Užsakyk dabar: Lijiang Waterfall Hotel

Puiku
Pagal 428 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,2
93% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (428)Booking.com apžvalgos (307)
8,2
Puiku
Pagal 428 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,4
Įranga7,8
Vietovė9,3
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,1
Paslaugos8,1
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,9
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
日本語
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Vadovų numeris
Vaizdas į ežerą - Dviguba lova
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 338 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,8
Puiku
Emlitia iš Pietų Afrika
Keliauju vienas
Vaizdas į ežerą - Dviguba lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Good Hotel in brilliant location.”
The hotel is really in a brilliant location and is generally in a good shape. However, to be able to cater for International travelers, they will have to do something about their English Channels on TV. I've stayed in total for 7 nights in this hotel and it was very frustrating that the English Channel kept on freezing. After bringing it under the management's intention for numerous times, only to be told that it's the satellite connection, I gave up and had to watch TV in Chinese.
Apžvelgta 07 rugpjūčio 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Atsakyta 14 rugpjūčio 2017
Lijiang Waterfall Hotel
7,6
Labai gerai
Klaus iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Vaizdas į jūrą, karališka lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Great location rooms stink of smoke”
Booked through Agoda without problem. Very helpful staff. On check-in they gave me a smoking room without asking if that was o.k. but they offered me a non-smoking room, that also smelled of smoke. Try using an ozone generator. The hotel is very nicely located next to a night market and food stalls.
Apžvelgta 20 birželio 2017
Thank you so much for your staying in our hotel. We are sorry that has not been able to make you feel the best experience, Our team focus on the guest's experience and has been working hard to improve. Sincerely welcome your coming again.
Atsakyta 30 birželio 2017
Lijiang Waterfall Hotel
9,2
Išskirtinis
Genevieve iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vadovų numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
A little worn but a fabulous location and staff”
Clean rooms, unmatched location, and excellent staff. The hotel is a bit worn around the edges and the beds were on the uncomfortable side among the Chinese hotels that we stayed in (not awful but not great) and we couldn't get the rooms as cold, but the staff went above and beyond and the location was perfect.
Apžvelgta 18 birželio 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Atsakyta 30 birželio 2017
Lijiang Waterfall Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Daniele iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
Išskirtinis”
We had a lovely room facing the lake and the two pagodas. You could also see the Li River from the room. And it is so conveniently located, right next to the food street. We stayed here on our last night in Guilin and it was an amazing end to a truly magnificent trip.
Apžvelgta 08 birželio 2017
Thank you so much for your staying in our hotel and we are looking forward to your next coming soon.
Atsakyta 30 birželio 2017
Lijiang Waterfall Hotel
4,4
Piew iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Priimtina”
Location of the hotel was good as it is directly opposite the lake. However, front desk and hotel staff are very unfriendly and unhelpful. They were not prepared to offer any advice or help and very dimissive towards hotel clients. As this is a large hotel, if your room is unfortunately located at the opposite end, there is a lot of walking to do.
Apžvelgta 10 balandžio 2017
Thank you so much for your staying in our hotel. We are sorry that has not been able to make you feel the best experience, Our team focus on the guest's experience and has been working hard to improve. Sincerely welcome your coming again.
Atsakyta 18 balandžio 2017
Lijiang Waterfall Hotel
7,6
Labai gerai
Khor iš Malaizija
Grupė
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Gd location ”
Gd location, value for money & clean.
Apžvelgta 07 balandžio 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Atsakyta 18 balandžio 2017
Lijiang Waterfall Hotel
7,6
Labai gerai
Khor iš Malaizija
Grupė
Vaizdas į ežerą - Dviguba lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Gd loacation”
Gd location, value for money, clean
Apžvelgta 07 balandžio 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Atsakyta 18 balandžio 2017
Lijiang Waterfall Hotel
7,6
Labai gerai
Fong iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Labai gerai”
If you take the laundry bag it will cost you CNY30. But the location is good.
Apžvelgta 29 kovo 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Atsakyta 18 balandžio 2017
Lijiang Waterfall Hotel
8,4
Puiku
John iš Pietų Afrika
Pora
Vaizdas į jūrą, karališka lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Pleasant Stay”
Lovely hotel, great view, perfect location, very clean. Only downside was that staff were not very helpful with our requests. Some of this may have related to language issues.
