Užsakyk dabar: Lanta Cha Da Beach Resort and Spa

Labai gerai
Pagal 762 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,7

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (762)Booking.com apžvalgos (106)
7,7
Labai gerai
Pagal 762 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,1
Įranga7,7
Vietovė7,8
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,0
Paslaugos7,7
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,6
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
ภาษาไทย
简体中文
Svenska
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Sidabrinis liukso numeris
Emerald liukso numeris
Auksinis liukso numeris, prieiga prie baseino
Platinum dviaukštis liukso numeris
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 660 patikrintų svečių komentarai
6,8
Gerai
Vanessa iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Emerald liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Huge pools but ”
Pros: Huge Pool, love how you can walk out on your porch and go right in pool On the beach Motor bike rental right outside resort Cons: Old TV Poor buffet dinners Mediocre breakfast Hard bed Crappy AC - felt wet the whole time I was there
Apžvelgta 07 gruodžio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Wipawadee iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Sidabrinis liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Wifi”
Wifi was very slow.
Apžvelgta 04 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Anchalee iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Auksinis liukso numeris, prieiga prie baseino
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Awesome hotel!!”
We stayed in the gold suite with access to the pool from our balcony and it was pure awesomeness. 2 huge pools with waterslides in both pools, right on the beach with multiple restaurants within walking distance. Excellent sunset on the beach everyday. Breakfast buffet is unbeatable...lots of options for both Thai and Western food. I would definitely stay here again.
Apžvelgta 26 lapkričio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Eduardo iš Brazilija
Pora
Emerald liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
good option close to pier”
spent 1 night close to pier convenient and nice property
Apžvelgta 17 lapkričio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
David iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Auksinis liukso numeris, prieiga prie baseino
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Good but needs work”
Nice hotel, big rooms, huge pool, but needs some work done on the exterior. A lick of paint and a few things updating would make it a great hotel. But for the price we paid it was good value.
Apžvelgta 14 lapkričio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Fabian iš Singapūras
Pora
Emerald liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
not really a 4-5 star.”
was given a room near the stinky canal/drain. loads of mosquitoes. tv reception is terrible and room aervice cant speak english. for the price i paid i dont even get toothbrush n toothpaste kit. seriously? redeeming points is huge bathtub (if a jacuzzi would be better), nice comfy bed, large spacious room and they allowed me early check in by 2 hours. location is near the beach but access to hotel is far from convenient.
Apžvelgta 11 lapkričio 2017
6,0
Vincent
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Emerald liukso numeris
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. spalis
don't book through agoda”
the hotel and pools are ok but quite old and out-dated. the beach is very nice! it is good for young kids as there are 2 slides ... one of them often used by red ants ... so not so nice! if you want to go there and have a good experience, book with the hotel directly. we booked through agoda and upon checkin it was a nightmare as we have been charged for extra sheets for the kids (sorry but my kids sleep in a bed with sheets) and extra breakfast for the kids (yes, I do feed my kids) !! knowing that the booking was made for 4 people (2 adults and 2 kids) ... it was very frustrating. also, prices at the hotel for drinks and food are very high, you may prefer going to the nearby shops and restaurant that offer very good quality for much cheaper!
Apžvelgta 06 lapkričio 2017
4,8
Belinda iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Auksinis liukso numeris, prieiga prie baseino
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Property is dated”
The rooms were very spacious however the property is extremely dated and does not look like the photos. There is an overwhelming musty odour and on our first night we were placed in a room that smelled of a sewer. We were moved to another room. The staff were extremely helpful and I wouldn't fault the customer service however this resort is in need of a renovation. The resort has direct beach access although the beach area was so full of washed up rubbish that you were not compelled to swim, let alone go for a walk. Having travelled throughout a number of places in Thailand I was shocked at the amount washed up plastic bottles, bags and general garbage bags full of garbage along the beach and generally along the road ways. It was very sad to see this as we were driven through the rainforest where there was little to no development.
Apžvelgta 04 lapkričio 2017
6,4
Gerai
Manca iš Slovėnija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Emerald liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Not so good as advertised”
Definetely doesn't the hotel looks so nice as advertised. On fotos hotel looks new but in reality is a bit outdated. Maybe for Thai standards 5* but for european definetly not. We had to pay extra for our son's (3years)breakfast (500 baht)although in the booking said that breakfast is included. When we were leaving the hotel taxi drove us to another location and dropped us at the wrong Guest house which he claimed it was the right one.
Apžvelgta 03 lapkričio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Erwin iš Šveicarija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Sidabrinis liukso numeris
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Snorkeling/Diving holiday”
The internet/Wifi is really terrible.
Apžvelgta 23 spalio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
David iš Australija
Pora
Emerald liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Išskirtinis”
Resort is dated. More 4 star than 5. But enjoyed my stay and would come again. Suite was huge!
