Užsakyk dabar: Mae Hong Son Mountain Inn & Resort

Gerai
Pagal 123 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
6,3

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (123)Booking.com apžvalgos (41)
6,3
Gerai
Pagal 123 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara5,8
Įranga5,5
Vietovė7,7
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė6,5
Paslaugos6,4
Kainos ir kokybės santykis6,0
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
ภาษาไทย
日本語
Français
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnysis
Liuksas
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 116 patikrintų svečių komentarai
6,7
Gerai
Jakree iš Tailandas
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. gruodis
Good service, good location but old.”
Good location and service
It located in a center of Mae Hong Son. You can take a foot to the heart of the city, temples, walking street at night. Breakfast is not well as you thought and the hotel looks quite old.
Apžvelgta 18 gruodžio 2011
8,7
Puiku
keith iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. lapkritis
beautiful hotel and service with a smile”
big double bed,and well laid out room
Had a wonderful relaxing stay,nice swimming pool and a great selection for breakfast,what more can you ask for.
Apžvelgta 01 gruodžio 2011
6,0
John iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. rugpjūtis
Hotel dated ,reasonable rooms.service good”
Good staff and nice pool
the hotel is very dated but it does have some nice features such as the restaurant but with very few guests so a very empty feeling.the swimming pool is good,location of hotel ok,friendly staff.
Apžvelgta 16 rugpjūčio 2011
8,0
Puiku
Wing iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. liepa
Nice resort hotel”
Flexible service
they have a relatively big pool. the hotel is a bit of a walk from the major sightseeing places though. the hoteliers offer flexible service. they upgraded me to a deluxe room and allowed me to check out at 2pm, which is great. the best restaurant is just across. good breakfast too.
Apžvelgta 04 rugpjūčio 2011
8,7
Puiku
Richard iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. liepa
Excellent value and friendly, helpful staff”
Tranquil garden setting with lovely pool
was nearly put off staying here by some of the comments. the hotel may be old and in need of a refit, but it is clean and very comfortable. would thoroughly recommend it for anyone looking for clean, comfortable accommodation.
Apžvelgta 25 liepos 2011
4,0
graham iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. birželis
not a good hotel”
room ok.... breakfast poor
arrived at hotel.. and then told the resturant is only open for breakfast.. so apart from that no resturant No Bar..No services at all... did manage to get the receptionist off her mobile for a short while to get her to phone ( don't laugh ) KFC for a delivery !!! was very angry we were not informed that the resturant & bar would not be open
Apžvelgta 14 birželio 2011
6,0
Patrick iš Belgija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. balandis
Adequate hotel near town centre”
Nice garden, swimming pool, location
Good hotel for a stay near town centre Positive points are garden, swimming pool, location, friendly staff. Negative point is air conditioning inside room, which is very old window type and far too noisy to be comfortable during sleep. Rooms are in need for overhaul.
Apžvelgta 10 gegužės 2011
8,7
Puiku
Barbara iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. balandis
Great hotel, wonderful service”
Clean, friendly, helpful
Very enjoyable stay, the hotel people were helpful, the room was very pleasant, the ground were lovely, great spot.
Apžvelgta 30 balandžio 2011
6,0
Allan iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. vasaris
Convenient location to town. Rooms quite basic.”
Proximity to main part of city. Swimming pool inviting. Reasonable price
service was friendly and the room was comfortable but had quite basic facilities. the hotel was a 5 minute tuk tuk ride from the bus station and a 10 minute walk into the town centre. the hotel had a lot of character and the grounds very tropical, but generally looked somewhat tired. a buffet breakfast was included but pre-cooked eggs/bacon/sausages were cold.
Apžvelgta 10 kovo 2011
5,0
Stephen iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. gruodis
Great location ”
Location is great.
the hotel needs re-decorating and plumbing.
The hotel is quite old, 25 years ago this would have been a top place to stay but now it is run down and not worth the money. The staff are still helpful but good staff alone does not get away from the obvious lack of top management input to get the hotel back on track. As it stands I sadly would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2011
3,0
Robert iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. lapkritis
Terrible, terrible, terrible”
Can't think of any
Dirty and poorly maintained
This hotel was the low light of our trip. Eveything was dirty and poorly maintained.The swimming pool was the only clean thing in the hotel but only one of the spa jets worked and, the pool chairs were rotten wood and the pool towels in the pile were damp.
