Užsakyk dabar: La Taverna Suites

Labai gerai
Pagal 287 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,7

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (287)Booking.com apžvalgos (102)
7,7
Labai gerai
Pagal 287 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,5
Įranga7,0
Vietovė8,8
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,8
Paslaugos7,6
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,1
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Français
Nederlands
Deutsch
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Šeiminis liukso kambarys (4 suaugusieji)
Sodo liukso numeris
Liukso numeris su vaizdu į jūrą
Ponų liukso numeris
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 271 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,3
Išskirtinis
JW iš Nyderlandai
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Very good hotel at the beach”
Rooms, beach
Fantastic
Apžvelgta 25 rugsėjo 2015
Dear, Thank you for your review hope to see you again the near future Regards,
Atsakyta 12 spalio 2017
La Taverna Suites
7,0
Labai geras
Jana iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Nice beach”
Private beach , nice staff
I didn't need much as I was fasting. So just access to beach and comfortable room. The room was okay, a bit dark but spacious. The bathroom was the weak point. I wanted to take a bath but the tub didn't feel clean. I hired a masseuse through the hotel but it was just a woman from the beach. It was an okay rubdown but I wouldn't call it a traditional Balinese massage. I would go outside next time for a massage. The staff was lovely and helpful and the beach was quiet & clean- definitely the best part! I didn't eat so I can't say anything about the food. I would say it was worth about 60-70% of what I paid just because the room was a bit dark and dingey. The beach makes it worth it & perhaps the food is good.
Apžvelgta 10 rugsėjo 2015
6,3
Gerai
Nelda iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Sodo liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Bed bugs”
Location, beach, people
Mixed review. Had it not been for the bed bugs this place would have been rated much higher. The location is perfect, but the care they take in cleaning their rooms is horrible. My first night in there, and we had the suite, I got bitten up, and instead of trying to fix it, they offered to down grade our room. Really? I had to go back to reception several times before they could fix the problem!
Apžvelgta 17 rugpjūčio 2015
6,7
Gerai
William iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso numeris su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. birželis
LaTaverna”
beach location, Sanur location close to "K" shop
It may be rated 33 star but it is an old and tired 3 star. Electrical fittings and access to power points are all on the floor and some don't work. Exterior door have a strange locking system where the lock is actually at the bottom of the glass door...more than likely you'll topple over trying to unlock your door. I can see however that a certain type of earthly traveller would like the place it is pretty and in a good location but for my liking I need something more up to date. Also the pool is next to the restaurant so you have no privacy when enjoying a swim or whatever and the breakfast menu is fixed no buffet its eggs and bacon or rice and noodles. However, as I say I need something more but for folks who would enjoy a nice environment on the beach with basic facilities...go for it.
Apžvelgta 04 liepos 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Stephen iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. birželis
lovely villas on Sanur beach”
location on the beach front, privacy, staff is well trained and very helpful
Too short. We would have stayed longer but had a flight out the next day. The staff were well trained, courteous, prepared for us to check-in in advance. It is very quiet and villas are secluded. Breakfast was plentiful, varied and nicely presented.
Apžvelgta 02 liepos 2015
Dear, Thank you for your review hope to see you again the near future Regards,
Atsakyta 12 spalio 2017
La Taverna Suites
7,3
Labai geras
Marantz iš Indonezija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. birželis
Nice place”
Location, breakfast, room hotel
Splendid... Will come again for the next trip to bali
Apžvelgta 29 birželio 2015
Dear, Thank you for your review hope to see you again the near future Regards,
Atsakyta 12 spalio 2017
La Taverna Suites
5,0
Budiman iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis liukso kambarys (4 suaugusieji)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. birželis
Love the location & the beach”
Nice beach, good location, near local market
The hotel & the beach was nice, but the room needs renovation, it's too old, stuffy, & dark.
Apžvelgta 29 birželio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Lee iš Australija
Pora
Sodo liukso numeris
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Old Style”
location
I wouldnt bother staying there again. There are much nicer places to stay in Bali
Apžvelgta 08 gegužės 2015
8,3
Puiku
Donna iš Honkongas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis liukso kambarys (4 suaugusieji)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. balandis
nice rooms and great location”
2 bedroom suites, location, cabanas on the beach
We loved our stay here! There is a variety of rooms and each have an eccentric Morrocan feel about them. Our room was a little dark and the water pressure wasn't great (2BR 3&4), but we weren't fussed. The walk-in price for our room was over $350 US and through Agoda was less than $200. Loved chilling in the cabanas on the beach.
