Užsakyk dabar: Kuta Indah Hotel

Gerai
Pagal 331 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
6,4

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (331)Booking.com apžvalgos (154)
6,4
Gerai
Pagal 331 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara6,0
Įranga6,5
Vietovė6,7
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė6,1
Paslaugos6,6
Kainos ir kokybės santykis6,9
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Bahasa Indonesia
Français
Español
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Standartinis su ventiliatoriumi
Geresnysis
Poilsio namelis
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 294 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,2
Išskirtinis
Andrea iš Ispanija
Pora
Standartinis su ventiliatoriumi
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Good”
The room was clean and the quality is very good to the price.
Apžvelgta 20 rugpjūčio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Aimi iš Malaizija
Grupė
Poilsio namelis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Not too bad”
We arrived at the hotel pretty late at night, thus our perception on the hotel was a bit off. If only we checked-in during the day, it would be different. Kinda funny that the toilet lock was broken, one plug point wasn't working, and i found a small blood stain on the bed sheet! Pool was outside the room, which is nice. Breakfast served was good too.
Apžvelgta 04 rugpjūčio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Stefanie iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Poilsio namelis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Perfect for backpackers”
This place is perfect for backpackers who would like to explore the area around Kuta. The hotel is located not far from the centre of Kuta and in the middle of all the beautiful beaches. Staff super friendly, chilled pool area and big rooms. Breakfast not the best but the prices are more than fair.
Apžvelgta 02 rugpjūčio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Jaroslav iš Čekijos Respublika
Pora
Standartinis su ventiliatoriumi
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Good for that rate”
Can not complain for that rate (cca 165.000 a day). But this hotel could be much better. It is just run Indonesian way and they are missing opportunity. If they cleaned it, fixed all broken stuff it would be such a nice hotel.
Apžvelgta 27 liepos 2017
8,8
Puiku
Jari iš Suomija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Very good place”
This place is very nice even though the place is old. Don't expect luxury for this price. Everything works fine and rooms are clean so that was enough for us. Big rooms and nice pool outside. It is quiet even it is on the side of the road. Little noise from mosque, but we did not wake up in the night for that. Good breakfast, because you can order big portion of nasi or mie goreng, not only toast. We did not eat lunch or dinner there because it was too expensive. Location is good, only 5-10 min walk to all the restaurants. It is not so hectic where this place is. You can rent motorbike on the other side of the road.
Apžvelgta 15 liepos 2017
4,8
Puva iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Worth for money but facilities totally out!”
It was cheap but the basic things was really not do good such us toilet. Bathroom was not in a good condition. Walking place no lights. My room number was 135 and no toiletries given and i think it still under some renovations in the bathroom. However the staffs was friendly and helpful.
Apžvelgta 29 birželio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Filip iš Čekijos Respublika
Pora
Standartinis su ventiliatoriumi
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Gerai”
Big swimming pool, good breakfast and clean room. Bathroom could be better.
Apžvelgta 28 birželio 2017
8,8
Puiku
ignacio iš Ispanija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis su ventiliatoriumi
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
nice place”
good place with pool near the shops, was nice
Apžvelgta 13 birželio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Magdalena iš Ispanija
Pora
Standartinis su ventiliatoriumi
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
Perfect Deal”
For us it was the perfect deal, it's cheap, the rooms are quite big with private bathrooms and a small veranda to chill in the evening, breakfast is included and there's a Swimming pool to cool yourself down on hot days. The facilities are not the newest but still working really good, the rooms are clean, as well as the common Areas and a huge plus is the super friendly staff. It's a Little bit off the main City center, but just 5-10min away by Walking as well as the beach can be seen from the Dining hall. Very lovely place, great choice.
