Užsakyk dabar: Kyoto Hotel Okura

Puiku
Pagal 400 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,8
94% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (400)Booking.com apžvalgos (593)
8,8
Puiku
Pagal 400 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara9,1
Įranga8,2
Vietovė9,3
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė9,1
Paslaugos9,1
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,4
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
繁體中文 (台灣)
简体中文
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Kampinis dviejų lovų kambarys – rūkantiems
Vienvietis kambarys (rūkoma)
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į miestą ‒ rūkantiems
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į upę – rūkantiems
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 280 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,6
Išskirtinis
Liu iš Taivanas
Keliauju vienas
Vienvietis kambarys (rūkoma)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Išskirtinis”
Upstairs the MRT station, easy connect to other place. Great view with ceiling windows. Very warm, friendly, efficient staffs. Old building but clean & elegant.
Apžvelgta 09 vasario 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Richard iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Vienvietis kambarys (rūkoma)
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Excellent Location and Friendly Staff”
This hotel is great and I would certainly stay here again. Situated near the river, there are numerous sights, pedestrian areas, restaurants, and shops within walking distance. The staff is very friendly and went out of their way to help me. One of the best features of the hotel is the free shuttle to/from Kyoto Station. The pickup area is a little tricky to find, but can be found just to the east of the main entrance of the train station.
Apžvelgta 05 vasario 2017
8,4
Puiku
Goff iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į miestą ‒ rūkantiems
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Aw”
Awesome location!
Apžvelgta 04 vasario 2017
5,6
Vivienne iš Taivanas
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į miestą ‒ rūkantiems
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Not a bad hotel but won't come back again”
Nothing great
Apžvelgta 02 vasario 2017
8,4
Puiku
Bradley iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Kampinis dviejų lovų kambarys – rūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
No free gym or pool”
Why?
Apžvelgta 25 sausio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Anyi iš Taivanas
Keliauju vienas
Vienvietis kambarys (rūkoma)
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Visiting again”
Helpful staffs and convenient shuttle service!
Apžvelgta 20 sausio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
eddie iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į miestą ‒ rūkantiems
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. sausis
great location,,easy to get to”
room are clean, staff awsome
Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ming iš Šveicarija
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į miestą ‒ rūkantiems
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Ausgezeichnetes Hotel in Kyoto!”
Kyoto Hotel Okura lives up to the reputation of an iconic Japanese top hotel. It's very conveniently located in the center of Kyoto. A few subway lines are nearby. One can reach the major sightseeing spots easily, major shopping centers are also nearby. Department stores like Takashimaya or Daimaru are within walking distance. The hotel room is spacious, quiet, super clean. The staff is most friendly and helpful. We stayed here for 3 nights and are extremely satisfied. Definitely we'd like to recommend this hotel to friends. And we'll stay here again for the next trip to Kyoto.
Apžvelgta 23 gruodžio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Heng iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į upę – rūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Kyoto hotel”
Great location and service
Apžvelgta 23 gruodžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Kan iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Vienvietis kambarys (rūkoma)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Superb location and service.”
I stayed at a single room facing the Kamo River (superb view!) and the room is of decent size by Japanese standard. Service (especially the concierge which helped me with all my restaurant reservations) is top-notch and the location is excellent too with loads of shops, cafes and restaurants around.
Apžvelgta 15 gruodžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Gregory iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į miestą ‒ rūkantiems
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Everything was great”
The room was clean and spacious. The hotel connects to the subway, you don't even have to go outside. The staff was incredibly helpful and arranged a taxi with a driver waiting for us when we landed at 1:30am after calling them 20 minutes before boarding our flight. They were also fantastic with recommending where to go and what to see. Atmosphere, service and amenities comparable with far more expensive hotels.
Apžvelgta 14 gruodžio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Ashley iš Filipinai
Grupė
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į upę – rūkantiems
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Okura”
Pros: Location, helpful english speaking staff, good food ( a bit pricey but worth it), spacious room compared to most japan hotels, direct access to subway, taxis and bus stations, right smack along main road, walking distance to lots of food choices, gion, a catholic church, and shopping areas including takashimaya, Marui 0101, and Nishiki Market. Cons: Slightly expensive rooms compared to tinier hotels in the area but considering its one of the older hotels and therefore famous arouns kyoto, it should be.