Apžvelgta 28 lapkričio 2010
5,7
keith iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2010 m. lapkritis
Nice hotel,friendly staff,rooms very basic ”
swimming pool,smiley helpful staff
Rooms badly need updating,and breakfast appauling
I would only stay there again if they updated the rooms and got there act together with the breakfast buffet,although for the price i suppose it was ok,just ok. I am not a backpacker
Apžvelgta 24 lapkričio 2010
7,7
Labai gerai
Marinus iš Nyderlandai
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. spalis
Near the city center”
Along the road and easy to find
This hotel was on our list on our way south by road number 108 to Mae Sariang and back to ChiangMai. At the time we stayed there it was very quiet and the restaurant was early closed although the sing said clos at midnight. The swimmingpool was ok but also very quiet. I hope this hotel survives
Apžvelgta 24 spalio 2010
9,0
Išskirtinis
Terence iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. rugpjūtis
A really great hotel.”
Lovely bedroom giving out onto the swimming pool. Wonderful breakfast around the pool.
Slightly noisy air conditioning unit.
After a harassing flight from Bangkok it was a joy to discover the hotel and its wonderful pool and garden. The hotel was within walking distance of the town centre and the staff were able to direct us to a great guide. Without exception the staff were very helpful.
Apžvelgta 17 spalio 2010
7,0
Labai geras
JAMIE iš Kanada
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. rugsėjis
Friendly Staff & Cheap Price”
Pleasant Staff and 7-11 nearby, price
The staff was excellent as they help with any of our needs. The location was walking distance to all the markets including the night market. The room was small and the bed was hard as a rock. The TV was a mini size and the shower didn't seem to have any cold water, got burnt a few times. The balcony over looking the courtyard was nice and so was the pool although we didn't use it.
Apžvelgta 16 rugsėjo 2010
7,0
Labai geras
Gordon iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2009 m. gruodis
A Charming Old World Style Hotel”
Location, friendly staff, value.
Hotel in rather shabby state, breakfast rather limited.
We arrived by car. Check in was effective and fast, and car parking was easy. A bellhop carried our things to the room. The room was adequate with well functioning air conditioning but like most of the hotel rather shabby. The garden and outdoor restaurant area is very nice. Staff were very helpful, e.g. doing their best to direct us to the one LPG station in town to top up our car with LPG. Breakfast was rather meagre. This hotel can be so much more with a little attention to detail, training for the room service staff and a gradual redecoration.
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2010
7,3
Labai geras
nantaporn iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2009 m. gruodis
antique style hotel”
clean room,good breakfast,1 swimming pool and so nice restaurant
old room,old towel ,blanket
very old big hotel with antique decoration(you can see old fasionable roof,that 's the same style like a temple).Old blankets ,towel should be change.very nice restaurant
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2010
5,0
Viggo iš Danija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2009 m. lapkritis
Should only have one or two stars”
Situated in the city. Nice garden
Uninviting reception,very standard rooms
I had expected a better hotel as it was listed as a three star hotel. The lobby was more like one or two stars, and the rooms were very basic and fairly old. The garden was nice. The hotel was supposed to have many guests, but we hardly saw any. The big restaurant had only us two as guests in the evening, so the stage with musical instruments was not in use, as they only play and sing when there are more guests. Breakfast was certainly not a three star hotel. Just cheap and local.
Apžvelgta 30 lapkričio 2009
4,0
Peter iš Belgija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2009 m. kovas
Visit to the Long Neck woman”
in the center.
rooms and breakfast.
Old Hotel and the breakfast is not good.
Apžvelgta 22 kovo 2009
5,3
Jean-Pierre iš Prancūzija
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2009 m. vasaris
mountain inn mae hong son ”
Nice garden and swimming pool. Quiet atmosphere.
Lack of maintenance leads to worn out or dirty equipment.
The location is convenient and the architecture of the hotel is pleasant. A lack of maintenance (and of management) has led to a general impression of lack of cleanliness. This could easily be corrected by a campaign of renovation.
Apžvelgta 16 kovo 2009
6,7
Gerai
Kittipong iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2008 m. gruodis
My 1st Stay in Mountain Inn & Resort, Mae Hong Son”
Organized in a very traditional manner, the hotel is able to integrate the sense of local tradition in the decoration both surround the hotel area and inside the guest's room.
The hotel has small bathroom with a little area for shower and some bathroom facility is quite old, such as Toilet, Faucet and Shower Head.
Overall, the location of the hotel is quite fabulous with the nice scenic view from the room. the decoration is good, food is very fine and delicious. The hotel is truly participated in the campaign of saving energy by turning off all air-condition inside the main restaurant during Breakfast and most of the day, because the hotel is located in the mountain area, where the weather is cold all year.
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2009
7,3
Labai geras
Melody iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2008 m. gruodis
Good room, good location”
Room good size and bed comfortable. Good size bathroom, hot shower.
restaurant food - couldn't eat the rice as sticky, warm and awful!
