Užsakyk dabar: Lily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive

Išskirtinis
Pagal 277 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
9,2
96% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (277)Booking.com apžvalgos (210)
9,2
Išskirtinis
Pagal 277 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara9,5
Įranga9,5
Vietovė9,5
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė9,2
Paslaugos9,4
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,7
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
繁體中文 (台灣)
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Prabangi paplūdimio vila, viskas įskaičiuota
Prabangi lagūnos vila viskas įskaičiuota
Liukso klasės vandens vila su sūkurine vonia ir baseinu
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 230 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,0
Puiku
Man iš Honkongas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Prabangi lagūnos vila viskas įskaičiuota
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Great ”
Great
Apžvelgta 18 rugpjūčio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Man iš Honkongas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Prabangi paplūdimio vila, viskas įskaičiuota
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Great ”
Great
Apžvelgta 18 rugpjūčio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing with us your review of your stay at Lily Beach Resort & Spa, we do appreciate it. We are glad that you enjoyed our facilities and superior service. This is an affirmation and encouragement for us to continue in giving our best service to you, our valued guest. It has been a pleasure to have you and we look forward to welcoming you again! Best Regards The Lily Beach Team
Show more
Lily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive
8,4
Puiku
Man iš Honkongas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Prabangi paplūdimio vila, viskas įskaičiuota
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Great”
Great
Apžvelgta 14 rugpjūčio 2016
Dear Man, Thank you for sharing with us your excellent review of your stay at Lily Beach Resort & Spa, we do appreciate it. We are glad that you enjoyed our facilities and superior service. This is an affirmation and encouragement for us to continue in giving our best service to you, our valued guest. It has been a pleasure to have you and we look forward to welcoming you again! Best Regards The Lily Beach Team
Show more
Lily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive
9,3
Išskirtinis
MAK iš Honkongas
Pora
Prabangi lagūnos vila viskas įskaičiuota
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Nice experience”
Full board package, environment, service
My wife and I stayed in Lagoon Villa for 3 nights. The room and environment is very nice, the service is also very good, all staffs are friendly and helpful. I am so loved with the Full board package, we never need to worry about what to eat/drink and how much they cost. It also offer great variety for us to choose. We can enjoy a glass of wine whenever we like to. Only things we felt not so satisfied is the food quality of the buffet(however, I didn't expect much) and less privacy as the resort is quite busy all the time (even we went in non peak season)
Apžvelgta 25 vasario 2016
Dear Mak, Thank you for sharing with us your excellent review of your stay at Lily Beach Resort & Spa, we do appreciate it. We are glad that you enjoyed our facilities and superior service. This is an affirmation and encouragement for us to continue in giving our best service to you, our valued guest. It has been a pleasure to have you and we look forward to welcoming you again! Best Regards The Lily Beach Team
Show more
Lily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive
9,7
Išskirtinis
Abdulrouf iš Saudo Arabija
Pora
Liukso klasės vandens vila su sūkurine vonia ir baseinu
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. sausis
The great place for couples or family.”
Friendly staff, privacy, quiet
Great, everything was great. The warm welcoming, food, privacy, activity, cleanness, and the staff. For me, Lily was a great experience. I was there to celebrate my anniversary and it was very good choice. If you care a lot about the privacy you will find it specially at the water villa and lagoon villa. The staff were helpful and friendly. Everyone was smiling and welcoming. Everyone wish you a good day and night when they see you. Everyone try's his best to make your stay comfortable and joyful. They were great people. For me "Ham" was awesome guy, he helped me a lot during my stay. At lily, everyday there are some activities you can join easily for free, and if you book the all inclusive you can join two big activities for free. The food was so good at lily maa "the main restaurant" and free of charge for the three meals. Everyday they have different style of good "meet love, Italian, around the world, seafood". For first three days I stayed at deluxe Water villa. It was clean and comfortable. The mini bar was included in the price and they fill once a day. The swimming pool small but nice. The last two days I moved to the large water villa. The main change for me is the sunset. For sure the villa is bigger and better but the main change is the sunset. I really recommend this hotel for anyone.
Apžvelgta 19 sausio 2016
Dear Abdulrouf, Thank you for sharing with us your excellent review of your stay at Lily Beach Resort & Spa, we do appreciate it. We are glad that you enjoyed our facilities and superior service. This is an affirmation and encouragement for us to continue in giving our best service to you, our valued guest. It has been a pleasure to have you and we look forward to welcoming you again! Best Regards The Lily Beach Team
Show more
Lily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive
10,0
Išskirtinis
Yeung iš Honkongas
Pora
Prabangi paplūdimio vila, viskas įskaičiuota
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Wonderful place”
Good service, amazing, great water villa
Apžvelgta 22 gruodžio 2015
Dear Yeung, Thank you for sharing with us your excellent review of your stay at Lily Beach Resort & Spa, we do appreciate it. We are glad that you enjoyed our facilities and superior service. This is an affirmation and encouragement for us to continue in giving our best service to you, our valued guest. It has been a pleasure to have you and we look forward to welcoming you again! Best Regards The Lily Beach Team
Show more
Lily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive
10,0
Išskirtinis
Derek iš Honkongas
Pora
Liukso klasės vandens vila su sūkurine vonia ir baseinu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Holiday paradise”
Staff attentiveness, room comfort, privacy
We came for our honeymoon and stayed at one of their deluxe pool villas. Offering an all-inclusive package to all their customers means that you don't have to worry about what to pay for and what not, except for some exceptional luxury items and optional activities (read:scuba diving). We had notified the hotel by email beforehand of our arrival and departure times and the whole process from the checkin at the seaplane counter when we arrived to that when we left were all taken care of. Lily was also very flexible in accommodating an early checkin to our room and a late checkout due to our arrival and departure times. Privacy at our room was near perfect. Apart from neighbours swimming in the sea who could have passed by our balcony at a short distance, as far as we're concerned we could have been in another world. Food choice is more than sufficient during our short stay and staff have been very friendly. For those interested in a tranquil view, lunch at Aqua is not to be missed. Also to set the record straight, most of the Asians staying at the hotel are Koreans not Chinese, although they are probably the second most populous. I recommend it without reservations.
