Užsakyk dabar: Kyoto Brighton Hotel

Puiku
Pagal 932 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,8
96% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (932)Booking.com apžvalgos (1594)
8,8
Puiku
Pagal 932 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara9,5
Įranga8,7
Vietovė7,3
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė9,3
Paslaugos9,4
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,9
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
한국어
日本語
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnysis dvivietis kambarys – nerūkoma
Vadovų dviejų lovų kambarys - nerūkoma
Premium klasės kambarys EN
Vadovų trivietis
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 558 patikrintų svečių komentarai
10,0
Išskirtinis
Chin-Ni iš Taivanas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vadovų trivietis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Glamorous good old time!”
We enjoyed this hotel very much as it provided us with the old glamour we were looking for: spacious everything—including the lobby/ lounge area. Our room was very comfortable, too. The breakfast was very nice, too. We had the buffet one.
Apžvelgta 30 sausio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
HAJIN iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Premium klasės kambarys EN
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
A very happy trip”
The location is a little out of the center of the city but it is easy to get around by bus or taxi. The hotel is very clean, breakfast is good and the staff is very friendly. I would definitely like to stay again on my next trip.
Apžvelgta 29 sausio 2018
8,0
Puiku
Eugenia iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Vadovų keturvietis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Beautiful hotel, with gorgeous staff and lovely spaces. Some English speaking TV please.”
It is a little out of the way of the city and you'll need to taxi or the courtesy bus to get to places. Nice food available at the buffet but it would be good to change the menu up perhaps with a greater focus on hot food in winter. The staff were gorgeous and very helpful.
Apžvelgta 26 sausio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Paula iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vadovų keturvietis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Loved this hotel.”
Great hotel- super clean spacious rooms with lovely staff -many who spoke English. Location within easy walking distance to Imperial palace and Nijo castle plus very convenient shuttle to Karuma Oike station. Trains from here to Kyoto station or easy walk to Nishiki market and shopping precinct. Great breakfasts and an in room Matcha tea making kit to have your own tea ceremony. Location worked beautifully for our family as minimarts and restaurants a few minutes walk away too. If coming into Kyoto station for the first time follow taxi signs and around A$20 for taxi to hotel (outside peak)
Apžvelgta 20 sausio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
HELENE iš Naujoji Kaledonija
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų trivietis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Išskirtinis”
Very nice hotel quite and relaxing.
Apžvelgta 19 sausio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Saw iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vadovų keturvietis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Išskirtinis”
A nice well kept hotel. We enjoyed our stay. The location is not that good but the hotel facilities and staff more than makes up for it.
Apžvelgta 11 sausio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Renee iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Vadovų keturvietis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Favourite hotel during our holiday”
Beautiful hotel: gracious & friendly staff, delicious b’fast (both Western/Japanese) comfortable beds & excellent shuttle to pick up/drop off from train station inc. Trips during stay. Bathroom featured deep bath & a large range of toiletries to relax after sight seeing. Quad room was spacious for 2 adults/2 teens & has table with 2 chairs. Hotel bar inviting ambience to relax. Can’t fault this hotel
Apžvelgta 10 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Lokesh iš Australija
Pora
Prabangus dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Surely the best hotel in the area”
Staff was so friendly and hotel was clean and convenient
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2018
3,6
Noriko iš Japonija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Priimtina”
The room was not nice because I could see only a building. The staff was not so kind when I told this.
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Min-Wee iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vadovų keturvietis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Best hotel I have stayed in Japan!”
I was so pleasantly surprised by my stay in Kyoto Brighton Hotel. My room was spacious and well furnished. I couldn’t have asked for more. Although the hotel’s location is rather inaccessible, this is offset by the frequent and punctual free shuttle services the hotel provides for their guests. I would strongly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Kyoto
Apžvelgta 19 gruodžio 2017
8,8
Puiku
JOHN iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Very Elegant”
Great hotel. Nice and clean. Not a lot of english but enough. A little far from Kyoto Station.
Apžvelgta 17 gruodžio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
WENDY iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vadovų keturvietis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Very clean and comfortable”
My family of 5 had a great time! It was a very comfortable and clean hotel and we look forward to going back to the hotel every evening as we love the fact that the Exec Quad room can accommodate all 5 of us. And my kids love the huge bathtub!
