Užsakyk dabar: Kunming Wei Long Hotel

Kunming Wei Long Hotel Apžvalgos

Labai geras
Pagal 71 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,3

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (71)
7,3
Labai geras
Pagal 71 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,4
Įranga5,4
Vietovė8,6
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,2
Paslaugos7,1
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,2
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
ภาษาไทย
Deutsch
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 68 patikrintų svečių komentarai
6,3
Gerai
Ronnie iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. rugsėjis
Great location for shopper”
Location
I reckon it is not a big hotel as taxi driver had some problems finding the place. The location is good for shopper as the shopping district is just minutes walk away. Room is not impressive as furniture and bathroom is quite old. No wifi in the executive room as well. For this price in China, I will expect a nicer hotel. Overall, ok stay but will not return for a business traveller like myself.
Apžvelgta 17 rugsėjo 2012
8,7
Puiku
Roman iš Kanada
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. rugsėjis
Good service, great location and decent room”
Great location to city centre, great price
Great short walking distance to city centre, decent size room although a bit dirty on the carpet. Good air condition. Bedding and bed are satisfactory.Internet service is available. Washroom facility was also satisfactory.Old TV but worked well. Breakfast is included with good selections and hot. Friendly service and helpful staffs. Good value over-all. I would give 4 out of 5 stars.
Apžvelgta 10 rugsėjo 2012
8,7
Puiku
Lowell iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. liepa
Good Location, Clean Room”
Good Staff, Room Clean
Not what you would call a *new* hotel, but everything in good shape and clean. Good location, helpful staff, at the center of things. The expat / backpacker / younger-Western traveler hangout, The Hump, restaurant, bar and hostel, about a five-minute walk. Terrace is great for afternoon-evening beers and cocktails on the 3rd floor terrace, hanging out with Euro types.
Apžvelgta 30 liepos 2012
8,3
Puiku
mak iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. liepa
Located center of the Town”
Excellent service.
nearby the famous shopping street, is convenience for those who prefer walk and shop around. but is difficult to get the taxi as most of them will avoid drive into the town. going air-port is not a problem as reception can arrange for us, however need to be inform earlier.
Apžvelgta 23 liepos 2012
7,0
Labai geras
Lindsay iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2012 m. birželis
Great Location”
Kiddy corner to giant shopping area
Most of the stay was great--the breakfast was ok, but they didn't seem to change the menu at all during the 5 days we were there. I had to argue in both Chinese and English with the bellman to let me borrow one of the carts to move my luggage to the front of the hotel. Everything else was fine.
Apžvelgta 30 birželio 2012
7,7
Labai gerai
Khaifiruddin iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. birželis
Very spacious and well equipped”
Convenient and near to shopping outlets
the hotel can be a preferred location for business travelers if most staff can comprehend english.
Apžvelgta 26 birželio 2012
7,3
Labai geras
Albert iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. gegužė
Just a regular hotel.”
Reasonable size, standard hotel.
the hotel is nothing fancy, just like any other big hotels in china. rooms are reasonable, the breakfast was good.
Apžvelgta 25 birželio 2012
8,0
Puiku
William iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. gegužė
Great hotel in central location for shopping ”
Good room features ,well maintained
The hotel is located in the centre of the city & is a shprt walk from the beautifully preserved city gates & central shopping area. it provides a good breakfast & everything in the hotel is well maintained. Ther staff in general have no english but will find someone who does to help. The pool has strange hours 13.00 to 21.00 which defeats an early morning swim
Apžvelgta 28 gegužės 2012
9,3
Išskirtinis
Susan iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. balandis
Great location, near the walking streets”
Very comfortable beds and comfortable room.
we only stayed one night here, but we were impresssed with the amenitie of this hotel. staff do not all speak english, but we were able to get a taxi in the early morning quite easily.
Apžvelgta 07 gegužės 2012
7,3
Labai geras
Soon iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. balandis
Great location but old room”
Walking distance from great shopping, friendly staff.
Pleasant stay with friendly staff but bell hop was over enthusiastic in recommending travel agents for local tours. Room is pretty rundown with poorly maintained toilet fittings which dripped water.
Apžvelgta 05 gegužės 2012
9,7
Išskirtinis
Neville iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. vasaris
A Hotel in the heart of a busy modern area”
Ease of getting to shops
This was a return visit after visiting Dali and Lijiang. The staff were very helpful and the Bell Boy got us a taxi early in the morning despite having to be woken at an early hour.
