Užsakyk dabar: Lotte Hotel Busan

Puiku
Pagal 1482 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,8
93% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (1482)Booking.com apžvalgos (682)
8,8
Puiku
Pagal 1482 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara9,0
Įranga8,8
Vietovė9,1
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,9
Paslaugos9,0
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,3
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
日本語
English
한국어
繁體中文 (台灣)
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Dvigulės lovos klubo liuksas
Klubo dviejų lovų liuksas
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 972 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,8
Puiku
Andrew iš Australija
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
No water”
Modern, comfortable rooms with a fantastic outlook over the Busan skyline. Only complaint was the absence of any water, milk or sugar in the rooms, on the two nights we stayed there. This should be standard, especially given the star rating and price of the rooms
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Antony iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Nice hotel, branded shopping”
Depending on the type of shopper you are, select the type of hotel more suited to your after business activities. Here the shopping is more branded and expensive. If one prefers local residents type of shopping, then should choose hotels like Busan hotel(but I haven’t check this out yet but using this as a reference point for local shopping street). Eateries - ask concierge. They pointed me to go via train station, exit 9, great BBQ beef restaurant and red hot cold noodles - my current favorite. Going for mixed marinated and non-marinated type of bbq beef. As December month is extra cold, we did not venture far for shopping but kept indoors. But one can venture to take the cable car(new) with glass bottoms over the harbour - nice experience.
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2018
8,4
Puiku
Beng iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės šeimos kambarys su dviem viengulėm
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
CONVENIENTLY LOCATED HOTEL FOR FAST SUBWAY ACCESS AND MULTIPLE RESTAURANTS”
Access to subway. Many restaurants around. Centralised location
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Tae-Young iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
good”
good at all
Apžvelgta 25 gruodžio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Celia iš Malaizija
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Labai gerai”
Great Location.
Apžvelgta 12 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sean iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Vadovų dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Excellent Hotel in a Good Location”
Service was all to be expected of a 5-Star hotel. Rooms were clean and relatively spacious. Staff was friendly and attentive. Would stay here again.
Apžvelgta 06 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Lee iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Klubo dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Impressive first experience ”
This is my first visit to busan and also my first stay in Lotte hotel group. Room rates were good on the club floor. To my pleasant surprise , breakfast was included and i have to comment that they have given a very good spread. Room size is big and comfortable. Gym facilities were fantastic. Staff service was superb and they speak English (which was really helpful) . Definitely will stay again if I'm back to busan. Very good food in the high end korean restaurant within the hotel too. Very pleasant stay indeed. Highly recommended
Apžvelgta 30 lapkričio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Tung iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Labai gerai”
Quality hotel for business traveler , wifi most time stable though occasional slow during busy hours
Apžvelgta 30 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
HYUN iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Good location”
Good location and relaxed.
Apžvelgta 27 lapkričio 2017
8,0
Puiku
HANBIT
Verslo keliautojas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Sooooo "LOTTE"ish...”
this place just can be defined as LOTTE-ish. LOTTE always offers something(not only a hotel, everything!) pretty good with relatively reasonable price , but not the best. If you want the best, then look for another place.
Apžvelgta 03 lapkričio 2017
8,4
Puiku
LIM iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso klasės šeimos kambarys su dviem viengulėm
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
First time in Busan”
Lotte Hotel Busan is situated at the city of Busan, it is located 20 minutes away from Busan train station and 15 minutes away from Nampodong shopping district (similar to Myeongdong in Seoul). There a number of eateries and convenience stores located just below the hotel. The rooms are spacious, just nice for 4 person and clean. The check- in staff and housekeeping are friendly. Would definitely stay there again next time when I visit Busan again.
Apžvelgta 02 lapkričio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Byron iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Puiku”
This hotel is conveniently located near two main subway lines of Busan and that is probably the best part of the hotel. This hotel is fairly old and has the old luxury feel to it. It's a clean hotel and a lot of the staff speak English. I think i would've opted for an AirBnB apartment in the area.
Apžvelgta 16 spalio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
John iš Taivanas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Klubo premier dvigulės lovos numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Išskirtinis”
Great location and service. Only flaw is pool requires life vest for kids under 130cm even though my kids can swim.
