Užsakyk dabar: Lanna Palace 2004 Hotel

Labai geras
Pagal 359 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,0

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (359)Booking.com apžvalgos (106)
7,0
Labai geras
Pagal 359 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara6,9
Įranga6,0
Vietovė7,5
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,4
Paslaugos7,2
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,1
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
ภาษาไทย
日本語
简体中文
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnysis kambarys
Liukso kambarys
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 302 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,2
Išskirtinis
david iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Short stay ”
Very good value for the money,only 15 minutes from the night market
Apžvelgta 11 vasario 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sandeep iš Indija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
nice big room”
I can start by saying big room and that to me is very important. Rest all things were v nice.
Apžvelgta 19 sausio 2017
2,0
Rishi iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Dirty”
Worst hotel stay in Thailand so far. This place is filthy. The bathroom is full of mould, the shower barely sprays out any water, the bed had lots of dead bugs under it. The staff are unfriendly, not so much as a hello when you approach them just a very abrupt YES? Would not recommend this place to anyone! The place is so out of date and lacks just basic facilities.
Apžvelgta 14 sausio 2017
2,8
BEH iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Poor customer and old hotel ”
Poor customer service, very old hotel, even you requested for large bed when booking they just give you twin sharing bed
Apžvelgta 11 sausio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Hary iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Good value for money”
We went to this hotel 3 years in a row and knew exactly what to expect. Very helpful staff.
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Stuart iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
VFM if you want to be near night bazaar ”
Dated rooms but spacious n comfy bed
Apžvelgta 10 gruodžio 2016
6,8
Gerai
Sunita iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Some staff on the phone was rude”
The booking via website was fine, but I found a problem when I try to call them to make some extra booking. The lady on the phone was so rude and didn't even make a extra booking for me. I book for double but I got twin room too.
Apžvelgta 03 gruodžio 2016
4,4
Nikolay iš Rusija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. kovas
I expected more”
The hotel is far from everything, very old and tired
Apžvelgta 02 gruodžio 2016
5,2
Nikolay iš Rusija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. kovas
Old hotel need renovation”
Location is not good, too far from everything. I would reccomend this hotel for business travellers
Apžvelgta 02 gruodžio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Kanglai iš Kinija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
a cost-effective choice”
inner facilities are somehow disappointed compared to the whole building
Apžvelgta 07 rugpjūčio 2016
6,8
Gerai
Jason iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Good standard hotel”
Located south of CM centre, this hotel is good value for money, slightly dated but spacious rooms, parking and friendly staff
Apžvelgta 18 liepos 2016
4,0
Rintra iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Awful”
Disappoint facilities, too old for 4 star hotel. Foel smell in bathroom.
Apžvelgta 16 liepos 2016
4,0
michael iš Australija
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Lana Palace”
This hotel is old and outdated. Everything needs changing. Needs total renovation.
Apžvelgta 27 vasario 2016
6,3
Gerai
Chanuntorn iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
Cheap clean good location”
Cheap clean good location
Jusr ok
Apžvelgta 19 gruodžio 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Kenneth iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Decent Hotel on the Outskirts of City Center”
Lobby Area, WiFi access, very good water pressure and hot water in shower!
Overall the hotel was a good value. It's about a km from night bazaar and other city attractions, so plan on tuk-tuk or motorbike rental to get around - that was the only real downside; we normally stay right near the market - Centara, Surigwan, etc. but they were all fully booked. The hotel was in fairly good shape considering it had some age to it. Our room was clean and did not have any of the typical Thai smells that you can find in some of the other old high rise hotels in the City. Breakfast was decent, but not outstanding. As minor as it may seem, the water pressure and temperature in the shower were awesome! Everything in the room worked properly, including good A/C and the WiFi reception was reliable. Price was respectable. mid-7s on the rating is about right. Would stay here again. No real highlights on staff performance come to mind - except to say that the parking lot attendant runs a real tight ship and took good care of our auto!
Apžvelgta 28 lapkričio 2015
7,0
Labai geras
Rujira iš Tailandas
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Good”
Cleanliness, spacious
Clean and spacious but no Wi-Fi in the room
Apžvelgta 24 lapkričio 2015
5,3
Jeff iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Little about nothing”
The lift worked, it was clean,
Its best years are definitely behind it. The bedrooms are in need of renovation. The front office staff spoke good English but the Manager was a little too clever for his own good.
