Užsakyk dabar: Legian Beach Hotel

Puiku
Pagal 1370 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,1
82% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (1370)Booking.com apžvalgos (479)
8,1
Puiku
Pagal 1370 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,1
Įranga8,2
Vietovė8,9
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,8
Paslaugos8,2
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,4
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Deutsch
Français
Bahasa Indonesia
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnysis
Liukso kambarys
Liukso sodo poilsio namelis
Liukso paplūdimio poilsio namelis
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 1176 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,6
Išskirtinis
Mary iš Australija
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys - be vaizdo
Viešėta 11 naktys 2018 m. kovas
We were a group of 3. Our room was very comfortable, spacious & clean room. ”
The staff were friendly & very helpful.
Apžvelgta 24 kovo 2018
8,8
Puiku
Debbie iš Australija
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta 10 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Great location for beach and shopping. The staff were lovely and the breakfast was awesome.”
Next time if my budget allowed I'd choose a pool villa.
Apžvelgta 22 kovo 2018
8,8
Puiku
Kirsty iš Australija
Grupė
Liukso sodo poilsio namelis
Viešėta 8 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Puiku”
The only thing is the pools were like a hot bath, I swam in each pool only once as it was not refreshubg at all.
Apžvelgta 10 kovo 2018
8,4
Puiku
Leanne iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Awesome ”
Lucky to get a discount on room price and then further surprised to receive an upgrade to a deluxe bungalow on checkin ..thank you Legion Beach Hotel you never fail to provide a great place to holiday!
Apžvelgta 03 kovo 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Bernard iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 14 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Paradise Found”
Just Brilliant
Apžvelgta 02 kovo 2018
6,4
Gerai
samantha iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Think twice”
There is a lot of building/renovation work so lovely holiday lie ins or afternoon naps. The noise is relentless. The whole place is tired looking. Adult only pool with swim up bar and food, along with the staff are the highlights.
Apžvelgta 01 kovo 2018
5,6
Frank iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
The Hotel was good and would have been just fine except that the beach there was awful. It was full of trash that had washed on shore. There were crews working on cleaning the stuff up but the chore was impossible. There is a river that runs through Denpasar and empties into the bay, bringing with it all the trash from the city. We had booked for five nights, but left after only two.
Apžvelgta 01 kovo 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Donna iš Australija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Great location. Great hotel ”
Had a great time at Legian Beach Hotel. Location was perfect with lots of restaurants close by. Hotel was clean with friendly staff and great facilities. We will definitely stay again.
Apžvelgta 25 vasario 2018
7,2
Labai geras
kendall iš Australija
Pora
Dvivietis arba dviejų lovų aukščiausios klasės
Viešėta 6 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Labai geras”
Appartment style accommodation was a long away away from pools and breakfast.
Apžvelgta 21 vasario 2018
5,2
Cezanne iš Naujoji Zelandija
Verslo keliautojas
Dvivietis arba dviejų lovų aukščiausios klasės
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Average and overpriced ”
Bar prices over the top! Rooms were average. We preferred to pay and play at the mandira next door
Apžvelgta 15 vasario 2018
8,4
Puiku
Leisha iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
GREAT LOCATION”
Bit tired and very difficult to use pool towels
Apžvelgta 15 vasario 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
christopher iš Australija
Pora
Liukso sodo poilsio namelis
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. liepa
awesome”
was awesome
Apžvelgta 12 vasario 2018
8,8
Puiku
Rachael iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Great location, fantastic staff, beautiful gardens and pools”
Staff were lovely and happy to upgrade us to a deluxe garden bungalow. The grounds are beautiful, great location and fantastic breakfast.
Apžvelgta 31 sausio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Patrick iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Luxurious”
Room was far back from the beach but everything else was amazing.
Apžvelgta 29 sausio 2018
6,4
Gerai
Penelope iš Australija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Under construction but ok”
We had to move rooms and pay half again of our original spend due to major construction right next to our first room.
