Užsakyk dabar: Lake View Hotel And Golf Club

Labai gerai
Pagal 198 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,6
87% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (198)Booking.com apžvalgos (42)
7,6
Labai gerai
Pagal 198 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,8
Įranga8,0
Vietovė7,1
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,8
Paslaugos7,8
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,9
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
ภาษาไทย
English
日本語
Svenska
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 161 patikrintų svečių komentarai
6,0
apiwat iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugpjūtis
hotel for golfer ”
nice golf course quiet
good for golfer. The hotel entrance at night is quite scary. It a bit far from both cha-am and hua-hin, difficult to fine good restuarant nearby. The room is quite old.
Apžvelgta 13 rugpjūčio 2014
8,7
Puiku
william iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. liepa
Hotel very nice & up to date; nice furnishings ”
large room with nice view & very quiet
The stay was pleasant and comfortable. Unfortunately, however, it was impossible to adjust shower/bath water temperature. It was either scalding hot or cold but nothing in-between. For that reason alone, I would likely not return again.
Apžvelgta 17 liepos 2014
6,7
Gerai
Chokchai iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gegužė
Improve more activity”
Good service
Good service
Apžvelgta 13 gegužės 2014
3,3
Inthitra iš Tailandas
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. balandis
Old”
Restaurant friendly staff, reception ok
We only stayed at this hotel, because we play golf. Otherwise never!!!
Apžvelgta 22 balandžio 2014
6,0
Kok iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. balandis
Value for money”
Clean room, quick check in & free wifi
This hotel is inside a golf course. If you do not drive, it will be very a problem to travel around. The room has very bad sound proofing. The guests with children next door was still talking very loudly at 2am and they were awake by 6am!! Basically we did not get any sleep for that night. If you need a good sleep, do not stay at this hotel during the peak season.
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2014
6,0
Manit iš Tailandas
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gruodis
Golf hotel”
Golf / Swimming / Relaxation
Quiet surrounding and conveneince for playing golf. TV is too small, should be improved. Breakfast is not in standard quality when comparing to the price we paid. Other is OK!
Apžvelgta 25 gruodžio 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
Mark iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
Another Great Stay”
Golf facilities, Friendly atmosphere, ease of communication
This is really an extension to my review for the previous night. Obviously I loved the place so stayed an extra two nights. Considering it's isolation restauraant prices are very reasonable as is the bar and mini bar. The food in the restaurant is really very good - try the Masaman curry! The first night I stayed, there were only 6 rooms booked in the hotel. The second night was a Saturday so was quite busy with many Thais weekending away from Bangkok. Sunday morning breakfast was quite a nice buffet. Sunday night just 3 rooms were booked....... such a waste, everybody should stay there!! On quiet mornings you are served breakfast which is fresh fruit, sausages bacon eggs, toast tea/coffee or I think you can have a Thai breakfast instead... whatever, it is reasonable. Tip: Get up at 6:00 AM watch the sunrise and have a walk around and admire the wildlife, squirrels, exotic birds etc.
Apžvelgta 03 spalio 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Gerald iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Imperial Lake View is a great stay!”
Comfortable. Modern. Great food.
Imperial Lake View is an outstanding golf resort. It has a homey feeling & is very comfortable. The restaurant turns out some good food & the staff is always standing by ready to help. I stay here for biking & other sports activities.
Apžvelgta 28 rugpjūčio 2013
6,0
Jifang iš Kinija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugpjūtis
good view,still very nice”
Golf course is very good
Hotel is too old, I don't like the bed cover, too simple, felt not so good. But if you like golf, you can forget it. Golf price is reasonable, very peaceful.
Apžvelgta 08 rugpjūčio 2013
4,7
Rory iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. sausis
remote hotel”
close to golf course
room ok with bath tub, the door sounding like a cheap wood, air con some time not working so i have to move room in the nighttime, transportation to other places horrible, taxi soo expensive and dominated by hotel personnel, they not even give phone book when i wanted to get outside taxi back to bangkok, they charged 4500 baths. the meal is ok but be careful when you signed the bill, they charged something that not going to my mouth and too much argued with them, sometimes they overly charged from room price list which already charge services, it happened so many times and force me to write this down... i stayed there for 6 days so i know hotel tricks very well.
