Užsakyk dabar: Kuva Chateau Hotel

Puiku
Pagal 4123 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,3
93% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (4123)Booking.com apžvalgos (2341)
8,3
Puiku
Pagal 4123 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,5
Įranga8,0
Vietovė8,2
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,6
Paslaugos8,4
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,4
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
繁體中文 (台灣)
English
繁體中文 (香港)
日本語
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Pusiau liukso numeris
Vadovų dviejų lovų kambarys
Vadovų dvigulės lovos numeris
Liukso kambarys
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 2882 patikrintų svečių komentarai
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ritchie iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės keturvietis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Išskirtinis”
Walking distance to Taoyuan metro station . Night market nearby and hotel staffs were friendly and nice.
Apžvelgta 23 gruodžio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Gee iš Singapūras
Pora
Kampinis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Room was nice”
Stayed in the superior corner king room in building A. Room was good- newer and cleaner compared to the other room we booked in building B.
Apžvelgta 19 gruodžio 2017
6,0
Gee iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis keturvietis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
All ok except strong cigarette smell and dirty carpets ”
Stayed in a quadruple room in building B. There was a very strong cigarette smell lingering in the room which was really unbearable. The carpet was old and dirty.
Apžvelgta 19 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Regina iš Singapūras
Pora
Vadovų dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
5 star hotel - Great Value!”
Pros: Great staff & service. Helpful with taxi booking to airport and friendly. Got a free room upgrade:) Location walking distance 8mins to zhongli night market and near to Sogo (Shopping mall). Very clean & grand. Definitely value for money. Beds are comfy with quality bedsheets & cover. No Cons!
Apžvelgta 18 gruodžio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Tian iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis keturvietis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
I will go again”
The staffs is very friendly.
Apžvelgta 16 gruodžio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Nguyen iš Vietnamas
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų dvigulės lovos numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Good for money”
I stayed at Kuva only for 1 night because of the early flight in the morning at Taoyuan Airport but it was very good. The room was clean and staffs were helpful.
Apžvelgta 12 gruodžio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Loh iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Good location for a short stay in Zhongli near to taoyuan airport”
Spacious room and good location which is near to Zhongli night market.
Apžvelgta 11 gruodžio 2017
4,8
LENG iš Singapūras
Grupė
Geresnysis keturvietis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Hotel made booking mistake & made me waited f quite long!”
Booked 2 rooms for 2 nights stay but hotel admin made mistake n was keyed in as 1 night stay! As we hvnt took dinner yet so we told them will come back after dinner. Came back around 11pm n the bellman already left work, told us to wait for them to bring up our luggage but as it was really late n we were very tired, we decided to carry our luggage ourselves rather to wait some more! Room cleanliness was no gd too as bedsheets was slightly yellowish n towels got stains too. Felt some itchiness when sleeping too. Mattress was hard n bed frame was shaky! Breakfast was lousy in taste too, not worth paying for breakfast! Will not stay in this hotel anymore as not worth the price!
Apžvelgta 09 gruodžio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
ALAN iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės keturvietis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Wonderful location”
Nothing beats the convenience of this hotel. Near to night market, wet market, dry market, restaurants, nice breakfast just across the hotel. With the availability of the playground just opposite the hotel, makes it very convenient to let the children go down to play. Near to shopping malls as well. Gym was great. Hotel Is safe. Staff are friendly and pretty! Lastly, though there are room make up, however, the cups used were not washed for us, and this was continued for the 4 days we stayed there. Something that needs to be improved. Other than that, will stay again for sure.
Apžvelgta 07 gruodžio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Yan iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Vadovų dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Clean and Nice”
We stayed in tower A, the hotel room is very clean, got a big toilet with bath tub, around 10 mins walk away got a night market, quite big.
Apžvelgta 03 gruodžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
CHAI iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vadovų dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Worth The Price”
Location was worth it, near the night market. Staff were friendly through out and the room was very clean. Nice to stay even for overnight stay.
Apžvelgta 24 lapkričio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Edwin iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis keturvietis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Great service, the property is a little dated.”
One of the bigger hotels in the area. Since I speak Chinese, I asked the local taxi drivers if there are other newer properties around...there was none. Because it's a bigger property. Some of the extra services make life easier foreigners. They will call taxi for you and exchange currency in the lobby. The property could really use a remodel. Carpet in Taiwan is just a bad idea but I think they choose carpet to make it more comfortable for the foreigners.
