Užsakyk dabar: Kunming Jinjiang Hotel

Labai gerai
Pagal 257 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,7
94% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (257)Booking.com apžvalgos (237)
7,7
Labai gerai
Pagal 257 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,7
Įranga7,7
Vietovė8,6
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,3
Paslaugos7,8
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,5
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
简体中文
ภาษาไทย
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Verslo liuksas
Vadovų liukso numeris
Verslo klasės dviejų lovų kambarys
Mados dviejų lovų
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 206 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,4
Puiku
Golam iš Bangladešas
Pora
Mados dviejų lovų
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Good local and value of money .”
This is good hotel and I always stay at this hotel. I am going to stay again on 11th and 12th July . I already booked them personally when I wad ther on 5th and 6 th July.
Apžvelgta 11 liepos 2016
5,2
Gunasoma iš Šri Lanka
Verslo keliautojas
Mados dviejų lovų
Viešėta 10 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Weird deposit”
The hotel took a deposit of Yuan 3600 when I checked in. My stay was 9 days and total cost for 9 days was Yuan 3042 (338 per day). When I checked-out, they had to refund me Yuan 558 (3600 - 3042). When I requested to get the balance in cash, they said that the amount will be credited to my credit card and it will take about 2 weeks (at-least). I have stayed in different hotels from around the world and this is the first time this happened to me. Hope they will return my money, now that I'm back in my home country.
Apžvelgta 20 birželio 2016
5,2
Patcharin iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Mados dviejų lovų
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Very bad Air conditioner”
Air conditioner in our room was not working. After that we informed to the front desk then the housekeeping bring us the portable air conditioner. We feel unhappy because its still not cold. It's very bad night we cannot sleep well.
Apžvelgta 21 gegužės 2016
8,8
Puiku
PITCHAPAT iš Tailandas
Grupė
Mados dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. balandis
Good hotel”
Convenient to travel from airport to hotel because the bus stop in the front of hotel. The location is not far from shopping center.
Apžvelgta 08 balandžio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Khoo iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Mados dviejų lovų
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Overall ok”
Overall ok
Apžvelgta 03 balandžio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
chong iš Malaizija
Pora
Mados dviejų lovų
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Excellent counter service & Great Locations .Ms Leslie Deng guided us with direction to places we wanted to go and gave tips on the attractions in Kunming.”
Will definitely stay in this hotel when I visit Kunming again. Yes, their attached restaurant,福照楼 served authentic yummy food like mashed potato on flame and claypot chicken soup汽煱鳮。
Apžvelgta 14 kovo 2016
8,0
Puiku
Fee iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasės dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Good hotel with good location”
Fairly good. No complain but also no excitement
Apžvelgta 23 sausio 2016
7,0
Labai geras
Mohammed iš Bangladešas
Verslo keliautojas
Mados dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. birželis
CONSOLATION STAY ”
Location, Transport, Wide Premises
I stayed for fourth time. Problem with Air conditioning system stays specially in the old part of the Hotel but this time I stayed at New side. Excellent road transport communication and big lounge with spacious premises gives better feeling.
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2015
8,0
Puiku
LING iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Mados dviejų lovų
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Great Location”
Situated near to train station, bus stop, food stalls and cheap shopping area. Staff is helpful. Hotel is clean.
We liked the location very much. It's not a up market area so we get good bargain for our shopping. Visited great places through local agent by the name of Henry Yang. We didn't go to Dali and Li Jiang because we find them to far to travel. Places around Kunming are already enough to make us occupied. It's low season in China so no long queue. We were so blessed to experience snow during our last two days in Kunming.
Apžvelgta 18 gruodžio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Nathawud iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Good ”
location, reasonable price and mini mart
Apžvelgta 06 lapkričio 2015
6,7
Gerai
Mohammed iš Bangladešas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Mados dviejų lovų
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
CONVENIENT STAY”
Location, Bigger size , Transportation.
It was always suitable for Business people to stay here but with family, it becomes when you need to change room due to un serviceability of ac or any stuffs.
Apžvelgta 29 spalio 2015
8,3
Puiku
Lum iš Malaizija
Grupė
Mados dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. spalis
Jijiang hotel is clean, good hospitality & locali”
Good hospitality, cleanliness, safe & good location at cty centre.
I felt comfortable staying in Jijiang hotel.
Apžvelgta 19 spalio 2015
5,3
Marina iš Latvija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Verslo liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. sausis
Short experience but had more then enough ”
Could stay fo more days just for Breakfast
Very slow service, absolutely zero English, very small rooms and dark corridors (feels spooky at night). But I really enjoyed my breakfast. The flavors of Chinese cusine and variety of dishes could make me stay for longer. My 5 years old daughter couldn't stop eating and trying different dishes. She fascinate everybody at the restaurant.
