Užsakyk dabar: Liberty 2 Hotel

Labai geras
Pagal 407 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,5

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (407)Booking.com apžvalgos (23)
7,5
Labai geras
Pagal 407 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,3
Įranga5,6
Vietovė8,5
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,9
Paslaugos7,5
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,5
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
Tiếng Việt
Deutsch
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Liuksas
Svarbiems asmenims, su balkonu
Aukščiausios verslo klasės
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 370 patikrintų svečių komentarai
7,6
Labai gerai
Eng iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
So so”
The hotel interial is quite old no air-conditioning except the reception and rooms. Very near to ben thanh market and walking distance to other attractions. Only a few of the staffs are friendly.
Apžvelgta 31 gruodžio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
jeevan iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
Great place”
Centrally located, nice staff, clean rooms.. a bit noisy due to trafgic, but overall great
Apžvelgta 23 spalio 2016
6,0
Swee iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Not a bad hotel, good location”
good location, friendly staff
Apžvelgta 15 spalio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Hong iš Vietnamas
Grupė
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Excellent staff”
The receptionist (Ms Hang) is very nice and helpful. She helped us check in very quickly and showed great enthusiasm when we had questions. The location is also very good.
Apžvelgta 12 rugsėjo 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Christopher iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Clean good size room very central ”
My room had a soft large bed new carpet great location.
Apžvelgta 15 rugpjūčio 2016
4,8
PHAM iš Vietnamas
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Old thing”
Very old furniture. No refrigiator in my room an air condition not good
Apžvelgta 09 liepos 2016
8,0
Puiku
JUAN iš Meksika
Keliauju vienas
Svarbiems asmenims, su balkonu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. birželis
Good place for solo travelers”
bathrooms need to be renewed
Apžvelgta 06 birželio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Pekka iš Suomija
Pora
Svarbiems asmenims, su balkonu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. balandis
Suoerb”
Good breakfast
Apžvelgta 25 balandžio 2016
3,6
Hung iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Svarbiems asmenims, su balkonu
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Old hotel, not worth staying even for one day”
The hotel is very old. The bathroom is dirty. The shower does not work. Instead of moving me to another room, they told me that I had 2 options: 1) do not take a shower for the next 3 days and wait for them to fix the shower; or 2) pay an extra $10 per day to move to a similar room that has a working shower head. The hotel owner is being cheap and did not turn on the air condition in the hall way. It was 70 degree F in my room and the hall way was over 100 degree F. I got heat stroke from walking from my room and waited for 10 minutes in the hall way for the elevator, because there was only one elevator. The staffs are very friendly and helpful.
Apžvelgta 22 balandžio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
frank iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Liberty2”
Really good location, friendly staff
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Roger iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. kovas
nice place, good value”
had problems with the first hotel and had to find another. liberty 2 fit the bill, centrally located, very nice facilities and friendly staff.
Apžvelgta 16 kovo 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Gia iš Vietnamas
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. kovas
Good Service”
all thing is good
Apžvelgta 14 kovo 2016
6,0
Swee iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. sausis
good Location for shopping and food”
good location, friendly staff and room is clean
Apžvelgta 02 vasario 2016
6,0
Swee iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
Great location”
good location, friendly staff
Good Location, hotel is abit old.
Apžvelgta 22 gruodžio 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Charles iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Svarbiems asmenims, su balkonu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
I like this hotel”
location hasstle free best massage next door
Maybe I should'nt but I like it here, no hawkers great location friendly staff best massage in Vietnam next door, great for couples maybe that's why I like it here
Apžvelgta 19 gruodžio 2015
3,0
Kameel iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Thoroughly Frustrating and very uncomfortable .”
Easy access to the market and bus depot.
My interaction and stay at this hotel was very frustrating and stressful from arrival to departure. I made and paid for my reservation at this hotel since April. Upon my arrival in November, after travelling all day, I was advised by the male receptionist who gave his name as that I did not have a reservation. I produced the relevant paperwork from Agoda. He was not very understanding and very inconsiderate of my situation. I was advised that no other room was available. He then suggested that I can stay for one night at an affiliate Liberty hotel and return to this location the following day. After he made a phone call I was assured that a room was available and waiting for me at the next location. On arrival I was told that no room was available , however one will be ready in about 2 hours. It is now about 7:30 pm and I had been travelling since 9:30 in the morning. After much discussion a room was magically found. On returning to Liberty 2 the next day, the room was not in a pleasant state.There was a musty old odour and mildew was visible on the ceiling and around the bathtub. Needless to say I was assured by the same receptionist that the room was very quiet, to the contrary it was difficult to sleep as the room faced the street. The street noise made it impossible to do so. The staff in the restaurant were not very courteous and demonstrated no interest in assisting or serving the guests. They were more interested with their phones and talking within their group. As a matter of fact I had a discussion with one of the male staff as he was smoking in the restaurant , he then proceeded to prepare food without washing his hands. No Smoking signs are clearly visible on each table throughout the location. The food was of poor taste, selection limited and very scant. My experience at this hotel and the overall behaviour of the staff was surely a very distressing and frustrating experience . I will not recommend this hotel to anyone nor will I return.
