Užsakyk dabar: Lake Pichola Hotel

Puiku
Pagal 676 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,1
84% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (676)
8,1
Puiku
Pagal 676 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,9
Įranga7,4
Vietovė9,1
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,9
Paslaugos8,0
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,9
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Français
Deutsch
Español
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Standartinis ne prie ežero
Liuksas atgręžtas į ežerą
Apartamentai su vaizdu į ežerą
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 537 patikrintų svečių komentarai
10,0
Išskirtinis
Susan iš Prancūzija
Pora
Liuksas atgręžtas į ežerą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
A little piece of heaven on earth!”
Wonderful hotel in possibly the best position in Udaipur. Staff are exceptionally attentive, lead by the resident family who own the property. The access is down small lanes with chaotic traffic, but our driver had no difficulty getting to the hotel in a large vehicle. The hotel recommended a local rickshaw and driver for us to discover the real Udaipur and this was so worth doing. We were at the hotel for Holi which was an amazing, and incredibly safe, experience. Cannot rate this hotel highly enough!
Apžvelgta 08 kovo 2018
5,6
JINBIN iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis ne prie ežero
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
While the hotel in Pikachu beside the lake, but just in the lake on the other side, if you walk from downtown to the hotel is still very far. The hotel is in the alley. If you take a taxi, you need to walk for more than 10 minutes. It's really trouble when you carry your luggages. In addition, the service of the hotel is so so.
Apžvelgta 07 kovo 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Ankit iš Indija
Grupė
Liuksas atgręžtas į ežerą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Lake Pichola”
Lake Pichola's location is one of the best things about this hotel and the view is great. I would request them to add some more options in to their breakfast menu. Also, they should work on their service time.
Apžvelgta 06 kovo 2018
8,0
Puiku
Alisa iš Tailandas
Grupė
Liuksas atgręžtas į ežerą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Labai gerai”
A beautiful place to stay. Staff were very welcoming and helpful. We had dinner there, although it was on the expensive side but was very good.
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2018
5,6
Lokesh iš Indija
Pora
Standartinis ne prie ežero
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
A hotel situated besides Lake Pichola.”
Pros: Situated besides lake Pichola a rooftop Restraunt Upre is having a great night view Cons: Lake is itself dirty that you'll not want to see it in daytime. Approach roads are very narrow and cabs find it difficult to reach Ola and Uber don't cater this area Hotel staff is unconcerned and lack hospitality. Breakfast is dull and not much variety, menu get repeated everyday. Rooftop view of Restraunt is great but not so with the food and taste.
Apžvelgta 04 kovo 2018
8,8
Puiku
Pawit iš Tailandas
Grupė
Liuksas atgręžtas į ežerą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
The best hotel for my Rajasthn trip!”
If you want to have great moment with Lake Pichola with view of City Palace and Udaipur city, this place is highly recommended. View from room balcony is so nice and also from rooftop of the hotel (with restaurant) is absolutely stunning. Only restaurant staffs service was disappointed, they use mobile phone too much, they walked away from our table for answering the phone while we still ordering for food.
Apžvelgta 01 kovo 2018
8,8
Puiku
SWAGATA iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Apartamentai su vaizdu į ežerą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Nice Location”
The hotel is very nicely located with balcony and terrace giving a refreshing view of the lake. though all the things were very satisfactory, but the price of the luxury suit was deemed overly priced
Apžvelgta 24 vasario 2018
8,4
Puiku
Katie iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas atgręžtas į ežerą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Great hotel, but overpriced”
Lovely hotel in great location. We secured a discounted rate and would definitely recommend not paying the full price! The pool was disappointing as it was not clean and despite a number of requests, it took several hours for this to be done. It was also quite noisy at night.
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Carolyn iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Standartinis ne prie ežero
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
good hotel with nice breakast, wifi needs to be improved”
Wifi definitely needs to be improved- it barely worked during our stay. Breakfast was great and had delicious options. We enjoyed the balcony and thought it was worth it to pay more for the balcony.