Apžvelgta 25 gegužės 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Laura iš Ispanija
Pora
Standartinis su ventiliatoriumi
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
Great swimming pool ”
If u r looking for a cheap and comfortable place this is the one!it has a great swimming pool where to spend your day or simply your evening after being in the beach. Staff is nice and rooms are big enough and clean. Good value for your money
Apžvelgta 16 gegužės 2017
6,0
Angelo iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Nice hotel for the price”
The hotel is on the outskirts of town but within walking distance from the city center and beach (20 min). Good breakfast and very quiet.
Apžvelgta 12 lapkričio 2016
6,8
Gerai
Silvia iš Italija
Pora
Poilsio namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Great value for money”
The hotel is not very central but in 10 min walking it is possible to reach the center of Kuta. Rooms are nothing special but absolutely fine for us. The bathroom would need to be a bit renovated. Hot water and daily cleaning of the room. Towel changed upon request. Breakfast very simple but ok. We would strongly recommend this accoodation.
Apžvelgta 01 rugsėjo 2016
4,4
Krystal iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Poilsio namelis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Not worth it”
On day one we were told we and another couple had to be put in a different hotel 'with the same facilities' because they had double booked our rooms, even though we paid already on agoda. The other hotel was awful and in the middle of nowhere. The next day we came back and the room here was ok but the toilet could only flush once a day and there were cracks in the walls. We realised that the top windows in our bungalow had had their inside locks DELIBERATELY removed so that you could push through them at any time from the outside. Therefore there was no way to properly lock the room. They are big enough for a person to fit through. We didn't have anything stolen but I think that would have worried me if I was a lone traveller. The staff ripped us off for our cab to the airport also, which was annoying. The sun beds are delapidated. It is nearish to the main streets though and the pool was ok.
Apžvelgta 24 rugpjūčio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Marica iš Vokietija
Grupė
Standartinis su ventiliatoriumi
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Really nice place”
We had a really good stay here. The rooms are clean and the staff is friendly. The pool is just in front of the bungalows and the palms are amazing. Would stay there again when in Kuta.
Apžvelgta 21 rugpjūčio 2016
2,0
Yari iš Italija
Pora
Poilsio namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Worst place ever: booking problem, no wifi, very dirty”
As arrived in the hotel the arrogant staff told us our room was not available: they offered us a lower/smaller room without giving us any difference. We didn't accept and then they found there was a room available with check-in a 5PM. The gentle staff suggest us: "go walk two hours". We waited there until the room was ready at 5.30PM and they didn't offer neither water. What a service. About the room: was really dirty, wifi not working, the shower didn't work properly. The worst place I ever stayed in Indonesia. i suggest to the staff to read some book about customer service since they're the most arrogant one I've dealt with.
Apžvelgta 16 rugpjūčio 2016
6,8
Gerai
Gwynell iš Australija
Pora
Standartinis su ventiliatoriumi
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Peaceful and comfortable ”
We got what we paid for. Standard room means no drinking water, air con or tv but we were fine without those and the room was pretty cheap. Enjoyed sitting on the porch overlooking the pool catching the breeze. Indah is almost out of the town which makes it a quiet oasis but not too far to walk in for the action. Room was a bit tired but renovations are happening. Clean linen and comfy bed. Frustrating wifi.
Apžvelgta 16 rugpjūčio 2016
6,4
Gerai
Alison iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Poilsio namelis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Better an expected. Nice pool and spacious environment. ”
Not bad value or money. Staff could move litter / glasses more quickly.
Apžvelgta 16 rugpjūčio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Rachael iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Standartinis su ventiliatoriumi
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
Great AC and lovely pool”
Perfect for what we wanted, cheap and in a good location close to restaurants and the beach.
Apžvelgta 20 liepos 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
David iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Review ”
Good value for money Accomadation ws a pleasant experience
Apžvelgta 27 gegužės 2016
6,7
Gerai
Manuel iš Italija
Pora
Standartinis su ventiliatoriumi
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
The location is nice”
Swimming pool,garden,quite area
Unfortunatly has been raining allmost everyday and the room Are nt so comfortable,we choose this location for living the outside space (garden and pool ) breakfast everyday was good and these people should have someone that teach then the Real meaning of cleaning a room !! Staff is gentle they Just need a proper manager and supervisor !