Apžvelgta 03 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Art iš Japonija
Grupė
Vadovų keturvietis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
KYOTO”
Great care was obvious with the cleanliness of the rooms. The staff were super helpful from check in to check out. English language was no issue as most of the staff spoke english. Parking was also available and it's free. Shuttle bus service to the train station a plus. Breakfast buffet was available and delicious. Overall our 3-night stay was enjoyable. Thanks a million Brighton!!!
Apžvelgta 02 gruodžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Kimo iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Vadovų keturvietis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Very pleasant stay”
Quite helpful staff, good English, high end facilities. Very close to the Kyoto Imperial Palace, be sure to plan for the tour.
Apžvelgta 23 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Shin iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Geresnysis dvivietis kambarys – nerūkoma
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Išskirtinis”
best
Apžvelgta 03 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Shin iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
100”
good
Apžvelgta 30 spalio 2017
6,4
Gerai
Peter iš Australija
Pora
Prabangus dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Spacious clean very comfortable ”
Great hotel but is along way from city shops or trains however there is a free shuttle to a train station dinning is expensive so eat in town before you head back for the evening also stock up on snacks also no English tv on cnn Brilliant breakfast bacon included get breakfast included
Apžvelgta 22 spalio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Lev iš Izraelis
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
One of the best hotels I visited”
The service is great, almost telepathic. Everything you need. The rooms are great, very clean, with lots of extras. There is a shuttle bus every 20 min to the best traffic spot in the city. And the food is unbelievable. While the breakfasts are simply good, the evening buffet includes dishes like foie gras on saffron rice. Unbelievable and very affordable! My wife was trying to find faults for 4 days, and found none!
Apžvelgta 14 spalio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Javier iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Prabangus dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Everything was perfect. Very friendly staff, the room and service were excellent. Highly recommende”
We stayed in the hotel for our honey moon. We are very happy with our election, the breakfeasts, both japanese and continental, were delicious. Very romantic hotel and the staff was very friendly.
Apžvelgta 02 spalio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Jennifer iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Delightful!”
We have nothing bad to say except it would have been nice to have a fitness room (even something small with tread mill, elliptical, and free weights would be sufficient) and it would be nice to have a pillow option. We appreciated the 1) efficient, helpful and meticulous housekeeping staff; 2) the delicious food (highly recommend the dinner buffet with all you can eat Wagyu beef); 3) welcoming check-in staff, where our luggage was gracefully taken and brought to our rooms; 4) location...rated as "good" because a taxi or shuttle is needed to get to the main train stations, but the shuttle was clean and always on time; and 5) comfortable room, with amazing attention to detail. Delightful!
Apžvelgta 28 rugpjūčio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Jennifer iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dvivietis kambarys – nerūkoma
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
A delightful experience.”
The reception was friendly and welcoming. The housekeeping staff was incredibly fast, efficient, and gave excellent attention to detail. We would recommend the dinner buffet-delicious and a great value for all you can eat Wagyu beef. The location is a bit far from the main area, but close to the palace and the shuttle brings you to a main station every 20 minutes. We took a taxi to the Kyoto station (going to Shin Kobe with luggage) and it was really easy. The only two issues were that 1) the bed was a bit hard for our taste, but the room was very comfortable; and 2) there was no fitness room.
Apžvelgta 25 rugpjūčio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
HON iš Honkongas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Good value of money compared with others”
Too less in house facilities such as hot spring, sauna, massages service, etc.
Apžvelgta 20 rugpjūčio 2017
4,8
Mohamed iš Jungtiniai Arabų Emyratai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Security ”
The house keeping stole my sunglasses in the room 432 and they refuse to bring the management to investigate. They don't speak English
Apžvelgta 15 rugpjūčio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Keiko iš Japonija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vadovų keturvietis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Nice Japanese hotel!”
clean, nice staffs, good location(we can visit some small shrines) Matcha service at our room was wonderful to feel Kyoto atmosphere.