Apžvelgta 20 vasario 2018
6,4
Gerai
swati iš Norvegija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas atgręžtas į ežerą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Wonderful setting and rooms but could be cleaner”
Location views and type of rooms. Airy light spacious. However not as clean as i would like. Cockroach in bathroom
Apžvelgta 15 vasario 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Negin iš Singapūras
Pora
Liuksas atgręžtas į ežerą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Great location (especially lake view)”
We really enjoyed our stay and wished we could be there for one more night. The only problem is the standards of cleanliness. We could see dust in all corners, The bathtub had a demented patch and the mirror was broken, but They thought we are being picky when we told them
Apžvelgta 14 vasario 2018
8,0
Puiku
Karen iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas atgręžtas į ežerą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Labai gerai”
Excellent location. Room clean. Spectacular views
Apžvelgta 10 vasario 2018
8,4
Puiku
Konstanze iš Vokietija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis ne prie ežero
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
one of the best locations in Udaipur / maybe a bit over priced”
The Hotel is nice but maybe a bit over priced, compared to the Sheraton in Agra which was not much more expensive then the Hotel lake Pichola. . However it has one of the best locations in Udaipur. A very nice rooftop terrace to sit and enjoy the ever so romatic city of Udaipur.
Apžvelgta 30 sausio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Catherine iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas atgręžtas į ežerą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Great choice ”
Great value for money, excellent location- walk to everything, food was good, staff friendly and lake facing rooms were basic but with an amazing view.
Apžvelgta 29 sausio 2018
6,4
Gerai
Devesh iš Indija
Pora
Liuksas atgręžtas į ežerą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Only location”
The only plus is the location. Other facilities, cleanliness and staff / service / food is mediocre.
Apžvelgta 25 sausio 2018
3,2
Hitesh iš Tanzanija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis ne prie ežero
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Bad, Simply Bad...”
There is no reality what they show in website... Making fool of public via nice photos....
Apžvelgta 23 sausio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Ashwaty iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Standartinis ne prie ežero
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Wonderful stay”
Lake pichola hotel was truly a wonderful stay. Beautiful haveli turned hotel, courteous friendly and helpful staff. Great location. Overall a wonderful experience. I was truly touched when some ladies did a pooja and offered me and my sister some prasad. Very homely stay..
Apžvelgta 22 sausio 2018
8,4
Puiku
Deepak iš Indija
Pora
Liuksas atgręžtas į ežerą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Awsome hotel except entry point”
This hotel is very good. rooms are good and big especially lake side view is perfect. The way they designed the lake view is awesome. It's really enjoyable specially in the morning you have cup of tea at that place. Staff is very humble and cooperative. Manager is very kind. Terrace Restaurant is very good though it is some what costly. But the entry to the hotel is very narrow and pathetic, some taxi's even don't drop you at the hotel gate they drop about 300-400 mts away from hotel. Ola or Uber driver never goes to inside. Otherwise this hotel has no negative. Food quality is good.
Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2018
8,0
Puiku
Mamta iš Indija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis ne prie ežero
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Labai gerai”
Access to hotel is difficult . You should also offer guided tours
Apžvelgta 14 sausio 2018
5,2
Janka iš Slovakija
Pora
Liuksas atgręžtas į ežerą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Not worth the money”
This hotel has great location. Beds are clean. For India it is above average. But definitely not worth the fee they are charging. Our room had hole in the bath tub, old shower, was clean at the first sight but could do much better on details. Personal at reception was arrogant and totally not interested in guest experience. Overall personal was very friendly. Laundry service is extremely overpriced! They let us pay almost 2000 for one bag. (Get your laundry done my locals near to hotel). No variation at the breakfast and overal cold cold cold.. bd quick with shower because hot water is gone in a minute. Please shop around for better place to stay instead of paying much money for old glory..
Apžvelgta 11 sausio 2018
6,4
Gerai
Luv iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Standartinis ne prie ežero
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Decent Place”
The place was good, staff helpful but I had a weird issue where a pet dog belonging to someone next to the Hotel kept on barking all night which made my stay really uncomfotable and actually a nuciance. Eventually they changed it but for 2 daysout of 5 I stayed were a mess. Something to keep in mind when you decide to stay.