Apžvelgta 15 gruodžio 2015
6,0
Ray iš Naujoji Zelandija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Very Tired Hotel”
Location, Staff and Breakfast
This is the second time we have stayed here- first time was superb, but no maintenance has been performed in the ensuing 3 years. A handy location, secure but the whole building inside was tired. Breakfast was good.Room clean and passably comfortable. Staff were very helpful.
Apžvelgta 11 gruodžio 2015
6,7
Gerai
lena iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
good location ”
location & friemdly staff
Only 1 lift in the hotel and it broke down 1 night , making me climb 9 floors to my room. The level 9 's room is not suitable at all for guest as the rest of the rooms were converted to be private rooms for the restaurant. Aircon is not cold at all and very noisy when staff gather at level 9 for their meal level 7's room is ok
Apžvelgta 12 lapkričio 2015
4,3
neil iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Old”
Location in hcm
The guy on the front desk was more interested in the phone than checking me in, the hotel main areas were dirty and the room was not as advertised, and the refreshments were 40 % more expensive than bar next door
Apžvelgta 01 spalio 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
CHEW iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Nice”
location, room comfort, value
good locations. near to major shopping centre and massage.
Apžvelgta 09 rugpjūčio 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
CHEW iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Value for money”
location, value and room comfort
Good location. money changer and excellent massage shop is just next door. Ben Thanh Market and Saigon Square is just within mins of walking.
Apžvelgta 09 rugpjūčio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Richard iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Convenient”
Staff Attitude, Cleanliness and Location
Pleasant
Apžvelgta 05 rugpjūčio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Soh iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
The best hotel that you should try.”
easy going, near shopping, near foodcourt
Apžvelgta 16 liepos 2015
7,0
Labai geras
jitae iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 13 naktys 2015 m. birželis
Good”
123
Good
Apžvelgta 30 birželio 2015
6,3
Gerai
choon iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
so so”
location value for money
Apžvelgta 21 kovo 2015
6,7
Gerai
Christopher iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
Will stay again”
Ample breakfast, close to the center, ease of booking
Stayed before and returned. Staff well trained and professional
Apžvelgta 03 kovo 2015
6,0
Christopher iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 8 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Good basic Hotel”
Location, ease of stay, location
No problems with this place, staff were professional and rooms clean
Apžvelgta 03 kovo 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Alvin iš Singapūras
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
Good experience with Liberty 2 hotel”
location
Excellent value for money
Apžvelgta 21 vasario 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Dylan iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. sausis
A great place to stay”
Location, service, and cleanliness
This is a great place to stay, due to location (close to Benh Tranh Market, and back packers area in district one), and hotel service. They had a better room available, so they upgraded me at no extra cost, and without me requesting an upgrade. The internet speed of the computers in the hotel reception is very slow, but they do provide free wifi, but I didn't have any devices to check this out. The room was nice and quiet, and the room I stayed in had a balcony, which was very nice. The breakfast was ok, with a good variety of food and drink. I never tried the massage, so I can't comment on this. There was 24hr reception and security, and I always got a taxi in less than 2 minutes. To be honest, there was often a taxi parked outside the hotel. I would choose this hotel again.
Apžvelgta 17 sausio 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Terry iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Svarbiems asmenims, su balkonu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Good location”
Good location
close to market, restaurants, and 10 minute walk to main tourist/central area or to river.
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2015
4,7
Aaron iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Svarbiems asmenims, su balkonu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
Big mistake choosing this Hotel...”
Location...that it...
Room were small (there are so many hotel around that cost less and way better). Rusted water faucet and shower head...If you want to use the water faucet make sure you let the water run for about 30min before using it because the water is extremely dirty (orange col
Apžvelgta 09 lapkričio 2014
7,3
Labai geras
AIK iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Conveniently loacted”
Friendly staff, easy access to taxi and the Ben Thanh market
Have been staying at this hotel many many times. There is only elevator, and it is very slow ! The air freshener used at the hotel lobby is too strong and not many people like the strong smell once you stepped into the lobby. It smells like an insecticide. After a while you just got used to it.