This hotel is in an excellent location within close proximity to the town centre. Staff are friendly and helpful. I ordered the wrong dish and they allowed me to change my order no problem. The hotel organises tours and receoption collected my mini bus ticket in person for me. The hotel is clean.
Apžvelgta 17 gruodžio 2008
6,3
Gerai
Simone iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2008 m. liepa
At the end of a long and winding road”
The hotel was easy to find, the rooms were comfortable, walking distance to lake in town.
The pool was green and the breakfast was cold and terrible.
After a long and winding trip by car (one of those drive you must do) we found the hotel very easy. We were quickly settled into great rooms right next to the pool. Which would have been good except the pool was a green colour but people were still swimming in it. The air/con in our room stopped working but the staff had someone there to fix it before I could pour myself another drink. We found it an easy walk into town from the hotel and their was a supermarket close by to buy supplies. The worst point was the breakfast. IT WAS COLD AND HAD BEEN SITTING THERE FOR A LONG TIME.
Apžvelgta 03 lapkričio 2008
6,7
Gerai
Beryl iš Tailandas
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2008 m. birželis
Mountain Inn Resort”
This hotel is for all types of traveller as they have standard and delux rooms which are comfortable. If you don't want to walk into town there is a cheap tuk tuk that will transport you easily. The hotel has internet access too.
Apžvelgta 16 birželio 2008
9,3
Išskirtinis
Alexander iš Rusija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. liepa
Два дня в глуши”
Персонал, расположение, сад
Отличный отель. Я позвонил в него сразу после бронирования и меня встретили в аэропорту на машине, бесплатно.
Apžvelgta 18 liepos 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Ivan iš Ispanija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. rugpjūtis
Excelente ubicación ”
Amplias y limpias habitaciones
mae hong son mountain inn esta muy bien ubicado, ya que se encuentro en la calle o vía principal de mae hong son. no es un ciudad muy grande entonces las distancias son bastante cortas. la mayoría de atracciones de encuentran a las afueras de mae hong son. el hotel es bastante grande, con un decoración un poco particular, pero todo en muy buen estado y limpio. las habitaciones que rodean la piscina son amplias y bien equipadas. es una lastima que el staff hable poco o nada de ingles y que la única persona que habla ingles no esta las 24 horas en el hotel, cuando la recepción cierra, lo cual es bastante extraño que tenga un horario, no queda nadie del staff que hable ingles.
Apžvelgta 07 rugsėjo 2012
8,0
Puiku
cristina iš Ispanija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. liepa
Muy buena opcion”
Piscina, jardin, limpieza
recomendamos este hotel ya que es muy bonito, tiene una piscina rodeada de un jardin precioso y las habitaciones son correctas. el personal, ademas, fue del todo correcto. el desayuno fue algo justo, pero es lo de menos.
Apžvelgta 26 liepos 2011
4,7
Jeroen iš Nyderlandai
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Sehr altes Hotel”
Lage
Seit Jahrzehnten nicht mehr renoviert, alles was man anfasst bricht zusammen.
Apžvelgta 09 rugpjūčio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Christine iš Šveicarija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. kovas
Schönes Hotel”
Schöner Pool / Garten Bereich
wir können das hotel als uebernachtungsmöglichkeit bei der durchreise / rundreise chiang mai mae hong son chiang mai bestens empfehlen. einfach unkomplizierte reservationsabwicklung. zimmer ruhig um den pool. schöner garten mit free wifi. zehn minuten spaziergang zum zentrum resp. zum markt. cooler t'shirt shop in der nähe der post. gutes curry im rest. sunflower beim kleinen see.
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2012
6,7
Gerai
Petra iš Vokietija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. spalis
betagtes hotel mit herrlichem garten”
zur durchreise geeignet
wir haben dieses hotel auf der durchreise von chiang mai nach mae sot für eine nacht gebucht. das zimmer keuchte vor altersschwäche war aber sauber. von unserem kleinen balkon hatten wir einen guten überblick über den wunderschönen garten mit altem baumbestand und einem liebevoll angelegten teich. der garten ist zudem hübsch dekoriert mit lampions. abendessen(mit karaoke !!!) und frühstück waren o.k.
Apžvelgta 06 lapkričio 2011
6,0
Alex iš Italija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. vasaris
Camera apprezzabile,un pò distante dal centro”
Discretamente pulito e molto tranqiullo
La posizione dell'albergo è leggermente defilata rispetto al centro(15minuti a piedi), la wifi non funzionava, la piscina non era propriamente accessibile, senza canali tv italiani...la colazione è discretamente variegata...il trasferimento all'aereoporto è gratuito...diciamo che nel complesso, l'hotel non è male per gli standard thailandesi.
