Užsakyk dabar: La Paloma Hotel

Gerai
Pagal 665 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
6,5

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (665)Booking.com apžvalgos (31)
6,5
Gerai
Pagal 665 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara6,2
Įranga4,3
Vietovė6,7
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė6,5
Paslaugos6,5
Kainos ir kokybės santykis6,9
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
ภาษาไทย
English
日本語
Deutsch
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liukso klasės kambarys, karštasis pasiūlymas
1 miegamojo apartamentai
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 648 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,7
Puiku
Gergely iš Vengrija
Pora
Liukso klasės kambarys, karštasis pasiūlymas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
Great value for money”
Great value for money, not busy hotel, so the pool was not crowded :-)
Apžvelgta 16 vasario 2015
8,0
Puiku
Stanley iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Liukso klasės kambarys, karštasis pasiūlymas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. vasaris
Great value”
Quiet,good bed swimming pool
Only complaints,water was cold to luke warm only,but good water pressure.Lights are turned off in the hallways and lobby area.Overall,great value for the money!!I will stay there again.
Apžvelgta 12 vasario 2015
6,0
Stephanie iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso klasės kambarys, karštasis pasiūlymas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. sausis
Good if you need a cheap place to stay”
Cheap, had car parking, easy to find.
We just needed a place to stop and sleep. This was good for that. Bed was decent. The hotel was a bit dingy and not very updated. The hot water in our shower barely worked, just lukewarm water that trickled out. Breakfast was a bit weak. I would not suggest this to someone looking for a vacation spot.
Apžvelgta 17 sausio 2015
4,7
Jonathan iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso klasės kambarys, karštasis pasiūlymas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gruodis
Paloma in desperate need of refurbishment”
price, location, ample parking
Stayed here 3 years ago and little, if anything has changed. The hotel is in desperate need of investment. Inexpensive but dark and depressing. Far better options available. Avoid.
Apžvelgta 22 gruodžio 2014
5,7
Allen iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso klasės kambarys, karštasis pasiūlymas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
Just for sleep ”
near to town, quiet & no guests
It was just business trip but the hotel was very old & out of date. But restaurant was good enough for reasonable prices. Cheap hotel. Agoda should review all the hotel rating. Hotel photos on Agoda website are not true to the actual.
Apžvelgta 16 lapkričio 2014
2,3
christopher iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės kambarys, karštasis pasiūlymas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. lapkritis
Take Note = Dirty Hotel ”
Outside looks great until you arrive at reception. Staff very rude, rooms very dirty, blankets smelly, bad smell in both rooms i booked one channel on tv, no kettle if you want hot water you need to go to reception. Breakfast very cold, could not eat in case i got ill. Please be aware before you book...look elsewhere
Apžvelgta 09 lapkričio 2014
5,0
Thomas iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso klasės kambarys, karštasis pasiūlymas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. spalis
El Cheapo -- value for money”
Friendly staff, cheap, quiet
basically this hotel would have been popular and modern in the 90's before the Asian crash. Today it is dated and needs a major make-over. A bit out of town but cheap and reasonably comfortable. Basic breakfast provided you get there early enough in the morning. Staff friendly and mostly Cambodian who work for lower wages than Thais.
Apžvelgta 25 spalio 2014
6,0
Karina iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Liukso klasės kambarys, karštasis pasiūlymas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. spalis
It's a bed”
Bed, shower, close to the old bus station
We arrived late at night and checked out in the morning. The room itself was nice, but the hallways looked really run down. You could tell it was a nice hotel back when it first opened. The location was nice. We didn't have an opportunity to check out the fitness room or swimming pool.
Apžvelgta 23 spalio 2014
5,7
William iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Liukso klasės kambarys, karštasis pasiūlymas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. spalis
Good price, OK location”
price, large room, location
This is the hotel I use every time I visit Phitsanulok
Apžvelgta 11 spalio 2014
3,7
Wannasiri iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso klasės kambarys, karštasis pasiūlymas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
Disgusting”
nothing value for money disgusting food, bathtub and smelly
Apžvelgta 07 spalio 2014
6,0
shu iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės kambarys, karštasis pasiūlymas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugsėjis
huge old hotel with nice room for it's price”
cheap sleep in comfortable room
The room was quite okay for the price. The room interior was old but still comfortable. But other parts of hotel like hall ways and swimming pool are not well maintained. Pool water looks very green and murky so I decided not to take a swim, and I saw many moldy spots on the hall way ceiling and several spots even dripping with water. The breakfast was okay. had to pay for extra for kids. But for this low rate, cannot really complain.