Apžvelgta 18 gruodžio 2015
Dear Derek, Thank you for sharing with us your excellent review of your stay at Lily Beach Resort & Spa, we do appreciate it. We are glad that you enjoyed our facilities and superior service. This is an affirmation and encouragement for us to continue in giving our best service to you, our valued guest. It has been a pleasure to have you and we look forward to welcoming you again! Best Regards The Lily Beach Team
Show more
Lily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive
10,0
Išskirtinis
david iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Prabangi paplūdimio vila, viskas įskaičiuota
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Prefect Maldives Holiday”
location-location, beautiful facilities and great all-inclusive values
Everything was prefect.
Apžvelgta 24 lapkričio 2015
Dear David, Thank you for sharing with us your excellent review of your stay at Lily Beach Resort & Spa, we do appreciate it. We are glad that you enjoyed our facilities and superior service. This is an affirmation and encouragement for us to continue in giving our best service to you, our valued guest. It has been a pleasure to have you and we look forward to welcoming you again! Best Regards The Lily Beach Team
Show more
Lily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive
10,0
Išskirtinis
Maria iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Prabangi lagūnos vila viskas įskaičiuota
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Out of this world”
Location, staff especially Nikolai the F & B manager, he's a winner!and food!
It was highly recommended by my Norwegian friends
Apžvelgta 04 spalio 2015
Dear Maria, Thank you for sharing with us your excellent review of your stay at Lily Beach Resort & Spa, we do appreciate it. We are glad that you enjoyed our facilities and superior service. This is an affirmation and encouragement for us to continue in giving our best service to you, our valued guest. It has been a pleasure to have you and we look forward to welcoming you again! Best Regards The Lily Beach Team
Show more
Lily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive
8,7
Puiku
Marouf iš Jordanija
Pora
Prabangi lagūnos vila viskas įskaičiuota
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Great All-in package”
All inclusive package is the best because you don't need to worry anything for the whole day. The bar is great because they served too many varieties of drinks. Staff are friendly and assisting.
One of the best vacation we ever had. Staff are friendly. They have activities everyday and they provide eveyhing you need including gadgets for snorkeling. They clean the room two times a day and change towels twice also. The lagoon villa is highly advisable for the couples became because there is privacy. Set up is more than expected. Also you have to try the spa before living the island highly recommended. Only thing because there's too much Chinese guests, the buffet are almost the same every night even they have theme nite you'll feel that the food is the same because of the noddles and other Chinese food. The bat is great since they serve too many variations of drinks. Only sad thing that at nite no too much activities for the couples. Band are once a week only. But overall it's relaxing and a good experienced.
Apžvelgta 30 rugsėjo 2015
Dear Marouf, Thank you for sharing with us your excellent review of your stay at Lily Beach Resort & Spa, we do appreciate it. We are glad that you enjoyed our facilities and superior service. This is an affirmation and encouragement for us to continue in giving our best service to you, our valued guest. It has been a pleasure to have you and we look forward to welcoming you again! Best Regards The Lily Beach Team
Show more
Lily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive
8,7
Puiku
Wendy iš Australija
Pora
Prabangi lagūnos vila viskas įskaičiuota
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Food glorious food”
the food, the attentive staff, the lovely island
the food was amazing, the staff went above and beyond for just about anything you asked for. it was a paradise. we stayed in a lagoon villa and had a private swimming area right off our back verandah and it was on the sheltered side of the island away from the wind. We didn't have the greatest of weather but that didn't detract from our holiday
Apžvelgta 28 rugsėjo 2015
Dear Wendy, Thank you for sharing with us your excellent review of your stay at Lily Beach Resort & Spa, we do appreciate it. We are glad that you enjoyed our facilities and superior service. This is an affirmation and encouragement for us to continue in giving our best service to you, our valued guest. It has been a pleasure to have you and we look forward to welcoming you again! Best Regards The Lily Beach Team
Show more
Lily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive
10,0
Išskirtinis
Yuan iš Kinija
Pora
Prabangi lagūnos vila viskas įskaičiuota
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Perfect resort, friendly staff”
Perfect place for snorkeling, good food, friendly staff
We saw a lot of coral, fishes, turtles, baby sharks Bars on island provides decent cocktails, free. Meals in Lily Maa is pretty good, specially ice cream.
