastic place for those who want to get away from noise and people. Staff are extremely friendly and efficient. Good choice of activities to fill your day with spa available too.
Apžvelgta 28 rugpjūčio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Andrea iš Vokietija
Pora
Paplūdimio vila
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Paradise!”
Had 4 very relaxing days. Beautiful resort. Nice beach. Very quiet. Built in conformity and harmony with nature. Good kitchen. Within a five minute walk great restaurant with some of the best Thai food we so far experienced: P'Chan People on the island are very friendly. Still authentic.
Apžvelgta 10 liepos 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Charles iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Jūros brizo studija
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Ultimate escape with extraordinary view.”
Staff super friendly and will do their best for you. Dining is relaxed and top level Thai cuisine with spectacular views. Bring the kids and big kids (adults) solo, families and couples to quiet beach front with a infinity pool and early Long Tail Boat snorkel tour and sight seeing trip complimentary. I took a cooking class from Mina at her nice kitchen not far tuk tuk ride away. Also rode free Mtn bike around island (approx 2.5 hours) with several stops for beach, pictures, shops and refreshments. 20-30 min Shuttle from Phuket Internat'l to Bang Rong Harbor, 20 min speed boat to island and tuk tuk to Island resort will all be arranged for you. Warm greeting upon arrival and you can ease into island time. WIFI good wifi not super good. A few mosquitos in the area but resort has herbal spray and was not an issue in spacious room with beautiful entwined wood bed frame with mosquito netting and balcony with very comfortable balcony lounge cushions with lush garden views from room 17. Beach front accommodations sounded incredible some with ac. Only 18 rooms? so you'll likely have chance to be on first name basis with staff and other guests, or privacy as you wish. It's a charming place I'll never forget. Only complaint I didn't stay longer. Thank you Donnie and everyone.
Apžvelgta 03 gegužės 2016
8,0
Puiku
Bruce iš Pietų Afrika
Pora
Jūros brizo studija
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
BOOKING ID 74844160”
The resort is beautiful and has a tranquil setting with a lovely private beach and view of the ocean and islands. The room and bathroom are clean and spacious. The breakfast was a large sumptuous buffet of everything one could think of. The management and staff were so lovely and friendly. Always helpful and smiling. However, if you are after peace and tranquility I would not recommend renting the Sea Breeze Apartments, especially no. 17, as it is right above the bar area and the noise is very loud. I will definitely recommend this island resort and will go back, but will rent a Villa next time. Cassandra Slabbert and Bruce Foreman
Apžvelgta 07 balandžio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Michael iš Danija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Paplūdimio vila
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Very nice resort, quiet and calm yet luxurious”
...
Apžvelgta 27 vasario 2016
9,7
Išskirtinis
Madison iš Australija
Pora
Jūros brizo studija
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. sausis
A little slice of paradise”
Beach access, best Thai food, the beds!!!
We absolutely loved our stay at Koyao Island Resort. We stayed in a "Sea Breeze Studio" for one night which was lovely. Although it was an open room without external walls and windows, we were given fans to keep us cool. We thought mosquitos would be a problem but the net on the bed was great. The second night we stayed in a "Beach Villa Suite" which has amazing ocean views (and A/C!). This room was just incredible and we loved that we could walk not even 50m and we were on the beach. The resort was so peaceful and the beach is perfect in the middle of the day when the tide is in. The water is so clear if you stick to the left end of the beach away from the rocks. The restaurant onsite is also amazing and probably the best Thai food we have ever had - big call I know but it was that good.
Apžvelgta 20 sausio 2016
9,7
Išskirtinis
Thomas iš Šveicarija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Paplūdimio vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Perfect place for relax and enjoy”
Location, not many tourists, room space/layout
Wonderful , hotel is small and Cousy , the rooms are huge with s pleasant living room outside in front of the gardens, staff is quite nice and friendly. It is Free to use the bikes and kajacs. Views from the room are amazing , and hotel grounds and gardens are beautiful.