Apžvelgta 20 rugsėjo 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Javier iš Ispanija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso klasės kambarys, karštasis pasiūlymas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. balandis
quite, friendly staff and clean”
quite, friendly staff and clean
quite, friendly staff and clean
Apžvelgta 09 rugsėjo 2014
8,0
Puiku
Gaurav iš Indija
Pora
Liukso klasės kambarys, karštasis pasiūlymas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. vasaris
Large hotel but seemed almost unoccupied”
we got the deal at almost throw away prices. The staff was nice and rooms though fitted with old gadgetry were clean and comfortable.
Nice stay. Though had an eerie feeling living in a large unoccupied hotel.
Apžvelgta 17 rugpjūčio 2014
4,7
Mats iš Švedija
Pora
Liukso klasės kambarys, karštasis pasiūlymas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Everything failed to work”
Tolilet did not work, and failed to work 3 times. No warmwater half a day. Swimmingpool dirty. Dark, cheap but not worth the money
Apžvelgta 04 rugpjūčio 2014
6,0
Mats iš Švedija
Pora
Liukso klasės kambarys, karštasis pasiūlymas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. liepa
Ok, but not more”
Nothing
Pool dirty, Bad AC, very old hote.
Apžvelgta 31 liepos 2014
6,0
William iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Liukso klasės kambarys, karštasis pasiūlymas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. birželis
basic accomodation”
price, location, availability
Okay
Apžvelgta 25 liepos 2014
6,0
William iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Liukso klasės kambarys, karštasis pasiūlymas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. liepa
Basic hotel, cheap”
price, location, vacancy
Nothing special, just basic affordable accomodation
Apžvelgta 25 liepos 2014
6,3
Gerai
steen iš Danija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės kambarys, karštasis pasiūlymas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. liepa
Affordable and centrally located”
Good value for money, and centrally located...
Pretty overall OK stay, but swimming pool was in poor condition. Both me and my daugther it our feet at the tiles. I had a severe cut that bothered me several days. Room service selection was modrate but cheap and fine value.
Apžvelgta 20 liepos 2014
8,0
Puiku
Pattaravadee iš Tailandas
Pora
Liukso klasės kambarys, karštasis pasiūlymas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. sausis
The hote is good location and friendly staff.”
Location, Resonable price, and friendly staff
My stay was good. I enjoyed staying with my boyfriend. The room was clean. Staff were friendly and food was good taste.
Apžvelgta 06 birželio 2014
5,0
Harman iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso klasės kambarys, karštasis pasiūlymas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gegužė
For the money you really cannot ask for more. ”
Breakfast, Location, Parking
The air condition system is really old and does not effectiively cool the room. I stayed there once before but the weather was not quite as hot. This time is was not pleasant.
Apžvelgta 14 gegužės 2014
7,0
Labai geras
Dave iš Australija
Pora
Liukso klasės kambarys, karštasis pasiūlymas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Good value for money.”
Price. Price. Price.
The hotel is old and management are cutting corners by limiting the air conditioning power which is uncomfortable during the Thai summer. They are also limiting the power to the fridge so drinks could not be chilled.
Apžvelgta 26 balandžio 2014
6,3
Gerai
Thaneth iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso klasės kambarys, karštasis pasiūlymas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. liepa
Convenience for short trip & late night check-in”
24hr. Staffs, safe parking, standard room.
A bit old, good value for money. Good parking with safety. Saw a great swimming pool but not yet try. Breakfast is very boring.
Apžvelgta 03 balandžio 2014
6,0
Thaneth iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso klasės kambarys, karštasis pasiūlymas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Value for money for business trip”
Standard room at great price. Good parking. So so breakfast.
Standard & clean room. Quite old but still ok. Great value for money. Late night check-in is fine. Good parking, looks safe. Breakfast is a bit sub-standard.
Apžvelgta 03 balandžio 2014
6,7
Gerai
Harman iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės kambarys, karštasis pasiūlymas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. vasaris
pleasantly comfortable. ”
price, breajfa
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2014
5,7
Mats iš Švedija
Pora
Liukso klasės kambarys, karštasis pasiūlymas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. vasaris
Not worth the money”
Location only
It was ok, not more. I have not much to say about this hotel. The sink was clogged up and the internet was slow.
Apžvelgta 04 kovo 2014
8,7
Puiku
MARET iš Estija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso klasės kambarys, karštasis pasiūlymas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. vasaris
It was a very nice hotel!”
breakfast,swimmingpool,free wifi.
Apžvelgta 20 vasario 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Thomas iš Vokietija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso klasės kambarys, karštasis pasiūlymas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. sausis
good quantity/quality”
carpark, internet, breakfast
Good value for your money. It is not a high class hotel(of course not by this bugdet price)but with the free internet and still wide range of breakfast buffet(once again compared to this room rate) nobody should complain here. It is still interesting to read in other reviews what people think they should get for this price...