Apžvelgta 16 spalio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
HUNU iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Dvigulės lovos klubo liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
good”
good
Apžvelgta 13 spalio 2017
6,4
Gerai
Meredith iš Kinija
Pora
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Not what I expected...”
I found the staff less than accommodating. We went to the casino one evening and the staff, unfortunately were down right rude. As well, when we signed up it said a free gift was included...there was no such thing. The hotel was nice and clean but nothing out of the ordinary for a five start hotel. Make sure your breakfast is included as there are no cool brunch spots in the area. I thought it was going to be awesome and it was just okay. They should evaluate what they believe five star service to be.
Apžvelgta 07 spalio 2017
6,4
Gerai
Sheryl iš Malaizija
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. birželis
5 Star? Must be kidding me!”
Bed sheet and quilt cover has been wash thousand times until tear off, every bed sheet has holes here and there, the good thing about it is the hole is the marking so that i know the housekeeping change my bed sheet everyday, lol..... The bath towel are the same, wash thousand times until the thin and hard, my goodness.... The quilt is thick, they don't have thinner quilt for summer, air-cond turn to maximum 18ºC, with the quilt is hot like oven, without the quilt is cold like fridge, requested 3 time for thinner quilt but they feedback is disappointed. The location is good, attached with their department store and underground shop, train station and bus station are just infront of the hotel, they money paid for this hotel is just for the convenient, not the quality of the hotel.
Apžvelgta 19 rugsėjo 2017
8,0
Puiku
Ong iš Singapūras
Grupė
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Labai gerai”
My first time to Busan and was happy with our choice. There's a lot of eateries around the hotel and centrally located at the shopping mall. We took a taxi out to the beach area and we could have taken the subway as well. Overall I would go back to Lotte Busan if I was to visit Busan again!
Apžvelgta 26 liepos 2017
7,2
Labai geras
John iš Airija
Verslo keliautojas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Terrible value for money.”
Value for money is awful. A cup of coffee was $15 and a small tin of mixed nuts from the mini-bar was $11. IRooms are expensive and nothing special. I've stayed in many other hotels that are much better at less than half the price. I certainly would not stay here again. I think due to the fact they have a casino in the hotel, they feel they can charge these exorbitant prices.
Apžvelgta 25 birželio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Alvin iš Singapūras
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Great Premium Hotel”
Very attentive staff, with clean and large rooms. Highly recommended.
Apžvelgta 12 birželio 2017
8,8
Puiku
ping iš Honkongas
Pora
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. birželis
The staff are very nice and helpful ”
Overall the food is ok.
Apžvelgta 11 birželio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Diane iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės šeimos kambarys su dviem viengulėm
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Convenient ”
The location is good... But the hotel rooms look quite old.... The shopping is just below the hotel.... There is underground shopping too....
Apžvelgta 10 birželio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Diane iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Convenient ”
The location is good... Assess to all places that we wanted to go.... The lobby looks grand but the rooms a little disappointed... Looks quite old.. Have to renovate........
Apžvelgta 10 birželio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Kantaporn iš Tailandas
Grupė
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Overall is OK”
Overall is OK
Apžvelgta 11 gegužės 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
hokiardi iš Indonezija
Pora
Vadovų dvigulės lovos numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Great location”
Great location, very close with lotte shoppingmall and MRT . Clean room.
Apžvelgta 10 gegužės 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Wai iš Honkongas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso klasės šeimos kambarys su dviem viengulėm
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Good location”
We stayed 4 nights, everything was good.
Apžvelgta 25 balandžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Alice iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Good location ”
It's very convenient if you stay in this hotel because there is underground link to hotel .
Apžvelgta 21 balandžio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
I iš Taivanas
Keliauju vienas
Vadovų dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
excellent”
great location.
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2017
8,8
Puiku
I iš Taivanas
Keliauju vienas
Vadovų dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
excellent”
Great location. Clean
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ben iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Dvigulės lovos klubo liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Nice Hotel & Great location”
Love to stay at Lotte in Busan
Apžvelgta 05 balandžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Soo iš Pietų Korėja
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
Good”
Good
Apžvelgta 05 balandžio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Chwan iš Singapūras
Pora
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Comfortable and convenient stay”
Location is superb. Lights in the room a bit dim.
