Užsakyk dabar: Landsman Hotel

Gerai
Pagal 206 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
6,9

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (206)Booking.com apžvalgos (3)
6,9
Gerai
Pagal 206 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara6,7
Įranga7,0
Vietovė8,0
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė6,7
Paslaugos6,5
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,4
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Русский
繁體中文 (香港)
日本語
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnysis
Geresnysis su vaizdu į ežerą
Liuksas
Liuksas su vaizdu į ežerą
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 205 patikrintų svečių komentarai
7,0
Labai geras
Roland iš Vokietija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 10 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
Comfortable stay close to wholesale markets”
comfortable room, close to shopping, nice park
Apžvelgta 06 balandžio 2013
2,7
Willem iš Pietų Afrika
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. kovas
not an experience that i would like to repeat”
1. it is centrally located 2. it is close to public transport facilities 3.there is a beautiful watee park across the road
i did not enjoy my stay at this hotel at all. i asked for airport transfer for my group. none was provided and nobody knew about it. i asked for superior rooms with large beds as advertised. i got rooms with small separate beds. the beds were very uncomfortable. when taking it up with the hotel staff, they said that they would attend to the problem but nothing was done. non-smoking rooms were requested, but the rooms reeked of stale cigarette smoke and there were ashtrays all over. it was very difficult to communicate with the staff. it seemed that they did not understand english or that they just did not care. this hotel does not deserve more than one star!
Apžvelgta 18 kovo 2013
7,0
Labai geras
Robert iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 8 naktys 2013 m. vasaris
Comfortable. Happy.”
The walking distance to good chinese restaurants, and also, to McDonalds, subway station, bus station to Hong Kong.
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2013
8,3
Puiku
Sai iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2013 m. sausis
Very nice and pleasant Hotel”
very near to good eating places and Family Martt
I have been staying here many times and find that it is really nice place to stay.
Apžvelgta 12 kovo 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Osama iš Švedija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
good hotel great location”
good location
very goog hotel , clean, have great location, near of shopping market, center of the city and more and helpful personal smile and they speak good english
Apžvelgta 08 kovo 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ali iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
Very nice room, fit my needs perectly”
Very comfortable and clean
The service was excellent, I even extended my stay. Hotel was close to everything and very easy to find. My reservation was found quickly and check in was very easy. The staff is friendly and the got me everything I needed when I asked them to. I would reccomend this hotel to anyone who needs to stay in this particular area. Also, the pillows were nice and there was a good selection.
Apžvelgta 10 gruodžio 2012
5,3
GERALD iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į ežerą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. lapkritis
Best part about the hotel is the location”
Close to all places, and great views over Liu Hua Lake
we are sure that we did not get the deluxe lake view room, and think it was the superior lake view room as it was very basic. the view was the same but the room was not what we booked, and even our first room had 2 beds when we asked for 1 large bed, so they moved us to a room next door (which was the same superior room). there was no water in the room, and was never given during the time we stayed. although the room was clean. english was a problem at reception. definitely not 4 star. we would probably try this hotel again, only because it is close to where we need to be. price and convenience ok.
Apžvelgta 01 gruodžio 2012
6,3
Gerai
SUKLEUNG iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Geresnysis su vaizdu į ežerą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. lapkritis
Good location”
free local newspaper at room
Hotel location: good lake view , convenient to go everywhere. 15-20mins to train-station (by taxi) 10mins to Beijing-road (by taxi) Price: sensible Restaurant: Very Bad, i will never come to this hotel-restaurant again!! *Reason* - I ordered one of food was "hot-grill-chicken", however, it's not chicken meat, it seemed rat meat!!(made me wanna spew)
Apžvelgta 19 lapkričio 2012
5,7
Choy iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. lapkritis
Reasonable hotel near to the metro station”
Big room
Reasonably price in Liu-Hua area & conveniently located to Liu-Hua Park, Yue-Xui Park and a museum. About 10 minutes to metro station which brings you to many attractive places in Guangzhou. Though old hotel but this is the price you pay for.