Apžvelgta 29 balandžio 2015
2,3
Baja iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeiminis liukso kambarys (4 suaugusieji)
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. balandis
not suitable for Indonesians”
if you want to ruin your holiday, stay at this villa. the bathrooms lack of exhaust fan making the rooms become very moist and unbreathable. It's hard for me to breathe and sleep. on the next day, my bed sheets were changed i thought it was good until i see a very big red stain. as a local traveler, the hotel staff is very unfriendly to us for reasons i don't know.
Apžvelgta 13 balandžio 2015
3,0
Baja iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis liukso kambarys (4 suaugusieji)
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Not Suitable for Indonesians”
beach, sunrise,
if you want to ruin your holiday, stay at this villa. the bathrooms lack of exhaust fan making the rooms become very moist and unbreathable. It's hard for me to breathe and sleep. as a local traveler, the hotel staff is very unfriendly to us for reasons i don't know.
Apžvelgta 13 balandžio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Donna iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. spalis
Great Hotel!”
The beach location, the cute rooms and gardens
This is a really lovely place with great vibes!
Apžvelgta 26 kovo 2015
8,0
Puiku
Donna iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Great Place!”
The beach location, the cute rooms and gardens
Really nice place right on the beach
Apžvelgta 26 kovo 2015
8,0
Puiku
Donna iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Šeiminis liukso kambarys (4 suaugusieji)
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Very Nice”
the beach location, the cute rooms and gardens
I really like this hotel
Apžvelgta 26 kovo 2015
8,0
Puiku
Donna iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Šeiminis liukso kambarys (4 suaugusieji)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. sausis
Great place!”
The beach location, the cute rooms and gardens
I always return to this place, very homely feel right on the beach
Apžvelgta 26 kovo 2015
8,0
Puiku
Donna iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. sausis
Wonderful!”
The beach location, the cute rooms and gardens
A truly lovely hotel
Apžvelgta 26 kovo 2015
8,3
Puiku
Donna iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. sausis
Love this place!”
The beach location, the cute rooms and gardens
I go back and back to this place!
Apžvelgta 26 kovo 2015
7,3
Labai geras
BEVERLY iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta 8 naktys 2015 m. kovas
Great beach”
beach, large room, privacy
These rooms were larger than I expected. The only TV is in living area and has day bed there to use while watching TV. The bathroom has rock shower bed. The room was mostly dark. The big down side is the internet. Extremely sketchy in room-mostly non existent. Wi fi they say they have in public area, rarely worked for me. The beach is wonderful with lots of chairs that are spaced far apart for privacy. Even though tide goes out in the afternoon, you can still go in the water. The one time we ate here, it was very good and Italian.
Apžvelgta 14 kovo 2015
4,0
Denny iš Indonezija
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
Definitely not recommendable!!!!”
Location and the garden.
The only positive things were maybe the location (directly in the middle of Sanur) and the garden. Other things were nightmares and the worst things which happened in our 14 days holiday in Bali!!!! The room with "traditional" design of Bali with mouldy wall behind the ventilation from bathroom (I know it's NO GOOD for your health). Bed sheets, mosquito nets, towels, and bed cover smelled bad like they have never been washed for ages. Swim towels were very old and really our kitchen towels at home are cleaner than those things. Breakfast were LOW STANDARD served by waitresses with dirty shirts on. Oh yeah coffee also served from dirty glass pot. The following day we didn't go have breakfast since it was just disgusting!! The staff are impossible, impolite and incapable! I asked whether we can check out one day earlier and have our money back for the last day. They said no refund possible and they didn't ask why we want to check out earlier!!! Just kept saying they would keep the money because of the hotel policy, with food on his cheek (maybe she was eating back there!! So not professional!!). And no manager on duty since THERE IS NO MANAGER AT ALL (the last one was recently resigned! well, no wonder). Cleaning staff walked passing by our terrace and looked in with curiousity without saying a word though we sat there (felt like in the zoo and we in the cage! So impolite). And the second night we had a cockroach in our room just running all over the wall and terrorizing us! We left this nightmare hotel early in the morning and would never ever set foot in this hotel again. Definitely not recommending this hotel to anyone. NO, dear La Taverna, traditional Bali has NOTHING to do with dirtiness and uncomfortable in your hotel and rudeness of your staff. La Taverna today doesn't deserve its 3-Star Rating (maybe twenty years ago). They just try earning money from disappointed guests. Just shame on this hotel!!