Apžvelgta 25 sausio 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Russell iš Singapūras
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Cottages were very nice”
Internet good. Breakfast just ok. Facilities just ok. Cottages very good. Security good. Check-in time average.
Apžvelgta 19 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sarah iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso paplūdimio poilsio namelis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Amazing staff with fabulous food and amenities.”
He stayed there for 5 nights in Beach bungalow between other 2 hotels during our stay. Amazing space in bungalow with open area for kids to play at front of it. Attended the VIP party on the Friday night which got so many people staying there up and about and socialising with many others from the hotel. This allowed for holiday friendships to be made, kids to socialse with other kids and allowef us to better know others staying near us. We then went out that night and following night and had so many laughs and good memories. Overall food and service was outstanding, location just perfect and extra mention to the bar/resturaunt staff for everything. Gusty from Ole Bar was amaxing. Friendly, honest and very hard working and did everything he could to make our stay relaxed. Thank you to all at Legian Beach Hotel. See you at the end of the year!!
Apžvelgta 16 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Phil iš Australija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Perfect oasis of calm”
For a first visit to Bali we were blown away by this resort. It was excellent value for money, spotlessly clean, scrupulously maintained, the staff couldn’t do enough for us and it felt like mind blowing luxury
Apžvelgta 15 gruodžio 2017
5,6
jon iš Australija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
Outdated compared to other hotels/resorts in the vicinity. Would be ok if it were $100.00 aus less per night
Apžvelgta 14 gruodžio 2017
Hi Jon, Greetings from sunny Legian Beach Hotel and thank you for spending some of your Bali holidays with us. We understand that our resort with its traditional Balinese style and atmosphere, which we are working hard to maintain, is not 100% suitable to you. We are doing everything we can and spend a good amount of money to continuously upgrade and refresh the resort. However it will stay as traditional Balinese in its style and ambiance and will not be one of those modern hotels. I believe staying in any hotel anywhere is the matter of taste, need and whether or not you are willing to pay the price for what you are looking for. You may not realize it but it is actually more difficult, requires harder works and more expensive to maintain our property as Traditional Balinese compared to those modern properties. Thank you for your efforts in giving us your review. We appreciate and value your valuable time. Legian regards, Dea Marcomm Executive LEGIAN BEACH HOTEL
Show more
Legian Beach Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Brenton iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso klasės vila su baseinu
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Fantastic experience ”
Everyone was very welcoming and attentive our whole stay. Drinks were excellent and happy hour every day from 4-9. Pool villa was spacious and nicely equipped. Can't wait to go back
Apžvelgta 12 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Simone iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Honeymoon ”
Stayed here on our honey moon on arrival we had a free upgrade to a garden cottage it was ver clean and great AC. We walked out to the beach to watch the sunset and on our return to our room we had a beautiful cake and amazing fresh flowers. I would highly recommend this place and hopefully we can return for many anniversaries in the future.
Apžvelgta 04 gruodžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
PATRICK iš Australija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 10 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
We we upgraded to garden bungalow room 21 a much appreciated and great room.”
Breakfast was not included in our room although i understood it was to have been.Other than that a great stay. Looking forward to return next year around samt time if you have any good deals? ??Thanks Patrick
Apžvelgta 01 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Marianna iš Kataras
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
BEAUTIFUL HOTEL BY LEGIAN BEACH WITH CLASSY LOCAL TASTE”
I stayed only one night, but i would definitely come back, especially if you are interested to stay on the beach side and close to the busy Kuta area. The hotel itself is really beautiful, with nice modern simple local decoration, and very friendly staff.
