Užsakyk dabar: Krabi La Playa Resort

Puiku
Pagal 853 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,0
86% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (853)Booking.com apžvalgos (362)
8,0
Puiku
Pagal 853 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,1
Įranga7,8
Vietovė8,0
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,1
Paslaugos8,2
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,0
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
ภาษาไทย
한국어
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnysis
Liuksas
Liuksas su baseinu A
Liuksas su baseinu B
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 730 patikrintų svečių komentarai
6,4
Gerai
EINAT iš Izraelis
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas su baseinu B
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
good stuff poor hotel”
only new rooms are wonderful
Apžvelgta 17 spalio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Sophie iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Premier
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
under renovation is going on at the main pool, reception and lobby area”
This hotel is currently under renovation at the main pool, reception and lobby area. Hote staff said it will be done until the end of October 2017. However, you can use the Emerald pool in the hotel. In the addition, Hotel staff are very kind and the room was spacious and clean.
Apžvelgta 09 spalio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Christine iš Singapūras
Grupė
Liuksas su baseinu B
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. birželis
BEST”
top notch!
Apžvelgta 05 spalio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
euna iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Premier liukso klasės
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
good location ”
stayed here for 5 days at the end of August, and recognized the main-pool was under construction, which i didn't get the notice when I booked a room 2months earlier.. a little bit disappointed, anyway not bad bcz i paid lower compared to the price during the peak season. we booked a tour (3 things) day by day at the hotel lobby, where the kind lady was there. Every tour (3things: kayaking, 4 island, hong island) was satisfying and the tour cost, i think, is reasonable, good, and convenient. Good experience!
Apžvelgta 05 rugsėjo 2017
8,4
Puiku
Chun iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Puiku”
very nice ..the staff very funny..
Apžvelgta 02 rugsėjo 2017
8,8
Puiku
jim iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 25 naktys 2017 m. liepa
THIS RESORT HAS BECOME VERY POPULAR!!!”
We are regulars to this resort over the years, and what made us come back, is the tranquility. It was always a quiet place to lounge around, swim in the pool, drink at the bar, but over the past few years, it has become a popular place to visit, especially for Europeans...Well, we cant always have the resort to ourselves, so, why not the Europeans experience the joy we have had at this resort over the years...We still will return, but we will choose the months we come back, more wisely...
Apžvelgta 06 rugpjūčio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Harpal iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premier klasės su baseinu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Great Hotel”
Stayed for three nights. Hotel is located at the end of Ao Nang Beach, very quiet and accessible. There is a police station near the hotel, thus, we felt safe staying there. Place looks clean but there are mosquitoes flying around at any time of the day. We enjoyed the premier pool access room.
Apžvelgta 12 liepos 2017
8,4
Puiku
Davis iš Honkongas
Pora
Premier
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Great stay!”
Room was decent as we payed extra for the superior room. Staff were helpful. Pools were huge with a convenient pool side bar to make the most of happy hour. After doing tours around Krabi it was amazing to come back to the resort and relax at the pool or chill in the room. We are a young couple (aged 22) who came in June, there weren't that many people at the resort, would definitely come back in peak season December-February where there would be more of a lively atmosphere.
Apžvelgta 09 liepos 2017
8,4
Puiku
sundar iš Indija
Pora
Premier liukso klasės
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Good for couples and family”
Krabi la playa is situated near main road. 10min walk to Ao nang beach. Bit tough to find the location since the hotel name board was old . Breakfast and swimming pool was good . Staffs were friendly. When i was there (june end) it was raining there , they provided umbrellas to us(that was a cool idea). Thanks to the management.
Apžvelgta 04 liepos 2017
8,8
Puiku
chengyi iš Taivanas
Pora
Premier
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Price is okay”
The location is not bad. 5-10mins from the street. Everything is good but the breakfast didn't hav lots of choose.
Apžvelgta 04 liepos 2017
3,2
Konstantinos iš Graikija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Full confusion”
Staff at reception slow. Staff at restaurant. Had to cancel it all. Staff at Pool bar got orders ALWAYS WRONG. room slow to get in. Mattress broken springs. No hot water kettle. Really too much hassle all the time.
Apžvelgta 01 liepos 2017
6,4
Gerai
Judy iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premier
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Friendly staff but poor service”
Thai being Thai are friendly and respectful people. Though the hotel is cozy, clean, swimming pool and gym are nice, however, the service is not so great. A few issues we faced: 1. I called for housekeeping many many times to replenish tissue paper but there were no answer and just gave up trying to call again. 2. We asked for a sparing knife so that we can peel the local fruits we bought from the market, but our request was declined and even told us to buy from 7/11! Good thing another restaurant staff is a Filipino and helped us buy asking us to bring the fruit down and he did peeled it for us. His name is Manuel by the way. Overall, our stay is okay, but I will not come back again. I will try other hotels around the area.