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Kathie iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Jūros brizo studija
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
No problem for solo travelers”
Generosity of staff and manager, beautiful grounds, enough to do that I felt entertsined
Charming stay. Not only was the staff wonderful, the other guests were lots of fun and generous with their time and
Apžvelgta 20 rugsėjo 2015
7,0
Labai geras
Stuart iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminė paplūdimio vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Awesome location, amazing food, rooms so so”
Location, food, peace & quiet
Location is stunning and the food at the restaurant is some of the best Thai food we have eaten, however the rooms are not as well maintained as they should be for this price point
Apžvelgta 28 liepos 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
PHILIPPE iš Prancūzija
Keliauju vienas
Paplūdimio vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
a superb location”
the location, the service, the peacefulness of the place
Excellent stay; everything was fine
Apžvelgta 05 gegužės 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Rashna iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Paplūdimio vilos liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
Perfect getaway...”
Secluded with very few tourists. Amazing ocean view. Lovely staff.
Was a perfect getaway from the crazy crowds. The staff was attentive & so helpful. Made our stay as comfortable as possible and went outbid their way to help us. We were travelling with our 9 month old and we all had a wonderful time.
Apžvelgta 18 vasario 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Igor iš Belgija
Pora
Jūros brizo studija
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. spalis
great sea view”
comfort, lovely rooms, private beach
Great hotel with great view; open rooms are lovely; only negative point is that it can be a bit hot and sweaty at night.
Apžvelgta 08 vasario 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Igor iš Belgija
Pora
Jūros brizo studija
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Great place”
view, comfort, private beach
Great hotel with great view; open rooms are lovely; only negative point is that it can be a bit hot and sweaty at night.
Apžvelgta 08 vasario 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Christine iš Vokietija
Pora
Viešėta 6 naktys 2014 m. spalis
A place to return to”
Location, Service, Relaxation
This was one of the best, effective and sustainable vacations I have ever spent in Thailand and definitely worth considering to return to. We have found peace and tranquility there like nowhere else. Cannot wait until next year.
Apžvelgta 12 lapkričio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Emily iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Jūros brizo studija
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. spalis
Stunning views, open air rooms, and friendly staff”
Location, unique rooms, many activities
I had a fantastic stay at the Koyao Island Resort. The rooms were beautifully laid-out and uniquely designed in an open-air style with views open to the sea. From my lounge chair near the beach, I had stunning views of the limestone karst formations so famous in the area. Breakfast was delicious, the pool, although small, overlooks the ocean, and guests can use the many bicycles and sea kayaks at the hotel free of charge. I love it! I would definitely go back, but in the off-season, because in high season (November to March) the prices are really steep.
Apžvelgta 25 spalio 2014
8,7
Puiku
vanee iš Tailandas
Grupė
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
One of the most wonderful view place ”
amazing view in front of your room , smiling with great service , nice room
pleasant stay , I sure to go back there with my love one , all staffs very nice and try their best to service you , infinity alike pool make me enjoy swimming and its a great spot to watching panorama view of island forrest in the ocean .
Apžvelgta 20 rugsėjo 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Ilya iš Rusija
Pora
Jūros brizo studija
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Fabulous hideaway”
Superb rooms, great beach, fantastic views
We are not for the first time on Koh Yao Noi and can say that the hotel beach is the best, it's so quiet, isolated, picturesque and good for swimming. The views are absolutely fabulous. You can admire the views for ages from the pool, from the beach and from your room. Our room was huge, openair and with a beautiful seaview and lots of space to lounge and relax. The design is absolutely fabulous, the bed is just wow! This is a dream place and is worth every dollar you pay. Breakfast is nice too and the setting is wonderful! It was hard to leave but we'll be back for sure! The sunrise is stunning worth waking up. Take your camera and look better up at the trees, there are plenty of hornbills around! Fabulous interior design everywhere up to small details. Wow! Awesome stay...