Apžvelgta 22 sausio 2017
Thank you so much for your staying in our hotel. We are sorry that has not been able to make you feel the best experience, Our team focus on the guest's experience and has been working hard to improve. Sincerely welcome your coming again.
Atsakyta 24 balandžio 2017
Lijiang Waterfall Hotel
7,6
Labai gerai
lim iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Best location right at the pagoda lake”
Just beside the walking street
Apžvelgta 12 sausio 2017
Thank you so much for your staying in our hotel and we are looking forward to your next coming soon.
Atsakyta 24 balandžio 2017
Lijiang Waterfall Hotel
4,8
Tim iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
BAD”
We booked a supreme king room and were given a key to a standard room with 2 single beds. When we went back down to reception they told us that we had booked that room on Agoda and that was the information they received. So we gave them our voucher printout that stated it was a supreme king we booked. Reluctantly they gave us a new room which turned out to be a standard king room. Once again we went to reception and told them it was the wrong room, and the lady insisted it was a supreme room. After a few minutes they conceded and gave us a 3rd room which finally turned out to be a supreme king room. The kettle didn't work in our room, and the replacement one was very slow and wouldn't turn on at times. The windows were very dirty, which ruined our view. The TV reception was very bad, even though they claim to have many English channels like star movies, HBO, CNN ect, the only one they actually have is HBO, which is streamed from internet that is too slow, making it unwatchable. The hotel is overpriced for what you get. It feels very old and outdated and doesn't come close to matching other 5 star hotels in quality. Definately needs a major upgrade and should not be 5 Stars. Didn't bother to checkout any of their restaurants or other facilities, and didn't have included breakfast so i cant comment on those aspects. On the plus side, It's position was very good for us, we were able to walk to most of the places we wanted to go. Overall we were very disappointed with our stay there given the price and rating they have. Thankfully we only had 2 nights there.
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
KuangMing iš Malaizija
Grupė
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Strategy location & good view”
Hotel at very strategy location which nearby food street & also shopping area. Lobby with a good massage center which very easy for hotel guest to access. One thing not good is the hotel is old.
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Atsakyta 15 gegužės 2017
Lijiang Waterfall Hotel
8,8
Puiku
Biow
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Excellent location”
The location was perfect, with pedestrian street offering everything possible right beside the hotel a tourist attraction right outside the main entrance.
Apžvelgta 27 gruodžio 2016
Thank you so much for your staying in our hotel and we are looking forward to your next coming soon.
Atsakyta 15 gegužės 2017
Lijiang Waterfall Hotel
7,6
Labai gerai
CHOON iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeiminis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Price OK if truly 5*”
Good and clean. Towels are clean. Room comes with kiddy bed, stuff toys and kiddie toilet seat! Surprisingly no welcome fruit basket or drinks for a 5* hotel. Also no bellboy to take luggage. Breakfast same items for 3 mornings - should change. Suggest to have bicycle rentals since foreigners cannot rent from public bike rentals; private ones few and far. suggest do not call taxis from hotel as it is a tourist hotel.
Apžvelgta 27 gruodžio 2016
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Atsakyta 15 gegužės 2017
Lijiang Waterfall Hotel
4,8
Steven iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Location is all this Hotel has going for it”
Not a nice experience. Worst hotel we stayed at on this trip. Rude and uninterested staff. If you have a travel problem it is better to go around the corner to Guilin government travel agency and speak to Amber. You will get no assistance from the staff at the hotel. Hotel is 2-3 star and needs a serious upgrade.
Apžvelgta 26 rugsėjo 2016
Thank you so much for your staying in our hotel. We are sorry that has not been able to make you feel the best experience, Our team focus on the guest's experience and has been working hard to improve. Sincerely welcome your coming again.
Atsakyta 15 gegužės 2017
Lijiang Waterfall Hotel
8,0
Puiku
David iš Honkongas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Hotel in the heart of Guilin”
This hotel is located right in the city center of Guilin. It is surrounded by the famous 2 rives 4 lakes. The staff is very friendly and helpful, and the facilities are great.
Apžvelgta 12 rugsėjo 2016
Thank you so much for your staying in our hotel and we are looking forward to your next coming soon.
Atsakyta 15 gegužės 2017
Lijiang Waterfall Hotel
9,6
Išskirtinis
Leanne iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Great stay!”
