Užsakyk dabar: Lord Beach Hotel

Labai geras
Pagal 316 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,0

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (316)Booking.com apžvalgos (13)
7,0
Labai geras
Pagal 316 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara6,8
Įranga6,3
Vietovė8,5
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė6,8
Paslaugos6,8
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,2
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
한국어
日本語
繁體中文 (香港)
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Liukso numeris
Liuksas Ondol kambarys
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 261 patikrintų svečių komentarai
7,0
Labai geras
Joel iš Švedija
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gegužė
Cheap option, good value for money”
location, price and clean
this hotel was a positiv suprise. it was very cheap to be thsi close to huenday beach. Me and my wife got a clean room, and no funny buisness in the hotel as seesm to be going on in some hotels in the area. The queen sized bed was a bit small, this where our only complaints, so for 1 night it was OK, but i think we would not managed longer in the bed.
Apžvelgta 27 liepos 2014
8,7
Puiku
Sok iš Honkongas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. liepa
Good location ”
Location , room comfortable , clean
Family :Parents & me. The location is good, between the Haeundae station and the beach. Many restaurants are nearby and many choice. Young people are around here. The transportation is good. The price is reasonable. Only one thing is not good that is the hotel entrance near car park. Elder person may has little inconvenience.
Apžvelgta 25 liepos 2014
8,0
Puiku
Dr. iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. birželis
good enough”
location near beach, restaurant (halal)
Apžvelgta 28 birželio 2014
8,3
Puiku
Stuart iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. birželis
Relaxing time near the beach and romentic time”
Good location, close to subway, beach and nice restaurants
Good location, close to subway, beach and nice restaurants
Apžvelgta 16 birželio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Nancy iš Kanada
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Terrific location ,lack of English by all staff ”
Location , location and room size and amenities
Terrific ! Would definitely return and stay again
Apžvelgta 17 gegužės 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Rakhmetova iš Kazachstanas
Grupė
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. birželis
Easy access to the beach.”
Close to the beach,clean.
Pleasant
Apžvelgta 05 gegužės 2014
8,0
Puiku
Brian iš Airija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. kovas
Great location and value for money”
Location, Value for money & facilities
Excellent no complaints
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Ying iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
Fair stay, good value of money”
The location is good with easy acess to the Heaundae beach, its clean
Apžvelgta 13 lapkričio 2013
7,0
Labai geras
Leung iš Honkongas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
it is quite near the beach around 5-10 mins away”
the location was ok, around 5 mins away the subway. there is a donut shop next to lord beach, where you can buy your breakfast and a 24 hrs convenient store nearby.
Apžvelgta 26 spalio 2013
7,0
Labai geras
Sin iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. spalis
Great Location”
Great Location
The location is superb very near to the Haeundae beach and the Metro. The airport shuttle stop is located nearby the hotel which we did not take the cap but opt for the bus to airport. The internet is only available in Lobby. Overall, the hotel is good.
Apžvelgta 24 spalio 2013
4,3
Nathan iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugsėjis
Not impressive”
Can't say much
It will be on my last list when selecting hotels in furture for Busan. Me and my family was sleeping at night when another family was given the same room key to occupy that rooms. We all just woke up in shock when someone opened the door. Luckily, the Korean family knew that something went wrong and went back to the reception. Could you imagine someone just barging into the hotel room while you are sleeping? We didn't sleep peacefully after that.
Apžvelgta 12 rugsėjo 2013
8,0
Puiku
Aaron iš Naujoji Zelandija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Close to Beach and Metro nearby”
Beach Location, Shopping, Nightlife
Is close to Haeundae Beach. Metro is a few minutes' walk away. Took about an hour to travel from Busan Station, after arriving on the KTX from Seoul, to Lord Beach Hotel. Room was clean and well looked after. Views of the Ocean and cityscape were good. Plenty of shopping and an active nightlife with many restaurants nearby. Beach was very good, but very busy during the day with large crowds during Summer when I visited. Local Oncheon was a few minutes' walk away.
