Užsakyk dabar: Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel

Labai geras
Pagal 3860 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,4

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (3860)Booking.com apžvalgos (725)
7,4
Labai geras
Pagal 3860 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,1
Įranga7,2
Vietovė8,2
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,4
Paslaugos7,2
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,6
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
ภาษาไทย
English
简体中文
日本語
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnysis kambarys
Liukso kambarys
Pusiau liukso numeris
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 3523 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,0
Puiku
Ryan
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
older place but worth the money”
I enjoyed my stay here especially for the price. Rooms are a little dated but well worth the price
Apžvelgta 20 gruodžio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Atcharaporn iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Gerai”
Great location close to the shopping
Apžvelgta 11 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Christopher iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Išskirtinis”
Great hotel... Friendly staff, Epic pool and Scifi Elevators from bladerunner !
Apžvelgta 28 lapkričio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
David iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 9 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
I wanted a large wort room. I got what I wanted ”
Lovely large pool.
Apžvelgta 19 lapkričio 2017
3,6
ken iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Hate this place”
Don’t go, dirty, old, no wifi, and place has roaches and lizards in the rooms.
Apžvelgta 04 lapkričio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Florence iš Prancūzija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Old moldy bathrooms ”
The staff was great the location is amazing but the bathtubs in all the bedrooms are rusty and moldy and we visited many different categories of rooms they offer. The bathrooms need upgrade same with other rooms like the gym and the kids playground area (one of the outdoor building is falling off)
Apžvelgta 28 spalio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Ian iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Good mid-range hotel in convenient location”
Good value when on special offer. Comfortable rooms at a cheap price.
Apžvelgta 16 spalio 2017
2,8
Dondi iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Definitely does not worth for money”
With price almost double than other its peer hotel "agoda starred", I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone, for sure. Bad water pressure, leaking pipe, it bathroom just unthinkable. I wish they would renovate this old building soon. Completely disappointed, would never come again.
Apžvelgta 08 spalio 2017
5,2
Danny iš Tailandas
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
hotel condition”
The room we received were the worst room available. Holesin t he tub (rusted out). Room was not worth what we paid. Asked for double bed put us up in a room with twin bed, made them change the room and they gave us one of the worst room.available. Wlll never stay here again
Apžvelgta 02 spalio 2017
6,4
Gerai
Kam iš Honkongas
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Room hygiene requires much attention”
The room was infested with German cockroaches and tiny ants. Bath room has clear fungus spots on tile cracks. Old CRT television.
Apžvelgta 24 rugsėjo 2017
6,4
Gerai
Carly-Ann iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
on the last day we found poo in a plastic bag under our bed. ”
i cracked my head open whilst staying at the lotus and was made to pay 2000 baht for getting blood on the towels in my room
Apžvelgta 23 rugsėjo 2017
4,4
Kiranjit iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Good 20 years ago ”
Everything is very old and needs replacing
Apžvelgta 17 rugsėjo 2017
8,8
Puiku
Irene iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Fantastic Location”
Is convenient to anywhere. A shopping complex within the Hotel is fantastic.
Apžvelgta 28 rugpjūčio 2017
6,8
Gerai
David iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Some great features”
we loved the big pool area, spacious rooms and great location near Kad San Kaew. Breakfast a little uninspiring
Apžvelgta 27 rugpjūčio 2017
8,0
Puiku
ahlam iš Omanas
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Labai gerai”
good but old hotel
Apžvelgta 18 rugpjūčio 2017
5,6
STEVEN iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
Its really aged and needs all round investment.
Apžvelgta 07 rugpjūčio 2017
6,4
Gerai
Gordon iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 11 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Gerai”
Hotel is a bit old now but still in a good central location, big size pool and handy been joined onto the shopping mall, breakfast was ok but quite often due to the number of guests they would run out of some items on the breakfast buffet, also only three lifts and you have to wait a while at busy times.