We spent 2 nights enjoying Guilin and the very nice hospitality of the staff at the waterfall hotel. Very lovely pool, location is perfect - right next to the river with lots of restaurant and entertainment options just out the door. Highly recommended
Apžvelgta 09 liepos 2016
Thank you so much for your staying in our hotel and we are looking forward to your next coming soon.
Atsakyta 15 gegužės 2017
Lijiang Waterfall Hotel
6,4
Gerai
T iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Vaizdas į jūrą, karališka lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Good location”
A bit old.
Apžvelgta 12 birželio 2016
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Atsakyta 15 gegužės 2017
Lijiang Waterfall Hotel
8,0
Puiku
LIM iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Vaizdas į ežerą - Dviguba lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Good Hotel with Value stay”
I enjoyed it so much of stay in the Hotel in spite of being unlucky with rainy weather. However, the weather was fine during my stay. I could enjoy beautiful views from my room and even the attractive details in the room. It was lovely to walk in the surrounding gardens and facing the lake with nice scenery. The hotel breakfast was great and good value although i didn't like the dinner there. It was an easy walk to other shops and restaurants. Staff service was great. I also enjoy the waterfall performance every night at 8.30pm. Next to the Hotel is the night market which had done my stopping and eating. It's easy to join a trip down the lovely Li River for the day from there.
Apžvelgta 28 gegužės 2016
Thank you so much for your staying in our hotel and we are looking forward to your next coming soon.
Atsakyta 15 gegužės 2017
Lijiang Waterfall Hotel
8,0
Puiku
AHMED iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
Nice hotel ”
Great location
Apžvelgta 20 gegužės 2016
Thank you so much for your staying in our hotel and we are looking forward to your next coming soon.
Atsakyta 18 balandžio 2017
Lijiang Waterfall Hotel
7,7
Labai gerai
seow iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. kovas
nice location”
very convenient. easy to find food around. city center
Very comfortable stay.
Apžvelgta 30 kovo 2016
Thank you so much for your staying in our hotel and we are looking forward to your next coming soon.
Atsakyta 18 balandžio 2017
Lijiang Waterfall Hotel
5,0
Luther iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. kovas
i give the most 3star”
Location good
Photo look good,but when you walk in the room,totally disappointed,3star the most i rated.
Apžvelgta 16 kovo 2016
Thank you so much for your staying in our hotel. We are sorry that has not been able to make you feel the best experience, Our team focus on the guest's experience and has been working hard to improve. Sincerely welcome your coming again.
Atsakyta 15 gegužės 2017
Lijiang Waterfall Hotel
9,0
Išskirtinis
daryl iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Vaizdas į ežerą - Dviguba lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. spalis
beuatiful hotel”
location room size location
fantastic view from our room friendly staff really enjoyed our stay at the waterfall little communication issues but were over come with translators lots of restaurants in the area beuatiful park lots of shops and a market right beside the hotel will stay again
Apžvelgta 24 sausio 2016
Thank you so much for your staying in our hotel and we are looking forward to your next coming soon.
Atsakyta 15 gegužės 2017
Lijiang Waterfall Hotel
9,7
Išskirtinis
David iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vadovų numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Review”
Location, staff, cleanliness
Apžvelgta 10 sausio 2016
Thank you so much for your staying in our hotel and we are looking forward to your next coming soon.
Atsakyta 15 gegužės 2017
Lijiang Waterfall Hotel
7,3
Labai geras
Vimol iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
The room is clean . And Location is great.”
1. Room is new and clean. 2. The location is great. E. The hotel service is poor.
The room is nice . New and clean. The location is near the elephant trunggle and walking street. You can find the restaurants and food around there. However, the service is poor .There is no bell boy to carry your luggage or call the taxi for u. Or u ask about the travel place. They cannot explain u more.
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2016
Thank you so much for your staying in our hotel. We are sorry that has not been able to make you feel the best experience, Our team focus on the guest's experience and has been working hard to improve. Sincerely welcome your coming again.
Atsakyta 15 gegužės 2017
Lijiang Waterfall Hotel
9,7
Išskirtinis
Marilyn iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
A place to return to”
Professionalism of staff, very clean, awesome water show
Excellent!! Very good location, staff very helpful
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2015
Thank you so much for your staying in our hotel and we are looking forward to your next coming soon.
Atsakyta 30 birželio 2017
Lijiang Waterfall Hotel
9,0
Išskirtinis
seng iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Hotel with a nice view and location”
Room cleaniness, good view, good location that is right besde night market
Perfect
Apžvelgta 17 lapkričio 2015
Thank you so much for your staying in our hotel and we are looking forward to your next coming soon.