Apžvelgta 30 lapkričio 2017
8,0
Puiku
wendall iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Good and bad. ”
Place was amazing.. Great location. We were held up because of the volcano and they saw that we were scrambling to get another flight but we’re unsueessful. Trying to get back all the way to America isn’t easy. Instead of trying to help us out like the Indonesian tourism minister said to do, they tried charging us 50% more per night to stay there. Kind of sad when the place was no where near full. And their security guard pretty much got in my face because I locked the bathroom door in the lobby bathroom. If it’s not supposed to be locked, you should take the lock off maybe. Incredibly rude.
Apžvelgta 29 lapkričio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
jennifer iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Oasis on the beach”
Beautiful traditional charming hotel set amidst stunning well kept tropical gardens. Great picturesque pools and restaurants.. Very clean spacious rooms with comfortable beds Lovely efficient helpful staff. Absolute prime location for markets and eateries and beach. Thank you all for a lovely time xx
Apžvelgta 28 lapkričio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Pang iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Beachview Resort”
The hotel was very clean and the service was great, however if you're looking for beach view this is not the place. They clam to be beachfront but the beach are full of canopy and beach didn't look attractive at all with trashes everywhere.
Apžvelgta 28 lapkričio 2017
4,8
Veronica iš Australija
Grupė
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Priimtina”
I would not recommend the Legian beach hotel at all, I have just stayed there with 4 other people and our room was horrible, the air conditioner did not work the floor was that dirty that we had to wear shoes and I found broken glass on a fold out bed. After a full day of arguing with the manager we did get to move in to other better rooms. Staff are not friendly and really do not care all that much. For a so called 4/5 star hotel I really would only rate this hotel as a 3 star and over priced and very old. 25 November 2017
Apžvelgta 27 lapkričio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Kara iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Išskirtinis”
Lovely stay here. Can’t fault it. We would suggest to have some more music around the pool for a little more atmosphere.
Apžvelgta 26 lapkričio 2017
6,0
Janet iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Last time we will stay here”
Without fall, we always get shown to the same pathetic room first up(previously stayed 5 times), twin room, not refurbed for many years, right up near main road. All I wanted was what I had ordered - 4 nights superior queen room with view....I think it must be a game with them to try and give you the worst room and see if you accept it... after reducing me to tears, finally we were shown to a Superior room with view. We will not be staying again as although the hotel position is good, I cant stand the dramas associated.....Very tired old hotel now....Pools reasonable but they close at 18.00.. Also staff not happy that we booked through agoda, stating you get better service if you book direct....ah but you pay a whole lot more too....and conveniently they could not find any record of my previous stays.
Apžvelgta 24 lapkričio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Rhonda iš Australija
Pora
Liukso sodo poilsio namelis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
A little piece of paradise.”
Stayed in a garden bungalow. Beautiful gardens, lovely staff and great location. Second stay and will be coming back. 😎
Apžvelgta 23 lapkričio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Kate iš Australija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Have always wanted to stay here but was disappointed and wouldn't go back”
Location was great, staff treated you like a number and weren't really friendly, our room overlooked the road heading into the resort, better value for money elsewhere.
Apžvelgta 21 lapkričio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Mark iš Australija
Grupė
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
hotels great location food was very average at the dinner. ”
great location breakfast was good we had dinner at the hotel very average and expensive drinks by the pool we're in a plastic cups and were very expensive and hot.
Apžvelgta 20 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Michael iš Australija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Brilliant ”
Brilliant place to stay for the money, close to every thing, great service 2 pools, adult pool with swim up bar, great breakfast, restaurants fantastic, the beach crew were great and loved talking to the street sellers. Must go again. And will go again.
Apžvelgta 15 lapkričio 2017
6,0
Friedrich iš Vokietija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso paplūdimio poilsio namelis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Ok but I would not go back”
Everything is ok but not really great. Breakfast is not really great and you have to pay 8USD for a Espresso. Adult Pool and Family Pool is also something which I do not support. Beach in front of Hotel is quite bad if you compare with other locations in this area. Average hotel ...I would not go back and I would also not recommend to any friends.