Apžvelgta 27 birželio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Karen iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Premier klasės su baseinu
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Recommended ”
This is the second time I have stayed here - the first was 14 years ago. I returned due to my first experience and I can say my second was just as positive. Both visits I have booked a pool access room - this time in the new wing which has its own little section attached to the room. Emetald pool a little quieter than the main pool - often we had to ourselves. Staff were friendly and attentive but not intrusive. The good at the restaurant is comparable in price to the restaurant in the street - don't overlook it as an eating option. Buffet breakfast was a little sparse on choice...but still able to find something each day. We used the spa on-site, again comparable pricing to what is touted outwith the resort. Would definitely recommend.
Apžvelgta 25 birželio 2017
8,0
Puiku
rajasegar iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Nil”
Nil
Apžvelgta 24 birželio 2017
8,8
Puiku
kc iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Nice hotel friendly staff”
Good location near to everything, friendly staff, clean and big room. The only thing is their pool are all 5' not suitable and danger for young children
Apžvelgta 09 birželio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Enthiran iš Malaizija
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Good”
Breakfast is same all day...the room was big and great pool view.,
Apžvelgta 06 birželio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Enthiran iš Malaizija
Pora
Premier klasės su baseinu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Great Location”
The breakfast was the same for the 3 days we stayed there. This could be improved. We stayed in a pool access room#8010, the flush was not working but the staff managed to fix it. Other than that the location is good and its a great place.
Apžvelgta 06 birželio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Chris iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Great place big rooms”
Really nice part of the world great hotel definitely 4 plus star unreal pool pool area staff were fantastic. Booked trips were excellent through the consierge. Food was good. Breakfast was good maybe 7/10 but I'm quite fussy
Apžvelgta 30 gegužės 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Kaylene iš Australija
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Išskirtinis”
This was the second time we stayed at Krabi LaPlaya and once again we had an amazing time. The staff were amazing as always. We came away with the best memories and can't wait to go back. I would recommend LaPlaya to anyone.
Apžvelgta 30 gegužės 2017
6,0
Wong iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premier
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
satisfactory stay”
Hotel is walking distance to Ao Nang beach, food and massage. Breakfast variety is limited and nothing special and they charge additional for toddler which we did not experience in other resorts. Facilities is old but sufficient for a good rest after a day of outdoor fun in Krabi.
Apžvelgta 23 gegužės 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Raul iš Singapūras
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Great short stay”
Krabi La Playa was a very good short stay. We've stayed there for 4d/3n. It started with a pinch of luck. Our room was flooded due to last night's rain, so the manager not only moved us to another room but upgraded our reservation. We stayed in a Deluxe Premier, close to the Emerald Pool. No words at all. Perfect stay. Breakfast is great too, with both western and eastern options. Totally worth it. The staff was really great, except from one fact: my wife had some of her make-up items taken. It was certainly the cleaning lady because we are sure the room had been always closed. Unfortunately, we have no proof.
Apžvelgta 22 gegužės 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Jae iš Malaizija
Grupė
Premier klasės su baseinu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
Pool access room ”
Check in was fast, staffs were friendly, location is good with just few mins walk to the main shopping and eateries strip. Small local food hawkers just across the road. We had a pool access room at the new wing. Our own private pool, which we loved! Buffet breakfast was good too with variety of choices. The only downside of the stay was we were charged 350THB for a bucket of ice, which usually we got ice for free in other hotels! Overall, enjoyable stay!
Apžvelgta 21 gegužės 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Nadia iš Singapūras
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Beautiful Resort!”
I called up the hotel to confirm airport transfer and it was easy to communicate with the staff because they spoke clear English. Upon checkin-in, we asked if we could get connecting rooms and we got free room upgrades to the family suite! I think that the location is perfect - only a few minutes walk away from halal street food and convenience stores. Mdm Wan was really friendly too in helping us book our day tours and giving us good prices.
Apžvelgta 20 gegužės 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Alfarina iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Best of everything under one roof”
Spacious and clean room, good functioning hot water, good air-conditioning, clean towel, (they don't provide tooth brush/paste though). I love that they prepare beach basket with towels and mat in each room. Good tv channels (fox and disney channel - enough for family like us). Spacious, clean and good view pool, kids room with sand play area and trampoline. Spa was okay but good staffs. Foods have many variety but still average (almost same food everyday). Staffs are very nice esp Wan/Fatimah the tour agent at the front desk. Great English speaking and really understand what's best for you. (I was 6 months pregnant with two kids aged 4 and almost 2). Walkable to street food vendors (easy to find Halal food), Ao nang beach and shop lots.