Atsakyta 30 birželio 2017
Lijiang Waterfall Hotel
7,3
Labai geras
JAY iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. lapkritis
OK hotel”
Location
The Lijiang Waterfall Hotel has a good location, but leaves much to be desired. The beds are "ultra-firm". The bathrooms are nice, but could use some updates (mine leaked significant water on the floor while I was showering). The buffet was pricey and didn't include something as basic as bottled water. I would consider other hotels in the area before jumping again at this one.
Apžvelgta 16 lapkričio 2015
6,0
Tal iš Izraelis
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. spalis
Great Location, OK hotel, terrible room”
Location maily...
The room was stuffy and smelly, stains on the bed and carpet. broken safe (was afraid to even try to use it so my passports will not get locked inside...). The location is amazing - just on the Moon ans sun temples.
Apžvelgta 07 spalio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
John iš Kanada
Pora
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 8 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Over the Falls Without a Barrel!!”
Cleanliness, Location, Big Bright Room
Wonderful - We would definitely stay here again (and again) and we will recommend it to our friends who may be travelling in the Guilin area.
Apžvelgta 04 spalio 2015
Thank you so much for your staying in our hotel and we are looking forward to your next coming soon.
Atsakyta 30 birželio 2017
Lijiang Waterfall Hotel
9,7
Išskirtinis
kirk iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Chinese version of American Standards”
this hotel was CLEAN, professional, and well located
AMERICAN traveler review: i've been in all kinds. this is definitely a NICER hotel for China. the beds are the typical "harder" bed, but easily padded with a couple extra comforters :). staff was very friendly. counter staff all speak english sufficiently well to help. its is a good location for McDonalds, Pizza Hut, KFC, Starbucks,etc. lots to see in the block immediately surrounding. the lake across the street with beautifully lit pagodas, elephant trunk hill within a short walk, LOTS of local food and shopping (pedestrian street right beside hotel) plenty of taxis going by if you need them. it will be hard to beat this hotel at this price in this country unless you shell out the BIG bucks for a top rated American Chain. i will stay here any return trips to Guilin … no hesitation
Apžvelgta 26 rugpjūčio 2015
Thank you so much for your staying in our hotel and we are looking forward to your next coming soon.
Atsakyta 30 birželio 2017
Lijiang Waterfall Hotel
8,0
Puiku
Dennis iš Vokietija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugpjūtis
The location is just perfect”
The location and view from the rooms are incredible. The rooms are not really 5*, rather standard, but for Guilin really good. All staff speaks English and they are very helpful (organizing trips etc)
Generally a very nice hotel in a splendid location with English speaking staff that is very helpful with organizing trips. Trips to the rice fields and Li river cruise can be directly booked in the hotel. The waterfall show every night is quite impressive... Just avoid the restaurants, terribly overpriced for below average food. There is an alley in the Main Street 2 min from the hotel by foot called 好吃路 (or similar, translates to "good eat alley") where you can easily get great local food for cheap money.
Apžvelgta 22 rugpjūčio 2015
7,0
Labai geras
CHET iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Vaizdas į jūrą, karališka lova
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Safety is Bad”
cleanliness, facilities & staff performace
Apžvelgta 04 rugpjūčio 2015
6,0
Cheng iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. birželis
first time visitor”
location, next to Pedestrain street, if that interest you, fairly clean and comfortable,
Front Office staff not helpful or friendly, Be careful of the 2 travel counters at the Lobby, I inquire on a River Boat cruise to Yangshou, Hotel Lobby asking for RMB 900, I would have bought but the service staff very cocky, so I ventured outside and paid RMB 290. Unable to find good restaurant nearby, had to settle for the unhealthy Junk food at the Pedestrian street.Overall OK,if you have no expectations.
Apžvelgta 07 liepos 2015
8,7
Puiku
Charanjit iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Location is just fantastic”
Location, Pedestrian Walk, Lake
Hotel is just next to the Pedestrian Street and the 4 lakes 2 rivers cruise just in front of the hotel, staff not that great at English, just ok.
Apžvelgta 07 birželio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Yi iš Taivanas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vaizdas į ežerą - Dviguba lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gegužė
Very good”
Good view. Convenient. Clean.
We lived by the river side. The view is great. We can see the sun and moon towers and the river. It's a great to live here.