Apžvelgta 15 lapkričio 2012
6,0
Wai iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. rugsėjis
Boutique style hotel”
Cheap room rates, reasonable size rooms
I choose this hotel simply because it's near to my business associates' office. Cheap room rates for a reasonable size room is also another pull factor. Average hotel staff service. Not recommended for leisure couple on a holiday because it's not near shopping malls or fancy restaurants.
Apžvelgta 21 rugsėjo 2012
6,3
Gerai
soegiono iš Indonezija
Pora
Geresnysis su vaizdu į ežerą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. liepa
great view at good city location”
Liuhua Park view
get up to a great view of Liuhua Park, see how the locals have morning exercise , and tai chi.
Apžvelgta 03 rugpjūčio 2012
5,3
SOEGIARTO iš Indonezija
Pora
Geresnysis su vaizdu į ežerą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. liepa
great location, a bit old in sense of fixture”
conveniently located
nice place to stay. First time I encounter a problem. badly need improvement on how to treat customers, especially on the mid management.
Apžvelgta 31 liepos 2012
7,7
Labai gerai
Anita iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis su vaizdu į ežerą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. birželis
Pleasant Hotel in a Lovely Location”
Location is opposite the beautiful park and lake and enjoyed the view from my room.
I was pleasantly surprised by my stay as I thought the hotel was extremely good value for money and in such a lovely leafy location. The beautiful lake and park land opposite made for a beautiful and interesting early morning stroll. The restaurant which was not on the ground floor (the name escapes me) was also of a very high standard and the service was excellent. Overall I would definitely recommend a stay at the Landsman Hotel if you are looking for a value for money hotel. My only complaint is that there is no Wi-Fi.
Apžvelgta 16 liepos 2012
7,0
Labai geras
Fedorenko iš Rusija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2012 m. gegužė
Lovely hotel but service with no smile”
Good size of room, location
Comfortable abd clean enouth hotel, big size of rooms, good location, good vewies, park near the hotel, not crowded , close to subway, airport bus, bus to HongKong. What i do not like - no wifi, poor service on reception, poor buffet breakfast.
Apžvelgta 27 gegužės 2012
5,3
yasin iš Kuveitas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis su vaizdu į ežerą
Viešėta 5 naktys 2012 m. balandis
location is good and rooms sise is good”
mangement is bad
tawll is very old staf no good hotel no clean smile rooms is bad i sea smul zhewi in room mangement no good and massag center bad .
Apžvelgta 17 balandžio 2012
7,7
Labai gerai
Sai iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2012 m. vasaris
Nice hotel with good location”
very nice hotel with good location and service
I have always been staying at this hotel and it is really a nice comfortable hotel with good location and service.
Apžvelgta 29 kovo 2012
8,0
Puiku
Dalius iš Lietuva
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis su vaizdu į ežerą
Viešėta 5 naktys 2012 m. kovas
Very good and pleasant staff of the hotel.”
Good location!
we every time when we come to guangzhou stay in this near beautiful lake hotel. every time us meet very good and pleasant staff of the hotel and know us very well.on the next side of the hotel is very good restaurant and you can have greatest dinner with seafood and western dishes meniu.
Apžvelgta 25 kovo 2012
4,7
cherilyn iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. kovas
Terrible hotel”
Linens were ok
You should believe the bad reviews of this hotel. The bed was so hard carpet was dirty towels seemed unclean.. They even gave us towels with holes. staff cannot understand english rooms had bad smell. We requested for none-smoking rooms but they gave us smoking which triggered my asthma. The only good thing in this hotel is that the staff returned our personal items that we left in our previous room. Their is also a family mart on the ground floor. If you just want a place to stay and you are not that picky, maybe this hotel can be for you since rates are quite low. But i read in one review that you wont be relaxed in this hotel which is TRUE.