Apžvelgta 10 sausio 2018
8,0
Puiku
Sophia iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Standartinis ne prie ežero
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Spectacular views, amazing building”
I stayed here whilst celebrating my birthday in India. The room they originally allocated wasn't nice at all, (up some fire escape stairs and looked over the back of the hotel) However after some negotiating we managed to swap for a Lake side view room (It's definitely worth spending the extra to get this). The breakfast was good, the staff were pretty polite, however could be a little slow or seem uninterested when you asked for help. Wifi didn't have the best connection but as to be expected. The rooftop pool was a great place to relax and have drinks in the evening. The hotel was also in a great location, just a short walk to main attractions. Overall I would recommend for somewhere nice but not overall expensive to stay when visiting Udaipur.
Apžvelgta 10 sausio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Srividya iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas atgręžtas į ežerą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Is in a great location Art Deco style hotel excellent staff”
Breakfast can be better
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Sanjiv iš Indija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis ne prie ežero
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Value for money”
Good location in the old city from where most sites are walking distance. Very friendly and helpful staff
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
NAVIN iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas atgręžtas į ežerą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Top Notch Palace Hotel”
We thoroughly enjoyed each and every day of our stay at lake Pichola hotel. very friendly staff and absolutely fantastic palatial experience.
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2018
5,6
Aman iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas atgręžtas į ežerą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Too high charge for too little services ”
I was extremely disappointed in the hotel, having paid an amount that would fetch 4-5 star hotels, this was, at max, a 3-star experience. There were no soap cases in the washrooms, No Shaving Cup / Glass. One of the wall lamps fell on my head when my head bumped just slightly on it. The amenities were just bare minimum. The hotel made no advisory that Cabs do not go till its gate due to congested roads. The bathtubs were leaking water, even after being plugged.
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2018
8,8
Puiku
Sandra iš Švedija
Pora
Liuksas atgręžtas į ežerą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Luxorius”
We had a luxorius stay for two nights here. Zedr ddddr see error ew
Apžvelgta 30 gruodžio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
kajal iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis ne prie ežero
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
The property was very beautiful especially the lakeside portico made meals an awesome experience. ”
The beauty of the property, night time grandeur and roof top restaurant are worth everything. Though the hotel is a little off the main city making it slightly inaccessible by four wheelers.
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Sayan iš Indija
Pora
Standartinis ne prie ežero
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Great location, service and good food”
Very hospitable staff in every department. Great location and view.
Apžvelgta 23 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Diane iš Singapūras
Grupė
Liuksas atgręžtas į ežerą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Išskirtinis”
We arrived at the arched driveway without much expectation as the reviews here were mixed and the pictures of the room, dated. After driving through the narrow streets of the city and coming to this place, we were greeted by a very friendly security guard who helped us with our bags. The moment we stepped into the lobby, we couldn’t stop smiling. The view was fantastic. Ambience five stars. The lobby is beautifully charming and the reception desk staff were so friendly and even greeted me by name. They were expecting us. A staff member brought us up and was so friendly (throughout the trip and never expecting any tips). Genuinely nice and infectious smiles all round. The balcony is a plus. It sits directly above the lake. Away from the noisy city on the opposite side giving quiet repose. Rooms are so clean. Do not expect Sheraton or Four Seasons, rather expect a place with old world charm and friendly staff. It brings to mind hotels of old British era. Visit with an open mind and you’l
Apžvelgta 21 gruodžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Sarah iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Standartinis ne prie ežero
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Great hotel!”
We stayed three nights in this beautiful hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful, the location is walking distance of much Udaipur's city centre. The breakfast is great and can be eaten inside or outside, overlooking the lake. There is an (expensive by Udaipur standards) restaurant on the rooftop with great views. The hotel has a good reputation. The pool is located in a slightly odd spot in the restaurant and is not heated in the winter. A downside is that some of the rooms are not accessible by lift and the rooms not overlooking the lake are prone to hearing some of the traffic (which in India includes a lot of honking). Overall, I would happily stay here again.
Apžvelgta 20 gruodžio 2017
5,2
KUNAL iš Indija
Pora
Liuksas atgręžtas į ežerą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
never stay at this hotel”
I have stayed at this hotel for two nights and the stay was really bad. I would really appreciate if take the initiative to improve. the only and only plus point is being by the lake so from the room the lake view is good. there is holes in the bedsheet and pillow cover. food is ok. I would never recommend this hotel to anybody.