Apžvelgta 12 rugpjūčio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Yu iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dvivietis kambarys – nerūkoma
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
good hotel with shuttle bus to the city center”
the hotel is nice and quiet, but lack of facilities e.g. no swimming pool. my friend lost her pair of glasses and the house keeping just said couldn't find them. location wise, the hotel is not near to city center, but luckily the hotel do provide free shuttle bus connect to city center. The Teppanyaki is worth of recommendation, very nice and not expensive,
Apžvelgta 10 rugpjūčio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Helen iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Vadovų keturvietis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Superb hotel, enjoyed our stay”
Welcoming and helpful staff, spacious room with much appreciated tea making facilities and a luxurious bathroom. Price we paid through a deal on Agoda for the room and breakfast was excellent value for such a superbly appointed hotel. One of the best hotels we have ever stayed in. Only slight drawbacks were: located a bit of a way out of central Kyoto (in residential area, so at least quiet, and short walk from Royal Palace Gardens, but about 10 min walk to underground station and restaurants), and I understand they used to have a swimming pool but that is closed now - a pool would have made a delightful stay even better! But we would love to visit again and can not fault the attentiveness of the staff. Useful complimentary shuttle bus runs to an underground station from morning till about 9pm or so, and taxis always on standby in hotel forecourt.
Apžvelgta 07 rugpjūčio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Edson iš Brazilija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Vadovų trivietis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Išskirtinis”
Very comfortable. Good price.
Apžvelgta 01 rugpjūčio 2017
8,0
Puiku
MANJULA iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premium klasės kambarys EN
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Nice hotel”
A bit away from shopping and restaurants but near to some nice temples and shrines. Decent breakfast and friendly staff.
Apžvelgta 31 liepos 2017
8,8
Puiku
Saori iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vadovų keturvietis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. liepa
We really enjoyed staying this hotel. ”
The shuttle bus was very useful. Staffs were polite and friendly. Room was very clean. Just one things inconvenient that was no shops around so it was difficult to eat out around hotel. The buffet restaurant in the hotel value was good but staffs needs better hospitality. I didn't understand the menu they didn't explain well. But this hotel is definitely one of my favourite. Very nice hotel.
Apžvelgta 29 liepos 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Seenithamby iš Šri Lanka
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vadovų keturvietis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Good”
Shuttle Bus available
Apžvelgta 27 liepos 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Angelo iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Quiet location, friendly staff ”
The hotel was clean, rooms were well appointed and staff were friendly and helpful. Great breakfast buffet. The location was in a quiet part of Kyoto but still very central and easy to get to all the main sites. We would come here again.
Apžvelgta 18 liepos 2017
2,8
Danny iš Taivanas
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
The worst five-stars hotel on earth”
No any facilities included, terrible attitude of treating clients, dusty carpet and extremely expensive breakfast. How can you call yourself a FIVE-STARS HOTEL?? I won't recommand any one to book.
Apžvelgta 14 liepos 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Huang iš Taivanas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vadovų keturvietis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
95”
Good
Apžvelgta 06 liepos 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Sera iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Prabangus dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Good location good service ”
Nice hotel, clean and big room. Very good service. Good Restaurant and excellent food
Apžvelgta 02 liepos 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
HANG iš Honkongas
Grupė
Vadovų trivietis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Nice hotel”
little far from central districts. nice breakfast staff is nice
Apžvelgta 22 birželio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Erica iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Vadovų keturvietis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Our stay at Brighton was fantastic. The staff is very helpful and the facilities are very nice.”
Mrs. Jones in the concierge gave us excellent advice as to how to visit Kyoto and how to navigate the city.
Apžvelgta 19 birželio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Kevin iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vadovų keturvietis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Excellent stay”
Hotel was a bit out of the way but the room and service was impeccable. Beds were extremely comfortable and room was very spacious by Japanese standards. Wonderful bathtub.
Apžvelgta 18 birželio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Maria iš Filipinai
Grupė
Vadovų keturvietis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Puiku”
The shuttle was super convenient and the staff were really really helpful!