Apžvelgta 03 lapkričio 2014
5,3
Mark iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Pretty average place”
Doorman, comfortable bed
I hate writing a negative review so the best I can say is this is a very average hotel. There is nothing outstanding about it. The hallways had a scent of oldness not musky just a smell of an old hotel. The staff were kind but not really friendly, they seemed unhappy in their job. The only genuine looking smiles came from the doormen. Then I got hit with an extra charge when a friend visited for a few hours. They claimed I had booked the room as a single and since a friend visited for a few hours I was in fact a double so they hit me with a charge for a double. My argument was I booked a double room but they refused and stood their ground. Breakfast was very mediocre- dry rice, overcooked and oily vegetables, stale cereal, even the fruit didn't taste fresh. I wont stay here again. In fact my staying here was an accident as I stayed in a different Liberty last year that was quite good but obviously it wasn't this one. I hadn't realized there was more than one.
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Tien iš Vietnamas
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
nice hotel for couples”
safety, location, breakfast
excellent
Apžvelgta 18 rugpjūčio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Tien iš Vietnamas
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Nice, clean”
location, breakfast, staff
it was great
Apžvelgta 18 rugpjūčio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Michael iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. liepa
Liberty 2”
Location .Pleasant Staff. Good Price.
Good simple hotel ,central to Ben a Than Market and every thing else in central Siagon
Apžvelgta 23 liepos 2014
8,3
Puiku
Elisabeth iš Šveicarija
Keliauju vienas
Svarbiems asmenims, su balkonu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. kovas
Near the centre”
Close to shopping and the city centre, nice room
Good hotel with friendly and helpful staff
Apžvelgta 16 liepos 2014
8,3
Puiku
Michael iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Great services and friendly I wll staying and back”
Good service and friendlly
Very nice and nearby central Ho Chi Minh Ciry.
Apžvelgta 17 birželio 2014
6,7
Gerai
William iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Straight forward city hotel in a central location”
Easy access to market, plentiful taxi and access to park
Apžvelgta 24 gegužės 2014
6,7
Gerai
Meng iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gegužė
Easy access to bend tanh market”
Location, staff, bar
Location was good. Next to a nice spa and bar. Close to benh tanh market
Apžvelgta 06 gegužės 2014
6,0
Edo iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2014 m. kovas
Decent, but i expect more”
Only one is location
Decent, the only good is location. Breakfast is bit boring because almost same food. For someone doing a week stay for business trip, this is quite unpleasant. Room size is good. But in term what I paid and we have received, I expect more for this.
Apžvelgta 01 balandžio 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Gregory iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. vasaris
We came back again”
location near markets, friendly staff, security
We have stayed at Liberty 2 several times and see it as value for money and we like smaller hotels such as this.
Apžvelgta 07 kovo 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Nicholas iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. sausis
Great”
Staff
Apžvelgta 18 vasario 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
JEFFREY iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Svarbiems asmenims, su balkonu
Viešėta 6 naktys 2014 m. vasaris
very satisfied”
location, room size, cleanliness
staff were great to deal with, clean hotel and room, food was acceptable
Apžvelgta 16 vasario 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Paul iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Aukščiausios verslo klasės
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. sausis
Good Value for the Money”
Good location, clean functional room, near to interesting shops
I have stayed at this hotel many times over the past several years. It is not luxurious but it is satisfactory given the very modest rates. I have, however, noticed a slow deterioration of the place over time. The breakfast buffet is now quite poor compared to a few years ago. Also, they are not maintaining the facilities. Little things, like curtain pulls, have gone missing. The minibar no longer has spirits or snacks, etc.
Apžvelgta 10 vasario 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Justin iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. sausis
comfortable”
centrally located,close to everything, comfortable room
Stay was pleasantly nice enjoyed my time there and very easy to get around and see things
Apžvelgta 09 vasario 2014
8,0
Puiku
Makoto iš Japonija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. sausis
It's not the best. But enough comfortable.”
Breakfast, price and wifi connection
Apžvelgta 01 vasario 2014
8,7
Puiku
Charles iš Australija
Pora
Svarbiems asmenims, su balkonu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Queit but close to every thing”
Location, Queit and Less hawkers than other areas
The stay was very pleasant attentive staff and well located to the market area
Apžvelgta 30 gruodžio 2013
8,3
Puiku
baljit iš Malaizija
Grupė
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
comfortable, clean and pleasant”
rooms are comfortably large, centrally located and friendly staff
Apžvelgta 14 lapkričio 2013
7,0
Labai geras
Michael iš Naujoji Zelandija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
Good, as always”
Location, breakfasts, room size
3rd time. As good as ever, hotel is a bit clunky and old, but rooms etc are clean and tidy. Sometimes the advertised price is a bit expensive, but they'll usually do you a 'deal'. Love the Executive rooms, high up. No balcony, but windows that open. Watch in summer, you need to leave the old aircon units on 24/7 :D . Staff are good and very helpful (will go get new sim, bring bag to airport when you forget, give good directions ) Recommend it if you grab a good deal !
Apžvelgta 14 spalio 2013