Apžvelgta 23 rugsėjo 2015
Dear Yuan, Thank you for sharing with us your excellent review of your stay at Lily Beach Resort & Spa, we do appreciate it. We are glad that you enjoyed our facilities and superior service. This is an affirmation and encouragement for us to continue in giving our best service to you, our valued guest. It has been a pleasure to have you and we look forward to welcoming you again! Best Regards The Lily Beach Team
Show more
Lily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive
9,0
Išskirtinis
francine iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Prabangi paplūdimio vila, viskas įskaičiuota
Viešėta 8 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Best staff ever”
Staff, drinks, beach
Loved every minute. Sohil looked after us and spoilt us in the Lily Maa restaurant. The Aqua restaurant was good for lunch and nice to sit by the pool, as long as patrons remember it is a 'quiet zone' and that those with children should take them to the pool on the east side of island. I would not rate the teppanyaki restaurant though. Chicken fishy, starters were not as stated on menu which made a difference and and it was a terminally slow service. Staff were top notch anticipating your every desire and remembering who you are and your preferences throughout the island, but Sohil was in particular excellent. Would definitely go back.
Apžvelgta 10 gegužės 2015
Dear Francine, Thank you for sharing with us your excellent review of your stay at Lily Beach Resort & Spa, we do appreciate it. We are glad that you enjoyed our facilities and superior service. This is an affirmation and encouragement for us to continue in giving our best service to you, our valued guest. It has been a pleasure to have you and we look forward to welcoming you again! Best Regards The Lily Beach Team
Show more
Lily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive
10,0
Išskirtinis
Marco iš Nyderlandai
Pora
Liukso klasės vandens vila su sūkurine vonia ir baseinu
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Paradise and heaven”
All inclusive, deluxe water bungalow and location
Excellent, no bad things come to mind.
Apžvelgta 05 gegužės 2015
Dear Marco, Thank you for sharing with us your excellent review of your stay at Lily Beach Resort & Spa, we do appreciate it. We are glad that you enjoyed our facilities and superior service. This is an affirmation and encouragement for us to continue in giving our best service to you, our valued guest. It has been a pleasure to have you and we look forward to welcoming you again! Best Regards The Lily Beach Team
Show more
Lily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive
9,3
Išskirtinis
Kim iš Malaizija
Pora
Prabangi lagūnos vila viskas įskaičiuota
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. kovas
Wedding anniversary getaway ”
People, all inclusive F&B, location
Had an awesome time in the resort. The service level was mostly superb, great food n drinks in the package. Executive staff, Ismail goes beyond the usual service-he was just great. Kitchen team led by Chef Joseph was fantastic and ever willing to oblige small requests for dietary needs.
Apžvelgta 01 balandžio 2015
Dear Kim, Thank you for sharing with us your excellent review of your stay at Lily Beach Resort & Spa, we do appreciate it. We are glad that you enjoyed our facilities and superior service. This is an affirmation and encouragement for us to continue in giving our best service to you, our valued guest. It has been a pleasure to have you and we look forward to welcoming you again! Best Regards The Lily Beach Team
Show more
Lily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive
8,7
Puiku
wang iš Kinija
Pora
Prabangi paplūdimio vila, viskas įskaičiuota
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
best inclusive package”
house reef, beautiful sea, all inclusive package
Apžvelgta 25 vasario 2015
Dear Wang, Thank you for sharing with us your excellent review of your stay at Lily Beach Resort & Spa, we do appreciate it. We are glad that you enjoyed our facilities and superior service. This is an affirmation and encouragement for us to continue in giving our best service to you, our valued guest. It has been a pleasure to have you and we look forward to welcoming you again! Best Regards The Lily Beach Team
Show more
Lily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive
8,3
Puiku
wang iš Kinija
Pora
Prabangi lagūnos vila viskas įskaičiuota
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
best all inclusive package”
house reef, all inclusive package, frequent room service
Apžvelgta 25 vasario 2015
Dear Wang, Thank you for sharing with us your excellent review of your stay at Lily Beach Resort & Spa, we do appreciate it. We are glad that you enjoyed our facilities and superior service. This is an affirmation and encouragement for us to continue in giving our best service to you, our valued guest. It has been a pleasure to have you and we look forward to welcoming you again! Best Regards The Lily Beach Team
Show more
Lily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive
10,0
Išskirtinis
Doris iš Kinija
Pora
Prabangi lagūnos vila viskas įskaičiuota
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
Luxury and relax”
Snorkeling, beach and buffet
We really love this place. The buffet and bar are all included in the package and it makes you not to worry about if the dining is too expensive on the island. The staff are all very nice starting from their lounge at seaplane terminal. The sea near the hotel is very very clear and perfect for snorkeling. We also joined sunset fishing and the view is awesome. Definitely I'll recommend this place to my friend!
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2015
Dear Doris, Thank you for sharing with us your excellent review of your stay at Lily Beach Resort & Spa, we do appreciate it. We are glad that you enjoyed our facilities and superior service. This is an affirmation and encouragement for us to continue in giving our best service to you, our valued guest. It has been a pleasure to have you and we look forward to welcoming you again! Best Regards The Lily Beach Team
Show more
Lily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive
10,0
Išskirtinis
Shuk iš Honkongas
Pora
Prabangi lagūnos vila viskas įskaičiuota
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. sausis
just like a beautiful fish tank ”
environment is good , activities are great , staff good , food good !
we don't want to leave ! 5 days 4 nights will be just right
Apžvelgta 25 sausio 2015
Dear Shuk, Thank you for sharing with us your excellent review of your stay at Lily Beach Resort & Spa, we do appreciate it. We are glad that you enjoyed our facilities and superior service. This is an affirmation and encouragement for us to continue in giving our best service to you, our valued guest. It has been a pleasure to have you and we look forward to welcoming you again! Best Regards The Lily Beach Team
Show more
Lily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive
8,0
Puiku
Rachel iš Malaizija
Pora
Liukso klasės vandens vila su sūkurine vonia ir baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Honeymoon”
Very nice environment and clean.