Apžvelgta 10 kovo 2012
8,7
Puiku
Neville iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. vasaris
A Hotel Close to everything”
Great Location
The staff were very helpful, the room was clean and an excellent breakfast was available at a reasonable cost
Apžvelgta 22 vasario 2012
9,0
Išskirtinis
Siu iš Honkongas
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. sausis
Reasonable price at convenient location”
Clean and convenient hotel, allow early check-in at 7am
We traveled from Lijiang to Kunming via overnight train. The train arrived at 6am and we arrive at the hotel at 7am. Surprisingly, the hotel allowed us to check-in and we could take a rest before experiencing Kunming. It was very nice. Without that early check-in, we couldn't take a rest and would not have enjoyed Kunming so much. The hotel was conveniently located at the downtown and was only 5-10min walk from the busiest district of Kunming. Nice location. The hotel room was clean and price was reasonable, though that price would actually be high with the price standard at Kunming. But that hotel was fairly high-class and convenient in Kunming nevertheless. When we checked-in in that morning, we were given two piece of apples as gift. Warm reception. We thought there were no breakfast as indicated at Agoda but when we checked-in, we were given breakfast coupon as well. Surprise Would surely consider that hotel again.
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2012
7,7
Labai gerai
Nurhafizah iš Brunėjaus Darusalamo
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. gruodis
Great location but small rooms”
selling point
The hotel location is good, lots of shopping and lots of restaurant. The hotel western breakfast is ok not the chinese breakfast.Reception girls is not friendly. They people smoke and split every where in hotel restaurant at the lobby
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2012
8,0
Puiku
Amanda iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. lapkritis
Good location and reliable internet, but freezing!”
Location, internet
Location is great, within walking distance of the flower and bird market and right next to a big supermarket. Internet was reliable, another plus. Biggest downfall was that the heat did not work at all. This is not often a problem in Kunming, but when I was there it was freezing! Good thing I was in a double room by myself so I could take two sets of blankets, or I would not have survived.
Apžvelgta 16 lapkričio 2011
8,0
Puiku
Amanda iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. lapkritis
Good location and internet, but bad heating”
Location, reliable internet
Location is great, within walking distance of the flower and bird market and right next to a big supermarket. Internet was reliable, another plus. Biggest downfall was that the heat did not work at all. This is not often a problem in Kunming, but when I was there it was freezing! Good thing I was in a double room by myself so I could take two sets of blankets, or I would not have survived.
Apžvelgta 16 lapkričio 2011
7,7
Labai gerai
Paul iš Danija
Pora
Viešėta 5 naktys 2011 m. spalis
Rooms fine, service good. Location perfect.”
Right in the buzzing centre of Kunming. Friendly staff. Continental breakfast very good.
5 days is not enough to see everything in this city. For trips I recommend to go alone, hire a taxi for one day and avoid the arranged tours. It is all about shopping.
Apžvelgta 17 spalio 2011
4,0
Miriam iš Nyderlandai
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. spalis
No more visits to this hotel”
the girl who could speak a bit English
Normally I do not write bad reviews but this hotel doesn't give me any other option. A short overview of my stay; - Card of the room didn't work, they sent me back 4 times with a new card. They wanted to keep trying, but I requested a new room. - Safe and the internet were not working - There was only one girls who spoke a little English, the rest of the staff wasn't and did not really want to help. Compliments for the girl who did understood me, because she was very helpfull. Conclusion: a typical hotel which Western people should try to avoid!
Apžvelgta 15 spalio 2011
9,0
Išskirtinis
Corinne iš Malta
Grupė
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. rugsėjis
Great location. Very good service.”
Staff at front desk (I had no contact with any other staff). Central location of hotel.
Weilong hotel's location is excellent at any time. It's particularly good if you don't have much time to spend in the city. Everything's within walking distance - shopping, restaurants, night market, banks, museum. Staff are helpful. Early morning taxis are hard to come by, but hotel staff helped us out.
Apžvelgta 29 rugsėjo 2011
5,7
Mazlina iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. rugsėjis
nice hotel”
near Islamic Centre, easy to get Halal Food
just fine to be here in Kunming with all the lovely food around.
Apžvelgta 24 rugsėjo 2011
7,7
Labai gerai
CHEE iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. rugsėjis
Lovely hotel with great location”
Great location & clean
This hotel loacated about 100m from walking street, 50m from big department store, very convenience for shopping & night life. hotel room is clean & equip with Safe box.