Apžvelgta 24 lapkričio 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Amanda iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugsėjis
Good size rooms within walking distance to bizarre”
Location. Staff. Room size
Comfortable hotel which looks high spec at first glance. But on closer inspection the hotel is run down. We had the buffet breakfast which was limited considering they rate themselves as four star. Tables and food buffet were dirty and there were flys and insects around the food. We found the staff to be accommodating and it was only 150 baht by taxi to the airport.
Apžvelgta 29 rugsėjo 2015
6,7
Gerai
Raelene iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugsėjis
good hotel”
beautiful lobby, good English, great lace
It was good here. Although our room the air con didn't work too good, the electricity ket turning off and on. However it was a nice hotel & friendly staff who were very helful.
Apžvelgta 17 rugsėjo 2015
4,3
Umesh iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Review of Lanna Palace Hotel Chiang Mai”
Location, staff and decent sized rooms
The hotel was strange 1) Hallways were not well lit up 2) Breakfast was like same thing every day for the 4 days that i was there 3) Wifi connection to the room was at minimal level and NO LAN network 4) Bathrooms were like they needed a revamp 5-years ago.. not even now 5) I had to call in to fix the air conditioning, and the water flow in the toilet 6) Television sets were like the ones i used 2 decades ago 7) The hotel could better market itself as ancient experience hotel as it continues to have the buttons for the radio station that used to be a common thing 2-3 decades ago (I had at one point asked the hotel staff on when the hotel was built and the response was 2004 and me and my family burst out in laughter).
Apžvelgta 20 rugpjūčio 2015
8,3
Puiku
Katrina iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Aged but decent”
Staff were friendly; impressive foyer; convenient location
The lobby is impressive but the room was very aged. It was clean and comfortable and for the $30 AUD a night we paid it was great value. Laundry was super expensive - best to use a laundry downtown. Staff were friendly and the free shuttle to the night markets was fantastic.
Apžvelgta 16 liepos 2015
5,7
Cheeyaw iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. balandis
old hotel”
cheap room, convinience, friendly staff
good and pleasant
Apžvelgta 19 gegužės 2015
8,0
Puiku
Pakin iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. sausis
Good ”
room
comfortable
Apžvelgta 06 gegužės 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
ARAYA iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. sausis
The Best Services and Convenience Place”
The Best Services and Convenience Place
The Best Services and Convenience Place
Apžvelgta 17 kovo 2015
6,3
Gerai
SHANKARNARAYAN iš Indija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. kovas
Giving yourself a 4 star rating????”
Entrance - Lobby - Staff
Hello - My stay at the Hotel was for 3 nights - 4 star for this Hotel is I think OVERRATED 1) VERY VERY BAD Internet (No WI FI) on 4 floor 2) WI FI works only in Lobby 3) Dining room full of Mosquitos 4) Room was OK - Nothing Much to say (But 4 floor - isolated) Tuk Tuk will take you to Night Market - Hotel on the main road (its convenient) 5) A.B.Fast was Ordinary (nothing much or no varieties) Overall a pleasant Stay (only for those who are NOT Addicted with Internet) - LoL
Apžvelgta 17 kovo 2015
8,7
Puiku
Ronald iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Excellent value for money”
money well spent - lots of space in the room
Apžvelgta 04 vasario 2015
4,7
Luciano iš Italija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Another old hotel ”
The hotel is very old, all in the room is from 80-90s, the mattress is uncomfortable, the shower doesn't work well, CRT TV. A deep renovation is needed.
Apžvelgta 30 gruodžio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Hweng iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Value for Money”
Comfortable rm, clean bed,friendly service
Great place to stay, near the popular ChiangMai Night market, and very near international Airport too.
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2014
6,3
Gerai
Poh iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
Staff is very friendly”
The staff is very friendly, room is big, food is acceptable
Staff is friendly, Room is big but something like the water heather,bed is a bit old. the location also not very fantastic.
Apžvelgta 12 lapkričio 2014
7,0
Labai geras
Krongtip iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. spalis
Good location”
Location, easy to find, clean
It's good location and clean, but the toilet doesn't work. It's takes time to flush and loud sound.
Apžvelgta 03 lapkričio 2014
8,3
Puiku
JACKSON iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. spalis
1st experience in Chiangmai”
Conducive environment, good location, affordable price
Apžvelgta 28 spalio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
suraphongs iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Service”
1. Front Desk 2. Airport Service 3.Room Service
Overall accommodation is very good for the price. Will be staying at this place again
Apžvelgta 28 rugpjūčio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Deaniel iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Great hotel”
Nice, clean, big
It was a great place to stay. Not far from the night bazzar. It fit what we were looking for as far as location and quality very well.