Apžvelgta 10 sausio 2015
Dear Rachel, Thank you for sharing with us your excellent review of your stay at Lily Beach Resort & Spa, we do appreciate it. We are glad that you enjoyed our facilities and superior service. This is an affirmation and encouragement for us to continue in giving our best service to you, our valued guest. It has been a pleasure to have you and we look forward to welcoming you again! Best Regards The Lily Beach Team
Show more
Lily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive
10,0
Išskirtinis
Matthew iš Kanada
Pora
Liukso klasės vandens vila su sūkurine vonia ir baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Good Location”
Location, seclusion, staff
Staff made this a true 5 star. Miki, Sayid, and Joseph were all superb. The overwater bungalows are nice and secluded from other guests. Food was quite good, similar to other buffet style inclusives. Overall good experience!
Apžvelgta 14 gruodžio 2014
Dear Matthew, Thank you for sharing with us your excellent review of your stay at Lily Beach Resort & Spa, we do appreciate it. We are glad that you enjoyed our facilities and superior service. This is an affirmation and encouragement for us to continue in giving our best service to you, our valued guest. It has been a pleasure to have you and we look forward to welcoming you again! Best Regards The Lily Beach Team
Show more
Lily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive
5,7
Damian iš Australija
Pora
Liukso klasės vandens vila su sūkurine vonia ir baseinu
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
Lily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive”
Water , fish, views
Me and my wife stayed at lilly beach resort from 23/11/14-26/11/14. The overall experience was average.I have been to many different 5-star resorts and have never experienced this before. When we sat down for breakfast no waiter came and ask us if we need any coffee or drinks for about 15-20 mins. On the other hand,i called a waiter to come over to order some drinks,guess what happen ? No smile , and the waiter give us an unwilling looks, like he did not want to serve us at all. I politely give him my orders and he replied with no smile and with bad attitude.at the first thought, i guess he might be having a bad day.
Apžvelgta 13 gruodžio 2014
Dear Damian, Thank you for sharing with us your review of your stay at Lily Beach Resort & Spa last November 2014, we do appreciate it. This is an affirmation and encouragement for us to continue in giving our best service to you, our valued guest. It has been a pleasure to have you and we look forward to welcoming you again! Best Regards The Lily Beach Team
Atsakyta 08 rugsėjo 2017
Lily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive
10,0
Išskirtinis
Matthew iš Kanada
Pora
Prabangi paplūdimio vila, viskas įskaičiuota
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Great Honeymoon Destination”
Villas were beatiful. food was very good. Staff was extremely friendly.
Apžvelgta 06 gruodžio 2014
Dear Matthew, Thank you for sharing with us your excellent review of your stay at Lily Beach Resort & Spa last December 2014, we do appreciate it. We are glad that you enjoyed our facilities and superior service. This is an affirmation and encouragement for us to continue in giving our best service to you, our valued guest. It has been a pleasure to have you and we look forward to welcoming you again! Best Regards The Lily Beach Team
Show more
Lily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive
9,0
Išskirtinis
Andrew iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso klasės vandens vila su sūkurine vonia ir baseinu
Viešėta 6 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
Anniversary so special”
Location, Staff, accommodation
Fabulous. We celebrated our 25th wedding anniversary and it could not have been any more special
Apžvelgta 27 rugsėjo 2014
Dear Andrew, Thank you for sharing with us your excellent review of your stay at Lily Beach Resort & Spa last September 2014, we do appreciate it. We are glad that you enjoyed our facilities and superior service. This is an affirmation and encouragement for us to continue in giving our best service to you, our valued guest. It has been a pleasure to have you and we look forward to welcoming you again! Best Regards The Lily Beach Team
Show more
Lily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive
9,0
Išskirtinis
Junus iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Prabangi paplūdimio vila, viskas įskaičiuota
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. liepa
Supperb, excellent, fantastic ”
Private resort island, wonderful and beautiful home reef, nightly fish feeding.
Running out of superlatives, fantastic and very relaxing and enjoyable family vacation. Food was excellent with a variety of selection between western, Japanese, Indian and barbeque. A wide selection of cocktails and coffees kept us well hydrated under the tropical hot sun!