Apžvelgta 25 kovo 2012
6,3
Gerai
Chin iš Malaizija
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. kovas
Great Location ”
Value for stay
overall ok, i will select this hotel again for my next visit, as it convenience for looking for food, shopping and transport
Apžvelgta 21 kovo 2012
6,3
Gerai
harminder iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis su vaizdu į ežerą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. vasaris
good location”
near to market area
Hotel with good location and very close to garment n leather market.and walking distance to bus n railway station.but ironically hotel staff is rude and not good
Apžvelgta 20 kovo 2012
8,7
Puiku
yuval iš Izraelis
Geresnysis su vaizdu į ežerą
Viešėta 6 naktys 2012 m. kovas
nice hotel and nice staf”
great location,great viiew
i was soprized for good,the bed a little stiff,but room was cleen
Apžvelgta 17 kovo 2012
6,7
Gerai
Martin iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas su vaizdu į ežerą
Viešėta 7 naktys 2012 m. vasaris
Good budget hotel”
a bit rough around the edges and beds are wicked hard
If you don't mind "going local" this is a fine no frills hotel if you are more interested in your budget than luxury.
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2012
5,7
Nina iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis su vaizdu į ežerą
Viešėta 10 naktys 2011 m. gruodis
Good lockation ”
foot masage salon
Hotel staff doesn’t speak English and service is very poor. They can knock on your door during a day or night and even walk in without my answer. Air-conditioner in hotel very old and does not cope with cigarette smoke, this smell is everywhere even non smoking room is smelling. The food they serve for breakfast are always the same and limited choice, I would prefer walk to China hotel for meal. The one great thing about hotel is massage salon. I would never stay there again
Apžvelgta 25 gruodžio 2011
4,3
mr iš Azerbaidžanas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. gruodis
no good service”
no
i staied that hotel befor was good but this time the room was very bad
Apžvelgta 24 gruodžio 2011
7,7
Labai gerai
Sai iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2011 m. liepa
Nice hotel with good location”
Have a very nice Family Mart and also right in front of LiuHua Lake
nice hotel with friendly desk staff. i have been staying here many times and it is always my favorite hotel.
Apžvelgta 07 gruodžio 2011
5,7
GERALD iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. lapkritis
Location the best feature of hotel”
Across the road from Liu Hua Park
The hotel is very well priced on Agoda, but from a Western point of view the location is the best feature. The rooms were adequate, however the carpets were very stained. The beds are concrete hard, but the bedding was clean. Bathrooms were ok too. The problem is getting someone to understand you adequately enough, as there is little English spoken, so when there is a problem it is hard to convey your meaning. The breakfast, while very reasonable at 30RMB, is really not to our Western taste and consisted of dishes to the Chinese taste, better off to go the China Marriott for breakfast. We had to be moved after the first night, as the people in the neighbouring room were very noisy all night, and after a lot of explaining, were eventually moved for the last 2 nights.
Apžvelgta 02 gruodžio 2011
7,7
Labai gerai
Sai iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2011 m. lapkritis
Nice Hotel, Good service and good location”
have been staying here for many times. will strongly recommend to other.
Apžvelgta 29 lapkričio 2011
2,7
mohammad iš Jungtiniai Arabų Emyratai
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovams, su vaizdu į ežerą
Viešėta 9 naktys 2011 m. spalis
small and dirty room”
i did not like anything in this hotel
hotel was very bad,breakfast was very bad taste and coold,towel in the bathroom was dirty,in hotel was bad smelling,
Apžvelgta 16 lapkričio 2011
7,3
Labai geras
Ekaterina iš Rusija
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovams, su vaizdu į ežerą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. lapkritis
Beautiful lake view”
lake view, massage center, big rooms
i stay in this hotel every time i'm in guangzhou. i like the lake view, spacious rooms and a massage center in the hotel. but it's quite dark in the rooms, difficult to work in the evenings, and some rooms are not perfectly clean
Apžvelgta 15 lapkričio 2011
7,0
Labai geras
keyue iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis su vaizdu į ežerą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. spalis
Nice room!”
