Užsakyk dabar: Kuredu Island Resort and Spa

Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Apžvalgos

Išskirtinis
Pagal 1159 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
9,0
94% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (1159)
9,0
Išskirtinis
Pagal 1159 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara9,3
Įranga9,1
Vietovė9,1
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė9,1
Paslaugos9,1
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,8
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
Русский
Français
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Sodo poilsio namelis - dvivietis
Paplūdimio vila
Paplūdimio poilsio namelis
Paplūdimio vila su sūkurine vonia
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 1019 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,6
Išskirtinis
Bharat iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
An excellent stay in a beautiful resort”
Kuredu was a great resort. We were there for a short stay(3 days) and we had a great experience in this resort. We went with the All-Inclusive Package and it included great food and drink options. The resort had places to do snorkeling, kayaking etc. They also had various options for water sports like Jet skiing, parasailing etc. I would like to point out some issues with the resort The lunch hours are very tight. 1-2:30pm. they can be extended because if you have any appointments during this time, it is very hard to make it. The photography service that they offer, they did take beautiful pictures of us. But the minimum package that they offered was 250$ for 50 photos which I felt was very expensive. They can offer more affordable packages which I think might encourage more couples to buy the photos. Lot of time was wasted for the seaplane transfer for the waiting of the seaplane when we arrived and we were dropped at Male airport 4 hours before our international flight.
Apžvelgta 14 gruodžio 2017
Dear Bharat, Thank you very much for your feedback. We were very pleased to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we appreciate that you have highlighted our varied All Inclusive Package benefits. Regarding mentioned lunch hours I would like to add that our meals schedule is done so that the whole day is very well covered: there is high afternoon tea (snacks & sandwiches)offered in 30 minutes after lunch and available until 18:00. We sincerely apologize for your long waiting, however all arrival and departure transfers for Kuredu are done by TMA and in case of bad weather all the flights and the whole seaplane operations get affected by unstable weather conditions what happened as well in the beginning of this month. However, we highly appreciate your valued feedback which enables us to learn of your guest experience in order to improve our hospitality services on all levels. We look forward to welcoming you back! Best regards, Maria Krasnikova Sales & Marketing Assistant
Show more
Kuredu Island Resort and Spa
9,6
Išskirtinis
Narendra iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Paplūdimio vila su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Išskirtinis”
Not enough Vegetarian food options.
Apžvelgta 06 gruodžio 2017
Dear Narendra, Greetings from Kuredu Island Resort & Spa! Thank you very much for your positive feedback and having chosen Kuredu for your holiday. We appreciate your valued feedback which enables us to learn of your guest experience in order to improve our hospitality services on all levels. We will look forward to welcoming you back! Best regards, Maria Krasnikova Sales & Marketing Assistant
Show more
Kuredu Island Resort and Spa
9,6
Išskirtinis
Pekka iš Suomija
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 9 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Great Holiday”
Great resort, great food, great service, great hospitality. We'll be back for sure!
Apžvelgta 04 gruodžio 2017
Dear Pekka, Thank you very much for the positive review. The whole team was delighted to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your time with us and in particular our delicious food, our hospitality and friendly service by our wonderful Team Members. We look forward to welcoming you back! Best regards, Maria Krasnikova Sales & Marketing Assistant
Atsakyta 10 gruodžio 2017
Kuredu Island Resort and Spa
9,6
Išskirtinis
Yasmine iš Libanas
Pora
Paplūdimio poilsio namelis
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Beautiful resort that has everything one needs in the Maldives”
Nice rooms (but the uncovered toilet is problematic when it rains), beautiful beach, good snorkeling to see the giant turtles although the reef isn't easily accessible for snorkelers . The food was generally great, the staff friendly, the sports facilities very nice (very good tennis court and golf course), the table tennis facilities were okay, but the billiards table location is very inconvenient and there was only one. The diving center is excellent and the team very professional; I highly advise you to try them out. Excellent quality sand to walk on so really no need for shoes on that beautiful island that has a long stretch of sand bank which you must walk at night.