Apžvelgta 10 rugsėjo 2014
Dear Junus, Thank you for sharing with us your excellent review of your stay at Lily Beach Resort & Spa last July 2014, we do appreciate it. We are glad that you enjoyed our facilities and superior service. This is an affirmation and encouragement for us to continue in giving our best service to you, our valued guest. It has been a pleasure to have you and we look forward to welcoming you again! Best Regards The Lily Beach Team
Show more
Lily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive
10,0
Išskirtinis
Qinyuan iš Kinija
Pora
Prabangi lagūnos vila viskas įskaičiuota
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Comfortable resort”
nice staff, delicious food and comfortable room
Apžvelgta 15 rugpjūčio 2014
Dear Qinyuan, Thank you for sharing with us your excellent review of your stay at Lily Beach Resort & Spa last August 2014, we do appreciate it. We are glad that you enjoyed our facilities and superior service. This is an affirmation and encouragement for us to continue in giving our best service to you, our valued guest. It has been a pleasure to have you and we look forward to welcoming you again! Best Regards The Lily Beach Team
Show more
Lily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive
9,0
Išskirtinis
BHARAT iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Prabangi paplūdimio vila, viskas įskaičiuota
Viešėta 9 naktys 2014 m. liepa
Exceptional apart from food”
Location, staff, cleanliness
Apart from the beauty of the island, our next “most liked aspect” is the staff. They truly made our holiday. In respect of this, special praise must go to the following. Lilly Maa restaurant – fantastic – made sure we had a table on the beach right next to the sea every night for dinner. at Aqua – faultless service and always welcoming. at the Spirit Bar However, we did have a few issues, as follows. We were celebrating our 10 year wedding anniversary and had notified Lilly Beach. Unfortunately, Lilly Beach did not make a fuss of us at all. We were not even greeted with the simple words “Happy Anniversary” when we arrived which would have sufficed. In fact, nothing to make us feel special. The self-service food in Lilly Maa for dinner on some nights was abysmal. The resort is supposed to be 5 star but unfortunately the food here wasn’t. Quality and selection was poor. As a recommendation, Lilly Beach really need to offer more by way of table service restaurants for dinner, as part of the all-inclusive package. The food in Tamarind was not great. We had booked our one ‘free’ night there to celebrate our anniversary and we left very disappointed. Culinary wise, it was supposed to be the highlight of our stay. I cannot fault the lunches in Aqua but was surprised to learn half way through our holiday that they had taken off a number of dishes on the menu – why???? The menu was very small in the first place. The mini-bar in the beach villas was rubbish. Couple of bottles of wine, beers and water. Crisps and nuts. I have been to 4 star hotels which have better mini-bars. All inclusive with free mini bar does not mean a poorly stocked mini-bar. We paid for an all-day boat excursion called “Ocean Safari”. This included lunch. I’m sorry, but the lunch was rubbish. Some dried up sandwiches, cakes, soggy salad and fruit does not constitute a lunch.
Apžvelgta 12 rugpjūčio 2014
Dear Bharat, Thank you for sharing with us your excellent review of your stay at Lily Beach Resort & Spa last July 2014, we do appreciate it. We are glad that you enjoyed our facilities and superior service. This is an affirmation and encouragement for us to continue in giving our best service to you, our valued guest. It has been a pleasure to have you and we look forward to welcoming you again! Best Regards The Lily Beach Team
Show more
Lily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive
9,0
Išskirtinis
Lek iš Singapūras
Pora
Liukso klasės vandens vila su sūkurine vonia ir baseinu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. liepa
Comfortable, relax, enjoyable”
Buffet Spread, Cleanliness, Hehlpful Staff
Stay was good on a overall, as we stayed for only a single day, most activities that we're entitled to was fully booked. Those who would like to have a short stay should consider booking the activities in advance, not too sure if it's possible anyway. View from my room was very good, stayed in the water villa, was able to go down for snorkeling right from the deck. There's many varieties of food available for all breakfast, lunch and dinner.
Apžvelgta 12 rugpjūčio 2014
Dear Lek, Thank you for sharing with us your excellent review of your stay at Lily Beach Resort & Spa last July 2014, we do appreciate it. We are glad that you enjoyed our facilities and superior service. This is an affirmation and encouragement for us to continue in giving our best service to you, our valued guest. It has been a pleasure to have you and we look forward to welcoming you again! Best Regards The Lily Beach Team
Show more
Lily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive
8,3
Puiku
Krystal iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Prabangi paplūdimio vila, viskas įskaičiuota
Viešėta 7 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Relaxing environment. Nice and welcoming staff.”
Cleaniness, kids club, and comfort
Overall I enjoyed my stay at Lily Beach. Although upon arriving, it was very noticeable that the majority of the people visiting were couples. It felt a little awkward but once getting settled in was easy to forget because everyone's busy with their own schedule or activities so it didn't stand out as much. My travel was with one adult and one child. The resort offered many activities within the kids club. The staff made this trip extra enjoyable for my daughter once finiding out she would be celebrating a birthday during our stay. The day prior to her birthday the staff made time to provide a cake during a club trip and the day of they surprise us with a decorated table for dinner, an additional cake and also decorated the bed in the villa. I was looking for a place to relax and unwind. I was able to do that at this resort. The staff was great and provided great service.
Apžvelgta 20 birželio 2014
Dear Krystal, Thank you for sharing with us your excellent review of your stay at Lily Beach Resort & Spa last June 2014, we do appreciate it. We are glad that you enjoyed our facilities and superior service. This is an affirmation and encouragement for us to continue in giving our best service to you, our valued guest. It has been a pleasure to have you and we look forward to welcoming you again! Best Regards The Lily Beach Team
Show more
Lily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive
8,7
Puiku
Romain iš Prancūzija
Pora
Prabangi paplūdimio vila, viskas įskaičiuota
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. balandis
very relaxing”
service, food, activities
Great relaxing holidays. But the mandatory assessment dive was a waste of time and money for regular diver: the mandatory dive in front of the hotel was uninteresting, but was charge at the same price than any other dive.
Apžvelgta 18 birželio 2014
Dear Romain, Thank you for sharing with us your review of your stay at Lily Beach Resort & Spa last April 2014, we do appreciate it. We are glad that you enjoyed our facilities and superior service. This is an affirmation and encouragement for us to continue in giving our best service to you, our valued guest. It has been a pleasure to have you and we look forward to welcoming you again! Best Regards The Lily Beach Team
Show more
Lily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive
10,0
Išskirtinis
CHUN iš Honkongas
Grupė
Liukso klasės vandens vila su sūkurine vonia ir baseinu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gegužė
wonderful stay with my mom!!!!”
all inclusive, great food, unbeatable water villa
The food is awesome. People are very nice. I stayed in water villa and it was a super wonderful experience with my mother. It's highly recommended!!!!