Apžvelgta 23 rugsėjo 2011
8,3
Puiku
Guritnaningsih iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2011 m. liepa
Great location, good service”
Strategic location, easy to get muslim food around the hotel
lovely stay, the room is quite good and clean. the breakfast also quite complete, though no different menu from one day to another day. the staff was helpful though they can't speak english well
Apžvelgta 09 rugpjūčio 2011
8,3
Puiku
Julia iš Indonezija
Grupė
Viešėta 6 naktys 2011 m. liepa
Hotel with good location”
Hotel staff are friendly, breakfast is always delicious, bedroom is clean enough.
the problem we encountered is with the internet facility which is not wi-fi.
Apžvelgta 05 rugpjūčio 2011
7,0
Labai geras
Kenneth iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2011 m. liepa
Nice people, good hotel but older, great city”
Staff very helpful, location good, city beautiful
hotel only had airconditioning on from 7pm to 1 am. staff did get us fans. the staff deserves a better hotel. beds comfy. in downtown area, shopping and dining very close to hotel.
Apžvelgta 31 liepos 2011
6,7
Gerai
Nicolas iš Prancūzija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. liepa
Great location but nothing else”
the location
poor food, features available only afternoon, bathroom far from 4 stars hotel standing but great location for the price.
Apžvelgta 17 liepos 2011
6,3
Gerai
Pak iš Singapūras
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. birželis
Hotel Located In Close Proximity To Shopping Malls”
Within Town and Close To Airport
The hotel can be reached easily by metered taxi from the airport (not >20 RMB). It is within 10 minutes walk to major shopping malls and eateries. Room is basic but comfortable and well equipped with basic necessities like tea/coffee,kettle,free mineral bottled water, hair dryer, tooth brushes, etc.
Apžvelgta 14 liepos 2011
8,0
Puiku
Ka iš Kanada
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. birželis
Good place to be for a short stay”
Great location, clean rooms, 15 mins from the airport, close to pedestrian area
Overall we were happy with the hotel, very clean, modern, spacious, conveniently located. Perfect for our needs as we were just transiting (overnight) in Kunming but wanted to get a flavour of the city. The pedestrian area is only 5 min walking distance - we got amazing shoulder massages from blind masseurs in the part on the street for RMB 20. The only downside is that the hotel staff's English is rather poor, so depending of your Chinese skills your experience may vary. It was a rather slow check-in, but they made up for their friendly smiles.
Apžvelgta 10 liepos 2011
8,0
Puiku
JOO iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. gegužė
Value for money hotel, enjoyed the stay”
Location, close to where the actions are.
We were on way to Lijiang. This is a nice stop over hotel, near where all the actions are. The hotel is not new, but is well maintained, clean and neat, proper air conditioning, good supply of cold and hot water.
Apžvelgta 20 gegužės 2011
7,7
Labai gerai
JOO iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. gegužė
Value for money hotel, enjoyed the stay”
Location, close to where the actions are.
neat and clean hotel. cold and hot water, air-cond. in good working order. staffs are a little less enthusiastic.
Apžvelgta 08 gegužės 2011
7,0
Labai geras
Lukkana iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. balandis
Close the city area”
Close to department store areas.
I arrived at hotel pretty late but the check in process to smoothly.
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2011
7,3
Labai geras
Ian iš Kanada
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. sausis
Good Service and Location”
English is spoken at the front desk and rooms are comfortable
No heat in the rooms until after 7pm
We spent two days in Kunming recently and enjoyed our stay at the Kunming Weilong Hotel. The staff were very helpful, the rooms were clean and the location was good. Other than no heat in the rooms until after 7pm, it was a very enjoyable stay.
Apžvelgta 16 sausio 2011
9,0
Išskirtinis
Yukihiro iš Japonija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2010 m. spalis
There was no travel agency inside the hotel.”
Hotel staff provided me with instrumental information and service. Good breakfast quality. Good location.
No drawbacks in particular
Assigned me a room best located.
Apžvelgta 19 spalio 2010
8,3
Puiku
michael iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Viešėta vieną naktį 2008 m. lapkritis
Weilong Hotel Field Report”
Centrally located.
Very hard beds.
The Weilong Hotel is a conveniently located hotel located south of Green Lake and west of the heart of downtown Kunming. It is an easy walking distance (2 blocks) to a large pedestrian shopping mall spotted with department stores and USA fast food franchises. The hotel staff were very helpful and friendly. While the rooms were large, the beds were very hard and the room upkeep was not the best. There is currently major construction going on just outside the hotel.