Apžvelgta 24 rugpjūčio 2013
6,3
Gerai
Jia iš Singapūras
Grupė
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Only Good location, ”
Location,
Apžvelgta 19 rugpjūčio 2013
5,3
Benjamin iš Belgija
Pora
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Great Location - Dirty Hotel - Uninformed Staff”
Very close to Haeundae train station, Close to the beach, Close to loads of coffe shops and restaurants
The taxi driver did not know the hotel when we arrived at Haeundae train station even though, as it turns out, we were only about 200m away. Staff was ill equipped, not understanding what booking we had when we arrived. Later they couldn't recommend an appropriate area to go eat at night, they also couldn't find a piece of paper (!) to write down were they thought we should go, so the clerk kindly proceeded to walk outside to catch a cab and explain it to the cabdriver. After waiting for 5 minutes in this quiet road, it was clear no cab was driving by so the clerk finally went back in to call for a cab, after another 2-3 minutes we were in the cab and the cabdriver turns to us asking why we would ever want to go where the clerk suggested as it was completely dead area at this time of the day... The room was dirty, there was a child's toy, a used underwear and an unused feminine hygiene pad under the bed. Amazingly, the bathtub did not drain directly into the drainpipe, but instead had a bypass pipe which would just dump the water from the drain to the bathroom floor where it then went down a floor drain; the whole bathroom floor was continuously wet. This wasn't helped by the absence of a shower curtain. The location however is really great, but there are loads of other hotels in the neighbourhood. A lot of those are possibly "Love motels", but considering the amount of "young women in short miniskirt" going into the hotel, I'm not sure this one isn't.
Apžvelgta 18 rugpjūčio 2013
5,3
Xiaojun iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Ok not bad”
Near beach
Ok not bad. Near beach and food places. Just that balcony not very clean. Provides individual packets of shampoo and soap bar
Apžvelgta 17 rugpjūčio 2013
4,3
Josef iš Švedija
Pora
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugpjūtis
not a real hotel but more of a love hotel”
distance to the beach, close to restaurants n drinking places
It was ok. I would not recommend it unless u want something that is a little cheaper.
Apžvelgta 16 rugpjūčio 2013
6,3
Gerai
Savannah iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. vasaris
Not the worst, but definitely not the best.”
Convenient, reasonable, nice staff
This hotel is quite old, and for the same price you could find a nice love motel in the same area. It was nice and quiet and not bad for the money, but don't think I would stay again
Apžvelgta 25 liepos 2013
7,3
Labai geras
Wen iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. liepa
Superb stay at the hotel”
Proximity to the train station, nearby Haeundae beach & centrally located to other attractions
The hotel stay was a good experience overall. The hotel is centrally located at Haeundae beach and it's easily accessible by the train station. The hotel room is large and clean. However the bed was not very comfortable & the very late check-in time of 3pm was something you need to be aware of. There is no proper place to securely place our bags. Other than that the experience was a positive one.
Apžvelgta 22 liepos 2013
8,3
Puiku
Leisah iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. liepa
Hotel location was superb. Close to everything.”
Price, price, and location. Everything is in walking distance to beach, shopping, dining.
Rooms are pretty small but for the price was well worth it and the hotel's location is about 5 minute walk away from the strip where everything happens. Room was clean and can't really expect it to be like the 4-5 star hotels. I can say, we were one happy customer.
Apžvelgta 20 liepos 2013
6,7
Gerai
rui iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2012 m. spalis
good location but nothing else”
location, budget, small room
Apžvelgta 19 birželio 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
Mary iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. birželis
Great Getaway”
Close to the beach, close to the aquarium, close to restaurants
The staff was friendly and helpful. They offered converters so that me and my friends could charger out phones and iron our clothes. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom was a nice size.
Apžvelgta 17 birželio 2013
5,3
Bernard iš Kanada
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. birželis
Only if is the last hotel with a room”
location to the beach, bed was ok and small balcony was nice,but no view.
the bath was piped to drain on the bathroom floor and flooded it. There was no Wi-Fi in the rooms and the internet in the lobby didn't work. the bed was comfortable. there was no power on the outlets until we had it fixed and the bedside light flashed on at odd times.
Apžvelgta 12 birželio 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Ragunathan iš Indija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gegužė
Good Hotel”
Close to Beach
The bath Room Shower Curtains were missing and the washing Sink was a little clogged.
Apžvelgta 05 birželio 2013
4,0
Jamie iš Kanada
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gegužė
hotel was old and not very clean”
location, location, location
When we entered the room , there were two flies flying in the middle of the room. The washroom mirror had a huge stain on it. The slippers looked old and dirty. After we left the hotel, my friend seem to have bug bites on her arms... When we asked the staff to hold the luggages for us, they simply told us to leave it in the lobby (where everyone comes in and out , and the staff is usually not at the front desk). I will not visit this hotel again!
