Užsakyk dabar: Kurumba Maldives

Puiku
Pagal 974 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,9
91% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (974)Booking.com apžvalgos (1657)
8,9
Puiku
Pagal 974 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara9,2
Įranga9,2
Vietovė9,0
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė9,1
Paslaugos9,2
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,3
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
日本語
العربية
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnysis
Liuksas
Liukso poilsio namelis
Paplūdimio ruožo liukso poilsio nameliai
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 891 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,6
Išskirtinis
Muhammed iš Turkija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Very beautiful hotel”
Pro: One of the best hotels I have seen. House reef, beach, cristalized water, professional services and big rooms. They have departure showers for last day departures. This is really good facility for departurerers. Cons: there are 8 restaurants but they serve alcohol or pork in all of them. At least there should be one full halal restaurant in which there is no alcohol and no pork.
Apžvelgta 08 lapkričio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Laura
Pora
Liukso poilsio namelis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Close and convenient to Male airport”
I may have given more stars to this hotel but had just left the Conrad Rengali which was over the top (and cost significantly more) The staff was kind, the food was good and much less costly than on other islands. Our room was clean and comfortable and right on the water. There is a lounge with recliners and coffee and snacks if you arrive early or need to stay past check out time. The staff picked us up at the airport and delivered us and our luggage to our villa. Most of the restaurants don't start dinner until 7pm . As early risers, we like to eat a little earlier than that.
Apžvelgta 08 lapkričio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Adeel iš Pakistanas
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
BEST , Super, Lot of activities in resort.”
Just love it, so many activities. Only the price is high.
Apžvelgta 21 spalio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Saleh iš Kuveitas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės vila su baseinu
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Good”
This is my second time here.
Apžvelgta 21 spalio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Joshua iš Australija
Pora
Paplūdimio vila su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Spectacular service and facility let down by its location”
If I exclude the location from this review, this hotel is a 9.9/10. Everything about Kurumba is just magnificent; however, as soon as you "look up" you can see an the 'rubbish dumping island" with its continuous stream of pollution rising into the sky. Then there is Male island and the airport island also within clear view from most locations at the hotel. If you're sunbathing or dining or swimming...then these eyesores are largely unnoticeable...but when you do notice them...it really takes away from the serenity and beauty of the place. Kurumba is truly an amazing place and we loved our stay here - but were really disappointed with the "view".
Apžvelgta 22 rugsėjo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
ip iš Honkongas
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Magnificent , no complaint at all... good location save travel time n money. ”
Food is very very good ...must take all inclusive which u can enjoy drinks in every location. House reef is spectacular ... eyes wide open under water , many fishes , baby sharks or sting fish ....must come again, thanks to all friendly staff especially to Maah .....
Apžvelgta 21 rugsėjo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Luis iš Puerto Rikas
Pora
Paplūdimio ruožo liukso poilsio nameliai
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Excellent resort”
Pros- 1. Close to Male Airport 2. North island- less chance of rain 3. Beautiful and cozy beachfront villas 4. 5 star Staff 24/7 5. Excellent food at all restaurants and inroom dining Cons- 1. No inside water villas
Apžvelgta 18 rugsėjo 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Simo iš Vokietija
Pora
Paplūdimio ruožo liukso poilsio nameliai
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Great get away”
We live in Kuala Lumpur and it was amazing 4 days of get-away. Nice and very helpful staff. Relaxed beach and environment. Did some water sports (wake boarding, snorkelling) and the rest just relax on the beach and have the great food. Booked AI package which made it worry less for the drinks and eating. It's close to Male which makes the arriving very easy. Small downside, from the restaurants you see the male island and some harbour traffic, but on the other side the open and beautiful beach scene. Would always recommend the place again.
Apžvelgta 27 rugpjūčio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Haim iš Izraelis
Pora
Paplūdimio ruožo liukso poilsio nameliai
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Išskirtinis”
best vacation ever. excellent resort. one point - it is a pity that the corals are bleached.
Apžvelgta 21 rugpjūčio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Amr
Pora
Sodo vila su baseinu
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Nice Resort”
The hotel is nice,cozy, clean, relaxing, there are quiet good activities, the food is great, and the staff try to help as much as possible, However the cons are that the staff need to be more professional ( they are good but need to get better) for example I had a Yoga session, we were supposed to be in a quiet place,but the Yoga coach didnt coordinate woth other crew memeber who were constantly making noise around us, and the killer is at the check-out day I agreed with my host that my boat from the hotel to the airport will be at 4:00pm, and this boat got cancelled and re-secheduled to 5:00 pm without a prior notice ( Thank Allah that I was not going right to check-in I was planning to do some sight-seeing first), Other thing all prices in maldives are already high, the food is a bit expensive plus all the + + taxes, just take care of this point.