Apžvelgta 20 gruodžio 2017
6,0
Rajneesh iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas atgręžtas į ežerą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Nothing great other than being on the lakeside”
Before I start with my rant I will say that the property is very beautifully landscaped and maintained. The Bougainvillea looks great and gives the property it's trademark look. I think that's what lured me to book a room here. I booked a lake facing Deluxe room. Room & bed were very small. The excitement of the lake view wears off soon and then there is nothing great abt the room. Room tariff is comparatively very expensive. Breakfast is 'okay'. Milk in the coffee machine was spoilt and they changed it after I complained abt the coffee tasting yuk! The guy who kept the luggage in the room did not want to leave without a tip and lingered around for longer than necessary. The staff did not want to help us with anything (cutlery, napkins, etc) when we decided to sit out for breakfast. May visit again just for the Bougainvillea!
Apžvelgta 14 gruodžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Carol iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Liuksas atgręžtas į ežerą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
No lake view”
The hotel is in a great location. Easy walk to bridges and good restaurants. Rooftop restaurant was lovely, food and service was good. However, the rooms we had were very poor. We paid for deluxe lake view, we had horrible rooms past their best with a view blocked by nasty old cheap curtains which we had to keep closed all the time for privacy purposes. There was an old fridge on the floor with no wires coming out the back and sockets were worn, making it hard to find a safe plug to charge devices. Very disappointed because it looked like there were nice rooms, but we were not given them. We made the most of it because the location was very good and it was only for a few nights.
Apžvelgta 13 gruodžio 2017
6,4
Gerai
sachin iš Indija
Pora
Standartinis ne prie ežero
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Good but needs improvements ”
Pros: wonderful location... nice rooftop restaurant Cons: breakfast menu needs improvement... room amenities needs to be setting up some standards...
Apžvelgta 12 gruodžio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Pankaj iš Kanada
Pora
Liuksas atgręžtas į ežerą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Hotel was beautiful from inside out. Tourist sites are at walking distance from this hotel.”
Best view of lake Pichola. Staff is very friendly and informative about city tour. My private boat ride was arranged by hotel on my request at reasonable rates. Sometimes dinning or kitchen staff could be difficult. But talk to right person and they will take care. Pool could be temperature regulated for the season. Food is good and Upre restaurant dining experience is world’s best experience. Food is expensive in city unless it’s a street food. Look for cute and super friendly dog in hotel area. I think it belongs to owner and won’t cross your side. Hotel was very busy and don’t forget to book in advance. I would recommend this place to new travelers.
Apžvelgta 10 gruodžio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Vérène iš Šveicarija
Grupė
Apartamentai su vaizdu į ežerą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Gerai”
beautiful hotel and large room (angle) with view on the lake on two sides. Bathroom not very clean. Shower not practical. No hairdrier (at least in my room). Good breakfast and spectacular diner on top.
Apžvelgta 05 gruodžio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Tanmoy iš Indija
Pora
Standartinis ne prie ežero
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Lake Pichola”
Nice place . lovely heritage rooms which takes you back to the old world charm
Apžvelgta 28 lapkričio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Ramandeep iš Indija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas atgręžtas į ežerą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Good location ”
Good restaurant and fabulous view
Apžvelgta 26 lapkričio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Andrew iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liuksas atgręžtas į ežerą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Beautiful property, beautiful views ”
Stayed two nights. Service was exceptional from check in to check out. Views from room and rooftop restaurant were fantastic.
Apžvelgta 26 lapkričio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Kevin iš Jungtiniai Arabų Emyratai
Pora
Liuksas atgręžtas į ežerą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Water Water Water!”
Beautiful little old hotel with spectacular views of the Lake Pichola - getting there is a pain with road access limited by feet alone for most of the part, but once you're in, then you're cocooned by nice comfy rustic hotel. Rooms are small but well maintained, with the balcony enclosing the best views of the lake, palace, and riverside activities of the localites. The roof-top restaurant at night is just amazing, also the lounge downstairs by the lake. There's not much else to do here except for the proximity of all the sightseeing from the place. Except for the logistics part, it's perfect for a budget getaway.
Apžvelgta 23 lapkričio 2017
3,2
prateik iš Indija
Pora
Liuksas atgręžtas į ežerą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Priimtina”
Beautiful location but the staff & service is pathetic. The restaurant food is bad tho the setup is good. Quite a disappointing experience overall.