Apžvelgta 14 lapkričio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Karyn iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys - be vaizdo
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Labai gerai”
Linen old discoloured and scratchy. Bathroom had a leak and unpleasant odour coming through the drain. Rooms in the hotel section need an update. Staff were amazing. Surrounds beautiful and well kept. Food was fantastic.
Apžvelgta 09 lapkričio 2017
5,2
Wayne
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Very Average - would not recommend to friends”
1. No welcome experience 2. Front Foyer run down and needs upgrade. 3. Not able to park Bike inside facilities. 4. Better hotels for cheaper price in the same location.
Apžvelgta 06 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Tessa iš Australija
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Išskirtinis”
Good location - only problem hard to get to in car as on one way street Beautiful pools Lovely staff
Apžvelgta 05 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
timothy iš Australija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. spalis
The Best Hotel we have ever stayed at!”
UNSURPASSED ACROSS EVERYTHING this is::: CLASS & CLASS RESTAURANTS BREAKFAST THEME NIGHTS BUNGALOW ACCOMODATION EXCETIONAL GARDENS CHIKDREN HAVE LOTS FUN SEPERATE KIDS CLUB POOL AREA & KIDS CLUB DAILY😁 LOCATION LOCATION COCTAIKS cheap, OVER LOOKING THE BEACH & Last But NOT LEAST! The friendliness of alk the staff from managent to the friendy smiling gardener & feeding the squirrels their peanuts sooo much fun. The massages manicures we thought were reserved for Movie Stars Recomnended 😎😇 you won't regret it & this review based on Bungalow Accomodation only enjoy
Apžvelgta 03 lapkričio 2017
4,8
amanda iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso sodo poilsio namelis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Last twoTimes air con hasn't worked .most staff very rude .They never let check in early .”
Good location
Apžvelgta 02 lapkričio 2017
Dear Amanda, Warm greetings from Legian Beach Hotel and thank you for staying with us on your recent Bali holiday. From the review you have given us it is clear that we have not impressed you this time. We believe that it is very important for us to know what have happened and check all other related details regarding the air conditioner. We are more than committed to make every guest happy, therefore it will be very helpful if you would let me know more details so that we can ensure the same will not happen again in the future. I would like to make it up to you and show you personally the Legian Beach Hotel hospitality and kindly please let me know to arrange your accommodation for your next stay. We look forward to giving you a better stay. In the meantime, we all wish you a wonderful time ahead. Sincerely, Dea Marketing Communication Executive LEGIAN BEACH HOTEL
Show more
Legian Beach Hotel
9,6
Išskirtinis
Christine iš Naujoji Kaledonija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 10 naktys 2017 m. spalis
We are retired and met up with our younger family members there.it was a great hotel for a family h”
Pools and food were great. Room was value for money
Apžvelgta 01 lapkričio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Brenda iš Australija
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Relaxing time”
We were a group of 4 ladies. We did not get the hotel rooms that we had booked so they upgraded us to 2 x family rooms, which were very nice. However our rooms were close to the main road, and so were quite noisy. The breakfast was superb, but you can eat just as much for cheaper elsewhere. The staff were wonderful and very helpful. Rooms were cleaned every day. We asked for a late check out, which was no issue, and they also allowed us to use a bathroom to shower and clean up before our late flight. Cannot complain, everything was to our satisfaction.
Apžvelgta 30 spalio 2017
4,0
Kevin iš Australija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Disappointing”
Service was poor. Couldn't get to our original room until 7pm so took another room which we could have from 3pm. Room was in old part and a long way from facilities. Two single beds awaited us. Bathroom was very dated. We just didn't like the feel of the place at all so decided to stay at another hotel. Lost our money but it was worth it. Would not recommend at all. There are better places for the money.