Apžvelgta 07 rugpjūčio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Eleazar iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Puiku”
large pool, big rooms and great location!
Apžvelgta 02 rugpjūčio 2017
5,6
Robert iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Used to be a good hotel”
It's a cool old hotel, but not well maintained. Saw cockroaches in our room, ants on the bed and elsewhere in the room, mold and mildew in the bathroom, musty odor, holes in the sheets...just poorly maintained and looks older than they said it actually is. The price is too high for what you actually get. Swimming pool is the best part.
Apžvelgta 21 liepos 2017
4,0
Marcus iš Naujoji Zelandija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Disappointing”
This hotel despite being old is a best description an epic failure. Unfortunately the owners have failed to maintain it over the years, and their maintenance plan receives an F- grade! On entering my room I was greeted by the unpleasant odour of stale cigarettes stained furniture and chattels. Many fixtures broken, damaged or not working too numerous to mention. The 1991 model bed provided no support with springs poking up into you. The shower was amazing. Along with the breakfast were the only highlights of entire stay. This hotel offers a variety of different species of bugs in the 6th floor room as well being as being noisy. It caters for mass bus loads of Chinese tour groups. My room was not just smelly but dirty and dusty. There is a Hospital immediately behind this hotel that burns medical rubbish and this smoke goes across the back of the hotel air con. Also are noisy all night. The hotel has an impressive 1990s style atrium in centre of the hotel but this is responsible for the noise. A design imperfection from yesterday year. The railing is quite low and unsuitably dangerous by western standards for children. Music bands play on the lobby floor and finish late at night. This sound echos upwards to all the room which are not properly sound proofed. The room had an old rear projection TV with broken remote. OK movie and news channels in English. However, the worse part of my stay was the huge hotel pool which was closed for 3 days for its apparent monthly clean. On inspection the next day the pool was indeed green. There was a strong chlorine smell in the air but the pool pump was off! There were lots of poles and hoses emerging from the in 45m long pool but no work being done. Staff were lounging around on cell phones on the busted outdoor deck chairs and there was other ubiquitous junk piled up lying around the edges. Staff on front desk were efficient and friendly. Disappointing therefore I would NOT recommend.
Apžvelgta 29 birželio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Napatsorn iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Good clean, good service , nice staffs than year 2016”
Better than last year (2016), This year 2017, no smell ,at the ground floor and lobby not stinky, Nice reception and all staffs, Room was smell good clean , lucky this year I was stay , 12flr. Nice view with swimming pool . Good price in June , low season
Apžvelgta 20 birželio 2017
6,0
Nutsulee iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Lotus Pang Susan Keaw”
Staff are good. The food is ok, but the bathroom is mold all over around the shower curtain and around the bathtub! Also at night time you can here the music from outside( that's not a problem for us) Mold is the big problem! Sorry!
Apžvelgta 20 birželio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Kevin iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. birželis
This hotel is situated away from the night tourist area which we like. The area us local with done great restaurants used by locals .it is taxi ride from the night bizarr district. Do not expect 5 sta”
We have stayed at this hotel 5 times and recommend it . The hotel caters for a lot of tour groups so you need to book in advance
Apžvelgta 18 birželio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Pia iš Šveicarija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 26 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Great hotel. Can only recommend. ”
Fabulous pool.
Apžvelgta 15 birželio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Saokhon iš Kambodža
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Airport pick up never happened when I arrived ”
The staff asked for breakfast payment for my two kids . My son 11 years and daughter 9 years
Apžvelgta 10 birželio 2017
5,2
Kenneth iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
3-star hotel for sure. Location is close to medical centers and an indoor mall which is past its heyday. The breakfast and brunch service was very good. In general, the hotel is a nice place but is certainly in need of updating. Staff attitude could improve - during a prior visit, reception told me that they were fully booked; I asked if I could utilize their Wifi in the lobby to check on other hotels and they refused! When I eventually got on line, I found the hotel had vacancies and actually booked a room and to their surprise and continued rudeness the wife and I showed back up and checked in. I suppose we appreciated the location within walking distance of the hospitals, otherwise we have had much better stays near the Night market.