Apžvelgta 24 lapkričio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Kevin iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės keturvietis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Hotel location is far away some sight seeing ”
Make reservation with breakfast is cheaper than buying on the spot in hotel. NT480+/ pax breakfast. Early morning, there are only 2 local breakfast shops nearby selling sandwiches, 豆浆,烧饼.....but it’s not so good taste. Alternative, buy breakfast in nearby convenience shop. 15min walk to nearby 中壢新明夜市。can improve the cleanliness in the room. The carpet in the room may cause you to sneeze. it’s advice to wear face mask in the room if you are allergy to dust. Airport MRT is not expected near to the hotel. It’s about 20 min walk from MRT to hotel. Taking taxi cost NT100 from Hotel to MRT. Waking from hotel to SOGO about 30min. Take taxi from hotel to 大溪老街 cost NT500 one way. Take into consideration of free n easy group, I would suggest hotel can provide free shutter bus service to and fro MRT station and nearby shopping mall. Thank you.
Apžvelgta 23 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Chan iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Vadovų dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Awesome stay with super fast checked in by front desk staff Grace!”
Kuva Chateau Hotel is abt 6 mins walk from Airport MRT, Huanbei Station. Front desk staff Grace who was knowledgeable, fast and very efficient checked me in. She took about 2 mins to process all the documents including upgrading my room to an executive twin room (1128) at the B block. I was awed by her very dedicated customer oriented service. The room was big, clean and new with a twin double bed, a huge bathroom which was made up by Jessica. Checking out was also a breeze. I went to the front desk, informed them that I'm checking out. The front desk female staff (sorry did not get your name) who carried a smile said "Okay, your room has been paid for. That's it." I've traveled rather extensively and this is my first time I'm met with such customer oriented service. Hotel management, you're very fortunate to have these fine staff! I will definite consider coming back if I were to visit Taipei again. Thank you Grace, Jessica & Ms Check Out! You,ve made my stay an awesome one!
Apžvelgta 20 lapkričio 2017
5,6
Jonghun iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Vadovų dvigulės lovos numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Don’t recommend”
Concierges were all good. They are so kind. But doorman needs to smile a bit and more polite when the customer leaving. Bathrobe is all with the hairs, room wasn’t that clean.. Breakfast was not good. Too expensive compare to quality. One of the room key was not working. So I told the frontdesk, she said “It’s okay.” Literally, that’s all. And I was electrically shocked by hairdryer. The socket is so dangerous, and I told frontdesk, they actually didn’t do anything. Frontdesk staff using their phone...nonsense. I guess overall of this hotel is enough for 3stars.
Apžvelgta 20 lapkričio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
yee iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vadovų dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Išskirtinis”
Location is nearby the famous night market and the room is clean and big in size. Highly recommended
Apžvelgta 19 lapkričio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Joanne iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Vadovų dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 29 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Išskirtinis”
I am very happy staying at Kuva Chateau Hotel, stuffs are very professional and friendly,and very helpful, location are very great and needs help with the transportation front end of the stuffs are very quick and safe. Highly recommended!!
Apžvelgta 31 spalio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
SHU-YUEH iš Taivanas
Keliauju vienas
Vadovų dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
service”
service is good
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Yi iš Taivanas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Vadovų dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
It's good experience”
The room is pretty huge and comfortable. And you can enjoy movies for free in the room. Breakfast is so delicious. I would like to stay in the hotel again nest time.
Apžvelgta 26 spalio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
shiella iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Vadovų dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
good”
its a cool place to stay
Apžvelgta 10 spalio 2017
6,0
Travis iš Taivanas
Grupė
Vadovų dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
NA”
NA
Apžvelgta 02 spalio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
SZU iš Japonija
Pora
Vadovų dvigulės lovos numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
good”
Clean, nice room
Apžvelgta 26 rugsėjo 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Joanne iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vadovų dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Hotel near to Tourist night market”
Old hotel with eateries nearby for non-choosy eaters. Zhongli tourist night market is 10 mins walk from hotel. nothing to shop except convenient stores and night market. Don't expect too much for its location. I like this hotel because of its location.