Apžvelgta 08 lapkričio 2017
Dear Yasmine, Greetings from Kuredu island Resort & Spa! Thank you very much for the excellent review of your stay with us at Kuredu Island Resort & Spa. We are very glad that you had a fantastic holiday at our Resort and particularly enjoyed walking around the island in our barefoot paradise in our elegant long sand bank, our exceptional service and delicious cuisine. We sincerely value your feedback about our Bonthi Beach Bungalows and I will pass your message to our senior management for future improvements. We hope to welcome you back again one day to the shores of Kuredu for another wonderful stay. Best regards, Hussain Abdul Rahman Island Host
Show more
Kuredu Island Resort and Spa
8,8
Puiku
Vipul iš Indija
Pora
Sodo poilsio namelis - dvivietis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Annual Holiday”
Could not have asked for a better experience. I wish we could have stayed longer.
Apžvelgta 24 spalio 2017
Dear Vipul, Greetings from Kuredu island Resort & Spa! Thank you very much for the excellent review of your stay with us. We are delighted to know that you had a wonderful time with us and wanting to stay longer. We hope to welcome you back one day to the shores of Kuredu for another wonderful holiday. Best regards, Hussain Abdul Rahman Island Host
Atsakyta 25 spalio 2017
Kuredu Island Resort and Spa
8,4
Puiku
Elida iš Kambodža
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Paplūdimio vila su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Very happy with our stay”
Well managed resort with many activities (love dolphins watching), attentive services, very good location. More than happy to recommend this resort to friends or relatives who wish to visit Maldives.
Apžvelgta 16 spalio 2017
Dear Elida, Greetings from Kuredu Island Resort & Spa! Thank you very much for your positive feedback. I am thrilled to know that you have enjoyed the relaxed atmosphere of our Island and the soft sandy beaches that offer our guests barefoot luxuries. I am also delighted to know that you have experienced fantastic service from our teams and enjoyed the activities offered by our resort. Thank you for recommending our beautiful island to your family and friends. We cannot wait to see you return again to another wonderful holiday with us. Best regards, Hussain Abdul Rahman Island Host
Show more
Kuredu Island Resort and Spa
7,2
Labai geras
WAI iš Taivanas
Pora
Sodo poilsio namelis - dvivietis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. spalis
House reef is Good for snorkeling ”
House reef is good for swimming & snorkeling. Facilities are Great. Staffs areOK. But more prone to serve Western than Asian. Too far to walk to our room,almost 20 min. But if you stay in their Villa, they have Golf car for your shuttle.
Apžvelgta 16 spalio 2017
Dear WAI, Greetings from Kuredu Island Resort & Spa! Thank you very much for your feedback. We apologize that your experience didn't meet your expectation. We hope to welcome you back once again to the shores of Kuredu as a repeat guest. Best regards, Hussain Abdul Rahman Island Host
Atsakyta 18 spalio 2017
Kuredu Island Resort and Spa
10,0
Išskirtinis
Edis iš Danija
Pora
Paplūdimio poilsio namelis
Viešėta 8 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Kuredu is peace quiet and love”
The best resort and most perfect place to have a honeymoon
Apžvelgta 30 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Edis, Greetings from Kuredu Island Resort & Spa! Thank you very much for your feedback and having chosen Kuredu for your honeymoon. The whole team was delighted to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your time with us. We will look forward to welcoming you back! Best regards, Maria Krasnikova Sales & Marketing Assistant
Atsakyta 09 spalio 2017
Kuredu Island Resort and Spa
9,6
Išskirtinis
MEGAT iš Malaizija
Pora
Paplūdimio vila su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
very good”
a wonderful place to go for honeymoon... especially during full moon season
Apžvelgta 09 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Megat, Thank you very much for the positive review and for having chosen Kuredu for your honeymoon.We will look forward to welcoming you back! Best regards, Maria Krasnikova, Sales & Marketing Assistant
Atsakyta 19 rugsėjo 2017
Kuredu Island Resort and Spa
9,6
Išskirtinis
Stefan iš Norvegija
Pora
Paplūdimio vila
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Amazing service”
Huge island, beautiful beaches,, plenty of space, never felt crowded, excellent service and facilities
Apžvelgta 12 liepos 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Syed iš Pakistanas
Pora
Paplūdimio vila su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
A piece of paradise ”
The resort is beautiful and well kept. Plenty of recreational facilities and trips to keep you interested. The entire staff is super friendly. Special mention of the very professional and friendly staff at prodivers. The buffet is quite satisfactory in terms of variety and quality. If you get bored, there are other ala Carte restaurants to choose from. Only disappointment was from the water sports staff. They cancelled our dolphin safari at the last moment but never bothered to inform us so we wasted 40 minutes walking from and to our water villa which could have been better spent In some other activity. Would definitely return to the resort in the future.