Apžvelgta 10 gruodžio 2016
5,6
BEk iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į upę – rūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Hotel is too old.”
If you are looking for location, this hotel is good. However, the facilities are too old.
Apžvelgta 17 spalio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Alicia iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į upę – rūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Perfect location”
Beautiful luxury hotel in perfect location. Friendly helpful staff. Highly recommend.
Apžvelgta 02 spalio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Hyonsook iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Vienvietis kambarys (rūkoma)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Two days in Kyoto”
Great location and facilities. A bit dated room. Definitely would stay there again
Apžvelgta 26 rugsėjo 2016
8,0
Puiku
TIFFANYY iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į miestą ‒ rūkantiems
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. birželis
excellent location”
very nice hotel
Apžvelgta 16 rugsėjo 2016
6,4
Gerai
Lapman iš Nyderlandai
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. sausis
disappointing for 5 star Okura due to old facilities”
I went to Kyoto Okura expecting an impeccable room and service. Instead the room was a bit stuffy and the facilities pretty old. The plus is the walking distance to all the shops downtown Kyoto.
Apžvelgta 03 rugpjūčio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Bobby iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į upę – rūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. birželis
Best Hotel In Kyoto”
We had our best time traveling in Japan at Kyoto. The Kyoto Hotel Okura was an amazing stay. It was central to everything around from the restaurants to scenic views and easy access to the train stations and buses. Our room was given a free upgraded to the executive floor by the nice front desk staff. The view was breath taking from the high floor and bell staff that brought us our luggage was super helpful answering our questions in English and advising us what is great to do around Kyoto. I would highly recommend this place to anyone traveling to Kyoto. Our only disappointment was that we were not there long enough.
Apžvelgta 06 liepos 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Mark iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į upę – rūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
Perfection”
Regardless of some nitpicking reviews, this property has all the kind of things going for it that the highest recommendation is in order. The location is central to all of Kyoto. One simply has to walk steps to and from the subway for easy transportation. If that's not your preference taxis wait constantly in front. Staff is attentive and speak English. Get the superior rooms with river view and skip the breakfast unless you don't like Japanese food. There are plenty of shops and restaurants at the hotel but in the subway mall adjacent there are many good places to eat, shop and buy market items. The hotel is exceptionally clean, has very helpful concierge and overall a perfect choice.
Apžvelgta 03 birželio 2016
6,8
Gerai
Christian iš Vokietija
Verslo keliautojas
Vienvietis kambarys (rūkoma)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
good location, standard service”
The room was quite big for a Japanese hotel. Of course clean as always. staff at reception was friendly but not more. There was no public bath which is quite common in big hotels in Japan. Although the tabwater in Japan is drinkable, most hotels offer 2 bottled water for free anyway, not the Okura though. Even to make a coffee at the room costs 250 JPY, which is rather unusual and a bit annoying. Except for this nothing to complain, nothing to praise, very standard hotel.
Apžvelgta 27 gegužės 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
daud iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
Nice stay ”
Everything is expected for the price paid. Coffee in the room was charged which I feel best to include in the room rate
Apžvelgta 15 gegužės 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
karen iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. kovas
top notch”
first class all the way...lady bell hop barely gives you a chance to get your luggage in the lobby before she whisks it up to your room. room is big..room service is excellent food..best hotel I have ever stayed it
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2016
8,7
Puiku
Chun iš Taivanas
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
decent but unspecatcular ”
Location, shuttle, and price
Front desk service needs major improvement. As a 5 star hotel, English proficiency is a must. The staff is not well trained. No smile, not the typical Japanese service i expected.