Apžvelgta 15 rugsėjo 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
HUI iš Malaizija
Grupė
Geresnysis keturvietis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
Swimming Pool”
So far we are very enjoy the environment and cleanness of hotel. The distance of hotel and train station and night market also very near. We also can enjoy our dinner at garden after shopping at night market. Got one issue caused us very not satisfy and no mood is because the swimming Pool. We really hope to swim on that day but we been informed that the swimming pool is under cleaning and will not open on that day. Swimming Pool also is one of our reason that we chose to spend money and stay at Kuva Chateau Hotel but in the end we are unable to swim then it really caused us so disappointed.
Apžvelgta 15 rugpjūčio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Siu iš Honkongas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Kampinis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
okay”
spacious but not trendy room.
Apžvelgta 03 rugpjūčio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Wang iš Singapūras
Pora
Vadovų dvigulės lovos numeris
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Excellent location”
Around 7mins walk to Airport line Metro station and Zhongli Night Market. Dont missed out the musical foundation in the Garden just opp to the hotel. If you going for swimming in pool, take note it will be closed for certain months, do check with hotel first. The room is clean and the friendly staff are helpful too.
Apžvelgta 31 liepos 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Chun iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vadovų dvigulės lovos numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Limited staff at Night”
I got very bad impression when my first step into the hotel. Knowing it's a 5 star hotel, I arrive at slightly before 12 midnight from airport. The lobby was dark with 3 staff at the counter. The first one saw me but never give any greeting. Reception desk having 2 staffs each on the phone. Waited for about 5 minutes before 1 of them finish the conversation and talk to me. Wonder what is the role of the other guy sitting down there doing nothing. The sofa and chair at lobby shall be replaced as the upholstery were worn and torn. Lobby is the first impression of any guest will have before checking in, I guess at least it shall be more guest friendly and presentable for a 5 star hotel.
Apžvelgta 30 liepos 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Maureen iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų dvigulės lovos numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Amazing Whisky Collection”
The hotel has a Whisky shop and bar that has an amazing collection of Whisky around the world, is a heaven for Whisky lover. would stay again at this hotel for the choice of Whisky.
Apžvelgta 14 liepos 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Maureen iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų dvigulės lovos numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Great Hotel close to Taoyuan”
The hotel is about 10mins drive to Taoyuan Rail station and 20mins drive to Taoyuan Intl Airport. The location is great for business traveller like me who needs to commute via railway. The hotel room is in big and comfortable, restaurants, bars and nightmarket are within walking distance.
Apžvelgta 14 liepos 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Joey iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Išskirtinis”
Highly recommended. Never had any problems at all with the staff, the room and the facilities.
Apžvelgta 09 liepos 2017
8,0
Puiku
Frances iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis keturvietis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Nice hotel”
We stayed in this hotel to get to Leofoo Resort as this is the nearest city. Hotel is good, spacious room with 2 queen beds ideal for family.
Apžvelgta 28 birželio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Jason iš Singapūras
Grupė
Vadovų dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Great Stay, Awesome experience”
Staffs are very friendly and willing to go further to assist me. Nearby to nightmarket with a 5 minutes walk only. Recommended for family and any kind of traveller.
Apžvelgta 28 birželio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Yoshinari iš Singapūras
Grupė
Kampinis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Excellent Hotel!!! Definitely a 5* review!”
One of the best hotel i've stayed in Taiwan. It is a 5* hotel situated right beside the largest night market in Zhongli. A mere 5 mins (possibly less) walk takes you to the night market. In the surroundings, you can find "breakfast cafes" around and definitely will not need food from the hotel. Upon check-in, we were told that they will be upgrading us to the Suite and was very surprised! Of course, a great gesture indeed. When we went up to the room, it is one of the biggest room I have stayed in (The last was Intercontinental Tokyo hotel, suite room too). The bed was a comfy king bed and we had the best view of the park and surrounding areas. The toilet was massive! It was so huge I could definitely run around in it. The amenities was good since Loccitane was provided. There was also audio output from the TV if you choose to play it (TV addicts alert). Basic amenities were provided for in the room. Fruits, water, utensils etc. Honestly, for the price I've paid, I have no complains at all about this hotel. It is definitely worth more than 5*. I have nothing but praises for this hotel.
Apžvelgta 27 birželio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Shou iš Taivanas
Pora
Vadovų dvigulės lovos numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
Nice hotel”
Very closed to night market
Apžvelgta 24 birželio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Jennifer iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vadovų dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Big rooms for family”
Location wise it is near the zhongli jight market, there are also authentic taiwanese breakfast places across the street. There's also a park and biking area across and behind the hotel respectively. I like the rooms coz it is very big and the beds are queen size for the twin room. Bathroom is roomy too. There's a window seat if you just want to relax by the window.