Apžvelgta 06 spalio 2017
6,0
Lisa iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Sidabrinis liukso numeris
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
This is a beautiful hotel although I would not recommend staying here out of season as it was almost deserted as was the location itself with only one or two restaurants open along the beach. If you are looking for peace and tranquility though it would be ideal. The rooms were spacious but a little dated. Although we booked for 2 adults and 1 child they would not provide even one extra pillow and sheet for our 9 year old and the staff were a little unfriendly at times. I imagine this hotel would be amazing during high season but I certainly wouldn't recommend staying out of season. We were able to leave early but we're only refunded half the money
Apžvelgta 15 rugpjūčio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Mads iš Danija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Emerald liukso numeris
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
OK hotel”
Hotel rooms and breakfast were nice. Strange chemicals applied in the pool so if you wore suncream all clothing were destroyed - tried to wash off several times. There is signs stating that you shall not wear suncream, but as scandinavian that is completely impossible!
Apžvelgta 11 liepos 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Elise iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Emerald liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Stunning resort and beautiful pool!”
This place was absolutely perfect! The rooms were huge, clean, and beautiful! The beds were comfortable, they provided free tea and coffee in the rooms, and the breakfast buffet was delicious! The staff was so nice and the pool was amazing! Would go back in a heart beat!
Apžvelgta 09 liepos 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
james iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Emerald liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Good value for money”
The rooms are very large, separate sofa area, massive bed and bathrooms. On the beach, two swimming pools. A very large selection with the included breakfast buffet so give yourself some time. It is ideal for people who want a very quiet time away from it all holiday ,
Apžvelgta 04 liepos 2017
5,6
Thomas iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Sidabrinis liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Disappointed ”
When we arrived we got a lecture about hotel rules but they failed to give us more relevant information, we have a 16 month baby and they didn't bother to let us know there was a play room which we found on the last day if our stay an hour before departed. The rooms are big but very dated, I was looking for a USB port in the tv so I could play cartoons for the baby but the tv was that old it didn't even have a scart socket. The breakfast was terrible and after the first day we started eating out as the breakfast wasn't worth getting out of bed for. On the positive side the pool was nice and the rooms where clean
Apžvelgta 16 birželio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Korrakrit iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Sidabrinis liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
The hotel is Family friendly, Very beautiful resort ”
My son and I came by here last week and I promised him to put a good review of the Lanta Cha-da Beach resort because we had the best of times here. We had much fun going to the beach and swimming in the pool playing around. It was also his 1st time to get into a Jacuzzi and that was loads of fun. The tuktuks were another thing we enjoyed very muchly. Amazing how vacation can turn around your relationship with your kid
Apžvelgta 10 birželio 2017
6,4
Gerai
tara iš Kanada
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Auksinis liukso numeris, prieiga prie baseino
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. balandis
A great time with some advice”
I will start with the good: We booked the room over the pool at Cha Da for myself, my husband and our 9 year old daughter. The location is good, the beach and water - with the exception of a jelly fish sting (unlucky). The room was large and the pool was great - virtually all to us as it was low season and very few other guests. The breakfast was good and a large variety of western, Thai and Asian cuisine (I think they adjust given primarily who is there). We had read about the bad customer service and that was accurate. From the moment we checked in they tried to say that we had to pay extra for our daughters breakfast. I gave her the booking certificate which included my daughter and she then relented. She then told us that if we wanted bedding for the extra bed in the room we would have to pay an additional 500 baht per day. The bed is already there and she was included! We "borrowed" a sheet and blanket off the housekeeping cart the first day and gave her one of our pillows!
Apžvelgta 07 gegužės 2017
6,8
Gerai
Soon iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Sidabrinis liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Gerai”
swimmning pool was dirty
Apžvelgta 27 balandžio 2017
6,8
Gerai
jani iš Suomija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Sidabrinis liukso numeris
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Great hotel”
Good breakfast, nice pool, clean and near saladan.
Apžvelgta 26 balandžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
yi iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Sidabrinis liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
so good”
555
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Julie iš Prancūzija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Sidabrinis liukso numeris
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Labai geras”
The staff were not rude but not smiling at all. And we were not during peak or high season... So this is something that is easy to change, to show their motivation or at least to demonstrate their capacity to show happiness. Location is ok, as long as we have some restaurants nearby, and a bit of choice. But it is far enough from downtown to need a tuk tuk. At least it was not noisy. In terms of facilities, it is fine, with spa, 2 swimming pools and close to the beach, with slides. But the kids club was very poor of items, broken and dirty stuff, and only things in dutch.... not much in english. It was not convenient with a stroller to go to the club, but also to go everywhere, as they put some holes along the way for I do not know the reason. Also the river we cross with bridges is really stinky a lot... It should be improved as it is annoying every day.