Apžvelgta 28 gegužės 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Anthea iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. rugsėjis
Near restaurants & pubs”
Centrally located, although walking directions to hotel is quite troublesome & unfriendly for people with luggage, due to uneven roads
Hotel & room is clean, however walking from train station to hotel is inconvenient due to uneven road, although it is quite near train station. Nearby restaurants & pubs. Wifi was down for long hours during my stay at hotel.
Apžvelgta 22 gegužės 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Bryan iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. rugsėjis
Good budget hotel”
comfortable, good price, clean room
This is a decent hotel near the beach with clean, comfortable rooms. I would go there again.
Apžvelgta 21 gegužės 2013
7,0
Labai geras
SoonSeng iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gegužė
Reasonable hotel in both quality and cost”
Good location, affordable price and clean
Apžvelgta 16 gegužės 2013
6,0
nikka iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
Location was good but the hotel didnt have any AC ”
location, location, location.
Apžvelgta 08 gegužės 2013
7,0
Labai geras
matthew iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. balandis
staff is great; beds are very rough”
location, service
Apžvelgta 16 balandžio 2013
8,0
Puiku
Trevor iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. vasaris
Comfortable, clean room in a great location.”
Great location, rooms clean and comfortable, staff friendly and helpful.
Apžvelgta 11 balandžio 2013
8,0
Puiku
Trevor iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. vasaris
Comfortable and fulfilled needs.”
Great location, comfortable and clean rooms, balcony with a decent view (depending on which side of hotel).
Stayed here after going out to bars/clubs. The room was clean and decently sized. Some rooms have a small balcony with a decent view of Haeundae. Overall, it was quite and comfortable. Would recommend to anyone looking for a reasonably priced hotel in very close proximity to all the local bars and restaurants. Even if that's not your thing, it's still a nice location for the beach and also very close to the train station.
Apžvelgta 11 balandžio 2013
6,3
Gerai
Kang iš Singapūras
Grupė
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. balandis
Good location and close to subway”
Lord Beach Hotel
Apžvelgta 10 balandžio 2013
6,7
Gerai
Parham iš Australija
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. kovas
short but pleasant”
Easy to find, 10 min walk from metro, close to beach
Apžvelgta 08 balandžio 2013
8,0
Puiku
Wachiraporn iš Tailandas
Grupė
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. liepa
Good location”
Good location, clean room, good service
This hotel locate near Haeundae beach. You can walk about 2mins. to the beach and it's near subway sta. in the room it's clean but didn't have wifi available. Staff can speak english and very kind. There're map and information around Haeundae beach for traveler and backpacker
Apžvelgta 20 kovo 2013
5,7
jeremy iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. kovas
Not great, only stay for location”
location, cant think of anything else
Its not a bad hotel, but for the price I think its overpriced... Location is good, everything is close by, beach, subway etc... However this is the only good point, room is old and dirty for example - first day tooth brush already opened, also i was looking for a power point and moved the fridge, it hadnt been vaccumed for a month behind the fridge. Staffs english is poor and no wifi in room. Its not the end of the world if you stay here but my advice is if u can find somewhere else close by for the same price try elsewhere first
Apžvelgta 20 kovo 2013
8,3
Puiku
Yusan iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. kovas
Lord Beach Hotel is recommended for the price.”
The hotel is in good location and w/ very accommodating hotel staff.
Apžvelgta 15 kovo 2013
8,0
Puiku
KIN iš Honkongas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. vasaris
Good location for stay”
The rooms are big and the check-in/check-out procedurea are simple.
The hotel is situated at good location with ease of access to nearby attractions and subways. The rooms are much bigger than what we expect. In addition, electric fan is provide inside the room to regulate the air temperature whenenever necessary. The only drawback is that it does not support free WiFi in the room for our smartphones. We could only access WiFi with our smartphones in the lobby area.
Apžvelgta 24 vasario 2013
6,7
Gerai
Murkhalis iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. lapkritis
Good location but basic hotel”
Clean but very minimal
Location is good near to city center, however the hotel facilities is very minimal. Small room but clean. Nothing fancy as everything is basic. However the price is still cheap considering during the visit an international exhibition was held.