Apžvelgta 08 kovo 2016
4,7
Nurulain iš Malaizija
Grupė
Standartinis su ventiliatoriumi
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. vasaris
Room not recommended”
Swimming pool so clean
Apžvelgta 10 vasario 2016
3,7
Grace iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Standartinis su ventiliatoriumi
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
DO NOT EVEN THINK ABOUT HERE!”
Pancakes, eggs, toast
Awful. There was brown water running out of our shower and toilet. The drains stank of sulphur. It was even more hygienic to shower in the outside RAIN WATER showers. The flush on our toilet broke so we had to manually flush despite telling staff. We had bed bugs. We were approached by a hotel representative, very nice chap, warned us off he hotel though saying 'yes it's not very good is it' who then proceeded to offer us to stay at his house instead and eat dinner with him which was odd as we were two young female travellers alone. All in all, definitely don't go here, it's horrendous. No wifi in rooms, barely works in the communal area either. Nice I die sian restaurant close to it ought and very cheap.
Apžvelgta 08 gruodžio 2015
2,0
edy iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis su ventiliatoriumi
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. spalis
i can't find the hotel”
i can't find the kuta indah bali hotel
Apžvelgta 03 lapkričio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
mohamad iš Indonezija
Pora
Standartinis su ventiliatoriumi
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. spalis
nice trip”
breakfast,pool, park
Quite condition environment, romantic
Apžvelgta 31 spalio 2015
8,0
Puiku
RAY iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis su ventiliatoriumi
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
solo male experience”
the pool, the pool again and the friendly staff
My 10 day stay was good, better than anticipated. Pool was great for relaxing and clean and seemed well chlorinated. Rooms were spread out and this gave a nice relaxing uncrowded feel. Staff were friendly and enthusiastic to practice their English. Its the sort of place where you seem at ease and other guests seem easier to talk to.
Apžvelgta 28 spalio 2015
2,7
Alexander iš Vokietija
Pora
Poilsio namelis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugsėjis
Avoid shops/scooter rental in front of the hotel”
Pool, Bungalow, Dinner
We stayed in a Bungalow which was ok, had hot water, but bring your own mosquito net. Breakfast was nothing special, but dinner was really good (though a little overpriced). Unfortunately we had to deal with the criminals in front of the hotel and wasted two days of our vacation, which is why we can't rate the hotel good at all. Avoid renting scooters at these criminals at all costs. Our scooter was stolen and showed up magically again (but only if you're lucky and staying some days), otherwise they make you pay for a brand new scooter. We still had to pay a lot because the lock was broken and for "searching" the scooter. The police told us that the buildings in front of the hotel are all built illegally and that these criminals even threaten the hotel staff (they were really feared of them). As we refused to pay the money at first, they closed the gate of the hotel from the outside, the hotel security did nothing. The hotel security even let these criminals inside of the hotel for various times (also at night, when they knocked at our door...) and the security guy didn't even stop one of those criminals when he was trying to slap me with his shoe. So we're sorry, but if the hotel doesn't do anything about this problem directly in front of their place, then we can't rate it any better. So do yourself a favor and rent your scooters somewhere else (Novotel is the only place in that village that has scooters with insurance for 100k/day). Call yourself a BlueBird Taxi for transportation, they are cheaper than the local transport.
Apžvelgta 01 spalio 2015
4,7
David iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Competition Required!”