Apžvelgta 15 balandžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
naklop iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Platinum dviaukštis liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. kovas
great view”
good room
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Kristin iš Švedija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Auksinis liukso numeris, prieiga prie baseino
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Big resort full of kids”
This is a very big resort which is probably perfect if you have kids between 5-10. I would not stay here unless i have kids in that age range. If you are going without kids and expecting a nice romantic quiet time, think again! This place is packed with children. The pictures also make the place look slightly nicer than it actually is. The breakfast selection is very good! The rooms are big and nicely decorated. Warning: if you are blond or are planning to wear white or light swimware be aware that the pool will most likely turn your hair and clothes green.
Apžvelgta 04 kovo 2017
6,0
Kevin iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Emerald liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Ok”
Ok
Apžvelgta 19 vasario 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Cherie iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Emerald liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
large resort”
Big resort, big pool with kids slide. Not a lot of beach front.
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2017
3,2
Gary iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Platinum dviaukštis liukso numeris
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Terrible old and run down. Pictures are when the resort was new.”
Terrible customer service.
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2017
6,0
Jon iš Švedija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Sidabrinis liukso numeris
Viešėta 10 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Nice place close to the beach. ”
Nice place next to the beach. Big pools however was they closing already at 18.00. Also no seperate babypool. The staff was also ignorant and half of the staff didint say hello or was helpfull.
Apžvelgta 11 gruodžio 2016
8,4
Puiku
HUIMIN iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Sidabrinis liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Suitable for family with young children”
Value for money, by the beach and big swimming pool for children
Apžvelgta 07 gruodžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ryan iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Auksinis liukso numeris, prieiga prie baseino
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Relaxing ”
Great place to kick back and rest
Apžvelgta 17 lapkričio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Ka iš Honkongas
Pora
Emerald liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Total Relaxation”
We stayed in Lanta ChaDa during the wettest month of the year and the resort was pretty quiet. The room they proveded us was spacious and beautiful; staff were helpful and courteous. Great breakfast. The resort is away from the main road which makes it a little tricky to walk especially in the dark. We found the best route for walking is to go a few hotels down on the beach before switching back to the road. All in all, we really enjoyed our stay on Koh Lanta but we will come back outside of the wet season.
Apžvelgta 08 lapkričio 2016
6,4
Gerai
Nicole iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Emerald liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
A big resort good for kids”
We don't have kids but this would be a good place for them. This resort was plesant but I don't think I'd stay again. It did not have the wow factor!! Some staff were lovely some a bit sour. The breakfast was a bit under whelming but the big round bath was nice!
Apžvelgta 31 spalio 2016
8,8
Puiku
RATTASAK iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Sidabrinis liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
80”
Location a bit hard to find, however there are great rooms and terrific swimming pools
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
William iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Auksinis liukso numeris, prieiga prie baseino
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. spalis
My Wife and I had a great time”
The room & service was excellent.
Apžvelgta 21 spalio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Fredrik iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Auksinis liukso numeris, prieiga prie baseino
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Good place ”
Nice nice good pool
Apžvelgta 16 spalio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
lim iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Auksinis liukso numeris, prieiga prie baseino
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
ok”
no comment
Apžvelgta 14 spalio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Michael iš Prancūzija
Pora
Emerald liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
A good choice”
We had an Emerald suite which is perfect for a couple. It puts you away from kids and near to restaurant and beach pool. The only negative was the TV faces a seating area with a love seat not a day bed. In the gold or silver suites you have 2 TV in the room, 1 in seating area and 1 facing bed. I didn't see the need for a direct access to pool like the Gold suites had. Breakfast was great with many choices. We had an issue with shower nozzle and while I was reporting it at reception, they were already sorting it out at the room. Great service. Hotel looks like it had a refresh recently but I did see more silver and gold rooms that needed update too. A bit far from local food places.
Apžvelgta 09 spalio 2016
4,8
Goran iš Bosnija ir Hercegovina
Pora
Auksinis liukso numeris, prieiga prie baseino
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Not impressed”
Staff mostly consists of local farmers poorly trained to do job in hospitality industry. Chamber maid banging at the door and even opening without permission at 8am. Lady manager of hotel absolutely useless when asked for assistance after we found 2 inches long nail in our car tire at hotel parking. Security sleeps whole night. Breakfast....poor. They said it is a low season and we can't do buffet. We had Gold Suite, cockroaches everywhere. No hot water either, during 48 hours stay power went down twice.
Apžvelgta 19 rugsėjo 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Johnson iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Emerald liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Lanta Nice Hotel right on the beach”
I stay in Lanta Cha-Da Beach Resort and Spa Because a friend recommended. Emerald Suite Room. There were a lot of activies like swimming in a very very big swimming pool but the highlight was walking along the beach in front if the hotel and I went to Sala Dan as the staff recommend. lanta was beautiful and relaxing , especially when you stay in nice resort like Cha-Da.