Apžvelgta 15 vasario 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
David iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. sausis
la taverna January 2015”
location, location, location
OK, not brilliant, hotel is a wee bit old and needs a makeover urgently.
Apžvelgta 03 vasario 2015
8,7
Puiku
Cesare iš Italija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Ottimo come sempre”
Pisition position position
Even if we have our own house in Sanur we always pass a couple a days to La Taverna, to unwind, rekax on the beach and enjoy the made to order fresh fish
Apžvelgta 13 sausio 2015
4,3
Jan iš Čekijos Respublika
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeiminis liukso kambarys (4 suaugusieji)
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Sanur - La Taverna”
Nice beach, but outflow is quite big, so the beach can be used just limited time.
We've got dark rooms just behind kitchen, smell an noise was apparent since early morning. Restaurant food is poor quality and breakfast was same every day. Staff doesn't seem to be motivated and level of the service was poor.
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
nicole iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Overall very good.”
Lovely pool, great beachfront location with complimentary lounges & umbrella, awesome location.
Check-in process quick and easy, the room was large (garden view deluxe), with good air-con and a big, comfortable bed, decent size bathroom (although the bathroom door for some reason was tiny like a little hobbit door and we bumped our heads a couple of times but learnt quickly to duck!), the setting was very quiet and tranquil, comfy lounge out on the patio, staff were helpful but not at all intrusive, there is a large, cool pool with lounge chairs located right outside the restaurant and staff were happy to serve drinks and food in the pool area. The hotel is right on the beach and they provide beach towels and complimentary lounge chairs and umbrellas. The included breakfast was simple but good food. Other food in the restaurant (we had pizza, fish & chips, lasagne) was tastey and good serving sizes. I had laundry done which was quick and reasonably priced. The only thing I found a little disappointing was that they charged 75,000Rp if you had any outside food or drink in your room.
Apžvelgta 24 gruodžio 2014
2,7
Stephan iš Vokietija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
Worth it!!!”
Room, Surrounding, Site
Very relaxing stay, very impressing bungalow (like a square, on each corner a unit, so 4 altogether), built in mediterranean style and colored inside. Spacious enough, even for more people. 2 verandas, one even with aircon. Very unique bathroom, also in a mediterranean style and open shower. The whole site is in a beautiful garden setting. Very well maintained, the room as well as the rest. Right next to the beach, beautiful, white sand, very clean. Very helpful staff! Only negative point is the slow internet in the room and the rest of the site.
Apžvelgta 19 lapkričio 2014
7,0
Labai geras
Glenn iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
Great time out!”
The location, the gardens, how close it was to the energy without the noise!
Brilliant - just what we wanted to get back to the heart of BALI
Apžvelgta 18 lapkričio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Leslie iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
What a find! ”
Location /Exotic /Ecclectic/ Great price!
We found it last minute, the hotel is so cute and unique! Feels like your def in Bali, everyone was so kind, the rooms are awesome and you can't beat the price! Quick access to beach and the pool was never crowded and excellent temp! Loved this place, I hardly leave reviews but I wanted to make sure people knew this place was worth it!
Apžvelgta 07 spalio 2014
4,7
Tracy iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Šeiminis liukso kambarys (4 suaugusieji)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Disappointing”
Location
Apžvelgta 06 spalio 2014
8,3
Puiku
Ben iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
Excellent hotel ”
View at breakfast of the beach; location and great staff
We recently stayed at La Taverna for our honeymoon. Fantastic close location to shops and restaurants; good food (dinner was great, yes breaky is same everyday but still nice and great service); excellent driver we organised to pick-up/drop us off at the airport (booking via the hotel before we arrived) and nice pool and views of the beach. Only point which others have said the bed was very very hard (even my husband who likes a firm mattress said the bed was hard). Is more like a futon, quite uncomfortable. Everything else was wonderful.
Apžvelgta 18 rugsėjo 2014
4,7
Nikki iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeiminis liukso kambarys (4 suaugusieji)
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Family holiday ”
Location, beach frontage,
Completely over priced, shocking rooms, staff friendly though service not great. Would not recommend.