Apžvelgta 06 birželio 2014
Dear NG, Thank you for sharing with us your excellent review of your stay at Lily Beach Resort & Spa, we do appreciate it. We are glad that you enjoyed our facilities and superior service. This is an affirmation and encouragement for us to continue in giving our best service to you, our valued guest. It has been a pleasure to have you and we look forward to welcoming you again! Best Regards The Lily Beach Team
Show more
Lily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive
8,7
Puiku
Ka iš Honkongas
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Relaxing Holiday”
Staff, Environment, Food
Apžvelgta 28 gegužės 2014
Dear Ka, Thank you for sharing with us your excellent review of your stay at Lily Beach Resort & Spa, we do appreciate it. We are glad that you enjoyed our facilities and superior service. This is an affirmation and encouragement for us to continue in giving our best service to you, our valued guest. It has been a pleasure to have you and we look forward to welcoming you again! Best Regards The Lily Beach Team
Show more
Lily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive
8,3
Puiku
John iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Prabangi paplūdimio vila, viskas įskaičiuota
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Unique Maldives Desert Island”
Location, the sea , solitude
You simply cannot beat the oaction, be awre you have sea plane transfer costs though over $700 to add. Good all inclussive but the ala carte resaurant is the outstadning eat place but hard to get a table we got one night. Like it or not this is the latest chinese pacakge destination 70 % of residents were chinese just so you know. The included excurcions are hard to get on given the chinese tendancy to book everyting up but a very accomodating management afforded us a private speed boar trip as compensation and was superbly staffed many thanks for that it made the trip.
Apžvelgta 23 gegužės 2014
Dear John, Thank you for sharing with us your excellent review of your stay at Lily Beach Resort & Spa last May 2014, This is an affirmation and encouragement for us to continue in giving our best service to you, our valued guest. It has been a pleasure to have you and we look forward to welcoming you again! Best Regards The Lily Beach Team
Atsakyta 08 rugsėjo 2017
Lily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive
8,3
Puiku
Tony iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso klasės vandens vila su sūkurine vonia ir baseinu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Truly Amazing with a few hiccup”
Staff, House Reef & Actiivties
I was a little concern when booked the hotel being one of the few all-inclusive resart in Maldives but it proves me wrong. I was being scheduled to the earliest seaplane to arrive Lily Beach @ 7am and my room was ready in a hour after breakfast.Superb!!! All staff are very friendly and attentive especially Miki who take care of all my bookings & reversations in regards to the honeymoon package as well as giving me a quick tour for the entire hotel. The room was exactly as described and pictured. However, I have to say the bedding is a little bit on the rough side and it rattle whenever moving (annoying). The food is just typically all-inclusive buffet kind of stuff with no surprise except Tamarind where it offers good Indian & Chinese fusion cuisine. The house reef is truly stunning with a lot of different species and I even spot a sea turtle and a few nemo.
Apžvelgta 12 gegužės 2014
Dear Tony, Thank you for sharing with us your review of your stay at Lily Beach Resort & Spa last April 2014, we do appreciate it. This is an affirmation and encouragement for us to continue in giving our best service to you, our valued guest. It has been a pleasure to have you and we look forward to welcoming you again! Best Regards The Lily Beach Team
Atsakyta 08 rugsėjo 2017
Lily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive
8,0
Puiku
Damien iš Prancūzija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Prabangi paplūdimio vila, viskas įskaičiuota
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. kovas
good food, good staff, good dive”
good food, good staff, good dive
great stay, perfect with kids, paradise island and fantastic dive site
Apžvelgta 21 kovo 2014
Dear Damien, Thank you for sharing with us your excellent review of your stay at Lily Beach Resort & Spa, we do appreciate it. We are glad that you enjoyed our facilities and superior service. This is an affirmation and encouragement for us to continue in giving our best service to you, our valued guest. It has been a pleasure to have you and we look forward to welcoming you again! Best Regards The Lily Beach Team
Show more
Lily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive
8,7
Puiku
NARIDA iš Tailandas
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. vasaris
Nice and relaxing if you are not picky about food”
Cleanliness
Fisrt 3 nights we stay in Beach Villa and the last night in Sunset Water Suite Villa. I would say I enjoyed more in Beach Villa as you can enjoy the beach in seconds and easy access to everywhere in the resort although it required a bit of a walk from place to place. Sunset Water Suite was very spacious and far from everything. You can call your private butler to come pick u up in a buggy if u want to go anywhere or u have to walk far distance in the heat. We didn't see proper seafood during our stay apart from fish and small prawns. They need to improve the food quality to match its quantity. We found food at the 'Vibes' restuarant was more enjoyable that the buffet so make sure you try. Coconut juice was not included in the All Inclusive but coconut juice there tasted sour anyway. All in all, it was a great experience there at Lily Beach but for the price I think we could get much better from other resorts in Maldives.
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2014
Dear Narida, Thank you for sharing with us your excellent review of your stay at Lily Beach Resort & Spa last February 2014, we do appreciate it. We are glad that you enjoyed our facilities and superior service. This is an affirmation and encouragement for us to continue in giving our best service to you, our valued guest. It has been a pleasure to have you and we look forward to welcoming you again! Best Regards The Lily Beach Team
Show more
Lily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive
9,0
Išskirtinis
Sze iš Honkongas
Pora
Prabangi paplūdimio vila, viskas įskaičiuota
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. vasaris
wonderful awesome stay!”
sun and sea
It is our honeymoon trip and its wonderful! We stayed in beach villa for 2 nights and water villa for 2 nights. Beach villa location is close to the reception and restaurant, the beach is bravo with nice sand. All inclusive package let us enjoy the holiday with ease and in total leisure that we need not worry about anything concerning food, snorkeling, wine, etc. Its best place for snorkeling. We hope to come back again!