Apžvelgta 04 gegužės 2015
Thank you so much for your staying in our hotel and we are looking forward to your next coming soon.
Atsakyta 30 birželio 2017
Lijiang Waterfall Hotel
6,3
Gerai
Raja iš Malaizija
Pora
Vaizdas į ežerą - Dviguba lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Overrun by tour groups”
Good location, good views and comfortable bed
Overall, quite comfortable and satisfactory. It is not a 5-star hotel, at most a 4-star facility. It is a favourite of tour groups especially local tour groups so can be very very busy.
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Warren iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. kovas
Another Great Hotel”
Location, Service, Value for money
This is another great Hotel to stay at in China.. certainly 5 star. if it were in Australia, I would consider it 6 star. The Food was great, although the Steak in the Western Restaurant needed a little more time. I asked for Well done, but got Medium rare..no matter, was still good. Located nearby to the Lake end of the walking street it is in a great location. The lake is also across the road & the riverboat to Yangzhou not far away either.. Highly recommended. Staff are Great, friendly ,Helpful & English skills good..
Apžvelgta 20 kovo 2015
7,3
Labai geras
David iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. kovas
Good Value Hotel”
location, value, and well known to taxis
As in most Chinese hotels, the beds were hard. Western food choices are limited, not prepared as stated in menu, and were even by Chinese standards, over priced. Hotel is older, however they are trying to bring up quality.
Apžvelgta 06 kovo 2015
8,7
Puiku
David iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
Greate value for the price we paid.”
location, price, dependable rooms
Thank you, our stay was good.
Apžvelgta 01 kovo 2015
8,0
Puiku
Ren iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Vaizdas į ežerą - Dviguba lova
Viešėta 6 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Good location, dining needs improvement”
location, cleanliness, helpful staff
Great location with ease of access to various locations, great for holiday makers. However dining reall needs improvement, I stayed six nights with breakfast, but everyday is identical even if.it's buffet style. Makes me suspect if the food are leftovers from the previous day.
Apžvelgta 18 sausio 2015
5,0
Nancy iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Lijiang Waterfall Hotel”
pharmacy. the ladies is very helpful and caring
Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Koo iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
good location”
location, clean, convenient
find the location very good, convenient and near to Zhenyang Pedestrian Street as well as Li River. Great view along the Li River and food/restaurant is easily available. The waterfall show was a disappointment as it lasted only for 5 minutes without any lighting effect...:(
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2014
8,3
Puiku
KOK iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. rugsėjis
Wonderful Hotel”
Location and very comfortable hotel
The hiotel was wonderful. However avoid/ be extra careful taking the concierge day tours. I was given the guilin river ride (which was fabulous), however the package also included other fake locations.
Apžvelgta 02 lapkričio 2014
6,7
Gerai
Steven iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Gret location but poor value for money”
Location, location, location.
The hotel was poor value for money but excellently located near restaurants and Shanhu Lake. The pool area was no-where near as nice as the photographs suggest. I didn't try their dining facilities but given the location right next to a huge concentration of restaurants why would you bother?
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2014
8,3
Puiku
Steven iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
Good location near lakes and temples”
Location near a walking/shopping street, good views from upper floors
Apžvelgta 23 spalio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
victor iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Vaizdas į ežerą - Dviguba lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
Hotel lijiang Waterfall hotel”
Location/ room quality/ value for money
This is a very good hotel, very modern, new, in a perfect location. We had a lake river view from the room. Beautiful especially at night.
Apžvelgta 22 rugsėjo 2014
8,7
Puiku
gary iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
A good place to dray in Guilin”
Location, location, location!
We enjoyed our stay a great deal. The hotel is very nice, but just a bit worn at the edges. Thus does not deter one from having a good stay, however!
Apžvelgta 16 rugsėjo 2014
7,3
Labai geras
amanda iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Local 5 star hotel”
Location
Apžvelgta 03 rugsėjo 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
James iš Australija
Pora
Vadovų numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Had a fantastic stay B/fast great location very go”
Near shops & restaurants, big & clean room and good breakfast
We enjoyed our stay here. B/fast was great to kick start the day. Place is crowded with foreign travellers. The hotel is quite large but service is friendly & efficient. A very nice room to come back to rest & recharge for another day of sightseeing. Will definitely recommend this hotel to other travellers .
Apžvelgta 29 gegužės 2014