Apžvelgta 11 rugsėjo 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Maria iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
good”
location staff location
good
Apžvelgta 07 rugsėjo 2014
8,7
Puiku
Jennifer iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 8 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Great”
Location, size, ambience
Wonderful
Apžvelgta 30 rugpjūčio 2014
7,0
Labai geras
Jessica iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta 7 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Great Location”
Great Location - size of hotel was good as it felt comfortable and personal - The staff were very friendly.
I have stayed in Sanur may times at a few smaller hotels and La Taverna did not disappoint. The location was great, the staff were friendly and it was quite comfortable. The only thing I would suggest to them would maybe be an update in the plumbing (our 1st room had a few problems with toilet flushing & hot water but not unusual in Bali!) as soon as we let them know we were upgraded to a lovely room at no extra charge. I would luv to see them have a buffet breakfast like most of the other hotels as the breakfast was very basic but it was quite ok. All in all we had a very memorable and lovely stay at La Taverna and would definitely stay there again.
Apžvelgta 28 rugpjūčio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Andrew iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 7 naktys 2014 m. liepa
Superb hotel - must stay”
The location, the old world charm of this Balinese gem and the ambience
This is a lovely Balinese hotel. Its one of the oldest on Sanur and it shows by the mature gardens, the old fashioned charm and style of the hotel and its location. I can't rate this hotel highly enough. The rooms are comfortable and large, the bathrooms are quaint and charming (old fashioned Balinese tiles, hard wood carved Indonesia styled doors and window frames etc) and each room has a little outdoor terrace area for chilling . The garden has lots of little pagodas and sitting areas dotted around. Private and good for relaxing. The beach is just off the restaurant and terrace area so very convenient. Great running/cycling/walking path just outside the hotel by the terrace so you can people watch whilst supping a drink (great for a run at sunrise or sunset). The food in the restaurant is delicious and good value. Complimentary breakfast is limited and the coffee isn't great but in such a wonderful hotel it didn't matter. The staff are super friendly and warm and never intrusive. The hawkers will approach you from time to time when on the terrace but not irritating or aggressive. Well worth a stay. Highly recommend the hotel.
Apžvelgta 19 rugpjūčio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Bhakti iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. liepa
Great location and a charming hotel”
Location, lush greenery and easy access to the beach
I had a lovely stay at La Taverna. My room had a little patio and an enclosed air-conditioned verandah. I loved the extra space. The hotel is quite charming and although some parts are a little old, it is still as lovely. The staff was very friendly and helpful. It's very conveniently located on the main street in Sanur and has a restaurant right on the beach. The food however(breakfast included) is just alright, it's nothing worth writing home about.
Apžvelgta 29 liepos 2014
8,3
Puiku
Paul iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta 6 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Short stop over”
Location breakfast clean
Great location hotel starting to get a bit old good breakfast.
Apžvelgta 19 birželio 2014
6,7
Gerai
Dika iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. kovas
Nice hotel with beautiful view”
Beautiful beach view, quiet surroundings and nice room
It was a nice experience staying in this hotel. The nice room, beautiful beach view, quiet surroundings, and relax atmosphere made we feel comfort. One thing that might consider as lack comfort things are the size of the swimming pool and the condition of the beach (which was not sandy but rocky based beach. Both conditions made our hobby in swimming could not be satisfied.
Apžvelgta 25 kovo 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Stephanie iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. sausis
Lovely boutique hotel by the beach”
Extremely friendly and attentive staff, lovely room design, nice beach
Great in general. Internet was a bit patchy but still enough to Skype when working. Room was spacious and decorated very nicely. Do watch out for low hanging doorways if you are tall. Well kept grounds and friendly staff. Got a great driver who picked me up from the airport and who then took me to my next destination as well, stopping for me at various sites along the way. Nice spa just a couple doors down, plenty to do in walking distance. Definitely recommend it.
Apžvelgta 31 sausio 2014
8,3
Puiku
Doreen iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis liukso kambarys (4 suaugusieji)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. sausis
Lovely”
Friendly staff, great location and lovely atmosphere and dinner
We enjoyed our two nights. The rooms are simle but traditional and clean. The bathroom nice and renovated but still funky. Dinner was lovely and the service very good. The airport pickup didn't work though and would not have been free as said on agoda.
Apžvelgta 27 sausio 2014
6,7
Gerai
marielle iš Nyderlandai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis liukso kambarys (4 suaugusieji)
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
The location and garden are great, rooms are old”
beach, pool, food
The location and surroundings are very nice. But the rooms are out dated and too expensive for what you get. Staff is not unfriendly but very very slow.