Apžvelgta 12 liepos 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Ross iš Australija
Pora
Paplūdimio vila
Viešėta 11 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Great holiday let down by a disappointing end”
Customer service stops and frustration starts when you have made a repeated request for very specific reasons which is acknowledged and then ultimately ignored. I made a request for late check-out at the time of booking because, having been to the Maldives previously, there is nothing worse than being stuck on an island for a full day with no options because you are without a room and your bags have been carted off for "weighing"... So it was that having requested late check-out at the time of booking through to 2 days prior to check-out (a total of 4 times over 6 months), this was ignored and we were told on the morning of check-out to be out of our room at standard check-out time. A full day of holiday wasted and a lasting negative final impression! Funnily enough we had a near to identical experience at Vilamendhoo in 2014 - hence why I was keen to avoid a repeat episode - which I found out on this trip is actually owned by the same company... As I explained to the General Manager Patrick (good on him for listening), provided the customer is given timely options, the bulk of frustration can be averted. Options such as: move to another room which has late check-out for $x; take and earlier seaplane to Male and spend the day there etc. etc. The real frustration is being left without options at the last minute. Now the positive and really good stuff: - We were allowed to check-in early on arrival at 11am, as our room was available (yes, the exact reverse of our parting experience...) - Great opportunities to snorkel and dive with turtles (probably some of the best in the Maldives) - Friendly and helpful staff overall (you get the odd person having a bad day - as we all do - but overall really good service) - All-inclusive highly recommended as good value (although the included beverage options are a bit limited compared to other resorts we have stayed at such as Kurumba) - Very good quality food and fresh (the buffet, like all buffets, gets slightly repetitive
Apžvelgta 09 liepos 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Charitha iš Šri Lanka
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Exceptional Service ”
This particular hotel has the best employees we have ever come accross during our travels. Especially THUSHAN & NIROSH (Bartenders) from SANGU BAR. We stayed at SANGU WATERVILA'S and it is a great area with occupants can only be over 18!! Therefore, no distractionas with children wround the area. Resort offers 1hr free kayaking per day per room and has the best all inclusive alcohol package in the Maldives in our opinion (Best for us was "Banana Coloda" & "Paradise"). FOOD was great with different theme nights everyday. So much to do in the island and so many bars and restaurants. Having to pay USD360 per person for the seaplane transfer could be the only downfall but it is worth paying that just to get to thia spectacular island. We will be back again and for a longer stay !! Regards, Charitha & Dona (Room 531, July 4th to 7th)
Apžvelgta 08 liepos 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Misha iš Singapūras
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Perfect place for Honeymoon”
Kuredu Island Spa and Resort was a fantastic place for our Honeymoon. Great welcome from the staff , good food from the restaurants, beautiful water villa, simply a great gateway from city, a perfect place for couples, beautiful clear sea view and awesome experience.
Apžvelgta 02 liepos 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
ERIKO iš Japonija
Pora
Sodo poilsio namelis - dvivietis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Friendly staff and great house reef ”
All the staff are friendly and remember guest's face. The resort has house reef where you can swim and snorkel. The water is really clear and there are a lot of fish. We saw turtles and sharks there.
Apžvelgta 23 birželio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Kim iš Kanada
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
A Dream Honeymoon”
My husband and I travelled to the resort for our Honeymoon at the end of May for 5 days, 4 nights, and we have to say, we were not disappointed! Everything either met or exceeded our expectations and we could not have had a better time. We opted to stay in a Sangu Water Villa and it was everything we dreamed it would be. We went swimming right off our deck only minutes after arriving in our room!!!!! It was also our Honeymoon and we were wonderfully surprised with T-shirts, flowers on our bed, a fruit bowl, and sparkling wine when we arrived. This was such a wonderful touch and such a great way for us to start our honeymoon on the Island. Upon arrival we were greeted and presented with cool towels and a welcome drink. Then we were escorted to the Sangu reception on another part of the island where we even received the most AMAZING island made ice cream. The service was spectacular and since you have dedicated staff, you really get to know them and receive excellent service. We swam with sea turtles every time we went snorkeling in the lagoon and although not quite as spectacular, the snorkeling off our water villa deck was also good. My husband and I both went diving with ProDivers and had an amazing time. I am a certified diver and found the staff, gear, and service excellent. My husband was new to diving and received excellent instruction and support. The food variety was also good and there was a different theme each day which was great. There is live entertainment each night and my husband and I had a blast at the Sangu bar listening to covers of old songs by request. We also LOVED not having to wear shoes anywhere for 5 whole days. The only down side we experienced is that there were no spots available at the photographer during our stay so we were not able to have any photo's taken on our honeymoon. If this is important to you or you are there for a shorter stay like we were (only 5 days), I recommend booking as soon as you arrive or perhaps pre-booking (if th
Apžvelgta 09 birželio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Hei iš Honkongas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Išskirtinis”
I was travelling with my parents and this resort has surprised us a lot. This was our first time to Maldives and we were stunned by the sea around the resort. The resort is located at the point which the sharks swim here and also the sea turtles. The staff were great and some of them could speak Chinese but it was fine as I can speak English. The room was great and there is a balcony which you can just jump into the sea from your room and enjoy snorkelling there. There were a large amount of fishes and creatures swimming around your room and the room was just great for couples to spend time in it. There was different types of fishing and snorkelling tour to join, and also a fantastic spa centre. The meals were great and although we are Asians, we had been enjoying the meals. Overall, I'll give 5 stars to the resort.
Apžvelgta 04 birželio 2017
Dear Hei, Thank you very much for your excellent rating in your review of your stay with us at Kuredu Island Resort & Spa. We are delighted to know that Kuredu has exceeded your expectations, especially about our prime location in the Lhaviyani Atoll that makes for fabulous snorkeling experiences, from our beautiful shores to the very doorstep of your Sangu Water Villa. My team and I appreciate your kind words about the excellent services we offer our guests and the delicious food from our Restaurants. We hope to welcome you back again one day to the shores of Kuredu for another wonderful holiday at our island paradise. Yours sincerely, Patrick De Staercke, General Manager, Kuredu Island Resort & Spa
Show more
Kuredu Island Resort and Spa
10,0
Išskirtinis
xenia iš Jungtiniai Arabų Emyratai
Pora
Paplūdimio vila su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
No words to describe the whole experience!!!!!”
I don't know from where to start! From the people waiting us at the airport till the cleanliness of the entire island! The room is just a dream come true, the beach, the water, the food, the staff everything just everything!!!! Wish we could have stayed longer but we are definitely going back again to the same Resort!! Thank you Kuredu family, was the best 5 days of my life!!! :D
Apžvelgta 10 gegužės 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Anumita iš Singapūras
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Excellent Value for Money Resort”
The Resort is very good & can be easily rated as a 4.5 stars. Many free activities are included (specially for All inclusive package) like Free 15 mins spa, sunset cum dolphin cruise, snorkeling & windsurfing lessons, golf lessons, kayaking is free. Hope we knew this activities were free, we could have stayed longer to enjoy everything. Its better to stay minimum 4 days, ideally 7 days to enjoy the resort completely. There are several island tours, snorkeling, diving tours (optional - paid) which we could not enjoy. The staff are very courteous & keeps all your request. The food spread is good specially the desserts. Things to Improve: We stayed in Water villa but felt the Beach villas facing the ocean on the south side towards the sand bank (entrance of the resirt) are better. The sea below the Water villa is full of sea weeds so cannot enjoy snorkelling there & cannot see the fish cleearly. Also very sunny during the whole day Therefore not as enjoyable as thought. There should be bath tub in the Water villas. Also the main course of the buffet should be improved & sea food should be included. Rest everything was great & no complains.