Apžvelgta 16 rugsėjo 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Crystal iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Emerald liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Lanta Cha-Da Nice place to stay!!!”
The resort is right on the beach!!!! There was a very very big swimming pool in the resort. I stayed in the Emerald Suite. My room was quite big with a nice bathroom , the most comfortable bed and living area. Breakfast was great. Staffs were friendly and attentive.
Apžvelgta 15 rugsėjo 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Charles iš Singapūras
Pora
Emerald liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Pleasant stay at Lanta Cha-Da”
I came here Lanta Cha-Da Beach Resort and Spa. We stayed in Emerald Suite. The room is quite big with living area and balcony. We were happy with a big swimming pool in the hotel. The hotel is right on the beach. Great food and great staff!!!!!
Apžvelgta 14 rugsėjo 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Micheal iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Emerald liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Impressive Lanta Cha-Da Beach Resort and Spa.”
I came back here Lanta Cha-Da Beach Resort and Spa again!!!! This is the second time. We are impressed by the great room , great spa , great staff , great food and very big swimming pool. The beach was also the highlight for this Lanta Chada. Nearby the town Sala dan where you can find good local food.
Apžvelgta 13 rugsėjo 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Chester iš Vokietija
Keliauju vienas
Emerald liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
1 night at Lanta Chada Beach resort & Spa”
If it comes the southern part at Lanta Chada Beach Resort & Spa. This is the first time I came and traveling alone. The be roomy and relax. I like spa catered to my every need. The aroma of the herbal oil was both pleasing and perfect. Great room. Staff to assist if we want. What I love here is that it is located right on the beach.
Apžvelgta 12 rugsėjo 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Johnson iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Emerald liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Island holidays at Lanta Cha-Da ”
I travel many times and go many place in Thailand. I like here cause it's quite big , clean and comfortable. Staffs here are polite. They are careful and give good advice. What's important here is that we are surrounded by nature and a very big pool. The hotel is on a nice beach. Next holiday I will be back here again.
Apžvelgta 10 rugsėjo 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Crystal iš Kanada
Pora
Emerald liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
beautiful lanta”
If it comes to Lanta Chada Beach resort & Spa. The atmosphere around breath of fresh air in new places. Here the beach is Klong Dao beach. We can swim and watch the sunset right on the beach.
Apžvelgta 09 rugsėjo 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Charles iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Emerald liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
5 star Lanta Chada Beach Resort & Spa”
This resort is value for money stay with the discount provided by agoda. Theresort was very cozy ,clean and big. Quality of service was excellent as well, foods were nice, however, The pool area is great n extremely beautiful . Not so crowded at all. The surroundings were prefect. Fall in love with Lanta chada beach resort !!
Apžvelgta 08 rugsėjo 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Micheal iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Sidabrinis liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Great !!! Lanta Cha-Da Resort & Spa.”
I can tell you'll have a pleasant stay here at Lanta Cha-Da Beach Resort and Spa.The resort itself was so big and sylvan.We stayed in the Silver Suite which was big and comfortable. The resort is right on the beach and we can spend time walking along the beach in the morning and in the evening. The staffs were friendly and attentive.
Apžvelgta 07 rugsėjo 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Chester iš Vokietija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Emerald liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Island Lanta Cha-Da Beach Resort and spa.”
For Me!!! I went there Lanta Cha Da Beach Resort with my husband and my daughter 8 years old. We stayed in Emerald Suite. There were living area , toilet , bedroom. In the evening we spent time swimming in the sea and watched the sunset. This Resort is right on the nice beach !!! The breakfast was great for me and my family.
Apžvelgta 06 rugsėjo 2016
8,0
Puiku
Xavier iš Ispanija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Sidabrinis liukso numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Good option”
Excellent swimming pools, nice rooms, beautiful beach, not good wi-fi connection.
Apžvelgta 04 rugsėjo 2016
4,4
Dhanakom iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Emerald liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Not a 5 stars hotel at all. ”
I arrived there almost 10pm, the hotel staff told me to park my car in front of the hotel and my family had to drag our luggages to check in at the lobby after that we had to walk to find our room. I asked hotel staff that why they didn't use golf cart (I saw it park in front of the lobby), they denied to use it. During my stay I saw they used golf cart for other guests, I just curious why I had no right to use it. After checked in, I found that the hotel did't provide toothbrush as normally 5 stars hotel do, when I asked hotel staff they told me that I had to go to buy it at 7-eleven by myself, and it almost 11pm already. By the way the hotel is beautiful if you can improve staff hospitality and provide the same standard for every hotel guest.
Apžvelgta 20 rugpjūčio 2016