Apžvelgta 25 rugpjūčio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Chanikan iš Tailandas
Pora
Jūros brizo studija
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. liepa
Thank for free upgrading from studio to villa”
Great Service, nice view, clean
We were lucky during our holiday in moonsoon season(july). There is no rain. ;) Good sunshine!! We had reserve for studio room but the staff surprise us while we're checking in. The villa is the best choice for honeymooner. Service was excellent, roommate very helpful and friendly. Beautyful nature and view are all around.
Apžvelgta 13 rugpjūčio 2014
4,0
Edwina iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeiminė paplūdimio vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
miserable to say the least”
quiet, complimentary kayaks, complimentary bikes and mo pads
first of all we were unclear of transportation on how to get to the island. i called the hotel several times and was toldd that i needed to call back because reservation people were either out, sick, or whatever. so i sent 3 emails (directly through the hotel website) that went unanswered. my secretary called and they gave her some instructions. well come to find out, normally the hotel can arrange transpo. but siince we were arrivig late, instead of being honest, they just disregarded the calls. mgr later apologized and gave us food vouchers. the next night we went to use our vouchers which simply stated "4 dinners compl" we were told we could not use them for this particular buffet. the next night we went to order and were given several restrictions on what we could recieve. none of this was stated on the voucher. i've lived inn thailand for 2 years and have never experienced anything like this. service was extremely slow in restaaurants and the buffet was full of flies...it was quite a depressing place. did i mention that our room was non air condition which was a suprise but that's another story for another day. i would not recommend this place at all (thai servers were sweet but awful management!!!)
Apžvelgta 12 gegužės 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Mette iš Danija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeiminė paplūdimio vila
Viešėta 7 naktys 2014 m. vasaris
Stunning views, hospitality and relaxed atmosphere”
a remarkable sense of outdoor living in the beach villas, stunning views to neighbor islands, villas, food, pool … are within short distances
A wonderfully relaxed atmosphere served as the context for our family of 7 during a week in February. A beautiful infinity-pool with a scenic view to remote tropic islands, a calm ambience with thai-massage, thai-food and thai-drinks made our stay a luxury, and the always friendly, flexible and very helpful staff made our stay exactly as relaxing as we needed. Under the generous and somehow always-present-when-needed leadership of Herman, this place is a top-tropical beach hotel.
Apžvelgta 21 vasario 2014
4,3
Thomas iš Šveicarija
Pora
Paplūdimio vila
Viešėta 6 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
2.5* hotel at 5* star price”
beach garden
Hotel has a nice garden and is a in a very beautiful location, now having paid premium price over Christmas you except also to have some kind of premium services which you unfortunately dont get service level overall is really just close to a 3* hotel and we have been to 3* hotels that were much better than that. Breakfast lacked of choices, juices were like cut with water, and service was horribly slow waiting for a simple fried egg could sometimes take up to 20 minutes I dont even mention the same music all the time. Prices for the lunch or the evening are also way over killed. The room are open to the nature which is nice but if sleeping along animals and insects is not your thing dont go there. While large (one outside part and one sleep part which is a bit more closed) were not very well organized eg: to hang things / clothes, no in room wifi, no tv and rooms are left open as there were no keys. The bed was comfortable and there was a nice garden shower. Cleaning of room was not very good bathroom and toilets have never been cleaned properly during our whole stay. Location is great just in front of the beach but a bit far from the village, they offer you free bikes during the stay so its not so much of a problem. The pool was nice also. Overall this hotel has a feeling like a total lack of experienced management. They also seem to totally forget or care that people are there for holidays and want to rest, was it really necessary to start un-building work at 8 am just in front of the bungalows on Christmas day to remove the night scene and wake up everyone... Thai staff was very friendly though. Koh yao noi is a beautiful island and we will certainly come back but not in that hotel, there isnt anything that justify the price. We will either chose a much more cheaper option (there are many nice one on the islands) that will offer the same level of service or rather move to the higher end six sense option.