Apžvelgta 04 vasario 2013
2,7
Rory iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. sausis
“Terrible Hotel !!!””
The quality of service was very poor
The quality of service was very poor . The staff seemed unexperienced and didnt know what they were doing. The room was alright but the balcony was never cleaned as I noticed bird feces all over. The food in the restaurant was the worst thai food that I have ever tried in Thailand and was always served cold. This hotel is not as good as expected for the money we paid and I wouldnt recommend this hotel to anyone.
Apžvelgta 04 vasario 2013
3,0
Rory iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. sausis
remote hotel”
charged every time you move
if you wanted to stay in 2 stars level and charged with 4 stars price, this is the place. the place soo remote even taxi couldn't recognized, it took 2 hours to ask person even i give address. onece you getting there you have to spend like 20$ each trip to visit the closes place, they cut your pocket once you stay there! it's a horrible experience.
Apžvelgta 04 vasario 2013
7,3
Labai geras
Manit iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. sausis
Goof for golfer”
Sport lover hotel. Can enjoy many sports and activites in this hotel
All is so conveneince for big family with many kind of sporty activities. Only the room is qiute old and no renovation.
Apžvelgta 30 sausio 2013
8,3
Puiku
Kuang iš Taivanas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
Very good staff and nice course”
The location is a little bit far away from the city and nightlife area. This is my favor part of this hotel.
The reception staffs are very nice and helpful especially after 2.5 hours of driving. The swimming pool is not big but elegant and surrounded with trees. The kids like it very much. I do not need to worry about the time while I go to play golf. Hotel locates in an area without any nightlife. I have to drive 30 minutes to down tone. So it is very quite and peaceful place to stay. But if you like shopping and crowded, this hotel should not be in your list. However, there are two 7-11 in the entrance of the hotel. It's very easy to get water and food if you do not want to eat in hotel. Traffic could be a problem for travelers without vehicles. Even the hotel provides free shuttle bus to GO to down tone. But you have to find the way to come back by yourself. It is not even convenient. The 36 holes courses are very good and well maintained. You can enjoy the golf whole day for 36 holes. The best part is that they offer 50% discount to people stay in their hotel.
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2013
6,7
Gerai
vikram iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
Great hotel ”
Good environment and beautiful view
Had a great time at the hotel, rooms were basic but clean and big ,service was quite friendly and prompt . But the restaurant was a little minus when its comes to menu as there were very limited choices . But said and done would definately return back....
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2013
6,7
Gerai
Ruth iš Austrija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. spalis
Calm resort ”
staying on the golfcourse
Very nice personnel, proper rooms, bathrooms could be adapted, also the bedsheets, which already had holes
Apžvelgta 07 lapkričio 2012
6,7
Gerai
Matthew iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. spalis
Everything you need”
Golf
Clean simple room. All activities are right where you stay. Staff are very elpful and friendly.
Apžvelgta 10 spalio 2012
7,3
Labai geras
narisa iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. balandis
value for money hotel”
convenient, clean, value for money
good when the whole family travel together and the father wants to play golf. the rest of family can stay at the hotel or drive outside while the father play golf.
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2012
6,3
Gerai
Helen iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. vasaris
great golf hotel”
lovely golf course, good food in the restaurant
we enjoyed our stay, the golf course was lovely and we got a good discount on the green fees as resident at the hotel. the room however was rather shabby and not great value. it looks much better in the photos on the website than in real life (the photos were perhaps taken some years ago when the rooms were first decorated!). the restaurant at the hotel was good with a good range of dishes, good service, good value and quality. the hotel is about 15 mins drive from hua hin and we enjoyed the tranquility and countryside. if you wanted to go to hua hin though you would need your own transport.