Apžvelgta 20 lapkričio 2008
8,3
Puiku
Bruno iš Šveicarija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. rugsėjis
Hotel mitten in einer interessanten Stadt”
Gute Lage im Zentrum
Das Hotel ist vom Flughafen mit dem Taxi einfach und gut zu erreichen. Ein wenig englisch wird an der Rezeption gesprochen. Das Zimmer ist im Preis-Leistungsverhältnis sehr gut, recht gross, sehr sauber, gute Betten. Grosses Frühstücksbuffet, wo bestimmt jeder (auch nicht Chinese) etwas findet. Mir hat es im Wei Long Hotel gefallen.
Apžvelgta 01 spalio 2011
6,3
Gerai
YU iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. liepa
Weilong Hotel”
good location
breakfast is no good.
The best part of this hotel is its location near the business center and relatively short distance to the air port.
Apžvelgta 30 liepos 2010
8,7
Puiku
Jean iš Prancūzija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. rugpjūtis
Un très bon hôtel à un bon emplacement”
Très grande chambre, lit et oreillers conortables, belle vue, proximité du centre, super petit déjeuner chinois et occidental, propre
l'accueil fut sympathique et professionnel avec possibilité de conseils pour les excursions. la chambre est grande, fonctionnelle, propre avec de nombreux articles de toilette à disposition. un vrai grand lit confortable, nombreux oreillers moelleux, les rideaux sont réellement occultants. belle vue sur la ville et proximité immédiate du quartier touristique. chambre non fumeur comme demandé. un vrai choix pour le petit déjeuner. seul bémol : les horaires d'ouverture de la piscine sont assez réduits.
Apžvelgta 01 rugsėjo 2011
4,7
YEOH iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
很差及很旧的酒店了。”
都很差,空调不冷及很多東西壞了都沒修。
空调不泠。房间很旧。水龙头壞了都沒修。不是我想象中的四星酒店。 酒店里的家具都非常的旧。而且燈光也不亮。有别的酒店可選的话,还是選别间吧!
Apžvelgta 11 rugpjūčio 2013
6,0
Tharakorn iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. sausis
เป็นโรงแรมที่เหมาะกับนักธุรกิจและ นักท่องเที่ยว”
อยู่ใกล้ห้าง Wangfujing และที่ชอปปิ้งอีกมากมาย
อยู่ใกล้ห้าง Wangfujing และที่ชอปปิ้งอีกมากมาย เดินไปได้เพราะไม่ไกลมาก แต่ข้อเสียคือ ไม่มี Wifi
Apžvelgta 29 sausio 2013
7,0
Labai geras
punwaree iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. birželis
โรงแรมสิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกดี”
โรงแรมค่อนข้างใหญ่
พนักงานพูดภาษาอังกฤษได้น้อย แต่ก้พยายามที่จะช่วยเหลือ สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกภายในห้องดี มีผลไม้สาลีมาให้ทานด้วย แต่แอร์ไม่ค่อยเย็น
Apžvelgta 03 rugsėjo 2012
8,0
Puiku
Pricha iš Tailandas
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2010 m. rugsėjis
ทำเลสะดวกแต่ห้องพักแอร์ไม่เย็น”
ทำเลสะดวก
อยู่ในทำเลที่ดีใกล้แหล่งช๊อปปิ้งและร้านอาหารรวมทั้งห้างสรรสินค้าหลา่ยแห่งอยู่ในบริเวณที่เดืินไปถึงได้ไม่ยากรวมทั้งการไปโดยรถเมล๋์ก็สามารถใช้บริการได้อย่างง่ายมาก การบริการของพนักงานดีมาก มีสระว่ายน้ำในร่มบริการรวมทั้งมีอาหารเช้าหลากหลาย อร่อยใช้ได้ มีพิพิทธภัณท์อยู่ใกล้ให้ชมฟรี กลางคืนมองจากโรงแรมวิวสวย
Apžvelgta 20 spalio 2010
3,3
myungsook iš Pietų Korėja
Grupė
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. liepa
위치가좋다”
없슴
시설이 꼭좋지는 않고. 외국인보다는 중국인 국내여행단체들이 머문곳같다 그러나 주변에 운남성박물관및 번화가라서 시간되는대로 쇼핑과 맛집을 다닐수있다.