Apžvelgta 24 vasario 2011
4,8
Roland iš Prancūzija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Priimtina”
Hotel très ancient sans maintenance
Apžvelgta 27 rugpjūčio 2017
6,3
Gerai
jean iš Prancūzija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. sausis
hotel calme et appaisant. beau jardin”
bien situé, proche du centre
Hotel bien situé, au calme, avec un trés beau jardin avec une piscine trés agréable Les chambres sont correctes bien que necessitant un leger rafraichissement petit déjeuner à améliorer
Apžvelgta 25 sausio 2012
7,7
Labai gerai
Myriam iš Prancūzija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. gegužė
Bel hôtel au centre de maehongson pas bien entrenu”
Le décor de l'hôtel est typique et charmant
situé dans le centre de cette petite ville, bel hôtel mais dommage qu'il ne soit pas assez bien entretenu. mobilier un peu vieux dans la chambre vieille moquette dans le couloir, salle de bain avec douche et toilette à côté séparé seulement par un rideaux de douche. piscine avec une eau pas très claire. sinon le cadre est top, très joli décor avec des arbres. petit déjeuner correcte, personnel souriant.
Apžvelgta 19 gegužės 2011
4,0
gaelle iš Prancūzija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. kovas
hotel qui a dû être très beau mais à l'abandon”
aucun point fort!!!tout est à revoir
hall de la reception très beau,mais c'est tout!!!en sortant dans la cour interieure,on decouvre un etablissement qui a dû être très beau car la structure est magnifique mais il est totalement laissé à l'abandon à ce jour...ça nous a donné la même impression que dans les western,où il y a parfois des villes fantômes...dans le contexte d'actualité japonaise radioactive,on aurait pu penser q'un nuage suspect avait survolé l'hotel... la piscine était remplie de vase,j'en ai averti la responsable car mon enfant voulait se baigner,mais personne ne savait ce qu'il fallait faire... nous avons pris un verre au bord de cette piscine à notre arrivée,et 3 jours après les verres étaient toujours sur la table,personne n'avait débarrassé... la chambre était propre heureusement,c'est le seul point positif à signaler. le personnel est gentil mais comprend peu l'anglais...
Apžvelgta 31 kovo 2011
6,7
Gerai
gabriel iš Prancūzija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. gruodis
hotel bien situe en centre ville”
la decoration, l'emplacement, très bon rapport qualité prix
pas d'eau chaude au lave main, eau sanitaire impropre le matin
bel hotel qui vieillit pas trop mal il n'y a aucun bruit le soir et repos garanti jardin bien fleuri et piscine agréable petit dejeuner convenable
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2011
8,3
Puiku
Lyliane iš Prancūzija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2010 m. vasaris
adresse à retenir”
Emplacement dans le centre ville,
Climatisation très très très bruyante!
Cet établissement, petit bâtiment d'un étage, de style thaïe se trouve très bien situé sur la route principale menant au centre du village, à deux pas d'un bureau d'information. Les chambres sont sobres et donnent, pour celles du 1 étage sur un balcon,surplombant un petit jardin agrémenté d'un bassin où évoluent des poissons dans le prolongement du jardin se trouve la piscine ( attention le matin l'eau n'est pas trop chaude nous sommes dans le nord). La climatisation dans notre chambre faisant un bruit assourdissant nous avons dû nous résoudre à la couper. Toutefois, malgré ces petits inconvénients cette adresse est bonne et peu être recommandée
Apžvelgta 31 kovo 2010
3,7
jorgen iš Norvegija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2011 m. rugsėjis
slitet hotel i stort behov av renovering”
polen ren och frech
hotellets resturang ar inte att rekomendera,smaklos mat.Stadningen var inte hellre bra, rummena slitna och gav intryck att vara smutsiga. Hottelets lage dermot er bra nara bade bussstation och flygplats,personalens engelska undermattlig och man fick sallan det man bestellde forsta gangen. Jag vill endast ge detta hotell mer en 2 stjarnor.
Apžvelgta 12 rugsėjo 2011
5,3
Dan iš Švedija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2009 m. liepa
Pool”
Läget är bra och det finns stora rymliga områden att vistas i, på hotellet.
Det rum som anvisades var kanske inte så mycket att hurra för.
Hotellet har ett utmärkt läge och nära till det mesta. Utsikten är väl inget vidare och trafiken kan stundtals vara störande, men annars var det mesta ok. Rummet var dock en besvikelse med en bedrövlig utsikt över en bakgård. Att Swimmingpoolen inte fungerade, förvånade inte heller,Men det är irriterande att behöva betala samma pris oavsett om saker och ting fungerar.