Apžvelgta 09 spalio 2015
7,3
Labai geras
eng iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Mados dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gegužė
Hotel Near Railway Station”
Room Cleanliness, Necessities, Decor
Good But Didn't Refund My Deposit In Visa
Apžvelgta 20 rugsėjo 2015
8,3
Puiku
Detchai iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Mados dviejų lovų
Viešėta 7 naktys 2015 m. birželis
Good location and friendly staff”
Food, friendly staff, comfortable.
Although almost out of staff can not speak English, they have very great intention to support customer requirements. It was our best time during stayed at Jinjiang hotel
Apžvelgta 18 birželio 2015
6,7
Gerai
CHUN iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Mados dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. birželis
Great location ”
Location ( coach no 2 from airport ) stop infront hotel,
Free upgrade to building A, clean ,new ,morden. I not satisfied about the cooling system , since the weather is going warm during day time , then the a/c is not good enought to cooling up . But very good location , there was many restaurant close to hotel ( Yong An road) , lobby manager very helpful use apps to call taxi for us when we leave to others place,
Apžvelgta 11 birželio 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Grace iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Mados dviejų lovų
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Great location in a fully depreciated room ”
Location (airport bus stop), in-house WIFI, service
This was my second stay at the hotel but this time I stayed in Tower B (instead of Tower A). My room dates back from the 1980s. The bathroom tiles have mold, white bath towels have cigarette burns, and the TV is old-style cathode-ray TV.
Apžvelgta 26 gegužės 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Dennis iš Kanada
Pora
Mados dviejų lovų
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
No air conditioning”
Location, airport access, public spaces
Our stay this time was very uncomfortable as the air conditioning in our room did not work. We were given a different room but in was no better. The housekeeping staff tried to help us by bringing in a fan but that just moved the warm air around. I think that if they want to be rated a four star hotel, they must be able to provide air conditioning when the weather is warm.
Apžvelgta 10 gegužės 2015
8,3
Puiku
Mauricio iš Kolumbija
Pora
Mados dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. balandis
Good stay”
Breakfast, lobby
Good stay, but room's carpet dirty and worn. Should be changed.
Apžvelgta 01 gegužės 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
CAROL iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Mados dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. balandis
friendly staff”
staff was friendly n helpful. could speak English fairly well.
Apžvelgta 10 balandžio 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Norita iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Mados dviejų lovų
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Pleasant stay”
Good and efficient staff; easy and fast check in/out; clean room
Good
Apžvelgta 13 sausio 2015
6,0
Lai iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Mados dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugsėjis
Nice Hoel”
Not bad, clean, close to airport
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Elsie iš Honkongas
Pora
Geresnysis dalykinis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Superior Rom”
clean, polite staff, helpful staff
I was staying in a 'Superior' Room' with twin beds which was clean and comfortable. the price , and I think it was reasonable. also, the hotel location was good where it was quite near metro station.
Apžvelgta 13 spalio 2014
6,7
Gerai
chong iš Malis
Keliauju vienas
Verslo klasės dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugsėjis
old hotel and smelling ”
location
this is my first time in kunming .this hotel location is good and comfortable .
Apžvelgta 21 rugsėjo 2014
6,0
Sam iš Singapūras
Pora
Mados dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. lapkritis
Average Hotel”
Near to train station
Clean & Neat but the room is old
Apžvelgta 12 rugsėjo 2014
8,0
Puiku
Thomas iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Mados dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. liepa
Landmark building, clean rooms but smell of smoke”
Location, great service and ROUTER in room
Did a 9am check in and the staff managed to get my room cleaned on priority. Very happy with service, they even gave me a bunch of local fruits on checkin. Wifi is amazing, they have a router inside the room. Location is central and the hotel is iconic enough for any cab driver to know. The airport bus also starts at the hotel entrance (25 Yuan to airport) which saves you a lot of money. Only dislike is that the room smell of smoke and that the older block B building only has twin bed options. Paid US$70.
Apžvelgta 04 rugpjūčio 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Mei iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Mados dviejų lovų
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. liepa
makes me feel comfortable”
location, friendly staffs, converience
Check-in and check out is very quick. Staffs from front desk to room maids are very helpful. Room are clean. Large sitting area in the hotel lobby. Questions was answer very quickly. Before i asked a question. Their first word is may i help you with a smile. I think that's very polite.