Nice view.
i had a short stay. it was very nice. the room and the facility are both excellent. one thing you need to know is that there is an overpass and under pass between this hotel and the subway station. there is no escalator in the overpass or the under pass. therefore, it will not be very convenient if you are carrying some big luggages.
Apžvelgta 09 lapkričio 2011
6,3
Gerai
Stiglennart iš Švedija
Pora
Geresnysis su vaizdu į ežerą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. spalis
Near to communications and lovely big park”
The park and shuttle service to the Fair.
good standard, but poor breakfast. friendly and helpful staff, but limited knowledge in english. clean room, but hard bed (as always in asia). we will stay there next time again.
Apžvelgta 07 lapkričio 2011
5,0
anastssios iš Graikija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis su vaizdu į ežerą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. spalis
not too bad we only stayed for 3 days ”
simple helpful reception with a smile
nothing special , normal rooms , not sound proof if the trafic gets busy they star horning and it will wake you up , room we got was as soon you walk ed in smelled like smoke
Apžvelgta 31 spalio 2011
3,0
Tom iš Norvegija
Grupė
Geresnysis su vaizdu į ežerą
Viešėta 7 naktys 2011 m. spalis
Never ever again....”
The view from the room was nive, nothing more..
To stay for a week at this hotel was not a good experience. Nearly no english speaking persons at the hotel, no smile, dirty room, terrible breakfast ( a bit better when the fair opened), terrible food in the restaurant, with no english speaking waiters. Really struggling to find any positive thing to tell.. Avoid this hotel...
Apžvelgta 31 spalio 2011
7,7
Labai gerai
KAMAL iš Libanas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2011 m. rugsėjis
my review”
close to the hosting office and exhibition
in the club 3 floor no one can speak english big problem also in the restaurent and shoud change the bed its very hard and painful
Apžvelgta 11 spalio 2011
6,7
Gerai
harminder iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis su vaizdu į ežerą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. rugpjūtis
great location”
near to business hub
great location, very near to baima market only at walking distance..best suited for business travelers
Apžvelgta 26 rugsėjo 2011
6,3
Gerai
Teoh iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2011 m. rugsėjis
Great location but old hotel”
surrounded by many delicious chinese restaurants
this is our second stay in landsman hotel.although the hotel is old but its near by the wholesale shopping mall, its very convenience for us.
Apžvelgta 22 rugsėjo 2011
7,0
Labai geras
Goon-Loong iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis su vaizdu į ežerą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. rugpjūtis
Excellent location”
Great location, close to food places
Great location, close to food places round the corner. Across from a lovely park which is great for walks. Furnishings are a tad old. The business center for Internet usage is pretty bad: slow lines and PCs with USB ports that do not work and keyboards that don't work properly either. Room floors are dirty and bathroom needs maintenance, due to mould, esp. the caulking.
Apžvelgta 10 rugsėjo 2011
8,7
Puiku
Kathryn iš Filipinai
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2011 m. rugpjūtis
Spacious rooms and great service”
Convenience store at the ground floor, spacious room, great view, foot spa in the hotel,
the landsman hotel is in a great location. it's along a quiet street across the liuhua lake park. plus around the block is the heart of wholesale shopping. the staff all know how to speak english and the asst. manager answered all of our questions re sight seeing, shopping, and even local culture. all of them were very accommodating. the room we stayed in was very spacious, comfortable, and clean. there was running hot and cold water. tap water is also potable at the landsman hotel as they boil their tap water. there is free wifi at the lobby but lan internet has a small fee in the room. there is a foot spa at the third floor and after a days walk, it's nice to relax here and get a foot massage. this service is offered until about 2am. there is also a convenience store at the ground floor which is perfect for late night snacks and drinks.