Apžvelgta 08 birželio 2017
6,0
Tony iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų dvigulės lovos numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
For a non-smoking hotel, the bed reeks of cigarettes.”
I don't smoke so I'm very sensitive to the smell. Especially travelling in Asia, I always double check for non-smoking rooms. The hotel was just plain dirty. I've been in 3 stars that are cleaner than this.
Apžvelgta 06 birželio 2017
8,0
Puiku
FungLing iš Malaizija
Grupė
Vadovų dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Free upgraded to higher room category”
So lucky for having free upgraded to the higher room category (more comfortable room) by a friendly staff. Near to zhong li night market.
Apžvelgta 30 gegužės 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Richard iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis keturvietis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Nice Hotel”
Stay here to attend a wedding. Good sized rooms with a massive bathroom. Breakfast was average but would not pay for it if it is not included in your room rate.
Apžvelgta 30 gegužės 2017
8,4
Puiku
SungYeon iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Very Good Kuva Hotel...”
It's very clean and comfortable. I'm satisfied with payment for Hotel service.
Apžvelgta 29 gegužės 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Keng iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis keturvietis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
Išskirtinis”
Had a discount coupon from Agoda at 55% definitely value for money. air con was abit faulty, they sent staff to fix promptly. No reoccurrence of issue thereafter.
Apžvelgta 20 gegužės 2017
8,4
Puiku
Yee iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vadovų dvigulės lovos numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
Short walk to night market”
This is our 4th or 5th trip to Taipei and our 3rd time at Kuva Chateau! As good as always. Short walking distance to the night market!
Apžvelgta 12 gegužės 2017
8,0
Puiku
Yee iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis keturvietis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
Love the spacious rooms”
This is our 4th or 5th trip to Taipei and our 3rd time at Kuva Chateau! As good as always. Short walking distance to the night market!
Apžvelgta 12 gegužės 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
see iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis keturvietis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Labai gerai”
- nearby a night market - however no free laundry like the hotel we stayed in taipei - breakfast is nice
Apžvelgta 04 gegužės 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
yung iš Malaizija
Grupė
Vadovų dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. birželis
A stone throw away from the airport”
An old fashion hotel but nicely decorated with good ambience and a pretty decent restaurant.Buffet dinner is great with huge selection of food at reasonable price.Bedroom is pretty comfortable and clean.A good hotel to select for traveller who has to travel early in the morning to the Tao yuan airport to catch their flight.Bathroom is nothing to boast about but is clean.
Apžvelgta 02 gegužės 2017
4,4
Lien iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Vadovų dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Popular tourist hotel”
Busy with bus loads of tourist. Big hotel. Stone throw away from night market. Nice park across the hotel
Apžvelgta 30 balandžio 2017
4,8
Lien iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Vadovų dvigulės lovos numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Very busy hotel ”
Very popular hotel with tourist Near night market Opposite a nice big park.
Apžvelgta 30 balandžio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Dianna iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų dvigulės lovos numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Enjoyable Stay”
This is my third time staying at Kuva whenever i have business trip. I've got upgraded for my stay and for myself, the room was big and comfy and clean. What i've liked about this hotel is that there are essential lighting and staffs are very friendly. Breakfast spread can be slgihtly abit more or rotated with something different maybe alternate days. Other than that, the stay was awesome.
Apžvelgta 29 balandžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Andrea iš Kanada
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis keturvietis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Great for families with young kids”
Location is ideal for families with young kids, right next to a great playground and to the night market. Hotel provided a baby crib with bedding and the quadruple room was huge. No complaints. Decor a little dated but beds, towels and water pressure were all great. Highly recommend.
Apžvelgta 26 balandžio 2017
6,0
Kim iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis keturvietis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
so far so good”
just a short term overnight stay, nothing comment
Apžvelgta 20 balandžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Derrick iš Malaizija
Pora
Vadovų dvigulės lovos numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Good location for food and traveling ”
The hotel has a great location near to the public transportation and the zhongli night market. It's a nice place if u are looking to lay back, relax and enjoy the local culture and food. But it is alittle hard to go to main stream must go locations but there are still lots to see around the area. The hotel is self is great has got lovely staff, room is comfy. A great place to relax.
Apžvelgta 17 balandžio 2017