Apžvelgta 28 vasario 2012
7,3
Labai geras
Christina iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 9 naktys 2012 m. sausis
Cosy and Simple”
Friendly staff, good food, nice pool, clean, convenience of having a challenging enough golf course on-site
a smallish, cosy resort that's clean and pretty well-run. my room was adequately sized and comfortable although the curtain seemed to be falling apart - held together by masking tape! it didn't come with the usual resort amenities like a kettle and coffee/tea sachets which was a bit inconvenient. it's not luxurious by any standard but it's simple, cosy and adequate if you want to stay away from the town centre, and have a golf course on-site. there's a free 25-minute shuttle service to hua hin town although the return trip is chargeable. all in all, it was a pleasant stay. ideal for a golfing family's holiday.
Apžvelgta 18 sausio 2012
8,0
Puiku
CHEOK iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 10 naktys 2012 m. sausis
Execellent Hotel & service with a smile”
Ideal stay and play golf location with free shuttle service to Hua Hin town.
My choice to stay at Imperial Lake View Golf Club was for my son participation in the Asian Tour Qualifying School. We stay from Jan 3 to Jan 12 2012, we enjoy our stay but was a bit disappointed that the hotel doesn't not provide electric kettle and iron in the room, other than that the stay was pleasant.
Apžvelgta 16 sausio 2012
7,0
Labai geras
Thanawat iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. spalis
This place is for golf lover and family.”
Golf
there are 4 courses of golf course which the layout of the golf course is perfect. the environment of this resort is perfect for golf camping and serious golfer. the room is big and clean.
Apžvelgta 30 spalio 2011
7,0
Labai geras
Minoru iš Japonija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. rugpjūtis
Very good for sports,golf tennis,swiming etc.”
Tennis
The restrunt in hotel is only one ,it'S better more restrunt.
Apžvelgta 16 rugpjūčio 2011
10,0
Išskirtinis
Mark iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. birželis
Return visit - another great stay”
Half price golf - comfortable room
Very happy to return to this hotel / golf club. Well treated by friendly English speaking staff. Good for my wife and daughter who are non golf players. Swimming for my daughter, relaxation for my wife. Unless you are going to just stay at the resort, you really need a car - easily hireable in Hua Hin for around a day. Breakfast, if they have many people is buffet, if they have just a few guests then you have a choice of Thai or American breakfast. I went for Thai, after I finished, the waiter came out with an American breakfast for me - just in case I didn't like the Thai one (which I did!). Typical of the hotel, happy to give, not always trying to take. Dinner at the hotel was good too - and very sensibly priced. We'll be again next visit!
Apžvelgta 15 liepos 2011
8,7
Puiku
Chairat iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. birželis
good atmosphere”
nice pool and landscape
I have a day trip to the hotel and was impressed. I would recommend this hotel for family.
Apžvelgta 30 birželio 2011
6,0
Saman iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. balandis
Hideaway hotel”
Big pool
I spent my Songkran holiday here with my family. What we have looking for in this hotel was its big pool and silence from city life. The rate was quite expensive compared to the room condition.
Apžvelgta 26 balandžio 2011
6,0
Jan iš Nyderlandai
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. kovas
Nice location”
spacy room, nice view
This hotel is far from town and very quite situated. When you enter the gate you must drive a couple of miles to reach the hotel and clubhouse. The area is magnificant and you can sea some birds like the kingfisher and other birds flying around. The people from the reception welcome us with a welcomedrink and they are all very nice. We got as much information about what to do and about the golfcourse facilities. The restaurant serves delicious food and they have a nice pool. You can walk around or take a bikeride in the park, the landscape and nature are wonderful. We have enjoyed very much our stay here only if you prefer to stay in a quite area.
Apžvelgta 01 balandžio 2011
6,3
Gerai
Jan iš Nyderlandai
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. kovas
A quite hotel with beautiful golfcourse”
nice pool and room
when arriving the hotelstaff welcomed us nicely and bring our luggage to our room. the pool is nice and they have a nice lounge where you can sit and enjoy the view. the food in the restaurant was very good, also the breakfast was fantastic. if you like a quite surrounding you can choose this hotel. this hotel is far from town.