Apžvelgta 10 sausio 2014
3,7
Anna iš Australija
Pora
Liukso klasės kambarys, karštasis pasiūlymas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
The place felt very strange”
Checking out, that it was clean, we had free wifi
The place was clean enough, very dated though. Very basic accommodation. Had a strange feel about the place. Breakfast was horrible. Staff quiet and not really helpful.
Apžvelgta 11 gruodžio 2013
4,3
Paibool iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso klasės kambarys, karštasis pasiūlymas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. lapkritis
So so”
Warm air conditioner, very late service, not much choice for breakfast.
Early of the night. The air conditioner couldn't work properly. Rather warm than cool. So, I called for service but very late arrival. And I couldn't change the room also. Anyway, it's very very cool at night. And couldn't heat up the temperature. We felt staying in the North pole.
Apžvelgta 26 lapkričio 2013
2,3
Jan-Inge iš Švedija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės kambarys, karštasis pasiūlymas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. lapkritis
the hotel is very old, the swimmig pool was dirty”
nothing, nothing, parking
old hotel, dirty swimming pool, no towels at swimming pool at the end we found some dirty ones. the staff at the pool area not spoke thai. ac live own lifes, sometimes warm sometimes cold ...
Apžvelgta 23 lapkričio 2013
5,3
Douglas iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso klasės kambarys, karštasis pasiūlymas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. lapkritis
Staff less than concerned”
nice buffet breakfast, big room, spacious hotel with few guests
The AC was set at 10 C when we first arrived in the early evening. It never got cooler than 27C, which was too warm for the blanket on the bed. When we mentioned it on check-out, we were disregarded, with short English phrases, even though we were speaking Thai. "Have a pleasant journey!"
Apžvelgta 05 lapkričio 2013
6,0
Franko iš Australija
Pora
Liukso klasės kambarys, karštasis pasiūlymas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. spalis
Very affordable and clean hotel”
Fast check in/out, fast internet and good breakfast
Fast check in/out, clean room and fast internet. The pool was clean and breakfast choice was good and food tasty.
Apžvelgta 17 spalio 2013
5,7
Ingemar iš Švedija
Pora
Liukso klasės kambarys, karštasis pasiūlymas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. spalis
For one night”
Bed, breakfast, parking lot.
This hotel has a few years old, so it is worn. The bathroom was the problem getting hot water. But for one night ok.
Apžvelgta 12 spalio 2013
6,0
thunyarat iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso klasės kambarys, karštasis pasiūlymas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. lapkritis
GOOD”
PRICE , PLACE , ROOM
Apžvelgta 29 rugsėjo 2013
8,3
Puiku
Michael iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso klasės kambarys, karštasis pasiūlymas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugsėjis
Perfect for what i wanted”
Big room, good variety of buffet breakfast, & comfortable
La Paloma, is the perfect hotel for people on a budget, clean and big rooms, with a good variety of buffet breakfast. Not the best decorated hotel, looks dull inside, but you wont find a better hotel that is better value for money.
Apžvelgta 13 rugsėjo 2013
4,7
Stephen iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso klasės kambarys, karštasis pasiūlymas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
swimming pool was filthy”
staff,breakfast
we booked the hotel because it had a swimming pool, even though it was slightly out of the city centre. after checking-in we went straight to the pool and found it was filthy and nothing more than a bird-toilet, with dirt and algae all over the bottom and sides of the pool. my son and niece got out after a few minutes. when i queried with reception how often the pool was cleaned i was told it was every day. the next afternoon the pool was even dirtier and none of us got in. i don;t think you should advertise this as a family hotel with a pool as it is a health hazard! the buffet breakfast was fine but the rooms we had were tired and dusty.
Apžvelgta 27 rugpjūčio 2013
7,0
Labai geras
YAO-WU iš Taivanas
Keliauju vienas
Liukso klasės kambarys, karštasis pasiūlymas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Friendly receiption.”
Friendly, Wifi service, Car-parking.
Nice stay in the Phitsanulok city and some intertested palces while travelling on weekdays.
Apžvelgta 25 rugpjūčio 2013
8,3
Puiku
SUWICHA iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso klasės kambarys, karštasis pasiūlymas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugpjūtis
very nice”
room ,service and location
Very nice hotel, I think i will to check in a gain next times
Apžvelgta 24 rugpjūčio 2013
6,7
Gerai
Tim iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Liukso klasės kambarys, karštasis pasiūlymas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
I was comfortable”
Size, age, Staff
I liked the hotel because it is so old. Very cool for me. Staff was GREAT!!! I would stay there again and I would recommend it to anyone looking for a nice older hotel centrally located.