Apžvelgta 15 liepos 2014
8,3
Puiku
Jonathan iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Mados dviejų lovų
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Nice room, excellent value”
Room, restaurants, lobby ambience
International quality hotel at a very affordable price. Lobby is classy, rooms are spacious and very pleasant and value is excellent. The only slight drawback is that some of the staff, not all, have a somewhat indifferent attitude.
Apžvelgta 19 birželio 2014
8,7
Puiku
CHUN iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Mados dviejų lovų
Viešėta 8 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Nice and grand hotel”
Location, value for money , staff performance ( wash my stocking everyday)
Everything is ok just only the furniture quite old in block B , aircon not cool since kunming people do not like air condition . Since the time I'm check in is quite hot
Apžvelgta 14 birželio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
SATOAKI iš Japonija
Keliauju vienas
Mados dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gruodis
Near the Kumming station ”
Good food Good location and good convinience
Apžvelgta 02 birželio 2014
6,7
Gerai
Huang iš Taivanas
Keliauju vienas
Mados dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gegužė
nice location”
good service, nice location, acceptable room
the location is really good, just near main train station, and you can take subtle bus to airport. but the room is just ok, if you just stay in Kunming for one night and go to other cities in Yunnan, this hotel could be a good choice.
Apžvelgta 24 gegužės 2014
6,0
KIN iš Kinija
Pora
Mados dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gruodis
Far Away from mainstreet”
Not enough service, slicent room and clean
Apžvelgta 26 balandžio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Ruangsak iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Mados dviejų lovų
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. kovas
Convenient airport transfer. Near train station ”
convenience resonable room rate clean
Apžvelgta 03 balandžio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
tan iš Malaizija
Pora
Mados dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. kovas
airport bus service infront of hotel ”
Request late check out till 2pm was allowed, Staff can speak english, room confortable non smoking.
We had a good rest after 6 days of long distance travelling to Shangri-La. At that price we think we should get breakfast but no breakfast included. Easy access to bus and train terminal.
Apžvelgta 28 kovo 2014
6,0
Todd iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Mados dviejų lovų
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. kovas
Standard business hotel”
Closely located to train station
The Kunmin Jinjiang Hotel was the first place we stayed on a multi-stop trip in China, so some of our expectations were still being aligned. Overall impression was that this is a pretty standard business hotel. Our stay could have been enhanced by a couple of small things. First, we made a mistake and booked a room with two beds instead of one; the staff wasn't willing to switch us without a change in price (which is a reasonable policy, but most likely doesn't reflect the underlying costs). Second, the beds were fairly uncomfortable -- the mattresses could use a refresh. That said, everything else was fine and we did enjoy the late check-out time of 2pm.
Apžvelgta 24 kovo 2014
7,0
Labai geras
Liu iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Mados dviejų lovų
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. vasaris
The location is excellent. ”
The terminal of airport bus. The staffs are efficient. The WiFi is good.
As I book the hotel in Kumming, the first consideration is location where the airport bus reaches because Kumming airport has no train service to the down town. The hotel is the terminal of airport bus and at the center of city. Also it is a big hotel and well managed.
Apžvelgta 07 kovo 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Huei iš Malaizija
Grupė
Mados dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Not up to expectations”
Location, Internet connection availability, one of the better hotels in Kunming
Just okay. Our room had a air conditioning problem and we slept in lukewarm conditions, not very comfortable especially with thick comforters. The bathtub also had a problem draining, at least the help came quickly. But all he did was pull out the stopper and told us curtly not to put it back in, leaving a gaping drainage hole. The room furnishings were quite worn as well and some of the bedside table light switches weren't functioning. Despite these issues, we found that we missed Jinjiang hotel once we traveled further on to Lijiang and Shangri-La. A word of advice, do not trust the star ratings on hotels in Yunnan or be prepared for disappointment.
Apžvelgta 29 sausio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Kazumi iš Japonija
Keliauju vienas
Mados dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gruodis
Clean and comfortable”
Easy to take airport shuttles, clean room, midnight check-in
Hot shower was nice. Kunming station are very close. Airport shuttles (line 2) stop just in front of this hotel. Able to check-in even after 1am.
Apžvelgta 11 sausio 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Abdul iš Bangladešas
Verslo keliautojas
Mados dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gruodis
hotel good. but Heating System V V bad. Room cold”
airport bus connection, good front desk& nice decor
I came at night. No food in hotel as kitchen close. They cannot speak english. Roon heating system not working as too cold night and heating not enough. Sufferred a lot. But all rest is fine.