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2014
6,3
Gerai
Christopher iš Vokietija
Pora
Paplūdimio vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. vasaris
nice location, but overpriced ”
good restaurant, nice location and innovative design
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Aaron iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Jūros brizo studija
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Relaxing, clean and quiet”
On the beach with great views of the karsts
We just wish we booked a longer stay. The breakfast buffet had variety, and was just OK. Food is a little expensive, but fresh.
Apžvelgta 25 gruodžio 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
chawaree iš Tailandas
Grupė
Paplūdimio vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
would love to come back and have a stay here :D”
food+stay+location
love the villa that we stay :) nice view with the sunrise Love the outdoor shower :D The food very authentic test. Staff very friendly the bar well done mix :D The only recommended for the hotel was should check all the light bulb and better fix it before the client check in to the hotel.
Apžvelgta 09 gruodžio 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
Niel iš Pietų Afrika
Grupė
Jūros brizo studija
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. spalis
unforgettable”
amazingly beautiful, great service, most amazing views
unforgettable - the island is beautiful and if you need some space and quitenes this is the place to be, surrounded by the perfect beach views of the mountains and other islands!
Apžvelgta 04 lapkričio 2013
8,7
Puiku
B iš Šveicarija
Grupė
Jūros brizo studija
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
Peaceful Place close to Paradise”
Beautiful location, nice design, good privacy
We had a wonderful time at the Koyao Island Resort. The hotel is eco-friendly and cozy, we felt really at home here. staff is really friendly and helpful. make a trip with the kayak or rent a ship to go snorkeling. also to encounter the island with bike or motorbike is recommended. the hotel is very family friendly. cool pool in front of the sea side!
Apžvelgta 19 spalio 2013
8,0
Puiku
elizabeth iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Jūros brizo studija
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. spalis
5 days relaxing”
location, view, relaxing
it was very nice. I have to say the pool should be sandblasted because it was green. not algea but concrete stained. new music. same loop of songs all week. room was great but needs to be tweaked to have some place to put clothes. would have been nice to know there was a wine menu before the last night. otherwise fantastic. super nice staff. good food. beautiful.
Apžvelgta 15 spalio 2013
4,3
Bashir iš Jordanija
Pora
Paplūdimio vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
The worst hotel I ever been to”
Mosquitos, bad smelling rooms, dirty beds and sheets, zero privacy, you never feel secured
Rooms are very old, doors don't close properly. All kind of Insects, homeless cars willing around the resturant and using the tables and seats and even into the kitchen. Dirty beach and pool, smelly rooms. No secuirity, no Internet in rooms. No TV, nothing around No shuttle, far away from anything and everything I would never do it again
Apžvelgta 06 spalio 2013
8,7
Puiku
Hamish iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Paplūdimio vila
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
Attentive service in a beautiful spot”
Location, staff and beach
My wife and I spent a five day low season break at the resort in September. Rains at that time reduce the potential for some activities, and the resort is a perfect place to while away the hours amd days in spacious amd tastefully appointed bungalows. The grounds are spacious and the beach is immediately in front amd sandy. There are a couple of alternative restaurants within walking distance for a chamge, as well as ATM and scooter rental though the resort offers free bicycles and also rents scooters. Really pleasant and picturesque escape from Phuket.
Apžvelgta 16 rugsėjo 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
Judith iš Nyderlandai
Keliauju vienas
Paplūdimio vila
Viešėta 6 naktys 2013 m. liepa
A perfect honeymoon destination”
Very peacefull and quit, not touristic. Great, friendly staff and beautifull environment.
In a few words, romantic, relaxed, beautifull, peacefull and sunny!