Pool
This is a tired hotel, and better value for similar money elsewhere in Lombok. But in Kuta the competition in the budget bracket is homestays rather than similar hotels. A bit of competition would encourage this place to either raise their standards, or drop their prices. I stayed in a Superior and then a Bungalow. No wifi in the superior. Decent air con and hot water, room tired but clean. The bungalow had wifi but no hot water, and air con so noisy that I had to turn it off to sleep as it was like living in a helicopter. Pool area needs some tlc - lots of broken tiles, a handful of mostly broken sunbeds. Breakfast was mediocre, and the grubby coffee urns and crockery put me off from eating any other meals there. Reception staff were not great - did not have details of my Agoda booking when i checked in, and when I wanted to extend my stay by booking a bungalow, I was quoted a price way above that on Agoda. I was just told dismissively to book on Agoda rather than with reception. Staff serving breakfast were friendly and efficient. The gang of touts sitting just outside the main gate were a nusiance. Everything could be so much better with just a bit more effort and care.
Apžvelgta 29 rugsėjo 2015
8,0
Puiku
corin iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis su ventiliatoriumi
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
clean central spacious room, great staff”
super friendly and helpful staff, lovely pool area, good breakfast included in room rate
Lovely stay here. It is a slight walk (5-10mins) out of the main hub but that meant quiet! Double standard room was spacious and clean, cleaned daily with 2 fans. Pool area is great, as was breakfast and the staff. Perhaps a bit overpriced compared to homestays and guesthouses
Apžvelgta 28 rugsėjo 2015
4,0
Darrell iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Superior room”
location,service,pool
Booked superior room so i could have a hot shower, well that didn't happen as no hot water and water pressure was feeble at best,room was spacious with plenty of wardrobe and draw space. At first glance room looked good, new tiled floor, big bed large bathroom, on a closer look un terminated power cable in bath for powerpoint and light over vanity. Bathroom windows absolutely filthy.Seat of chair at desk was not fixed to chair and came adrift when i sat down.Looks like they have tried to modernize rooms but their tradesmanship is lacking. Kuta Lombok is a step back in time and is probably how Bali was some 40 years ago.How ever is a very pretty plcace.
Apžvelgta 08 rugsėjo 2015
5,3
lukshman iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Budget Hotel”
Nice Pool, Strategic Location, Good Breakfast
Not satisfying because felt kinda overcharged, not worth for wht we paid. Should be cheaper.
Apžvelgta 07 rugsėjo 2015
6,3
Gerai
KIN iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Value for money hotel”
Good staff, swimming pool and big room.
It was good, I like the location which away from crowded area, anyway i can take 5 min walk to the center to take food and drinks. Actually in front of the hotel have a small stall selling food and drinks too. Big room but a bit old, still acceptable with the price. Air-con not working well during my stay, but the staff very helpful (not sure if only my room or all). Simple breakfast but ok for me.
Apžvelgta 06 rugsėjo 2015
7,0
Labai geras
Craig iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Pleasant enough”
Location, cost and pool
It was OK. You get what you pay for.
Apžvelgta 06 rugpjūčio 2015
2,0
THOMAS iš Australija
Pora
Standartinis su ventiliatoriumi
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. liepa
No good”
No good
Apžvelgta 04 rugpjūčio 2015
5,0
christine iš Prancūzija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Poilsio namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Would need refreshment pool is aggressive for eyes”
Calm
Apžvelgta 31 liepos 2015
2,7
Nyoman iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. liepa
too old”
It's a very old hotel and quite far from the beach. If your budget is really stretch this is maybe worth it. We moved out to another hotel the moment we arrived.
Apžvelgta 25 liepos 2015
3,7
lionel iš Singapūras
Grupė
Poilsio namelis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. liepa
Only one night stay and it was terrible. ”
The location.
It was pretty bad from the start. The management did not get the requests right, rooms were not clean and under kept (one room still had stuff from the previous travellers!), and the service was not good, with staff just there to carry out their job rather than work hard as innkeepers. I definitely would not recommend this place unless you need somewhere near the Kuta and the beaches there, and if it is just for a night. Maybe you will survive the place.