Apžvelgta 04 balandžio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Vivien iš Honkongas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso klasės šeimos kambarys su dviem viengulėm
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Puiku”
Convenient, good location
Apžvelgta 23 kovo 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Junqi iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Friendly staffs and great location ”
The metro station just downstairs, you can enjoy duty free shopping and local foods in hotel area. Lovely and kindly staffs you can meet in the hotel, they are all very helpful.
Apžvelgta 21 kovo 2017
8,4
Puiku
Jiahui iš Singapūras
Grupė
Liukso klasės šeimos kambarys su dviem viengulėm
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. kovas
very accessible to many places in Busan”
hotel is located at seomyeon station, a major interchange in busan. hotel is clean and spacious, with great indoor facilities like sauna, casino, swimming pool and gym. located right next to lotte department store, it will definitely be a shopper's favorite accommodation choice.
Apžvelgta 18 kovo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Yeo iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
Great location n and great service ”
Very good hotel ... best in korea
Apžvelgta 18 kovo 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
MINJU iš Pietų Korėja
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės šeimos kambarys su dviem viengulėm
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
nice place...”
nice place for family.
Apžvelgta 22 vasario 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Seo iš Pietų Korėja
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės šeimos kambarys su dviem viengulėm
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Best location and best service”
Hotel Lotte is one of the best hotel in Busan. Location and facilities are so good. Besides service quality is also best. I recomment this hotel than other 5 star hotels in Haeundae.
Apžvelgta 02 vasario 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
HUILING iš Taivanas
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės lovos klubo liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. sausis
My best travel experience in Korea!”
Staffs are so warm hospitality and the service is perfect.
Apžvelgta 01 vasario 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
KHER iš Singapūras
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Good and convenient hotel”
Fantastic shower ! Great noise isolation! Nice bed!
Apžvelgta 23 sausio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Ding iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Good stay in a central location”
Stayed for one night after returning from business trip in Sacheon. Room was nicely renovated and location is great. Only drawback is probably the lack of included breakfast in the expensive pricetag, however lots of options nearby.
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Eng iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Great Hotel with great location medical tourism”
In the heart of Busan Plastic surgery locations. Restaurants and shopping are just nice in this area
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
suk iš Honkongas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Good services, close to food area, transportation good as well.”
We are not the first time to stay in this hotel. As we felt that good customer services is very important, communication in English is easy for us to understand, this is another reason to choose a 5 stars hotel like Lotte Hotel.
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
HAOJIE iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Good Hotel Experience”
Almost everything is good about this hotel. Be it location, Room is very comfortable and walking distance to subway etc. There is a supermarket beneath Lotte Building as well, with a good choice of restaurants.. You just have to spend time exploring. I gave 4 Stars to the Staff only because they slightly deter my check in process.
Apžvelgta 31 gruodžio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Tan iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Dvigulės lovos klubo liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Centrally located in the heart of city”
hotel staff were excellent and the rooms were clean and spacious
Apžvelgta 22 gruodžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Cheryl iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso klasės šeimos kambarys su dviem viengulėm
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Central location & good service”
The hotel is linked to the metro station, which is a + point. Thumbs up for the service & attention given by the staff. Will choose this hotel again on my next visit.
Apžvelgta 05 gruodžio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
TETSUYA iš Japonija
Pora
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
Good hotel”
The location is the best.and there are a lots of local restaurant around here.the staff is so friend.i spent so comfortable time.
Apžvelgta 28 lapkričio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Darren iš Malaizija
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
the best service thus far”
lovely staff and ambience. love this hotel
Apžvelgta 21 lapkričio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Jungchul iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Superior Suite Double with Club Lounge Access
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
Busan!”
Right in the middle of the busy Busan streets but it is a nice hotel surrounded by lots of shops and places to eat.
Apžvelgta 09 lapkričio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
HUI iš Singapūras
Grupė
Liukso klasės šeimos kambarys su dviem viengulėm
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
3D2N stay in Lotte Hotel Busan”
Good location, clean and big room. Will book this hotel again if we come to Busan again.
Apžvelgta 01 lapkričio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Lau iš Honkongas
Grupė
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Good staff, very helpful!”
All the staff at the lobby are very helpful
Apžvelgta 20 spalio 2016