Apžvelgta 08 gegužės 2017
8,8
Puiku
Michelle iš Jungtiniai Arabų Emyratai
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Value for money, good food”
Pros: - wonderful and delicious food with plenty of variety; desserts are heavenly; there's fish every meal - magnificent beach and view at sangu resort - there's a perfect acoustic band to enjoy the night or other night activities - nice spa to relax with Cons: - snorkeling at water villa is possible due to sea weeds - no snorkeling gears free in the room - full board does not include drinks
Apžvelgta 28 balandžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Aleksejus iš Lietuva
Grupė
Sodo poilsio namelis - dvivietis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Romantic for value for money”
We were lucky to visit this amassing island. It has more that one in one options. You fill flight by local airways with incredible views, the resort is one of the biggest in the country so there plenty of things to do. So your stay could be dedicated for leisure, for sports activities and for fishing or visiting other islands. Staff is incredible and helpful.
Apžvelgta 26 balandžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Trina iš Singapūras
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
It's a pleasant and memorable stay”
Surrounding of Water villa have sea grasses which attach lots of sea creatures. It's ideal for snorkeling. Room is tidy and clean. But during stormy nights, there bound to be electrical trips and the water villa will vibrate due to the thunder. Food variety is good same goes for beverage variety. Staff are really friendly n helpful. However, as an Asian we do feel there is some racial discrimination because we noticed the waiters tend to be more proactive in serving the caucasians. Despite that, we certainly enjoy ourself.
Apžvelgta 14 balandžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Laura iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Heaven on earth”
If you book water villa or pool villa/jacuzzi. You access infinity pool which is quiet and restaurant that is quiet. The other side of island felt a bit less special. If it's special occasion go for the better accommodation. Also book transfer to underwater restaurant on neighbour island. Only 10 mins away.
Apžvelgta 08 balandžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Natalie iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Amazing place!”
We had a wonderful time when we stayed at Kuredu for 5 days - only wished it was longer! The service was excellent and all of the added extras - snorkeling, kayaking, sunset cruise etc very much appreciated. We are thinking about the earliest opportunity to return. Thank you to all of the staff that made is so special.
Apžvelgta 08 balandžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Ahmad iš Singapūras
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. kovas
Honeymoon”
Took fullboard on the trip. The variety of the food were superb. The sea was cleared from touch down from AP to the island. The island has variety of activities. The staffs were helpful & professional.
Apžvelgta 16 kovo 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Neil iš Saudo Arabija
Pora
Paplūdimio vila su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Kuredu Stay”
Our 4th visit to the Maldives? Our second to Kuredu. We returned because Kuredu has the best dive shop in the Maldives and is the only place in the Maldives where you can get certified on Scuba scooters. The sea grass meadow off the beach also ensures swimming with turtles every snorkel, one day we spotted 8, close enough to touch (but don't!). We have stayed in a Sultan's Villa with a private pool - heavenly, and a Beach Jacuzzi Villa - great for rainy days because you can soak in your outdoor Jacuzzi under cover of a thatch roof. Bring your own Nespresso Pods if you can, and music on an iPhone 4 or compatible for the doc in the room with outdoor speakers by the tub. Buffet food is quite good, service very friendly, you can also hook into several lovely stand alone restaurants for a change of pace. We feel this is one of the best value for money resorts in the Maldives. Manta snorkel trip is awesome!
Apžvelgta 07 kovo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Patrycja
Pora
Paplūdimio vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Wonderful time”
We were spending part of our honeymoon there. Everything what you see in the internet, its true. The island is just like paradise. The resort is quite big but you dont feel like there is many people there. Sometimes it feels like it just you. The island is clean and well maintened. The room was clean and comfortable. The bathrooms are outside. Food was ok, you can choose from many different dishes so you can find something for yourself for sure. Limit for wifi is 500mb but its enough, and it's working fine. There is a lot of things you can do on the island (golf, tenis, water sports, snorkiling, diving) so you wont get bored. The snorkling places are amazing, even if you are not going to water you can see many fish nearby. Everything was perfect and amazing. We are definetely getting back there.