Apžvelgta 07 rugpjūčio 2013
7,0
Labai geras
peiqiu iš Kinija
Pora
Paplūdimio vila
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. kovas
Large room but no air-con,”
large room, far from the city, quiet
It was great as it is very quiet, but it is a bit not so easy to get to, you need to take a bus after you get off from the airport, then take a boat to get to the resort. also the rooms do not have air con and internet, so you need to get very used to the very primative way of living
Apžvelgta 27 liepos 2013
7,3
Labai geras
Tze iš Singapūras
Pora
Jūros brizo studija
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
Idyllic holiday”
Back-to-nature setting, attentive staff with good command of English, free bicycle rental to get around the island
Apžvelgta 25 birželio 2013
8,0
Puiku
Jieun iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Jūros brizo studija
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
Peaceful time in the middle of nature”
Bangalow, beautiful Andaman sea, biking
We felt like to be a part of the nature while staying at the beautiful and traditional bangalow. It has a beautiful private beach, named Andaman, and we very much enjoyed swimming there. One shortfall is that you have to constantly fight against bugs, including moskitos, but that is what we need to pay to blend in to the nature.
Apžvelgta 22 birželio 2013
6,3
Gerai
Peter iš Norvegija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. birželis
Nice place, bad food”
The location which was right on the beach, friendly staff
Stayed in June 2013 for 4 nights in one of the "Panorama Villas" with A/C - and can subscribe to previous reviewer, the villas were new and modern but not really luxurious for the USD 200/night low-season price tag. Housekeeping was also a little sloppy and could do with improvement, but this wasn't a big deal for us. There was a TV set in the villa but no channels, they did however have some DVDs you could borrow at reception. The beach location and surroundings are very nice, but we felt the pool area could do with a brush-up; lounge chairs and pools were functional but look a little worn. We were there in low-season, so a lot of refurbishment work was taking place. Many of the bungalows and one of the main houses near reception were being refurbished. Our biggest let-down was the restaurant. Breakfast options were a little meagre, with only cereal, toast and fruit from the "buffet". They ran out of white bread and croissants our last two days. They also had a menu you could order from, but the eggs benedict turned up as scrambled eggs and the pancakes came back as a very dry and unpleasant affair. We tried the Thai food for lunch and dinner, and it simply was not good. However there's a really good restaurant just across the street (ParaBar) so we had most of our meals there instead. Ko Yao Noi is also a very quiet place. At 10pm it's pretty much lights out across the island, with nothing much going on at night. So don't come here and expect a party! Koyao Resort is a nice option regardless, and perhaps they will improve their food service towards high-season. All the staff were also very friendly although only a few of them speak much english.
Apžvelgta 17 birželio 2013
8,7
Puiku
Timothy iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Šeiminė paplūdimio vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
A beautiful resort on a beautiful island.”
The beach, the view from our room, the comfortable bed.
Apžvelgta 05 birželio 2013
7,0
Labai geras
Sarah iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Jūros brizo studija
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. sausis
stylish great location off the main hub”
location, exclusitivity, beach
enjoyable local feel, arty feel of local expat people being very friendly, higher class of tourist due to the higher price a trip well worth the extra money to experience at least once.
Apžvelgta 04 birželio 2013
8,3
Puiku
Lara iš Kanada
Pora
Jūros brizo studija
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. balandis
Fantastic getaway spot for a couple of days”
The view of the surrounding islands is spectacular, quiet and laid back atmosphere, helpful staff
This resort is perfect for those who are looking for a peaceful place to stay for a few days. the scenery is breathtaking, the food is delicious, very private location and very friendly and attentive staff. There are options for those who like to be on the move too. Water activities such as snorkelling, kayaking, scuba diving (etc) are easily arranged at the resort. They also have motor bikes for rent which is a fun way to see the rest of the little island. the rooms are spacious and very comfortable. I will be returning to this resort asap :-)
Apžvelgta 10 gegužės 2013
8,0
Puiku
Li iš Kinija
Pora
Paplūdimio vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
a quiet resort, natural , totally dip ito forest”
close to beach, activity, movie dinner
Apžvelgta 08 gegužės 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
Michal iš Lenkija
Pora
Paplūdimio vila
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. balandis
Great boutique hotel - perfect holiday”
Open floor rooms, views, beach, food in the restaurant, SPA
Great hotel, small and private with stunning views of the bay, you can really relax. Food in the restaurant is one of the best on the island and we tried almost all alternatives. Rent from them a scooter and go explore the island. In our opinion this is the best hotel to stay in Koh Yao Noi. Book room/villa number 5 this is the best they have.