Apžvelgta 18 birželio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Celina iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Luxury Corner Double Room - Non-Smoking
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Išskirtinis”
I am very happy with the decision to stay at Kyoto Brighton. The property and room were very modern and clean. The service, at all levels, were helpful and sincere...from room service, restaurant/bar, front desk, concierge. I gave four stars for location, but honestly, it really depends on individual preference. We were a little too far from the downtown area to walk, so it wasn't as easy to run out for a quick coffee or snack. However, the location does allow for more privacy and maintains the atmosphere of old Kyoto a bit more than the downtown area, which was, ultimately, more important for us. The property is definitely walking distance from the Kyoto Imperial Palace and several different subway stations.
Apžvelgta 16 birželio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Jin iš Singapūras
Pora
Premium klasės kambarys EN
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Great hotel for a reasonable price.”
We were pleasantly surprised by the size of the room and the very practical lay out with the wash basin separate from the WC and the Bathroom with the bathtub separate from the WC.
Apžvelgta 12 birželio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Jessica iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Allocated on Arrival
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Nice hotel”
The out side of the hotel looks old but the inside looks OK, the location is kind of far away from the subway station, however; they provide free shuttle to and from the nearby subway station in which you can transfer to different lines or JR train. We stayed in this hotel for 2 nights in a deluxe triple room. The room is spacious and very clean. Housekeeping service everyday, however, bed sheets are not being Changed everyday unless you reaquested. The front desk staffs are very helpful. In general, this is a nice hotel with reasonable price.
Apžvelgta 10 birželio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
LIU iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Good experience”
Everything is good except the position, but you can take shuttle bus.
Apžvelgta 07 birželio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Lusha iš Kinija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Vadovų trivietis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Very nice hotel”
Clean, fancy, big room! Fantastic hotel.staff.
Apžvelgta 04 birželio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Jahangir iš Bangladešas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Vadovų trivietis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Quiet location”
Peaceful area. Near the Imperial Palace. Nothing else interesting around the area. Helpful and friendly staff.
Apžvelgta 29 gegužės 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Dylan iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis dvivietis kambarys – nerūkoma
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Impressed ”
Wonderful hotel, very high end. Quiet neighbourhood but still not hard to get around. 5 star
Apžvelgta 28 gegužės 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Anne iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
Stately Hotel with exceptional staff”
Rooms are very generously proportioned and bathroom is huge for a Japanese hotel. Only a small thing, but the bathroom products were very high quality. A bit further out of town than I usually stay, but there is a free shuttle bus that operates every 20 minutes.
Apžvelgta 22 gegužės 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Elgin iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vadovų dviejų lovų kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Extraordinary hotel”
With comparison to big names, i am sure Brighton surpasses all expectations, hands down. 1) checked in and was welcomed by lobby greeters and the front desk lady was extremely well versed in intoducing the hotel and its surrounding attractions, with an English accent. 2) proximity to the main attraction, Sento and imperial palace. Though no close stations or subways, the hotel provides free return shuttle service to the city station, which was a 7mins comfortable mini bus service. 3) hotel decor and design is very elegant, rooms are extremely spacious with comparisons to japan hotel room sizes. The room us well fitted with a big bath and surprise surprise, they provide bath salts! As the hotel has a 29 years history, i am sure they just had their recent facelift. 4) lastly, a very big thank you for the kind service from housekeeping staff Nishida for the kind thoughts. Reason was i had difficulty disposing kids diapers and it was realised immediately abeit the stench ;) the problem was resolved with an airtight bin sent to the room the following day without me asking for help. A card was left to ensure everything was in place. Kudos to initiatives from staff of Brighton!
Apžvelgta 20 gegužės 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Sakhhi iš Indija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Vadovų trivietis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Excellent ”
The whole experience was exceptional.... The staff, breakfast, room everything was super... Highly recommended....
Apžvelgta 19 gegužės 2017
8,0
Puiku
Dominic iš Kanada
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Vadovų keturvietis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Good size room. Convenience shuttle service to subway station”
Good size room and bathroom. Convenience shuttle service to subway station. Close to 7-11. Not too convenience to most points of interest. Shuttle service ends too early in the evening.
Apžvelgta 16 gegužės 2017
8,8
Puiku
Clare iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Vadovų dviejų lovų kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Puiku”
staff was incredibly helpful!
Apžvelgta 05 gegužės 2017