Apžvelgta 09 rugsėjo 2012
7,7
Labai gerai
Dae iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. vasaris
위치는 좋았습니다.”
큰 방이 좋았습니다.
시내 중심에 있어 시내 관광에는 매우 좋았습니다. staff 들이 친절한 것이 마음에 들었습니다. 아침식사가 제공되면 좋았겠지만, 그렇지 않은 옵션만 있어 아침에 식당을 찾는데 약간 힘들었습니다. 나머지는 그런대로 좋은 호텔입니다.
Apžvelgta 16 kovo 2012
7,7
Labai gerai
Junko iš Japonija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. rugpjūtis
とにかく便利な場所”
広くてゆっくり過ごせまます
目の前がショッピングセンターなので、食事・買い物に便利ですが、英語の通じるスタッフがごくわずかなので、急いでいるときは少しイラつくこともありますが、皆親切。英語がしゃべれなくても一生懸命対応する接客には感動。
Apžvelgta 18 rugpjūčio 2012
5,7
Yoshida iš Japonija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. sausis
期待していましたが”
市街中心至近、花鳥市場、百貨大楼など観光、ショッピングに便利。食事の選択肢も多い。
ロケーションは最高。 但し、agodaからの予約連絡が周知されておらずチェックインに時間がかかった。部屋の内線電話で中国式マッサージを頼んだが部屋に来たマッサージ師に高価な特色のあるマッサージ?をしつこく勧められ、断ると45分のところを30分で切り上げられた。早朝の出発のためタクシーが心配だったが事前に確認したところベルボーイが10分程で呼ぶとのことだった。ふたを開けるとフロントには女性一人のみで自力で探してくださいとのこと。近くの通りまで出ると早朝にかかわらず5分ほどでつかまえることができ助かった。
Apžvelgta 09 sausio 2012
7,0
Labai geras
masaru
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2010 m. spalis
すぐ近くに新しいショッピングセンタ-があり、利便性に優れている”
スタッフが親切で、朝食は美味しい
3階に洋食レストランがあるとフロアガイドに記載していたが、夕食時に行って みると、何もなかった。スタッフに周辺のレストランについて情報を聞いたが、 周辺の美味しいレストランについては何も知らなかった。 隣の部屋の人が、夜遅くドアをノックされ、ドアスコ-プを覗いたら、スキンヘッドの大柄な男性が見えたので、ドアを開けなかったが、本当に怖い思いをした、と言っていた。
Apžvelgta 25 spalio 2010
7,3
Labai geras
hiroshi iš Afganistanas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2010 m. rugpjūtis
ショッピングセンターが近くに多数ある。”
フロントスタッフの対応が良かった。しかし、一部のスタッフしか英語が話せず説明に苦労した。
ホテルの立地条件は大変良く、徒歩2分でショッピングセンターに行くことが出来る。ショッピングセンターの地下には回転寿司、焼肉店等、食事をするにも便利な場所です。また、徒歩5分位には繁華街があり、買い物も十分満喫できる。
Apžvelgta 23 rugpjūčio 2010
7,3
Labai geras
yuko iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. sausis
まぁまぁのホテルでした”
値段の割には綺麗で清潔でした。場所も悪くありません。4つ星ですが3つ星くらいだと思います。発展途上国への旅行が多い方はいいと思うのではないでしょうか?
中国人の宿泊客が多く、壁が少し薄いのでテレビの音が聞こえます。
2010年のお正月に2泊しました。街の中心にあり便利です。ホテルにあまりこだわりがなければ、適当なホテルだと思いました。スタッフの対応も悪くなかったです。セキリュティーも悪くないと思います。中国人が多く、ほとんど外人は見かけませんでした。朝食は期待できませんが、普通です。次回も昆明に行くのであれば宿泊しようと思います。
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2010
9,0
Išskirtinis
HIROSHI iš Japonija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2009 m. spalis
サービスが最高”
今まで行ったホテルの中でサービスが一番良かった
バスタブの栓が壊れていてお風呂に入れなかった
中国で色々な四星ホテルにとまったが、このホテルのサービスが一番良かった。 チェックインして部屋に入るとすぐに果物を持ってきてくれた。新聞も毎日部屋に届けてくれて、ベッドメーキングは一日に2回行われていて驚いた。部屋の広さも十分で場所も中心地にありとても便利だった。スタッフの感じも今までで一番良かったので今後昆明に行く事があれば常宿にしようと思う。
Apžvelgta 06 lapkričio 2009