Apžvelgta 22 liepos 2015
6,3
Gerai
Pedro iš Portugalija
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Low maintenance efforts”
Price
Apžvelgta 13 liepos 2015
4,0
Yohannes iš Indonezija
Grupė
Standartinis su ventiliatoriumi
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. liepa
good value, but not satisfying”
location, food, pool
Good enough, dirty room (standard), dirty bathroom.
Apžvelgta 08 liepos 2015
8,0
Puiku
ANIES iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis su ventiliatoriumi
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
affordable”
room, staff, food
Apžvelgta 15 gegužės 2015
6,7
Gerai
syaichur iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis su ventiliatoriumi
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. balandis
Nice staff”
Villa
2nights
Apžvelgta 29 balandžio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Audren iš Prancūzija
Pora
Standartinis su ventiliatoriumi
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. kovas
Nice. View”
Lovely garden and pool
Apžvelgta 01 balandžio 2015
7,0
Labai geras
Muhammad iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. kovas
Pleasant stay at Kuta Indah”
Location. Spacious room (Superior). Friendly staff.
It was a weekend getaway trip. Needed a clean place to sleep at night with AC and wifi, not far from the beach. Spent most of my days at the surrounding beaches. The hotel was nice. Quiet. Motorbike can be rented across the street for IDR50k. Food quality is acceptable. Comparable with those you will find at nearby restaurants. The swimming pool is not that big, but nice. You can see thousands of stars from inside the pool. Overall my stay was a pleasant one. (BTW, there were incidents of blackouts when I was there, but involve the entire stretch of the street. No big deal. Power was restored after 15 minutes). But if you are looking for a luxurious hotel and have everyone pampers you, you can stay home, instead of traveling here - and leave the beaches to people like us - who spent time enjoying nature ;)
Apžvelgta 24 kovo 2015
6,0
muhammad iš Malaizija
Grupė
Standartinis su ventiliatoriumi
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. vasaris
budget traveller”
view of the beautiful hill, view of the sea, beautiful swimming pool
Apžvelgta 08 vasario 2015
6,3
Gerai
Jamie iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
nice”
location staff cleaniless
Apžvelgta 09 sausio 2015
5,3
rizka iš Indonezija
Grupė
Standartinis su ventiliatoriumi
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. sausis
not bad”
nice swimming pool
the room was nice, the bathroom is clean enough but there are a lot of mosquito, the floor was a bit slippery. they have a nice swimming pool and the staff are helpfull that would be a plus but the breakfast are a major mistake.
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2015
5,3
Claire iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Standartinis su ventiliatoriumi
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. lapkritis
Fine for last minute prices, get a room with AC”
Pool, pool, pool
Hotel was nice, our rooms were very poor, bathroom door was broken and the sink had a sign saying do not lean when it should really have been removed as it was about to fall off, our toilet was also broken the duration of our stay. The staff were mainly very friendly but just sitting around watching TV when they could have been sorting the broken toilet etc... All in all fine for last minute prices but I'd get an aircon room if I went again, they appeared to be in better condition, the fan room was hard work as it was hotter inside than out in the night.
Apžvelgta 24 lapkričio 2014
6,7
Gerai
Dave iš Australija
Pora
Poilsio namelis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
good place to stay ”
value pool flexible
We were Pleased By value for money
Apžvelgta 23 lapkričio 2014
4,7
Ben iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Poilsio namelis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. spalis
Basic ”
Cheap sun-faded bungalows
For the budget this place is ok. So laid back that you'd have to kick it to wake up. It's almost clean, technically serves food, and in this climate you can do without hot water.
Apžvelgta 21 spalio 2014
8,0
Puiku
k iš Lenkija
Pora
Standartinis su ventiliatoriumi
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. spalis
pool. breakfast”
pool. breakfast , staff
this things where great pool, breakfast , staff
Apžvelgta 17 spalio 2014
4,0
Winston iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
Backpackers and Surfers lodge mainly”
Near to the beach, quiet and not many people
Only 1 bottle of mineral water per stay. Need to pay for extra bottles.
Apžvelgta 17 rugsėjo 2014