Apžvelgta 23 rugpjūčio 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Thongrob iš Tailandas
Pora
Liukso klasės kambarys, karštasis pasiūlymas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Good , calm and v private condition.”
1. Bath room , 2 .breakfast 3. ... The private condition
Apžvelgta 07 rugpjūčio 2013
6,0
Huijuan
Grupė
Liukso klasės kambarys, karštasis pasiūlymas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. liepa
okay”
Cheap, taxi, Thai language only
My friend and I went there for a meeting. The first night we stayed on the 5th floor and paid another 120 Baht for an extra breakfast. The ceiling was tall and Wifi was good on 5th floor. The second night on 4th floor was much different: low ceiling and no Wifi. Breakfast was half Thai half western and okay. Not expect much and nothing to complain.
Apžvelgta 06 rugpjūčio 2013
2,7
xavier iš Prancūzija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės kambarys, karštasis pasiūlymas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. liepa
dirty room with bugs and dirty swimming pool,”
large bedroom
Very poor and unacceptable about cleanliness (carpets super dirty, a lot of bugs so we were moved to another bedroom without bugs but still as dirty), pool spa was dirty and yellow, no wifi in room whereas it was mentioned and even labeled in the room
Apžvelgta 30 liepos 2013
6,7
Gerai
Jaruwit iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso klasės kambarys, karštasis pasiūlymas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. liepa
Average”
Location is in the city and near the aiport
The water is dead. I can't take a shower in the morning. Comfortable night and travel to the mall and airport
Apžvelgta 24 liepos 2013
5,7
Napalai iš Tailandas
Pora
Liukso klasės kambarys, karštasis pasiūlymas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. liepa
ราคาปานกลาง ความสะอาดควรปรับปรุง”
ทำเลดี ราคาปานกลาง
สะดวกปานกลาง ทีวีจอเล็กมาก ปลั้กไฟใช้ไม่ได้ แม่บ้านทำความสะอาดไม่ดี มีฝุ่นใต้เตียง เหมาะสำหรับนอนอย่างเดียว
Apžvelgta 17 liepos 2013
7,3
Labai geras
Tom iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso klasės kambarys, karštasis pasiūlymas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. liepa
Comforable ”
Breakfast internet comfort
La Paloma is older but always clean and comfortable with a good breakfast.
Apžvelgta 15 liepos 2013
5,0
Ricardo iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Liukso klasės kambarys, karštasis pasiūlymas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. birželis
Rundown...avoid it if you can”
Bathtub ( with hot water sometimes), The pool is good. Not crowded.
This hotel is okay for budget minded tour groups; the hot water is good when there are a number of people staying at hotel otherwise it is on some type of timer and I was not informed of the schedule. Bathtub is big but without hot water it is pointless. Might want to bring and wear slippers in the room because the carpets are worn out and musty. Breakfast buffet is just ok, but only available when there are an adequate number of guests. Otherwise it is À la carte. If you do need to use the restaurant, to save time just ask what is available because most of items are menu are not. No milk for coffee and they did not have enough money in the register to make change. Better to eat at 'Z Coffee', which is just next door to the restaurant, has excellent cappuccino and club sandwich.
Apžvelgta 07 liepos 2013
6,3
Gerai
Anuphong iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Liukso klasės kambarys, karštasis pasiūlymas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gegužė
Budget hotel”
Fair quality of room.
This hotel is a bit far from hard of city. Anyway, it's well known for taxi and local people.
Apžvelgta 27 birželio 2013
6,3
Gerai
Mark iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Liukso klasės kambarys, karštasis pasiūlymas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. sausis
A little out of the way but a really good pool”
The pool and the friendly staff
Hotel situated about a kilometre from the town centre. Just a straight walk. Watch out for the evening dogs! Staff were really friendly. English is not big in this part of Thailand and so Thai language skills are beneficial here. Swimming pool is really great. Long enough down the centre to swim lengths. I stayed a few nights here and used it as a base to see the rest of the area and as a stopover on the way to Sukhothai. Has some nice temples and a decent night market next to the river. Not exactly Bangkok but somewhere different.
Apžvelgta 25 birželio 2013
4,3
Ananchai iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso klasės kambarys, karštasis pasiūlymas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. birželis
Smell bad, everything old and easy to break in you”
I found internet is OK
I will not come back here. I don't like old hotel.
Apžvelgta 23 birželio 2013
6,0
William iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Liukso klasės kambarys, karštasis pasiūlymas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gegužė
Nothing special, big hotel, good for one night”
Good water pressure in shower, quiet, no problem parking
The air conditioner barely worked. The hotel is "tired" - carpets need to be replaced.
Apžvelgta 18 gegužės 2013