Apžvelgta 09 birželio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Scott iš Australija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Do you like cold showers?”
The property is aging, the room was cleaned well by staff and service in the hotel was friendly, however don't expect the luxury of hot water for your bath or shower - you will get lukewarm at best! My experience with wifi was so slow that I struggled to download a single page, and if I wanted any action, needed to go down toward the lobby. We were in one of the suites, so I expected better especially considering they have a business desk in the room. We ate in the restaurant - breakfast is 95% Asian-styled, and I believe is quite good if this is the style of breakfast you want. The milk for coffee is kept in a semi-heated state, so was curdled every morning we saw it, and the coffee mugs were not clean enough for us to use them. My wife ordered lunch one day, and the pork dish she ordered was reasonably expensive, containing 4 -5 very small pieces of mostly pork fat, and the rest of the dish was all green capsicum - very disappointed and we did not eat there again. My wife is Thai and would normally be happy with any reasonable dish served. On the plus side, the lobby is quite nice with live music at night and a good atmosphere, and you can see right up to the roof on the 14th floor with balconies all around. The pool was in great condition, and the reception staff were friendly and helpful.
Apžvelgta 04 birželio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Nopphol iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
Labai gerai”
Comfortable to stay here
Apžvelgta 30 gegužės 2017
8,0
Puiku
Yossapol iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Nice breakfast”
Nice breakfast, Good location
Apžvelgta 24 gegužės 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guest happy and appreciate your feedback.
Atsakyta 14 rugpjūčio 2017
Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel
4,8
ROGER iš Prancūzija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Old uncomfortable cold meals at breakfast”
No tour office in lobby no tap beside toilet ! Micro refrigerator one century old tv. We came back at 14.45 room was not made up. At breakfast all meals were cold cannot eat. At 9.45 the omlet making was closed as breakfast last to 10.00. Nothing pro
Apžvelgta 23 gegužės 2017
4,8
Richard iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Shock of first room, dusty twin on 10th floor. Could only replace next day with double on 2nd floor”
No guareentee of double bed. Staff including manager not willing to upgrade room free of charge despite it being late and the better room was the only ones available.
Apžvelgta 17 gegužės 2017
Thank you for your review. We will take your feedback to improve our service and sincerely hope we will have chance to serve you when you come to Chiang Mai again.
Atsakyta 14 rugpjūčio 2017
Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Kallayanee iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Great Value”
during a week stay, staffs are super helpful and friendly. They provide every thing I need in time. Even my 5 years child complaint about lound music during the night, they listened and reduce the volumn next night immediately. The only disturbance I found is "noisy turists at late night and very early morning".
Apžvelgta 16 gegužės 2017
Thank you for your review. We will take your feedback to improve our service and sincerely hope we will have chance to serve you when you come to Chiang Mai again.
Atsakyta 14 rugpjūčio 2017
Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel
4,0
Trevor iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Not very good ”
Rooms are outdated, there were no outlets by the bed, and the hotel has three elevators yet every time we waited for at least 5 minutes. Band was loud and played long into the night and it was a Thai man dressed as Elvis singing his songs which was pretty disappointing. Spent too much money for what it was.
Apžvelgta 15 gegužės 2017
Thank you for your review. We will take your feedback to improve our service and sincerely hope we will have chance to serve you when you come to Chiang Mai again.
Atsakyta 14 rugpjūčio 2017
Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel
6,8
Gerai
Junho iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
good except breakfast ”
overall it is good but its ABF is terrible
Apžvelgta 13 gegužės 2017
8,0
Puiku
FRED iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Excellent value for independent traveller; adjoins shopping mall.”
KFC next door. Budget room rates with very nice rooms. Buffet breakfast just average, but adequate. Hotel attached to shopping center.