Apžvelgta 30 kovo 2011
10,0
Išskirtinis
Mark iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2010 m. gruodis
Really good place to stay”
Excellent rooms, excellent location, good swimming pool, well educated English speaking friendly staff
There was nothing I disliked - you should have a car
It is with great pleasure that I review this hotel. I was beginning to think I was becoming a grumpy old man, the last two hotels I reviewed (both 4*) I was not happy with. Firstly, two points that are incorrect, there is parking (plenty of it), there is internet - free wi-fi in the lobby area. The room was good, a nice size, balcony overlooking the golf course and a reasonable size clean bathroom. The television had more channels then the previous two 4* hotels we stayed in. They do provide a shuttle service into Hua Hin, but you would need a taxi to come back - I guess the taxi would charge about 600 Baht. I rented a car so didn't have that problem. I hadn't intended to stay at a golf hotel so didn't bring my clubs. Luckily I borrowed some and played every morning at 6:30, getting back in time to breakfast with my wife and daughter. Breakfast was good, varied and tasty. We were there for New Years Eve. Other hotels were charging hundreds of dollars for the priviledge. We were charged less than $30 each and less than $15 for our daughter. If there were 120 people for the gala dinner, 113 were Thais. The 7 westerners staying at the hotel were treated like royalty, we were given front seats and looked after very very nicely. I cannot write enough about this hotel it was really good. I would rate it the same if it was classed as a 4*, for a 5*, the only failing was no tea and coffee in the room! PERFECT - can't wait to stay there again!!
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2011
9,2
Išskirtinis
Igor iš Rusija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Красивая территория”
Отель впечатляет своим размахом, красивой территорией. Отличный бассейн, Хорошие, но немного староватые номера. Завтрак не удался: первый день был хороший шведский стол, потом, как объяснили, из-за отъезда большого количества гостей, завтрак только американский. В целом уютно и приемлемо по цене.
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2018
8,0
Puiku
Patrick iš Vokietija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Gutes Abgelegenes Golhotel”
war 6 Nächte da und könnt mich sehr gut entspannen. Die Unterkunft that zwar ihre besten Jahr hinter sich, ist aber vom Preis-Leistungsverhältnis gut. Das Frühstück ist ein wenig Übersichtlich, das Essen insgesamt recht gut. Die Golfanlage lässt keine Wünsche offen. Wegen der abgelegenen Lage ist es gut, dass das Hotel einen günstigen Shuttleservice (200 THB hin und zurück p.P.) in die Stadt HuaHin anbietet.
Apžvelgta 09 gruodžio 2017
4,0
Lothar iš Vokietija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2010 m. sausis
Imperial Lake View Hotel And Golf Club, Hua Hin / ”
Golfplatz im Resort
Apžvelgta 08 vasario 2010
7,7
Labai gerai
Jean iš Prancūzija
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. spalis
Hotel avec des chambres spacieuses et propres.”
golf sur place, personnel sympathique et serviable
Golf sur place avec putting green à coté du club house. Piscine attrayante au premier abord, mais quelques refoulements d'odeurs provenant des égouts nous ont un peu refroidi.
Apžvelgta 13 lapkričio 2012
6,0
patrick iš Šveicarija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 11 naktys 2011 m. sausis
hotel pour golfeur”
belle région très nature et tranquille
personnel très froid ,pas sympathique,et je pensais qu'en séjournant à l'hotel nous avions des priorités,mais alors pas du tout,je devais aller dans d'autres clubs pour m'entrainer,ce qui n'était pas le but,hotel m'en foutiste,à ne pas recommander,désolé pour mon compte rendu.
Apžvelgta 23 sausio 2011
10,0
Išskirtinis
Kenneth iš Švedija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Išskirtinis”
Denna resort är värd all cred , proffsig rak igenom från incheckning till golf rundan. Dessutom serveras det god mat till väldigt bra priser *****
Apžvelgta 18 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Kenneth iš Švedija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Som golf resort kan det knappast bli bättre varma rekommendationerna då”
Jag har spelat över 100 golfbanor i Thailand , detta är en favorit om man gillar långa fairways och snabba greener ( stimp 10-11 ) Dessutom kunnig golf personal bra caddies . Ta med tennis eller squash racket om konditionen tillåter. Är tillbaka i början av jan2018 !