Apžvelgta 13 gegužės 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Yenn iš Malaizija
Pora
Premier
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Great Stay”
The staff was very helpfull. Location was perfect. You really feel at home there. We would definitely stay there again and would recommend it to everyone .
Apžvelgta 12 gegužės 2017
8,4
Puiku
Kok iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Nice & Pleasant stay”
Room is spacious for two of us. Walking distance to 7-11.
Apžvelgta 08 gegužės 2017
4,8
Shalenny iš Singapūras
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Bad Bad Bad”
It was our annual family trip and all we wanted was to have a good time together. La Playa had to spoil it due to their bad customer service and rigid policies. There was this compulsory breakfast that we all had to pay for the children - all less than 11yrs old which we werent willing to because 1st of all, the food is NOT halal and we were already planning NOT to eat breakfast at the hotel. Front office manager was rude throughout. We experienced the same rudeness of the manager during our check out as well. Definitely not recommended. STAY AWAY!
Apžvelgta 05 gegužės 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Mariam iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Its a must to stay here!!”
Very convenient place in between ao nang and another beach (i forgot whats the name called), eateries, night life, 24/7 marts, taxi and everything u want just walking distance.
Apžvelgta 30 balandžio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Effarizan iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas su baseinu B
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Good location!”
The hotel's location is a bit further away from the main stretch of Ao Nang Beach but everything is easily accessible. We booked the pool access room and it was awesome! Be aware if you have small kids because the pool is approximately 1.5meter to 1.8 meter's deep.
Apžvelgta 03 balandžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Sarah iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Brilliant Stay at La Playa”
Myself and my partner only stayed at La Playa for 2 nights but absolutely loved this place! Had we known it would be like this, we would have stayed longer. Pros: - on arrival, we were greated with refreshments and cold towels - free breakfast, really good variety - beautiful pool and poolside bar even better (happy hour twice a day), and you can order food at the bar too (reasonably priced and really good) - room was very spacious and bed comfortable. we had a poolview room as well with a balcony which was great - location was perfect, just a quick 15 minutes walk to beach No cons! Loved this place so much and would definitely recommend to all. Great vibe and staff were so lovely and friendly, a special shoutout to the poolside staff who were so hospitable.
Apžvelgta 26 kovo 2017
6,8
Gerai
Victor iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Great location”
The hotel is situated very close to Aonang beach, including restaurants, shops and nightlife
Apžvelgta 21 kovo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
nicolene iš Pietų Afrika
Pora
Liuksas su baseinu B
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Great stay”
Although an older resort, the maintenance is excellent and is done often. The staff was very helpfull. Location was perfect. You really feel at home there. We would definitely stay there again and would recommend it to everyone
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2017
6,8
Gerai
IEK iš Singapūras
Pora
Premier
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
Great Hotel”
Got free upgrade, beautiful hotel plus nice breakfast, EVERYTHING IS GOOD.
Apžvelgta 09 kovo 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Gautam iš Indija
Pora
Premier
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Great Location, warm staff and nice rooms ”
Most cabs / minivan drivers know Krabi La Playa Resort and therefore should be easy to find. If your looking for it on your own - Google maps will do the tricks comfortably. Had booked a Premier Room, but the management upgraded us to a Premier Pool Access room. The room was really spacious, clean and equipped with most facilities. The bathroom was nice and clean but didn't match up to the room in terms of Deco. The check in and check out facility was smooth and the staff were really helpful. The employee at the travel desk was really helpful and prompt. A small area of improvement, the management can work on improving the breakfast. Unlike the other reviews, I believe they have worked on the spread but it could be better. The location is great too, less than a 10 min walk to Ao Nang Beach / Center Point. Also there are a lot of restaurants and food carts right outside the resort. Would recommend Krabi La Playa Resort to fellow Travellers..
Apžvelgta 09 kovo 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Shan iš Kanada
Pora
Premier
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
great hotel wish we found it sooner”
Wonderful staff astounding grounds
Apžvelgta 04 kovo 2017
6,8
Gerai
Wang iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Premier
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
Great Room, Breakfast need improvement ”
A great room. Email sent to the hotel for some request and query was not entertained by the hotel. Limited selection for breakfast, only toast and egg
Apžvelgta 21 vasario 2017
4,8
Jamie iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Premier liukso klasės
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Not worth the hassle.”
Staff are under skilled to the point everything becomes difficult, speaking fluent Thai and English but this still didn't help its is purely down to a lack of skills. Rooms in the new building are nice, old ones not so good - also no where near 4.5 star, lucky if it's 2/3 star maximum.