Apžvelgta 08 gegužės 2013
8,7
Puiku
Andre iš Kanada
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. balandis
Great Location, incredible view ”
Large villa, superbe ocean view and great staff
Apžvelgta 25 balandžio 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
Teri iš Singapūras
Pora
Paplūdimio vila
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. balandis
Well deserved beach holiday”
Best view of Ao Phangnga, wonderful large rooms with private outdoor shower and the beach a few feet away!
Excellent time there, we will certainly be back. 5 days was too short!
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Gil iš Prancūzija
Pora
Privati vila su tentu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. lapkritis
The most stunning place on earth!”
Secluded, Private, Huge, Clean, Excellent Service
It is simply the best you can find for a romantic "escapade" with your love one... The service is fantastic, the location unbeatable! We stayed one night (only) at the "lodge" by the beach... Ask for something: you name it! A private beach, a private chef (excellent seafood by the way), private massage and private groom... One thing: the hotel does not advertise it very well on their website: don't be fooled... it is magic!
Apžvelgta 28 lapkričio 2012
8,7
Puiku
vicki iš Australija
Grupė
Paplūdimio vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. spalis
Great location very peaceful and friendly staff.”
on a whole this place was amazing loved every minute of out stay.
we were a group of 3 couples staying in the beach villa. This was the highlight of our trip. We should have stayed longer then 2 nights. The staff could not do anymore for you while there. We would go back on our next visit to thailand and spend 5 days.
Apžvelgta 05 lapkričio 2012
9,3
Išskirtinis
nigel iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Paplūdimio vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. spalis
Island getaway”
Complete relaxation,beautiful bungalows,extremely helpfull staff/management
If you want to experience a thai island completely unspoilt,but don"t want to give up any modern comforts,then this is the place!Utter silence at night(apart from the widlife.)Beautiful infinity pool overlooking the bay,your own sunbeds and hammock and helpful staff on hand make for very relaxing days.Fantastic evening laid on by the hotel- cocktails on the beach,and lighting "good luck" lanterns.
Apžvelgta 30 spalio 2012
9,3
Išskirtinis
Jill iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Paplūdimio vila
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. rugsėjis
Fantastic location, remarkable views, excellent”
The view over to the limestone casts is breathtaking.
Our second time,, and we loved every minute, will stay again.
Apžvelgta 01 spalio 2012
10,0
Išskirtinis
milky iš Malaizija
Pora
Paplūdimio vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. rugpjūtis
amazing enviroment”
my villa is just infront the beach!!
once i reach the villa, immeditealy i wanna jump in to beach...
Apžvelgta 23 rugpjūčio 2012
9,0
Išskirtinis
GAURI iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Paplūdimio vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. gegužė
Great place to stay”
amazing location and great food and spa
I loved my stay there and would love to go back for a longer stay.The service was great and the rooms were beautiful- was lovely to wake up with the sound of the waves.
Apžvelgta 03 liepos 2012
8,7
Puiku
Daphne iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Paplūdimio vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. kovas
Beautiful hotel in an amazing setting”
The view, privacy, quiet, unique rooms
My husband and I stayed here for 1 night in March before moving to another hotel on the island. Each of the villas are self-contained in pristine gardens. There is a sitting room area, that opens out onto the garden, bathroom, bedroom and outdoor en-suite shower. Whole room feels very outdoor- bed surrounded by mosquito net. Very romantic. is a restaurant and a small cocktail bar that does 2 for 1 sunset cocktails. Bliss. The infinity pool faces the sea and the outstanding view. Seafood barbecue is available. Would definitely recommend for peace and quiet. Only thing is, the price. But I reckon it's worth it for a treat.
Apžvelgta 18 birželio 2012