Apžvelgta 29 spalio 2017
Hi Kevin, Warm greetings from Legian Beach Hotel and thank you for staying with us on your recent Bali holiday. First of all, we would like to apologies for the inconvenience you have encountered during check in due to the peak occupancy. We are very flexible re check in time, when the room is available and ready, our guest can check in as early as possible. We understand that our resort with its traditional Balinese style and atmosphere, which we are working hard to maintain, is not 100% suitable to you. We are doing everything we can and spend a good amount of money to continuously upgrade and refresh the resort. However it will stay as traditional Balinese in its style and ambiance and will not be one of those modern hotels. I would like to make it up to you and would strongly suggest you to book our bungalow or villa for your next stay and please let me know to arrange it for you till then i remain. Sincerely, Dea Marketing Communication Executive LEGIAN BEACH HOTEL
Show more
Legian Beach Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Gary iš Australija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Anniversary Elegance ”
We just spent our 19th wedding anniversary at The Legian Beach Hotel. After all these years this is still a premium property. The location is terrific and the staff are wonderful. Two beautiful pools (one is adults only) and terraces with sun loungers where you can watch the famous sunset and enjoy drinks at happy hour prices. Numerous accommodation options and plenty of restaurants with terrific menus. This is a great place to stay for couples, families or trips away with friends, we can't recommend it highly enough.
Apžvelgta 28 spalio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Craig iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Great location and nice resort ”
Food location to walk around the area Had upgrade to Garden View Bungalow which was great
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2017
5,2
Ella iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Underwhelmed! ”
This was my sixth trip to Bali and I was very underwhelmed with my experience at Legian Beach Hotela
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2017
HI Ella, Warm greetings from Legian Beach Hotel and thank you for staying with us on your recent Bali holiday. From the review you have given us it is clear that we have not impressed you this time. We believe that it is very important for us to know what have happened and check all other related details such as how the booking was made, what room was booked and so on. We are more than committed to make every guest happy and please rest assured what had happened did not reflect Legian Beach Hotel in many ways, therefore it will be very helpful if you would let me know more details so that we can ensure the same will not happen again in the future. I would like to make it up to you and show you personally the Legian Beach Hotel hospitality and please let me know directly to arrange your special accommodation. In the meantime, we all wish you a wonderful time ahead. Sincerely, Dea Marketing Communication Executive LEGIAN BEACH HOTEL
Show more
Legian Beach Hotel
7,2
Labai geras
Marjani iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Nice Hotel”
It's a nice hotel but I would highly suggest to book extra pax ahead coz it's extremely expensive. We paid $100 for 1 extra person.
Apžvelgta 13 spalio 2017
Hi Marjani, Warm greetings from Legian Beach Hotel and thank you for staying with us on your recent Bali holiday. Regarding the extra person, kindly be informed that we charge at USD 50 net/night for adult and USD 25 net/night for child. Other than that, we are glad to know that you have had an enjoyable time with us and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. In the meantime, we all wish you a wonderful time ahead. Sincerely, Dea Marketing Communication Executive LEGIAN BEACH HOTEL
Show more
Legian Beach Hotel
9,2
Išskirtinis
lorna iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Išskirtinis”
Lovely gardens 2 very nice pools great location on the beach and very nice private room with pool. Staff very helpful. Thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Food good as well
Apžvelgta 13 spalio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
GILLES iš Prancūzija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Absolutely perfect”
The location, the facilities, the people, the rooms ... everything was amazing
Apžvelgta 27 rugsėjo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Dale iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
A great rest. ”
So easy going. No pressure
Apžvelgta 26 rugsėjo 2017
8,8
Puiku
Dasneet iš Kanada
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Perfect location, staff and facilities.”
I traveled there with my parents, brother and husband. We booked two rooms and they offered us upgrade to bungalow rooms which were awesome. I loved the greenery and natural beauty around. The location of this place is perfect. You can enjoy the beach, go for a party, walk to beach walk mall, some nice restaurants, learn surfing nearby.
Apžvelgta 25 rugsėjo 2017