Apžvelgta 15 vasario 2013
7,3
Labai geras
Dionisio iš Kanada
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. rugsėjis
Great location”
close to all amenites , close to the beach and price was good
Overnight stay served our purpose - got to move around the area and the evening walk at the waterfront was greatly enjoyed with lots of night activities.
Apžvelgta 25 sausio 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
Mark iš Kanada
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. spalis
Great Hotel, Great Location”
Close to the Beach and to great restaurants
I had a very enjoyable stay at this hotel, the service was excellent and room was very spacious and nice. It was also an excellent location!!
Apžvelgta 09 sausio 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
xiaoyen iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. gruodis
great location but a bit old fashion”
good location and convenient
no internet service... a bit old.. but generally it is still worth the price
Apžvelgta 25 gruodžio 2012
10,0
Išskirtinis
David iš Australija
Pora
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. lapkritis
Great hotel, close to everything”
Comfortable hotel, close to shops and restaurants, great customer service
a nice comfortable hotel that is close to everything.shops, restaurants and bars are literally down the street. the beach is just a 10 minute walk away. one of the best bang for buck hotels in korea!
Apžvelgta 27 lapkričio 2012
7,3
Labai geras
Ping iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. lapkritis
There's no internet in your room”
nice location
There's no internet in your room, not at all you have to go down to the lobby for Wifi. This is definitely shocking for us on business trips
Apžvelgta 26 lapkričio 2012
8,3
Puiku
caroline iš Indonezija
Pora
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. lapkritis
Good location hotel”
Walking distance to the beach
Lord Beach hotel is very good located, near the beach, wet market and a few blocks from subway station. We enjoyed our stay there, the staff is very helpful and pleasant. There are many restaurants served local food which we like very much. This is my 2nd stay at the Lord Beach hotel and would consider to stay there again.
Apžvelgta 22 lapkričio 2012
7,7
Labai gerai
Melissa iš Kanada
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. gegužė
Great Location!”
Great location, and comfortable rooms.
We stayed at the Lord Beach hotel for 4 nights and it was a great choice for comfort and location. Our room had a balcony and a good partial view of the ocean and the highlight was the proximity to the beach and restaurants and bars. The bathroom could use some upgrading, however the shower pressure was amazing!
Apžvelgta 14 lapkričio 2012
8,3
Puiku
caroline iš Indonezija
Grupė
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. lapkritis
Great location”
Closed to the beach, subway and the market
This is my second time stayed at the Lord Beach hotel. I like the location very much, and the staff at the front desk very friendly and helpful, eventhough their english is limited. We can take the subway easily which is a short walking distance, and could stroll on the beach also is a short walk. We tried out some local food at the restaurants in the market, where the food is good and reasonable. I would come back and stay at this hotel again.
Apžvelgta 10 lapkričio 2012
6,7
Gerai
Ramsey iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. spalis
Pretty much a motel with a hotel exterior”
Good location, soft beds, English speaking staff
This 'hotel' is a good place to stay when the prices aren't too high due to Busan's festivals. My girlfriend and I stayed here for a lot and probably expected too much. To be truly called a hotel it needs some fixing up. The main problem I had was the lack of working electrical outlets in the room. I had to charge my phone in the bathroom. It's location is close to Haeundae's beach nightlife, but not a good location for views as other motels (with more features and goodies) blocked our view. Good as a place to sleep, but that's pretty much it.
Apžvelgta 31 spalio 2012
6,3
Gerai
Gayla iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. spalis
Easy to find, good location”
Helpful staff
This is an older hotel, but it is decent. It is located close to the subway station and the beach. The only slight complaint that I have is that the room did not offer any internal lock on the door.
Apžvelgta 31 spalio 2012
6,0
Paul iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. spalis
Lord Beach Hotel”
Decent hotel at decent price
The staff was friendly...the rooms were decent. The bathtub drains its water onto the bathroom floor, like all of Korea, and I find it a bit annoying.
Apžvelgta 31 spalio 2012
5,0
Sabrina iš Singapūras
Grupė
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. spalis
Hotel with very dim lightings, air con not working”
good location
It was not a very good experience. the lights are very dim in the room & bathroom. Air-con is not working. However, they do provide simple neccessities such as shampoo, soap & comb.
Apžvelgta 31 spalio 2012