Apžvelgta 21 vasario 2017
8,0
Puiku
Ivan iš Rusija
Pora
Paplūdimio poilsio namelis
Viešėta 10 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Relax in paradise”
Our suggestion would be to have a better overview of the all inclusive set-up, as it was rather difficult to understand what is covered and where (location).
Apžvelgta 20 vasario 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Anmol iš Indija
Pora
Paplūdimio vila su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
awesome life at awesome place”
awesome place kuredu. very very friendly staff.
Apžvelgta 19 vasario 2017
8,4
Puiku
Lucy iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Paplūdimio poilsio namelis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Paradise island”
A stunning island!!! The food was fantastic, staff very helpful and had a brilliant time!! The only downside is lack of evening entertainment which was very limited however I would definitely go back for the rest of the experience!!
Apžvelgta 08 vasario 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Fang iš Honkongas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Paplūdimio vila
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. sausis
For 12 years and under, really not a lot place to go. ”
There are four restaurants but we only could join two of them, because one of my kids is 10. Under 14 years old, also be limited to go Gym. :-(
Apžvelgta 04 vasario 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Petra
Pora
Paplūdimio vila
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Great vacation, it is a dream island”
Everything on this island is perfect, jacuzzi beach villas O resort are the best rooms and have the best beach, food is great, nature is fantastic......we love this island
Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2017
8,8
Puiku
SHINQ iš Malaizija
Pora
Paplūdimio vila su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Comfortable room, fantasitic view, great food”
We were glad to have an ocean view room, it is so relaxing just chilled there, the food is fantastic, and the menu changed everyday. We didnt get the drink package, not so much of a drinker and we need to stay sober for the snorkelling (you can spot turtles and many fishes at the house reef) and diving activities. You can always ala carte the drink. You also get 1 hour free for renting the kayak and wind surfer board. Fantastic service. The cleanliness of the room is superb with the exception of the jacuzzi (because it is placed under atap (leave) roof, you can find black particles in the jacuzzi). It is recommended, but just remember to consider the extra $$$ for the sea plane in order to reach the island.
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
LO iš Taivanas
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Excellent ”
People here is very friendly! Very good!
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Zulkifli iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Paplūdimio vila su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Beautiful place, such a relaxing family vacation”
Everything is perfect
Apžvelgta 30 gruodžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
ZHENXI iš Kinija
Pora
Paplūdimio vila
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
wonderful holiday”
I like here,white beach, great sea and friendly staff.I wish to come back next year.
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Yifang iš Singapūras
Pora
Sodo poilsio namelis - dvivietis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Good place for honeymoon”
It is a great place for snorkeling, having lessons for beginners to start. Food is good, beach is great. There are plenty of entertainment equipment such as snooker, tennis and golf. One drawback is only 500M free wifi per person everyday. Overall, it was a great trip for me and my husband.
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
IQBAL iš Singapūras
Pora
Paplūdimio vila su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Everything is more than expected,my compliments to all kuredu staffs.☺😊😀😁😉”
The resort is beutiful,clean and extremely relaxing. The beach and ocean is amazing. Friendly,motivated & dedicated staffs. Great food & activities. 4 nights is too short but kuredu island made every second longer for my mrs & me. I'll be back to my beloved island sanctuary "KUREDU" soon & for a longer stay @ my jacuzzi villa......
Apžvelgta 07 gruodžio 2016
6,4
Gerai
Daniel iš Danija
Pora
Paplūdimio vila
Viešėta 11 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Room for improvement!!!”
The resort is mainly visited by proletaring people, who loves All inclusive and doesn't appriciate good food or more authentic style. The main cons about this place is that the food isn't good enough, too many rules and that the had us waiting more than 7 hours in the airport, when we left because they didn't wanted to arrange a later flight to Male even though we payed a lot for this flight!!!!! Besides that the corals the reef around the place are all dead!!! You should only go here if you love All inclusive!