Apžvelgta 16 vasario 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Rachel iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Premier
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. sausis
great first visit to ao nang”
The hotel is ideally situated within walking distance of both nopparat & ao nang beaches. A good selection of restaurants, bars, street food etc nearby. The room was spacious, and comfortable with good housekeeping & useful in room amenities. The pool area was never too busy, happy hour was great value. Mrs wan at the tour desk was great, she's a great asset to the hotel. top marks to the resort manager, not only did she sort out a minor issue we had, but having emailed in advance we were celebrating my husband's birthday they sent a cake to the room - a first in Thailand ! Well done... we will be back :)
Apžvelgta 07 vasario 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Valerie iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Lovely room near Emerald pool. Other pool with swim up bar was good too.”
We got a free upgrade. Good size rooms, nice décor, roomy shower and separate bath. Friendly staff. Great breakfast and reasonably priced meals. Good location. 10 minute walk to front and beach with plenty of shops but other shops and bars nearby. We went on the Thai Charm cookery evening arranged by the hotel. We really enjoyed this, learned a lot and received a small home made cookery book with all the recipes and tips in.
Apžvelgta 27 sausio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Abdul iš Singapūras
Pora
Liuksas su baseinu A
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
the place is clean and neat...staff is kind and humble the way they approached.”
the staff is very friendly and kind...nice place..near to alot muslim eating places..hope i can go again and somemore near to beaches..hope i can go there again..and the place very cleaniness..
Apžvelgta 26 sausio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Henrik iš Švedija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Great”
Really nice big hotel, great staff and superb resturants and facilites. No city life though. Just a Bunch of hotels and a beach. Great to relax.
Apžvelgta 26 sausio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
NIKUNJ iš Indija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Good value for money ”
1. Have stayed here as a couple for 3 nights 2 .Really good place to stay with always smiling and helpful staff 3. I would like to mention lady at travel desk who was very helpful who helped manage all tour with reasonable price 4. Amentities are very good and service is quick
Apžvelgta 18 sausio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
ben iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Premier
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Amazing hotel”
Great hotel found in Ao Nang. Within walking distance to all the local area like restaurants and bars but far enough away to have a quiet nights sleep and a relaxing day time feel. Excellent breakfast and incredibly friendly staff. Great hotel.
Apžvelgta 17 sausio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
akshay iš Indija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Nice staff with helping nature ”
Good pool , nice staff with nice service
Apžvelgta 14 sausio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Diane iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 14 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Great hotel with a Perfect location”
Lovely big clean rooms Staff are helpful And friendly Good breakfast Highly recommend
Apžvelgta 12 sausio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Miina-Mari iš Suomija
Pora
Premier
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Perfect hotel for relaxing and getting into a holiday mood”
Spacious room (premium), super friendly staff, lots of variety at breakfast buffet (thai specialities that changed daily, hot milk for coffee, fresh fruit and vegetables...), elegant spa
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2017
8,8
Puiku
KAWAMOTO iš Mianmaras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Premier
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Very Good Hospitality”
I have booked 2 rooms (Premier & Pool Deluxe A) for 5 people (Three children are 18, 15 and 13). When I reached there and checked in, the receptionist was kindly upgrading our reservation into Family Pool Access. So that we could enjoy everything together.
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
BUNJONG iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Everythink so good and perfekt.”
Everythink so good. Clean room and good local easy to go out to buy food.
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2017
8,0
Puiku
ALEKSANDRA iš Kroatija
Grupė
Liuksas su baseinu B
Viešėta 10 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Nice hotel”
Friendly and helpful staff. Nice room. Quiet and peaceful location not far away from the beach.
Apžvelgta 27 gruodžio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Suhaila iš Singapūras
Pora
Premier klasės su baseinu
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Love the size of the room! Very spacious and won't bang into things easily. ”
Pros- the spacious room, king size bed and the pool access. Make up room servicer was creative. Everyday they changed the towel and decorate it with different styles on ur bed. Cons- the shower wasn't strong. The rain shower worst. the water was damn weak. No bidet! No bedroom slipper as the flooring was very cold. Bad customer service. Ask for airport transfers at 1230 they keep bugging u to pay 800baht because of late check. But the fact was we wanted to check out as per normal at 1200. Why can't we chose to have our driver come at 1230? But we check out at 1200. Communication break down! All their staffs mostly are NOT friendly there. No customer service. No smile! Ask for extra pillows, but in the end there's no more pillow. During our stay there, they cut their electricity from 830-5pm. Because of construction. Which is not fair to us. We paid to stay there during that period they should have state in the beginning the hotel was having some constructions.
Apžvelgta 23 gruodžio 2016