Užsakyk dabar: Lakeview Xuanwu Hotel

Puiku
Pagal 156 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,2

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (156)Booking.com apžvalgos (36)
8,2
Puiku
Pagal 156 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,3
Įranga7,9
Vietovė9,1
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,4
Paslaugos8,3
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,8
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
日本語
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnysis
Liuksas
Vadovų numeris
Liukso numeris
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 150 patikrintų svečių komentarai
7,7
Labai gerai
MINGCHIEH iš Taivanas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gegužė
Hotel is ok”
location
Hotel is ok, easy access subway. However, book this hotel thru Agoda, the hotel can not arrange rooms with lake view, hotel staffs say so.
Apžvelgta 18 gegužės 2014
8,0
Puiku
Heong iš Malaizija
Pora
Liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Excellent location near Xuanwu lake.”
Excellent location, easy access to city metro station and near shopping malls.
Although the hotel enjoys excellent location but the quality and quantity of buffet breakfast spread must be improved. The staff especially those at the Business Centre deserve special compliments for their attentive service.
Apžvelgta 06 gegužės 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Imogen iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. balandis
A well-located and accommodating hotel”
The hotel staff were very accommodating when we requested a late check out. We were able to stay in our room until 4 pm, which we very much appreciated with two young children.
We enjoyed our stay. Our rooms were well-appointed and clean. The location was great and the staff were very helpful.
Apžvelgta 08 balandžio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Eng iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. kovas
Convenient location and close to Lake Xuanwu”
Location, view, comfort
The stay was relatively comfortable. A little communication breakdown. It was a last minute booking & I asked for airport transfer but when I arrived at Nanjing airport, I still do not see any emails pertaining to the airport transfer. Upon check-in, I found that my room was upgraded and I received a phone call explaining the lapses. Seems that they have contacted and was waiting to communicate the airport shuttle fee and get my agreement before proceeding with any arrangement. I also received some complimentary fruits. My room was a bit hard to find from the main lift lobby. I think I found a strand of hair on a clean towel. All other aspect of service was good. If room service staff can have a smiley and friendly expression, then the experience will be superb. Location was good. Entrance to subway is steps away from entrance to hotel. Lake Xuanwu was just 10 minutes walk in front of the hotel. there are shops and restaurants available. Nanjing Da Pai Dang (南京大排挡) was one of them. More shops and eating places are also available on Hunan Road. Occasionally, there will be street peddlers outside hotel selling fresh fruits and hot sweet potatoes. Only inconvenience is that there are no convenience store/supermarket nearby. Personally I felt that it is not easy to find empty cabs on the street. I was lucky to find one when I went sight-seeing. But I asked the hotel to arrange it for me when going to airport.
Apžvelgta 07 kovo 2014
6,3
Gerai
Chen iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugsėjis
Affordable and Clean”
No Comment
Need to walk quite far to the public transport. Room was so far ok as it has the basic necessities.
Apžvelgta 06 kovo 2014
6,0
YU iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. sausis
Great location with easy access to metro”
Location, environment and facility
Generally it is all right if you are looking for a hotel with easy access to public transportation and comes with fairly Ok price. We had only 1 night stay with parents so didn't expect anything else other than choosing a hotel which location is good.
Apžvelgta 01 vasario 2014
4,7
Shendon iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. sausis
Adequate, location was good...”
Location, transport and location
Hot, stifling room - ac not working, faded décor, well-worn mattress, seemed to frown on Agoda booking - cheaper deals through Chinese websites. Breakfast not included. There's belter value elsewhere in the city. Location is the only tangible draw.
Apžvelgta 29 sausio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
XIAO iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gruodis
good location and great value”
good location,friendly staff
near Xuanwu lake and metro.Staff very friendly and helpful.
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
Gary iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
excellent hotel in very good location”
high quality room and bedding and very good food in fine location
Very positive experience. Lovely large lake within walking distance, half block from metro and access to all parts of the city, informed and helpful staff
Apžvelgta 20 lapkričio 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
Lynette iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. spalis
Staff polite & helpful ”
Pleasant room, friendly staff, wonderful dinner.
in a country where English is not spoken, we appreciated the staff who encouraged us, Nanjing is a must see when visiting China. Our accommodation was affordable, comfortable, & more tha suitable.
Apžvelgta 07 lapkričio 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
john iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. spalis
comfortable hotel good location”
location comfort price
The Lakeview Xuanwu is an excellent international hotel right beside the Xuanwu Lake in north Nanjing. Its only 2 stops on the metro from the railway station so very easy access and easy access to the rest of the city. It's within asking distance of the International Centre one of the mega shopping centres in the city and the centre of the city is only 3 stops by metro so location is great. By contrast within 5 minutes you can be walking by the lake and in 30 minutes you can be in one of the temples that look over the lake so plenty of sightseeing options from the hotel. You walk through the old city walls to get to the lake.
Apžvelgta 23 spalio 2013
6,0
Ka iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. spalis
Good location for sightseeing”
Good location, the restaurant is on the top floor with good view, close to shopping area
The hotel is in a good location. You can walk by 10 minutes to visit the Xuan Wu Lake. The room and dining is so so. The room rate is rather expensive considering it is not an international hotel.
Apžvelgta 16 spalio 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
john iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
great location great value”
location comfort value
The Lakeview is right beside the Xuanwu Lake and the metro stop - therefore great for getting around the city and for getting out of the city. The Lake is a great place for a walk - join the locals early in the morning - and you also have the added attraction of the old city walls to follow or walk on. You can walk around the Lake to the east side to get onto the Purple mountain and all the historical and archaeological sites there - or just enjoy the cable car ride to the top or a walk in clean air and in a forest environment with well marked paths
Apžvelgta 25 rugsėjo 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
chihhua iš Taivanas
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugpjūtis
NICE HOTEL”
clean, comfort,delicate detail I will consider to choose the hotel next time
Apžvelgta 12 rugsėjo 2013
8,7
Puiku
john iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
very comfortable hotel in good location”
comfort location breakfast
The Lakeview is as it says beside the lake in the north of the city just 2 stops from the main train station. The hotel is a very comfortable stay with an excellent international buffet breakfast. Depending what your interests are you can stroll around the lake to Purple Mountain to explore the sights there or get the metro from the stop outside the hotel to investigate the rest of the city. The area near the hotel is vey busy as you have a main shopping street just south of the hotel and the new international centre next door.
Apžvelgta 04 rugsėjo 2013
8,0
Puiku
Erlisa iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Good”
room, clean, personality
nice view, nice personality, good looking,clean room
Apžvelgta 02 rugsėjo 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
Shelia iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Great place to stay: clean, efficient, comfortable”
1. Facilities were excellent. 2. Staff was observant and helpful. 3. Food was very good (restaurant and room service).
It was a great place to spend a week in China! Staff anticipated customer concerns and helped before it was necessary to make a request.
Apžvelgta 27 rugpjūčio 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
Jennifer iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Great stay overall”
location, accessibility, convenience
Pleasant stay overall, close to the lake and right next to the metro station which was extremely convenient.
Apžvelgta 21 rugpjūčio 2013
6,7
Gerai
Nitan iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugpjūtis
1 Night OK”
View , service , breakfast
easy to find the hotel , comfortable for go everywhere , good service , good view.
Apžvelgta 19 rugpjūčio 2013
8,7
Puiku
yuk iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. liepa
Reasonable price, excellent location, clean room”
Reasonable price, excellent location, clean room
The staff are helpful. I left some clothes in the hotel room after check out. They packed them nicely when I got it back the next day. The location of the hotel is just on top of MTR station, next to shopping street and opposite to the famous lake. By taking the MTR I could reach most of the city attractions.
Apžvelgta 21 liepos 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
john iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. birželis
comfortable hotel easy access”
location comfort breakfast
easy to get to from station - 2 stops on the metro - metro stop just outside hotel therefore easy to get into city. Can walk from hotel to lakeside and from there to main sites of city and the heritage area. Lakeside pleasantly cool in the heat of summer!
Apžvelgta 03 liepos 2013
8,7
Puiku
CHI iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. birželis
Clean and reasonable price”
Clean, Good location, City area
This hotel is at the great location of Gu Lou Town and with the clean and reasonable price. Should try it.
Apžvelgta 17 birželio 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Weronika iš Lenkija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. balandis
Perfect location”
It's next to the subway, close to the lake and very good hotel standards
The hotel is located in the lake area, close to the subway station so you can easily get to Nanjing's best attractions. Unfortunaltey when you want to eat late there is no local, small restaurant in the area.
Apžvelgta 08 gegužės 2013
8,3
Puiku
Lene iš Danija
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. balandis
Nice hotel with amazing view of Xuanwu Lake”
soft bed, location, breakfast
Apžvelgta 03 gegužės 2013
8,0
Puiku
John iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. balandis
It is convenient from the Nanjing train station”
The lobby had a nice ambience, the room was quiet despite being in busy area, and it is close to the lake
A very efficient check in and check out process. The business center did not open until 9AM, which is late.
Apžvelgta 01 gegužės 2013
8,0
Puiku
Wee iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. balandis
Experience 5 stars service in a 4 stars hotel”
Great service, doorsteps to train & near to lake
Location is great and next to train station. Recommended to people who prefer away from city feel buy yet close to city. Minutes walk away to Xuanwu beautiful lake for your self boat ride, Picnic, strolling and many more activities Local budget food to restaurants are all nearby.
Apžvelgta 25 balandžio 2013
5,7
Jarrod iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. balandis
The smoking drove us crazy”
Large room, large bathroon, openable windows
If, like me, you find cigarette smoke difficult to deal with, then don't bother with this hotel. We did ask for a non-smoking room, but I suspect that such a thing doesn't exist in this hotel. In our room it was so thick, I ended up sleeping with the window open and the aircon on which to be honest, helped a lot. Even in the elevators it is common to see people smoking. If not for this, it would be a very nice, large, comfortable hotel. The buffet in the revolving restaurant is well priced with a good variety.
Apžvelgta 14 balandžio 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Peter iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 7 naktys 2013 m. kovas
Very comfortable hotel. Would highly recommend”
very well appointed hotel with tasteful decore located right beside a major subway stop and opposite Xuanwu Lake
Apžvelgta 07 balandžio 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
Shiran iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. kovas
Comfortable hotel with large rooms”
Location, Large room, Parking Lots
Nice stay for solo travelers. Room is clean and large. Great location with easy access to local attractions.
Apžvelgta 01 balandžio 2013
8,7
Puiku
Tony iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. vasaris
Cosy hotel overlooking Xuanwu Lake!”
Within a short walk of everything!
Cosy hotel located opposite Xuanwu Lake and 5 mins walk from train station. Decor is old but is still reasonable. Hotel staff speak little english but enough to get by for requests. Would stay again!
Apžvelgta 18 vasario 2013
8,7
Puiku
Mary iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. sausis
Best location of any hotel”
Next door to subway station, across the road from Xuanwu Lake, around the corner from Hunan Rd
I chose to stay here because of its fabulous location and because I had enjoyed my stay here 3 years previously. Staff are friendly and very helpful, and the amenities first class. I had made an error in my booking and arrived a day early, but staff in reception were able to find a deluxe room for that night and the next (at such extreme short notice). I asked for a stronger bedside light to read by and it was changed immediately. The Western style breakfast provided by room service was well presented and cooked to perfection. On the downside, the deluxe room is now reduced in size by about half compared to what is was in 2009, and the movie channel had very bad reception, in fact it was un-watchable. But all in all, it is an excellent hotel in an excellent location.
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2013
8,7
Puiku
Alexander iš Austrija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. spalis
Good Location”
Location
well this is a typical chinese hotel, which for the agoda price is ok. it is not the newest any more, but still clean, with comfortable beds. check in and check out was fast and the staff was very helpful. the equipment in the gym however was pretty old and not working properly.
Apžvelgta 28 spalio 2012
9,0
Išskirtinis
Gavin iš Pietų Afrika
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. rugpjūtis
awesome hotel”
Close to the river and good shops
Great hotel, friendly staff in a brilliant location. If I am ever in Nanjing again this is where I will stay.
Apžvelgta 03 rugsėjo 2012
7,3
Labai geras
jeechong iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. rugpjūtis
Great location but big rooms”
comfortable hotel for leisure traveller
Great location, very near to shopping mall, 2 minutes walking distance to xuanwu subway station and good foods just around the corner.The Hotel room is very clean and tidy.
Apžvelgta 27 rugpjūčio 2012
8,0
Puiku
ANG iš Singapūras
Grupė
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. liepa
Hotel with a solid view”
clean and comfortable
The hotel is clean and comfortable and within the hotel is top floor revolving restaurant that gives you a solid view of the city. The service staff is also helpful and the hotel is close to many eateries. This is recommended for business as well as leisure travel.
Apžvelgta 07 rugpjūčio 2012
7,0
Labai geras
Prost iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. birželis
Great place for business but rooms are too small.”
Clean, fresh and smells good in the lobby.
Good place to stay for short business trip, walking distance to shopping and restaurants.
Apžvelgta 19 birželio 2012
7,3
Labai geras
dennis iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. kovas
good hotel”
Location and room quality
This hotel has a very impressive foyer and rooms dont disappoint either. The hotel is located opposite a large lake area, is one minute from the subway and close to shops and dining options. We moved to another hotel but returned to this as it was good value for money and very comportable and clean. I recommend this hotel for its room standard location and service. I would definitely stay there again
Apžvelgta 17 birželio 2012
8,7
Puiku
Giffen iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2012 m. gegužė
Great hotel”
customer serive, access to transportattion, comfortable rooms
stay was adequate for my needs as a single traveler. It has easy access to taxi, bus and a subway. If you are looking for shopping it is within walking distance. Overall the staff was great, polite and very accommodating. Knowledge of the area.
Apžvelgta 25 gegužės 2012
9,0
Išskirtinis
Yuan iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. balandis
Excellent hotel with great location ”
Great location
The location is great ,room is very nice and clean. But check in process take long time.
Apžvelgta 01 gegužės 2012
8,0
Puiku
Lynsie iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. balandis
nice hotel, shame about being given a smoking room”
next to subway, near hunan street - mcd nearby
good room size but was given a smoking room even though had requested non-smoking. couldn't be bothered to change just left windows open. when asked how long it would take by taxi to get to hongxiao south railway station the reception said 15mins... it took 35-40mins!! thank god the bakery round the corner was shut so got taxi earlier - managed to just get my train!!! nanjing is difficult to navigate for tourists... but i guess that's my fault.
Apžvelgta 22 balandžio 2012
8,7
Puiku
Brendan iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. kovas
Excellent hotel with great location”
Location, service
Location was perfect, just across xuanwu lake and near the subway too. Staff were genuinely helpful with information.
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2012
7,3
Labai geras
dennis iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. kovas
beautiful hotel”
the room,the location, everything really,this is a very good hotel
yes well this place was a godsend after a disastrous experience at another hotel the night before in the same city. the reception area is beautifully appointed,service good and the room comfortable, clean and nicely put together. five star quality in my opinion. the only issue i have is i think the room service charges are a little steep relative to the cost of the room. the hotel is very conveniently located, one munute from a subway station,you can use the subway to access a large shopping complex as well. thjere is big lake in walking distance and many good eating places close by. i recommend this hotel.
Apžvelgta 21 kovo 2012
8,3
Puiku
michael iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. kovas
nice location small and extremely noisy rooms”
good location close to tourist attractions
the rooms are supposed to be superior rooms but they are the smallest I have ever stayed in . You could hear the people next door talking if you did not have the Tv on Loud and all the doors Slam shut
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2012
8,0
Puiku
Marius iš Kanada
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. sausis
Great location and great rooms”
Great location and great rooms
Everything was just fine - but for the food in the buffet restaurant
Apžvelgta 27 sausio 2012
9,0
Išskirtinis
Jim iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. gruodis
Great Hotel with excellent service ”
Location, service, comfort
i found the staff to be efficient, friendly and helpful. the hotel is impeccably clean and well-appointed. the rooms and amenities in the room are of exceptional quality. the location is very good. the subway system is adjacent to the hotel and taxis are plentiful. the colourful hunan lu shopping street is just one block from the hotel. for those interested in the history of the city, the nanjing wall which borders the lake is across the street from the hotel. in all a great location and experience
Apžvelgta 07 gruodžio 2011
8,7
Puiku
MUTTA iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. lapkritis
Good Hotel and great location”
Room is very good
it is very ggod & near by all amenties, like shopping & mrt & other thinks
Apžvelgta 29 lapkričio 2011
7,0
Labai geras
Vanessa iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. lapkritis
Great location and service”
Location
The hotel is situated in a great location - walking distance from the subway, which is a few stations from Nanjing Train Station; opposite the Xuan Wu Lake and in the vicinity of shopping district. The service is attentive but food choices in the restaurant limited. Our room did not come with a minibar and we had to request for it.
Apžvelgta 20 lapkričio 2011
9,7
Išskirtinis
Meghan iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. spalis
beautiful hotel with a nice location”
great restaurant with entertainment and a beautiful pool
we spent a few days in nanjing visiting friends and this hotel was recommended. the hotel was beautiful with excellent service. the room was very well appointed but was on the small side. my daughter really liked the revolving restaurant whic ad nightly entertainment. we will definately stay here on our next trip to nanjing!
Apžvelgta 16 spalio 2011
9,0
Išskirtinis
CHEN iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. liepa
good location”
recommended hotel
the hotel with good location just oppsite the famous lake. very convienence for going out suck as shopping, sight seeing etc. the staffs are very nice, and room is surperb.
Apžvelgta 12 rugsėjo 2011
6,7
Gerai
Nupranwong iš Tailandas
Grupė
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. rugpjūtis
Hotel service ”
Location
The location is great , the check in process take too long time
Apžvelgta 06 rugsėjo 2011