Apžvelgta 28 liepos 2014
8,0
Puiku
Lampan iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. liepa
Comfortable”
Clean, comfortable, friendly
Relax and safe
Apžvelgta 19 liepos 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Donald iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Pleasant and friendly”
Convenient, close to night bazaar, close to the airport
It was a pleasant stayed and convenient for us. The hotel staff was helpful and friendly. The breakfast buffet could be better. We like the fact that breakfast can be made to order. We were surprised that we had to pay for the shuttle service to and from the airport.
Apžvelgta 27 gegužės 2014
6,7
Gerai
Rune iš Švedija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Central location, easy acsess from air port, ”
Location, easy acess, lunch and breakfast to good price
Normal standard and ok breakfast and lunch to very atractiv price. Very good location.
Apžvelgta 08 gegužės 2014
8,3
Puiku
David iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 9 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Very nice hotel”
Nice room, staff, good value
I had very enjoyable stay for 9 days.
Apžvelgta 29 balandžio 2014
7,3
Labai geras
nichthima iš Tailandas
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
10 min walk to Chaing mai nightbazaar”
The hotel is quite old But still in good condition, It takes10 min walk to Chaing mai nightbazaar
The hotel is quite old But still in good condition, It takes10 min walk to Chaing mai nightbazaar
Apžvelgta 11 balandžio 2014
5,3
Michael iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. vasaris
n/a”
the free breakfast
room was dirty, there was a mouse/rat hole in the bathroom tub
Apžvelgta 24 vasario 2014
8,3
Puiku
xianliang iš Kinija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. vasaris
comfortable hotel”
comfortable, Convenient transportation, Friendly staff
comfortable, Convenient transportation, Friendly staff. the staffs is friendly attentive.
Apžvelgta 17 vasario 2014
8,7
Puiku
Jaruwan iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. sausis
Good for night shoppint in Night bazarr”
central , good staff and big room
This hotel is in the central very near to shopping for the night barzaa. good staff with very big room. easy to find food for muslim people
Apžvelgta 16 vasario 2014
8,3
Puiku
Suwadee iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gruodis
nice hotel”
good location, affordable price, good service
good staff, fast check in-check out, comfortable room, easy access to tourist places
Apžvelgta 26 sausio 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Phyllis iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Not very pleasent stay.”
friendly staff, clean room, ???
This hotel had the hardest beds I have slept on in Thailand, my spouse has a bad hip and had to take cushions off chairs to sleep on. Breakfast had a fare variety, but was cold as ice, we were there two days and the only thing I got hot was the coffee.
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2013
6,3
Gerai
Patti iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
It was comfortable stay”
bed, quiet, friendly staff
It was comfortable. The restaurant needs to properly deliver food to rooms, I ordered food twice and each time a server showed up at my room holding a plate of food, no tray no plate cover, food was cold . No internet to rooms.
Apžvelgta 11 gruodžio 2013
5,3
Weerawut iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. lapkritis
Not worth it”
Near Airport, nothing else
The furnitures were worn out. The mattress and pillows couldn't be harder. There were not enough light in the room. The only one good thing is it's near the airport.
Apžvelgta 18 lapkričio 2013
5,0
Dan iš Izraelis
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugsėjis
was ok for one night”
value for money
not good not bad. I will come back only if i have to.
Apžvelgta 19 rugsėjo 2013
5,7
Suneg iš Nyderlandai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 8 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Nice hotel room, swimming pool dirty”
hotel room, quit surrounding and staff very polite
The hotel room is very nice, however the swimming pool is dirty and not so nice. Location to main attraction in Chiangmai is not so good.Opposite the hotel you can have a nice massage for very low price. The location is not in a lively area.
Apžvelgta 21 rugpjūčio 2013
6,3
Gerai
Alexander iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
ok”
service pool
not bad exept it is far from everithing and needs to rent a motoebick or pay tik tooks
Apžvelgta 17 rugpjūčio 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
tomas iš Čekijos Respublika
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. liepa
my 3rd stay at Lanna Palace - no problems again.”
cleanliness, working a/c, friendly staff
This was my 3rd stay at Lanna Palace and there were no problems at all again.
Apžvelgta 03 rugpjūčio 2013
8,0
Puiku
Kwan iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gegužė
Convenionce ”
Convenionce Clean good parking
Apžvelgta 01 birželio 2013