Apžvelgta 23 gruodžio 2017
7,0
Labai geras
Fredrik iš Švedija
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta 12 naktys 2012 m. kovas
trevligt hotell på banan”
läget, naturen
Mycket trevlig personal och fantastiskt läge på banan
Apžvelgta 23 kovo 2012
7,7
Labai gerai
Kristina iš Švedija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. vasaris
trevligt hotell, bra golf”
Golfen
bra erbjudande att bo och spela på imperial lake view hotel and golf club. då grenfeen var 505 om man bodde på hotellet. trevlig personal, och mycket bra och vänliga caddies. restaurangen var enkel men hade bra mat till humana priser. fint poolområde med stor pool och bra med solstolar. det man saknade när man bodde på imperial, var en affär, man skullr önskat att det fanns en närbutik så att man kunde handla det nödvändigaste. läget är lite isolerat, hotellet kunde informera bättre om att man kunde ta shuttlebussar in tillo huahin.
Apžvelgta 20 vasario 2012
7,3
Labai geras
Kristina iš Švedija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. vasaris
Bra hotell och läge för golfare”
Golfen, jättebra caddies, bra service
Vi bodde på Imperial Lake för att vi ville spela golf. Det var bra service på hotellet och jätteduktiga caddies vilket var obligatoriskt att haRummen var enkla men helt ok. Hotellet var bra om man ville kombinera golf och sol, då det fanns en fin poolanläggning. Nackdelen med hotellet var att det låg lite isolerat, det fanns t ex ingen affär i närheten vilket vi saknade. Det var väldigt få gäster på hotellet så det kan kanske upplevas som lite "dött" oss passade det bra då vi var där för golfen. Positivt var att man fick 50% rabatt på golfen om man bodde på hotellet.
Apžvelgta 12 vasario 2012
5,3
wilke iš Nyderlandai
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. lapkritis
Een golfresort met vriendelijk personeel”
Aangename lobby
De ontvangst was vriendelijk. De lobby indrukwekkend en rustgevend. De kamers zijn helaas gedateerd en hebben wel een refreshment nodig. Qua ruimte kwam je niets tekort, maar een echt gezellige indruk hield je er niet aan over. Het restaurant had weinig bezoekers, de kwaliteit/prijs verhouding kon net, maar hield niet over. Een grote aanstaande televisie verhoogt ook niet direct de sfeer! Het resort ligt aan de snelweg, ver genoeg omdat geen hinder van te ondervinden. Echter is er, indien door weersomstandig-heden (regen) het niet aangenaam is te golfen, verder ook niets te doen. Er is in de middag wel een shuttlebus naar Hua Hin (van half een tot half zes, om het uur), echter maar ' one way' , terug moet per eigen vervoer c.q. per taxi. Een plaats waar het wel druk is, maar wel met uitstekende restaurants. De Golfbaan, 36 holes, is wel de moeite waard. Men rekent voor 18 holes, handicart, caddie. (Incl. aparte betaling aan caddie), huur golfset een kleine € 200,-. Dit is inclusief de gastenkorting van het verblijf in het resort. De keuze welke holes men speelt is aan de organisatie en niet aan de bezoeker. Het zwembad is een aanrader. Niets op aan te merken. Het ontbijt was tamelijk wisselvallig. Op Deense dag een ruime sortering, de andere dagen een keuzemenu. Niet indrukwekkend. Vor het geheel een magere voldoende.
Apžvelgta 01 gruodžio 2012
9,6
Išskirtinis
chanisakan iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. birželis
Išskirtinis”
พนักงานน่ารักมากบริการด้วยความเต็มใจ
Apžvelgta 06 birželio 2018
6,0
yuthachai iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. gegužė
ถูกดีแต่ โรงแรมเก่าหน่อย”
อยู่ในเกณฑ์พอใช้ได้ครับ ราคาถูก มีอาหารเช้าให้ จะเที่ยวในหัวหินหรือชะอำต้องขับรถไป สะดวกสำหรับคนมีรถเท่านั้น ข้อเสียห้องเหม็นท่อไปหน่อยครับ
Apžvelgta 21 gegužės 2018
7,2
Labai geras
songkiat iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
ห้องใหญ่ ราคาไม่แพง แต่โทรม นะ ถ้ารับได้”
บรรยากาศ สนามกอลฟ เยี่ยม
Apžvelgta 21 kovo 2018
6,0
Chalermpon iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
ทางเข้ามีแสงสว่างน้อยมาก เปลี่่ยว”
ทางเข้ามีแสงสว่างน้อยมาก ๆ เปลี่ยวมาก ผู้เข้าพักต้องเตรียมรองเท้าไปเพิ่มถ้าเข้าพักเกินสองคน พื้นเย็นมากเป็นกระเบี้อง ทางเข้าออกโรงแรมลึก น้ำไหลเบาถ้าคนเข้าพักใช้พร้อม ๆ กัน ห้องเก่า น่ากลัวถ้ากลัวผี เหมาะสมกับราคา เจ้าของเดียวกับเบียร์ช้าง สนามก๊อฟ 4000 ไร่ 36 หลุม เดิมเป็นโรงแรม Imprerial
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2018
8,8
Puiku
ศุภฤกษ์ iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
ตะลึงกับราคาหลักร้อยแต่ที่พักดีมาก”
ตะลึงครับ จ่าย 950 บาท มีอ่าง มีเตียงใหญ่ๆ จักรยานปั่นฟรี และอื่นๆอีกมากมาย พนักงานต้อนรับดีมาก ราวกับว่าท่านเป็นเจ้าขุนมูลนาย มีมื้อเช้าให้อีกต่างหาก สถานที่โดยรวมสวยงามมาก มีสระว่ายน้ำ สนามเทนนิส ติดอย่างเดียว มันไม่ติดกับอะไรเลย อยู่ในสนามกอล์ฟ
Apžvelgta 14 gruodžio 2017
6,0
Photjanee iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
ใกล้บ้านที่สร้างอยู่ตรง ทางรถไฟ และ ใกล้สวนที่ไปซื้อตรงหนองจิก”
บ้านเสร็จคงไม่ได้นอนที่นี่แล้ว
Apžvelgta 27 lapkričio 2017
5,6
nitisak iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
ห้องเก่า ”
ห้องเก่า แอร์ไม่เย็น เจอแมลงสาบตายในห้องด้วย
Apžvelgta 12 spalio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Chanisa iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
อากาศดี บรรยายกาศสดชื่น เหมาะแก่การพักผ่อน”
มาพักที่นี่ บรรยากาศดีมาก สดชื่่น เหมาะแก่การมาเดินเล่นยามเช้า หรือวิ่งตอนเช้าๆ ไม่เหมาะกับคนที่ไม่มีรถส่วนตัวมาสักเท่าไหร่ เพราะไกลจากตัวเมืองพอสมควร ตอนกลางคืนก็จะมืดๆ กลางวันคึกคักมีคนมาตีกอล์ฟเยอะ พอสมควร อาหารเช้าอร่อย มีให้เลือกหลากหลาย สระน้ำไม่ค่อยมีคนมาเล่นเท่าไหร่ เราไปเล่นก็แบบส่วนตัวสุดๆ สรุปชอบค่ะ
Apžvelgta 24 liepos 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
piphat iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
เก่าแต่เยี่ยม”
ดูรีวิวท่านอื่นบอกโรงแรมเก่า แต่ส่วนตัวชอบนะครับ สะอาด และ classic มากๆ ทุกอย่างดี โดยเฉพาะ เจ้าหน้าที่ทุกท่าน บริการดีมากกว่าค่าใช้จ่ายที่จ่ายไป อาหารก็ใช้ได้ครับ แนะนำให้ลงมาทานเช้าๆ สัมผัสบรรยากาศกว้างๆ ดูวิวสวยๆ สะอาดตา / ต้องกลับไปพักอีกแน่นอนครับ
Apžvelgta 11 liepos 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
kanokwan iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Išskirtinis”
ห้องพักกว้างขวาง สงบ เหมาะแก่การพักผ่อนแต่สระว่ายน้ำควรสะอาดกว่านี้ น้ำมีกลิ่นเหม็น
Apžvelgta 17 balandžio 2017