Apžvelgta 20 rugpjūčio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Dr.Azan iš Saudo Arabija
Pora
Liukso poilsio namelis
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Išskirtinis”
Its was the best place i visit . I was happy and enjoyed the time . I recommended to put some activities book inside the room for the visiter because they can know what kind of activities can see and do everyday. Lastly was amazing place.
Apžvelgta 24 liepos 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
osamu iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Paplūdimio ruožo liukso poilsio nameliai
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Excellent”
No complaint at all. Just excellent.
Apžvelgta 26 gegužės 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Hosny iš Egiptas
Pora
Paplūdimio ruožo liukso poilsio nameliai
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Fantastic hotel and Amazing Staff”
Absolutely fantastic experience and the level of services exceeded our expectations, Awesome staff and management The best holiday I have ever had and look forward for next visit
Apžvelgta 23 gegužės 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Wei iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
All rounded hotel offering something for everyone ”
Fantastic location, execellent food quality, nice beach, friendly staff... Improvement points - more afternoon time slots for speedboat transfer to airport, add another swimming pool and snorkeling instructor should be less blatantly biased towards certain ethnic classes - observed him being particularly subservient towards caucasians and less friendly towards Asians.
Apžvelgta 13 gegužės 2017
8,4
Puiku
Louisa iš Honkongas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Very Handicap Friendly Hotel”
Traveled with mom with reduced mobility and staff could lift my mom sitting in a wheelchair into their boat without problem. During her stay, we could also use the wheelchair for free to save my mom walking. They also have a floating wheelchair which I think should be fun for handicap guests to try.
Apžvelgta 05 gegužės 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Revin iš Jungtiniai Arabų Emyratai
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Great experience, a memorable one”
Overall experience was great, very good. The photo packages are ridiculously expensive, the coffee at Vihamana needs lot of improvement.
Apžvelgta 01 gegužės 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Ana iš Portugalija
Pora
Liukso poilsio namelis
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Uauuu !! Perfect Holidays ”
We had read a lot of reviews and had the personal input of a couple of friends but still surpassed the expectations. The resort is wonderful very beautiful and clever built , everyone has its privacy we could only see other guests at breakfast or at dinner. Our room was perfect ( by the way 217 ;) ) But what most impressed me was the people, the friendliness and willingness to please and make our stay the best vacation ever. We were just in B&B so we could try all the restaurants loved all of them. The snorkeling was amazing. I have to say that the only thing that bother me was the planes departing but I already new from previous reviews and I assure you that by the 2nd day we did not notice. It´s a 5 star resort with an amazing team. I want to personally thank to Muskan, Atheef , Ahmed and the boy who treated our room. Hope to see you soon Thank you
Apžvelgta 03 balandžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Eqbal iš Kuveitas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Paplūdimio ruožo liukso poilsio nameliai
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Išskirtinis”
Love the warm welcomed from the minuet we arrived till we depart we felt the staff are apart of our family or their family ,,,,,the facilities and the services were excelentall the restaurants were excelent ,the location is marvelous and keep us at ease and comfort . over all was more than excellent i will recommended for my friends
Apžvelgta 03 balandžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
vered
Pora
Paplūdimio ruožo liukso poilsio nameliai
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
The best cacation you can imagine!”
Beautiful island, winderful and dedicat staff! Facilities are the best, there are so many and all are just terrific. Food was wonderful. Since it is close to Male, you can hear the flights departing and landing but its not that bad at all... this place is just so amazing nothing can distract you from having the time of your life. The photoshoot they offer is a very nice attraction and the photographer is super!! Spa treatments and all the charged services are pretty expensive, thats about the only con... other then that- probably the best vacation ever :)
Apžvelgta 06 kovo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
DEBANKUR
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Heavenly Honeymoon”
We stayed for 4 nights, its beyond our expectations. They made our Honeymoon special in every aspect, we were treated like royalties. The staffs are tremendously well behaved & friendly, the foods the music everything is more than perfect. The best thing that can happen in ones Honeymoon. Thank you Kurumba .
Apžvelgta 27 vasario 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Yvonne iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Can't wait to go back again!”
The service was excellent! We were travelling with our baby and this place was perfect. just less than 10mins boat ride away from the airport, plenty of facilities and places to lounge. Quality of food was very good with lots of variety to choose from. The International buffet offered different theme everyday. They usually turn down the room in the evenings when you are out for dinner, so it always feels clean and never sandy.