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Cheryl iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Vienvietis kambarys (rūkoma)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. sausis
Lovely Hotel ”
Beautiful, comfortable, quiet room; incredible staff and service; located near a subway station making transportation around the city simple
My room at the Okura far exceeded expectations. This is a fine hotel with a fine staff. The only thing I can think of that could have made the stay a little nicer would have been complimentary tea or coffee in the room, but really, that is at the extreme of nit-picky-ness. Otherwise the room was beautiful, quiet and comfortable, the bathroom was sparkling clean, complimentary toiletries included a beautiful comb and surprisingly nice brush... My "single" room had a large bed, either a double or a queen, I'm not sure which. It really couldn't have been nicer. I look forward to staying there again the next time I'm in Kyoto. NOTE: the review form required that I rate the food at the hotel but I didn't eat there. I'm guessing the food is as good as everything else at the hotel so I gave it five stars but I can't vouch for the food.
Apžvelgta 12 sausio 2016
9,7
Išskirtinis
FURAT iš Saudo Arabija
Keliauju vienas
Kampinis dviejų lovų kambarys – rūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Great Traditional Modern Hotel”
Place, Room View, Hotel Style
Apžvelgta 31 rugpjūčio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Katherine iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į upę – rūkantiems
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Lovely Hotel & Personal Service”
Personal Service, Beautiful Room, Convenient Location
Loved everything about this classic hotel. The staff aimed to please at all levels. Beautiful room and view. Wonderful breakfast buffet. Relaxing and lovely lobby.
Apžvelgta 11 rugpjūčio 2015
7,0
Labai geras
Chi iš Honkongas
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. birželis
It's rather old, but clean.”
Conveniently located, quiet and clean.
Apžvelgta 13 birželio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
bonnie iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į upę – rūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
good value”
convenient, good service
Apžvelgta 23 gegužės 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Ilona iš Lenkija
Keliauju vienas
Vienvietis kambarys (rūkoma)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. balandis
Excellent place”
great service and staff, well equipped mini bar.
Excellent place and in an ideal location.
Apžvelgta 21 balandžio 2015
5,3
Alan iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į upę – rūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. sausis
Somewhat disappointing ”
The hotel is centrally located, checking in and out was fast and efficient as expected in a international hotel. Conceige was particularly helpful in recommending restaurants and places to visit
I find it somewhat disappointed to find basic provisions in the room lacking. Other than cups in the bathroom for one to rinse your mouth, there was no cups or glasses to be found anywhere in the room. This is unacceptable in a so-called 5 star hotel. Worst hotel in the three hotels I stayed in Kyoto during this trip, and not the least priced.
Apžvelgta 05 vasario 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
sindre iš Norvegija
Keliauju vienas
Vienvietis kambarys (rūkoma)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. sausis
Sindre”
service location room
Very pleasant, what I would expect from a 5 star hotel.
Apžvelgta 31 sausio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ryan iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Awesome ”
People
Apžvelgta 25 sausio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Kendal iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Vienvietis kambarys (rūkoma)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Great staff, location, view - rooms out-dated”
Location, staff, view
This was a really pleasant stay. The staff go above and beyond to assist guests - my room was very comfortable, however a bit out-dated with some minor issues in room functionality (ie light switch for bathroom outside room and behind where door rests when open). Bathroom looking quite dated, but not shabby. Great central location.
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Charles iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į miestą ‒ rūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Nice hotel, too commercial and outdated”
location, great staff, spoke some English
Basically this is a nice hotel that once upon a time was first rate. Nowadays, it is tired, the lobby is filled with flyers and tourist kinds of placards. Architecturally it is a beautiful lobby--lovely marble, high ceilings, nice flowers, but it loses elegance for all the "stuff" going on. As far as the room, we had a twin deluxe or some such and it was very pleasant but I didn't feel like it had been newly renovated. Some rooms have been. The bathroom again was clean and fine, but older. Compared to the luxury hotels of Tokyo, this was definitely four star, not five star.
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2015
8,7
Puiku
Daria iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į miestą ‒ rūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
Well located, classic comfort”
Gracious staff, old-world elegance, comfort
High-quality, classic comfort, well located. they arrange bicycle rentals delivered to the hotel and then picked up at end of day.