Apžvelgta 30 liepos 2009
6,3
Gerai
Chris iš Danija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. liepa
Fint hotel til prisen”
Tæt på centrum, restauranter og lufthavn.
Hotellet var okay til prisen, rimelig rent og venligt personale.
Apžvelgta 18 liepos 2013
7,0
Labai geras
Ole iš Danija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. vasaris
Ældre, meen stilfuldt og hyggeligt hotel”
Dejlig gårdhave. Hyggelig stemning.
Værelset og især badeværelset lidt 'slidt', men ok prisen taget i betragtning.
Første positive indtryk: Vi blev (uventet) modtaget af hotellets chauffør i lufthavnen og blev kørt gratis til hotellet. Andet positive indtryk: Vi syntes med det samme godt om hotellet - dets stil og stemning. Vel er det ikke nyt, men passede fint til den hyggelige bjergby. Dejlig gårdhave med 'udeservering' og swimmingpool. Værelset tilfredstillende til prisen. Kæmpeseng og lille badeværrelse.
Apžvelgta 09 kovo 2010
5,7
Richard iš Nyderlandai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. liepa
Ooit een mooi hotel”
Loopafstand van het centrale deel van Mae hong son
Wij kregen een upgrade naar een deluxe kamer (zegt waarschijnlijk genoeg over de standaard kamer) Wij waren voorbereid dus wisten dat het hotel vervallen was. Ooit moet dit een prachtig hotel zijn geweest, helaas is nu alles vervallen van stoel tot bed en vooral de badkamer vol met kalk en schimmels. Het hotel is in zo'n staat dat het waarschijnlijk niet meer te doen is om het te renoveren. Het zwembad was schoon en groot. Je bent op loopafstand van het prachtige meer van Mae hong son. Betaal zeker niet het volledige bedrag per overnachting dit zou veel te duur zijn voor wat er geboden wordt, met een aanbieding van 50% zou het een optie kunnen zijn.
Apžvelgta 30 liepos 2012
8,7
Puiku
Hans iš Nyderlandai
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2010 m. lapkritis
zeer tevreden met dit hotel”
mooi binnen terras en zwembad en dicht bij het centrum en ruime parkeergelegenheid
geen
mooi hotel, vrij dicht bij het centrum/avondmarkt. Vriendelijk personeel. Een aanrader
Apžvelgta 02 gruodžio 2010
4,0
johannes iš Nyderlandai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. rugpjūtis
zeer matig hotel”
ligging
kamers niet schoon. personeel spreekt geen engels
Kamers zijn oud,maar erger is ze zijn niet schoon. In de ontbijdzaal zijn de tafelkleedjes niet schoon (waarschijnlijk nog van een aantal dagen terug). Veel hotels gezien maar deze nooit weer
Apžvelgta 14 rugpjūčio 2010
7,7
Labai gerai
wang iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
环境很好,酒店到处绿色”
环境好,绿化好,泳池不错
夜丰颂很小,这家酒店不错,绿化的非常好,泳池也不错,晚上睡觉可以听见青蛙的叫声,很有自然感!可惜我们去的时候是雨季,只用了一次泳池,其他时间都在下雨。
Apžvelgta 13 rugpjūčio 2013
6,8
Gerai
Jarun iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
ทำเลดี”
ทำเลดี ติดถนน ที่จอดรถน้อย wifiมี แต่ไม่สามารถใช้งานได้จริง เครื่องทำน้ำอุ่นติดๆดับๆ
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2018
3,2
Thanat iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Priimtina”
แย่
Apžvelgta 18 lapkričio 2017
6,0
THANAWAN iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
ห่างจากถนนคนเดินประมาณครึ่งกิโลได้ ยุงเยอะมาก ไม่เหมาะกับครอบครัวที่มีเด็ก พนักต้อนรับดีมาก พนักงานห้องอาหารแย่มาก ไม่สนลูกค้า ของหมดไม่เติม ต้องเดินไปขอ ของใช้หลายอย่างเก่ามากน่าจะเปลี่ยนได้แล้ว ทีวีเล็กมากประมาณ 14 นิ้วเห็นจะได้ เครื่องทำน้ำอุ่นตอนเช้าใช้ไม่ได้
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Chalit iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
ผ้าห่มบางไป น้ำไม่ค่อยไหล ”
..
Apžvelgta 30 sausio 2017
8,0
Puiku
pornpimon iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. sausis
ถูก ดี ราคาประหยัด”
ถูก บรรยากาศ สะอาด
Apžvelgta 11 sausio 2016