Apžvelgta 08 rugsėjo 2011
6,3
Gerai
Ronda iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis su vaizdu į ežerą
Viešėta 8 naktys 2011 m. rugpjūtis
Great location and friendly service”
close to wholesale market.
The hotel itself was ok, my room was alittle old and a had really hard mattress, but was worth the money as some hotels are over priced. I didnt eat any food from this hotel. the staff were really friendly and helpfull. i would go back again.
Apžvelgta 30 rugpjūčio 2011
8,0
Puiku
ulrike iš Austrija
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. rugpjūtis
great location”
24hr. supermarket, 6am check in
great location, close to airport bus and metro station, park in front of hotel to get some fresh air,small food outlets just around the corner ( turn right when going out of the hotel), pharmacy, sim card shop all close by, the rooms are spacious and clean and friendly staff!
Apžvelgta 28 rugpjūčio 2011
6,7
Gerai
harminder iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis su vaizdu į ežerą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. liepa
best location for business traveller”
good location
Good location
Apžvelgta 09 rugpjūčio 2011
8,3
Puiku
Chan iš Kinija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. liepa
Landsman Hotel”
it is very close to White Horse wholesale so i can go there easily
At first we got a room but there was a bad smell and I contacted the reception requesting a change. Luckily they arranged it for us and we stayed there for two nights with a sweet memory of the staff. Just a note of thanks for them
Apžvelgta 25 liepos 2011
8,7
Puiku
Arsen iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis su vaizdu į ežerą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. kovas
Great stay,,”
Clean and very close to everything
very nice for it's value ..recommend it to everyone..best four star for it's value..
Apžvelgta 14 birželio 2011
7,0
Labai geras
Chris iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis su vaizdu į ežerą
Viešėta 6 naktys 2011 m. gegužė
Decent Hotel, Good Location”
Location
Good Location, Internet very slow, many restaurants around, 10 minute walk to wholesale markets
Apžvelgta 11 birželio 2011
8,0
Puiku
patravee iš Tailandas
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. gegužė
big room with great location”
big room
good location which can easily find taxi in front of hotel. there is a very big restaurant near hotel. but reception was working too slow for check-in and out. we have to wait about 30 mins for check in. the room is big and clean.
Apžvelgta 05 birželio 2011
4,3
Wong iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis su vaizdu į ežerą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. gegužė
The hotel is quite old - four stars hotel but not ”
Close to the exhibition centre - very convenient - just walk for 5-10 minutes. Also close to train station - RMB 7 taxi from train station to hotel
Reception service no good enough. Rooms are too old.
Apžvelgta 24 gegužės 2011
6,7
Gerai
Lia iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas su vaizdu į ežerą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2011 m. gegužė
combine bussines and vacatIon hotel”
like in the country side
If you are trying to escape yourself while routine of daily bussiness this is exactly the correct place prever lake view room for my stay
Apžvelgta 19 gegužės 2011
6,0
Lee iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. balandis
Convenience location”
Friendly staff
I stay in this hotel during the Canton fair, hotel provide free shuttle bus to the Fair which is the "Plus" to stay! Breakfast is free although the choice is limited.
Apžvelgta 07 gegužės 2011
6,0
MARTIN iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. balandis
depends on what you want”
close to metro and liuhua lake
landsman hotel doesn't have a lot to offer in terms of facilities and the standard rooms are nothing special. there's better to be had in guangzhou, but if you're working its a pleasant and convenient enough location, and there's a choice of restaurants next to liuhua lake for a relaxing dinner. within walking distance of the metro and the main guangzhou railway station if your luggage isn't too heavy and has decent wheels.
Apžvelgta 28 balandžio 2011
3,3
Lee iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2011 m. balandis
Convenience location”
Shuttle Bus to exhibition centre
Liu Hua lake / garden just opposite the hotel. Convenience location to anyway that local taxi fare within RMB25. Room need to upgrade, the a bit old. Front desk staff is not very helpful.
Apžvelgta 23 balandžio 2011