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2013
8,7
Puiku
Wilhelm iš Vokietija
Keliauju vienas
Mados dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gruodis
Friendly place, easy stay, perfect for stop-over”
Attentive and friendly staff, convenient location, clean room
I only stayed for one night, but have no complaints whatsoever. Check-in was easy and helpful, room clean and prepared in a very welcoming manner, with a friendly English note left for me and the towels folded into an extremely cute elephant shape - wonderful touch! Check-out also swift and uncomplicated, got my security deposit (CNY200) back without any troubles. Airport shuttle (CNY25) stops right in front of the hotel, but as I was in a hurry I took a taxi instead which I hailed myself from the street at 6am (no problem) and which cost me CNY120 (reasonable price!). Journey time to airport is approx 30min by taxi and 45-50min by airport shuttle.
Apžvelgta 18 gruodžio 2013
6,0
Muhammed iš Bangladešas
Keliauju vienas
Verslo klasės dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. birželis
It is fine”
Amenities, Standard, Cleanliness
Apžvelgta 09 gruodžio 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Mohammed iš Bangladešas
Verslo keliautojas
Mados dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. lapkritis
Very Convenient location to enjoy city life.”
Location, Airport Transport and Good Standard of room service.
I was really impressed with their courteous gesture of welcoming with a Fruit Basket and flower from the GM of the Hotel. I dint see since long this thing in similar standard Hotels. This was my second stay at this Hotel and would like to come back again when in Kunming for easy travel to and back to airport. Staff performance and attention to the room service from all point of view is really appreciable. They want you to be happy from as much possible ways and means as admissible.
Apžvelgta 22 lapkričio 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Mee iš Malaizija
Grupė
Mados dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. spalis
Old 4 stars hotel, close to train stations. ”
Location, Good food at down stair's restaurant, comfort beds.
It is an Old 4 stars hotel located in Kunming, just 5 minutes away from shopping area.
Apžvelgta 13 lapkričio 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Chris iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis dalykinis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. spalis
Excellent hotel, centrally situated”
Centrally located, comfortable rooms and excellent & friendly service
The hotel was excellent in lots of ways, being centrally placed with easy access to the main coach and train station, a bus service to the airport, friendly and attentive staff and comfortable rooms.
Apžvelgta 09 lapkričio 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
HSIUHUNG iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dalykinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. spalis
pleasant stay”
near train station, helpful staff, near local restaurant
The hotel staff are all very helpful whenever I need help. The room is spacious with a large bathroom. The only disadvantage is that there is no wifi available here. the hotel is just 10 mins walk to the train station and you can take a taxi to the central it's not that far.
Apžvelgta 25 spalio 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
HSIUHUNG iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dalykinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. spalis
Enjoyable stay”
close to train station, fast check-in/out, helpful staff
The room is big and well-designed so that i had a comfortable stay there. The hotel restaurant is also good, served with local special food which is convenient for me to eat. The train station needs only 5-10 minutes walk and there are many local shops and restaurant outside the hotel. The only disadvantage is that China hotel usually don't have free wifi service. The staff also very helpful and friendly to the guests.
Apžvelgta 21 spalio 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Kai iš Singapūras
Pora
Mados dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Nothing really to shout about”
Location, airport access, price
Nothing really to shout about. Easy access to airport through airport shuffle. Close to train station with plenty of eateries.
Apžvelgta 10 rugsėjo 2013
8,3
Puiku
Umesh iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dalykinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Good but air conditioning was bad”
Good location, good rooms and good breakfast
Stay was good but air conditioning was bad throught out as Hotel does not run Air Conditioners
Apžvelgta 05 rugsėjo 2013
6,3
Gerai
Konstantinos iš Graikija
Pora
Mados dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Second rate choice”
being close to the train station
The choice of Kunming Jinjiang was made specifically to facilitate easy access to the train station as we planned to visit Northwest and South Yunnan. It is probably the closest acceptable hotel to this area. It had no easy access to the main shopping area of Kunming or to the area near the park for bars and restaurants. There are hardly anything to do and eat nearby. The building B is quite old and therefore cheaper. The internet was slow and non existent in the lobby and bar area. The staff was more or less polite but not helpful in practice. The travel agency in the hotel is a joke. It was not possible to leave anything plugged in while out of the room to charge unless a card was inside. The bed was hard like many in China and there were no queen beds available although we specifically asked for these.
Apžvelgta 31 rugpjūčio 2013
6,0
Alexa iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Verslo klasės dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Fine for airport stopover”
Fairly clean, near-ish airport,
We chose this for an airport stopover. It was not particularly near the new airport and it was certainly not nearer than any of the other hotels nearby. The description is completely misleading. However, I didn't particularly notice any that were much nearer to the airport, that remains a mystery, so for our purposes it was fine. It was relatively clean, although the room smelled of smoke, and for our brief night's sleep it was fine.
Apžvelgta 27 rugpjūčio 2013