Apžvelgta 23 lapkričio 2017
6,4
Gerai
ASHISH iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis ne prie ežero
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
3 nights in Udaipur”
We visited Udaipur on a 3 nights trip. Hotel is located at a good location. It makes sense to book a lake view room otherwise you waste your money. The restaurant on the top is good with amazing view. The tipping culture is very rampant in Udaipur, right from bellboy to waiter, driver all expect tips.
Apžvelgta 21 lapkričio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Ankit iš Indija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas atgręžtas į ežerą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Best place to spend your time in Udaipur!”
As soon as you enter the hotel property, you’ll know you’ve made the right choice. The place is just perfect with serene lake view that gives your own room an auro of positive energy. Rooftop restaurant is great and is the best place in town to have dinner with your loved ones.
Apžvelgta 19 lapkričio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Kristen iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Apartamentai su vaizdu į ežerą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Amazing stay at Lake Pichola Hotel!”
I went to Udaipur for two nights with my boyfriend and our stay at Lake Pichola Hotel was one of the highlights. The lake view from our room was absolutely spectacular (completely worth the extra $$). The hotel is beautiful and comfortable. We also ate at the restaurant one evening which was quite good. The one downside was there's not a lot of hot water in the shower but it wasn't a big deal. I would definitely come here again. Very memorable stay!
Apžvelgta 14 lapkričio 2017
6,0
Raajesh iš Indija
Pora
Liuksas atgręžtas į ežerą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Good property, pathetic food.”
The location being on the lake front provides exceptional view of the surroundings. Is at a very quiet place and good for some peace of mind. The good however is way below par, the first day we ordered for sweets as room service, they were stale and still were charged at Rs. 400 plus taxes. No action taken inspite of bringing this to the notice of the staff. Vegetarian folks stay away, not much of a choice and even lesser in regards to taste or flavour. Breakfast was included in our package and we saw the same idlis and the same fare for all 5 days. Again, pls visit this place if and only if u don't intend to eat vegetarian food here. Has to request a few times for both the rooms to be cleaned as well as the food to be served inside. The property is well maintained, however one won't be happy just looking at the property if the food you have isn't good enough.
Apžvelgta 12 lapkričio 2017
4,8
suladda iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis ne prie ežero
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
The room did not match the picture nor the property”
The hotel looks amazing in the picture, however the room they sell on agoda is pretty much a whole other story.! The first room they show me is in the back back building that you have to go through some narrow stair to get to. It was very low ceiling old, humid and dark, the wall is dirty the bed is very thin and the worst part is the bathroom stink! When I ask to change, they show me 2 more rooms in better condition but still it’s in the back with no view. All in a run down condition, very dark and again looks far away from the pictures they advertised! Not worth the 4200 rupees I paid. In short, I reallized that many of the big hotel in india, they just sell their worst condition rooms, that they can not sell to the tour group, at a deal price on agoda. You think you get to stay at a nice places for a decent price. In fact, they will try to put you in the worst possible room first because no one else would stay there and if you ask to change then they will show you better ones that is still not much better! Breakfast was so so. Not many choices. Good coffee. The rooftop view is nice. Most of the staff just put on a smiley face to greet you but there is no person behind the mask. I have a more genuine and kind reaction from the security guard and the bell boy. Don’t look at the pictures too much for travelling in india. You will never get what they show and you need to speak up to get what you pay for!!
Apžvelgta 10 lapkričio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Elina iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas atgręžtas į ežerą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Puiku”
Beautiful hotel, beautiful location!
Apžvelgta 08 lapkričio 2017
8,4
Puiku
rachit iš Indija
Pora
Liuksas atgręžtas į ežerą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
best place if u can spend more”
hi guys. this place is awsome from location point of view..it is bit expensive to stay..but breakfast near lake is awsome..one time visit for sure..
Apžvelgta 06 lapkričio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
alison iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas atgręžtas į ežerą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Labai gerai”
The location is the best thing about the hotel - great views of the Udaipur Palace and walking distance across a footbridge to it too. We had a sweet room with a place to sit and view the lake and palace. The interior of the entrance hall is crazy kitsch!
Apžvelgta 01 lapkričio 2017