Apžvelgta 09 lapkričio 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Jeffrey iš Kanada
Pora
Vienvietis kambarys (rūkoma)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. spalis
Beautiful classic hotel in the heart of downtown”
The nostalgic elegance and ambience, the cleanliness of the rooms, and the convenience of the location and
Kyoto became my favorite city mainly bec of our hotel! The location was excellent, the hotel was clean and bursting with life and vibrance- it was as charming as the city
Apžvelgta 04 lapkričio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Helal iš Kuveitas
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į miestą ‒ rūkantiems
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Fsntastic hotel in Kyoto”
Near the river, 5 star hotel, near markets
Real five star hotel. Very helpful and respecting staff. All staff very well dressed and welcoming. The rooms and bath are very well equipped. The bath has both shower and bath tub. Chick-in and check-out is fast and smooth. I cannot comment about breakfast because I booked room without breakfast because it was very expensive. The hotel has great location. It is near the river which is good for walking or sitting on the river sides. It close to subway station. The JR station is far but can be reached by the subway station. The hotel is also near all markets and shopping streets. Using the swimming pool is with charge 3240¥ which is very expensive. WiFi is free in the room. The only negative about this hotel is the price. If compared to other hotels in the area and the difference only about 30$ per night choose this hotel.
Apžvelgta 22 rugsėjo 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Hochin iš Taivanas
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
good location and nice staff service”
close to bus and subway stations. walking to city center takes about 10 minutes. good services, shuttle bus to the airport can be arranged.
Apžvelgta 15 rugsėjo 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Yong iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Vienvietis kambarys (rūkoma)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugsėjis
excellent choice”
facility, clean, friendly staff
Apžvelgta 14 rugsėjo 2014
6,7
Gerai
HUGO iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Vienvietis kambarys (rūkoma)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. liepa
A classic”
I like the Okura service, the bar and the location
It was very nice. The staff were very helpful. I just wish they would save their sister hotel in Tokyo.
Apžvelgta 05 rugsėjo 2014
6,7
Gerai
Ti-Tsai iš Taivanas
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į upę – rūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Japanese and French restaurants are poles apart.”
French restaurant/location
The lady offering related info concerning dining, amusement and tourist spots is seemingly efficient and inaccessible and cold in appearance ( but warm in tone). Perhaps here lies some cultural difference, which leads to my wrong expectation. I should be improving myself culturally and intellectually.
Apžvelgta 04 rugsėjo 2014
7,3
Labai geras
xiao iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Vienvietis kambarys (rūkoma)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. vasaris
Great localtion and friendly staffs”
Japanese foods
Apžvelgta 13 rugpjūčio 2014
8,3
Puiku
Julie iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į miestą ‒ rūkantiems
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Excellent customer service”
Staff, location, value
The hotel was well located for walking to shops, restaurants and old Kyoto. When we arrived back in Tokyo before my son's flight to Chicago, he realized he had left his glasses and toiletries at the Okura. The Okura sent them to his Chicago address, without a charge to us, arriving one day after he did.
Apžvelgta 28 liepos 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Kathryn iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Vienvietis kambarys (rūkoma)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. liepa
Great time in Kyoto”
staff, location, cleanliness
Brilliant!
Apžvelgta 27 liepos 2014
8,0
Puiku
Nicole iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į upę – rūkantiems
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. liepa
A comfortable hotel convenient to dining area”
very helpful concierge, comfortable bed, good shower
Apžvelgta 23 liepos 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Nan iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Vienvietis kambarys (rūkoma)
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Best hotel during my Japan trip”
Location, room condition, attentive staff
Apžvelgta 07 liepos 2014
8,7
Puiku
LAI iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į miestą ‒ rūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. birželis
we loved the location, will stay again.”
location, free parking and good services.
Hotel very central location, staff were friendly with good services. Extra point...with free parking. Overall its a very good & recomended.
Apžvelgta 21 birželio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Olha iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į miestą ‒ rūkantiems
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Fantastic”
Room, location & food
Excellent in every way
Apžvelgta 18 birželio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Margot iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Vienvietis kambarys (rūkoma)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. birželis
City luxury”
Luxury retreat in the city, close to shopping & attractions.
A return customer, my stay was seamless as always. Attention to detail and requirements always given every attention by staff in all areas. An enjoyable stay.
Apžvelgta 14 birželio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Frank iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į miestą ‒ rūkantiems
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Great Stay in Kyoto”
Staff, location, and pristine facility
Wonderful!!!
Apžvelgta 12 gegužės 2014