Apžvelgta 12 kovo 2014
Dear Sze, Thank you for sharing with us your excellent review of your stay at Lily Beach Resort & Spa, we do appreciate it. We are glad that you enjoyed our facilities and superior service. This is an affirmation and encouragement for us to continue in giving our best service to you, our valued guest. It has been a pleasure to have you and we look forward to welcoming you again! Best Regards The Lily Beach Team
Show more
Lily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive
8,3
Puiku
david iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Prabangi paplūdimio vila, viskas įskaičiuota
Viešėta 6 naktys 2014 m. vasaris
Very enjoyable and great snorkeling”
Food, staff and location were all fantastic. Room (beach villa) was disappointing - small and very basic, not actually on the beach and in need of upgrade. All inclusive food & drink was great.
Overall our stay was very enjoyable. The welcome reception mainly consisted of a summary of what we would have to pay for and little about the resort. We were also told, without apology, that our room would not be not ready for an hour after we arrived. We felt really let down when we saw our room, which considering the price of the holiday was small, too basic and the furniture was poor condition. Once we left the room it was different. The resort is great, staff excellent and the food and drink all fantastic. We spent a lot of time at the Aqua bar from which we used the pool, ate lunch, enjoyed the scenery and snorkeled. The highlight of our holiday was the snorkeling - the best I have seen. The sea life was extremely rich, the reef in excellent condition and access was good once the access point were recognized. We really enjoyed our stay, in spite of the room which is a tribute to the rest of the resort!
Apžvelgta 09 kovo 2014
8,3
Puiku
Sze iš Honkongas
Pora
Liukso klasės vandens vila su sūkurine vonia ir baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. kovas
awesome! ”
wonderful beach and awesome snokelling. Food variety is great and quality is good
We had a great honeymoon there! We will definitely come again! Water villa especially 310-317 that side hav great sunset view andgood for snokelling!
Apžvelgta 07 kovo 2014
Dear Sze, Thank you for sharing with us your excellent review of your stay at Lily Beach Resort & Spa, we do appreciate it. We are glad that you enjoyed our facilities and superior service. This is an affirmation and encouragement for us to continue in giving our best service to you, our valued guest. It has been a pleasure to have you and we look forward to welcoming you again! Best Regards The Lily Beach Team
Show more
Lily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive
7,7
Labai gerai
KA iš Kinija
Pora
Prabangi lagūnos vila viskas įskaičiuota
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
It's a nice resort. Good for honeymoon.”
Excellent sea view, nice food, clean
It was a nice hotel with many good quality food provided. Just there were many mosquitoes in the washroom as it's outdoor.
Apžvelgta 11 gruodžio 2013
Dear Ka, Thank you for sharing with us your review of your stay at Lily Beach Resort & Spa, we do appreciate it. This is an affirmation and encouragement for us to continue in giving our best service to you, our valued guest. It has been a pleasure to have you and we look forward to welcoming you again! Best Regards The Lily Beach Team
Atsakyta 08 rugsėjo 2017
Lily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive
8,0
Puiku
Lam iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Prabangi paplūdimio vila, viskas įskaičiuota
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
Good and Ralax”
Beach Staff Food
Thanks for giving me an enjoyable holiday, it is a nice resort.
Apžvelgta 07 gruodžio 2013
Dear Lam, Thank you for sharing with us your excellent review of your stay at Lily Beach Resort & Spa, we do appreciate it. We are glad that you enjoyed our facilities and superior service. This is an affirmation and encouragement for us to continue in giving our best service to you, our valued guest. It has been a pleasure to have you and we look forward to welcoming you again! Best Regards The Lily Beach Team
Show more
Lily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive
10,0
Išskirtinis
wai iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Prabangi lagūnos vila viskas įskaičiuota
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
Clean Ocean Pool, Friendly staff, Good food, excel”
Clean Ocean Pool, Friendly staff, Good food, excellent beach, superb diving
Lily beach is a excellent hotel in Maldive, the beach is very good. A tropical island paradise with white sand and coral reef, very luxurious but friendly and excellent varied food choices...wonderful experience!! I would like to get back and enjoy my holiday again.
Apžvelgta 02 gruodžio 2013
Dear Wai, Thank you for sharing with us your excellent review of your stay at Lily Beach Resort & Spa, we do appreciate it. We are glad that you enjoyed our facilities and superior service. This is an affirmation and encouragement for us to continue in giving our best service to you, our valued guest. It has been a pleasure to have you and we look forward to welcoming you again! Best Regards The Lily Beach Team
Show more
Lily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive
9,0
Išskirtinis
Francis iš Honkongas
Pora
Prabangi paplūdimio vila, viskas įskaičiuota
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
Gorgeous”
Clean Ocean Pool
Very good. I would like to get back and enjoy my holiday again.