Apžvelgta 18 lapkričio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Adolfo iš Vokietija
Pora
Paplūdimio vila
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
One of the best holidays of my life!”
Our stay at Kuredu resort was great. Everything went like clockwork, was perfectly organized. The personnel were incredibly friendly and the food of very good quality. The island is beautiful and specially good for people who like snorkeling. Probably what I most liked was that they offer the guests a little bit of almost every available activity in for free. After that, if you like the activity and want to extend it, then you pay for it.
Apžvelgta 15 lapkričio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Naresh iš Indija
Pora
Paplūdimio poilsio namelis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
NA”
NA
Apžvelgta 07 lapkričio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Kim iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Awesome room service and helpful staffs.”
Pros:Beautiful island,friendly staffs and good place for snorkelling. Cons:Seaplane transfer fee is expensive.
Apžvelgta 02 lapkričio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Qian iš Singapūras
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
Lovely place, perfect for honeymoon”
We took about 40min by seaplane to reach this beautiful island. It was a wonderful honeymoon trip at the Sangu water villa and we cannot requesst more. Spacious room, immediate contact with the ocean and wildlife, white floury sandy beach, kind staff.. There are too many things worth praising and I started planning a return trip already :) Special thanks to our island host, Hisham, who has been genuinely helpful throughout our 4-day stay in Kuredu.
Apžvelgta 01 lapkričio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Olof iš Švedija
Pora
Paplūdimio poilsio namelis
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Not the best resort in the Maldiverna but definitely good value for money”
Beautiful beaches and the marine life was great. The coral reef was mostly dead though which was a shame. The food was okay, but not great. In the end, we had a great time with LOT of marine wildlife on our snorkel trips and in the house reef!
Apžvelgta 29 spalio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Silviya iš Suomija
Pora
Sodo poilsio namelis - dvivietis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Wonderful resort!”
Really beautiful place, amazing nature, staff is really friendly, the accommodation is excellent, and there is lots to do on the island. It is a bit expensive, but really worth it if you want to spoil yourself. Really great place for a honeymoon and the staff treats honeymooners especially well! :)
Apžvelgta 26 spalio 2016
8,8
Puiku
CHEAT iš Malaizija
Pora
Paplūdimio vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
Friendly staff”
Overall enjoyed the trip.Hotel staff very friendly and take care of us very well. Nice food
Apžvelgta 21 spalio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jennifer iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Paplūdimio vila
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Very Nice and beautiful”
I had a really good time in Kuredu Island resort and Spa for my honeymoon! I greatly appreciate their service.
Apžvelgta 12 spalio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
law iš Singapūras
Grupė
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
fanstatic resort”
Amazing place,the hotel staff very friendly and take care of us very well,We stayed in the water villas which gave us ample privacy and our own private entry to the sea.This resort give us amazing holiday .
Apžvelgta 11 spalio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Oliver iš Šveicarija
Pora
Paplūdimio vila su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 10 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Amazing value ”
Maldives is amazing, try and choose a higher category room if you can because the service is better and excellent value for money! We already plan to go back next year!
Apžvelgta 07 spalio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Pavle iš Kroatija
Pora
Paplūdimio vila su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Beautiful Maldives, wonderful Kuredu”
We enjoyed our stay at Kuredu from the very beginning. The resort is well maintained with great staff. It even looks better than on pictures. We stayed on the south part of the island that has wonderful beach and we liked it the most. Northern part is very windy. A number of activities are offered - tennis, badminton, golf, football, entertainment center... Jacizzi beach villa that we stayed in is very well equiped. Has a ceiling fan and an AC, fridge with minibar, selection of wines and coffee/tea maker. Some chargeable snacks are also available. Far East restaurant offers great food and we would definitely recommend it. The trip that we liked the most is line fishing with bbq. Bbq is made on an deserted island with wonderful view on the sunset. Everything is very well organized and you get a letter of confirmation/cancellation the night before scheduled trip. Food offered in the buffet restaurants is excellent quality and offers something for everyone - european, indian, chinese cuisine. Don't hesitate to choose Kuredu island as the place to be in Maldives!
Apžvelgta 05 spalio 2016