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Minja iš Suomija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Nice hotel, with pool & beach”
Nicely decorated, beach location, close to restaurants, bars & shopping
The room was big and lovely, with internet and TV (as well as fridge, which is not always included in the rooms in Bali), which are convenient for the rainy season. :) The hotel also has a pool, and it is connected to the beach. Breakfast is not huge (there is no buffet) but it was sufficient. There are plenty of good restaurants and bars as well as shops nearby. The hotel is close to the harbor where the boats leave to different islands.
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Albert iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Old and charming beach hotel. Ideal in many ways. ”
Room, location, quiet
The La Taverna Hotel in Bali has been around since the 1970s, and while it is a bit frayed at the edges it has the charm and comfort of a quirky independent inn. If you want the manufactured frills of a chain, this is not the place for you but if you want the ambiance of an earlier time in Bali tourism, the La T is ideal. The room was large, with a big bathroom tiled in stone and a walk-in shower that was huge fun for my daughter. It had a big front porch that served as a living room and the place was big enough that the small one called it, "Our little house." The restaurant's Italian food was good - the pizza was a hit - and the swimming pools were fine and there were lots of other kids about, which was great. It is right on the quiet Sanur beach, so the ocean was our front door. The breakfast was OK, not great, and some of the staff are new and untrained. The staff, however, were friendly and helpful. In short, this is a great place from another time. It is comfortable, relaxing and charming. I loved it. My daughter loved it. I have been to Bali dozens of times but this was my first stay at the La Taverna. I will be coming back.
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2014
6,3
Gerai
Morakot iš Tailandas
Grupė
Šeiminis liukso kambarys (4 suaugusieji)
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. spalis
Quite place to relax and good location”
Quiet, close to ocean and clean
Love the hotel but very boring breakfast. If there was some variety, breakfast would be a good selling point.
Apžvelgta 23 gruodžio 2013
8,7
Puiku
Oscar iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. lapkritis
Great value”
Nice room with view of poo, gardens and ocean. Friendly, accomodating staff.
Apžvelgta 30 lapkričio 2013
6,7
Gerai
Pauline iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 12 naktys 2013 m. spalis
Private”
Garden Suite has private walled garden, large outdoor seating area, Traditional small hotel,
I have been to La Taverna three times over the last 36 years, First time as Solo traveller, if you like safe, small,traditional, Balinese decor.Direct access to beach this is for you. If you like all the latest mod cons, then its not.
Apžvelgta 03 lapkričio 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
Vicky iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Flawless”
Beach access, breakfast, room
Perfect. Unforgettable stay.
Apžvelgta 07 rugsėjo 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
Vicky iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Perfect stay unbeatable”
Room, private garden, access to the beach
Absolutely faultless I enjoyed it there so much I would definitely return and recommend to anyone.
Apžvelgta 07 rugsėjo 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Chaiyong iš Tailandas
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Charmingly differentiated hotel ”
Location, Decoration and beach walk
The hotel is on the famous Sanur beachfront walk and has a very beautiful architecture and decoration. The cheaper rooms however are not very impressive and worth the high price. Go for the more expensive one to fully enjoy the comfort a good hotel
Apžvelgta 26 rugpjūčio 2013
8,3
Puiku
Robert iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Always very relaxing and refreshing”
Balinese style mixed with Tuscan style buildings; near to beach; very releaxed environment
The atmosphere of the hotel, being a semi-Tuscan and Balinese mix is really very relaxing. This is probably a personal thing but I always seem to manage a very deep refreshing sleep in this hotel.
Apžvelgta 26 rugpjūčio 2013
8,7
Puiku
Angela iš Naujoji Zelandija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. balandis
A gorgeous hotel.”
The staff were friendly, the view of the beach from the hotel restaurant, and a comfortable bed
I enjoyed my stay, and explored the local area. Staff were friendly and almost always helpful. Bed linen and towels were fresh and clean and changed regularly. I absolutely loved being so close to the beach.
Apžvelgta 02 rugpjūčio 2013
6,3
Gerai
Simon iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis liukso kambarys (4 suaugusieji)
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. liepa
great gardens and a sense of charm”
the gardens, the peace and quite, good access to diving
we had a peaceful and tranqual time at La Taverna. The established gardens are a delight and access to the boardwalk is great. The design and set of the hotel is very tasteful.
Apžvelgta 30 liepos 2013