Apžvelgta 19 lapkričio 2013
Dear Francis, Thank you for sharing with us your excellent review of your stay at Lily Beach Resort & Spa last November 2013, we do appreciate it. We are glad that you enjoyed our facilities and superior service. This is an affirmation and encouragement for us to continue in giving our best service to you, our valued guest. It has been a pleasure to have you and we look forward to welcoming you again! Best Regards The Lily Beach Team
Show more
Lily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive
10,0
Išskirtinis
Yi iš Kinija
Pora
Prabangi paplūdimio vila, viskas įskaičiuota
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. spalis
wonderful”
food, service
wonderful experience,wonderful experience,wonderful experience,
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2013
Dear Yi, Thank you for sharing with us your excellent review of your stay at Lily Beach Resort & Spa, we do appreciate it. We are glad that you enjoyed our facilities and superior service. This is an affirmation and encouragement for us to continue in giving our best service to you, our valued guest. It has been a pleasure to have you and we look forward to welcoming you again! Best Regards The Lily Beach Team
Show more
Lily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive
10,0
Išskirtinis
Nigel iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Prabangi lagūnos vila viskas įskaičiuota
Viešėta 8 naktys 2013 m. spalis
Absolutely Fantastic”
Friendly staff, great food, superb diving
Great resort in fantastic location. A tropical island paradise with white sand and coral reef, very luxurious but friendly and excellent varied food choices.
Apžvelgta 15 spalio 2013
Dear Nigel, Thank you for sharing with us your excellent review of your stay at Lily Beach Resort & Spa last October 2013, we do appreciate it. We are glad that you enjoyed our facilities and superior service. This is an affirmation and encouragement for us to continue in giving our best service to you, our valued guest. It has been a pleasure to have you and we look forward to welcoming you again! Best Regards The Lily Beach Team
Show more
Lily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive
7,7
Labai gerai
Djoko iš Singapūras
Grupė
Prabangi lagūnos vila viskas įskaičiuota
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Worry free resort”
All in inclusive, attentive staff, exciting activity programs
Overall very attentive staff however there were grouchy waiters and awful restaurant captain. I am very impressed with one of the front desk that help me to print my documents, scan them and email them to me. One waiter at the Tamarind restaurant really impressed me with his initiatives and made me forgot the unprofessional handling of the Captain. One crew for the Sunset Cruise offered to take my pictures and they came out good. Food is ok but after awhile it can be boring therefore for lunch, I prefer to go to the non buffet outlets in the resort. The Coral Garden and Ocean Adventure are superb. I saw the whale shark up close!
Apžvelgta 15 rugpjūčio 2013
Dear Djoko, Thank you for sharing with us your excellent review of your stay at Lily Beach Resort & Spa, we do appreciate it. We are glad that you enjoyed our facilities and superior service. This is an affirmation and encouragement for us to continue in giving our best service to you, our valued guest. It has been a pleasure to have you and we look forward to welcoming you again! Best Regards The Lily Beach Team
Show more
Lily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive
9,7
Išskirtinis
Thessalonian iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Prabangi lagūnos vila viskas įskaičiuota
Viešėta 6 naktys 2013 m. liepa
excellent!!!!!”
staff, property, view
i've been a lot of places. this was hands down the best vacation, best hotel, and the best staff ive ever experienced. everyone was fantastic. they thought of everything!
Apžvelgta 10 rugpjūčio 2013
Dear Thessalonian, Thank you for sharing with us your excellent review of your stay at Lily Beach Resort & Spa, we do appreciate it. We are glad that you enjoyed our facilities and superior service. This is an affirmation and encouragement for us to continue in giving our best service to you, our valued guest. It has been a pleasure to have you and we look forward to welcoming you again! Best Regards The Lily Beach Team
Show more
Lily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive
9,3
Išskirtinis
sun iš Kinija
Pora
Prabangi lagūnos vila viskas įskaičiuota
Viešėta 6 naktys 2013 m. birželis
a perfect hotel for honeymoon”
friendly staff, all-inclusive, nice ocean view
the hotel is really perfect for honeymoon. the ocean is quite clean and easy to snorkeling from our room.
Apžvelgta 08 liepos 2013
Dear Sun, Thank you for sharing with us your excellent review of your stay at Lily Beach Resort & Spa, we do appreciate it. We are glad that you enjoyed our facilities and superior service. This is an affirmation and encouragement for us to continue in giving our best service to you, our valued guest. It has been a pleasure to have you and we look forward to welcoming you again! Best Regards The Lily Beach Team
Show more
Lily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive
10,0
Išskirtinis
KIN iš Honkongas
Pora
Prabangi lagūnos vila viskas įskaičiuota
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. birželis
Excellent Hotel and service”
Good food and excellent beach
Lily beach is a excellent hotel in Maldive, the food and beach is very good. If the buffet have more chinese good will be perfect.
Apžvelgta 26 birželio 2013
Dear Kin, Thank you for sharing with us your excellent review of your stay at Lily Beach Resort & Spa, we do appreciate it. We are glad that you enjoyed our facilities and superior service. This is an affirmation and encouragement for us to continue in giving our best service to you, our valued guest. It has been a pleasure to have you and we look forward to welcoming you again! Best Regards The Lily Beach Team
Show more
Lily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive
7,7
Labai gerai
Goh iš Singapūras
Pora
Prabangi paplūdimio vila, viskas įskaičiuota
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. lapkritis
Great couple getaway experience”
Great food, entertainment and fun
Apžvelgta 10 birželio 2013
Dear Goh, Thank you for sharing with us your excellent review of your stay at Lily Beach Resort & Spa, we do appreciate it. We are glad that you enjoyed our facilities and superior service. This is an affirmation and encouragement for us to continue in giving our best service to you, our valued guest. It has been a pleasure to have you and we look forward to welcoming you again! Best Regards The Lily Beach Team
Show more
Lily Beach Resort & Spa - All Inclusive