Apžvelgta 05 gegužės 2017
8,0
Puiku
Chindanai iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 10 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Good location ”
Stay for 9 nights, location is good only one thing that need to improve cleaning as I stayed only makeup the bed changed the towels but the floor never been vacuum. Poor on cleanses
Apžvelgta 05 gegužės 2017
Thank you for your review. We will take your feedback to improve our service and sincerely hope we will have chance to serve you when you come to Chiang Mai again.
Atsakyta 14 rugpjūčio 2017
Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel
6,0
HEI iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Very traditional thai hotel (it looks very old)”
facilities were very old, room were big enough, nice staff and big swimming pool.
Apžvelgta 03 gegužės 2017
8,0
Puiku
Nongluck iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Good hotel”
Good
Apžvelgta 25 balandžio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Holger iš Vokietija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Good value deal with big swimming pool”
+ big room with great view from upper floors + big swimming pool on floor 7 - quite old hotel for mass tourism, not beautiful from outside - air condition in my room a litte bit noisy and not easy to regulate - breakfast room and breakfast quality
Apžvelgta 22 balandžio 2017
5,2
Fravin iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
The beds were the worst I have ever sleep on.
Apžvelgta 21 balandžio 2017
We would like to thank you for choosing to stay with Lotus Hotel Pang Suan Kaew.
Atsakyta 14 rugpjūčio 2017
Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel
4,8
Fravin iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Priimtina”
The beds where unsleepable. Old TVs. Breakfast not worth the money.
Apžvelgta 20 balandžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Michael iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Love this place. Stay here all the time. ”
Getting old and probably needs a facelift but I like the old charm and the rooms are very large and comfortable.
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2017
2,8
Rea iš Filipinai
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. balandis
VERY OLD PLACE”
Staff don't understand too much of English language, had to use google translate. Facilities are old and our room actually had a broken ceiling. Location are a bit far from night market. Breakfast food are the same from our first day to the last. Better look for other hotels because price doesn't meet it's value.
Apžvelgta 10 balandžio 2017
8,8
Puiku
BLAIR iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Very good value for money”
Great pool and large room. Well located but the building is old. For what you are paying, it's great value. Best part is 50 m pool and hotel connects to shopping mall with great food court.
Apžvelgta 08 balandžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
shirel iš Izraelis
Pora
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. kovas
excellent hotel”
מלון מצויין , די רחוק מהמרכז.. Good hotel Everything was excellent except for the location, far from the center
Apžvelgta 03 balandžio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Saokhon iš Kambodža
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Labai gerai”
The staff not so friendly but they show more friendly to who from westerners
Apžvelgta 17 kovo 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Saokhon iš Kambodža
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Wonderful ”
The staff should train more for good service
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel and we look forward to see you on your next trip to Chiang Mai.
Atsakyta 15 kovo 2017
Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Josh iš Meno sala
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
better and better”
wish I had a double bed though
Apžvelgta 10 kovo 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel and we look forward to see you on your next trip to Chiang Mai.
Atsakyta 15 kovo 2017
Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Josh iš Meno sala
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
Lovely”
exactly what I needed
Apžvelgta 10 kovo 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel and we look forward to see you on your next trip to Chiang Mai.
Atsakyta 15 kovo 2017
Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel
5,2
Jinnie iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
Good location but old and not impressed services”
The hotel is older than what it looks like on the pictures. The room is in the good size with big window which is good. I don't care much about their thick old-style tv because I don't use it much (I'd rather spend time for sightseeing) but the flyer in room just irritating ... it looks like that it has been thru the World War II..... The breakfast is not pleasant as expected. All the staff should be more friendly and need more training.
Apžvelgta 01 kovo 2017
Dear Sir, Thank you for your review. We will take your feedback to improve our service and sincerely hope we will have chance to serve you when you come to Chiang Mai again. Best Regards, Lotus Hotel Pang Suan Kaew
Atsakyta 15 kovo 2017
Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel