Užsakyk dabar: Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong

Labai gerai
Pagal 1566 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,7
84% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (1566)Booking.com apžvalgos (1492)
7,7
Labai gerai
Pagal 1566 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,1
Įranga7,3
Vietovė8,5
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,9
Paslaugos7,9
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,4
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
한국어
日本語
简体中文
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Vaizdas į miestą
Vaizdas į kalnus
Su vaizdu į uostą
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 1307 patikrintų svečių komentarai
10,0
Išskirtinis
daniel iš Australija
Pora
Vaizdas į miestą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Clean, good location, nice staff”
It isn't the biggest room that you'll ever stay in, but it is clean, in a great location and with very friendly staff. - Rooms are nicely presented with an oriental theme. - The hotel is located in walking distance to LKF, SOHO, mid-level escalators and Central - The staff were happy to go above and beyond to help us find a particular type of restaurant, print directions, and translate the menu in to English. If you don't need a heap of space, this is a great hotel.
Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Belinda iš Australija
Pora
Su vaizdu į uostą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Perfect little stop over hotel ”
Stayed at Lan Kwai Fong hotel on a stop over from the US, it was perfect. Great area to walk and get around very easily. Rooms are small, but your not in them much! decorated in old traditional Chinese. Free wine and coffee on the 4th floor was an great added touch.
Apžvelgta 11 sausio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Joo iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Vaizdas į miestą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Party location ”
Too many plc to go surrounding
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2018
5,6
Eileen iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
small room”
even though upgraded the room, but the room is still small.
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2017
4,0
Rebekah iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Vaizdas į miestą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
It was dirtier than I expected”
The ironing board had dirty water stains, and the iron didn't work well. There were large clumps of dust between the closet and the wall. There was also quite a lot of dust on the hairdryer cord, and the hairdryer also broke down
Apžvelgta 05 gruodžio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Abdul iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Vaizdas į miestą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Good location and clean rooms!”
Good location and walking distance to main highlights in mid central. Street shopping in particular.
Apžvelgta 04 gruodžio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Helen iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Su vaizdu į uostą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
OK hotel in a good position”
I've stayed in Hong Kong lots of times and I truly thought this hotel would be much nicer considering the reviews and pictures. It's OK, in a really good position but the room we had was super pokey and over priced compared to what else you can get for your money. Also, had to ask for a heater and blanket! Good location.
Apžvelgta 27 lapkričio 2017
Dear Helen, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Unfortunately, the stay experience may be under your expectation this time. We are continually modifying our facilities and enhancing our services in order to provide a pleasant stay to guest. I hope that we have the chance to welcome you back again in the future. Best regards, Team of Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong
Show more
Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong
5,2
Soowang iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Vaizdas į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
location is great”
but hotel is bed
Apžvelgta 04 lapkričio 2017
3,2
HEE iš Pietų Korėja
Grupė
Vaizdas į miestą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
PLEASE”
CLEAN THE BATHROOM BEFORE CUSTOMERS ENTER
Apžvelgta 03 lapkričio 2017
8,4
Puiku
DONGUI iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Vaizdas į miestą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Good location”
Location is good. Room is small but clean. Close to famous sightseeing places. Good to take a taxi.
Apžvelgta 02 lapkričio 2017
5,2
Sandu iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Su vaizdu į uostą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Wifi sucks”
Too many blind spots
Apžvelgta 30 spalio 2017
Dear Sandu, We appreciate your feedback and please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience which has caused you because of the internet connection. Please rest assure that we will review our wifi network in order to make the improvement about the internet speed. Best regards, Team of Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong
Atsakyta 01 lapkričio 2017
Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong
8,0
Puiku
My iš Vietnamas
Keliauju vienas
Su vaizdu į uostą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Central of Lan Kwai Fong”
The hotel is nice but very small, doesnt look like in the picture, good location, will come back
Apžvelgta 25 spalio 2017
Dear My, Thank you for giving a review about your recent stay experience and glad to hear that you like our hotel location. Apart from the City View and Harbour View Room, we also have Deluxe Room in a bigger size (33 sqm) for you to choose from, please feel free to contact us directly for your future reservations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Best regards, Team of Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong
Show more
Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong
10,0
Išskirtinis
young iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į uostą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
great stay”
staffs are very kind. perfect stay. i would stay again. location is great also.
Apžvelgta 11 spalio 2017
Dear Young, We are delighted to hear your positive feedback. Your kind words are the greatest motivation to our staffs. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in near future. Best regards, Team of Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong
Atsakyta 01 lapkričio 2017
Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong
7,2
Labai geras
David iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Vaizdas į miestą
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Comfortable but internet connection was poor.”
The room was small, but that is expected in Hk. The bed was comfortable enough - but, not a 5-star bed. Quiet at nights, good for sleeping! Great location, does not get much better! The big problem I had with this hotel was that it had a very poor internet connection which makes it very difficult to recommend this hotel for business travelers.
Apžvelgta 07 spalio 2017
Dear David, Thank you for staying with us and spending time on providing your review. It is lovely to know that you had a pleasant stay with us. Your comment on internet services is well noted and we will maintain the services stably. Once again, thank you and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Team of Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong
Atsakyta 10 spalio 2017
Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong
8,4
Puiku
Candy iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Vaizdas į miestą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Good location and service”
The hotel is in a good location, situated right at the end of Wellington Street filled with great food. The service is excellent - the staff accommodated various requests over the days. The beds are comfy, and while the room is small, this is quite normal by HK standards. Buffet breakfast is reasonable, albeit pricey for the range of dishes.
Apžvelgta 29 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Candy, Thank you for staying with us and spending time on sharing your experience. It was fantastic to know that you had explored the surrounding area of hotel and highly appreciated on our services. Hope you enjoy the time spending here. We look forward to welcoming you back to us in the near future. Team of Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong
Atsakyta 10 spalio 2017
Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong
8,4
Puiku
Kenneth iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Vaizdas į miestą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
A cozy and comfortable hotel that is nicely appointed with Chinese traditional interior design”
If you'd like a convenient, comfortable location that is close to some great places to eat, enjoy a drink or just explore I recommend to stay here
Apžvelgta 28 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Kenneth, Thank you for your recent stay with us and giving us a review. We hope that you had and enjoyable stay here. It was great to learn that you liked the location. Look forward to welcoming you back to us very soon. Team of Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong
Atsakyta 10 spalio 2017
Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong
8,8
Puiku
kien iš Malaizija
Pora
Vaizdas į miestą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Good hotel with Great Location”
Hotel is strategically located with all shops and restaurants. its setting is typically very HK; small elevated alleys flanked with cafes and more shops on both sides. The hotel rooms are compact but good enough for two persons. superb oriental deco. and made a good ambience to sleep after a day long of walking in the city. high recommended
Apžvelgta 15 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Kien, Thank you for giving a review about your recent stay with us as well as our neighborhood. We are glad to know that you had an enjoyable stay and especially liked the surrounding restaurant and shops. We look forward to welcoming you back to us soon. Team of Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong
Atsakyta 20 rugsėjo 2017
Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong
6,0
Kenneth iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Vaizdas į miestą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
Generally good but beginning to look a tired hotel. Water drained super slow in the basin, rain shower did not work. Needs a major freshening.
Apžvelgta 10 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Mr. Kenneth, Thank you for staying with us and spending time on providing your review. Your concern about the water supply and shower facility is well noted and we will look into it and share with the team. We are always continually improving our services and modifying our hardware in order to provide a pleasant stay to guests. Thank you for your feedback again. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to us soon. Team of Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong
Show more
Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong
9,2
Išskirtinis
Peter iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Vaizdas į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
I thought I already reviewed this once. Oh well...”
The hotel is fine, though a little hard to spot from the street. It's a high-rise without extensive lobby services, but anything I asked about was attended to at once and the staff were genuinely friendly and helpful regardless of the business-intense big-city atmosphere. The rooms were small but tastefully furnished with great views. There is an outdoor sitting room on the third or fourth floor which is a beautiful relaxing place to meet others or simply relax and enjoy the snacks and coffee/tea.
Apžvelgta 10 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Mr.Peter, Thank you for staying with us and giving a review about your stay. It is awesome to know that you had an enjoyable stay with us and especially liked the outdoor terrace for drinks and snacks. We look forward to welcoming you back one day. Team of Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong
Atsakyta 11 rugsėjo 2017
Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong
7,6
Labai gerai
Steven iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Vaizdas į miestą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Cozy and convenient little hotel.”
Good location, walking distance to Sheung Wan train station, ferry berthing and Lan Kwai Fong area. Clean and cozy room, nice little gym. Nice coffee shop right across the street. My only complaint is a minor one, but I think the staff deliberately gave me vague laundry shop directions in an attempt to discourage me and use their overpriced laundry. A quick interweb search revealed a reasonable laundry shop within steps of the hotel, not "3 blocks (uphill) and take a left." Other than that, a fine hotel!
Apžvelgta 12 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Mr.Steven, Thank you for stay with us and giving us a review about your recent stay experience as well as our neighborhood. Regarding your concern on our colleague’s direction to laundry shop, we will look into the issue and review the neighborhood information for guest. Thanks again and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to us very soon. Best regards, Team of Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong
Show more
Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sofia iš Singapūras
Pora
Vaizdas į miestą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Išskirtinis”
We love the location and once you get the direction right, MTR is so near. It is very easy to go anywhere in HKG
Apžvelgta 25 liepos 2017
6,8
Gerai
Zi iš Singapūras
Pora
Vaizdas į miestą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Small room”
The room is small but is expected for HKG hotels but lots of restaurant around the hotel and there is a convenient just round the corner.
Apžvelgta 19 liepos 2017
8,8
Puiku
Samantha iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Friends and Family - Connecting Harbour View Room
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Good place to crash ”
Good place to shower and sleep, but no room at all around beds or in bathroom. Showers only for those with kids. Central to everything is the best thing. Breakfast was very basic.
Apžvelgta 18 liepos 2017
6,8
Gerai
shannon iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Vaizdas į miestą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. birželis
good”
good
Apžvelgta 01 liepos 2017
8,8
Puiku
Malcolm iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Vaizdas į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Small but (nearly) perfectly formed ”
The room was just big enough to squeeze down both sides of the bed, but the room was fully equipped and the bed was so comfy I slept through my alarm! Can't tell you what breakfast was like though, as I had to rush off to make my meeting.
Apžvelgta 28 birželio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Tamara iš Slovakija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso numeris su vaizdu į uostą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Beatifull”
Very nice room. Walking distance from the central(no taxi needed) The balcony is strange. It was a top floor room with ventilation from the whole building, so it was unbearable to sit on the balcony longer than two minutes , because of the hot air coming from ventilation, it was flowing directly to you.
Apžvelgta 08 birželio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Shoba iš Jungtiniai Arabų Emyratai
Pora
Vaizdas į miestą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Puiku”
Great interpersonal skills from all staff including housekeeping. Helpful, genuinely friendly. Hotel is in a great location.
Apžvelgta 02 birželio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Lourdes iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Vaizdas į miestą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Recommended ”
People at the office recommend this hotel as it convenient and offers all the good services
Apžvelgta 24 gegužės 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Darren iš Kanada
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vaizdas į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Unique boutique hotel”
We enjoyed convenient proximity to Man Mo temple, the Peak Tram, Hong Kong Station & ferries to Macau, Kowloon, etc. Downtown Hong Kong Island is extremely walkable. Happy hour with complimentary tea, wine, & snacks was great after a day out exploring. Thank you; we'll be back!
Apžvelgta 09 gegužės 2017
8,0
Puiku
Diane iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Su vaizdu į uostą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
Very friendly staff”
The hotel has a great location. The rooms are small but nicely decorated and clean. The staff is very friendly and efficient.
Apžvelgta 09 gegužės 2017
8,4
Puiku
Lynette iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Vaizdas į miestą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Quaint Boutique Hotel”
Very central to eats, bars, & getting around. Hotel is a refurbished slightly older building with an oriental touch. Pleasant stay for a short weekend getaway!
Apžvelgta 06 gegužės 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Carmel iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Vaizdas į kalnus
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Lovely hotel and staff!”
Very well kept, clean, warm, boutique hotel in the middle of the action. Rooms were well done, cozy, with incredibly comfortable beds and pillows. Mountain view was beautiful. Staff extremely welcoming, polite and responsive to needs. Only drawbacks were size of bathroom and very little closet/storage space. Gym minimal but functional with well-maintained weights and machines. Great value for relatively low prices. Definitely would stay there again!
Apžvelgta 27 balandžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
wing iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
ok”
ok
Apžvelgta 24 balandžio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Sung iš Taivanas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Vaizdas į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Good ”
Room is very small
Apžvelgta 20 balandžio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Janice iš Singapūras
Pora
Vaizdas į miestą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Good location, ideal as a launch pad”
Hotel was in a great location and was walking distance to lots of the popular eating spots in Central/LKF area. Good as a launch pad but rooms are insanely small - you would use this as a spot to crash for the night.
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Serene iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Vaizdas į miestą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Išskirtinis”
repeat guest
Apžvelgta 29 kovo 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Serene iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Vaizdas į kalnus
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Išskirtinis”
great location close to so many good good restaurants and very good rates. my favorite hotel to stay whenever I visit HK
Apžvelgta 29 kovo 2017
8,0
Puiku
Sau iš Honkongas
Pora
Vaizdas į miestą
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Good location & good value”
easy access to anywhere
Apžvelgta 25 kovo 2017
8,4
Puiku
Jeannette iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Su vaizdu į uostą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
Excellent ”
Friendly and helpful staff
Apžvelgta 18 kovo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Danny iš Danija
Pora
Su vaizdu į uostą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Great location in Central”
Cozy hotel in Central next to all the action. Great happy-hour with wine serviced at the lounge area. Ok gym with threadmils and weights.
Apžvelgta 28 vasario 2017
8,0
Puiku
Pedro iš Portugalija
Pora
Su vaizdu į uostą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
never disappoints”
great hotel e a great location
Apžvelgta 27 vasario 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Vicente iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Vaizdas į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
Nice location, small rooms”
Rooms looked bigger in the picture
Apžvelgta 27 vasario 2017
8,0
Puiku
wing iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Vaizdas į miestą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
ok”
ok
Apžvelgta 27 vasario 2017
8,0
Puiku
wing iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Vaizdas į miestą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
ok”
ok
Apžvelgta 27 vasario 2017
8,8
Puiku
Jing iš Singapūras
Grupė
Vaizdas į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
Good stay”
Located near to eateries and also to victoria peak. A very famous dim sum place just around the corner.
Apžvelgta 20 vasario 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
iriz iš Singapūras
Grupė
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Very Clean Hotel”
I would suggest to ask for a really high floor room if you are booking for a harbour view unit. We were at #23 and we could only have a bit of harbour view. Cleanliness of the room is really great and location is not too far from MTR. May not be suitable for folks with weak knees due to many steep slopes/stairs
Apžvelgta 13 vasario 2017
8,0
Puiku
SUI iš Honkongas
Pora
Vaizdas į miestą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
80”
The garden on the 4/F is very nice and it offers free drinks all day long and wine in the evening.
Apžvelgta 11 vasario 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Renato iš Salvadoras
Keliauju vienas
Vaizdas į miestą
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Amazing”
My stay was great and I will do it again
Apžvelgta 07 vasario 2017
8,8
Puiku
Clare iš Malaizija
Pora
Vaizdas į miestą
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Good location with clean room.”
Front desk staff not showing friendliness.
Apžvelgta 05 vasario 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Juan iš Kanada
Verslo keliautojas
Vaizdas į miestą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Good hotel in good location”
Located in Central, near all the restaurants - Soho and area. About a 5 minute walk to the nearest subway station. 5 minutes to Queen's Road shopping area. Great location. The rooms here are bigger and nicer than at some other hotels in Central. Chinese flavored hotel. Which has class and is unique in its own sense. I requested to check-out late and the staff was happy to assist. I have no complaints about this hotel. For the price, location, room size etc., it matched. I would consider staying here again.
Apžvelgta 24 sausio 2017