Apžvelgta 12 vasario 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Alison iš Malaizija
Pora
Paplūdimio ruožo liukso poilsio nameliai
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. sausis
A Week At The Beach”
The people, the food, the ocean all top class, it's luxury but relaxed. The island is very close to Male and so you do get a lot of cargo traffic passing on ones side of the island, it would not put me off but people should be aware of it. There is plenty to do at Kurumba, nice balance between the calm and having a little of something to do. Overall I would go again, we had a really fabulous time.
Apžvelgta 06 vasario 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
paul
Pora
Liukso poilsio namelis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Beautiful experience ”
Wonderful experience
Apžvelgta 31 sausio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Abbie iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso poilsio namelis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Family friendly resort”
Pros: staff were friendly (except for 1 waiter at the buffet restaurant and 1 reception staff). Lots of activities for kids. Kids club, splash pad, trampoline, kids pool. They also have kids menu. Buggy service available which was convenient for pregnant moms like me. Lounge was also great while waiting for your time to leave the island. Cons: food is expensive so it's best to get the all inclusive package. Not much variety of food in the buffet. Need more food choices for asian kids since most are middle eastern or western. Buy your supplies beforehand since everything is so expensive there. Some dresses cost500$!
Apžvelgta 19 sausio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Man iš Honkongas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso poilsio namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Food ”
The variety of food in buffet were not that much,but the quality was really good
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
KWAN iš Singapūras
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Worth the money”
The place is close to the airport, has good food, friendly staff and selected free daily activities for us to join. We had fun!
Apžvelgta 23 gruodžio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
SUBRAMANIAN iš Indija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Paplūdimio ruožo liukso poilsio nameliai
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Excellent resort”
We enjoyed our stay at Kurumba. The facilities were excellent and the staff efficient.
Apžvelgta 23 gruodžio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Candice iš Indija
Pora
Liukso poilsio namelis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Highly Recommended Resort”
This resort had come very highly recommended by many friends of ours as well as online reviews so it was our first choice to pick. The resort is beautiful and very well maintained. Rooms are comfortable and have all you need available at hand. They're even thoughtful enough to provide a beach bag and flip flops ready for use! We stayed at the deluxe bungalows, which were perfect - just a minute away from the beach. I would recommend the rooms facing away from Male and the airport as those are a bit more peaceful. And if you aren't a very big eater, the Half board should more than suffice if you eat a big breakfast. The staff were all very friendly and always had a smile on their face, made the stay all the more comfortable and welcoming. Definitely recommend to others.
Apžvelgta 18 gruodžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Zahid iš Pakistanas
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Dream Place”
always dreamt about Maldives and it's crystal clear besides... found it according to my dreams and hospitality of Kurumba made it even more exciting. hats off to their servicrs superb place for honeymoon
Apžvelgta 06 gruodžio 2016
8,0
Puiku
YIQUN iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Paplūdimio vila su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
A wonderful experience there over 6 days holiday! Definitely I will visit again if I got chance. ”
Maybe too close to Male, quit some rubbish in the water near shore.
Apžvelgta 23 lapkričio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Jacqueline iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Perfect getaway with the kids”
Location was great for travelling with young kids as the boat ride was only 5-10min. Would not recommend the resort for couples who would prefer a more secluded and quieter location. Staff were friendly and food was great. The beaches are perfect for young kids with shallow waters. Lots of facilities for kids - babysitting, playground, activity center for kids. Perfect for travelling as a family!
Apžvelgta 19 lapkričio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
JACQUELINE iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Fantastic!”
We (my family) spent 5 days to celebrate my 40th birthday and it was fantastic. The place is a complete paradise and the hospitality of the staff is unparalleled. The choices of activities (even for kids) are diverse and fun. The rooms are well maintained, there are different restaurants to choose from (depending on your cuisine preference) and you can frolic in the clear aquamarine waters with fine white sand right at your doorstep. Being the first resort in Maldives with more than 30 years of experience in the industry and with several awards have certainly propelled Kurumba to be one of the world's best resorts. Thank you Kurumba! We will definitely be back.
Apžvelgta 11 lapkričio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
lee iš Honkongas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso poilsio namelis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Close to Airporr, clean n tidy”
Very good kids center with wonderful location and rooms
Apžvelgta 24 spalio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Calvin iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. balandis
Just a ferry ride from Male airport”
Was a pleasant stay and wiuld consider staying again. There are nicer resorts but the convenience from Male is a huge plus for those with limited time.
Apžvelgta 15 spalio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Vinayak iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. spalis
A perfect holiday”
Team at Kurumba Maldives made sure that my family had a perfect holiday. They were available with their prompt service, well maintained resort,various options for dining, watersports, spa, relaxation , water activities etc. I had a very good time . look forward to coming back again here
Apžvelgta 13 spalio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Regine iš Singapūras
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Execellent! ”
Kurumba is an excellent island! Romantic and clean. Island is full of activities mostly part of the package we signed. There were also a lot of free equipment's such as snorkelling equipment's, canoes etc for guest usage. We had an excellent experience!
Apžvelgta 12 spalio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Manoj iš Indija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. spalis
overall good except food”
vegetarian food was not good ,
Apžvelgta 08 spalio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Wenfa iš Kinija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
perfect location 5mins speed boat from airport. very nice hose reef”
perfect location 5mins speed boat from airport. very nice hose reef
Apžvelgta 07 spalio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
YIN iš Honkongas
Pora
Liukso poilsio namelis
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
It is a beautiful, silence island with too many nice staff”
I like this island, especially the staff who are always smile and polite, food of restaurants are also very good quality and we enjoy our holiday
Apžvelgta 30 rugsėjo 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Aaron iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. vasaris
Excellent services”
Great food great service
Apžvelgta 28 rugsėjo 2016
8,0
Puiku
Noor iš Jordanija
Pora
Sodo vila su baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Was a nice trip”
This my our second time to Kurumba. We have selected a garden pool villa which is different to the beach jacuzzi villa that we have choosen last year. The pool was clean and nice however the room itself wasnt up to our expectation. We liked the beach pool villa more. Overall the hotel is nice and has all the needed facilities to enjoy your holiday. Just make sure to book a beach jacuzzi villa and higher standard if you wish to enjoy a luxurious stay. Many thanks Kurumba for making our holiday a wonderful one.
Apžvelgta 20 rugsėjo 2016
8,8
Puiku
Joni iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Great resort close, close to Male and airport”
Beautiful resort, great staff and service, many activities available
Apžvelgta 16 rugsėjo 2016
8,8
Puiku
hashim iš Pakistanas
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Puiku”
They were like hurry hurry up its 12 check out check out that's really bad
Apžvelgta 04 rugsėjo 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
LAU iš Malaizija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Best Dream land for holidays ”
We were there last week, which was the raining season. The weather is still OK to go in this raining season. We booked earlier that to join the 2.5 hours snorkeling safari once arrival, but due to heavy rain, the session was cancelled but they know that we would miss the next session due to only staying there for 2 nights, they were so considered to offer us the next day 2.5 hours snorkeling safari. We were so happy and appreciated that. The next day weather was better, we managed to be shipped out for snorkeling safari, but only after 15 minutes of snorkeling, the weather was worse, the guide decided to cancel the rest of the session and sent us back. There was NO CHARGE due to the session is not completed. We thought we have no chance again to join the snorkeling safari again, but we checked the counter on our check out day, they offered the snorkeling safari again, even there was not in the routine schedule. So we check out and left our luggage at lobby and joined the 3rd time arranged snorkeling safari. We managed to snorkel for first reef for 45 minutes, but the weather was bad again... The session was forced to cancel again. The half way session was also NO CHARGE. According to the counter, if any paid session was not completed, there is NO CHARGE for that. Because the customer satisfaction is their main consideration... We are so touched for their sincerity and concerns on us. Double thumb up!!!
Apžvelgta 03 rugsėjo 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Sadia iš Pakistanas
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
2 heavenly nights”
Stayed here for honeymoon for 2 nights from Aug 10-12. We were surprised by an upgrade from superior room to pool deluxe villa free of cost. The beach is located 10 mins away from th airport and we were greeted with coconut sorbet and were allowed to rest till out toom was ready. We found the food bit expensive but the beauty of the place made it worth it. Highly recommnded for couples on honeymoon.
Apžvelgta 15 rugpjūčio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
SY iš Singapūras
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. birželis
Outstanding”
Speedboat to Kurumba took approx 15 Min from the airport. Resort has many complimentary activities for young kids and adventures-loving people. Truly enjoyed my stay with Kurumba as their customer service was splendid!
Apžvelgta 12 rugpjūčio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Hung iš Vietnamas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Good holiday”
Regret that it haven't water villa.
Apžvelgta 24 liepos 2016
8,8
Puiku
GHALEB iš Saudo Arabija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso poilsio namelis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. liepa
nice ”
good stay there ...
Apžvelgta 16 liepos 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Akshatkumar iš Indija
Pora
Liukso poilsio namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Heaven”
Superb place..fantastic people and services..best resort hands down
Apžvelgta 15 liepos 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
july iš Indonezija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
RECOMENDED”
10 mnts by speedboat from the airport, super delicious food, totally worth it!!!
Apžvelgta 13 liepos 2016